You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1480457990 9d9c060f461f0724 0236

The Invisible Hostess

Seattle , WA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Seattle, WA 98125 US (map)

PHONE

206-227-8572

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Celebrating 10 years of business, The Invisible Hostess is the most award winning coordination team in Seattle, WA. We specialize in Final Planning and Day of Coordination, while taking... Read more
Celebrating 10 years of business, The Invisible Hostess is the most award winning coordination team in Seattle, WA. We specialize in Final Planning and Day of Coordination, while taking a select number of Full Planning and Design annually.



Our work ethic and integrity can be summed up in our 8 Core Values:



#1 Be Authentic: Never pretend something you're not

#2 Be Invested: Your client is counting on you. Go All-in

#3 Rely on Experience: Remember pas lessons and use them to be the best resource of your client

#4 Collaborate: Respect the experience of the team your client has assembled. Everyone has the same end-goal, so work together to achieve it.

#5 Find a Solution: Dig Deep and find a way to solve any problem

#6 Stay Composed: Keep you cool, deflect stress and inspire confidence in everyone around you

#7 Check your Ego at the door: Lean on your strengths and own your weaknesses. Humbly asking for help will always beat out arrogance

#8 Have FUN! Find the Funny. Laugh out loud. Create an environment where people want to be around you because you have joy.



Schedule a complimentary meeting and find out why we're a reliable, personable and FUN option for coordination needs.

AWARD WINNING COORDINATION

Sheena, Natasha, Mary & Jocelyn make up the coordination team that provides the highly reputable services our clients and peers talk about! Best of Bride 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 winners, we're unique in that we only offer Day of Coordination services because it's what we do best. You plan the day, we step in a few months out from the date to collect your details, and then we work together leading up to your wedding to make sure all of your hard work is executed to perfection! Don't let the term "Day-of" fool you. We invest about 40 hours into your wedding and also come with the knowledge you can only gain from 10 wedding seasons.

