130x130 sq 1371603173585 gettysburghotelexteriorstreetcrop 3mb

The Gettysburg Hotel, Est. 1797

Gettysburg , PA

LOCATION

One Lincoln Square
Gettysburg, PA 17325 US (map)

PHONE

717-337-2000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Located in the heart of downtown, the Gettysburg Hotel is the preferred destination venue to make your once in a lifetime event truly perfect. The Grand Ballroom, originally built in... Read more
Located in the heart of downtown, the Gettysburg Hotel is the preferred destination venue to make your once in a lifetime event truly perfect. The Grand Ballroom, originally built in 1814 as the Gettysburg National Bank, features a 28’ hand painted ceiling inlaid with gold, period chandeliers, large windows with sweeping velvet evergreen draperies and a Grecian border. The original bank vault is still in use as both a place to store your wedding gifts and an ideal and unique photo backdrop.



Impeccable Service and Attention to Detail

Your guests will feel our hospitality during yourreception as they arrive in our Atrium for cocktails and our Chef’s unique culinary creations. The spacious and light Atrium allows your family and friends to socialize freely, while being attended to by our professional staff. Every detail of your reception will be carefully executed to ensure that each guest feels like royalty.



Designer Appointed Accommodations

Since 1797, guests have enjoyed the warmth and gracious individual award winning service we consistently provide. Our 119-room hotel has expanded over the last several years and has been remodeled from top to bottom to bring you a new look and feel. Guests will experience a historic visit while enjoying all of the amenities of the modern age. Our bridal suites we redesigned with your wedding night in mind, featuring a king sized bed, romantic crackling fireplace and Jacuzzi for two. Your wedding will be remembered forever if you allow us to make our history…your destination.
For more information or to schedule visit, call Megan Wherley, Catering & Events Manager, at (717)338-5408 or email her at mwherley@hotelgettysburg.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1371603294798 gettysburghotelexteriorstreetcrop 3mb
130x130 sq 1425583347811 8
130x130 sq 1371603672369 gettysburghotelentryrug 3mb
130x130 sq 1371603689929 gettysburghotellobbycounterwall 3mb
130x130 sq 1371603697151 waterfordgettysburghotellobby2 3mb
130x130 sq 1371603656846 gettysburghotelcollegeroom 3mb
130x130 sq 1371603567362 waterfordgettysburghotelbar 3mb
130x130 sq 1371603590467 waterfordgettysburghotelrestaurant 3mb
130x130 sq 1371603575690 waterfordgettysburghoteldiningroom 3mb
130x130 sq 1392999511534 191
130x130 sq 1425583574610 atrium buffet 2
130x130 sq 1371603583344 waterfordgettysburghotelfood 3mb
130x130 sq 1371603664881 gettysburghotelatriumclose 3mb
130x130 sq 1371603474023 gettysburghotelballroomstandard 3mb
130x130 sq 1392999693061 201
130x130 sq 1425583616841 rsztrainplatform ceremony2
130x130 sq 1371603493689 gettysburghotelflowers 3mb
130x130 sq 1371603481775 gettysburghotelballroomwedding 3mb
130x130 sq 1392999536186 191
130x130 sq 1425583598259 rszcandybuffet
130x130 sq 1392999728748 202
130x130 sq 1362694480988 gburghot7120081b
130x130 sq 1231259632765 redickvault
130x130 sq 1425583465247 1734
130x130 sq 1362694881549 034
130x130 sq 1393000034620 micjas0824
130x130 sq 1371603514235 gettysburghotelvault 3mb
130x130 sq 1425583619591 rsztrainplatform2
130x130 sq 1393000002976 jenrob093
130x130 sq 1371603504357 gettysburghotelvaultdining 3mb
130x130 sq 1392999795973 212
130x130 sq 1392999628978 194
130x130 sq 1392999938644 image
130x130 sq 1425583493655 1937
130x130 sq 1393000055721 micjas0894
130x130 sq 1362694860540 dscf0113
130x130 sq 1392999984604 jenrob074
130x130 sq 1392999943629 imag
130x130 sq 1425583545581 2126 2
130x130 sq 1362694798764 dsc00244
130x130 sq 1362694475159 gburghot7120011b
130x130 sq 1393000045249 micjas0868
130x130 sq 1425583352813 10
130x130 sq 1425583613708 rsztrainplatform ceremony1
130x130 sq 1425583517716 2116
130x130 sq 1371603367730 gettysburghotelfireplacewindow 3mb
130x130 sq 1371603361022 gettysburghotelbathtub 3mb
130x130 sq 1371603374898 gettysburghotelguestcornerview 3mb
130x130 sq 1371603382667 gettysburghotelguestroomkinglaptop 3mb
130x130 sq 1371603390382 gettysburghotelguestskylight 3mb
130x130 sq 1371603396627 gettysburghoteljacuzibath 3mb
130x130 sq 1371603404267 gettysburghoteltwoqueens 3mb
130x130 sq 1425583406081 1162
130x130 sq 1392999941110 image
130x130 sq 1392999504888 160
130x130 sq 1425583609548 rszmajesticmarquee
130x130 sq 1392999570461 192
130x130 sq 1392999609116 192
130x130 sq 1392999840537 214
130x130 sq 1392999969056 jenrob0465
130x130 sq 1392999910891 dsc0019
130x130 sq 1392999936272 image
130x130 sq 1393000011725 jenrob121
130x130 sq 1425583367893 1015rs2
130x130 sq 1425583431861 1696
130x130 sq 1425583605053 rszfirstdanceballroom2

