130x130 sq 1374265537041 pray

The Inn at Palmer Divide

Palmer Lake , CO

LOCATION

443 S. Highway 105
Palmer Lake, CO 80133 US

PHONE

719-481-1800

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

It’s your moment…Let us make it your memory

It’s Elegant. It’s Unique. It’s The Inn. Your wedding celebration should be a cherished day to remember. The staff at The Inn at... Read more
It’s your moment…Let us make it your memory

It’s Elegant. It’s Unique. It’s The Inn. Your wedding celebration should be a cherished day to remember. The staff at The Inn at Palmer Divide and moZaic Restaurant will attend to your details to ensure a majestic day; one you'll never forget.

The Inn at Palmer Divide has a number of picturesque settings to make your wedding ceremony unforgettable! Whether you choose the Patio, the Deck or any of one of our natural backdrops for your ceremony, you will be surrounded by amazing, pure Colorado views! From an intimate gathering of family and friends to a lavish event for over 200 guests, rest assured, you will have our attention to your details.

Our Event Center and Patio or the McShane Room offer comfortable, upscale places to gather with your guests and celebrate your vows. Outdoor, indoor or a little bit of both, dancing and mingling are the perfect way to take it all in.

Start out with some appetizers, then enjoy a buffet style dinner, or turn it up a notch and serve your guests a full service dinner that they will talk about for months! Our chefs are true artists when it comes to the pleasure of your taste buds! Bar set up is available indoors or out and bottles of wine on the table are a nice touch as well.

The Inn at Palmer Divide features twenty-four individually appointed guest rooms. All rooms feature flat screen TV’s, ceiling fans and oversized closets. Room rates include breakfast in the moZaic Restaurant. Our rooms with king size beds are in high demand for the bride and groom on their special night and come complete with complimentary champagne and chocolate strawberries! The lodge building has a fitness room and also houses the McShane Room for events of up to one hundred people. Massage appointments are available. Come relax and enjoy the beautiful views and spacious accommodations. Group room discounts are available for wedding parties. Please call for seasonal room rates, availability and reservations!

The Inn is an ideal venue for:

Ceremonies

Receptions

Rehearsal Dinners

Bridal Luncheons and Teas

Overnight Rooms

Destination Weddings



2013 All Inclusive Wedding Package

All Inclusive Wedding Package Includes:

Complimentary Lodge room for the Bride & Groom

Wedding Ceremony site and set-up, includes chairs and aisle runner ( 1 hour)

Event Center, Patio, McShane Room or moZaic Restaurant* reception (5 hours) to include:

Tables and Chairs

Dance Floor

Bar Set-Up, Bartender and Bar Minimum

Use of On-Site Décor and Audio/Visual Equipment

White Table Linens, White Napkins, Chair Cover and Ties*

China Tableware, Silverware and Glassware

Choice of Two Appetizers**

Buffet Style Dinner with Accompaniments***

Fresh Brewed Coffee and Iced Tea

Cake Service (Cut/Plate and Serve)

All Service Fees and Taxes

$5,900 inclusive for 50 guests

$9,500 inclusive for 100 guests

$12,900 inclusive for 150 guests

$15,300 inclusive for 200 guests

(rates will decrease or increase based on final guest count– 50 person minimum)

Make an appointment with one of our event coordinators today to save your date!

Package can be priced without ceremony, bar & chair covers.

*Chair tie color of your choice, additional linens $6.00 per chair. Upgrades available.