We help you find the holes and gaps to ensure a successful and enjoyable day. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1480455082139 christine ben wedding portraits 035
130x130 sq 1480455110477 christine ben wedding preceremony 065
130x130 sq 1480454798395 christine ben wedding details 008
130x130 sq 1480455054192 christine ben wedding portraits 018
130x130 sq 1480454835937 christine ben wedding details 014
130x130 sq 1480455022109 christine ben wedding familyfriends 011
130x130 sq 1480454796638 christine ben wedding ceremony 104
130x130 sq 1480454869959 christine ben wedding details 041
130x130 sq 1480454908456 christine ben wedding details 076
130x130 sq 1480454945885 christine ben wedding details 083
130x130 sq 1480454985130 christine ben wedding familyfriends 007
130x130 sq 1480454442677 carinaskrobeckiphotographysarahjustin0176
130x130 sq 1480454664703 carinaskrobeckiphotographysarahjustin0679
130x130 sq 1480454440325 carinaskrobeckiphotographysarahjustin0008
130x130 sq 1480454469693 carinaskrobeckiphotographysarahjustin0237
130x130 sq 1480454495674 carinaskrobeckiphotographysarahjustin0243
130x130 sq 1480454522413 carinaskrobeckiphotographysarahjustin0365
130x130 sq 1480454554940 carinaskrobeckiphotographysarahjustin0470
130x130 sq 1480454578809 carinaskrobeckiphotographysarahjustin0578
130x130 sq 1480454608539 carinaskrobeckiphotographysarahjustin0650
130x130 sq 1480454635919 carinaskrobeckiphotographysarahjustin0662
130x130 sq 1480450594381 tien 4
130x130 sq 1480450594759 tien 2
130x130 sq 1480450602686 tlel1138
130x130 sq 1480450611673 tlel1140
130x130 sq 1480450642403 tlel1430
130x130 sq 1480450653592 tlel1530
130x130 sq 1480450664369 tlel1582
130x130 sq 1480450675068 tlel1622
130x130 sq 1480450685127 tlel2142
130x130 sq 1480451989141 kyla 7
130x130 sq 1480451969822 kyla 1
130x130 sq 1480451970050 kyla 5
130x130 sq 1480451980036 kyla 6
130x130 sq 1480451997333 kyla 9
130x130 sq 1480452006371 thewalkerweddingelp34of632
130x130 sq 1480452022526 thewalkerweddingelp99of632
130x130 sq 1480452038626 thewalkerweddingelp126of632
130x130 sq 1480452055375 thewalkerweddingelp306of632
130x130 sq 1480452074527 thewalkerweddingelp364of632
130x130 sq 1480452091198 thewalkerweddingelp503of632
130x130 sq 1480452205450 screen shot 2016 09 26 at 7.15.12 pm
130x130 sq 1480452169293 kelly 9
130x130 sq 1480452168923 kelly 6
130x130 sq 1480452177749 kelly 10
130x130 sq 1480452185927 kelly 12
130x130 sq 1480452193729 screen shot 2016 09 26 at 7.06.57 pm
130x130 sq 1480452214603 screen shot 2016 09 26 at 7.17.59 pm
130x130 sq 1480452225628 screen shot 2016 09 26 at 7.18.53 pm
130x130 sq 1480452232336 screen shot 2016 09 26 at 7.20.45 pm
130x130 sq 1480454122951 casphotomattnancewedding085
130x130 sq 1480454119103 casphotomattnancewedding025
130x130 sq 1480454151110 casphotomattnancewedding094
130x130 sq 1480454178882 casphotomattnancewedding254
130x130 sq 1480454203215 casphotomattnancewedding263
130x130 sq 1480454227443 casphotomattnancewedding275
130x130 sq 1480454250161 casphotomattnancewedding602
130x130 sq 1480454274268 casphotomattnancewedding992
130x130 sq 1480452347081 cn 292
130x130 sq 1480452333603 cn 5
130x130 sq 1480452337037 cn 220
130x130 sq 1480452357006 cn 572
130x130 sq 1480452366594 cn 598
130x130 sq 1480452377285 cn 601
130x130 sq 1480452386371 cn 861
130x130 sq 1480452396157 cn 865
130x130 sq 1480452405404 cn 1075
130x130 sq 1480452676246 azzuraphotography0145
130x130 sq 1480452676330 azzuraphotography0069
130x130 sq 1480452688756 azzuraphotography0170
130x130 sq 1480452699677 azzuraphotography0184
130x130 sq 1480452710782 azzuraphotography0279
130x130 sq 1480452721336 azzuraphotography0281
130x130 sq 1480452733134 azzuraphotography0494
130x130 sq 1480452747268 azzuraphotography0679
130x130 sq 1480452757453 azzuraphotography0747