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
5
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Historic, Hotel, Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Catering / Bar, Event Planning
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Limited Bar, Open Bar, Premium Liquor
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Local
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Open Bar, Premium Liquor
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Private Room
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Abbyrae
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
I cannot express how AWESOME The Gettysburg Hotel and its staff were for our wedding! We held our reception in the grand ballroom.

During our initial meeting, Megan gave us a tour of the Hotel, the ballroom, and showed us guest rooms. We all sat in the Hotel's bar, which is elegant, comfortable and contemporary. We were offered complementary champagne, chocolate covered strawberries and a personalized congratulatory chocolate bar while we reviewed package options for our reception.

The Hotel offers several packages at varying prices, which makes it easy to fit into your budget. Moreover, there are multiple ways you can further customize the menu, desert, and cocktail hour. There are also several different bar packages. The cake was provided by Karen Rodkey and was included as part of each package. Needless to say, we were able to find the space we wanted, with the feel we wanted, with most everything under one roof! It was seamless. Megan was extremely helpful and flexible throughout the entire process. She stayed in excellent communication up until, during, and after our event. There was no stone left unturned. The hotel provided two choices of linens as part of the package and even had hurricane globe centerpieces you could use if you wanted. Megan also provided us with a list of recommended vendors for DJ, flowers, photographer, etc. That was a great starting point for us since we are not Gettysburg locals.

The night of also was seamless, despite the 6 or so inches of snow which fell throughout the day! Megan and her staff took all of our decorations we had planned and set them up for us. We simply described how we hoped it would look in the end, and she made it happen! It was magical.

Great food, great drinks, GREAT service, great accommodations, great flexibility, great value, great atmosphere, great everything! The Gettysburg Hotel went above and beyond to make us feel special.
I cannot express how AWESOME The Gettysburg Hotel and its staff were for our wedding! We held our reception in the grand Read more...
I cannot express how AWESOME The Gettysburg Hotel and its staff were for our wedding! We held our reception in the grand ballroom.

During our initial meeting, Megan gave us a tour of the Hotel, the ballroom, and showed us guest rooms. We all sat in the Hotel's bar, which is elegant, comfortable and contemporary. We were offered complementary champagne, chocolate covered strawberries and a personalized congratulatory chocolate bar while we reviewed package options for our reception.

