130x130 sq 1465358893 48b5312e68715b80 image

The D-Tales

Orlando , FL

LOCATION

112 red sky ct
Orlando, FL 32746 US (map)

PHONE

407-687-6552

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We believe that every party and wedding celebration should be done so in the most extraordinary way. Whether you live in Orlando or want a destination wedding, We use the most up to date... Read more
We believe that every party and wedding celebration should be done so in the most extraordinary way. Whether you live in Orlando or want a destination wedding, We use the most up to date wedding planning techniques.

Why don’t we tell you why The Dtales is better than other wedding planning companies and why you should choose us? We don’t like to compare The Dtales to any other company, I mean WHY? Every bride needs a certain unique planning team! With that in mind. we are so awesome that we like to challenge with ourselves and do whatever we can to make our awesomeness even more awesome. It is our jaw-dropping designs, our use of modern technology, keeping it all straight and organized and having a BLAST doing it all. Our motto is- LEAVE YOUR STRESS AT THE DOOR AND GET READY TO PARTY WITH YOUR NEW HUSBAND!

We know and work with the best vendors in the industry. Every budget, every style, every bride…. DJ, Photography, cake, linens, uplighting, pphotobooth, wedding gown, catering, invittations. We know you trust us to make the right match and the right recommendations. That means you can trust who we recommend cuz we work with them all the time (and we don’t work with losers!!!)

Our philosophy?

Do whatever it takes to make this day THE best day of your life…and have a total blast planning it!

Why the D-Tales



We believe that every party and celebration should be done so in the most extraordinary way.

Why don’t we tell you why The Dtales is better than other companies and why you should choose us? We don’t like to compare The Dtales to any other company, I mean WHY? Every bride needs a certain planning team! With that in mind. we are so awesome that we like to challenge with ourselves and do whatever we can to make our awesomeness even more awesome. It is our jaw-dropping designs, our use of modern technology, keeping it all straight and organized and having a BLAST doing it all. Our motto is- LEAVE YOUR STRESS AT THE DOOR AND GET READY TO PARTY!

We know and work with the best vendors in the industry. Every budget, every style, every bride…. We know you trust us to make the right match and the right recommendations. That means you can trust who we recommend cuz we work with them all the time (and we don’t work with losers!!!)

Our philosophy?

Do whatever it takes to make this day THE best day of your life…and have a total blast planning it!