130x130 sq 1480452767879 azzuraphotography0842
130x130 sq 1480452778916 azzuraphotography0852
130x130 sq 1480452887362 1512310767 2
130x130 sq 1480452829843 1512310112 2
130x130 sq 1480452829769 1512310002
130x130 sq 1480452839470 1512310227
130x130 sq 1480452847876 1512310238 2
130x130 sq 1480452861726 1512310299 2
130x130 sq 1480452868330 1512310419 2
130x130 sq 1480452879264 1512310729
130x130 sq 1480452893993 1512310787
130x130 sq 1480452527525 screen shot 2016 09 25 at 10.22.33 pm
130x130 sq 1480452479668 screen shot 2016 09 25 at 10.07.46 pm
130x130 sq 1480452479454 screen shot 2016 09 25 at 10.08.36 pm
130x130 sq 1480452488546 screen shot 2016 09 25 at 10.12.34 pm
130x130 sq 1480452497017 screen shot 2016 09 25 at 10.14.19 pm
130x130 sq 1480452503867 screen shot 2016 09 25 at 10.15.25 pm
130x130 sq 1480452511335 screen shot 2016 09 25 at 10.20.32 pm
130x130 sq 1480452521070 screen shot 2016 09 25 at 10.21.44 pm
130x130 sq 1480452536577 screen shot 2016 09 25 at 10.24.48 pm
130x130 sq 1480453795146 007laraheatherweddingwebsized
130x130 sq 1480453795615 197laraheatherweddingwebsized
130x130 sq 1480453804789 260laraheatherweddingwebsized
130x130 sq 1480453812777 342laraheatherweddingwebsized
130x130 sq 1480453818485 394laraheatherweddingwebsized
130x130 sq 1480453826501 411laraheatherweddingwebsized
130x130 sq 1480453834712 788laraheatherweddingwebsized
130x130 sq 1480453841651 836laraheatherweddingwebsized
130x130 sq 1480453850533 864laraheatherweddingwebsized
130x130 sq 1480453857751 883laraheatherweddingwebsized
130x130 sq 1480453378256 131005ashleychriswed05944
130x130 sq 1480453271665 131005ashleychriswed05486
130x130 sq 1480453297920 131005ashleychriswed05565
130x130 sq 1480453413403 131005ashleychriswed07450
130x130 sq 1480453350940 131005ashleychriswed05923
130x130 sq 1480453394814 131005ashleychriswed06177
130x130 sq 1480453449324 131005ashleychriswed07746
130x130 sq 1480453233040 131005ashleychriswed04987
130x130 sq 1480453239987 131005ashleychriswed05078
130x130 sq 1480453323153 131005ashleychriswed05581
130x130 sq 1480455585975 lakebay washington summer weddings bela and nick c
130x130 sq 1480455586987 lakebay washington summer weddings bela and nick d
130x130 sq 1480455617406 lakebay washington summer weddings bela and nick d
130x130 sq 1480455648425 lakebay washington summer weddings bela and nick d
130x130 sq 1480455678743 lakebay washington summer weddings bela and nick d
130x130 sq 1480455704055 lakebay washington summer weddings bela and nick f
130x130 sq 1480455731227 lakebay washington summer weddings bela and nick w
130x130 sq 1480455749361 lakebay washington summer weddings bela and nick w
130x130 sq 1480455855548 carinaskrobeckiphotographyemilyevanwedding0122
130x130 sq 1480455827882 carinaskrobeckiphotographyemilyevanwedding0021
130x130 sq 1480455827421 carinaskrobeckiphotographyemilyevanwedding0110
130x130 sq 1480455879718 carinaskrobeckiphotographyemilyevanwedding0297
130x130 sq 1480455902825 carinaskrobeckiphotographyemilyevanwedding0686
130x130 sq 1480455928574 carinaskrobeckiphotographyemilyevanwedding0699
130x130 sq 1480455958744 carinaskrobeckiphotographyemilyevanwedding0741
130x130 sq 1480455984656 carinaskrobeckiphotographyemilyevanwedding0793
130x130 sq 1480456003571 carinaskrobeckiphotographyemilyevanwedding0948
130x130 sq 1480456132459 382732101510680892151141212332759n
130x130 sq 1480456132638 392165101510680883801142134818742n
130x130 sq 1480456139115 395081101510681028401141517425934n
130x130 sq 1480456145922 395847101510680882651141854393027n
130x130 sq 1480456151536 39587110151068089325114706504259n
130x130 sq 1480456157597 39863010151068096040114983321734n
130x130 sq 1480456165590 400789101510680896501141255577241n
130x130 sq 1480456170964 40090710151068087500114390587776n

