130x130_sq_1398215799158-iclick-mini-cop

The Final Details

Berlin , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Berlin, NJ US 08009 (map)

PHONE

856-562-9052

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Final Details is a fantastic way to satisfy all your wedding day needs in one amazing location.We specialize in photo booth rentals and event decor including unique linens and chair... Read more
The Final Details is a fantastic way to satisfy all your wedding day needs in one amazing location.We specialize in photo booth rentals and event decor including unique linens and chair covers that add a touch of class to every event! We also are happy to provide favors, bridal party gifts, invitations, save the dates and customized seating charts!

The Following Is a short Description of the services we offer:

Chair Covers
The Final Details is happy to supply an array of beautiful chair covers in no wrinkle Scuba material! Prices range from $5.00-$7.00! Our prices include any color sash you desire as well as the setting up and breaking down of your event! All you are responsible for is enjoying the elegance a chair cover brings to your event!

Photo Booth Rentals
The Final Details Photo Booth is a must have piece of entertainment for every event! Our attractive Open Air style allows for larger groups to get in on the Fun and starting at only $695. We create an album of every strip for a great keepsake for the guest(s) of honor and your invited guests get to take one home as a gift! New to The Final Details is our Slow Motion Video Booth! This is the newest trend in Photo booths to have at your event.

Invitations, Programs, Save The Dates, Seating Charts
The Final Details provides personalized Invitations, Save The Dates and Programs from the industries top vendors! We will also create customize designed images for your place cards, name boards, thank you notes, and so much more!

Reception Accessories
Ring Bearer Pillows, Toasting Flutes, Flower Girl Baskets, Cake Knives & Servers, Bridal Party Gifts. Our collection is timeless, elegant and almost all are able to be personalized to add that extra special touch to your day! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1403878244231-img7217
130x130_sq_1392691740001-270
130x130_sq_1289342914031-venetianroomgoldsmall
130x130_sq_1392692545687-1047965936519206084867650716
130x130_sq_1392692057145-dsc0845
130x130_sq_1289342912469-starnlord
130x130_sq_1392692026749-dsc0844
130x130_sq_1346800742807-5303634054949820432148267009535531101194940327n
130x130_sq_1392691807420-springse
130x130_sq_1392692069285-photo
130x130_sq_1289342723281-addierose076copy
130x130_sq_1289342832187-huffman386
130x130_sq_1392692495002-1533859684930059447522054256
130x130_sq_1289342883312-notsve187
130x130_sq_1392691761381-4633310151260065399849775344793
130x130_sq_1392691764782-5584434568015110089211132400244
130x130_sq_1392691782409-img145
130x130_sq_1289342777578-chaircoversanddeco008
130x130_sq_1392692012881-1570651335797700336071266398640609311987637983440n
130x130_sq_1392692511929-dsc0865
130x130_sq_1403878117339-img1626
130x130_sq_1403878125427-img2678
130x130_sq_1403878142304-img2788
130x130_sq_1403878150993-img7190
130x130_sq_1403878163137-img7250
130x130_sq_1403878179582-img7281
130x130_sq_1403878195116-spatola354
130x130_sq_1403878258859-img7226
130x130_sq_1403878273566-img7271
130x130_sq_1403878318495-5771294615558605334861421151009n
130x130_sq_1331761387674-37991934186187916410810000020897151715906701508988907n
130x130_sq_1332015060234-31061923097843819331169055286322272461717038406n
130x130_sq_1403879020893-pockets
130x130_sq_1331761536066-430606343744341687212941004583438839434436062n
130x130_sq_1331761552316-2222691015018847804588172385588072523608219918n
130x130_sq_1403879019240-blue
130x130_sq_1332015085492-380996548320740551187001075310289831836372528n
130x130_sq_1403879020275-candlelightbeginnings
130x130_sq_1332353788912-387421548317696651187001075310288801814024082n
130x130_sq_1403879021662-savethedate
130x130_sq_1403879067979-sarbello-418
130x130_sq_1332015381495-kgmexpressions009
130x130_sq_1332354478597-parisspotlight
130x130_sq_1332354326305-zvanyaroom2
130x130_sq_1332354351062-2006391619767971939041266398640609313581657885398n
130x130_sq_1332015745781-dsc07484
130x130_sq_1346800795101-4831573617166905632301826757955n
130x130_sq_1346800836782-58238241368620532075815270120141926117854382579397723n
130x130_sq_1403878863651-untitled-1
130x130_sq_1403878853652-img2804
130x130_sq_1331761235451-1666571275455506470131000017470650081669386151740n
130x130_sq_1392692351246-4249163224830444766111126658627
130x130_sq_1346801172862-img5748
130x130_sq_1332354241223-16699310151197206780693592520692226494451759393717n
130x130_sq_1403878844055-img2726
130x130_sq_1346800997427-km17582
130x130_sq_1392692342915-3171762932546040302801868221386
130x130_sq_1392692345258-3199168823373370583171100140191904131702912
130x130_sq_1392692348242-3895158829387767683171100140195029275276194n
130x130_sq_1403878822743-img2695
130x130_sq_1403878834593-img2700
130x130_sq_1346801102267-km1607
130x130_sq_1289343509672-favor1
130x130_sq_1289343510109-favor2
130x130_sq_1289343510344-favor3
130x130_sq_1289343510703-favors4
130x130_sq_1289343512797-favors5
130x130_sq_1289343513141-favors6