**Choice of two appetizers from the provided menu for the confirmed guest count.

***Buffet style dinner base price is $35.00 per person. Upgrades & Plated Options are available. Read less
Wedding Venue

REVIEWS

4.2
out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.2/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
corey
Wedding:
6/11/2014
4.0/5.0
I loved working with Amanda, she was very helpful. The staff that evening were great and on top of everything!
I loved working with Amanda, she was very helpful. The staff that evening were great and on top of everything!
I loved working with Amanda, she was very helpful. The staff that evening were great and on top of everything! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ann
Wedding:
9/20/2013
4.0/5.0
Lisa was wonderful. The only complaint I have was with the owner. He promised things that he could not provide. He was not very nice about resolving the situation.
Lisa was wonderful. The only complaint I have was with the owner. He promised things that he could not provide. He was not Read more...
Lisa was wonderful. The only complaint I have was with the owner. He promised things that he could not provide. He was not very nice about resolving the situation. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsie
Wedding:
8/31/2013
4.6/5.0
The Inn at Palmer Divide is absolutely GORGEOUS! We grew up in Monument and got engaged at Palmer Lake Reservoir, so the Inn seemed like a perfect fit! Lisa, the event coordinator, is wonderful and the food is absolutely to die for. The serving staff was very friendly and attentive. We played yard games out on the patio and used the amazing scenery as an awesome backdrop for our pictures. I would definitely recommend the Inn to my friends and family. The only thing I would not recommend is the cake chef, use an outside vendor for your cake (they do not charge extra to bring in an outside dessert)! :) Overall, the Inn was darn near perfect and we had an amazing wedding reception!
The Inn at Palmer Divide is absolutely GORGEOUS! We grew up in Monument and got engaged at Palmer Lake Reservoir, so the Read more...
The Inn at Palmer Divide is absolutely GORGEOUS! We grew up in Monument and got engaged at Palmer Lake Reservoir, so the Inn seemed like a perfect fit! Lisa, the event coordinator, is wonderful and the food is absolutely to die for. The serving staff was very friendly and attentive. We played yard games out on the patio and used the amazing scenery as an awesome backdrop for our pictures. I would definitely recommend the Inn to my friends and family. The only thing I would not recommend is the cake chef, use an outside vendor for your cake (they do not charge extra to bring in an outside dessert)! :) Overall, the Inn was darn near perfect and we had an amazing wedding reception! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Terri
Wedding:
12/12/2012
5.0/5.0
The Inn at Palmer Divide was the perfect venue for our Wedding. Everyone involved from planning to the wait staff was outstanding. Our guests made several comments about what a great place it was to have a wedding and they would like to come back for dinner!
The Inn at Palmer Divide was the perfect venue for our Wedding. Everyone involved from planning to the wait staff was Read more...
The Inn at Palmer Divide was the perfect venue for our Wedding. Everyone involved from planning to the wait staff was outstanding. Our guests made several comments about what a great place it was to have a wedding and they would like to come back for dinner! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Angie
Wedding:
9/29/2012
4.6/5.0
Having our wedding reception at the Inn at Palmer Divide was amazing! We were able to decorate the room to fit our needs. Our coordinator at the Inn was amazing to accommodate our wishes specifically. We loved the setting; the food was amazing (albeit expensive), and the staff were all helpful. The only negative, which was huge, was with the manager at The Inn. One of my bridesmaids booked a room the night of the reception. Two days prior to the event, her husband was told that he had to work and wouldn't be able to stay. When my bridesmaid tried to cancel, she was told that because it wasn't a week in advance, she was unable to cancel her reservation. The downside is that we paid thousands of dollars for our reception, and we left with a bad taste because of the service and unflexibility of the manager for a $140 hotel room. This could definitely have been avoided.
Having our wedding reception at the Inn at Palmer Divide was amazing! We were able to decorate the room to fit our needs. Read more...
Having our wedding reception at the Inn at Palmer Divide was amazing! We were able to decorate the room to fit our needs. Our coordinator at the Inn was amazing to accommodate our wishes specifically. We loved the setting; the food was amazing (albeit expensive), and the staff were all helpful. The only negative, which was huge, was with the manager at The Inn. One of my bridesmaids booked a room the night of the reception. Two days prior to the event, her husband was told that he had to work and wouldn't be able to stay. When my bridesmaid tried to cancel, she was told that because it wasn't a week in advance, she was unable to cancel her reservation. The downside is that we paid thousands of dollars for our reception, and we left with a bad taste because of the service and unflexibility of the manager for a $140 hotel room. This could definitely have been avoided. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brita
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing staff! We had no issues with the venue, the food, or the service. I have already recommended The Inn to other friends who are looking for a fuss-free wedding!!
Amazing staff! We had no issues with the venue, the food, or the service. I have already recommended The Inn to other Read more...
Amazing staff! We had no issues with the venue, the food, or the service. I have already recommended The Inn to other friends who are looking for a fuss-free wedding!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
The Inn at Palmer Divide was so great to my husband and I and all of our guests. Every event that they hosted for us was a hit. The food is out of this world and the customer service is untouchable. No one went thirsty or hungry, and they catered to our every need. The ownership is awesome and personable and Lisa kept everything right on track for our perfect fairytale wedding. Thank you so much Inn at Palmer Divide!!
The Inn at Palmer Divide was so great to my husband and I and all of our guests. Every event that they hosted for us was a Read more...
The Inn at Palmer Divide was so great to my husband and I and all of our guests. Every event that they hosted for us was a hit. The food is out of this world and the customer service is untouchable. No one went thirsty or hungry, and they catered to our every need. The ownership is awesome and personable and Lisa kept everything right on track for our perfect fairytale wedding. Thank you so much Inn at Palmer Divide!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Trevor
Wedding:
6/10/2012
5.0/5.0
TOP NOTCH! This place was voted best of the springs for a reason. Everything from the food to the service to the hotel accommodations.
TOP NOTCH! This place was voted best of the springs for a reason. Everything from the food to the service to the hotel Read more...
TOP NOTCH! This place was voted best of the springs for a reason. Everything from the food to the service to the hotel accommodations. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I have nothing but great things to say about my experience at IPD!

