130x130 sq 1333130543504 mainimage

The Las Vegas Wedding Company

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Las Vegas, NV US (map)

PHONE

800-835-0957

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Since 1999, The Las Vegas Wedding Company has performed over 10,000 outdoor Las Vegas weddings. The Las Vegas Outdoor Wedding Company performs Las Vegas weddings at Valley of Fire, Grand... Read more
Since 1999, The Las Vegas Wedding Company has performed over 10,000 outdoor Las Vegas weddings. The Las Vegas Outdoor Wedding Company performs Las Vegas weddings at Valley of Fire, Grand Canyon, Mt. Charleston, Lake Mead, Binion’s Hotel, Grand Canyon National Park and other exciting locations in and around Las Vegas with spectacular 5-star photography and unbeatable prices for over a decade.

We enjoy a 5-star rating with WeddingWire, ProjectWeddings, MarthaStewartWeddings, WeddingBee, and more, and are named one of the top ten destination wedding companies in the world by The Wedding Show since 2007. We can also be seen on The Travel Channel, The Weather Channel, and the Nat Geo Channel. The Las Vegas Wedding Company is proud of being the exclusive provider for Binion’s Hotel and Sundance Helicopters, along with many of the major tour companies reserving Las Vegas weddings.

At Las Vegas Wedding Company, we have built our reputation by providing unique, full-service and exclusive weddings, with the highest level of service and the most outdoor venues – all at very affordable pricing and the experience of over 10,000 Las Vegas weddings.

Please review our Las Vegas wedding locations from our Menu.

For More Information or Reservations:

Office: (800) 835-0957 | Fax: (702) 566-1209

Website: http://thelasvegasweddingcompany.com/

Email: tlvwc@me.com Read less
Wedding Venue , Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1333130717516 1
130x130 sq 1333130720135 7
130x130 sq 1333130719344 6
130x130 sq 1333130718545 4
130x130 sq 1333130718861 5
130x130 sq 1333130717908 2

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
2
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
50
Describe your venue:
Historic
Describe the style of your venue
Country
What kind of settings are available?
Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
5000
What event services do you offer?
Outside Vendors OK

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism
What photography services do you offer?
High-Res, Liability Insurance
What photography items do you offer?
Digital Files

