130x130 sq 1423840749392 inn exterior with car

The Inn at Erlowest

Lake George , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3178 Lake Shore Drive
Lake George, NY 12845 US (map)

PHONE

518-668-5928

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

In a serene & private setting along the shore of Lake George, The Inn at Erlowest is a hidden jewel from the Victorian Era. Striking the balance between its rich history and exciting... Read more
In a serene & private setting along the shore of Lake George, The Inn at Erlowest is a hidden jewel from the Victorian Era. Striking the balance between its rich history and exciting future the 1898 stone castle has been meticulously transformed from a private residence into one of the most unique wedding venues in New York.

Offering clients a "boutique" style wedding experience is what has set The Inn at Erlowest apart. The Inn at Erlowest's Signature Wedding© experience creates events that are as unique as the couple, customized to the clients taste, style and distinct vision. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1423841971725 matt ramos getting ready
130x130 sq 1423842010720 mcginn alexander 1
130x130 sq 1423842029129 mcginn alexander 13
130x130 sq 1423842062220 getting ready montcalm suite
130x130 sq 1423842092754 bride in stairwell
130x130 sq 1423842124903 1dx0138
130x130 sq 1423842284894 getting ready tom wall delforno
130x130 sq 1423842417747 getting ready schuyler elario
130x130 sq 1423842425104 groomsmen prep mtclm sitting area
130x130 sq 1423842434621 getting ready lg rossi
130x130 sq 1413817130581 galli crossley   jp elario ballroom shot
130x130 sq 1413817234725 b2b4
130x130 sq 1413817273747 davey hersh wedding reception
130x130 sq 1413817294026 b2b9
130x130 sq 1413817328146 gorman cohen wedding reception
130x130 sq 1413817430370 b2b3
130x130 sq 1413917943644 matt ramos ballroom details
130x130 sq 1413817597788 b2b6
130x130 sq 1413817601196 b2b7
130x130 sq 1413817603344 erlowest north pointe ceremony
130x130 sq 1413817656158 davey hersh wedding courtyard ceremony 2
130x130 sq 1413817660750 gorman cohen wedding ceremony
130x130 sq 1354214218005 556904355228631211423626932698n
130x130 sq 1354214220813 535738332702976797322961264192n
130x130 sq 1354214216149 1490451129234154419476233870n
130x130 sq 1354214240389 581407332723233461963944493364n
130x130 sq 1354214216599 771861129218121087743983648n
130x130 sq 1354214217197 5627073327016401307891481006337n
130x130 sq 1354214241209 5812483326764901333041148285059n
130x130 sq 1354214214408 3896283327021501307381433735299n
130x130 sq 1354214220242 5433434139912186684971119132597n
130x130 sq 1354214228827 29810418311701569782267246683n
130x130 sq 1354214230454 75713413991062001846840528116n
130x130 sq 1354214218333 5467814139894753353381745163809n
130x130 sq 1354214241939 5804533327559134586951888343929n
130x130 sq 1354214212917 523075332701153464171824425436n
130x130 sq 1354214221524 534560423983147669304346197910n
130x130 sq 1354214218896 545410413989382002014183322079n
130x130 sq 1354214215682 302802423983451002607525440217n
130x130 sq 1354214232669 innaterlowest001
130x130 sq 1354214233321 innaterlowest009
130x130 sq 1354214233855 innaterlowest017
130x130 sq 1354214236320 innaterlowest019
130x130 sq 1354214235716 innerlowestlakegeorgeweddingphotos011
130x130 sq 1354214237755 innerlowestlakegeorgeweddingphotos014
130x130 sq 1354214236913 302925101503488355446452325910196447883966373794432n1