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
No
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
No

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Chair Covers, Decor, Lights, Linens, Photo Booth, Staff
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Yes, some items will have to be ordered after the initial consulation.

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Letterpress, Recycled Paper

INFO FOR UNIQUE SERVICES

What specialty service(s) do you provide?
In Home Parties/Cooking Classes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Frank met all our expectations and was very professional about all his services
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Frank was completely amazing through out my whole wedding process. He started as my wedding coordinator at my venue then furthered his career to his own business. I will start by saying my wedding wouldn't have been as amazing as it was without him. He truly took take care of my husband and I from day one. We chose to book Frank for our chair covers. I have to say that was the best money spent. Frank is very flexible with meeting to make sure your colors match perfect. I can't say enough good things ! Our chair covers and wedding were both amazing all thanks to frank!!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
everything was great. Frankie is very professional and such a great guy. Slow motion booth turned out greater than I imagined. The girls that were working the booth were very helpful and professional also. I recommend the final details to everybody!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
This new style of photobooth was a little more expensive than the others...but worth every cent. I couldn't be happier that I booked with the Final Details. With the craziness of wedding planning, Frank, made this one of the easiest things to do. Not only is he a pleasure to work with, he took care of everything so promptly and I didn't have to take care of anything. I LOVED everything, the booth, the props, the attendants, the guest book, the pictures. THANK YOU so much for making me and my guests so happy!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa & Dan
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Frank from the Final Details was wonderful! He came right to my home with a huge selection of invitations. Planning a wedding can be very stressful, but Frank made the invitation process smooth and easy. He was very helpful. Our invitations are so beautiful, we love them!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
11/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Big thanks to Frank! He was so helpful and always fast to reply. He provided us with beautiful linens for our wedding day.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I won a gift card to the final details at a bridal expo, which was amazing to have won! Frank was amazing helping me pick out invitations. There is a ton of invitations to pick from which would be over welling. Frank also did a seating chart for me instead of having a table with card numbers and names. I LOVED the seating chart!!!!! Every guest must of said something to me about how unique it was.
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1375829978799-avatar
Lcuriale15
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful! The Final Details offered so many beautiful and different styles for our invitations. There were books upon books to choose from giving us plenty of options. Frank is such a great talent to work with; he is professional, personable, and truly knows what he is doing. Frank worked within our budget for invitations, showing us the simple and elegant designs that we were going for. He also helped us with the font choices and made sure the invitations turned out the way we wanted them.

We also used The Final Details for our chair covers and napkins. This gave our room such an elegant touch! It truly made a difference and we couldn't be happier. Frank noticed some of the mantel on the fireplace needed a little something, and put the Tiffany's Blue napkins in the empty vases; it's no wonder they are called The Final Details! We highly recommend this business for whatever needs you may have for your upcoming wedding!

