You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1477483705 2e81a9bb0ecd84b5 collage

The Limo Lady

Baltimore , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P. O. Box 20179
Baltimore, MD 21284 US (map)

PHONE

410-663-7000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding Day Limousine Transportation!

The Limo Lady is a woman owned business centrally located in Baltimore, Maryland, where the customer’s satisfaction is always in mind. We... Read more
Wedding Day Limousine Transportation!

The Limo Lady is a woman owned business centrally located in Baltimore, Maryland, where the customer’s satisfaction is always in mind. We will do everything we can to please! Owned by Joanna Fridinger, we treat the customer with the quality and care that we would expect to be treated with if we were the customers.

Wedding Wires's 2016 "Couples Choice" Award!

Wedding Wire's 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 and 2016 Bride’s Choice Award!

Also Wedding Wire's Couples Choice Award!

TheKnot's "Best of Weddings 2008, 2009, 2011, 2013 and 2014" for Baltimore!
Premier Bride's Magazine "2010 Featured Wedding Winner"

The Limo Lady offers quality, on time Limousine and Sedan Service for your business and personal travel needs. We use Executive Shuttles, Luxury SUVs, Luxury Sedans, such as; Lincoln MKT Town Cars and Lincoln MKT Stretches full-size SUV Suburbans and Executive Transit Shuttles to transport you or your business associates, family and friends to and from the airport or other locations. We believe you deserve the best possible service. Our professional courteous staff will make your trip a pleasant and stress free experience. We place emphasis on safety and security. We offer door-to-door service for both early morning and late night arrivals.

The Limo Lady is a locally owned! The Limo Lady operates seven days a week (closed Christmas Day), 24 hours a day with advanced reservations. We are fully licensed by the Maryland Public Service Commission (carrier # 2171) and also US DOT authority #1465321. We are insured to service all of Maryland and travel to Washington DC area, Virginia, Pennsylvania, Delaware and New Jersey.

In September 2008, Joanna Fridinger was elected to serve as President of the MLA (Maryland Limousine Asso.) www.marylandlimoassociation.com Joanna is devoted to doing her part to bettering and aiding to build the MLA in Maryland. Ultimately, issues that will effect our clients! Joanna not only commits herself to her own business, but also works for bettering the local industry.

Call (410) 663-7000 to discuss customized options for your next special occasion, or to arrange elegant,
professional transportation for whatever you desire.

SPECIAL NOTICE:
Unlike many other vendors, limousine or any other type of transportation company MUST have special licensing and commercial insurances in order to provide any type of for-hire or paid service. Just because the company advertises on the internet, that doesn't make them a legitimate company. BEFORE reserving, make sure to ask for their (required) Maryland PSC Authority number. ALL companies MUST have this in order to provide service in Maryland! If they are a VA, DC, PA etc...company, they also MUST have a USDOT and MC number. This is required by the federal gov. for ANY company providing INTER-state (crossing a state line) transportation. GO SEE THE VEHICLE! Don't assume that just because they have a picture in their ad, that they own that vehicle. Many brokers or un-licensed (illegal) companies POST all sorts of vehicles on their website and then broker or sub-contract. Therefore you have NO idea IF that vehicle is properly licensed and insured! Please see my TIPS below. Make sure your wedding day is not ruined, be a WISE CONSUMER! Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1477483995076 collage
130x130 sq 1315238779260 lissaandrob
130x130 sq 1477484042286 big t
130x130 sq 1381861287132 mkt 2013 120 limo
130x130 sq 1381861336003 2013 lincoln mkt town car2
130x130 sq 1477435455516 executive transit shuttle
130x130 sq 1477484028828 suv

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - Stretch, SUV, Sedan, Shuttle, Standard Limo
Do you offer special types of transportation?
Animals
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
3 Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System, Privacy Partition, Red Carpet Service, Wedding Signage

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
toni
Wedding:
8/19/2017
5.0/5.0
Joanna is exceptional!! We used her service to wedding dress shop for our daughter and she could not have been kinder or more personable. She was definitely a part of the "Dream Team" we put together for this event. Thank you for making this a most unforgettable experience!!!!
Joanna is exceptional!! We used her service to wedding dress shop for our daughter and she could not have been kinder or Read more...
Joanna is exceptional!! We used her service to wedding dress shop for our daughter and she could not have been kinder or more personable. She was definitely a part of the "Dream Team" we put together for this event. Thank you for making this a most unforgettable experience!!!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