Looking for a way to have it all? We have something for every bride!!! Check out our website and lets talk about how best we can meet your needs! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1441289137027 patekangkristenweaverphotographykw45151low
130x130 sq 1441289142491 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang0857low
130x130 sq 1441289149986 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang0949low
130x130 sq 1441289156660 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang0956low
130x130 sq 1441289162036 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang1199low
130x130 sq 1441289168293 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang1253low
130x130 sq 1441289175274 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang1383low
130x130 sq 1441289183238 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2047low
130x130 sq 1441289192498 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2720low
130x130 sq 1441289201207 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2722low
130x130 sq 1441289210008 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2731low
130x130 sq 1441289218263 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2733low
130x130 sq 1441289228471 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2735low
130x130 sq 1441289236146 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2739low
130x130 sq 1441289244318 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2740low
130x130 sq 1441289266922 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2743low
130x130 sq 1441289290471 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2744low
130x130 sq 1441289320367 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2746low
130x130 sq 1441289349894 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2775low
130x130 sq 1441289369828 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2777low
130x130 sq 1441289387023 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2780low
130x130 sq 1441289427852 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2800low
130x130 sq 1441289434404 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2803low
130x130 sq 1441289442342 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2853low
130x130 sq 1441289451682 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2875low
130x130 sq 1441289458717 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2877low
130x130 sq 1441289466058 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2885low
130x130 sq 1441289472603 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2887low
130x130 sq 1441289480167 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2899low
130x130 sq 1441289488651 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2907low
130x130 sq 1441289496578 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2908low
130x130 sq 1441289505490 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2930low
130x130 sq 1441289513941 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2935low
130x130 sq 1441289527449 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2949low
130x130 sq 1441289535186 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2954low
130x130 sq 1441289542150 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2957low
130x130 sq 1441289548765 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2959low
130x130 sq 1441289555771 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2970low
130x130 sq 1441289562515 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang2994low
130x130 sq 1441289571185 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang3002low
130x130 sq 1441289578973 patekangkristenweaverphotographykwpkang3011low
130x130 sq 1441220987900 welcome chalkboard
130x130 sq 1441221275313 invitation
130x130 sq 1441220899145 cuff links  flags
130x130 sq 1441220931071 groom hat
130x130 sq 1441220914658 first look 1
130x130 sq 1441220919009 first
130x130 sq 1441221267688 grooms party
130x130 sq 1441221299282 the ladies getting ready
130x130 sq 1441220857400 arch 2
130x130 sq 1441220861874 arch 3
130x130 sq 1441220935785 guest 4
130x130 sq 1441220885449 chair florals
130x130 sq 1441220904964 drink station all
130x130 sq 1441221290361 sweet tea
130x130 sq 1441220940203 jars drink station
130x130 sq 1441220922054 floral drink station
130x130 sq 1441220983295 unity candle
130x130 sq 1441221283243 paper set
130x130 sq 1441221279227 invite outside
130x130 sq 1441220966438 program
130x130 sq 1441220978873 rolls front 2
130x130 sq 1441220894534 choir surprise
130x130 sq 1441220889778 choir and couple
130x130 sq 1441220969622 ring
130x130 sq 1441220944301 kiss 2
130x130 sq 1441220954759 menu
130x130 sq 1441221264125 gift table
130x130 sq 1441220958863 old time rings
130x130 sq 1441220947334 ladder
130x130 sq 1441220974002 rings 2
130x130 sq 1441220950843 luggage tag favor
130x130 sq 1441221271584 instagram
130x130 sq 1441220877726 centerpiece branches
130x130 sq 1441220882056 centerpiece rustic
130x130 sq 1441220910202 estate
130x130 sq 1441220926896 floral jar
130x130 sq 1441220962497 pie bar
130x130 sq 1441221259708 estate table decor
130x130 sq 1441221286921 pie bar 2
130x130 sq 1441221294277 sweetheart table
130x130 sq 1441220866737 cake 3
130x130 sq 1441220872043 cake 5
130x130 sq 1441290622289 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.25.56
130x130 sq 1441290619339 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.26.05
130x130 sq 1441290616163 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.26.16
130x130 sq 1441290613098 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.26.40
130x130 sq 1441290610180 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.27.03
130x130 sq 1441290607282 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.27.14
130x130 sq 1441290604313 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.27.36
130x130 sq 1441290601207 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.27.42
130x130 sq 1441290597269 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.27.48
130x130 sq 1441290581253 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.28.34
130x130 sq 1441290583288 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.28.28
130x130 sq 1441290585123 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.28.22
130x130 sq 1441290586778 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.28.12
130x130 sq 1441290590265 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.28.06
130x130 sq 1441290593267 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.28.00
130x130 sq 1441290642830 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.30.11
130x130 sq 1441290644482 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.30.02
130x130 sq 1441290646288 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.28.34
130x130 sq 1441290648098 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.28.28
130x130 sq 1441290649852 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.28.22
130x130 sq 1441290651596 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.28.12
130x130 sq 1441290653242 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.28.06
130x130 sq 1441290655102 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.28.00
130x130 sq 1441290640998 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.30.19
130x130 sq 1391105667268 castaldostudioe24a099
130x130 sq 1391105129554 castaldostudiocec276
130x130 sq 1369844030555 92301010151638652479697646887930n
130x130 sq 1391105914744 castaldostudioe24a134
130x130 sq 1391105879214 castaldostudioe24a221
130x130 sq 1391105284016 1e24a2238 recovered344
130x130 sq 1391105186031 castaldostudioe24a207
130x130 sq 1369844035541 26335410151638626609697746929878n
130x130 sq 1391105627604 castaldostudioe24a243
130x130 sq 1369844063119 420153101516367766946972007894598n
130x130 sq 1369844058649 969106101516367932146972104727492n
130x130 sq 1391105801051 1cec7164 recovered271
130x130 sq 1369844021929 923366101520032536522242028006468n
130x130 sq 1391105995344 castaldostudioe24a301
130x130 sq 1391105072039 castaldostudioe24a295
130x130 sq 1369844044519 97050110151636883934697833319719n
130x130 sq 1369844054267 48623710151636799014697750641469n
130x130 sq 1369844067977 26177210151636771669697671820526n
130x130 sq 1389035825959 close up large single centerpiec
130x130 sq 1391105919992 castaldostudioe24a285
130x130 sq 1391105235485 castaldostudiocec778
130x130 sq 1369844049422 43100210151636824109697253423076n
130x130 sq 1369844039831 946878101516368956996972125303732n
130x130 sq 1391194079582 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp018lo
130x130 sq 1391194053881 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp013lo
130x130 sq 1391194058097 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp014lo
130x130 sq 1391194158656 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp003lo