The Hotel offers several packages at varying prices, which makes it easy to fit into your budget. Moreover, there are multiple ways you can further customize the menu, desert, and cocktail hour. There are also several different bar packages. The cake was provided by Karen Rodkey and was included as part of each package. Needless to say, we were able to find the space we wanted, with the feel we wanted, with most everything under one roof! It was seamless. Megan was extremely helpful and flexible throughout the entire process. She stayed in excellent communication up until, during, and after our event. There was no stone left unturned. The hotel provided two choices of linens as part of the package and even had hurricane globe centerpieces you could use if you wanted. Megan also provided us with a list of recommended vendors for DJ, flowers, photographer, etc. That was a great starting point for us since we are not Gettysburg locals.

The night of also was seamless, despite the 6 or so inches of snow which fell throughout the day! Megan and her staff took all of our decorations we had planned and set them up for us. We simply described how we hoped it would look in the end, and she made it happen! It was magical.

Great food, great drinks, GREAT service, great accommodations, great flexibility, great value, great atmosphere, great everything! The Gettysburg Hotel went above and beyond to make us feel special. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
2/28/2015
5.0/5.0
We would recommend the Gettysburg hotel to any bride and groom looking for a great time, wonderful food, convient location and accommodations! It was the best time that we will cherish for a lifetime. Our guests had a spectacular time and enjoyed every minute of
It. Megan is a great wedding coordinator who stays on top of all details and makes sure you are getting what you paid for.
We would recommend the Gettysburg hotel to any bride and groom looking for a great time, wonderful food, convient location Read more...
We would recommend the Gettysburg hotel to any bride and groom looking for a great time, wonderful food, convient location and accommodations! It was the best time that we will cherish for a lifetime. Our guests had a spectacular time and enjoyed every minute of
It. Megan is a great wedding coordinator who stays on top of all details and makes sure you are getting what you paid for. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
2/28/2015
5.0/5.0
Everything was Great! The venue was very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful especially Megan and Christina! They worked well with the photographer and DJ to make our day very easy!
Everything was Great! The venue was very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful especially Megan and Christina! Read more...
Everything was Great! The venue was very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful especially Megan and Christina! They worked well with the photographer and DJ to make our day very easy! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
It was always our dream to get married at Christmas time, and we couldn't have asked for a better location then the Gettysburg Hotel to make that dream come true. Not only is the town of Gettysburg a magical place during this time of year, but the hotel was decorated beautifully. Megan is an absolute gem to work with, and made sure all of our details were taken care of and executed to perfection. I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful wedding and day. I would do it all over again! :)
It was always our dream to get married at Christmas time, and we couldn't have asked for a better location then the Read more...
It was always our dream to get married at Christmas time, and we couldn't have asked for a better location then the Gettysburg Hotel to make that dream come true. Not only is the town of Gettysburg a magical place during this time of year, but the hotel was decorated beautifully. Megan is an absolute gem to work with, and made sure all of our details were taken care of and executed to perfection. I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful wedding and day. I would do it all over again! :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tanyelle
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were married at the Gettysburg Hotel in November, and I can't say enough about the Gettysburg Hotel and staff! Our wedding was absolutely everything that we wanted because the staff there was so accommodating to our every need. In particular Megan Wherley, our coordinator was AMAZING! It felt as if she was our very own personal wedding planner...she was always available to us, offered great ideas and never said no. I have to say my mother and I coming from New York, were somewhat over the top with what we wanted, but Megan knew just how to handle us and she did her best to get us everything that we asked for...actually I think she did get us everything. Most importantly, Megan is so good at her job that she took so much stress off of me during my wedding planning. Your wedding is in great hands with Megan. Christina, the banquet manager is also a doll and knows what she is doing. She took all of our direction perfectly and set up our dream wedding exactly how we wanted it. She also made sure that throughout the whole night, we were 100% pampered and taken care of. Even the wait staff and bartenders, especially Terry were AWESOME! The drinks were perfect, the food was delicious, and the atmosphere beautiful and the people were the best. The greatest thing about the Gettysburg Hotel is that they allow you to have the wedding of your dreams, accommodating your every wish. Truly, I could not have picked a better venue. Many thanks to the Gettysburg Hotel!
My husband and I were married at the Gettysburg Hotel in November, and I can't say enough about the Gettysburg Hotel and Read more...
My husband and I were married at the Gettysburg Hotel in November, and I can't say enough about the Gettysburg Hotel and staff! Our wedding was absolutely everything that we wanted because the staff there was so accommodating to our every need. In particular Megan Wherley, our coordinator was AMAZING! It felt as if she was our very own personal wedding planner...she was always available to us, offered great ideas and never said no. I have to say my mother and I coming from New York, were somewhat over the top with what we wanted, but Megan knew just how to handle us and she did her best to get us everything that we asked for...actually I think she did get us everything. Most importantly, Megan is so good at her job that she took so much stress off of me during my wedding planning. Your wedding is in great hands with Megan. Christina, the banquet manager is also a doll and knows what she is doing. She took all of our direction perfectly and set up our dream wedding exactly how we wanted it. She also made sure that throughout the whole night, we were 100% pampered and taken care of. Even the wait staff and bartenders, especially Terry were AWESOME! The drinks were perfect, the food was delicious, and the atmosphere beautiful and the people were the best. The greatest thing about the Gettysburg Hotel is that they allow you to have the wedding of your dreams, accommodating your every wish. Truly, I could not have picked a better venue. Many thanks to the Gettysburg Hotel! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tania
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything and everyone was amazing. in the surrounding area of Gettysburg no venue was as responsive and attentive to our needs and wishes. Meghan was the only one that heard what we wanted and delivered.