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
0
Describe your venue:
Historic, Loft
Describe the style of your venue:
City
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor
What event services do you offer?
Catering/Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rental, Liability Insurance, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you provide?
Server(s)
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s)
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use
What transportation and access is available?
Parking

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
5

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jean
Wedding:
2/25/2017
5.0/5.0
Jocelyn Lawrence and the Invisible Hostess were life savers! With their amazing help, my daughter's wedding went off without any hiccups. Jocelyn was so organized, creative, flexible, super friendly, and above all sooooo helpful! She organized vendors, layout, set up, tear down, clean up, the ceremony, and the flow of the reception. This allowed the bride, groom and their parents (me) to relax and enjoy this perfect night. She also offered friendly suggestions which we were so grateful for as this was the first wedding that we planned. Hiring Jocelyn and the Invisible Hostess was the best money we spent. They provide high value at a very reasonable cost. Without them, the wedding would not have gone as smoothly and been as much fun! Thank you Jocelyn and team. We couldn't have done this without you!!
Jocelyn Lawrence and the Invisible Hostess were life savers! With their amazing help, my daughter's wedding went off Read more...
Jocelyn Lawrence and the Invisible Hostess were life savers! With their amazing help, my daughter's wedding went off without any hiccups. Jocelyn was so organized, creative, flexible, super friendly, and above all sooooo helpful! She organized vendors, layout, set up, tear down, clean up, the ceremony, and the flow of the reception. This allowed the bride, groom and their parents (me) to relax and enjoy this perfect night. She also offered friendly suggestions which we were so grateful for as this was the first wedding that we planned. Hiring Jocelyn and the Invisible Hostess was the best money we spent. They provide high value at a very reasonable cost. Without them, the wedding would not have gone as smoothly and been as much fun! Thank you Jocelyn and team. We couldn't have done this without you!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
1/22/2017
5.0/5.0
We cannot say enough about working with Jocelyn and the Invisible Hostess. Our wedding was absolutely perfect, we loved the whole day... it was just dreamy. We got to thoroughly enjoy the day because Jocelyn took care of the details seamlessly. Leading up to the wedding, she assisted greatly in planning and coordinating our vendors. We were pretty hands off once we selected our vendor, she took over and managed everything. She did a fantastic job and we said to each other mulitple times that it was the best money we spent on our wedding was hiring her. Wouldn't change a thing!!
We cannot say enough about working with Jocelyn and the Invisible Hostess. Our wedding was absolutely perfect, we loved Read more...
We cannot say enough about working with Jocelyn and the Invisible Hostess. Our wedding was absolutely perfect, we loved the whole day... it was just dreamy. We got to thoroughly enjoy the day because Jocelyn took care of the details seamlessly. Leading up to the wedding, she assisted greatly in planning and coordinating our vendors. We were pretty hands off once we selected our vendor, she took over and managed everything. She did a fantastic job and we said to each other mulitple times that it was the best money we spent on our wedding was hiring her. Wouldn't change a thing!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Andrew
Wedding:
1/21/2017
5.0/5.0
Mary was excellent towards providing us guidance for the day of execution, as well as giving us anecdotal feedback with our vendors. We used her services as the “day of” coordinator, and she with her assistant made the day come together, and we would gladly recommend her services to anyone.
Mary was excellent towards providing us guidance for the day of execution, as well as giving us anecdotal feedback with Read more...
Mary was excellent towards providing us guidance for the day of execution, as well as giving us anecdotal feedback with our vendors. We used her services as the “day of” coordinator, and she with her assistant made the day come together, and we would gladly recommend her services to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Julia
Wedding:
1/15/2017
5.0/5.0
We met Sheena from Invisible Hostess at my cousin's wedding several years ago, and were completely blown away by her. She was prepared for anything, and handled the few small issues with incredible grace and calm. We knew who to call when it came time to start planning our own wedding a year later. When we arrived at Invisible Hostess for our first meeting we had some serious jitters about all that needed to be done. We left that meeting feeling like we could take on the world, and every time worries started creeping back, Sheena would make sure our concerns were heard, and would promptly deal with them, or advise us. Her response time is superhuman, and we're still not entirely sure how, but we swear she often started typing the answers to our questions before we'd even texted them. She made sure that we were always clear about who was handling what, and she contacted many vendors on our behalf in the last few months leading up to the wedding to get all of the final pieces in place. The day of the wedding *flew* by, and if there were any complicating issues, we never knew or heard about them. Sheena and her assistant, Sloan, both made sure we got to enjoy every moment of our wedding. They handled things we'd never even thought to think about, and made it look easy. They even took to the dance floor with some epic dance moves, and we heard that Sloan also won an impressive rap battle that evening. They weren't just our wedding coordinators, they became friends.
We met Sheena from Invisible Hostess at my cousin's wedding several years ago, and were completely blown away by her. She Read more...
We met Sheena from Invisible Hostess at my cousin's wedding several years ago, and were completely blown away by her. She was prepared for anything, and handled the few small issues with incredible grace and calm. We knew who to call when it came time to start planning our own wedding a year later. When we arrived at Invisible Hostess for our first meeting we had some serious jitters about all that needed to be done. We left that meeting feeling like we could take on the world, and every time worries started creeping back, Sheena would make sure our concerns were heard, and would promptly deal with them, or advise us. Her response time is superhuman, and we're still not entirely sure how, but we swear she often started typing the answers to our questions before we'd even texted them. She made sure that we were always clear about who was handling what, and she contacted many vendors on our behalf in the last few months leading up to the wedding to get all of the final pieces in place. The day of the wedding *flew* by, and if there were any complicating issues, we never knew or heard about them. Sheena and her assistant, Sloan, both made sure we got to enjoy every moment of our wedding. They handled things we'd never even thought to think about, and made it look easy. They even took to the dance floor with some epic dance moves, and we heard that Sloan also won an impressive rap battle that evening. They weren't just our wedding coordinators, they became friends. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Patricia