Everyone there was very friendly and professional. Tawny, our coordinator, was very helpful, always prompt in her follow-up, and so helpful on our big day with anything we needed.

We served chicken, buffalo, and a vegetarian option. It was anything but your typical wedding banquet food. Everything was prepared in the IPD's restaurant by their master chef. The main courses were outstanding, and the sides were incredible. Several guests said the buffalo was the best they'd ever had, and everyone agreed this was the best wedding food they'd had in a long time. My vegetarian friends said they typically don't enjoy wedding vegetarian plates because they often seem like an after thought (e.g. spaghetti with marinara sauce), but they enjoyed a hearty bowl of grilled seasoned vegetables in a delicious glaze, served over pasta.

The Inn's facilities are beautiful, and the mountain view is second to none.

I give the Inn at Palmer Divide my most enthusiastic recommendation - thank you for everything!
I have nothing but great things to say about my experience at IPD!

Everyone there was very friendly and Read more...
I have nothing but great things to say about my experience at IPD!

Everyone there was very friendly and professional. Tawny, our coordinator, was very helpful, always prompt in her follow-up, and so helpful on our big day with anything we needed.

We served chicken, buffalo, and a vegetarian option. It was anything but your typical wedding banquet food. Everything was prepared in the IPD's restaurant by their master chef. The main courses were outstanding, and the sides were incredible. Several guests said the buffalo was the best they'd ever had, and everyone agreed this was the best wedding food they'd had in a long time. My vegetarian friends said they typically don't enjoy wedding vegetarian plates because they often seem like an after thought (e.g. spaghetti with marinara sauce), but they enjoyed a hearty bowl of grilled seasoned vegetables in a delicious glaze, served over pasta.

The Inn's facilities are beautiful, and the mountain view is second to none.

I give the Inn at Palmer Divide my most enthusiastic recommendation - thank you for everything! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Our event coordinator was so helpful and responsive. And they were very flexible when we had to change plans due to the weather. Everything went very smoothly!
Our event coordinator was so helpful and responsive. And they were very flexible when we had to change plans due to the Read more...
Our event coordinator was so helpful and responsive. And they were very flexible when we had to change plans due to the weather. Everything went very smoothly! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Inn at Palmer Divide
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1374265537041 pray