130x130_sq_1210872595052-signatureavatar2

The DJ Solution

Poughkeepsie , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Poughkeepsie, NY US 12601 (map)

PHONE

845-473-1086

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hi! We are Stephanie and Jeff, the husband-wife team at The DJ Solution, specializing in non-cheesy wedding entertainment.

Have you ever seen a DJ who just drove you nuts?... Read more
Hi! We are Stephanie and Jeff, the husband-wife team at The DJ Solution, specializing in non-cheesy wedding entertainment.

Have you ever seen a DJ who just drove you nuts? With inflatable instruments, an Elvis costume, and a bobblehead?

That is NOT us.

If you’re like me when I got married, you want classy, fun entertainment that is not cheesy. Believe me, there are a lot of great songs out there besides the Chicken Dance.

Jeff and I always work together. We like to get to know our couples so that we can create an entertainment experience that is totally "you." We LOVE creating unique, memorable celebrations that leave your guests saying, "Wow! That was the best wedding EVER."

As a bonus, Jeff is a professional guitarist who will impress your guests with acoustic instrumentals during your ceremony and cocktail hour.

Give us a call so we can find out if we're the right match. We can’t wait to hear from you! Read less
Ceremony Music , DJ

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Solo
What instruments does your group play?
Guitar

INFO FOR DJ

Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa-Marie
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
For our music options we decided we wanted to go with a DJ. DJ solution was a suggestion by our venue “The Highlands Country Cub.” DJ Solution is made up of a husband and wife team. Both Jeff and Stephanie have their areas of expertise and they really make a perfect team. I must confess that my husband and I are not big into music so this was something that seemed overwhelming to me. After I spoke with Stephanie about what we had in mind for our wedding I felt that they would be a great fit for us. I loved working with them. I told Stephanie what kind of music I did not want and how I thought the night should unfold. Aside from that she took care of everything else. This was perfect for me because the thought of making a whole music play list seemed unbearable to me. We paid for a DJ but we received so much more. The day of the wedding everything ran smoothly thanks to Stephanie and Jeff. In some cases we asked for other referrals and that really gave us the best people for the job. I also found their website to be so helpful over the course of planning me wedding. They touch on all things wedding related not just music. I’m thankful we had DJ Solution at our wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicole
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Best DJs EVER! From our first meeting to saying goodbye the night of the wedding, I couldnt have asked for two better people to be our DJs. Very helpful with music tips as well as lots of tips for the wedding itself. Steph and Jeff have wonderful personalities and are very easy to get along with!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.3/5.0
Jeff played the accoustic guitar while I walked down the aisle as well as during the cocktail hour. It was beautiful! Very nice people, very accommodating.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
9/25/2011
5.0/5.0
For the past 4 months, I've been reiterating how much I love The DJ Solution and I'll say it again here.....I LOVE THE DJ SOLUTION!! Stephanie and Jeff were one of the best parts of our intimate family wedding. One of the first things we noticed when we met them is how obvious it is that they love what they do. They really truly care that your wedding day is the most wonderful and special of occasions. I must have been their most annoying client to date: constantly sending emails, five million questions and lots of weird song requests. And yet they patiently and thoroughly responded to each and every single one. They were so fun to chat with and carried that same wonderful energy to our wedding reception. They threw some fun surprises into our reception and kept the dance floor rocking all night. At one point I looked around and only 3 guests were seated at tables! Everyone else was out on the dance floor and when we ran out of room there, they started dancing on the surrounding carpet and even at their tables. The music and atmosphere created by Stephanie and Jeff was that good.

Another thing we loved was the love letters they asked us to write. What a wonderful and special idea, to share your wedding day thoughts with each other. Stephanie read them to us and our guests and it was sweet, romantic and often hysterical. Thank you Stephanie and Jeff for helping us create the wedding of a lifetime. We love you guys!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
maria
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Stephanie and Jeff were professional in every way. They arrived early, set up and did everything flawlessly throughout the wedding and reception. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephen
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Stephanie and Jeff were wonderful to work with, from our first phone call to our last dance. We were married at the Monhonk Mountain House in August 2011, and the DJ Solution came highly recommended. We first thought that we didn't want a DJ, and we would just take care of the music ourselves, but I am so glad that we didn't. Stephanie and Jeff really take the time to listen to what you want, help you figure out what you need, and provide input when you ask for it. Their experience really shows, and they made the whole process seamless and easy.