130x130 sq 1391194084816 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp019lo
130x130 sq 1391194089165 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp020lo
130x130 sq 1391194094124 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp021lo
130x130 sq 1391194103339 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp022lo
130x130 sq 1391194134665 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp053lo
130x130 sq 1391194167891 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp005lo
130x130 sq 1391194226700 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp041lo
130x130 sq 1391194385851 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp093lo
130x130 sq 1391194379434 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp092lo
130x130 sq 1391194360037 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp089lo
130x130 sq 1391194420096 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp099lo
130x130 sq 1391194298819 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp077lo
130x130 sq 1391194257556 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp069lo
130x130 sq 1391194253090 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp068lo
130x130 sq 1391194262425 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp070lo
130x130 sq 1391194267418 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp071lo
130x130 sq 1391194272595 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp072lo
130x130 sq 1391194278555 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp073lo
130x130 sq 1391194283655 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp074lo
130x130 sq 1391194288452 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp075lo
130x130 sq 1391194293977 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp076lo
130x130 sq 1391194303781 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp078lo
130x130 sq 1391194308412 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp079lo
130x130 sq 1391194312985 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp080lo
130x130 sq 1391194317523 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp081lo
130x130 sq 1391194323058 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp082lo
130x130 sq 1391194327661 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp083lo
130x130 sq 1391194332492 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp084lo
130x130 sq 1391194338459 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp085lo
130x130 sq 1391194343947 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp086lo
130x130 sq 1391194349319 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp087lo
130x130 sq 1391194354768 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp088lo
130x130 sq 1391194365463 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp090lo
130x130 sq 1391194391925 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp094lo
130x130 sq 1391194397477 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp095lo
130x130 sq 1391194403200 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp096lo
130x130 sq 1391194408858 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp097lo
130x130 sq 1391194414194 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp098lo
130x130 sq 1391194425851 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp100lo
130x130 sq 1391194431546 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp101lo
130x130 sq 1391194443398 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp103lo
130x130 sq 1391194447886 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp104lo
130x130 sq 1391194453098 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp105lo
130x130 sq 1391194458961 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp106lo
130x130 sq 1391194464497 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp107lo
130x130 sq 1391194499281 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp113lo
130x130 sq 1391194493222 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp112lo
130x130 sq 1391194470422 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp108lo
130x130 sq 1391194476359 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp109lo
130x130 sq 1391194487381 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp111lo
130x130 sq 1391194509847 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp115lo
130x130 sq 1391194515661 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp116lo
130x130 sq 1391194539749 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp120lo
130x130 sq 1391194534139 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp119lo
130x130 sq 1391194436221 nugentmartinconceptphotographyconceptcp102lo
130x130 sq 1403809211569 13567218703d725960002z
130x130 sq 1403809214112 135675849138c3d59d5f9z
130x130 sq 1403809216492 13567720565b02240955bz
130x130 sq 1403809218766 13567759285c0a451c8ddz
130x130 sq 1403809220965 135691855530c750829fez
130x130 sq 1403809223545 13569351913b8b1440e07z
130x130 sq 1403809225831 1356942524392d761826bz
130x130 sq 1403809228043 13569718774015e2ff991z
130x130 sq 1403809241575 13580375314c42ef3061ez
130x130 sq 1403809237066 13580099833955681013bz
130x130 sq 1403809239051 135801146939dab30e6ccz
130x130 sq 1403809244970 13580432414956bcf4923z
130x130 sq 1403809247458 13580458014a2127bdc36z
130x130 sq 1403809250283 136053644359cde72777ez
130x130 sq 1403809253111 13605383723f5c357c22fz
130x130 sq 1403809256288 136054224850964285374z
130x130 sq 1403809259771 13605467485b97c10d965z
130x130 sq 1403809230616 135799710531e3a6175b9z
130x130 sq 1403809262861 13622758465789c51e042z
130x130 sq 1403809268931 1370337463532ccd791abz
130x130 sq 1403809271582 1370579599349b2bcc27e
130x130 sq 1403809273786 13725833795c705483c0dz
130x130 sq 1403809276336 13725959295137394206bz
130x130 sq 1403809279323 13725980693b96021373cz
130x130 sq 1403809281913 13726005885dbd37ab7f0z
130x130 sq 1403809285088 1372603350364a8cfe161z
130x130 sq 1403809288164 13726037953ece3d829a5z
130x130 sq 1403809290946 137260464153a31523b6bz
130x130 sq 1403809293655 13726056863f88580a13cz
130x130 sq 1403809297167 13726061453d54c3abfeaz
130x130 sq 1403809300009 1372616256319050f1678z
130x130 sq 1403809305401 13726346884a262f15441z
130x130 sq 1403809312945 13776903713a8bdefa3eaz
130x130 sq 1403809308148 137264064344cf513b819z
130x130 sq 1403809310493 1377672009386ca6e6210z
130x130 sq 1441290153718 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.14.31
130x130 sq 1441290133780 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.15.22
130x130 sq 1441290135854 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.15.09
130x130 sq 1441290150295 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.14.41
130x130 sq 1441290126203 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.15.59
130x130 sq 1441290123682 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.16.05
130x130 sq 1441290120658 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.16.12
130x130 sq 1441290110167 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.16.40
130x130 sq 1441290113098 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.16.33
130x130 sq 1441290137816 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.14.55
130x130 sq 1441290172072 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.14.16
130x130 sq 1441290089749 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.17.56
130x130 sq 1441290092175 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.17.49
130x130 sq 1441290093866 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.17.33
130x130 sq 1441290096549 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.17.21
130x130 sq 1441290098723 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.17.14
130x130 sq 1441290100369 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.17.07
130x130 sq 1441290102682 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.16.59
130x130 sq 1441290105071 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.16.52
130x130 sq 1441290128776 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.15.49
130x130 sq 1441290131328 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.15.31
130x130 sq 1441290087824 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.20.09
130x130 sq 1389036107520 749744876683086301711162989
130x130 sq 1389036114184 2995144876683606314996388367
130x130 sq 1389036115560 38527248789978241681910170239
130x130 sq 1389036116902 39611948789963841321161724701
130x130 sq 1389036118234 406064487899590412099882890
130x130 sq 1389036119761 4061614876682246280466533253
130x130 sq 1389036121424 42414548789982641791219691916
130x130 sq 1389036123663 4860204876683326307281080578
130x130 sq 1389036125362 53082848766837663181455590807
130x130 sq 1389036127086 53802748766822062791632810400
130x130 sq 1389036128974 55087248789969041451208322632
