130x130 sq 1364132916073 llfleet

The Limo Lady

Baltimore , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P. O. Box 20179
Baltimore, MD 21284 US (map)

PHONE

410-663-7000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding Day Limousine Transportation! The Limo Lady is a woman owned business centrally located in Baltimore, Maryland, where the customer’s satisfaction is always in mind. We will do... Read more
Wedding Day Limousine Transportation! The Limo Lady is a woman owned business centrally located in Baltimore, Maryland, where the customer’s satisfaction is always in mind. We will do everything we can to please! Owned by Joanna Fridinger, we treat the customer with the quality and care that we would expect to be treated with if we were the customers.
Our PINK Limo has been a tremendous success! Why not rent our PINK Limousine!
A portion of the proceeds will be donated to the CANCER INSTITUTE @ St. Joe's Medical Center in Towson!
Wedding Wires's 2014 "Couples Choice" Award! Wedding Wire's 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013 Bride’s Choice Award! TheKnot's "Best of Weddings 2008, 2009 and 2011" for Baltimore!
Premier Bride's Magazine "2010 Featured Wedding Winner"
The Limo Lady offers quality, on time Limousine and Sedan Service for your business and personal travel needs. We use Luxury SUVs, Luxury Sedans, such as; Lincoln Town Cars and Lincoln Stretches and full-size SUVs to transport you or your business associates, family and friends to and from the airport or other locations. We believe you deserve the best possible service. Our professional courteous staff will make your trip a pleasant and stress free experience. We place emphasis on safety and security. We offer door-to-door service for both early morning and late night arrivals.

The Limo Lady is a locally owned! The Limo Lady operates seven days a week (closed Christmas Day), 24 hours a day with advanced reservations. We are fully licensed by the Maryland Public Service Commission (carrier # 2171) and also US DOT authority #1465321. We are insured to service all of Maryland and travel to Washington DC area, Virginia, Pennsylvania, Delaware and New Jersey.

In September 2008, Joanna Fridinger was elected to serve as President of the MLA (Maryland Limousine Asso.) www.marylandlimoassociation.com Joanna is devoted to doing her part to bettering and aiding to build the MLA in Maryland. Ultimately, issues that will effect our clients! Joanna not only commits herself to her own business, but also works for bettering the local industry.

Call (410) 663-7000 to discuss customized options for your next special occasion, or to arrange elegant,
professional transportation for whatever you desire.

SPECIAL NOTICE:
Unlike many other vendors, limousine or any other type of transportation company MUST have special licensing and commerical insurances in order to provide any type of for-hire or paid service. Just because the company advertises on the internet, that doesn't make them a legitimate company. BEFORE reserving, make sure to ask for their (required) Maryland PSC Authority number. ALL companies MUST have this in order to provide service in Maryland! If they are a VA, DC, PA etc...company, they also MUST have a USDOT and MC number. This is required by the federal gov. for ANY company providing INTER-state (crossing a state line) transportation. GO SEE THE VEHICLE! Don't assume that just because they have a picture in their ad, that they own that vehicle. Many brokers or un-licensed (illegal) companies POST all sorts of vehicles on their website and then broker or sub-contract. Therefore you have NO idea IF that vehicle is properly licensed and insured! Please see my TIPS below. Make sure your wedding day is not ruined, be a WISE CONSUMER! Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1364133620912 llfleet
130x130 sq 1296653383361 starpinkie2
130x130 sq 1292599349514 limoladypinkcut
130x130 sq 1233887302453 white5thdoor
130x130 sq 1233887310078 wht5thdoor
130x130 sq 1233887336421 whtinterior1
130x130 sq 1305115903267 innerharbor1
130x130 sq 1305115928173 innerharbor2
130x130 sq 1381861287132 mkt 2013 120 limo
130x130 sq 1293911897979 pinkatgrace
130x130 sq 1315238443579 pinkatmaryourqueen
130x130 sq 1315238558660 aaasedan
130x130 sq 1315238779260 lissaandrob
130x130 sq 1315244177767 goravens
130x130 sq 1315244210449 ravensinterior
130x130 sq 1315244233600 channel13
130x130 sq 1381861336003 2013 lincoln mkt town car2
130x130 sq 1392130497496 van ford f35