Jeff played guitar for the cocktail hour, and his music set just the right tone. For the reception, Stephanie was a great MC, reading the room well and creating a fun atmosphere for all of us. They really understood our musical tastes, and worked in special requests from my grandparents, too. During one of the slow songs, my wife and I looked over, and saw Stephanie and Jeff dancing behind their DJ table, and it was clear to us that they really enjoy doing this. We highly recommend them, and they played a big part in making our wedding day as fun as it was.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TeachinRocks
Wedding:
8/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was a blast, and Stephanie and Jeff were a big reason why! They took the time to get to know us, and gave us some great suggestions for the reception. They followed our suggestions, honored our list of 'do not play' songs, and took things from there. Several of our guests remarked to us that they had never been to a wedding with so much dancing, but at the same time, no one complained that the music was too loud or overbearing. I have no doubt that if any of our guests need a DJ in the future, Steph and Jeff will be getting a call.

I would recommend them without hesitation!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rubyrox54
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Stephanie and Jeff were the best!!!

Our wedding brought together many different guests from across generations and across the globe. We were really picky about choosing to use a DJ vs. a live band and TDS surpassed all of our expectations. Together we crafted the "style" we were going for and the online database made it really easy to make lists of "must-plays" and "not-to-plays." We also planned the wedding from a distance and were able to coordinate everything online and via skype, which helped to keep things personal irregardless of the distance. Then we left it to Jeff and Steph to figure out how to make some of our favorite sing-alongs work with hip hop, French music, and even a few theater tunes!

We have never danced so much at a wedding ever - all of our guests were on the floor, singing along, and totally in the moment that they didn't want to stop - they missed desert and we had to drag them to the bus at the end of the night.

Steph and Jeff enjoyed themselves just as much as our guests did, which made their involvement really natural and appropriate - they were present when needed and in the background at other moments... A perfect mix of personality and music for all ages!

If we were to plan a wedding again, we would avoid all of the other research and book them at the get-go - no questions asked!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
As if Steph & Jeff need another great review? They did such a great job! First of all, Steph and Jeff were fun to even just meet with. Jeff did a great job playing the acoustic guitar during our ceremony. I asked last minute for a song he didn't know to be played, and he had no problem doing it! I have friends that recognized the song and said it brought them to tears! Steph was so much help in staying organized. She gathered our rowdy wedding party and helped put us in order, time us, and introduce us. She did a great job of making announcements during the night - with no cheesiness included - just as they advertise! They had ME dancing the whole night! They tactfully included the songs we requested - knowing when to play what. We had so much fun and I am so glad we chose them!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Jeff and Steph from The DJ Solution are awesome!! They made my wedding the dance party I wanted it to be. They are the nicest couple and were enjoyable and so easy to work with. Jeff played acoustic guitar for the cocktail hour, which added the perfect touch to the setting. They played all the songs I wanted them to and help to keep the reception on schedule.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
7/10/2011
5.0/5.0
From the first time we met Stephanie and Jeff, we knew they were the right DJs for our wedding. They were extremely professional and organized, yet they also managed to be warm and friendly. We were very comfortable with them and even sat and chatted with them for a bit during our first meeting. They really understood the fun and relaxed feeling we wanted at our wedding.

On the day of the wedding, they did a fantastic job of playing the perfect songs at the perfect moments. With their warm and fun energy, they got all the guests up and excited from the very beginning of our reception. They really set the exact tone we were wanted for our whole wedding. They were also totally accommodating and relaxed with last minute changes we made.