130x130 sq 1389036130594 58057548766839263221780315686
130x130 sq 1389036132907 7341524878996304130292658320
130x130 sq 1354992626165 255185101518871429691192137727223n
130x130 sq 1354992623789 48103110151887143064119325448380n
130x130 sq 1354992621845 6885810151887143119119621973253n
130x130 sq 1354992617031 48341210151887143249119325334400n
130x130 sq 1354991449340 28748101517348972072241724172779n
130x130 sq 1354992612984 424953101518871434141191169203471n
130x130 sq 1354992572018 1466010151887146019119490738431n
130x130 sq 1354992602951 399318101518871441791191807783846n
130x130 sq 1354992609745 559959101518871437491191438838149n
130x130 sq 1354992607445 299933101518871437941191797012771n
130x130 sq 1354992600446 48170810151887144289119762131714n
130x130 sq 1354992576114 5596941015188714544411999041729n
130x130 sq 1354991445489 45295101517348938722241042042006n
130x130 sq 1354992588529 526879101518871448841191596446797n
130x130 sq 1354992585366 59326101518871448991191757509935n
130x130 sq 1354992581239 65177101518871450041191029672455n
130x130 sq 1354991438268 261448101517348929972241286788262n
130x130 sq 1354992592275 53027210151887144814119583821079n
130x130 sq 1354992560026 532603101518871478941191727605755n
130x130 sq 1354992563542 526804101518871477741191551473622n
130x130 sq 1354992565530 309282101518871477641191269571738n
130x130 sq 1354992567534 40314110151887147739119535170248n
130x130 sq 1354992569973 53255210151887147504119557629198n
130x130 sq 1354992578102 48623510151887145104119365150518n
130x130 sq 1354992597888 151093101518871445691191160859460n
130x130 sq 1354992573998 7305810151887145834119332966925n
130x130 sq 1354992557931 18986210151887149184119290122432n
130x130 sq 1354992555820 22828710151887149114119741039397n
130x130 sq 1354992553942 7523610151887149309119688243944n
130x130 sq 1389035965450 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.44.26 a
130x130 sq 1389035969635 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.45.56 a
130x130 sq 1389035972305 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.46.06 a
130x130 sq 1389035974205 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.46.22 a
130x130 sq 1389035978679 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.47.23 a
130x130 sq 1389035982636 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.48.05 a
130x130 sq 1389035984830 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.48.58 a
130x130 sq 1389035987557 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.49.09 a
130x130 sq 1389035990261 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.49.27 a
130x130 sq 1389035992400 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.49.45 a
130x130 sq 1389035994703 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.50.24 a
130x130 sq 1389035997681 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.50.47 a
130x130 sq 1389036000762 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.51.26 a
130x130 sq 1389036004283 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.52.27 a
130x130 sq 1389036007203 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.52.48 a
130x130 sq 1389036010026 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.53.15 a
130x130 sq 1389036012847 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.53.27 a
130x130 sq 1389036015739 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.54.41 a
130x130 sq 1389036019464 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.55.35 a
130x130 sq 1389036022381 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.55.50 a
130x130 sq 1389036024456 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.56.42 a
130x130 sq 1389036026773 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.57.25 a
130x130 sq 1389036029209 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.57.52 a
130x130 sq 1389036032152 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.58.07 a
130x130 sq 1389036034419 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.58.14 a
130x130 sq 1389036037041 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.58.30 a
130x130 sq 1389036039800 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.58.43 a
130x130 sq 1389036042000 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.58.53 a
130x130 sq 1389036043717 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.59.20 a
130x130 sq 1389036046373 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.59.42 a
130x130 sq 1389036049135 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 11.59.52 a
130x130 sq 1389036051217 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 12.00.06 p
130x130 sq 1389036053020 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 12.00.14 p
130x130 sq 1389036055243 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 12.00.45 p
130x130 sq 1389036057967 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 12.00.55 p
130x130 sq 1389036060940 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 12.01.26 p
130x130 sq 1389036063740 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 12.03.32 p
130x130 sq 1389036067292 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 12.04.26 p
130x130 sq 1389036070229 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 12.05.01 p
130x130 sq 1389036072930 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 12.05.13 p
130x130 sq 1389036075258 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 12.07.27 p
130x130 sq 1389036079031 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 12.08.46 p
130x130 sq 1389036081884 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 12.09.56 p
130x130 sq 1389036084409 screen shot 2013 11 05 at 12.17.32 p
130x130 sq 1389036101654 101212fb001 2238441174 o copy
130x130 sq 1334772590158 tippytoe
130x130 sq 1334772510078 allisonblog001
130x130 sq 1334772605179 aislerunner
130x130 sq 1334772596252 dad
130x130 sq 1334772571717 bouquetbride
130x130 sq 1334772616480 partyflorals
130x130 sq 1334772601718 groombout
130x130 sq 1334772503106 300104101503089183872241096130622237704744535468837n
130x130 sq 1334772515427 allisonblog019
130x130 sq 1334772563595 centerpiece
130x130 sq 1334772567953 cake
130x130 sq 1334772582732 favorandmenu
130x130 sq 1334772521179 allisonblog078
130x130 sq 1312768076668 5891436030296e6764a0
130x130 sq 1312768095264 58914481246c9673baa9
130x130 sq 1312768052239 5891425590a112e143c5
130x130 sq 1312757889710 589089933982fed9c769
130x130 sq 1312757978474 589094679385490973f3
130x130 sq 1312757913531 5890918467a58afbab66
130x130 sq 1312757953904 5890924461fab0ffb8e9
130x130 sq 1312758023964 5890975911ce536c672b
130x130 sq 1312758227482 5890998967d7a944f9eb
130x130 sq 1312768285537 589156826686794b1899
130x130 sq 1312768448776 5891604576620ef6cefe
130x130 sq 1312758260741 58910435457560f7a00a
130x130 sq 1312758298166 5891046493f017f19743
130x130 sq 1312768502424 589160708090c58eb735
130x130 sq 1312768307221 5891571676a002e89c48
130x130 sq 1312768337610 5891580214f390abda40
130x130 sq 1312768154154 58915331003e7bc25c12
130x130 sq 1312758336542 5891055899086525a991
130x130 sq 1312758050390 5890980381ba1f939d7d
130x130 sq 1312768210439 58915522547454497ced
130x130 sq 1312758076645 5890993865c1c478d556
130x130 sq 1312768193357 5891548042f44b9d077f
130x130 sq 1312768357641 58915823665bba1fa91d
130x130 sq 1312768523157 58916361385159e92366
130x130 sq 1312768543343 5891654644a6738ca6a7
130x130 sq 1312758403014 5891090395e7896b1547
130x130 sq 1312768232528 5891554848d5dd4f8313
130x130 sq 1312758374419 589107644109c0239e8d
130x130 sq 1312768417545 58915921602548317eee
130x130 sq 1312768391805 5891588852c92c6e808c
130x130 sq 1312758426866 58910944858223c96294
130x130 sq 1312766591811 5891117999bf781d9b9a
130x130 sq 1312768561580 589166408214f7a15c56
130x130 sq 1312766634009 589112140718e8146354
130x130 sq 1312768813754 5891668196e68310a1d2
130x130 sq 1312768838199 58916804028859a78f48
130x130 sq 1312767958810 58911409193fe2960bb0
130x130 sq 1312768994668 5891776914c9e952f65a
130x130 sq 1312768854455 5891692430e39a6b5f41
130x130 sq 1312767928936 589113279586f6b6d5a6
130x130 sq 1312767882417 58911294999374f780d4
130x130 sq 1312768900147 5891719514bca5f1ef87
130x130 sq 1312768951081 5891763438d1fa049eb2
130x130 sq 1312767976875 5891275249f54e505d5a
130x130 sq 1312769020876 589182544837b5f75b63
130x130 sq 1312769351581 5891830260801dcd782bb
130x130 sq 1312768013582 58912821013346f96d21
130x130 sq 1312770056780 5890896071e3d2ca33811
130x130 sq 1441291437385 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.37.06
130x130 sq 1441291443407 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.36.57
130x130 sq 1441291430847 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.37.14
130x130 sq 1441291385867 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.38.15
130x130 sq 1441291393646 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.38.04