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
David
Wedding:
11/12/2015
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I chose this company because of the different wedding experience offered i.e. The Fremont Street Experience. As there would only be the two of us, we chose this as we didn't want a Chapel ceremony and thought it would be original and more memorable. We weren't disappointed. The organisation, planning and everything about the day was first class. The choice of minister, driver and photographer couldn't have been better. After the event we decided we would have a photo shoot on the Strip and booked it for the following Sunday. However at the time of booking we didn't know the Strip and many roads around it would be closed because of the Rock and Roll Marathon. Upon being picked up from our hotel the driver said it may be a difficult afternoon due to road closures, but both he and the photographer negotiated these to ensure we arrived at the best places for photographs. I feel they really put themselves out to make sure we received the best possible treatment.
I would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone considering getting married in Vegas. Couldn't fault them on any aspect of our wedding.
My fiance and I chose this company because of the different wedding experience offered i.e. The Fremont Street Experience. Read more...
My fiance and I chose this company because of the different wedding experience offered i.e. The Fremont Street Experience. As there would only be the two of us, we chose this as we didn't want a Chapel ceremony and thought it would be original and more memorable. We weren't disappointed. The organisation, planning and everything about the day was first class. The choice of minister, driver and photographer couldn't have been better. After the event we decided we would have a photo shoot on the Strip and booked it for the following Sunday. However at the time of booking we didn't know the Strip and many roads around it would be closed because of the Rock and Roll Marathon. Upon being picked up from our hotel the driver said it may be a difficult afternoon due to road closures, but both he and the photographer negotiated these to ensure we arrived at the best places for photographs. I feel they really put themselves out to make sure we received the best possible treatment.
I would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone considering getting married in Vegas. Couldn't fault them on any aspect of our wedding. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
10/13/2015
5.0/5.0
I originally got in touch for prices are Red Rock Canyon but after speaking to Toni and her explaining Wild Horse Canyon was quieter and more personal we chose that venue. We went for a 4pm wedding and I had never been so grateful as it was still over 90*c in October.
When they came to pick us up we explained some members of the party wished to follow us in their own car. The driver was great and made sure we didn't loose them on the way to the site. The limo was fab and due to the heat they made sure there was plenty of water in the limo for us.
Wild horse canyon was beautiful and as Toni said very personal. We had Rev Ralph marry us in a civil service and it was perfect. He is such a truly special gentleman.
The wedding was perfect and as hoped a lot of the wedding pictures are taken in low sun so the rocks are all glowing red and gold, it was stunning.
I was so nervous about booking the wedding as being from the UK I couldn't as easily get in touch with any queries but Toni was very approachable and responded quickly to any emails I sent her.
I am so grateful to them for making my day so perfect.
I originally got in touch for prices are Red Rock Canyon but after speaking to Toni and her explaining Wild Horse Canyon Read more...
I originally got in touch for prices are Red Rock Canyon but after speaking to Toni and her explaining Wild Horse Canyon was quieter and more personal we chose that venue. We went for a 4pm wedding and I had never been so grateful as it was still over 90*c in October.
When they came to pick us up we explained some members of the party wished to follow us in their own car. The driver was great and made sure we didn't loose them on the way to the site. The limo was fab and due to the heat they made sure there was plenty of water in the limo for us.
Wild horse canyon was beautiful and as Toni said very personal. We had Rev Ralph marry us in a civil service and it was perfect. He is such a truly special gentleman.
The wedding was perfect and as hoped a lot of the wedding pictures are taken in low sun so the rocks are all glowing red and gold, it was stunning.
I was so nervous about booking the wedding as being from the UK I couldn't as easily get in touch with any queries but Toni was very approachable and responded quickly to any emails I sent her.
I am so grateful to them for making my day so perfect. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Debbie
Wedding:
9/15/2015
1.3/5.0
I Booked a sunset wedding with LVWC at Wild horse Canyon/with photo tour. Toni was very friendly and quick to respond to emails until there was a problem and then she will not respond which is very unprofessional! I will start by saying that the cost for this was $799 plus $150 each for the driver, Photographer and Minister. Also additional fees per person for park entry, which at the time there was nobody at the gate collecting any fees and the public were just entering at no cost (but we were charged by the LVWC)
Problem #1..We specifically asked and were assured we would have a sunset wedding (that was very important to us) That did not happen the whole ceremony was so rushed we were married and on our way back to the strip before sundown. Problem #2..We were not provided with a silk bouquet as advertised and I even emailed prior to the wedding to verify this but received no response from Toni. Since I had no bouquet I felt really awkward in pictures and did not know what to do with my hands. Which brings me to Problem #3 ..The photographer seemed very amateur and did not know how to pose us (since we are not models ...we had no idea how to pose) and therefore all of our pictures look basically the same just with different background's. Problem #4 ...It is advertised that we "would be provided with a flash-drive or DVD of your photos at the completion of your wedding" ....WRONG! the photos are uploaded to Drop box and they were taken down before I even returned from my honeymoon. I emailed about this and received a response with a link to the pics and that I have a week to download and then they would be taken down. The pictures are not edited at all (unprofessional) and like I said before all the same pose!. Problem #5 I emailed Toni on Sept 21/15, when I returned home and today is Oct 7th. I have still not received any sort of response! I am not one to leave bad reviews but all I wanted was a professional response from Toni.
I Booked a sunset wedding with LVWC at Wild horse Canyon/with photo tour. Toni was very friendly and quick to respond to Read more...
I Booked a sunset wedding with LVWC at Wild horse Canyon/with photo tour. Toni was very friendly and quick to respond to emails until there was a problem and then she will not respond which is very unprofessional! I will start by saying that the cost for this was $799 plus $150 each for the driver, Photographer and Minister. Also additional fees per person for park entry, which at the time there was nobody at the gate collecting any fees and the public were just entering at no cost (but we were charged by the LVWC)
Problem #1..We specifically asked and were assured we would have a sunset wedding (that was very important to us) That did not happen the whole ceremony was so rushed we were married and on our way back to the strip before sundown. Problem #2..We were not provided with a silk bouquet as advertised and I even emailed prior to the wedding to verify this but received no response from Toni. Since I had no bouquet I felt really awkward in pictures and did not know what to do with my hands. Which brings me to Problem #3 ..The photographer seemed very amateur and did not know how to pose us (since we are not models ...we had no idea how to pose) and therefore all of our pictures look basically the same just with different background's. Problem #4 ...It is advertised that we "would be provided with a flash-drive or DVD of your photos at the completion of your wedding" ....WRONG! the photos are uploaded to Drop box and they were taken down before I even returned from my honeymoon. I emailed about this and received a response with a link to the pics and that I have a week to download and then they would be taken down. The pictures are not edited at all (unprofessional) and like I said before all the same pose!. Problem #5 I emailed Toni on Sept 21/15, when I returned home and today is Oct 7th. I have still not received any sort of response! I am not one to leave bad reviews but all I wanted was a professional response from Toni. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Venue
The Las Vegas Wedding Company responded with the following comments:

We are so very sorry that you had a bad experience. Our team who serviced your wedding attended to all of your requests. Management investigated your complaints by speaking with each team member, no one who assisted your party was aware of your disappointment. They would not have accepted your generous gratuity if you were not happy. We are a service driven team who relies upon recognition of great service for our livelihood. It is our heartfelt desire to address all concerns immediately. Your wedding did occur, as scheduled, just before sunset. Excellent lighting is evident in your photos with brilliant red rocks in the background. Any later and you would not have enough light for the 100+ photos we gave you. We provided a DVD of images upon completion of the wedding consistent with over 16,000 weddings over the last 15 years. After learning your computer couldn't read the files the photographer burned new media files and delivered you a flash drive to your hotel that same night. After learning your computer couldn't read those two file formats, we uploaded the files to Dropbox for you. We trust you have downloaded them by now.

Management
Default vendor profile pic
Donna
Wedding:
8/18/2015
5.0/5.0
We are a same sex couple and were nervous about the whole wedding and after speaking to Toni on the phone all nerves were gone. We chose the Welcome to Las Vegas sign and loved every bit of it. We had a very nice driver pick us up at the hotel and take us to the sign where we met the photographer and the minister who was quite a character And made us feel at ease. The wedding was what we wanted and that made us very happy.
We are a same sex couple and were nervous about the whole wedding and after speaking to Toni on the phone all nerves were Read more...
We are a same sex couple and were nervous about the whole wedding and after speaking to Toni on the phone all nerves were gone. We chose the Welcome to Las Vegas sign and loved every bit of it. We had a very nice driver pick us up at the hotel and take us to the sign where we met the photographer and the minister who was quite a character And made us feel at ease. The wedding was what we wanted and that made us very happy. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Nadine
Wedding:
8/13/2015
4.9/5.0
The had our wedding at the Wild Horse Canyon and it was a beautiful location. On the way out it rained very hard and we were not sure if we will be able to leave the car but they offered us right away to come back again the next day if we wanted to wait with the pictures. Once we reached our destination it cleared up so we could keep our original Schedule. The ceremony was very nicely done with some humor and deep thoughts about love and marriage. The photographer took some beautiful pictures of us. Overall our expectations were met and even surpassed. We can highly recommend the Las Vegas Wedding company and the Wild Horse Canyon location.
The had our wedding at the Wild Horse Canyon and it was a beautiful location. On the way out it rained very hard and we Read more...
The had our wedding at the Wild Horse Canyon and it was a beautiful location. On the way out it rained very hard and we were not sure if we will be able to leave the car but they offered us right away to come back again the next day if we wanted to wait with the pictures. Once we reached our destination it cleared up so we could keep our original Schedule. The ceremony was very nicely done with some humor and deep thoughts about love and marriage. The photographer took some beautiful pictures of us. Overall our expectations were met and even surpassed. We can highly recommend the Las Vegas Wedding company and the Wild Horse Canyon location. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
AMAZING! We did the Wild Horse Canyon package and the whole thing turned out even better than I could have imagined... despite the fact that we were in a torrential downpour and lightning storm! They drove us all the way out to the location in case the rain passed, but it didn't, so we opted to do it right there on the bus. It was a bit of a disappointment initially, but our officiant was so funny and sweet, and it ended up being such a cozy, personal and quirky experience (I mean how many people can say they got married on a limo bus, in the middle of nowhere, during a huge freak storm?) The real kicker though, without any hesitation, they offered to pick up the whole group of us (11 people!) the following day and redo the entire thing! Unfortunately, our friends had to leave that night, so we went ahead and did the ceremony on the bus while they could all be there. The next morning, my new hubby and I got all dressed up again (2 wears out of my wedding dress, wahoo!) and were picked up by our officiant and driven back out to Wild Horse Canyon. He took us on a scenic route and showed us some beautiful areas before we met back up with our photographer to complete our pictures. Between the photos of the ceremony in the limo and the ones of just the two of us the next day, we ended up with well over 200 pictures.... and they are GORGEOUS. Very high quality, professional grade photos.... I am so impressed! With the weather turning out as bad as it did, it really could have been a disaster.... but the entire team did everything they could do to make sure our wedding day was as special as we had hoped for. Thank you so much!!!!
AMAZING! We did the Wild Horse Canyon package and the whole thing turned out even better than I could have imagined... Read more...
AMAZING! We did the Wild Horse Canyon package and the whole thing turned out even better than I could have imagined... despite the fact that we were in a torrential downpour and lightning storm! They drove us all the way out to the location in case the rain passed, but it didn't, so we opted to do it right there on the bus. It was a bit of a disappointment initially, but our officiant was so funny and sweet, and it ended up being such a cozy, personal and quirky experience (I mean how many people can say they got married on a limo bus, in the middle of nowhere, during a huge freak storm?) The real kicker though, without any hesitation, they offered to pick up the whole group of us (11 people!) the following day and redo the entire thing! Unfortunately, our friends had to leave that night, so we went ahead and did the ceremony on the bus while they could all be there. The next morning, my new hubby and I got all dressed up again (2 wears out of my wedding dress, wahoo!) and were picked up by our officiant and driven back out to Wild Horse Canyon. He took us on a scenic route and showed us some beautiful areas before we met back up with our photographer to complete our pictures. Between the photos of the ceremony in the limo and the ones of just the two of us the next day, we ended up with well over 200 pictures.... and they are GORGEOUS. Very high quality, professional grade photos.... I am so impressed! With the weather turning out as bad as it did, it really could have been a disaster.... but the entire team did everything they could do to make sure our wedding day was as special as we had hoped for. Thank you so much!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Adrianna
Wedding:
2/5/2015
2.9/5.0
I looked at reviews for a few different wedding planners and decided to go with this one. While it wasn't the worst experience it wasn't the greatest....
On a number of ocassions I would email Toni and get NO reply for days.. When I did get a reply half the time she would confuse me with someone else or continue to change her mind and tell me something different everytime I asked.