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Sedan, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your fleet and drivers:
The Limo Lady's fleet of vehicles consist of Lincoln Town Car Sedans, Lincoln Town Car Limousines and SUVs and standard passenger vans. All of our Chauffeurs carry the required "For-Hire" License through the MD-PSC. Please note: Our Chauffeurs are considered "Chauffeurs" and not "Drivers". Chauffeurs offer the courtesies customary with luxury for-hire transportation!
What (if any) amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
All of our stretch limousines offer the comfort of 5-door access! (Not all limos have this extra option!) Our vehicles are stocked with bottled water at no extra cost along with a toasting beverage for the newlyweds!. All vehicles have AM/FM stereo, DVD, Color monitors, AC, privacy divider, fiber optics, mood lighting as well as other options.
Describe any special wedding packages you offer:
We offer a three-hour Wedding Package. Additional time can be added in hourly increments for added costs. We can also offer our 1-hour Mini "Get-Away Package" with use of a Lincoln Town Car Sedan. This package is NOT offered with use of the stretch limousines. Although each package is designed for YOUR wedding day. We offer:
 1-Hour Mini Wedding Package
 3-Hour Wedding Package
 
 All of our packages are all inclusive. The price we provide is exactly what you pay! Don't be fooled! Some companies have hidden fees such as STC, Reservation Fees, to which they do not offer this information when reserving!
Do you offer any special group discounts for contracting multiple vehicles?
The Limo Lady DOES offer a discount for multiple vehicles. The discount is given to the second vehicle reserved.
Is there a minimum amount of rental time that is required?
3-hour minimum with use of any of our STRETCH limousines outside the Baltimore area. We do offer a 1-hour Mini Wedding Package within the Balto./Metro area.
Do you offer more than just pickup and drop-off? If yes, what services?
The Limo Lady provides a host of different services based on YOUR needs. Call our office for pricing 410-663-7000.
Do you charge for travel time?
The Limo Lady's pricing is based on the Baltimore/Metro area. Areas outside the Balto/Metro area may be charged additional travel time. You would need to call our office so we can determined the added cost, if any.
What is your overtime rate?
Over-time rate all depends on the type of package you have reserved. Please call our office to discuss.
What (if any) associations are you a member of?
Joanna Fridinger, owner of The Limo Lady, is current President for the Maryland Limo Association (www.marylandlimoassoc.com).

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Couldn't have been happier, with the entire service. From the setting up to the final destination.
Couldn't have been happier, with the entire service. From the setting up to the final destination.
Couldn't have been happier, with the entire service. From the setting up to the final destination. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
James
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Driver was excellent. He was punctual, very respectful, attentive, and accommodating. Limo we used was very comfortable and nicely furnished. Joanna, the owner, was also very pleasant and easy to work with. She allowed us to make last minute changes with no hassle. Overall experience was excellent and would definitely recommend them to any of our friends.
Driver was excellent. He was punctual, very respectful, attentive, and accommodating. Limo we used was very comfortable Read more...
Driver was excellent. He was punctual, very respectful, attentive, and accommodating. Limo we used was very comfortable and nicely furnished. Joanna, the owner, was also very pleasant and easy to work with. She allowed us to make last minute changes with no hassle. Overall experience was excellent and would definitely recommend them to any of our friends. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The Limo Lady helped make our big day truly special!
The Limo Lady helped make our big day truly special!
The Limo Lady helped make our big day truly special! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
The limo service was absolutely amazing. The limo driver that was assigned to me that day was helpful and made the experience wonderful! He made sure that I (the bride) was comfortable during everything. The second car that we had rented that night was a town car to get us from the venue to the hotel and he was absolutely amazing as well. They all showed up perfectly on time and without a doubt got us where we needed to be. Joanna was amazing with the whole planning process as well. She was very helpful in helping me pick out times that would be best and payments. The whole experience was great! I will definitely be using them again in the future!
The limo service was absolutely amazing. The limo driver that was assigned to me that day was helpful and made the Read more...
The limo service was absolutely amazing. The limo driver that was assigned to me that day was helpful and made the experience wonderful! He made sure that I (the bride) was comfortable during everything. The second car that we had rented that night was a town car to get us from the venue to the hotel and he was absolutely amazing as well. They all showed up perfectly on time and without a doubt got us where we needed to be. Joanna was amazing with the whole planning process as well. She was very helpful in helping me pick out times that would be best and payments. The whole experience was great! I will definitely be using them again in the future! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Tammi
Wedding:
10/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Joanna provided a limo for my daughter's wedding on 10/10/14. The driver Rich was fantastic. So helpful getting all ready and keeping us organized. The reception was held a week later at my home and we had set-up for parking at the local fire dept. Joanna shuttle our guest to and from our home in a passenger van.
They were so wonderful and all the little extra details, such as the sign on the van stating it was Maggie and Evan's wedding shuttle and the signs on the back of the limo; "Almost Married" and "Just Married", made the event extra special. The most important aspect for me was that when I called to make the arrangements, Joanna actually answered the phone. When shopping around I found that other companies were using online reservations and you never got to talk to a person. Not for me. On such an important special day, I wanted to talk to a person and make sure everything was right. I will definitely use Limo Lady for any future transportation needs. Thank you Joanna and Rich
Joanna provided a limo for my daughter's wedding on 10/10/14. The driver Rich was fantastic. So helpful getting all ready Read more...
Joanna provided a limo for my daughter's wedding on 10/10/14. The driver Rich was fantastic. So helpful getting all ready and keeping us organized. The reception was held a week later at my home and we had set-up for parking at the local fire dept. Joanna shuttle our guest to and from our home in a passenger van.
They were so wonderful and all the little extra details, such as the sign on the van stating it was Maggie and Evan's wedding shuttle and the signs on the back of the limo; "Almost Married" and "Just Married", made the event extra special. The most important aspect for me was that when I called to make the arrangements, Joanna actually answered the phone. When shopping around I found that other companies were using online reservations and you never got to talk to a person. Not for me. On such an important special day, I wanted to talk to a person and make sure everything was right. I will definitely use Limo Lady for any future transportation needs. Thank you Joanna and Rich Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Excellent excellent! The driver was on-time, very helpful with getting my family and me (with my large dress) in the limo. Couldn't have asked for better service. Highly recommend!
Excellent excellent! The driver was on-time, very helpful with getting my family and me (with my large dress) in the limo. Read more...
Excellent excellent! The driver was on-time, very helpful with getting my family and me (with my large dress) in the limo. Couldn't have asked for better service. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Our Chauffeurs' strive to provide the very best service in taking care of our clients needs! I'm sure it's a bit awkward trying to get around with a large dress that we are not accustom to! Thanks for the wonderful review!