130x130 sq 1441291427883 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.37.24
130x130 sq 1441291401391 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.37.53
130x130 sq 1441291346826 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.39.22
130x130 sq 1441291365500 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.38.46
130x130 sq 1441291361434 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.38.53
130x130 sq 1441291423407 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.37.35
130x130 sq 1441291356138 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.39.03
130x130 sq 1441291351289 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.39.10
130x130 sq 1441291304025 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.40.18
130x130 sq 1441291310891 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.40.09
130x130 sq 1441291410004 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.37.45
130x130 sq 1441291370644 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.38.22
130x130 sq 1441291341507 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.39.32
130x130 sq 1441291318529 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.40.00
130x130 sq 1441291323805 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.39.52
130x130 sq 1441291329671 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.39.46
130x130 sq 1441291293088 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.40.41
130x130 sq 1441291335883 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.39.39
130x130 sq 1441291298133 screenshot 2015 09 03 10.40.28
130x130 sq 1369845233732 kwpfrankel0871
130x130 sq 1369845316217 kwpfrankel1391
130x130 sq 1369845400109 kwpfrankel1554
130x130 sq 1369845485569 kwpfrankel1563
130x130 sq 1369845578557 kwpfrankel1565
130x130 sq 1369845820992 kwpfrankel2052
130x130 sq 1369845917631 kwpfrankel2302
130x130 sq 1369846052694 kwpfrankel2311
130x130 sq 1369846148785 kwpfrankel2315
130x130 sq 1369846255370 kwpfrankel2323
130x130 sq 1369846348974 kwpfrankel2349
130x130 sq 1369846510207 kwpfrankel2411
130x130 sq 1369846752598 kwpfrankel2409
130x130 sq 1369847314253 kwpfrankel2420
130x130 sq 1369847594675 kwpfrankel2440
130x130 sq 1369847720048 kwpfrankel2498
130x130 sq 1369847931376 kwpfrankel2758
130x130 sq 1369848837809 kwpfrankel3177i
130x130 sq 1369849017934 kwpfrankel3444i
130x130 sq 1369849168200 kwpfrankel3111i
130x130 sq 1369849542929 kwpfrankel5541
130x130 sq 1341350320012 kwpdz0078
130x130 sq 1341350448790 kwpdz0215
130x130 sq 1341350507628 kwpdz0249
130x130 sq 1341350611544 kwpdz1349
130x130 sq 1341350718253 kwpdz1625
130x130 sq 1341350848962 kwpdz1946
130x130 sq 1341401809678 kwpdz1715
130x130 sq 1341401862759 kwpdz1844
130x130 sq 1441287845047 9618735710fc1dbd1977c
130x130 sq 1441287848451 9618830580414b7ea434c
130x130 sq 1441287853353 96193313118aecd4034bc
130x130 sq 1441287858025 9622479952480f67397fc
130x130 sq 1441287862378 96294936623d0deeaeb6c
130x130 sq 1441287868072 9629517914cdf1f51b1bc
130x130 sq 1441287873025 96728063328925ab9dbfc
130x130 sq 1441287877553 96907385886fbe5e694a
130x130 sq 1441287882224 969086829246c0b2bcb6c
130x130 sq 1441287887833 dessert sign
130x130 sq 1441287894089 eiffel tower cake
130x130 sq 1441287901590 trio table
130x130 sq 1282234859263 48564496438c0c6c9e6eo
130x130 sq 1282235077404 4856462757346619630do
130x130 sq 1282235253013 4857065826b66184b0cfo
130x130 sq 1282235250919 48570145043ce8db402co
130x130 sq 1282235260310 4857155740cef26a39abo
130x130 sq 1282235259685 4857102892b18e6647d7o
130x130 sq 1282235267091 4857173022eaa4c9072bo
130x130 sq 1282235267263 matchbooks
130x130 sq 1282235274544 royerbrideclose
130x130 sq 1282235273904 royerbridemirror2
130x130 sq 1282235280607 royerflowergirls2
130x130 sq 1282235281357 royerflowers
130x130 sq 1282235285013 royershoes
130x130 sq 1282235287888 sparklerfarewell
130x130 sq 1294754136479 time
130x130 sq 1294754147369 stuffbw
130x130 sq 1294754158135 location
130x130 sq 1294754172104 bridebefore
130x130 sq 1294754183354 bride
130x130 sq 1294754192994 groom
130x130 sq 1294754207869 firstlook
130x130 sq 1294754223307 inlovecolor
130x130 sq 1294754235885 movidstar
130x130 sq 1294754246838 venue
130x130 sq 1294754258057 wedingparty
130x130 sq 1294754271604 smoresmore
130x130 sq 1294754801510 ahhhhcopy
130x130 sq 1294754827572 annacake
130x130 sq 1294754840229 bestmanringscopy
130x130 sq 1294754856338 bridesmaidscopy
130x130 sq 1294754868635 bridesmaidsbouquetcopy
130x130 sq 1294754899901 closeflowerscopy
130x130 sq 1294754917260 gazebocopy
130x130 sq 1294754944822 look
130x130 sq 1294754962619 sosmall
130x130 sq 1294754988979 shoescopy
130x130 sq 1294754999072 angel2
130x130 sq 1294755041338 rainbow
130x130 sq 1294755064338 reserved
130x130 sq 1294755119432 snoconefog
130x130 sq 1294755141244 firstkiss
130x130 sq 1327594144440 mt5
130x130 sq 1327594375909 mt224
130x130 sq 1327594729081 mt209
130x130 sq 1327595556206 mt2142
130x130 sq 1327595713987 mt816
130x130 sq 1327595800097 mt957
130x130 sq 1327597158034 mt362
130x130 sq 1327598509268 mt40
130x130 sq 1327598679081 mt38
130x130 sq 1327599081925 mt2882
130x130 sq 1327599455628 mt7112
130x130 sq 1327599531597 mt1288
130x130 sq 1327599642956 mt1293
130x130 sq 1294755977135 believe
130x130 sq 1294755989557 swagbag
130x130 sq 1294756310760 blanket
130x130 sq 1294756017338 popped
130x130 sq 1294756038666 outdoor
130x130 sq 1294756069838 hiddenmickey
130x130 sq 1294756098182 soap
130x130 sq 1294756132994 bazinga
130x130 sq 1294756220869 letseat
130x130 sq 1294756149994 treeprints
130x130 sq 1294756165072 madlib
130x130 sq 1294756176260 coffee
130x130 sq 1294756210401 thumbsuptovows
130x130 sq 1294756199322 myfavorite
130x130 sq 1294756122463 ahhhh
130x130 sq 1294756241791 bubbles
130x130 sq 1294756265322 monorail
130x130 sq 1325780221215 aislerunner
130x130 sq 1325780234547 allisonbouquet
130x130 sq 1325780348600 idoshoe
130x130 sq 1325780245848 bouquetbride
130x130 sq 1325780295268 dad
130x130 sq 1325780378500 party
130x130 sq 1325780258957 boyshavingablast
130x130 sq 1325780399138 tippytoe
130x130 sq 1325780357129 justmarried
130x130 sq 1325780366904 partyflorals
130x130 sq 1325780333722 groombout
130x130 sq 1325780310877 escprtcards
130x130 sq 1325780340596 guestbook
130x130 sq 1325780319428 favorandmenu
130x130 sq 1325780284444 centerpiece
130x130 sq 1325780268045 cake
130x130 sq 1325780391531 them
130x130 sq 1325780304072 dance
130x130 sq 1325780276130 bye
130x130 sq 1307640663749 air
130x130 sq 1307640678421 cupcake
130x130 sq 1307640688905 screenshot
130x130 sq 1307640704358 walking
130x130 sq 1354991168216 img1567
130x130 sq 1354991180188 076dcsarahtewphotography2012
130x130 sq 1354991183909 095dcsarahtewphotography2012
130x130 sq 1354991188891 105dcsarahtewphotography2012
130x130 sq 1354991192758 116dcsarahtewphotography2012
130x130 sq 1354991195921 120dcsarahtewphotography2012
130x130 sq 1354991199799 180dcsarahtewphotography2012
130x130 sq 1354991204227 188dcsarahtewphotography2012
130x130 sq 1274961557489 kwp5171internet
130x130 sq 1274961554895 kwp5020internet
130x130 sq 1274961600911 kwpbridal17
130x130 sq 1274961601145 kwpbridal22
130x130 sq 1274961621754 kwpbridal33
130x130 sq 1274961618176 kwpbridal27
130x130 sq 1274961566676 kwp5316internet
130x130 sq 1260540400687 icesculpture
130x130 sq 1260540425592 stp61391
130x130 sq 1260540412093 engagement
130x130 sq 1260540443764 3211
130x130 sq 1260540460888 3206
130x130 sq 1274961550239 kwp4681retouched
130x130 sq 1274961315051 kwp4631internet
130x130 sq 1274961574208 kwp5405internet
130x130 sq 1274961576520 kwp5488internet
130x130 sq 1260540476872 flowers
130x130 sq 1260540499418 foodarea
130x130 sq 1260540516699 dragon
130x130 sq 1260540557120 largeimage
130x130 sq 1441300876150 ejwed0005
130x130 sq 1441300935160 ejwed0012
130x130 sq 1441300962571 ejwed0015
130x130 sq 1441301016226 ejwed0020
130x130 sq 1441301118517 ejwed0036
130x130 sq 1441301147798 ejwed0039
130x130 sq 1441301193730 ejwed0043
130x130 sq 1441301211135 ejwed0045
130x130 sq 1441301233246 ejwed0060
130x130 sq 1441301256621 ejwed0064
130x130 sq 1441301279319 ejwed0069
130x130 sq 1441301301575 ejwed0072
130x130 sq 1441301326008 ejwed0082
130x130 sq 1441301347365 ejwed0098
130x130 sq 1441301365566 ejwed0103
130x130 sq 1441301385951 ejwed0106
130x130 sq 1441301406777 ejwed0113
130x130 sq 1441301425398 ejwed0133
130x130 sq 1441301446603 ejwed0152
130x130 sq 1441301471286 ejwed0155
130x130 sq 1441301497071 ejwed0158
130x130 sq 1441301519755 ejwed0172
130x130 sq 1441301540778 ejwed0181
130x130 sq 1441301562742 ejwed0188
130x130 sq 1441301583683 ejwed0190
130x130 sq 1441301605199 ejwed0203
130x130 sq 1441301630560 ejwed0217
130x130 sq 1441301650125 ejwed0260
130x130 sq 1441301674863 ejwed0268
130x130 sq 1441301695179 ejwed0269
130x130 sq 1441301718504 ejwed0276

