130x130_sq_1401887428301-img3216

The Elegant Bee

Boerne , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Consultations by Appointment Only
Boerne, TX US 78006 (map)

PHONE

210-887-4564

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At The Elegant Bee,we believe that your wedding should be something stunning, extraordinary, and extravagant; it is after all, the day you've dreamed of. It is your wedding day. There is... Read more
At The Elegant Bee,we believe that your wedding should be something stunning, extraordinary, and extravagant; it is after all, the day you've dreamed of. It is your wedding day. There is therefore, no room in this very celebratory experience for the ordinary. So, put on your dress, bring in the cake, lift of up your glass, strike up the band, and let your flowers write your love's true expression across the tapestry of your day.

Our goal and vision is to create an event that captures your vision, exceeds your expectations, mesmerizes your guests, captivates their senses, creates exceptions to the ordinary, and leaves everyone talking.

For more information please feel free to contact me at:

(210) 887-4564

pattie@elegantbee.com Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1399992062268-2014-04-19-19.06.2
130x130_sq_1357956920560-121013benandrea0294x2
130x130_sq_1370383199683-toohey-bouquet2
130x130_sq_1380478122804-998629102012799876161211346905300n
130x130_sq_1357957958556-53313110100522659158905281424218n
130x130_sq_1357958165768-53435337128536938611510643551n
130x130_sq_1357957113052-15461810101266554192280909909551n
130x130_sq_1370383190524-toohey-bouquet
130x130_sq_1397099736801-021
130x130_sq_1397100132621-rr-35
130x130_sq_1357958051676-joneskellerblog27
130x130_sq_1357955745879-img7432version2
130x130_sq_1370385519142-1675824875405942935720809n
130x130_sq_1397102338675-137593510151634560487391712764129n-
130x130_sq_1397102331994
130x130_sq_1397099608965-img731
130x130_sq_1357955501455-img5303
130x130_sq_1357956926894-121013benandrea0448x2
130x130_sq_1380478128213-109850310201279995496318298586506n
130x130_sq_1357955905128-img7999
130x130_sq_1380477990979-2013-06-01-19.16.25
130x130_sq_1380477796779-ae0094
130x130_sq_1370385109492-2013-04-07-11.35.52
130x130_sq_1380478067744-3953901874190046871041907169137n
130x130_sq_1358121739664-img0725
130x130_sq_1370385266190-320369101008761675652251801665630n
130x130_sq_1370383139794-img1760
130x130_sq_1357956576824-img9810
130x130_sq_1317185479021-img8241copy
130x130_sq_1357958045632-joneskellerblog20
130x130_sq_1399231616216-img316
130x130_sq_1397101651431-img231
130x130_sq_1380480486247-2013-09-28-18.40.32-2
130x130_sq_1357959434562-joneskellerblog46
130x130_sq_1310666208468-img7606
130x130_sq_1370384095655-img1756
130x130_sq_1357959338575-joneskellerblog43
130x130_sq_1397101569084-img241
130x130_sq_1397101039041-2013-10-12-16.54.1
130x130_sq_1397101461328-img256
130x130_sq_1380476455991-002-philp-thomas-photographyppt57372
130x130_sq_1397101273895-dsc0154
130x130_sq_1380476811765-img1870
130x130_sq_1370383900464-2013-04-07-10.46.05
130x130_sq_1370384003494-shauna9
130x130_sq_1370384714247-2013-04-07-10.53.54
130x130_sq_1347679438344-img4599
130x130_sq_1380476949989-dsc01498
130x130_sq_1347679669828-img5343
130x130_sq_1380480574491-2013-09-21-16.48.10
130x130_sq_1397102626740-img276
130x130_sq_1370387533480-img1802
130x130_sq_1370388818548-img1831
130x130_sq_1358016834861-img8871copy
130x130_sq_1358019170122-img9047
130x130_sq_1370386276512-dsc01315
130x130_sq_1370386049085-2013-04-13-17.34.11
130x130_sq_1370386332283-dsc01266
130x130_sq_1370386399650-308695284726438329625147582350n
130x130_sq_1370386410285-edit-7732
130x130_sq_1380480155775-2013-09-21-17.51.56
130x130_sq_1358016180976-121013benandrea1096xl
130x130_sq_1358007861273-295730222059117858747989501828n
130x130_sq_1358007889200-320285222058381192154447013696n
130x130_sq_1358016783748-abneybelltalltablecenter
130x130_sq_1358008192105-img0295
130x130_sq_1358016876707-img8888
130x130_sq_1358016717831-img9077
130x130_sq_1358019530492-img0780
130x130_sq_1358015717351-52615610150858058879623734625291n
130x130_sq_1358016349266-522688101012666934033001266430633n
130x130_sq_1358016622517-img1013
130x130_sq_1357963785904-0013
130x130_sq_1397102962622-img269
130x130_sq_1397103165405-img269
130x130_sq_1397103484387-img270
130x130_sq_1397103593209-img270
130x130_sq_1347678327921-img8424
130x130_sq_1347678173973-img4610
130x130_sq_1397104874353-2013-10-19-18.37.1
130x130_sq_1358117307218-img7623
130x130_sq_1397104554452-img249
130x130_sq_1347678199280-img6959
130x130_sq_1347678048227-img0050version3
130x130_sq_1347677946999-img0036
130x130_sq_1370390887767-img1195
130x130_sq_1358117896108-img5367
130x130_sq_1358117942004-hendricks153
130x130_sq_1358117991463-2012102615.44.55
130x130_sq_1370390388225-yarborough-bouts
130x130_sq_1358118015140-60036101012665685834401825148359n
130x130_sq_1370390674718-jason-bells-boutt
130x130_sq_1347678641001-img7711version2
130x130_sq_1347678702978-img8107
130x130_sq_1347678735345-img8479
130x130_sq_1370390369526-mclindt-lavender-cake
130x130_sq_1347678511186-img0063
130x130_sq_1347678556141-img3494
130x130_sq_1370390328605-edit-7801
130x130_sq_1370391290969-img8103
130x130_sq_1397104769833-2013-10-19-18.33.1
130x130_sq_1397104481624-img249
130x130_sq_1347678499168-abcaketopandbouquet
130x130_sq_1347678620519-img4911copy
130x130_sq_1370390292868-416824101513824845655451301402271n
130x130_sq_1370390417158-toohey-fg-wreath
130x130_sq_1358129398981-img0083
130x130_sq_1358129189931-img8833
130x130_sq_1370390807589-img5275
130x130_sq_1370391103955-img7061-copy-2
130x130_sq_1370391341466-img8296
130x130_sq_1397104664362-img255
130x130_sq_1358022647782-img0932
130x130_sq_1370392473069-2013-01-21-15.17.18-copy
130x130_sq_1358113041356-milkglass18
130x130_sq_1358113147863-img5533
130x130_sq_1358113240415-2012051016.38.13
130x130_sq_1358022842611-img0780
130x130_sq_1358023568639-img7940
130x130_sq_1358023283106-img7957
130x130_sq_1358023437371-img9637
130x130_sq_1359753370492-img1394
130x130_sq_1358113276786-2012051016.39.01
130x130_sq_1370392420258-2013-01-18-10.18.52-copy
130x130_sq_1358024167522-img5196
130x130_sq_1358113252361-2012051016.39.09
130x130_sq_1359687690838-img1422
130x130_sq_1358022920958-img0815
130x130_sq_1358024403919-hendricks190
130x130_sq_1358022974545-img0873
130x130_sq_1358113375618-2011111217.07.03
130x130_sq_1358024342344-img1017
130x130_sq_1358024232660-img9188
130x130_sq_1359687905861-img1424
130x130_sq_1358023086641-img0834
130x130_sq_1358113305757-2012051016.42.17