Wedding:
12/31/2016
5.0/5.0
The Invisible Hostess made me feel like a valued customer from the start. Our planner Jocelyn was warm, responsive, and knowledgeable. She gave advice and support, which was invaluable for a clueless bride like me. Ultimately, our wedding day turned out better than I could have expected thanks to her hard work and expertise. The day itself was completely stress-free thanks to Jocelyn. I think that booking The Invisible Hostess was the best decision I made during the wedding planning process.
The Invisible Hostess made me feel like a valued customer from the start. Our planner Jocelyn was warm, responsive, and Read more...
The Invisible Hostess made me feel like a valued customer from the start. Our planner Jocelyn was warm, responsive, and knowledgeable. She gave advice and support, which was invaluable for a clueless bride like me. Ultimately, our wedding day turned out better than I could have expected thanks to her hard work and expertise. The day itself was completely stress-free thanks to Jocelyn. I think that booking The Invisible Hostess was the best decision I made during the wedding planning process. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
There is no doubt in my mind that hiring The Invisible Hostess/Natasha was bar none the best decision we made. I can say that, because of the recommendations, relationships and decisions she lead us to for our day were simply perfection. Personally, having an event planners background and working in the industry I knew that I needed someone I trusted and had the utmost confidence in while planning. Natasha was that and more! Because we were planning from a far (Chicago) we relied on Natasha to be our eyes and ears on the ground; in addition to, meeting with my parents and important vendors on a number of occasions. The few times we were in town (or she was in Chicago!) she was flexible with her schedule even joining me for a margarita brunch! I could go on and on, but let me just say the expense of hiring The Invisible Hostess will feel like a blip in the budget - they help you focus, give you well informed opinions and are experts in their space. Truly, we feel like we found a forever friend in Natasha. Thank you x's a million!!!
There is no doubt in my mind that hiring The Invisible Hostess/Natasha was bar none the best decision we made. I can say Read more...
There is no doubt in my mind that hiring The Invisible Hostess/Natasha was bar none the best decision we made. I can say that, because of the recommendations, relationships and decisions she lead us to for our day were simply perfection. Personally, having an event planners background and working in the industry I knew that I needed someone I trusted and had the utmost confidence in while planning. Natasha was that and more! Because we were planning from a far (Chicago) we relied on Natasha to be our eyes and ears on the ground; in addition to, meeting with my parents and important vendors on a number of occasions. The few times we were in town (or she was in Chicago!) she was flexible with her schedule even joining me for a margarita brunch! I could go on and on, but let me just say the expense of hiring The Invisible Hostess will feel like a blip in the budget - they help you focus, give you well informed opinions and are experts in their space. Truly, we feel like we found a forever friend in Natasha. Thank you x's a million!!! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Hannah
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
The Invisible Hostess team are a dream. Not only are they extremly helpful throughout the entire planning process (even if you have a day-of package) they are always available via text and email to chat about details and give great advice. With over 10 years of experience in the Seattle area, they have priceless knowledge and insight into all things wedding. Natasha is such a fantastic person and I am so happy to have gotten to know her. She was on point with every decision and was fluidly communicating with me throughout the night, double checking my opinions on things that had changed slightly throughout the night. As a controlling person, it was so nice to just let go, release my spreadsheets to Natasha, and be able to enjoy my day and not worry about the details! Thank you TIH and Natasha!!
The Invisible Hostess team are a dream. Not only are they extremly helpful throughout the entire planning process (even if Read more...
The Invisible Hostess team are a dream. Not only are they extremly helpful throughout the entire planning process (even if you have a day-of package) they are always available via text and email to chat about details and give great advice. With over 10 years of experience in the Seattle area, they have priceless knowledge and insight into all things wedding. Natasha is such a fantastic person and I am so happy to have gotten to know her. She was on point with every decision and was fluidly communicating with me throughout the night, double checking my opinions on things that had changed slightly throughout the night. As a controlling person, it was so nice to just let go, release my spreadsheets to Natasha, and be able to enjoy my day and not worry about the details! Thank you TIH and Natasha!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
V
Wedding:
10/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Hiring Natasha at the Invisible Hostess was the best idea that we had for our wedding in October 2016. She was invaluable in the planning and the smooth running of the wedding itself. We really can not recommend her highly enough. She made the whole wedding process so much easier and less stressful.
Hiring Natasha at the Invisible Hostess was the best idea that we had for our wedding in October 2016. She was invaluable Read more...
Hiring Natasha at the Invisible Hostess was the best idea that we had for our wedding in October 2016. She was invaluable in the planning and the smooth running of the wedding itself. We really can not recommend her highly enough. She made the whole wedding process so much easier and less stressful. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
I am extremely detail oriented and we had tons of wedding decor, logistics and set up the day of. Sheena was essential to make sure we planned everything out properly and she executed our event with a smile on her face the entire time. We would have been lost without her!
I am extremely detail oriented and we had tons of wedding decor, logistics and set up the day of. Sheena was essential to Read more...
I am extremely detail oriented and we had tons of wedding decor, logistics and set up the day of. Sheena was essential to make sure we planned everything out properly and she executed our event with a smile on her face the entire time. We would have been lost without her! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
The Invisible Hostess team was recommended to us as the “best money spent on our wedding” by a friend, and we couldn’t agree more.