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious
How many planners are on your team?
2

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Karla
Wedding:
12/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Unfortunately I didn't book April since a family member is going to help me. But let me tell you she took the time to meet me at my near location. She is an awesome person with a great personality. Very responsiveness with every email and call. Since I didn't book her, but she was so professional and gave me a great services, that is why I chose to leave her a review.
Unfortunately I didn't book April since a family member is going to help me. But let me tell you she took the time to meet Read more...
Unfortunately I didn't book April since a family member is going to help me. But let me tell you she took the time to meet me at my near location. She is an awesome person with a great personality. Very responsiveness with every email and call. Since I didn't book her, but she was so professional and gave me a great services, that is why I chose to leave her a review. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Natalia
Wedding:
11/26/2016
5.0/5.0
April and Amanda were absolutely amazing throughout the whole wedding planning process and the day of my wedding. I had so much fun on my wedding day that I didn't want to go to sleep because I didn't want the day to end. I met April with no wedding vision. All I knew was that I wanted a classic/elegant/simple wedding, I didn't have any specifics of what I wanted at all. With little vision to work with April was able create the most amazing and beautiful wedding I could have ever dreamed of. Everyone absolutely loved how beautiful, organized and fun my wedding was. There was never a dull moment. April made planning a wedding so stress free and fun. She worked with my budget and managed to get some of the best wedding vendors in town. She managed and organized all the paperwork and details and I approved or disapproved the options. Any time I had a concern or question she was there to answer and advise me. She was very easy to work with. I had to move to a different state a few months before the wedding and she made sure all the major vendors and details were covered before my move and we constantly kept in touch to make sure everything was done. On my wedding day April made sure I was always comfortable and happy. She always checked to see if I needed anything and made sure I wasn't hungry or thirsty. She always went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect and I was happy. I didn't find out about this until after the wedding but the Photo Booth people didn't bring a plain book to put the pictures in, and April went out to the store and got a book to put the pictures in with her own money. I never had a worry or concern on my wedding because April made it possible for me to just relax and have fun. I will definitely be working with her again for my 25 year anniversary! <3
April and Amanda were absolutely amazing throughout the whole wedding planning process and the day of my wedding. I had so Read more...
April and Amanda were absolutely amazing throughout the whole wedding planning process and the day of my wedding. I had so much fun on my wedding day that I didn't want to go to sleep because I didn't want the day to end. I met April with no wedding vision. All I knew was that I wanted a classic/elegant/simple wedding, I didn't have any specifics of what I wanted at all. With little vision to work with April was able create the most amazing and beautiful wedding I could have ever dreamed of. Everyone absolutely loved how beautiful, organized and fun my wedding was. There was never a dull moment. April made planning a wedding so stress free and fun. She worked with my budget and managed to get some of the best wedding vendors in town. She managed and organized all the paperwork and details and I approved or disapproved the options. Any time I had a concern or question she was there to answer and advise me. She was very easy to work with. I had to move to a different state a few months before the wedding and she made sure all the major vendors and details were covered before my move and we constantly kept in touch to make sure everything was done. On my wedding day April made sure I was always comfortable and happy. She always checked to see if I needed anything and made sure I wasn't hungry or thirsty. She always went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect and I was happy. I didn't find out about this until after the wedding but the Photo Booth people didn't bring a plain book to put the pictures in, and April went out to the store and got a book to put the pictures in with her own money. I never had a worry or concern on my wedding because April made it possible for me to just relax and have fun. I will definitely be working with her again for my 25 year anniversary! <3 Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Larry
Wedding:
11/11/2016
5.0/5.0
My wife & I was married November 11,2015 & we was well please with the way April handle our wedding all the vendors was on point.
My wife & I was married November 11,2015 & we was well please with the way April handle our wedding all the vendors was on Read more...
My wife & I was married November 11,2015 & we was well please with the way April handle our wedding all the vendors was on point. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
porscha
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Book! You may think you can do it on your own but you can't. April and Amanda were AMAZING! Let me first start by saying I booked dtales after firing a previous coordinator that was not great and I found dtales and once I booked, I felt a sense of relief and all of my worries went away. Although it was only for the day of coordinator, I knew that I could call or email whenever I had a question or started to freak out. I feel like I made two great friends that will forever be dear to me. April just got me and that's very hard for people to do. But do not hesitate and book these ladies and they will help you enjoy your day because trust me that day goes by fast.
Book! You may think you can do it on your own but you can't. April and Amanda were AMAZING! Let me first start by saying I Read more...
Book! You may think you can do it on your own but you can't. April and Amanda were AMAZING! Let me first start by saying I booked dtales after firing a previous coordinator that was not great and I found dtales and once I booked, I felt a sense of relief and all of my worries went away. Although it was only for the day of coordinator, I knew that I could call or email whenever I had a question or started to freak out. I feel like I made two great friends that will forever be dear to me. April just got me and that's very hard for people to do. But do not hesitate and book these ladies and they will help you enjoy your day because trust me that day goes by fast. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Herminia
Wedding:
2/12/2016
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have a better wedding planner. Everything was just perfect! Besides they kept me calm at all times. Beautiful people you cannot be in better hands. I highly recommend them... The best of the best. :)
I couldn't have a better wedding planner. Everything was just perfect! Besides they kept me calm at all times. Beautiful Read more...
I couldn't have a better wedding planner. Everything was just perfect! Besides they kept me calm at all times. Beautiful people you cannot be in better hands. I highly recommend them... The best of the best. :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
April Dorsey was FABULOUS, fun, kind, and so easy to work with. She helped us find the perfect vendors that suited our wants and personalities. She held our hand throughout the entire process. I admittedly told April that I have no eye for design so she took charge of the floral/decor and everything was over the top beyond GORGEOUS. Our wedding was perfect and stress free!!! We love her!!! :) <3
April Dorsey was FABULOUS, fun, kind, and so easy to work with. She helped us find the perfect vendors that suited our Read more...
April Dorsey was FABULOUS, fun, kind, and so easy to work with. She helped us find the perfect vendors that suited our wants and personalities. She held our hand throughout the entire process. I admittedly told April that I have no eye for design so she took charge of the floral/decor and everything was over the top beyond GORGEOUS. Our wedding was perfect and stress free!!! We love her!!! :) <3 Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Judi
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin?? April actually didn't "plan' my wedding, because some very lucky bride got to her before I did. But, no matter. April provided something no one else could have...support, for a very anxious, nearly crazy, long distance bride...literally 24 hours a day. I would message her at the most random of times, ready to chuck the wedding plans and the planner, and run off to the courthouse. Her response was always "tell me how I can help". And often, without me asking, she would make phone calls, do research, shop options. She certainly didn't have to. Had no financial incentive to do it. She did it because she loves what she does, cares that each bride has the day they dream about, and truly is just a professional with a loving heart. Up to the very moment of my ceremony, she was messaging me words of encouragement. She single handedly kept me from being the "Runaway Bride". And my day was perfection! Glad I didn't miss it. Thank you, April! I never plan to marry any other man but this one. But, if I do.... Well, you know where I'm going.
Where do I begin?? April actually didn't "plan' my wedding, because some very lucky bride got to her before I did. But, no Read more...
Where do I begin?? April actually didn't "plan' my wedding, because some very lucky bride got to her before I did. But, no matter. April provided something no one else could have...support, for a very anxious, nearly crazy, long distance bride...literally 24 hours a day. I would message her at the most random of times, ready to chuck the wedding plans and the planner, and run off to the courthouse. Her response was always "tell me how I can help". And often, without me asking, she would make phone calls, do research, shop options. She certainly didn't have to. Had no financial incentive to do it. She did it because she loves what she does, cares that each bride has the day they dream about, and truly is just a professional with a loving heart. Up to the very moment of my ceremony, she was messaging me words of encouragement. She single handedly kept me from being the "Runaway Bride". And my day was perfection! Glad I didn't miss it. Thank you, April! I never plan to marry any other man but this one. But, if I do.... Well, you know where I'm going. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Olivia
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Let me start off with how amazing it was working with April (and Amanda!).