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tayler
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Pattie was my dream florist. When I started planning our wedding and saw her work I was hooked and knew she had to do our flowers! She worked with our budget and exceeded our expectations. She worked with my crazy ideas and color scheme without a flaw. She has so many options for decor and vases which I loved! We met for several meetings and she made me feel so confident about our wedding. Thank you Pattie for the amazing decor for our wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Patti did an amazing job on our daughter and new son in laws wedding this past weekend.
The flowers were gorgeous and the arrangements were perfect.
Everything was perfect.
Thank you Patti for everything. You are really special.
Thank you so much,
The Bakeman and Roberts families
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Patti is absolutely incredible! She puts so much heart into her work it truly shows. She went above and beyond on our flower and we have had so many compliments on them. We are so grateful to have gone with her, and have zero regrets. All of her flowers turn out absolutely beautiful in all the pictures, and she truly cares to make sure you are absolutely happy with every detail. Book with her and you will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Richard
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Pattie from Elegant Bee was such a blessing for my wife and I on our wedding day. From the first time we met her, we felt comfortable and confident she was the florist we wanted for our special day. We couldn't be happier for the job she did and how beautiful everything turned out. Thank you for helping to make our wedding day so special. - Rick and Virjinia C.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1399992594859-avata
Jax
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Can I give more than 5 stars? Having patty and the elegant bee do my flowers was a dream come true! I told everyone at the wedding if I had a million dollars I wouldn't have changed a thing! Patty is so creative and sweet ! She has the highest quality flowers and is so creative with her designs! You are guaranteed to have something unique, custom, and beautiful! Thanks patty!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mona
Wedding:
2/7/2014
5.0/5.0
For brides who want personalized and professional service with a special flair, "The Elegant Bee" is a perfect choice. Pattie Beebe and her crew of florists deliver beautiful designs executed just as specified during their conferences with clients. But more importantly, Pattie takes a very personal interest in each bride and her wedding and does her best to help brides express their own personalities through her floral creations.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joy
Wedding:
11/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Patti was wonderful to work with. Her talent for arranging flowers is above and beyond anything that I have ever seen. The flowers and bouquets were beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
The Elegant Bee just provided our flowers for our wedding and we could not have been more pleased! Pattie created the most romantic floral chandlier and candelabras. Guests could not stop commenting on how beautiful the flowers were. All our bouquets, centerpieces, etc. were exactly as I hoped and asked for. I would recommend The Elegant Bee to any bride!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claire
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give Pattie Beebe 100 stars for the work she did at our wedding. Seriously, without her help and ideas on the design, the ceremony or reception wouldn't have looked as totally amazing as they did. We had so many compliments on the ceremony decorations and on the centerpieces...it was all just so beautiful and EXACTLY what I pictured in my head.