Tania
Mother of the bride
Everything and everyone was amazing. in the surrounding area of Gettysburg no venue was as responsive and attentive to our Read more...
Everything and everyone was amazing. in the surrounding area of Gettysburg no venue was as responsive and attentive to our needs and wishes. Meghan was the only one that heard what we wanted and delivered.

Tania
Mother of the bride Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
We are SO happy that we decided to have our wedding reception at the Gettysburg Hotel. It was the best day of our lives, and the hotel and hotel staff helped to make it so! The hotel's event planner, Megan, helped us plan every single detail of the reception, from the schedule of the night all the way down to how we wanted the napkins to be folded. Very thorough and helpful! The day was stress-free because of all the pre-planning that Megan and her staff helped us do. We didn't have to do ANY set-up at all for the reception. We dropped off decorations with Megan two days before the wedding and hotel staff took care of absolutely everything. They did a beautiful job!
The event package was great. We went with the cheapest food and alcohol package (which was very affordable), and it included buffet, alcohol, cake (we got cupcakes), a complimentary bridal suite, and so much more. The food was absolutely delicious. We went with the buffet (had chicken, steak, and salmon, and TONS of sides and salads, etc.).
My husband and I and our families arrived at the hotel two days early to start off the wedding weekend with some relaxation at the hotel... Rooms are beautiful and comfortable, and the surrounding town is PERFECT for dining out, sightseeing, going for walks, wine tasting, etc. etc. There are tons of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, as well as coffee shops and bakeries.
The preferred vendors on their list are great... We found our DJ (Phantom Shadow), cake (Karen Rodkey's Cakes), and spa (Gettysburg Day Spa) on their list. The bridesmaids and I all got our hair done at the Grace Kelly Salon, a two minute walk down the street from the hotel.
All in all it was an amazing weekend. The staff at the Gettysburg hotel made us feel special all day, always refilling our drinks for us, asking us if we needed anything, keeping us on time, and even ending the night with surprise champagne, cake, and leftover appetizers waiting for us in our bridal suite.
We are SO happy that we decided to have our wedding reception at the Gettysburg Hotel. It was the best day of our lives, Read more...
We are SO happy that we decided to have our wedding reception at the Gettysburg Hotel. It was the best day of our lives, and the hotel and hotel staff helped to make it so! The hotel's event planner, Megan, helped us plan every single detail of the reception, from the schedule of the night all the way down to how we wanted the napkins to be folded. Very thorough and helpful! The day was stress-free because of all the pre-planning that Megan and her staff helped us do. We didn't have to do ANY set-up at all for the reception. We dropped off decorations with Megan two days before the wedding and hotel staff took care of absolutely everything. They did a beautiful job!
The event package was great. We went with the cheapest food and alcohol package (which was very affordable), and it included buffet, alcohol, cake (we got cupcakes), a complimentary bridal suite, and so much more. The food was absolutely delicious. We went with the buffet (had chicken, steak, and salmon, and TONS of sides and salads, etc.).
My husband and I and our families arrived at the hotel two days early to start off the wedding weekend with some relaxation at the hotel... Rooms are beautiful and comfortable, and the surrounding town is PERFECT for dining out, sightseeing, going for walks, wine tasting, etc. etc. There are tons of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, as well as coffee shops and bakeries.
