You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1244642229764 img0162

The Liberty Hotel

Boston , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

215 Charles Street , Beacon Hill
Boston, MA 02114 US (map)

PHONE

617-399-4233

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations on your engagement! Explore our enchanting architecture and versatile event space, where timeless events are limited only by your imagination. Located at the foot of... Read more
Congratulations on your engagement! Explore our enchanting architecture and versatile event space, where timeless events are limited only by your imagination. Located at the foot of Boston’s historic Beacon Hill, The Liberty Hotel infuses enchanting architecture with versatile event space ensuring that your special day is limited only by your imagination. Weddings gather momentum effortlessly, amidst the gentle clink of flatware and the ring of crystal toasting in our exquisite and unique setting. This luxury Boston wedding venue offers a one-of-a-kind setting for your once-in-a-lifetime event. Once the city's most notorious jail, this one-of-a-kind icon now marries historic architecture with the high standards of refined, modern decor to create a premier four star New England wedding venue. The Liberty Hotel offers 6,000 sq. ft. of unparalleled function space and an outdoor courtyard space to meet the needs of weddings in impeccable style. Captivating in every sense of the word, The Liberty Hotel promises an unforgettable wedding experience in a unique setting second to none. We look forward to hearing from you! Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1463515013642 lobby bridal party
130x130 sq 1463515160271 ebersol  night
130x130 sq 1245435543453 libertyhotel583
130x130 sq 1463514965540 5th floor rotunda escort table
130x130 sq 1463515834269 dommiguelphoto2325
130x130 sq 1463515804351 model room 2   smaller
130x130 sq 1463515360879 allegro photography web 137
130x130 sq 1246889084867 libertyballroomsmallfile
130x130 sq 1463515033544 ballroom bg
130x130 sq 1463515285712 yard ceremony 2
130x130 sq 1463515074478 amandajames157
130x130 sq 1463515312907 ceremony in yard
130x130 sq 1463515150827 kim and brian 05 reception 0210
130x130 sq 1463515381934 allegro photography web 353
130x130 sq 1463515546478 ballroom 2
130x130 sq 1463515681816 rk0880email
130x130 sq 1463515718537 ballroom 1
130x130 sq 1463514920222 bride and groom 1601 balcony
130x130 sq 1463515840689 dommiguelphoto1842tc
130x130 sq 1245679011859 libertyhotel395
130x130 sq 1245438611038 dommiguelphotographydeckpatio2cc
130x130 sq 1484344075657 12.7.16
130x130 sq 1484344075001 2.1
130x130 sq 1484344087223 054
130x130 sq 1484344093503 0082
130x130 sq 1484344102033 0087
130x130 sq 1484344109990 0090
130x130 sq 1484344119435 2490
130x130 sq 1484344134788 2491
130x130 sq 1484344149336 2493
130x130 sq 1484344163559 2495
130x130 sq 1484344180352 2496
130x130 sq 1484344194225 2497
130x130 sq 1484344207027 allegro photography waryas murphy 540
130x130 sq 1484344213425 allegro photography waryas murphy 545
130x130 sq 1484344219041 allegro photography waryas murphy 550