Pattie took the time to look at my Pinterest board, and spent some time getting to know my husband and I. She's great at communicating her thoughts and ideas, and listening to ours...she spent a lot of time on the phone and email with us to make sure we were all always on the same page. As a result, she used that knowledge when she did the floral design and it was everything I had ever dreamed about for my special day.

Pattie is one of the most kind and wonderful people I have ever met and she is an exceptional florist. I promise that if you hire her for you wedding, you will walk away completely happy.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Pattie did an AMAZING job with my wedding flowers. Upon our first meeting, I did not know the exact look I wanted, only bits and pieces of pictures I found on Pinterest. Pattie took the time to listen to what I was going for and I trusted her to create something out of my theme (desert/Baha). She delivered above and beyond anything that I could have thought of. I am so glad to have found someone with as much creativity and experience as Pattie. She is not only patient, but she can and will create EXACTLY what you are looking for!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
My mom had met Pattie at a wedding show and was very excited for me to meet her. Upon being greeted by Pattie at our consultation, I could see why. Pattie is nothing but professional, but she also goes out of her way to make you feel at home and at ease. She had asked for my wedding pinterest board and had created a replica of one of my favorite arrangements, which was waiting for us when we arrived. After a very detailed conversation about colors, flowers, types of arrangements, boutonnieres, etc., I began to feel confident that we should work with Pattie for the wedding. It was very evident that she was very knowledgeable and familiar with every detail that would be needed and what would work best for an individual’s taste for their wedding.
On the day of the wedding, Pattie did not disappoint. She transformed the outdoor gazebo at the Southwest School of Art into a lush floral oasis. The bouquets were exactly as I had envisioned, as were the arrangements inside. Pattie was able to accurately create my vision for the floral design for my wedding, which was a challenge she more than mastered considering she was working with mostly hydrangeas (a very delicate flower) in 100° heat. Every time I talk to a wedding guest or show pictures to friends, they immediately comment on how gorgeous and dream-like the floral scape she created looked.
One characteristic that I feel very much sets Pattie apart from most any other florist is her genuine interest and love for her clients. I felt very cared-for at our consultation and even on our wedding day when she had so many more responsibilities.
If you are looking for great quality, a florist that is a joy to work with, and a reasonable price, I highly recommend Pattie of The Elegant Bee. Please browse her Facebook page for examples of her excellent work.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The Elegant Bee did an amazing job! My flowers and arrangements were absolutely gorgeous. Mrs. Pattie is the sweetest lady to work with and did exactly what I asked for and more!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gwen
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Pattie is so wonderful & talented. She was a joy to work with, she made it fun and easy. I had done my consultation with her the day Before we moved out of state and I'm so glad we made this appointment before we left or my husband and I would have missed out on having the most unique and special arrangements at our wedding that we still talk about to this day! It was hard being out of state while trying to plan our wedding but Pattie made it simple and I loved & needed that! I had looked over our contract several times in the months leading to the wedding, which stated all the details of the bouquet but I hadn't been able to imagine it and since I wasn't there I didn't get to review or change anything if needed days before the weeding but I had faith in Pattie and she didn't disappoint!! My Bouquet was so stunning and breath taking it was so much more than I could have ever dreamed! Thank you So much for all the special arrangements Pattie, we absolutely love them..Still!!

