130x130 sq 1396622836396 sunnysprin

The Flower Cart

Baltimore , MD

LOCATION

5230 Harford Road
Baltimore, MD 21214 US (map)

PHONE

410-426-3545

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Let us explore the possibilities in recent color trends, combining patterns, textures, even fragrances that will communicate your style and express your unique personality.

No... Read more
Let us explore the possibilities in recent color trends, combining patterns, textures, even fragrances that will communicate your style and express your unique personality.

No matter what style you prefer, modern and striking, traditional and timeless, subtle and romantic, or elegant and sophisticated, we have the artistic talent to deliver it. At every memorable moment, from the wedding party to the ceremony to the reception, the flowers and the décor will TRULY REFLECT YOU.

Flowers hold special meanings. They can set the tone, define your theme, create a color palette and TRANSFORM your day from ordinary to EXTRADORDINARY!


We provide individual attention to every detail, while offering the best value for any budget.


CALL US TODAY at 410-426-3545 and set up a consultation to share your ideas and explore all your possibilities!

The Flower Cart


5230 Harford Road

Baltimore, MD 21214
www.flowercartweddings.com Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1401222562311 2607627391d5d6ba25f0b94c3d091a3
130x130 sq 1401222242088 05 02 14 amy 02
130x130 sq 1401222284636 02
130x130 sq 1401222342468 weddings 07
130x130 sq 1401222555552 1ba6ca076fa5b30244829d204706310
130x130 sq 1401222557174 5c6c96fa693c115e4111ce5a0625d1c
130x130 sq 1401222558861 5e4535a81f918b4b6d9a93a788a9742
130x130 sq 1401222560433 94a47621a2169210fc4a8a420c3bf2c
130x130 sq 1401222563593 aeef11022ce263ed0e8462321595453
130x130 sq 1295635720582 dscn0011
130x130 sq 1295635570140 dsc02017
130x130 sq 1389287122721 mwpa sho
130x130 sq 1295635741520 dscn0016
130x130 sq 1295635852180 dsc01887
130x130 sq 1295635936495 croppedsheraton1
130x130 sq 1401376687877 10
130x130 sq 1401376712209 10
130x130 sq 1401376736596 11
130x130 sq 1401376761439 11
130x130 sq 1401376786866 11
130x130 sq 1401376811652 12
130x130 sq 1401376835323 12
130x130 sq 1295632316386 warmandbrightcenterpiece
130x130 sq 1295632296558 chocolateorange
130x130 sq 1352213468596 fpweddingreceptionatamericanvisionarymuseum
130x130 sq 1295632275323 aislepomanders
130x130 sq 1352213522881 fpweddingtable13
130x130 sq 1389286815173 cirincione weddin
130x130 sq 1295637235865 dscn0463
130x130 sq 1352214233874 importon110512143
130x130 sq 1295637219677 tablesettinga3
130x130 sq 1295637261600 mantlewithglass2
130x130 sq 1295637284429 tartanboutwrap
130x130 sq 1401213412390 weddings 00
130x130 sq 1401213437638 weddings 04
130x130 sq 1315936558580 summertablelg
130x130 sq 1315936739432 summerbqtlg
130x130 sq 1352213586749 importon110512028
130x130 sq 1315934902560 hotcolorslg
130x130 sq 1309978628201 bouquetspring
130x130 sq 1309981773557 weddingwireicon2
130x130 sq 1401202721344 02
130x130 sq 1401216595919 102582366628484737953437189975746346926087
130x130 sq 1401202653587 02
130x130 sq 1401202744105 02
130x130 sq 1401203059416 weddings october 2012 02
130x130 sq 1389285623323 mwpa
130x130 sq 1401202608253 02
130x130 sq 1401202651728 01
130x130 sq 1401203037862 weddings october 2012 01
130x130 sq 1401203178382 weddings 05
130x130 sq 1295631425542 peacockfeatherfun
130x130 sq 1314737377042 ivoryroses
130x130 sq 1401206943570 image
130x130 sq 1401206941416 imag
130x130 sq 1401202947615 00
130x130 sq 1309981764930 blackbaccara
130x130 sq 1309978838193 pinkandorangemainimage
130x130 sq 1401204940379 sept 2012 01
130x130 sq 1401205093628 asdasdasdf 03
130x130 sq 1401205142268 asdasdasdf 04
130x130 sq 1401205071190 weddings october 2012 02
130x130 sq 1315934954976 pastelslg
130x130 sq 1401204872412 sept 2012 00
130x130 sq 1401205027439 weddings october 2012 01
130x130 sq 1401204894176 sept 2012 00
130x130 sq 1401204915420 sept 2012 01
130x130 sq 1401204962526 weddings october 2012 00
130x130 sq 1401204983182 weddings october 2012 01
130x130 sq 1401205005322 weddings october 2012 01
130x130 sq 1401205166321 asdasdasdf 04
130x130 sq 1352213655294 importon110512060
130x130 sq 1401205049964 weddings october 2012 02
130x130 sq 1352213695073 importon110512061
130x130 sq 1401205118449 asdasdasdf 04
130x130 sq 1295637072250 1001742
130x130 sq 1295631445698 sunnyspring
130x130 sq 1314737348339 mangocallas
130x130 sq 1401205357469 img083
130x130 sq 1401205383098 img083
130x130 sq 1401205301718 weddings october 2012 00
130x130 sq 1401205324933 weddings october 2012 00
130x130 sq 1309981747068 purplebouquet
130x130 sq 1401205667709 weddings 09
130x130 sq 1401205979042 img083
130x130 sq 1401205552074 weddings 08
130x130 sq 1401205691221 weddings 09
130x130 sq 1401205575550 weddings 08
130x130 sq 1401205526554 weddings 08
130x130 sq 1401205599190 weddings 08
130x130 sq 1401205645953 weddings 09
130x130 sq 1401205621923 weddings 09
130x130 sq 1401205955429 img083
130x130 sq 1401206002808 img083
130x130 sq 1401205777197 weddings 07
130x130 sq 1295631387698 neoncymbidiums
130x130 sq 1295631282667 goinggreen
130x130 sq 1401205898767 img083
130x130 sq 1401205800534 weddings 07
130x130 sq 1401205822080 weddings 03
130x130 sq 1401205847051 11
130x130 sq 1401205872464 img083
130x130 sq 1295637138221 tropicalsinyellow
130x130 sq 1401212659497 05 02 14 amy 02
130x130 sq 1401206999865 fc amys camera 05
130x130 sq 1314737440417 bluehydrangea
130x130 sq 1401212703504 05 02 14 amy 04
130x130 sq 1401212680930 05 02 14 amy 03
130x130 sq 1401206979003
130x130 sq 1401216879480 phot
130x130 sq 1295635232691 dsc01270
130x130 sq 1295635044998 dsc00685
130x130 sq 1295635145782 dsc00722
130x130 sq 1295635301209 dsc01269
130x130 sq 1401216873148
130x130 sq 1401222164330 05 02 14 amy 01
130x130 sq 1401222143316 05
130x130 sq 1401310005012 07
130x130 sq 1401309951775 04
130x130 sq 1401310074689 09
130x130 sq 1401310098560 11
130x130 sq 1401310120199 11
130x130 sq 1401310142623 12
130x130 sq 1401310161325 12
130x130 sq 1401310177937 13
130x130 sq 1401310194816 14
130x130 sq 1401310215530 15
130x130 sq 1401310235987 16
130x130 sq 1401310264748 17
130x130 sq 1401982961180 015