Regards,
Joanna
The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
Wendy
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect! We contracted a limo for our daughter the morning of her wedding and a Town Car for her and her husband after the reception. They were on time, professional, flexible and courteous!
Everything was perfect! We contracted a limo for our daughter the morning of her wedding and a Town Car for her and her Read more...
Everything was perfect! We contracted a limo for our daughter the morning of her wedding and a Town Car for her and her husband after the reception. They were on time, professional, flexible and courteous! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1413030254272 0492
Jackie
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
We loved working with The Limo Lady for our wedding! She was reasonably priced and very flexible. We didn't need the shuttle for the entire reception, so she let us split our package. The shuttle just dropped off and picked up! Exactly what we were looking for. The drivers were nice and courteous and the vehicles were clean. I would definitely recommend The Limo Lady.
We loved working with The Limo Lady for our wedding! She was reasonably priced and very flexible. We didn't need the Read more...
We loved working with The Limo Lady for our wedding! She was reasonably priced and very flexible. We didn't need the shuttle for the entire reception, so she let us split our package. The shuttle just dropped off and picked up! Exactly what we were looking for. The drivers were nice and courteous and the vehicles were clean. I would definitely recommend The Limo Lady. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Jackie,
You had a glorious day! Anthony and John really enjoyed working with you, as did I! I'm so happy that we were able to assist!

Best wishes,
Joanna
The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The limo lady was wonderful! I also got several compliments on the pink limo!
The limo lady was wonderful! I also got several compliments on the pink limo!
The limo lady was wonderful! I also got several compliments on the pink limo! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Service was excellent from beginning to end. Limo Lady worked carefully with me to plan just the right transportation and helped me stay on budget. When a change in size of group occurred, she easily shifted to larger car, and she didn't even charge for upgrade. Communication was great throughout, especially with driver on day of event -- important, since major activity going on downtown with lots of traffic. All worked seamlessly, which let us -- and our guests -- relax and enjoy the day with no worries. Driver was professional, courteous, and a good driver.
Service was excellent from beginning to end. Limo Lady worked carefully with me to plan just the right transportation and Read more...
Service was excellent from beginning to end. Limo Lady worked carefully with me to plan just the right transportation and helped me stay on budget. When a change in size of group occurred, she easily shifted to larger car, and she didn't even charge for upgrade. Communication was great throughout, especially with driver on day of event -- important, since major activity going on downtown with lots of traffic. All worked seamlessly, which let us -- and our guests -- relax and enjoy the day with no worries. Driver was professional, courteous, and a good driver. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time of reviewing my company! You and your group were great to work with! Thanks for allowing The Limo Lady to be a part of your special day!!

Kindest Regards,
Joanna
The Limo Lady

MAP

 
P. O. Box 20179, Baltimore, MD 21284 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Limo Lady
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1364132916073 llfleet