Love
Gwen & Cole
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rhonda
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Patty with The Elegant Bee did a fantastic job of helping with choosing my floral decor and matching the colors to the wedding. I made my own brooch bouquet, and I sent her a picture of it while still making it, and she matched my bridesmaids bouquets beautifully. I didn't know what I wanted for center pieces, but she was able to help me narrow it down to something that fit our wedding and budget.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
After interviewing several floral designers for our destination wedding, I found Pattie. She is knowledgable, detailed, and genuinely cared about every aspect of our vision. It was absolutely beautiful and I would recommend her to anyone looking for creativity, charming special touches, and an eye for scale and great design! THE FLORALS WERE STUNNING! THE AMOUNT OF THOUGHT DEDICATED TO THE DETAILS BY PATTIE WAS EXTRAORDINARY! THERE IS NOTHING I WOULD CHANGE!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shauna
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Mrs. Patty was such a blessing to our special day! She took my idea above and beyond what I thought it could be! It went from pods and baby's breath to candles, lamps, jars, antlers and so many more little details. I may be bias but I have never seen such a beautiful wedding in my life! Nick and I have received calls from guests who just wanted to tell us how beautiful everything was.
Patty is far more than a florist, she is a decorator and an amazing one at that! Patty has a true passion for what she does and her love shows in every detail. Her selection of "detail décor" is overflowing! Anything I needed to borrow or was missing, she was able to pull out of her workshop and it was readily available for my need!
Her staff is amazing and just as excited for your wedding as you are, they truly love being a part of your day. I felt that Mrs. Patty and her team were not my florists but rather guests at my wedding, excited to be there with us and make every detail exactly what we want it to be.
I could not say enough about everything that the Elegant Bee did to make this day so special. Other florists may say they are unique and brag that they are cheaper, but what Mrs. Patty and her team bring to your special day is worth every penny, I would not have changed a thing!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
After looking into many florists in my area I met the fabulous Pattie Beebe and knew after one meeting that she was the florist for our event. From the get-go, Pattie was an absolute dream to work with and her product and service were over the top and completely exceeded all of my expectations. Pattie and her team are so very genuine in their work and truly took all of my requests and visions and incorporated them into an amazing end product that was so much more than I could have imagined. Pattie put so much thought into making every detail (both large and small) special for us and added such a beautiful touch to our special day. I would recommend the Elegant Bee to any bride!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachael
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Pattie Beebe is an amazing florist - one of those that creates art with flowers. She was incredibly professional, timely, caring about our desires, and genuine. We tweaked what we wanted several times, and she was always ready to adapt to the changes and adjust pricing accordingly. Our bouquets were beautiful, the boutineers were simply classic, the centerpieces were breathtaking, and she even added little flowers here and there throughout the venue to add to the ambiance. She has amazing vases that she lends you for the reception. Her staff pick them up right after the wedding. She did all of the arrangements in receptacles that our guests could take them home to enjoy them - something I appreciated when you're spending thousands of dollars on flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I truly LOVE Pattie and her great creation of the Elegant Bee! She made my day the best I could have ever imagined! From the start she listened to me and helped me organize all my thoughts and ideas. Trust me I had a bunch of them. I love flowers and romance, thus I wanted the all the most intimate arrangements and romatic details. I never felt anxious or overwhelmed through the whole wedding planning process. And if I even gave once the notion that I was unsure it was never swept under the rug, or was I EVER diverted in some other thought that was not mine. Pattie is really about making your wedding day yours, honestly!! She had told me something that will stick into my memory and my heart forever. " Take time to really use all of your senses so you will cherish this special day God has given to the both of you forever." It was amazing to take it all in, and because I did every year on our anniversary I will be able to smile and cry those happy tears and remember everything just as I did on my wedding day. She has a true gift and I thank God for her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
The Elegant Bee goes above and beyond for your wedding day. I must say that Pattie is the sweetest, kindest person I have met. She exceeded my expectations when it came to the centerpieces, ceremony grounds, cake, sweetheart table; it was all so breathtaking. She even called my cake vendor when they were late and set my train right before I walked out the aisle; talk about above and beyond. Pattie made my dream wedding come to life. I highly recommend The Elegant Bee!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Neely
