130x130 sq 1364132916073 llfleet

The Limo Lady

Baltimore , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P. O. Box 20179
Baltimore, MD 21284 US (map)

PHONE

410-663-7000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding Day Limousine Transportation! The Limo Lady is a woman owned business centrally located in Baltimore, Maryland, where the customer’s satisfaction is always in mind. We will do... Read more
Wedding Day Limousine Transportation! The Limo Lady is a woman owned business centrally located in Baltimore, Maryland, where the customer’s satisfaction is always in mind. We will do everything we can to please! Owned by Joanna Fridinger, we treat the customer with the quality and care that we would expect to be treated with if we were the customers.
Our PINK Limo has been a tremendous success! Why not rent our PINK Limousine!
A portion of the proceeds will be donated to the CANCER INSTITUTE @ St. Joe's Medical Center in Towson!
Wedding Wires's 2014 "Couples Choice" Award! Wedding Wire's 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015 Bride’s Choice Award! Also Wedding Wire's Couples Choice Award! TheKnot's "Best of Weddings 2008, 2009, 2011, 2013 and 2014" for Baltimore!
Premier Bride's Magazine "2010 Featured Wedding Winner"
The Limo Lady offers quality, on time Limousine and Sedan Service for your business and personal travel needs. We use Luxury SUVs, Luxury Sedans, such as; Lincoln Town Cars and Lincoln Stretches and full-size SUVs to transport you or your business associates, family and friends to and from the airport or other locations. We believe you deserve the best possible service. Our professional courteous staff will make your trip a pleasant and stress free experience. We place emphasis on safety and security. We offer door-to-door service for both early morning and late night arrivals.

The Limo Lady is a locally owned! The Limo Lady operates seven days a week (closed Christmas Day), 24 hours a day with advanced reservations. We are fully licensed by the Maryland Public Service Commission (carrier # 2171) and also US DOT authority #1465321. We are insured to service all of Maryland and travel to Washington DC area, Virginia, Pennsylvania, Delaware and New Jersey.

In September 2008, Joanna Fridinger was elected to serve as President of the MLA (Maryland Limousine Asso.) www.marylandlimoassociation.com Joanna is devoted to doing her part to bettering and aiding to build the MLA in Maryland. Ultimately, issues that will effect our clients! Joanna not only commits herself to her own business, but also works for bettering the local industry.

Call (410) 663-7000 to discuss customized options for your next special occasion, or to arrange elegant,
professional transportation for whatever you desire.

SPECIAL NOTICE:
Unlike many other vendors, limousine or any other type of transportation company MUST have special licensing and commerical insurances in order to provide any type of for-hire or paid service. Just because the company advertises on the internet, that doesn't make them a legitimate company. BEFORE reserving, make sure to ask for their (required) Maryland PSC Authority number. ALL companies MUST have this in order to provide service in Maryland! If they are a VA, DC, PA etc...company, they also MUST have a USDOT and MC number. This is required by the federal gov. for ANY company providing INTER-state (crossing a state line) transportation. GO SEE THE VEHICLE! Don't assume that just because they have a picture in their ad, that they own that vehicle. Many brokers or un-licensed (illegal) companies POST all sorts of vehicles on their website and then broker or sub-contract. Therefore you have NO idea IF that vehicle is properly licensed and insured! Please see my TIPS below. Make sure your wedding day is not ruined, be a WISE CONSUMER! Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1364133620912 llfleet
130x130 sq 1296653383361 starpinkie2
130x130 sq 1292599349514 limoladypinkcut
130x130 sq 1233887302453 white5thdoor
130x130 sq 1233887310078 wht5thdoor
130x130 sq 1233887336421 whtinterior1
130x130 sq 1305115903267 innerharbor1
130x130 sq 1305115928173 innerharbor2
130x130 sq 1381861287132 mkt 2013 120 limo
130x130 sq 1293911897979 pinkatgrace
130x130 sq 1315238443579 pinkatmaryourqueen
130x130 sq 1315238558660 aaasedan
130x130 sq 1315238779260 lissaandrob
130x130 sq 1315244177767 goravens
130x130 sq 1315244210449 ravensinterior
130x130 sq 1315244233600 channel13
130x130 sq 1381861336003 2013 lincoln mkt town car2
130x130 sq 1392130497496 van ford f35

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - Stretch, Sedan, Standard Limo, Van
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
3 Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System, Privacy Partition, Red Carpet Service, Wedding Signage

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
toni
Wedding:
8/19/2017
5.0/5.0
Joanna is exceptional!! We used her service to wedding dress shop for our daughter and she could not have been kinder or more personable. She was definitely a part of the "Dream Team" we put together for this event. Thank you for making this a most unforgettable experience!!!!
Joanna is exceptional!! We used her service to wedding dress shop for our daughter and she could not have been kinder or Read more...
Joanna is exceptional!! We used her service to wedding dress shop for our daughter and she could not have been kinder or more personable. She was definitely a part of the "Dream Team" we put together for this event. Thank you for making this a most unforgettable experience!!!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
These ladies were awesome. We were looking for a short ride to our venue with someone we could trust to be on time and know the directions - they even took a dry run before they came to get us. Professional and courteous all the way.
These ladies were awesome. We were looking for a short ride to our venue with someone we could trust to be on time and Read more...
These ladies were awesome. We were looking for a short ride to our venue with someone we could trust to be on time and know the directions - they even took a dry run before they came to get us. Professional and courteous all the way. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the rave review!! We just love hearing that our customers are pleased!!

Wishing you all the best,!!
Joanna, The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
Chris
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
Rich was our driver for the wedding. He was right on time, was very professional, got the bridesmaids from my wife's house to the church then just us to the reception without issue. He have us the red carpet service, just married flags, and a toast of champagne when we first got in. Was extremely good value for the money. Some vendors we were calling around to were asking for close to $1,000 for this same service. If it is for your wedding, you have tons to plan already so just save the time, just call the Limo Lady first. Highly recommend.
Rich was our driver for the wedding. He was right on time, was very professional, got the bridesmaids from my wife's house Read more...
Rich was our driver for the wedding. He was right on time, was very professional, got the bridesmaids from my wife's house to the church then just us to the reception without issue. He have us the red carpet service, just married flags, and a toast of champagne when we first got in. Was extremely good value for the money. Some vendors we were calling around to were asking for close to $1,000 for this same service. If it is for your wedding, you have tons to plan already so just save the time, just call the Limo Lady first. Highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Hi Chris!
We really appreciate your wonderful review of our services! Our entire staff strives to provide the very best service from the first phone call right in to the final drop-off! We all here at The Limo Lady wish you and your new bride, Tori, a life time of happiness!
Kindest regards,
Joanna, The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We cannot thank The Limo Lady enough for doing such a wonderful job on our wedding day! Joanna was a pleasure to speak with and very helpful when making the reservations. Our driver John was absolutely wonderful. During the entire time he was professional, courteous, kind and patient. We highly recommend The Limo Lady and thank Joanna and John for helping to make our wedding day so special!
We cannot thank The Limo Lady enough for doing such a wonderful job on our wedding day! Joanna was a pleasure to speak Read more...
We cannot thank The Limo Lady enough for doing such a wonderful job on our wedding day! Joanna was a pleasure to speak with and very helpful when making the reservations. Our driver John was absolutely wonderful. During the entire time he was professional, courteous, kind and patient. We highly recommend The Limo Lady and thank Joanna and John for helping to make our wedding day so special! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Wow!! Thanks so much for your very kind review!! We all wish you the very best for a wonderful life together! All the best, Joanna, The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Can't say enough wonderful things about this company and our driver! They were nothing but friendly from the minute I called to make the reservation. The limo was impeccable. So clean, stocked with water, blue tooth capable and smelled brand new. Even early to pick us up. Our driver Joanna was fabulous. So attentive and helpful. She even checked traffic updates and weather to make sure she would pick my father up on time and have him back to the bridal party to leave on time. Seriously, the best service I have ever had from a transportation company. Highly recommend!
Can't say enough wonderful things about this company and our driver! They were nothing but friendly from the minute I Read more...
Can't say enough wonderful things about this company and our driver! They were nothing but friendly from the minute I called to make the reservation. The limo was impeccable. So clean, stocked with water, blue tooth capable and smelled brand new. Even early to pick us up. Our driver Joanna was fabulous. So attentive and helpful. She even checked traffic updates and weather to make sure she would pick my father up on time and have him back to the bridal party to leave on time. Seriously, the best service I have ever had from a transportation company. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Lauren, we really appreciate your rave review! I am amazed how you planned your wedding day during the ins and offs of the rain! You're a great planner! Thank you for allowing The Limo Lady to be a part of your wedding day!! Wishing you and your hubby a beautiful future! Kindest regards, Joanna, The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
10/23/2015
5.0/5.0
Rich was very professional while still having a sense of humor helping calm the nervous bride down!! Spectacular!! Thank you!!
Rich was very professional while still having a sense of humor helping calm the nervous bride down!! Spectacular!! Thank Read more...
Rich was very professional while still having a sense of humor helping calm the nervous bride down!! Spectacular!! Thank you!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
DlgMOB
Wedding:
9/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Being from out-of-state and not familiar with Baltimore, The Limo Lady (Joanna), was very patient in explaining the details and very easy to talk to. The drivers were very professional and would highly recommend. Thank you for helping the wedding events run smooth!
Being from out-of-state and not familiar with Baltimore, The Limo Lady (Joanna), was very patient in explaining the Read more...
Being from out-of-state and not familiar with Baltimore, The Limo Lady (Joanna), was very patient in explaining the details and very easy to talk to. The drivers were very professional and would highly recommend. Thank you for helping the wedding events run smooth! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1439518001885 img2457
Private User
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
I found the Limo Lady very affordable and professional. I'd recommend her to anyone!
I found the Limo Lady very affordable and professional. I'd recommend her to anyone!
I found the Limo Lady very affordable and professional. I'd recommend her to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Professional, affordable, personable from first conversation to last wave goodbye. Bride and Groom a little resistant to "need" for limo service, the simplicity and affordability of the one hour wedding special was a great start to a great evening!
Professional, affordable, personable from first conversation to last wave goodbye. Bride and Groom a little resistant to Read more...
Professional, affordable, personable from first conversation to last wave goodbye. Bride and Groom a little resistant to "need" for limo service, the simplicity and affordability of the one hour wedding special was a great start to a great evening! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
5/10/2015
5.0/5.0
This company was such a delight to work with. Joanna was wonderful and our driver (rich, I think) was super friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better Limo service for my wedding
This company was such a delight to work with. Joanna was wonderful and our driver (rich, I think) was super friendly. I Read more...
This company was such a delight to work with. Joanna was wonderful and our driver (rich, I think) was super friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better Limo service for my wedding Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Hi Alex,
WOW, I really appreciate your kind words! Rich, who was your chauffeur, said you were such a beautiful bride! Thank you for allowing my company to be a part of your wedding day! All the best to you and Kyle!
Regards,
Joanna
The Limo Lady

MAP

 
P. O. Box 20179, Baltimore, MD 21284 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Limo Lady
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1364132916073 llfleet