130x130 sq 1484344225489 allegro photography waryas murphy 554
130x130 sq 1484344231414 allegro photography waryas murphy 592
130x130 sq 1484344237128 allegro photography waryas murphy 665
130x130 sq 1484344243292 allegro photography waryas murphy 706
130x130 sq 1484344249692 amandajames157
130x130 sq 1484344255639 amandajames189
130x130 sq 1484344263137 amandajames194
130x130 sq 1484344269019 amandajames307
130x130 sq 1484344278518 amandajames348
130x130 sq 1484344286094 ballroom bg
130x130 sq 1484344300761 ballroom tables
130x130 sq 1484344315971 first dance in the ballroom
130x130 sq 1484344321894 first dance
130x130 sq 1484344327197 flower detail in ballroom
130x130 sq 1484344333667 jan
130x130 sq 1484344341959 joanna eric 294
130x130 sq 1484344359423 liberty ballroom dinner and dancing
130x130 sq 1484344365435 liberty ballroom first dance
130x130 sq 1484344372645 liberty ballroom  tables
130x130 sq 1484344378467 liberty ballroom wedding
130x130 sq 1484344384038 liberty ballroom
130x130 sq 1484344465998 5th floor rotunda gobo
130x130 sq 1484344465773 5th floor rotunda escort table
130x130 sq 1484344485225 5th floor rotunda table
130x130 sq 1484344491014 5th floor rotunda
130x130 sq 1484344500166 11.30
130x130 sq 1484344517556 0828
130x130 sq 1484344524596 2460
130x130 sq 1484344540759 amandajames030
130x130 sq 1484344546638 amandajames054
130x130 sq 1484344552246 amandajames084
130x130 sq 1484344557934 amandajames088
130x130 sq 1484344563137 amandajames168
130x130 sq 1484344569480 deszsimonweddingmjp0492
130x130 sq 1484344578029 erica marcus 011
130x130 sq 1484344594609 groomsmen 4th floor foyer
130x130 sq 1484344601510 joanna eric 333
130x130 sq 1484344621794 joanna eric 369
130x130 sq 1484344642878 kim and brian 05 reception 0224
130x130 sq 1484344657883 libertyhotelservidonestudios0028
130x130 sq 1484344667397 libertyhotelservidonestudios0029
130x130 sq 1484344676358 libertyhotelservidonestudios0036
130x130 sq 1484344684881 libertyhotelservidonestudios0037
130x130 sq 1484344693520 libertyhotelservidonestudios0046
130x130 sq 1484344701262 libertyhotelservidonestudios0063
130x130 sq 1484345955813 0026
130x130 sq 1484345946428 11.16.16
130x130 sq 1484345946807 0025
130x130 sq 1484345963697 0099
130x130 sq 1484345973859 0100
130x130 sq 1484345982996 0101
130x130 sq 1484345991529 bridesmaids selfie
130x130 sq 1484346000255 ebersol bride and groom
130x130 sq 1484346006562 ebersol  bridesmaids
130x130 sq 1484346014897 ebersol  first look
130x130 sq 1484346021108 ebersol  night
130x130 sq 1484346028710 ebersol suite 2
130x130 sq 1484346035198 img2298
130x130 sq 1484346048622 kim and brian 02 firstlook 0087
130x130 sq 1484346062099 person killian 1009 08a86b
130x130 sq 1484346150847 0071
130x130 sq 1484346151082 0073
130x130 sq 1484346160824 0074
130x130 sq 1484346169259 0102
130x130 sq 1484346176753 1034
130x130 sq 1484346181676 bride and groom
130x130 sq 1484346187585 bridesmaids wooden door
130x130 sq 1484346194560 deszsimonweddingmjp0455   select
130x130 sq 1484346203723 deszsimonweddingmjp0459
130x130 sq 1484346211650 deszsimonweddingmjp0461
130x130 sq 1484346219609 front arch bg