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Pattie from The Elegant Bee literally made my wedding dreams come true! She listened so carefully to exactly what my fiancé and I loved and personalized each and every detail! She went above and beyond to bring our dreams to life! I would highly recommend every bride to her that is getting married in the hill country!! She is so talented and truly cares about each bride she works with!! Thank you Elegant Bee for making our wedding day something I thought I could have only dreamed about!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Due to an unpredictable circumstance with my previously selected florist, I had to book a new florist just 4 weeks out from our wedding date. The Elegant Bee was the first and last stop on my list. Upon entering Pattie's adorable floral studio, I was greeted with a calming smile and reassurance that we could still pull off the flowers I'd been dreaming of in just 4 short weeks. And oh, did Pattie deliver! She studied my Pinterest page, my notes, my color swatches, and proceeded to design stunning bouquets, arrangements, and centerpieces in the lush jewel tones I had described. Guests repeatedly praised the delightful arrangements and brilliant hue composition. Pattie of The Elegant Bee was truly a gem to work with, and her enthusiasm and energy truly blessed me, my family, and our wedding day.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The flowers were absolutely beautiful!! Patti was very helpful and organized the day of the wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
My daughter's wedding was very elegant & beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Patty and her staff were absolutely amazing!! She and her staff were left to clean up the mess my original florist left me with.(Hallie @Botanical Artisans...dont use her she is a crook and a fraud!) But Patty, showed up and created the most beautiful and elegant wedding of my dreams!! She was an absolute joy! When choosing your florist dont bother to call anyone else!! Just call Patty if you want a dream wedding!!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BethNW11
Wedding:
5/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I chose Elegant Bee for my garden wedding after researching several different florists. Being a designer myself, I wanted to create an outdoor ambiance that would be exquisite and breathtaking, with floral expressions that would suit the venue and our personal tastes as a couple. Upon my first interview with Pattie Beebe, owner and designer of Elegant Bee, I realized that working with flowers was so much more than a business for her. It is her passion, and the way she expresses herself artistically. Pattie takes the desires of the couples she is designing for into acute consideration, and accurately reflects who the bride and groom are with her gorgeous creations. Pattie was outstanding to work with, and put my mind at ease with the knowledge that we were in good, loving hands; that alone was worth choosing her. I pay much attention to detail, and Elegant Bee exceeded my expectations. I would also like to add that Elegant Bee goes beyond just flowers, and really encompasses event design by incorporating quality complimentary decor items when and where called for; just wonderful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Patti did an amazing job on the flowers for our wedding! She went over and beyond to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. She is so very sweet and great to work with. The flower arrangements were absolutely beautiful and so very professional. The flowers made everything come together and made my wedding so amazing. She helped make my wedding more beautiful than my dreams :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Patti did a great job on the flowers and decor for our wedding! The flowers and decor were more beautiful than I have imagined. She took what I wanted and did exactly that. She can do amazing things with flowers and can make your wedding what you always dreamed of. I would recommend Patti and The Elegant Bee to everyone- you will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deanne
Wedding:
9/22/2012
4.8/5.0
Elegant Bee went above and beyond for our wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mason
Wedding:
4/19/2014
4.6/5.0
OMG ... the most beautiful flowers that I have ever seen! Our venue was plain and the flowers transformed it into a world class resort! Patty is very sensitive and dependable. As a man, I do not always value flowers. I was a little overwhelmed at first over the cost. Then I saw the flowers. They were well worth it and priceless. They took my breath away! Patty is responsive, but in addition to being an elegant bee she is a busy bee ... so it sometimes takes a brief wait for a return call. My rating on responsiveness is based on an expectation that a call will be returned within 1 hour.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emraaaawls
Wedding:
11/27/2010
4.6/5.0
The Elegant Bee most assuredly does a fantastic job. Patti is very sweet & cares about making everything perfect for you.

This goes for every aspect of wedding planning, but make sure that you are VERY clear about what you want.

Visit her website & see how gorgeous her arrangements though. She can basically do anything and she is very good at understand what you want. My bridal bouquet could not have been any more perfect and that was the most important part!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tabitha
Wedding:
5/31/2014
4.4/5.0
Cannot say enough about how awesome my bouquet was. I had a vision of what I wanted it to look like. Pattie basically recreated my vision, even down to the succulents with deep pink tips. I got so many compliments on how awesome it looked! Great, great work!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Consultations by Appointment Only, Boerne, TX 78006 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Elegant Bee
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1401887428301-img3216