I honestly cannot say enough good things about Steph and Jeff, DJs really set the tone for a wedding, and they are really amazing. From the first planning meeting until our wedding day they were really wonderful. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1326152313968-weddingpic7jpeg
Patricia
Wedding:
6/26/2011
5.0/5.0
We loved the reviews of DJ Solution and when we met with them in person quickly felt at ease with Jeff & Steph- they are young, knowledgeable, and very well-organized. They were very helpful and effortlessly guided us through the music selection process and order of events at our Mohonk Mountain House wedding & reception (a good thing, because with anyone else we would have felt lost!)
Jeff played acoustic guitar during our cocktail hour- we loved the soothing yet hip sounds of the guitar and how it really added an extra "something" to the hour. Afterwards, we transitioned smoothly to the reception- Jeff and Steph had everything ready to go and the guests were already partying by the time we got there! We had guests of all ages and personalities packing the dance floor in no time whatsover, quite the feat for a Sunday afternoon wedding! Our guests raved about the music and we loved how they remembered to play every song near & dear to us. A+++ service- I can't recommend them enough!
Services Used: Band, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
camisienna
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Stephanie & Jeff of the DJ Solution could not have been more professional, more fun, more creative, or more perfect for our wedding! When I began my wedding DJ search, I actually googled "non-cheesy wedding DJ". Luckily that's the DJ Solutions tag line and they were the first to pop up. Even luckier, they were down the street from my wedding venue. I wanted a lot of control in the music process, and Stephanie completely let me be a control freak and did absolutely everything I wanted. Jeff performed our ceremony music, and learned how to play Joe Satriani's "Always With Me, Always With You", one of my Dad's favorites. His acoustic version was so perfect, and added something so moving to the already emotional atmosphere. They were just magic...start to finish. Nothing cheesy about these two, just very very cool and an amazing addition to any wedding.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bmckann
Wedding:
4/15/2011
4.8/5.0
The DJ Solution pulled out all stops to make our wedding truly a hit. Easy going friendly and always on queue. A+
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jmurphy19
Wedding:
1/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Steph and Jeff make planning this part of your wedding really easy. They are very flexible and easy to work with. They allow you to truly make this you day. They have many ideas from past weddings and they are also very open to new ideas from you.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kdelaney
Wedding:
12/3/2010
5.0/5.0
The thing I was most apprehensive about with our wedding was the music. I had 3 weddings right before mine and at NONE was I thrilled with their DJs. Either there was no one on the dance floor or it was bad music. After initially meeting Steph and Jeff we felt kindred spirits in their love of Jack Johnson music and rescue animals. As it turns out, we had nothing to worry about with our wedding. The only things I told Steph and Jeff was no cheesy dance songs (macarena, electric slide, chicken dance, etc) and to play good dance music. When multiple older guests requested the electric slide, before playing it, Steph came over and ran it by me first and I thought it was a very courteous and professional thing to do (and our guests got their wish and electric-slid their hearts out). Our guests went in dancing and left dancing. The music was so good, they had to postpone dinner because people wouldn't get off the dance floor! Jeff also provided us with acoustic guitar music for our ceremony and cocktail hour, on which we received endless compliments. Their ease, style and personality made them ideal to work with and we wouldn't hesistate to recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
We can not begin to describe how amazing our wedding was... and all thanks to Jeff and Steph, The Dj Solution! They interviewed with us a few times before the wedding to get to know me and my husband... our personalities, our style, our taste in music, and our relationship! The asked us questions on how we met, what we like, listened to stories about us and watched us interact. By the time the wedding rolled around They new exactly what we were looking for at our wedding! They took down a few "must plays" from my husband and I, and the rest was all them! They played exactly the music we requested and the music that "fit" us as individuals, as a couple, and kept our younger crowd in mind! They knew exactly what to play and when. The party never stopped from the second the first note dropped. Throughout the entire wedding and well after the wedding (actually still till this day) people continue to ask us who our DJ's were, and can only follow up our answer with, "Awesome! They were Awesome!" We would recommend them over and over again to any and everyone!!! Jeff and Steph..... you made our day and we can't thank you enough! Thank You!!!! Thank You!!! Thank You!!!!! -Tara & Adam
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurie
Wedding:
10/29/2010
4.9/5.0
The DJ Solution was very helpful in our wedding planning. They kept us at ease the entire night. Our party enjoyed all the great music and danced the night away! We had a great time. We were drawn to Jeff's guitar playing for the ceremony and he did an awesome job. We couldn't have asked for better DJ's, they did great!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hockenberry
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Stephanie and Jeff were a wonderful addition to our wedding. They understood exactly what we wanted during our wedding. They grasped the concept that we wanted a nice variety of music, but that still represented what we liked. They were the first DJ we met and once we had our first meeting we knew that we wanted them to entertain our wedding guests. Jeff and Stephanie understood that we wanted all of our guests to have a great time, which they all did. They kept our guests on the dance floor all night right until closing time! They knew what type of music to play at what times, while still keeping in mind the music styles that we liked. They made the night seem very personal because we had many chances to meet and talk about who we are and what we like.

Our wedding was amazing and we have Stephanie and Jeff to thank for that. We would definitely recommend them for DJ’s at your event anytime!

Stephanie and Jeff all we can say is Thank you!!!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1251573471987-hnmsturbridge
Bride - Heidi
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Beautiful! Great!! Wonderful!!!

Stephanie and Jeff were perfect in every way. They were very responsive to any questions and requests that I had prior to my wedding day. They reached out to me about even the smallest details I would not have though of. They were totally flexible for all that Murphy's Law plans for any wedding.