130x130 sq 1484346235285 front entrance bg 2
130x130 sq 1484346249672 front entrance bg
130x130 sq 1484346265282 front entrance girls
130x130 sq 1484346279417 img2030
130x130 sq 1484346285388 img2282
130x130 sq 1484346301581 img2290
130x130 sq 1484346316294 img2293
130x130 sq 1484346333403 img2295
130x130 sq 1484346349778 jan 18
130x130 sq 1484346356617 kim and brian 03 portraits 0351   meghann gregory
130x130 sq 1484346372819 kim and brian 03 portraits 0351
130x130 sq 1484346388086 kim and brian 05 reception 0210
130x130 sq 1484346403975 kim and brian 05 reception 0212   meghann gregory
130x130 sq 1484346418086 kim and brian 05 reception 0212
130x130 sq 1484346432808 libertyhotelservidonestudios0059
130x130 sq 1484346443207 libertyhotelservidonestudios0091   kiss in front o
130x130 sq 1484346452990 libertyhotelservidonestudios0092
130x130 sq 1484346461793 libertyhotelservidonestudios0093
130x130 sq 1484346470501 libertyhotelservidonestudios0094
130x130 sq 1484346479794 rk0013email
130x130 sq 1484346486559 rk0418email
130x130 sq 1484346495127 rk0420email
130x130 sq 1484346504459 rk0421email
130x130 sq 1484346511831 rk1211email
130x130 sq 1484346516825 rk1212email
130x130 sq 1484346523755 rk1213bemail
130x130 sq 1484346531378 starwood social media wedding submission   the lib
130x130 sq 1484346540986 wooden door bridal party
130x130 sq 1484346593833 0033
130x130 sq 1484346593572 2.8
130x130 sq 1484346602204 0040
130x130 sq 1484346615486 0076
130x130 sq 1484346624014 0079
130x130 sq 1484346633771 0096
130x130 sq 1484346644845 brick facade bg 2
130x130 sq 1484346661031 brick facade bg 3
130x130 sq 1484346674937 brick facade bg
130x130 sq 1484346688776 brick facade guys
130x130 sq 1484346703550 deszsimonweddingmjp0303
130x130 sq 1484346712668 escalator bridal party
130x130 sq 1484346732097 escalators bridal
130x130 sq 1484346739850 hanging dress
130x130 sq 1484346762783 kim and brian 02 firstlook 0135
130x130 sq 1484346777093 lobby bridal party 2
130x130 sq 1484346792176 lobby bridal party 3
130x130 sq 1484346808805 lobby bridal party
130x130 sq 1484346829297 sarah on catwalk
130x130 sq 1484346923017 0066
130x130 sq 1484346922888 0059
130x130 sq 1484346933086 0068
130x130 sq 1484346941144 0069
130x130 sq 1484346948992 allegro photography waryas murphy 521
130x130 sq 1484346955638 allegro photography waryas murphy 535
130x130 sq 1484346961947 allegro photography waryas murphy 555
130x130 sq 1484346967751 allegro photography waryas murphy 560
130x130 sq 1484346973722 aronson.makover 3
130x130 sq 1484346979670 aronson.makover 4
130x130 sq 1484346986193 aronson.makover 5
130x130 sq 1484346991620 ceremony in yard 3
130x130 sq 1484346998353 ceremony in yard
130x130 sq 1484347003725 ceremony in yard2
130x130 sq 1484347009163 deszsimonweddingmjp0255
130x130 sq 1484347020144 erica marcus 334
130x130 sq 1484347040604 erica marcus 414
130x130 sq 1484347061967 july272013 sarahbrian 102
130x130 sq 1484347084601 kim and brian 04 ceremony 0138
130x130 sq 1484347097191 rk0266email
130x130 sq 1484347104486 rk0272email
130x130 sq 1484347110763 rk0279email
130x130 sq 1484347117277 yard ceremony