It was such a pleasure working with you Toni! I enjoyed being a part of your DREAM TEAM! I wish you all the very best!! Joanna, The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
Marisa
Wedding:
5/6/2017
5.0/5.0
Gene was absolutely wonderful! He was on time for everything and so kind, he even held my dress for me at the church when it was windy outside. Can't recommend you all enough! Very professional and courteous, thank you so much!
Gene was absolutely wonderful! He was on time for everything and so kind, he even held my dress for me at the church when Read more...
Gene was absolutely wonderful! He was on time for everything and so kind, he even held my dress for me at the church when it was windy outside. Can't recommend you all enough! Very professional and courteous, thank you so much! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
4/29/2017
5.0/5.0
My 9 bridesmaids and I loved riding in the pink shuttle bus to the wedding venue (holds up to 14)! It gives that extra touch of feeling special on your big day!
My 9 bridesmaids and I loved riding in the pink shuttle bus to the wedding venue (holds up to 14)! It gives that extra Read more...
My 9 bridesmaids and I loved riding in the pink shuttle bus to the wedding venue (holds up to 14)! It gives that extra touch of feeling special on your big day! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
4/8/2017
5.0/5.0
I had the BEST experience using this company for my wedding. Everything from start to finish was easy and everything went so smoothly. The driver was amazing - he helped hold my dress, my flowers, etc. He was like my personal assistant for the day. I can not say enough good things about using The Limo Lady. Definitely, no question, a great experience and in my opinion a great value as well!!
I had the BEST experience using this company for my wedding. Everything from start to finish was easy and everything went Read more...
I had the BEST experience using this company for my wedding. Everything from start to finish was easy and everything went so smoothly. The driver was amazing - he helped hold my dress, my flowers, etc. He was like my personal assistant for the day. I can not say enough good things about using The Limo Lady. Definitely, no question, a great experience and in my opinion a great value as well!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Judi
Wedding:
3/4/2017
5.0/5.0
Joanna was just terrific. We couldn't have asked for me & we're so very happy that we chose her for our limo service. :)
Joanna was just terrific. We couldn't have asked for me & we're so very happy that we chose her for our limo service. :)
Joanna was just terrific. We couldn't have asked for me & we're so very happy that we chose her for our limo service. :) Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Hi Judi!
You are so kind! Thank you for this awesome review! Your words are greatly appreciated! I wish you and Gary a lifetime of happiness!
Best wishes,
Joanna, The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
Patricia
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
We book with The Limo Lady to transport the wedding party around prior to the church event. The driver stayed after dropping the us off. He was there at the back of the church as we all lined up. As the MOH I turned around at the altar I saw the driver straighten the brides dress just prior to her start down the aisle. This was over and beyond and really touched my heart.

Excellent all around.
We book with The Limo Lady to transport the wedding party around prior to the church event. The driver stayed after Read more...
We book with The Limo Lady to transport the wedding party around prior to the church event. The driver stayed after dropping the us off. He was there at the back of the church as we all lined up. As the MOH I turned around at the altar I saw the driver straighten the brides dress just prior to her start down the aisle. This was over and beyond and really touched my heart.

Excellent all around. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Hi Patricia! We very much appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our company! In additional, the phone call was awesome! I will make sure John, your Chauffeur, sees a copy of your review! ALL of our Chauffeurs strive to assist wherever needed! Thank you for allowing our company to be a part of your sister's special day!
All the best,
Joanna, The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Our limo driver was so experienced with weddings as he helped to calm me down when I was about to snap.

Dealing with this company was a breeze overall and really helped make our wedding day so special.

I highly recommend using them!
Our limo driver was so experienced with weddings as he helped to calm me down when I was about to snap.

Dealing Read more...
Our limo driver was so experienced with weddings as he helped to calm me down when I was about to snap.

Dealing with this company was a breeze overall and really helped make our wedding day so special.

I highly recommend using them! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Hi Melissa!
The Limo Lady appreciates you taking the time of placing a review of our services! We are so happy that you and Bradley were pleased! We aim to do our best and Rich (your Chauffeur) knows how to calm the jittery bride!! All the best to you and Bradley in your future together! Thank you again!
Joanna, The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
Gina
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
I booked our limo only a couple of weeks before the wedding and luckily the Limo Lady was able to help us! Joanna was a pleasure to work with and made the process very easy. It was very affordable and our limo driver the day of the wedding was very kind, professional and he really made sure to take care of me and my family on the drive. I am so happy I found them!
I booked our limo only a couple of weeks before the wedding and luckily the Limo Lady was able to help us! Joanna was a Read more...
I booked our limo only a couple of weeks before the wedding and luckily the Limo Lady was able to help us! Joanna was a pleasure to work with and made the process very easy. It was very affordable and our limo driver the day of the wedding was very kind, professional and he really made sure to take care of me and my family on the drive. I am so happy I found them! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Hi Gina! Thanks so much for the wonderful review of my company and our Chauffeur! We greatly appreciate your kind words! We all wish you and Joshua the very best in the future!
Regards,
Joanna, The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
Molly
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
We had a phenomenal experience with Limo Lady. From the initial contact through the final goodbye, every person we encountered were so polite and accommodating. I wish they had a giant shuttle in their fleet, as we had to use a different company for a bus for guests and did not have a good experience. But Limo Lady drivers picked up their slack and didn't think twice about my additional requests on the day of. I would recommend them 100 times and hope I have a chance to use them again in the future!
We had a phenomenal experience with Limo Lady. From the initial contact through the final goodbye, every person we Read more...
We had a phenomenal experience with Limo Lady. From the initial contact through the final goodbye, every person we encountered were so polite and accommodating. I wish they had a giant shuttle in their fleet, as we had to use a different company for a bus for guests and did not have a good experience. But Limo Lady drivers picked up their slack and didn't think twice about my additional requests on the day of. I would recommend them 100 times and hope I have a chance to use them again in the future! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Thanks Molly! We just love to hear from our client's that our Chauffeurs are awesome! (They truly are!!) Gene commented how sweet you were and such a beautiful bride! I'm so happy that you chose The Limo Lady to be a part of your and Ryan's special day!
All the best,
Joanna, The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
John
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
These ladies were awesome. We were looking for a short ride to our venue with someone we could trust to be on time and know the directions - they even took a dry run before they came to get us. Professional and courteous all the way.
These ladies were awesome. We were looking for a short ride to our venue with someone we could trust to be on time and Read more...
These ladies were awesome. We were looking for a short ride to our venue with someone we could trust to be on time and know the directions - they even took a dry run before they came to get us. Professional and courteous all the way. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the rave review!! We just love hearing that our customers are pleased!!

Wishing you all the best,!!
Joanna, The Limo Lady

MAP

 
P. O. Box 20179, Baltimore, MD 21284 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Limo Lady
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1477483705 2e81a9bb0ecd84b5 collage