When we started wedding planning, we weren’t sure if we needed to hire a wedding planner. I was under the illusion that planners were for people who aren’t organized, and that we could save a little money by doing it ourselves. But boy, are we glad we hired Natasha and Kristine to help plan our big day!

If you think about it, you spend so much money on a dress, flowers, and food to make your wedding day perfect. Why would you want to spend that day worrying about this and putting your friends and family to work? I truly believe the best thing you can do for yourself when planning a wedding is to hire these lovely ladies to do (at the very least) day-of coordination.

On our wedding day, we had Natasha, Kristine and Makenna there to take care of every last detail. And because we’d spent the time going through everything leading up to the wedding, they knew the details like the back of their hands. We didn’t have to lift a finger, and neither did our families, bridesmaids, or groomsmen. The day ran perfectly, and we could just enjoy the party without having to put anyone to work.
The Invisible Hostess team was recommended to us as the “best money spent on our wedding” by a friend, and we couldn’t Read more...
The Invisible Hostess team was recommended to us as the “best money spent on our wedding” by a friend, and we couldn’t agree more.

When we started wedding planning, we weren’t sure if we needed to hire a wedding planner. I was under the illusion that planners were for people who aren’t organized, and that we could save a little money by doing it ourselves. But boy, are we glad we hired Natasha and Kristine to help plan our big day!

If you think about it, you spend so much money on a dress, flowers, and food to make your wedding day perfect. Why would you want to spend that day worrying about this and putting your friends and family to work? I truly believe the best thing you can do for yourself when planning a wedding is to hire these lovely ladies to do (at the very least) day-of coordination.

On our wedding day, we had Natasha, Kristine and Makenna there to take care of every last detail. And because we’d spent the time going through everything leading up to the wedding, they knew the details like the back of their hands. We didn’t have to lift a finger, and neither did our families, bridesmaids, or groomsmen. The day ran perfectly, and we could just enjoy the party without having to put anyone to work. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Unique Services

MAP

 
Seattle, WA 98125 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Invisible Hostess
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1480457990 9d9c060f461f0724 0236