We were set for a sunset wedding 5:00pm or just before... We were told me needed to be at the Valley of Fire but at least 3:00pm so that we could go over everything and be there early just in case the sun set eariler than 5:00pm. When we arrived we were rushed right away to the Minister he handed us a envelope right away that said we MUST tip him at least $100.00 plus.... NOT IMPRESSED... Then we were going to take pictures and he looks at us about 3:20 p.m and says ok lets do this... I was shocked and said UGH no we are set for the sunset wedding at 5:00pm he said oh no I only have 1 hour I have to leave... So we were rushed and felt pushed.. I asked Toni at that time why are we getting married now ? Her response was yep... Well being a bride and having so much going on it was like ugh ok.. So we got married it was super rushed and our ceremony was maybe 5 minutes... Kinda disappointing :( Toni also told us that the Minsiter had a bunch of different vows and we would be able to choose which ones we wanted.. I prolly should have refused to get married until sunset but then we run the problem of NOT getting married because the Minister would have left...

I have since emailed Toni with no reply... I would seriously consider using another wedding company.....
I looked at reviews for a few different wedding planners and decided to go with this one. While it wasn't the worst Read more...
I looked at reviews for a few different wedding planners and decided to go with this one. While it wasn't the worst experience it wasn't the greatest....
On a number of ocassions I would email Toni and get NO reply for days.. When I did get a reply half the time she would confuse me with someone else or continue to change her mind and tell me something different everytime I asked.

We were set for a sunset wedding 5:00pm or just before... We were told me needed to be at the Valley of Fire but at least 3:00pm so that we could go over everything and be there early just in case the sun set eariler than 5:00pm. When we arrived we were rushed right away to the Minister he handed us a envelope right away that said we MUST tip him at least $100.00 plus.... NOT IMPRESSED... Then we were going to take pictures and he looks at us about 3:20 p.m and says ok lets do this... I was shocked and said UGH no we are set for the sunset wedding at 5:00pm he said oh no I only have 1 hour I have to leave... So we were rushed and felt pushed.. I asked Toni at that time why are we getting married now ? Her response was yep... Well being a bride and having so much going on it was like ugh ok.. So we got married it was super rushed and our ceremony was maybe 5 minutes... Kinda disappointing :( Toni also told us that the Minsiter had a bunch of different vows and we would be able to choose which ones we wanted.. I prolly should have refused to get married until sunset but then we run the problem of NOT getting married because the Minister would have left...