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
75
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Historic, Hotel
Describe the style of your venue
City
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
180
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound
What event items are available?
Chairs
What food and beverage items are available?
Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Shuttle

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Veronica
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
The Liberty Hotel was the first and only venue I looked into when deciding where to get married. I loved the idea that is use to be the old Charles Street jail and felt that it was a perfectly unique location to have my uniquely perfect wedding! Bridget Luddy worked with and guided me through the entire planning process. She literally was by my side for 18 months with anything I needed, whenever I needed it. She became a built in best friend. The staff was always helpful and almost as excited for my day as I was. Then ensured things ran smoothly and were right there if I needed them. The location couldn't have been more beautiful for my day. (They even had beautiful new carpet put down the week prior.) I could never imagine getting married anywhere else and would recommend this location for anyone looking for a fun, non traditional and historic venue. It is full of glamour and elegance right in the heart of Boston.
The Liberty Hotel was the first and only venue I looked into when deciding where to get married. I loved the idea that is Read more...
The Liberty Hotel was the first and only venue I looked into when deciding where to get married. I loved the idea that is use to be the old Charles Street jail and felt that it was a perfectly unique location to have my uniquely perfect wedding! Bridget Luddy worked with and guided me through the entire planning process. She literally was by my side for 18 months with anything I needed, whenever I needed it. She became a built in best friend. The staff was always helpful and almost as excited for my day as I was. Then ensured things ran smoothly and were right there if I needed them. The location couldn't have been more beautiful for my day. (They even had beautiful new carpet put down the week prior.) I could never imagine getting married anywhere else and would recommend this location for anyone looking for a fun, non traditional and historic venue. It is full of glamour and elegance right in the heart of Boston. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Bridgette luddy was our planner she was amazing she relieved so much stress! She was so accomidating and helpful. I would definitely recommend the entire staff to anyone
Bridgette luddy was our planner she was amazing she relieved so much stress! She was so accomidating and helpful. I would Read more...
Bridgette luddy was our planner she was amazing she relieved so much stress! She was so accomidating and helpful. I would definitely recommend the entire staff to anyone Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/29/2015
5.0/5.0
Absolutely loved our wedding at the Liberty! It was such a unique, chic wedding venue - from the fifth floor cocktail hour to the ballroom with trendy chandeliers. We loved all the great spots to take wedding pictures as well - it makes for some really cool pictures (Ebersol suite, by the windows on the 5th floor, outside by the jail doors)! We had about 115 guests, which fit great in the ballroom. The food was delicious as well - we had so many compliments on how great the food was and what a unique venue it was. It was one of a kind! Our wedding coordinator was able to answer all of our questions along the way, although she was slow at responding at times. Definitely recommend the Liberty for an absolutely gorgeous wedding venue!
Absolutely loved our wedding at the Liberty! It was such a unique, chic wedding venue - from the fifth floor cocktail hour Read more...
Absolutely loved our wedding at the Liberty! It was such a unique, chic wedding venue - from the fifth floor cocktail hour to the ballroom with trendy chandeliers. We loved all the great spots to take wedding pictures as well - it makes for some really cool pictures (Ebersol suite, by the windows on the 5th floor, outside by the jail doors)! We had about 115 guests, which fit great in the ballroom. The food was delicious as well - we had so many compliments on how great the food was and what a unique venue it was. It was one of a kind! Our wedding coordinator was able to answer all of our questions along the way, although she was slow at responding at times. Definitely recommend the Liberty for an absolutely gorgeous wedding venue! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The prison vibe got the obvious ball and chain jokes now but that those are out of way lets get to the review. The venue is funky, fun, and surprisingly cheap relative to similar venues in the area. The food was awesome and they were flexible in their accommodations. Our wedding hosted 130 people and giving the room the fullness for a great party. We held our reception on the rotunda above the main lobby providing a great and fun environment for mingling. For any couple that is seeking to get married in a modern, different, and trendy space the Liberty is for you.
The prison vibe got the obvious ball and chain jokes now but that those are out of way lets get to the review. The venue Read more...
The prison vibe got the obvious ball and chain jokes now but that those are out of way lets get to the review. The venue is funky, fun, and surprisingly cheap relative to similar venues in the area. The food was awesome and they were flexible in their accommodations. Our wedding hosted 130 people and giving the room the fullness for a great party. We held our reception on the rotunda above the main lobby providing a great and fun environment for mingling. For any couple that is seeking to get married in a modern, different, and trendy space the Liberty is for you. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Eric and Joanna
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
It was an absolute pleasure working with The Liberty Hotel. Bridget was our banquet coordinator and she did a wonderful job. She worked closely with us over the course of the year and was very accommodating. Bridget was friendly and professional throughout the entire process, especially during the final weeks when details were being finalized and last minute changes were made.

The hotel staff from top to bottom made us feel like VIP's the entire weekend. We were made to feel as if the hotel was our home for the wedding weekend. All of our guests commented that the service was top notch. The food was excellent and the chef was very accommodating with the dietary restrictions of some of our guests.

We would highly recommend working with Bridget and The Liberty Hotel. We could not have been more happy with how our wedding weekend turned out.
It was an absolute pleasure working with The Liberty Hotel. Bridget was our banquet coordinator and she did a wonderful Read more...
It was an absolute pleasure working with The Liberty Hotel. Bridget was our banquet coordinator and she did a wonderful job. She worked closely with us over the course of the year and was very accommodating. Bridget was friendly and professional throughout the entire process, especially during the final weeks when details were being finalized and last minute changes were made.

The hotel staff from top to bottom made us feel like VIP's the entire weekend. We were made to feel as if the hotel was our home for the wedding weekend. All of our guests commented that the service was top notch. The food was excellent and the chef was very accommodating with the dietary restrictions of some of our guests.

We would highly recommend working with Bridget and The Liberty Hotel. We could not have been more happy with how our wedding weekend turned out. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I recently had my morning wedding and lunch reception at the Liberty Hotel and have nothing short of an absolutely fabulous and memorable experience! It’s important to note that to book early- we had our wedding booked out about a year in advance and had the pleasure of working with Erinne from the very start. Many folks remark that the closer the date the more troublesome it gets to work with the venue- but that was totally NOT the case with us. Erinne paced us throughout the year to make sure everything we needed for the wedding was on time and we completed several walk through visits with various vendors and coordination for the day of the event.