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge, Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
The rental decor items we offer include; a stunning, customizable 10 ft. arch, candelabra in assorted sizes, pedestals, artificial topiary, and various sizes and styles of vases and containers.
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Many Non-Floral items are available to customize any floral arrangement to fit a theme or style, such as: ribbon, colored floral wire, feathers, seashells and beads (to name a few). A design consultant can show you examples of each type of additional accent and answer any questions you might have about how they could be used in your wedding.
 
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
The Flower Cart will take care of all set-up and breakdown, and the cost is generally covered in your delivery fee.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Our company has been providing weddings services for 50 years, so we have worked with most popular venues, but we will always take time to research a venue that is unfamiliar to us.
How do clients set up a consultation?
You may set up a consultation appointment by calling or emailing us to request a date and time. Weekend slots tend to fill up quickly but we also have evening and weekday appointment slots available.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
The Flower Cart worked with my budget and made the boutiques spunky and beautiful. For the future - I will only reference them and use their services.
The Flower Cart worked with my budget and made the boutiques spunky and beautiful. For the future - I will only reference Read more...
The Flower Cart worked with my budget and made the boutiques spunky and beautiful. For the future - I will only reference them and use their services. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kenneth
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Flower arrangements were gorgeous, fresh, colorful, eye catching, and set off the tables for our daughters wedding reception at the Royal Sonesta Harbor Court on November 1, 2014. Staff couldn't have been more helpful in working out our vision. The arrangements exceeded our expectations!
Flower arrangements were gorgeous, fresh, colorful, eye catching, and set off the tables for our daughters wedding Read more...
Flower arrangements were gorgeous, fresh, colorful, eye catching, and set off the tables for our daughters wedding reception at the Royal Sonesta Harbor Court on November 1, 2014. Staff couldn't have been more helpful in working out our vision. The arrangements exceeded our expectations! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
I was so impressed by the friendliness of the people we worked with and the quality of the product! Carolyn is amazing! She was so friendly and helpful throughout the whole process from picking flowers to setting up delivery, to making changes to the order etc, etc, etc. Absolutely wonderful experience!
I was so impressed by the friendliness of the people we worked with and the quality of the product! Carolyn is amazing! Read more...
I was so impressed by the friendliness of the people we worked with and the quality of the product! Carolyn is amazing! She was so friendly and helpful throughout the whole process from picking flowers to setting up delivery, to making changes to the order etc, etc, etc. Absolutely wonderful experience! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Rachael
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS!! They delivered and everything was amazing! They even let me come in and they made a centerpiece for me since I was having such a difficult time visualizing it! Absolutely amazing!
BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS!! They delivered and everything was amazing! They even let me come in and they made a centerpiece for me Read more...
BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS!! They delivered and everything was amazing! They even let me come in and they made a centerpiece for me since I was having such a difficult time visualizing it! Absolutely amazing! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Staley
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
I am so glad I found The Flower Cart for my wedding flowers. I was on a strict budget, and Carolyn was great to work with. She met with me and discussed what kinds of flowers and colors I liked and all the available options. A few days later she e-mailed a price quote to me. I asked her for options to reduce cost and she was extremely helpful. The flowers were way more reasonably priced than the other vendors I had checked out in the area.