130x130 sq 1354214238283 3206871015034883450464523259101964478839601113224327n1
130x130 sq 1354214239061 ericaandkameron7311131
130x130 sq 1354214238888 erlowestloungeinballroom
130x130 sq 1354214234542 samanthafire2
130x130 sq 1354214235082 tracey
130x130 sq 1354214231910 truet08lr
130x130 sq 1354214231058 truet05lr
130x130 sq 1354214229617 truet10lr
130x130 sq 1353080086210 jp52954edit
130x130 sq 1353079904336 ericaandkameron7311173
130x130 sq 1353079914492 mitchell16lr
130x130 sq 1353079928973 mitchell20lr
130x130 sq 1353079943869 mitchell21lr
130x130 sq 1353079874039 012
130x130 sq 1353079972196 laurindetails019
130x130 sq 1353079999236 laurinreception010
130x130 sq 1353080028724 tatarec004
130x130 sq 1353080052630 wilsondetails041
130x130 sq 1353080063420 rutzky06lr
130x130 sq 1353080065135 bridelooking
130x130 sq 1353080066541 deviledeggs
130x130 sq 1353080072115 jp50529edit
130x130 sq 1353080079027 jp51304edit
130x130 sq 1353080081371 jp52622edit
130x130 sq 1353080098247 josiegreg192
130x130 sq 1353080105672 josiegreg242
130x130 sq 1353080114921 l1002042edit
130x130 sq 1353080120733 jp51316edit
130x130 sq 1353080130939 jp52718edit
130x130 sq 1353080136852 jp52798edit
130x130 sq 1353080159655 stairs2
130x130 sq 1353080342565 08022
130x130 sq 1353080421247 05992
130x130 sq 1353080441550 truet09lr2
130x130 sq 1353080443415 320889101502752370737277924392n
130x130 sq 1353080445312 angieandmill
130x130 sq 1353080451545 innaterlowest592
130x130 sq 1353080473526 01302
130x130 sq 1353080482596 hydranga
130x130 sq 1353080505562 02012
130x130 sq 1353080529134 erlowest0012
130x130 sq 1353080543405 janelle
130x130 sq 1353080547168 sarahandadam
130x130 sq 1353080560149 kathleen
130x130 sq 1353080586687 184123101510696922787271235166500n
130x130 sq 1353080654018 nikiandchris
130x130 sq 1224161928625 erlowestwinter
130x130 sq 1224162269438 0029 img
130x130 sq 1224161721579 erlowestfrontbandw
130x130 sq 1224162833157 0289 img
130x130 sq 1224162208454 0020 img
130x130 sq 1224162459938 0232 img
130x130 sq 1224162518547 0234 img
130x130 sq 1224162574938 0237 img
130x130 sq 1224162657438 0240 img
130x130 sq 1224162728704 0241 img
130x130 sq 1224162787500 0244 img
130x130 sq 1263653926858 mitchell0694
130x130 sq 1263654042530 mitchell0468
130x130 sq 1263654166733 0443
130x130 sq 1263654362421 0453
130x130 sq 1263655527093 erlowest109
130x130 sq 1354291812114 2040510151164856384142649337233n
130x130 sq 1354291811503 59664101511644848241421668744679n
130x130 sq 1354291810055 2548571015109717421158266618545n
130x130 sq 1354291814185 46205101511696616437271846861755n
130x130 sq 1354291817987 69453101511696628787272041879876n
130x130 sq 1354291820039 189984101511696628937271739658608n
130x130 sq 1354291822050 224112101511696612937271650950963n
130x130 sq 1354291807188 531020101511696632287272000991467n
130x130 sq 1354291810660 53105810151169662503727611043166n
130x130 sq 1354291807930 55879410151169663263727210174833n
130x130 sq 1354291812713 60022410151169661828727204888497n
130x130 sq 1354291820781 205
130x130 sq 1354291822947 201
130x130 sq 1354291824150 081
130x130 sq 1354291818719 108
130x130 sq 1354291816752 129
130x130 sq 1354291816058 ericaandkameron731115
130x130 sq 1354291813435 ericaandkameron7311120
130x130 sq 1354291814910 078
130x130 sq 1354291808580 069

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Historic, Inn / B&B
Describe the style of your venue
Vintage, Waterfront, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Specialty Beer
What event items are available?