I would also highlight that our wedding was a Persian/Pakistani wedding- Erinne handled all the cultural elements with perfection, she even organized my wedding procession the day of (because she made sure I wrote it out several days before and reviewed with her). I would also remark that we didn't do outside food for the day of the wedding- we met with the in-house chef and he did a culturally appropriate wedding menu specific to our backgrounds and the food was DELICIOUS! Everyone was talking about how it was just a perfect fusion menu- and we were happy that it was reasonably priced for the venue. For appetizers we had Veggie Samosas, Beef Skewers, Arancini Balls and Coconut Fried Shrimp in a Sweet Chili Sauce. For the Lunch Reception menu we had Harissa Spiced Lamb (cooked really well- Lamb is difficult to master), Organic Chicken with Cous Cous, Black Lentils with Veggies, Dolma (grape leaves stuffed with rice), Saffron Rice, Naan and Salad. We had folks asking to take the food home- and both Pakistani and Persian wedding guests are extremely picky about the food and wedding spread.

Last but not least- my side of the family came in from all over the world and really enjoyed staying at the venue and also access to several restaurants on-site and the great location!
I recently had my morning wedding and lunch reception at the Liberty Hotel and have nothing short of an absolutely Read more...
I recently had my morning wedding and lunch reception at the Liberty Hotel and have nothing short of an absolutely fabulous and memorable experience! It’s important to note that to book early- we had our wedding booked out about a year in advance and had the pleasure of working with Erinne from the very start. Many folks remark that the closer the date the more troublesome it gets to work with the venue- but that was totally NOT the case with us. Erinne paced us throughout the year to make sure everything we needed for the wedding was on time and we completed several walk through visits with various vendors and coordination for the day of the event.

I would also highlight that our wedding was a Persian/Pakistani wedding- Erinne handled all the cultural elements with perfection, she even organized my wedding procession the day of (because she made sure I wrote it out several days before and reviewed with her). I would also remark that we didn't do outside food for the day of the wedding- we met with the in-house chef and he did a culturally appropriate wedding menu specific to our backgrounds and the food was DELICIOUS! Everyone was talking about how it was just a perfect fusion menu- and we were happy that it was reasonably priced for the venue. For appetizers we had Veggie Samosas, Beef Skewers, Arancini Balls and Coconut Fried Shrimp in a Sweet Chili Sauce. For the Lunch Reception menu we had Harissa Spiced Lamb (cooked really well- Lamb is difficult to master), Organic Chicken with Cous Cous, Black Lentils with Veggies, Dolma (grape leaves stuffed with rice), Saffron Rice, Naan and Salad. We had folks asking to take the food home- and both Pakistani and Persian wedding guests are extremely picky about the food and wedding spread.