If you are looking for fireworks and blow up guitars, this is not the group for you - BUT if you are looking for the perfect hosts, they are the couple you want. They were wonderful at responding to the audience and their energy along with mixing our (my DH and I) personalities into the selections. There wasn't a moment that someone wasn't on the dance floor.

I can't say enough about how great they are. And the best part - it all was sincere! Stop looking for DJs and just hire them today!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CCoraS
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
We didn't even interview anyone else - we loved Steph and Jeff and they played just the right mix to keep our younger and older guests on the dance floor and happy. Jeff played our cocktail hour outside and we didn't get to hear him but heard great things from our guests. Steph and Jeff are a lovely couple and we were so excited that they could be a part of our wedding. Steph was amazing at keeping the wedding flowing and never stale. They were an amazing value compared to NYC/S. Ct. DJs and they were flexible enough to drive from their home all the way to CT. We couldn't be happier.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
I can't rave about them enough. They were so organized and professional and ensured that everything went smoothly. Jeff played amazing guitar for the ceremony (it just felt magical!) and Stephanie was so instrumental in keeping the flow of the entire night. She made up for shortcomings of other vendors (ahem...our caterer) and her and Jeff set such a great mood for the night. I felt like they enjoyed being at our wedding (rather than seeing it as work) and I really couldn't imagine what it would have been like without them. They were fantastic and I can't recommend them enough!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bobbi Sue
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Our entertainment for the wedding reception was The DJ Solution. Going into the wedding, we felt that the DJ was the most important part of the reception. A DJ sets the tone for the reception celebration. We wanted a DJ that could keep the party going. We weren’t looking for all the traditional wedding reception events like a bouquet and garter toss. We also didn’t want a DJ that was going to be corny or overshadow us. The DJ Solution was the perfect balance of everything we were looking for! Travis and I are very detail oriented and we made a number of special requests and dedications. We also wanted a special entrance compilation. The DJ Solution did everything we asked and so much more! Our wedding reception was a non-stop dance party and everyone there (with guests ranging in age from 9 – 92) was dancing the entire night. We also loved being able to offer our guests the uniqueness of a live acoustic guitar during our cocktail hour. Overall, we loved our DJs and would recommend them to anyone!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Hiring Stephanie and Jeff was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. From the time I met with them about a year out from the wedding, I knew they'd not only blend our musical tastes with their own expertise to give us great wedding music, but that they would help coordinate the reception to keep everything running smoothly so we wouldn't have to worry about a thing. That's exactly what happened. In the weeks before the wedding, Stephanie and Jeff were great about asking about all of our preferences, and they really cared about helping us include personal details and touches. And in addition, the music they played both reflected us and our tastes, and kept everyone on the dance floor all night. All our guests (from our recent college grad friends to older relatives and everyone in between) complimented us on the music. I'm so happy we hired Stephanie and Jeff and highly recommend them!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dagallipoli
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Jeff and Stephanie are amazing. Easy to work with, great selection of songs and if you want something they may not have, they will find it. They are not your sterotypical djs. They will be involved as much or as little with your event. We wanted a very low key, party like wedding with some music in the background. Our wedding was indoor/outdoor and we didnt want guests to feel like they had to dance or stay indoors. We wanted them to have entertainment but also to enjoy the venue and they party. I still am getting compliments after 2 years of how great the music was.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Citrus
Wedding:
1/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Steph and Jeff, the husband and wife team that make up the DJ Solution, are more than any bride could wish for on their wedding day. From our very first meeting they were professional, friendly, and fun. They answered any questions we had with shocking alacrity and checked in with us all throughout the planning process. It was like hiring a DJ and getting a wedding coordinator for free! On the day of, they helped us keep everything running smoothly and on time. They had everyone dancing throughout the entire reception. People were coming up to us all night to tell us how much they loved our DJs.