Chairs, Dance Floor, Tables, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, French
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Yuxiang
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
Erlowest is a beautiful place no matter what your reasons are for visiting. The grounds are kept pristine, the architecture is picturesque, the interior is romantic and elegant (especially the ballroom with all its details), and the view is just stunning. What made our experience so perfect, however, was the Erlowest staff. Everybody went above and beyond to ensure our big day was one to remember. Alexis worked with us throughout the process, and made us feel like she was our personal wedding planner (even though she's got a million other things going on), Christopher was incredibly accommodating even when we barged in with more questions late at night, Chef is simply brilliant; he picks his ingredients with care and creates an amazing array of offerings, so much so that we had to have two tastings (the sea bass and butternut squash soup are simply divine). All of our guests were blown away with how beautiful our wedding turned out to be (we were stunned ourselves, quite frankly), and walked away with lovely photos and raved about how much fun they had.

A few tips:
1. The ball room doesn't need any uplighting (if you're looking to cut back on expenses); candle light made the room seem that much more romantic and suitable for the decor of the ballroom.
2. Have your guests stay at the Sun Castle Resort townhouses (right on property); not only were our guests able to enjoy Lake George's offerings staying lake-side and just two miles from the town center, they were also able to get home safely and responsibly after the reception.
3. Have a breakfast for your guests the morning after! We had ours on the veranda; I thought the price was incredibly reasonable for what was offered (the parfait, the pastries and banana maple cream cheese stood out in particular). Our flowers from the night before were re-purposed beautifully (I was so glad those flowers got to shine twice).
Erlowest is a beautiful place no matter what your reasons are for visiting. The grounds are kept pristine, the Read more...
Erlowest is a beautiful place no matter what your reasons are for visiting. The grounds are kept pristine, the architecture is picturesque, the interior is romantic and elegant (especially the ballroom with all its details), and the view is just stunning. What made our experience so perfect, however, was the Erlowest staff. Everybody went above and beyond to ensure our big day was one to remember. Alexis worked with us throughout the process, and made us feel like she was our personal wedding planner (even though she's got a million other things going on), Christopher was incredibly accommodating even when we barged in with more questions late at night, Chef is simply brilliant; he picks his ingredients with care and creates an amazing array of offerings, so much so that we had to have two tastings (the sea bass and butternut squash soup are simply divine). All of our guests were blown away with how beautiful our wedding turned out to be (we were stunned ourselves, quite frankly), and walked away with lovely photos and raved about how much fun they had.

A few tips:
1. The ball room doesn't need any uplighting (if you're looking to cut back on expenses); candle light made the room seem that much more romantic and suitable for the decor of the ballroom.
2. Have your guests stay at the Sun Castle Resort townhouses (right on property); not only were our guests able to enjoy Lake George's offerings staying lake-side and just two miles from the town center, they were also able to get home safely and responsibly after the reception.
3. Have a breakfast for your guests the morning after! We had ours on the veranda; I thought the price was incredibly reasonable for what was offered (the parfait, the pastries and banana maple cream cheese stood out in particular). Our flowers from the night before were re-purposed beautifully (I was so glad those flowers got to shine twice). Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
katarina
Wedding:
5/15/2015
5.0/5.0
This castle is gorgeous with an exquisite view of the lake. Alexis was amazing and made our every dream come true on this night. The year and a half I spent planning this wedding with her she made me feel at ease knowing that she was going to make our vision come true. And that she did! This day was perfect for us and we wouldn't have changed one thing! Have your wedding here, you will not forget it.
This castle is gorgeous with an exquisite view of the lake. Alexis was amazing and made our every dream come true on this Read more...
This castle is gorgeous with an exquisite view of the lake. Alexis was amazing and made our every dream come true on this night. The year and a half I spent planning this wedding with her she made me feel at ease knowing that she was going to make our vision come true. And that she did! This day was perfect for us and we wouldn't have changed one thing! Have your wedding here, you will not forget it. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
10/5/2014
5.0/5.0
The Inn at Erlowest is by far the absolute best lakeside ceremony and reception area you will find for your wedding in the Adirondack region. After months of visiting every location possible for our dream wedding in the Adirondacks, we found the Inn at Erlowest and knew it was the perfect place from the minute we laid eyes on it. Not only do they have the most elegant setting ( a beautiful historic castle on the waterfront with an amazing patio and gorgeous rooms) they by far had the best wedding packages to offer for the area and provided exceptional service and value. The venue wedding coordinator Alexis helped us from start to finish and made sure with the help of the amazing staff that our day from ceremony prep to cocktail hour to dinner and dancing went absolutely flawless. They accommodated every request we made and truly gave us the fairytale wedding we dreamed of without the worry and stress of planning every detail. The food is also prepared by an amazing in house chef and staff who were able to tailor our wedding menu to exactly what we wanted. If you are planning an Adirondack wedding, no need to spend months looking for a venue and ceremony site, reach out to the Inn at Erlowest and save yourself the worry and hassle knowing you picked the most beautiful venue, with the best wedding coordinator, wait staff, chef and accommodations in the region.
The Inn at Erlowest is by far the absolute best lakeside ceremony and reception area you will find for your wedding in the Read more...
The Inn at Erlowest is by far the absolute best lakeside ceremony and reception area you will find for your wedding in the Adirondack region. After months of visiting every location possible for our dream wedding in the Adirondacks, we found the Inn at Erlowest and knew it was the perfect place from the minute we laid eyes on it. Not only do they have the most elegant setting ( a beautiful historic castle on the waterfront with an amazing patio and gorgeous rooms) they by far had the best wedding packages to offer for the area and provided exceptional service and value. The venue wedding coordinator Alexis helped us from start to finish and made sure with the help of the amazing staff that our day from ceremony prep to cocktail hour to dinner and dancing went absolutely flawless. They accommodated every request we made and truly gave us the fairytale wedding we dreamed of without the worry and stress of planning every detail. The food is also prepared by an amazing in house chef and staff who were able to tailor our wedding menu to exactly what we wanted. If you are planning an Adirondack wedding, no need to spend months looking for a venue and ceremony site, reach out to the Inn at Erlowest and save yourself the worry and hassle knowing you picked the most beautiful venue, with the best wedding coordinator, wait staff, chef and accommodations in the region. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
The Inn at Erlowest is such a beautiful location. It has beautiful views overlooking lake George, and we have amazing pictures of family with the beautiful stone work as the background. Alexis was great to work with, she was so helpful! She was great at helping me visualize the ideas I liked and how to work them into our wedding in a way that would work for us. We had an amazing wedding there, and had so many compliments on the venue!
The Inn at Erlowest is such a beautiful location. It has beautiful views overlooking lake George, and we have amazing Read more...
The Inn at Erlowest is such a beautiful location. It has beautiful views overlooking lake George, and we have amazing pictures of family with the beautiful stone work as the background. Alexis was great to work with, she was so helpful! She was great at helping me visualize the ideas I liked and how to work them into our wedding in a way that would work for us. We had an amazing wedding there, and had so many compliments on the venue! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Alexis and the staff at the Inn at Erlowest went above and beyond for our wedding day. From start to finish, everyone we interacted with at the Inn was incredibly warm, helpful, and the consummate professional. In addition to being classy and beautiful, the staff and general atmosphere was very fun, warm, and welcoming. They really put me at ease on my wedding day that everything would be handled perfectly, and it was. I had many guests come up to me afterward and tell me that they have never eaten a better wedding meal and had more fun at a wedding before. Four months later, people are still talking with me and my husband about how much fun they had at our wedding! We cannot wait to go back there to celebrate special milestones.