The preferred vendors on their list are great... We found our DJ (Phantom Shadow), cake (Karen Rodkey's Cakes), and spa (Gettysburg Day Spa) on their list. The bridesmaids and I all got our hair done at the Grace Kelly Salon, a two minute walk down the street from the hotel.
All in all it was an amazing weekend. The staff at the Gettysburg hotel made us feel special all day, always refilling our drinks for us, asking us if we needed anything, keeping us on time, and even ending the night with surprise champagne, cake, and leftover appetizers waiting for us in our bridal suite. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Colleen
Wedding:
11/7/2014
5.0/5.0
The Gettysburg Hotel was the perfect venue for our daughter's wedding. Megan Wherley was a delight to work with as our wedding planner. Our guests reserved the entire block of 20 rooms plus some and were very pleased with the accommodations.
The welcoming environment and attention to cleanliness and details insured that our guests were well taken care of. We received very positive feedback from our family and friends.
The Gettysburg Hotel was the perfect venue for our daughter's wedding. Megan Wherley was a delight to work with as our Read more...
The Gettysburg Hotel was the perfect venue for our daughter's wedding. Megan Wherley was a delight to work with as our wedding planner. Our guests reserved the entire block of 20 rooms plus some and were very pleased with the accommodations.
The welcoming environment and attention to cleanliness and details insured that our guests were well taken care of. We received very positive feedback from our family and friends. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sandy
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
We had our 33 yr vow-renewal rehearsal dinner, ceremony and reception at The Gettysburg Hotel in November, 2014. It was so magical! Megan Wherley, the hotel's wedding coordinator was outstanding!!!!! She not only is very knowledgeable, talented, polite and pleasant, but she bends over backwards to make your day everything that you want it to be, and then some!! No task is too great! I've never encountered another like her. The food at the hotel was amazing. The new chef, Chef Joseph, is wonderful. He, too, was eager to accommodate the "extras" I wanted. The hotel staff was wonderful, accommodating and very pleasant. You cannot go wrong when booking your event at the Gettysburg Hotel!
We had our 33 yr vow-renewal rehearsal dinner, ceremony and reception at The Gettysburg Hotel in November, 2014. It was so Read more...
We had our 33 yr vow-renewal rehearsal dinner, ceremony and reception at The Gettysburg Hotel in November, 2014. It was so magical! Megan Wherley, the hotel's wedding coordinator was outstanding!!!!! She not only is very knowledgeable, talented, polite and pleasant, but she bends over backwards to make your day everything that you want it to be, and then some!! No task is too great! I've never encountered another like her. The food at the hotel was amazing. The new chef, Chef Joseph, is wonderful. He, too, was eager to accommodate the "extras" I wanted. The hotel staff was wonderful, accommodating and very pleasant. You cannot go wrong when booking your event at the Gettysburg Hotel! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Of course every bride thinks their wedding was perfect, but mine actually was, thanks to the Gettysburg Hotel! The ballroom is a beautiful venue. It held our 175 guests nicely, with plenty of room for dancing, a DJ, a sweetheart table, and a cake table. We had 21 round tables. The vault and the high ceiling both make it a very unique venue. Our guests really enjoyed the atmosphere.