When you day dream about your wedding as a young girl you don't really think of how much work really goes into it. Details. There are SO many details that go into wedding planning, and 'The D-Tales' have proven that their name is fitting for what they do - everything! Before I met April, I had actually met with another wedding planner (no names mentioned!). This other company would have probably planned an amazing wedding event, but I was told: "You don't have to be a part of anything, we can plan everything for you." - what girl wants that?

When I met April (and Amanda!), note books were out, pens were in hand and every word that came out of my mouth about what I envisioned was quickly jotted down - and I didn't even say "You're hired" yet. She made me feel like I was her number one priority at all times, which every bride needs during wedding preparations. As a bride who was no longer living in the state of Florida (Aloha from Hawaii!), April made every step of the planning a fun and easy adventure!

Communication was great, even with her receiving thousands of calls, texts, and emails from my mom (me too..). We were able to FaceTime for mock-ups or even simple "Let's see where we are at" conversations, which made everything much more at ease and calming when planning from across the Pacific Ocean. I can honestly say that I never felt the need to cry, be stressed, or become a raging bridezilla that you hear of because of how detailed, quick, and responsive this team was. A little example - My dress was torn by a guest getting their groove on on the dance floor, and Amanda calmly grabbed her Mary Poppins bag full of emergency wedding gear and fixed everything within a matter of seconds - smooth sailing!