Last but not least- my side of the family came in from all over the world and really enjoyed staying at the venue and also access to several restaurants on-site and the great location! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
What an amazing venue. We could not be happier with the amazing service, outstanding food, and fabulous time we had at our wedding. Our wedding coordinator, Erinne, made the process so easy and stress free!! So accommodating to our needs throughout the planning and during the wedding. We highly recommend the Liberty Hotel to anyone looking for a classy wedding!! We are still receiving compliments about the food and venue. What the most incredible night we will never forget! Thank you everyone at the Liberty!
What an amazing venue. We could not be happier with the amazing service, outstanding food, and fabulous time we had at our Read more...
What an amazing venue. We could not be happier with the amazing service, outstanding food, and fabulous time we had at our wedding. Our wedding coordinator, Erinne, made the process so easy and stress free!! So accommodating to our needs throughout the planning and during the wedding. We highly recommend the Liberty Hotel to anyone looking for a classy wedding!! We are still receiving compliments about the food and venue. What the most incredible night we will never forget! Thank you everyone at the Liberty! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Stacy
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I'm struggling to put into words just how amazing and perfect our experience with the Liberty Hotel and specifically our coordinator Erinne Bundrock was. The venue, set up, food, and service far exceeded my expectations, and was well worth the money spent. Errinne is a seasoned professional, whos steady, knowledgeable hand in executing events will calm the nerves of any bride. She is extremely detail oriented, responsive, and confident. There is literally NO VENUE in Boston that can offer the "wow" factor that our guests experienced when they walked through the front doors into that beautiful rotunda, when they walked outside into the well manicured yard, and when they swung open the doors to the dimly lit, sexy, intimate ballroom. The food was bar none in presentation AND in flavor, the staff was pristine and floated through the dining room with grace and smiles. I would suggest this venue to any bride with a decent budget, who wants to have a stress free planning experience, and an evening that your guests will think you must have spent 3x the money on. Outstanding!
I'm struggling to put into words just how amazing and perfect our experience with the Liberty Hotel and specifically our Read more...
I'm struggling to put into words just how amazing and perfect our experience with the Liberty Hotel and specifically our coordinator Erinne Bundrock was. The venue, set up, food, and service far exceeded my expectations, and was well worth the money spent. Errinne is a seasoned professional, whos steady, knowledgeable hand in executing events will calm the nerves of any bride. She is extremely detail oriented, responsive, and confident. There is literally NO VENUE in Boston that can offer the "wow" factor that our guests experienced when they walked through the front doors into that beautiful rotunda, when they walked outside into the well manicured yard, and when they swung open the doors to the dimly lit, sexy, intimate ballroom. The food was bar none in presentation AND in flavor, the staff was pristine and floated through the dining room with grace and smiles. I would suggest this venue to any bride with a decent budget, who wants to have a stress free planning experience, and an evening that your guests will think you must have spent 3x the money on. Outstanding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Brides-to-be:
We hosted our wedding reception at The Liberty Hotel. And though nothing goes entirely perfect on THE day, I can say it was of no fault of this vendor.
We worked closely with Erinne Bundrock, the day-of-wedding coordinator, for eighteen months. Despite her relentless traveling demands and many other professional engagements, Erinne remained patient, present, professional, communicative, but (most importantly) pleasant. She is incredibly thorough and does not disappoint.
Other important points of praise:
The food presentation and quality was terrific. We had good but brief experiences with other hotel representatives: Mercy Budka, Brittany. The rooms, the hotel and the overall service is nonpareil.

Brittany
Brides-to-be:
We hosted our wedding reception at The Liberty Hotel. And though nothing goes entirely perfect on THE Read more...
Brides-to-be:
We hosted our wedding reception at The Liberty Hotel. And though nothing goes entirely perfect on THE day, I can say it was of no fault of this vendor.
We worked closely with Erinne Bundrock, the day-of-wedding coordinator, for eighteen months. Despite her relentless traveling demands and many other professional engagements, Erinne remained patient, present, professional, communicative, but (most importantly) pleasant. She is incredibly thorough and does not disappoint.
Other important points of praise:
The food presentation and quality was terrific. We had good but brief experiences with other hotel representatives: Mercy Budka, Brittany. The rooms, the hotel and the overall service is nonpareil.

Brittany Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I was so beyond impressed with the Liberty Hotel. I'm not one for a typical wedding and the Liberty made my dreams come true to have a unique and fun party for a wedding. We had our ceremony in the yard and it was absolutely beautiful, and we had our reception on the 5th floor balcony with our dance floor in the Esplanade room. People loved how unique the hotel was and I loved the coziness of the dance floor.

Our wedding coordinator began as Catherine, who was great but ended up leaving, and ended with Erinne who was so great to work with. She moved right in and took care of everything perfectly! I was so pleased with how everyone handled us and our unusual requests (dog for ring bearer!) I would do it all over again with the Liberty if I could!
I was so beyond impressed with the Liberty Hotel. I'm not one for a typical wedding and the Liberty made my dreams come Read more...
I was so beyond impressed with the Liberty Hotel. I'm not one for a typical wedding and the Liberty made my dreams come true to have a unique and fun party for a wedding. We had our ceremony in the yard and it was absolutely beautiful, and we had our reception on the 5th floor balcony with our dance floor in the Esplanade room. People loved how unique the hotel was and I loved the coziness of the dance floor.

Our wedding coordinator began as Catherine, who was great but ended up leaving, and ended with Erinne who was so great to work with. She moved right in and took care of everything perfectly! I was so pleased with how everyone handled us and our unusual requests (dog for ring bearer!) I would do it all over again with the Liberty if I could! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
215 Charles Street , Beacon Hill, Boston, MA 02114 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Liberty Hotel
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1244642229764 img0162