All the staff was amazing- many of my guests chose to stay at the hotel, so it felt very quaint and comfortable! Megan Wherley was absolutely terrific- so understanding, accessible, and helpful in the days, months, and year leading up to our big day.

The food was delicious, and there were many options for appetizers and entrees. I highly recommend attending one of their tastings during the year for brides-to-be and grooms-to-be. It really helped us select our dishes.

We also had our cocktail hour outside down at the train station- definitely ask about this. It was a little chilly in October, but a really unique place to have cocktail hour (this is where Abe Lincoln arrived by train to give the Gettysburg Address).

The rooms were a bit pricey for our guests, so that was probably the only thing I would change. That being said, the location of the hotel can't be beat. It was nice for our guests to be right in the heart of downtown Gettysburg with so many post-wedding bar options and daytime activities the next day.

The Gettysburg Hotel was wonderful. I would do it again in a heartbeat. Can't say enough good things- I very highly recommend.
Of course every bride thinks their wedding was perfect, but mine actually was, thanks to the Gettysburg Hotel! The Read more...
Of course every bride thinks their wedding was perfect, but mine actually was, thanks to the Gettysburg Hotel! The ballroom is a beautiful venue. It held our 175 guests nicely, with plenty of room for dancing, a DJ, a sweetheart table, and a cake table. We had 21 round tables. The vault and the high ceiling both make it a very unique venue. Our guests really enjoyed the atmosphere.

All the staff was amazing- many of my guests chose to stay at the hotel, so it felt very quaint and comfortable! Megan Wherley was absolutely terrific- so understanding, accessible, and helpful in the days, months, and year leading up to our big day.

The food was delicious, and there were many options for appetizers and entrees. I highly recommend attending one of their tastings during the year for brides-to-be and grooms-to-be. It really helped us select our dishes.

We also had our cocktail hour outside down at the train station- definitely ask about this. It was a little chilly in October, but a really unique place to have cocktail hour (this is where Abe Lincoln arrived by train to give the Gettysburg Address).

The rooms were a bit pricey for our guests, so that was probably the only thing I would change. That being said, the location of the hotel can't be beat. It was nice for our guests to be right in the heart of downtown Gettysburg with so many post-wedding bar options and daytime activities the next day.

The Gettysburg Hotel was wonderful. I would do it again in a heartbeat. Can't say enough good things- I very highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue

DEALS

Short Term Weddings
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $325 Value
Book and hold your wedding within a 3 month period and receive 25% off room rental and complimentary chocolate covered strawberries. Promotion must be mentioned prior to signing the contract and is valid only on new bookings.
Deal #WW2a1f39e7a8e04a88
220x220 1371603173585 gettysburghotelexteriorstreetcrop 3mb
A Romantic Escape
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Delight in a romantic getaway just for two. Relax with luxurious accommodations featuring a fireplace and jacuzzi bath. Upon your arrival a chilled bottle of champagne and a dozen fresh roses will be delivered to your room. Enjoy a romantic dinner for two in Centuries on the Square as well as a savory breakfast buffet prior to your departure the next morning. Package prices starting at $295.00 per couple. Prices vary based on room type selected and the time of year. Many other packages available as well, visit www.gettysburghotel.com for more information
Deal #WWff59703a45006f4f
220x220 1371603173585 gettysburghotelexteriorstreetcrop 3mb

MAP

 
One Lincoln Square, Gettysburg, PA 17325 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Gettysburg Hotel, Est. 1797
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1371603173585 gettysburghotelexteriorstreetcrop 3mb