I was able to relax, enjoy, and party all night long because of how attentive and professional D-Tales was. Every aspect of my wedding was what I had envisioned times a million.
Let me start off with how amazing it was working with April (and Amanda!).

When you day dream about your wedding Read more...
Let me start off with how amazing it was working with April (and Amanda!).

When you day dream about your wedding as a young girl you don't really think of how much work really goes into it. Details. There are SO many details that go into wedding planning, and 'The D-Tales' have proven that their name is fitting for what they do - everything! Before I met April, I had actually met with another wedding planner (no names mentioned!). This other company would have probably planned an amazing wedding event, but I was told: "You don't have to be a part of anything, we can plan everything for you." - what girl wants that?

When I met April (and Amanda!), note books were out, pens were in hand and every word that came out of my mouth about what I envisioned was quickly jotted down - and I didn't even say "You're hired" yet. She made me feel like I was her number one priority at all times, which every bride needs during wedding preparations. As a bride who was no longer living in the state of Florida (Aloha from Hawaii!), April made every step of the planning a fun and easy adventure!

Communication was great, even with her receiving thousands of calls, texts, and emails from my mom (me too..). We were able to FaceTime for mock-ups or even simple "Let's see where we are at" conversations, which made everything much more at ease and calming when planning from across the Pacific Ocean. I can honestly say that I never felt the need to cry, be stressed, or become a raging bridezilla that you hear of because of how detailed, quick, and responsive this team was. A little example - My dress was torn by a guest getting their groove on on the dance floor, and Amanda calmly grabbed her Mary Poppins bag full of emergency wedding gear and fixed everything within a matter of seconds - smooth sailing!

I was able to relax, enjoy, and party all night long because of how attentive and professional D-Tales was. Every aspect of my wedding was what I had envisioned times a million. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
April Dorsey is the most wonderful , talented, and patient person. She took care of everything for us ( including dealing with mother of the bride nerves!) and helped to provide my daughter the wedding of her dreams. Can't say enough good things about her!
April Dorsey is the most wonderful , talented, and patient person. She took care of everything for us ( including dealing Read more...
April Dorsey is the most wonderful , talented, and patient person. She took care of everything for us ( including dealing with mother of the bride nerves!) and helped to provide my daughter the wedding of her dreams. Can't say enough good things about her! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Karol
Wedding:
5/15/2015
5.0/5.0
I wish I would've found April @ TheD-Tales sooner! It is not an exaggeration to say great food was at the top of our list for our wedding. April recommended Monica at Leefayes Catering, and the food could not have been better. Both April and Monica were wonderful to work with!

April did an excellent job in making my vision come to reality! We had an wonderful evening wedding & "Aussie BBQ" reception! April is very conscientious and great to work with.

Monica bent over backwards to make sure the menu was as we described! The food was wonderfully delicious!

April also recommended Atmospheres Floral and Decor for my florals, Deb was wonderful to work with - she designed and delivered exactly what I wanted!
I wish I would've found April @ TheD-Tales sooner! It is not an exaggeration to say great food was at the top of our list Read more...
I wish I would've found April @ TheD-Tales sooner! It is not an exaggeration to say great food was at the top of our list for our wedding. April recommended Monica at Leefayes Catering, and the food could not have been better. Both April and Monica were wonderful to work with!

April did an excellent job in making my vision come to reality! We had an wonderful evening wedding & "Aussie BBQ" reception! April is very conscientious and great to work with.

Monica bent over backwards to make sure the menu was as we described! The food was wonderfully delicious!

April also recommended Atmospheres Floral and Decor for my florals, Deb was wonderful to work with - she designed and delivered exactly what I wanted! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning

DEALS

Facebook Folowers! We love our Brides. and you will love us!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,299 Value
We want the chance to connect with you! When we hit 1500 fans, we will offer a lucky bride a very special package FREE. Like us on Facebook and if you are a bride to be, leave us a comment with "wedding wire" somewhere in the note. You will be entered to win! Tell your friends.........
Deal #WW473bde1e2d47af77
220x220 1465358893 48b5312e68715b80 image
Mention this promotion and receive a complimentary consultation
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Nothing is more important that making your dream a reality. Let's meet to discuss your dream and how to make it a reality. I know you will fall in Love with The D-Tales.
Deal #WWd17d2abb2fcb7999
220x220 1465358893 48b5312e68715b80 image

MAP

 
112 red sky ct, Orlando, FL 32746 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The D-Tales
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1465358893 48b5312e68715b80 image