Thank you again for everything!!!
Services Used: Invitations, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Frank was so helpful and had a great selection!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Our seating chart was beautiful and a great price! Frank was great to work with!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheri
Wedding:
3/22/2013
5.0/5.0
We used the Final Details for our photobooth, lighting and linens. Frank was amazing to work with and extremely helpful. His staff was curteous and very professional. The linens brought our vision together and made the look complete. We truly appreciated all that the Final Details did for our special day.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheri
Wedding:
3/22/2013
5.0/5.0
We had such a wonderful experience with Frank and all the staff at The Final Details. Everyone was extremely professional, helpful and responsive to all of our requests. Our reception area and ceremony area were gorgeous with the linens we picked out. From start to finish Frank and his team worked with us to make our vision a reality and when we saw the final product we were beyond pleased. I would HIGHLY recommend The Final Details for all of your rental & photobooth needs!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zuli
Wedding:
10/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Exellent & beautiful work!!! everything was so perfectly done, like a dream. When I saw my room with the chair cover and the ribon on it was amazing. Thank you so much.
Services Used: Invitations, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Frank was great to work will and I couldn't of been happier with how everything turned out! He knew what I wanted and took the time to find something he knew I would like! Thank you for a wonderful day for us!
Services Used: Invitations, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Final Details provided beautiful chair covers for my wedding and it absolutely made the reception. I couldn't have asked for better quality! The photo booth was an absolute hit and had a line the whole night. Our guests also loved the props and were a definite must!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cara
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect! Frank is the best!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristi
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Frank was fabulous! He did our invitations and seating chart for us-twice actually. He was very flexible and helpful in all aspects of the wedding planning process. He was able to use one of our engagement photos for the background of our seating chart, which we will have forever. He offered to fix it after I had two tables with the same number assigned to them. He really was great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone planning a wedding. Thank you Frank!
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
It was a great working with final details
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LisaM
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Frank at The Final Details was wonderful to work with. I called less than 2 weeks before my wedding for chair covers and they didn't hesitate with getting me the information I needed to make my decisions. They were great and the chairs covers with sash completed the room. I can't say enough about them. Thanks again!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Frank was great to work with! He was accommodating and the product was great.
Services Used:
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NHaaf
Wedding:
3/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I designed my invitations withThe Final Details, as well as chose my table linens and chair covers. Frank made sure that I was able to get everything that I envisioned. My invitations were amazing. I have gotten so many compliments on how beautiful they are. We were able to sit down and look through numerous books, and choose everything from the font to the colors, etc. Frank was very flexible with his appointment times. I highly recommend the Final Details and their services.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lizzie
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Photobooth: Ok, i think i could go on and on and on about how wonderful Megan (the owner of The Final Details) is!!!  i decided i wanted a photobooth at our wedding to double as favors. I researched every single photobooth company in the Philly area and she had the best price and the best package!! She is newer to the wedding industry, so i was a little hesitant, but it was such a hit. First, my guests absolutely cannot stop talking about how fun the photobooth was. She does unlimited pictures, choice of color/sepia/black/white, and the guests get one that is mounted a magnet and the other is put into a scrapbook for the guests to sign. She adds a personal touch and makes a mosaic cover page with all the pictures that me and my hubby were in. I am so glad that we ended up hiring her.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aDiBlasio
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
I rented my chair covers and photo booth from The Final Details. Cookie was so helpful from the very begining! We were going to order our invitiations through them but at the last minute it wasn't in the budget. Cookie was so understanding and patient with us through out the whole process. Megan worked our photo booth at the wedding and did a great job putting together our photo booth book! Thanks girls!

Ashton
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rainking74
Wedding:
5/2/2010
5.0/5.0
The Final Details was great to work with. We used them for nearly everything for our wedding. From the incredible invitations, to the beautiful favors and chair covers, to the Photo Booth that was the hit of the wedding. Cookie and Megan were incredible, and handled everything for us, alleviating a lot of stress for us. We can't wait to have our next party so we can use them again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carleen
Wedding:
8/29/2014
4.8/5.0
I found Final Details on wedding wire after a recommended person from a friend fell through and it was the best thing that could've happened. Working with Frank was great! My Fiancé and I love our invitations. I would definitely recommend Final Details.
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1274733519430-shower3
Denise
Wedding:
6/25/2010
4.3/5.0
I am so Pleased with Megan, she is the best! I mean it. She's jus not is the person you do rentals with, but someone you can talk to when your having wedding issues and she really listens. Megan is very professional, and has a personal email you can reach her at anytime. It was a joy to work with her through this hectic process. Photo booth was a hit, along with my chair covers,And best of all she is reasonable with her prices.
xoxoxox, Megan

Dee
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Berlin, NJ 08009 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Final Details
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1398215799158-iclick-mini-cop