On the day of our wedding, my husband drove to The Flower Cart to pick up all of the flowers. They were ready on time and came well labeled. The flowers were gorgeous and better than I could ever have imagined. Thank you again Carolyn for your help!
I am so glad I found The Flower Cart for my wedding flowers. I was on a strict budget, and Carolyn was great to work with. Read more...
I am so glad I found The Flower Cart for my wedding flowers. I was on a strict budget, and Carolyn was great to work with. She met with me and discussed what kinds of flowers and colors I liked and all the available options. A few days later she e-mailed a price quote to me. I asked her for options to reduce cost and she was extremely helpful. The flowers were way more reasonably priced than the other vendors I had checked out in the area.

On the day of our wedding, my husband drove to The Flower Cart to pick up all of the flowers. They were ready on time and came well labeled. The flowers were gorgeous and better than I could ever have imagined. Thank you again Carolyn for your help! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Meredith
Wedding:
6/29/2014
5.0/5.0
The flowers and centerpieces (some were just sand and shells) were beautiful! We loved everything and Carolyn was fantastic to work with!
The flowers and centerpieces (some were just sand and shells) were beautiful! We loved everything and Carolyn was Read more...
The flowers and centerpieces (some were just sand and shells) were beautiful! We loved everything and Carolyn was fantastic to work with! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kaitlin
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
I don't normally write reviews, but Carolyn from The Flower Cart did an absolutely incredible job with my wedding bouquets! Not only were the bouquets gorgeous but the price was great too - very willing to work with modest budgets, unlike many other wedding vendors. She was very friendly and patient with me too when I came into the shop for my initial consultation. I wasn't sure what I wanted at first but she offered some great suggestions that turned out beautifully. I can honestly say out of all of my wedding vendors (and most of them were great), Carolyn exceeded my expectations the most, and I'm not even a big flower person. I would absolutely recommend the Flower Cart!
I don't normally write reviews, but Carolyn from The Flower Cart did an absolutely incredible job with my wedding Read more...
I don't normally write reviews, but Carolyn from The Flower Cart did an absolutely incredible job with my wedding bouquets! Not only were the bouquets gorgeous but the price was great too - very willing to work with modest budgets, unlike many other wedding vendors. She was very friendly and patient with me too when I came into the shop for my initial consultation. I wasn't sure what I wanted at first but she offered some great suggestions that turned out beautifully. I can honestly say out of all of my wedding vendors (and most of them were great), Carolyn exceeded my expectations the most, and I'm not even a big flower person. I would absolutely recommend the Flower Cart! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kerry
Wedding:
5/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Carolyn was absolutely wonderful to work with. She listened to exactly what I wanted, and helped me to make decisions in areas that I was not sure about. She was easily contacted and quick to respond to emails. The flowers arrived the day of the wedding on time, exactly as I wished, and absolutely beautiful. Not a single complaint!
Carolyn was absolutely wonderful to work with. She listened to exactly what I wanted, and helped me to make decisions in Read more...
Carolyn was absolutely wonderful to work with. She listened to exactly what I wanted, and helped me to make decisions in areas that I was not sure about. She was easily contacted and quick to respond to emails. The flowers arrived the day of the wedding on time, exactly as I wished, and absolutely beautiful. Not a single complaint! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
LaKeisha
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
I changed my wedding date and Carolyn was very understanding and helpful.
I changed my wedding date and Carolyn was very understanding and helpful.
I changed my wedding date and Carolyn was very understanding and helpful. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Carolyn was professional, courteous from the first time I spoke to her on the phone, I just told Carolyn my favorite flowers were roses and she took it from there, did not see my flowers until the wedding day and they were all beautiful, I had a small budget and she stayed right were I wanted to pay
Carolyn was professional, courteous from the first time I spoke to her on the phone, I just told Carolyn my favorite Read more...
Carolyn was professional, courteous from the first time I spoke to her on the phone, I just told Carolyn my favorite flowers were roses and she took it from there, did not see my flowers until the wedding day and they were all beautiful, I had a small budget and she stayed right were I wanted to pay Read less
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

Free Toss Bouquet!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $35 Value
With this coupon (presented at your consultation), you can get a FREE toss bouquet for your wedding.
Deal #WW0f83a56743c44612
220x220 1308754245015 toss
FREE Consultations
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Call or visit our website today and request your FREE wedding consultation with our experienced designers. 410-256-1018 www.flowercart.com
Deal #WW7d1c9ce81ad3308b
220x220 1396622836396 sunnysprin

MAP

 
5230 Harford Road, Baltimore, MD 21214 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Flower Cart
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1396622836396 sunnysprin