Alexis and the staff at the Inn at Erlowest went above and beyond for our wedding day. From start to finish, everyone we Read more...
Alexis and the staff at the Inn at Erlowest went above and beyond for our wedding day. From start to finish, everyone we interacted with at the Inn was incredibly warm, helpful, and the consummate professional. In addition to being classy and beautiful, the staff and general atmosphere was very fun, warm, and welcoming. They really put me at ease on my wedding day that everything would be handled perfectly, and it was. I had many guests come up to me afterward and tell me that they have never eaten a better wedding meal and had more fun at a wedding before. Four months later, people are still talking with me and my husband about how much fun they had at our wedding! We cannot wait to go back there to celebrate special milestones. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Robbin and Dan
Wedding:
8/15/2014
5.0/5.0
We had a fairytale wedding at Erlowest.
The staff were wonderful and very accommodating. Alexis Wallace was extremely helpful and very professional. She made our wedding exceptional. The food was spectacular. Our room accommodation was beautiful and very romantic. I highly recommend having a special event at The Inn at Erlowest.
We had a fairytale wedding at Erlowest.
The staff were wonderful and very accommodating. Alexis Wallace was extremely Read more...
We had a fairytale wedding at Erlowest.
The staff were wonderful and very accommodating. Alexis Wallace was extremely helpful and very professional. She made our wedding exceptional. The food was spectacular. Our room accommodation was beautiful and very romantic. I highly recommend having a special event at The Inn at Erlowest. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We had our reception here, and it was an incredible venue! The setting and view are second to none, and the staff was helpful and wonderful to work with. From day 1 through the day of the wedding (and during the wedding), Alexis provided us with any information we needed, responding promptly and thoroughly to all of our questions. She was always pleasant, and helped make the planning process so much easier -- she coordinated with other vendors, allowing us to feel confident that everything would come together perfectly. The room was beautiful and the food was awesome! The day of the wedding, Alexis and the rest of the staff went out of their way to provide us with adequate space for my bridal party to get ready (all together, including mothers and jr. bridesmaids/flower girls, there were about 15 of us), and at the actual wedding there were staff members dedicated to making sure we had the food/drinks we wanted, and anything we wanted that we did not have time to eat was sent up to our room for us to enjoy later in the night. Laurie managed the event throughout the night, and made sure that everything happened exactly the way it should, and that we did not leave anything behind. All in all, hosting a wedding at Erlowest was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend it.
We had our reception here, and it was an incredible venue! The setting and view are second to none, and the staff was Read more...
We had our reception here, and it was an incredible venue! The setting and view are second to none, and the staff was helpful and wonderful to work with. From day 1 through the day of the wedding (and during the wedding), Alexis provided us with any information we needed, responding promptly and thoroughly to all of our questions. She was always pleasant, and helped make the planning process so much easier -- she coordinated with other vendors, allowing us to feel confident that everything would come together perfectly. The room was beautiful and the food was awesome! The day of the wedding, Alexis and the rest of the staff went out of their way to provide us with adequate space for my bridal party to get ready (all together, including mothers and jr. bridesmaids/flower girls, there were about 15 of us), and at the actual wedding there were staff members dedicated to making sure we had the food/drinks we wanted, and anything we wanted that we did not have time to eat was sent up to our room for us to enjoy later in the night. Laurie managed the event throughout the night, and made sure that everything happened exactly the way it should, and that we did not leave anything behind. All in all, hosting a wedding at Erlowest was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend it. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Bernadette
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
The setting overlooking Lake George was perfect. The castle was a stately and commanding presence on the Lake. The rooms were fit for royalty. Ms. Alexis Wallace, Event & Sales Manager, had every bit of information necessary and read our minds for the details we sought. She answered all our questions and responded to all our calls and emails. We settled upon the decor, schedule, and beverage selection and determined that all ten rooms available at The Inn would be reserved for the family wedding guests. Ms. Wallace arranged for a tasting to decide upon a menu and the type of wedding cake desired. She even provided us with a schedule for everything to be done, from the ladies' make-up in the morning to the speeches at the reception. Everything went exactly according to plan. Ms. Laurie Jones, Banquet Manager, saw to it that all aspects of the reception were perfect. The servers kept an attentive eye on all the tables. Every need was immediately and unobtrusively met. The food was individually prepared and served straight off the fire. Vegetables were fresh and the meat cooked to order. The preparation, quality, and presentation could not have been better. Our guests said it certainly equaled or surpassed the quality of many of the finest restaurants. The battery of five chefs, with Adam Padilla in the lead, are to be commended for their artistry.
The following morning, breakfast was available for the 180 attendees. Again, Ms. Wallace and Ms. Jones outdid themselves. Juices, tropical fruits, eggs, french toast, salmon and many other delights too numerous to mention were awaiting the guests. The staff had even taken the flowers from the evening's reception and used them to decorate the terrace where breakfast was served; a truly thoughtful and beautiful touch. Everyone left pleased and totally satisfied.
Thank you Alexis, Laurie, Adam, Chefs, Servers, Bartenders, and Staff of the Inn at Erlowest.
The setting overlooking Lake George was perfect. The castle was a stately and commanding presence on the Lake. The rooms Read more...
The setting overlooking Lake George was perfect. The castle was a stately and commanding presence on the Lake. The rooms were fit for royalty. Ms. Alexis Wallace, Event & Sales Manager, had every bit of information necessary and read our minds for the details we sought. She answered all our questions and responded to all our calls and emails. We settled upon the decor, schedule, and beverage selection and determined that all ten rooms available at The Inn would be reserved for the family wedding guests. Ms. Wallace arranged for a tasting to decide upon a menu and the type of wedding cake desired. She even provided us with a schedule for everything to be done, from the ladies' make-up in the morning to the speeches at the reception. Everything went exactly according to plan. Ms. Laurie Jones, Banquet Manager, saw to it that all aspects of the reception were perfect. The servers kept an attentive eye on all the tables. Every need was immediately and unobtrusively met. The food was individually prepared and served straight off the fire. Vegetables were fresh and the meat cooked to order. The preparation, quality, and presentation could not have been better. Our guests said it certainly equaled or surpassed the quality of many of the finest restaurants. The battery of five chefs, with Adam Padilla in the lead, are to be commended for their artistry.
The following morning, breakfast was available for the 180 attendees. Again, Ms. Wallace and Ms. Jones outdid themselves. Juices, tropical fruits, eggs, french toast, salmon and many other delights too numerous to mention were awaiting the guests. The staff had even taken the flowers from the evening's reception and used them to decorate the terrace where breakfast was served; a truly thoughtful and beautiful touch. Everyone left pleased and totally satisfied.
Thank you Alexis, Laurie, Adam, Chefs, Servers, Bartenders, and Staff of the Inn at Erlowest. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jon
Wedding:
6/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Alexis Wallace was phenomenal to work with! She handled everything and made the entire process very simple and easy! This venue is absolutely amazing - we were married down by the water and the views are spectacular.
Alexis Wallace was phenomenal to work with! She handled everything and made the entire process very simple and easy! This Read more...
Alexis Wallace was phenomenal to work with! She handled everything and made the entire process very simple and easy! This venue is absolutely amazing - we were married down by the water and the views are spectacular. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
My wedding was amazing!! The staff was GREAT! Alexis did a wonderfull job. Food was devine! I have no complaints.
My wedding was amazing!! The staff was GREAT! Alexis did a wonderfull job. Food was devine! I have no complaints.
My wedding was amazing!! The staff was GREAT! Alexis did a wonderfull job. Food was devine! I have no complaints. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
3178 Lake Shore Drive, Lake George, NY 12845 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Inn at Erlowest
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1423840749392 inn exterior with car