I have since emailed Toni with no reply... I would seriously consider using another wedding company..... Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jodie
Wedding:
11/10/2014
5.0/5.0
We had the best wedding for an elopement. The Las Vegas Wedding company made that happen! We got married at Wild Horse Canyon per Toni's suggestion and it was gorgeous! The minister was spot on in his marital sermon. And we loved the photographer and the photos were beautiful. Thank you to all!
We had the best wedding for an elopement. The Las Vegas Wedding company made that happen! We got married at Wild Horse Read more...
We had the best wedding for an elopement. The Las Vegas Wedding company made that happen! We got married at Wild Horse Canyon per Toni's suggestion and it was gorgeous! The minister was spot on in his marital sermon. And we loved the photographer and the photos were beautiful. Thank you to all! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tania
Wedding:
10/23/2014
4.6/5.0
We organised our wedding from New Zealand prior to coming to Las Vegas.
We felt confident and fully informed at all stages of planning, even though there was no planning, just decision making!
We were married in Wild Horse Canyon, what an awesome venue, away from the crowds of central Vegas. Fabulous at sunset.
LVWC were very accomadating, especially at the last minute when we had 2 extra guests surprise us by turning up unannounced...a second transport vehicle was arranged with ease.
Bonus was that we recieved all our (unedited) photos when we were dropped back to the hotel, no extra cost getting prints ordered and mailed.
We organised our wedding from New Zealand prior to coming to Las Vegas.
We felt confident and fully informed at all Read more...
We organised our wedding from New Zealand prior to coming to Las Vegas.
We felt confident and fully informed at all stages of planning, even though there was no planning, just decision making!
We were married in Wild Horse Canyon, what an awesome venue, away from the crowds of central Vegas. Fabulous at sunset.
LVWC were very accomadating, especially at the last minute when we had 2 extra guests surprise us by turning up unannounced...a second transport vehicle was arranged with ease.
Bonus was that we recieved all our (unedited) photos when we were dropped back to the hotel, no extra cost getting prints ordered and mailed. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.1/5.0
- Quality of Service/Professionalism: Our officiate was hilarious! He officiated the ceremony with sincerity and thoughtfulness, with a dash of humor for good measure, in a timely matter. Our photograph was able to capture action and posed photos and, though not as good as our professional engagement photos we took back home, they were very nice and are album-quality.
- Responsiveness: Responding within the same day when we made our initial inquiry, it did take longer (about 2-3 days) to receive a response when e-mailing TLVWC after we signed our contract and paid our deposit. At first I was alarmed and thought the worst, but just realized that it took some time to receive a response.
- Value: After paying the $849 for the Adventure Wedding (Lake Mead Overlook) package, the $5.00/guest entrance fee into Lake Mead National Park, the suggested $100/person gratuity for each of the three professionals working our wedding (officiate, photographer, driver), I do feel that we slightly overpaid. No drinks (including water) allowed or provided in the Mercedes coach limo for the 1+ hour ride and it took a few moments to figure out how to turn on the radio. However, the scenery made you forget about those small "negatives".
-Flexibility: TLVWC picked us up on time at our hotel (on The Strip) and dropped us off at another hotel (off The Strip) so we could enjoy our buffet dinner reception at a particular buffet.
- Quality of Service/Professionalism: Our officiate was hilarious! He officiated the ceremony with sincerity and Read more...
- Quality of Service/Professionalism: Our officiate was hilarious! He officiated the ceremony with sincerity and thoughtfulness, with a dash of humor for good measure, in a timely matter. Our photograph was able to capture action and posed photos and, though not as good as our professional engagement photos we took back home, they were very nice and are album-quality.
- Responsiveness: Responding within the same day when we made our initial inquiry, it did take longer (about 2-3 days) to receive a response when e-mailing TLVWC after we signed our contract and paid our deposit. At first I was alarmed and thought the worst, but just realized that it took some time to receive a response.
- Value: After paying the $849 for the Adventure Wedding (Lake Mead Overlook) package, the $5.00/guest entrance fee into Lake Mead National Park, the suggested $100/person gratuity for each of the three professionals working our wedding (officiate, photographer, driver), I do feel that we slightly overpaid. No drinks (including water) allowed or provided in the Mercedes coach limo for the 1+ hour ride and it took a few moments to figure out how to turn on the radio. However, the scenery made you forget about those small "negatives".
-Flexibility: TLVWC picked us up on time at our hotel (on The Strip) and dropped us off at another hotel (off The Strip) so we could enjoy our buffet dinner reception at a particular buffet. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
Las Vegas, NV See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Las Vegas Wedding Company
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1333130543504 mainimage