The DJ solution was a huge part of making my wedding day the fun and memorable experience I hoped for. I cannot recommend this duo enough!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SaraD956
Wedding:
9/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Stephanie should really be in the wedding planning business, they helped us make a playlist that was awesome and fit out style. They were very knowledgeable about all the ins and outs of wedding preparation and offered great advice. Highly recommended.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
adsless
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
We highly recommend Stephanie and Jeff. They strive hard to make your wedding just to your personal taste. They lived up to their non-cheesy motto 100%. We got many compliments for both their jazz selections for cocktail hour and the sweet party music. We did not have a wedding planner and they also helped make sure everything ran smoothly (cake cutting, etc.) They are highly organized and an absolute pleasure to work with.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica
Wedding:
7/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Amazing!!! Steph and Jeff made the wedding! Every one was on the floor dancing all night long! They were recommended to us, and we would recommend them to any one after us!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vicks23
Wedding:
6/7/2009
5.0/5.0
We used Stephanie and Jeff for ceremony, cocktail hour and reception.
Jeff plays acoustic guitar for ceremony and cocktail hour, and created an upbeat and lively atmosphere. Stephanie is professional and kept us calm and confident through the entire reception. Highly recommended.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Stephanie and Jeff did absolutely amazing job with the music for our wedding! We could tell from the first time we met them that they both cared about making the day reflect the type of atmosphere we wanted and would listen to our ideas. They really took the broad guidance we gave them and created the perfect mix of songs throughout the reception. Also, Jeff's talented guitar playing during our cocktail hour was the perfect compliment to our outdoor wedding. They both just had such an engaging energy that got everyone on the dance floor even before dinner was served! Overall, we really valued their organization, experience, and responsiveness and we couldn't have asked for better DJs! Very highly recommended!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
5/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Stephanie and Jeff were fantastic. They provided music for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception, and all three were great. Jeff played acoustic guitar during the ceremony and cocktail hour, which was really nice, and the music played during the reception was perfect. We only had 2 song requests - all the rest were the DJ's choice and I can't tell you how many people came up to me and complimented the music. It was very tasteful and appropriate.
The sincerity in Stephanie's voice throughout the reception was wonderful, and it meant a lot to us that you could tell she really cared about making our day special.
I would 100% recommend the DJ Solution to anyone who wants a non-cheesy, tasteful music solution for their wedding.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
10/4/2008
4.9/5.0
Steph and Jeff we're amazing! They did a great job mixing the music and listened to all our requests. Jeff played acoustic guitar at our cocktail hour and our guests raved about him. I would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
9/27/2008
5.0/5.0
I just wanted to offer a vendor suggestion for DJ/MC.

We used The DJ Solution (a husband and wife team) for our wedding- we didn't have to shop around because they had DJed at my cousin's wedding in Sept of 06 and were so good that my sister hired them for her wedding in Sept of 07. Thus, we hired them for ours in Sept of 08 (they were actually the first vendor we booked as soon as we had a date and venue).

So basically, I have seen them in action at 3 different weddings and they are consistenly GREAT!

They did a really great job of playing only the music we wanted, keeping the dance floor occupied (they have a knack for mixing in the slow song with the fast songs so people get a break, but don't get bored). They MCed- announcing the intros, dances, cake cutting, toasts, etc. They had all their own equipment (mics and stuff for toasts) so we didn't have to worry about the venue's equipment. They weren't intrusive (not a lot of talking and interruptions), they didn't have any props or gimmicks (other than some tasteful lighting effects that looked great in our tent, there were no inflatable instruments, hula skirts, limbo poles, etc.). They dressed professionally (dark suit for him, dark skirt and jacket for her). The music wasn't too loud as to keep people from having conversations.

Overall, they were awesome. They were really easy to work with, were willing to travel to my out of the way location, did exactly what we wanted, and were very reasonably priced. I just can't recommend them highly enough.

They are based in Poughkeepsie- I'm not sure of their service area, but my venue was 1.5 hours away and they didn't ask for a travel fee.

They have a website and are very good about responding to calls and e-mails: www.thedjsolution.com

An added bonus- the husband of the duo plays classical guitar and can play for the ceremony and/or cocktail hour (I haven't seen him perform, however).

Also- I recommended them to a friend and even though they were booked on his date, they were able to recommend other DJs to him.

If you have any questions about my experience, feel free to PM me.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sadonovan
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Stef and Jeff were great. They knew exactly what we were looking for and played the perfect music. They ensured that we had a memorable, fun evening without being annoying or pushy. We also had Jeff play acoustic guitar during our cocktail hour and it was really wonderful.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Craftykaty
Wedding:
9/16/2006
5.0/5.0
If you want DJs that don't act like the stereotypical loud DJs, then these are your DJs! They listened to what we wanted, and didn't stray from what we discussed in pre-wedding meetings. And we didn't have guests complaining about the music being so loud they couldn't think! Your DJ is also really the emcee for the night, and they kept our wedding moving along on schedule. We even hired Jeff to play guitar during our cocktail hour. That was a great bonus! They were lovely to work with and helped to make our wedding a beautiful and classy affair.
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The DJ Solution
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo