130x130 sq 1364132916073 llfleet

The Limo Lady

Baltimore , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P. O. Box 20179
Baltimore, MD 21284 US (map)

PHONE

410-663-7000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding Day Limousine Transportation! The Limo Lady is a woman owned business centrally located in Baltimore, Maryland, where the customer’s satisfaction is always in mind. We will do... Read more
Wedding Day Limousine Transportation! The Limo Lady is a woman owned business centrally located in Baltimore, Maryland, where the customer’s satisfaction is always in mind. We will do everything we can to please! Owned by Joanna Fridinger, we treat the customer with the quality and care that we would expect to be treated with if we were the customers.
Our PINK Limo has been a tremendous success! Why not rent our PINK Limousine!
A portion of the proceeds will be donated to the CANCER INSTITUTE @ St. Joe's Medical Center in Towson!
Wedding Wires's 2014 "Couples Choice" Award! Wedding Wire's 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2015 Bride’s Choice Award! Also Wedding Wire's Couples Choice Award! TheKnot's "Best of Weddings 2008, 2009, 2011, 2013 and 2014" for Baltimore!
Premier Bride's Magazine "2010 Featured Wedding Winner"
The Limo Lady offers quality, on time Limousine and Sedan Service for your business and personal travel needs. We use Luxury SUVs, Luxury Sedans, such as; Lincoln Town Cars and Lincoln Stretches and full-size SUVs to transport you or your business associates, family and friends to and from the airport or other locations. We believe you deserve the best possible service. Our professional courteous staff will make your trip a pleasant and stress free experience. We place emphasis on safety and security. We offer door-to-door service for both early morning and late night arrivals.

The Limo Lady is a locally owned! The Limo Lady operates seven days a week (closed Christmas Day), 24 hours a day with advanced reservations. We are fully licensed by the Maryland Public Service Commission (carrier # 2171) and also US DOT authority #1465321. We are insured to service all of Maryland and travel to Washington DC area, Virginia, Pennsylvania, Delaware and New Jersey.

In September 2008, Joanna Fridinger was elected to serve as President of the MLA (Maryland Limousine Asso.) www.marylandlimoassociation.com Joanna is devoted to doing her part to bettering and aiding to build the MLA in Maryland. Ultimately, issues that will effect our clients! Joanna not only commits herself to her own business, but also works for bettering the local industry.

Call (410) 663-7000 to discuss customized options for your next special occasion, or to arrange elegant,
professional transportation for whatever you desire.

SPECIAL NOTICE:
Unlike many other vendors, limousine or any other type of transportation company MUST have special licensing and commerical insurances in order to provide any type of for-hire or paid service. Just because the company advertises on the internet, that doesn't make them a legitimate company. BEFORE reserving, make sure to ask for their (required) Maryland PSC Authority number. ALL companies MUST have this in order to provide service in Maryland! If they are a VA, DC, PA etc...company, they also MUST have a USDOT and MC number. This is required by the federal gov. for ANY company providing INTER-state (crossing a state line) transportation. GO SEE THE VEHICLE! Don't assume that just because they have a picture in their ad, that they own that vehicle. Many brokers or un-licensed (illegal) companies POST all sorts of vehicles on their website and then broker or sub-contract. Therefore you have NO idea IF that vehicle is properly licensed and insured! Please see my TIPS below. Make sure your wedding day is not ruined, be a WISE CONSUMER! Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1364133620912 llfleet
130x130 sq 1296653383361 starpinkie2
130x130 sq 1292599349514 limoladypinkcut
130x130 sq 1233887302453 white5thdoor
130x130 sq 1233887310078 wht5thdoor
130x130 sq 1233887336421 whtinterior1
130x130 sq 1305115903267 innerharbor1
130x130 sq 1305115928173 innerharbor2
130x130 sq 1381861287132 mkt 2013 120 limo
130x130 sq 1293911897979 pinkatgrace
130x130 sq 1315238443579 pinkatmaryourqueen
130x130 sq 1315238558660 aaasedan
130x130 sq 1315238779260 lissaandrob
130x130 sq 1315244177767 goravens
130x130 sq 1315244210449 ravensinterior
130x130 sq 1315244233600 channel13
130x130 sq 1381861336003 2013 lincoln mkt town car2
130x130 sq 1392130497496 van ford f35

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - Stretch, Sedan, Standard Limo, Van
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
3 Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System, Privacy Partition, Red Carpet Service, Wedding Signage

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
I found the Limo Lady very affordable and professional. I'd recommend her to anyone!
I found the Limo Lady very affordable and professional. I'd recommend her to anyone!
I found the Limo Lady very affordable and professional. I'd recommend her to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Professional, affordable, personable from first conversation to last wave goodbye. Bride and Groom a little resistant to "need" for limo service, the simplicity and affordability of the one hour wedding special was a great start to a great evening!
Professional, affordable, personable from first conversation to last wave goodbye. Bride and Groom a little resistant to Read more...
Professional, affordable, personable from first conversation to last wave goodbye. Bride and Groom a little resistant to "need" for limo service, the simplicity and affordability of the one hour wedding special was a great start to a great evening! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
5/10/2015
5.0/5.0
This company was such a delight to work with. Joanna was wonderful and our driver (rich, I think) was super friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better Limo service for my wedding
This company was such a delight to work with. Joanna was wonderful and our driver (rich, I think) was super friendly. I Read more...
This company was such a delight to work with. Joanna was wonderful and our driver (rich, I think) was super friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better Limo service for my wedding Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Hi Alex,
WOW, I really appreciate your kind words! Rich, who was your chauffeur, said you were such a beautiful bride! Thank you for allowing my company to be a part of your wedding day! All the best to you and Kyle!
Regards,
Joanna
The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Nothing was more relaxing that day than our ride with The Limo Lady. Thank you!
Nothing was more relaxing that day than our ride with The Limo Lady. Thank you!
Nothing was more relaxing that day than our ride with The Limo Lady. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

That's what it's all about...leave the driving to us so you can relax and enjoy! :-) We appreciate your review! Regards, Joanna, The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Great company. We booked for our Baltimore wedding. The driver was very friendly and on time, and got us from "Point A" to "Point B" on time and without any problems. Even avoided some traffic jams by taking some shortcuts through the city. The limo was very nice and clean, and the driver was nice enough to give us a wedding present of a bottle of champagne. Would definitely recommend, and would definitely use again. Thanks!
Great company. We booked for our Baltimore wedding. The driver was very friendly and on time, and got us from "Point A" to Read more...
Great company. We booked for our Baltimore wedding. The driver was very friendly and on time, and got us from "Point A" to "Point B" on time and without any problems. Even avoided some traffic jams by taking some shortcuts through the city. The limo was very nice and clean, and the driver was nice enough to give us a wedding present of a bottle of champagne. Would definitely recommend, and would definitely use again. Thanks! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Hi Erin and Phil! Thanks so much for taking the time to review The Limo Lady! Baltimore City can be a bit busy on weekends, especially if the weather is good! Our Chauffeurs are very knowledgeable of Balto. City and therefore knows all the ins and outs! Best wishes to you both! Joanna, The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
Amber
Wedding:
4/12/2015
5.0/5.0
The Limo Lady responded almost immediately to my first email. They had the best rates around for a gorgeous stretch SUV. Vehicle was clean and perfect. The driver was so nice and did a fantastic job of getting us to the ceremony and reception in a timely and safe manner. Highly recommended!!!
The Limo Lady responded almost immediately to my first email. They had the best rates around for a gorgeous stretch SUV. Read more...
The Limo Lady responded almost immediately to my first email. They had the best rates around for a gorgeous stretch SUV. Vehicle was clean and perfect. The driver was so nice and did a fantastic job of getting us to the ceremony and reception in a timely and safe manner. Highly recommended!!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Hi Amber! I really appreciate you take the time to review my company's service with such a positive review! I heard from Rich, your Chauffeur, that you had a beautiful day and all went as planned! Best wishes to you and John for a tremendous future together! All the best, Joanna, The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
StephyJo
Wedding:
3/20/2015
5.0/5.0
Took forever to decide on how to get to the venue and back. Called many places and was unsatisfied with ALL of them. After several recommendations, I made plans just days before my wedding to get transportation. I could have talked to Johanna for hours on the phone she is sooo warm and welcoming!! Our chauffeur John was on time, polite and just as warm and welcoming! Highly recommend, I will def. be doing business with the Limo Lady next time I need a limo!
Took forever to decide on how to get to the venue and back. Called many places and was unsatisfied with ALL of them. After Read more...
Took forever to decide on how to get to the venue and back. Called many places and was unsatisfied with ALL of them. After several recommendations, I made plans just days before my wedding to get transportation. I could have talked to Johanna for hours on the phone she is sooo warm and welcoming!! Our chauffeur John was on time, polite and just as warm and welcoming! Highly recommend, I will def. be doing business with the Limo Lady next time I need a limo! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Hi Stephy Jo! WOW, you're making me blush! :) Thanks so much for your very kind review of my company! John is quite an asset to our company...he's a great Chauffeur. I wish you and Nick the very best in your lives together!

Regards,
Joanna, The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
12/27/2014
5.0/5.0
I am a pretty tough customer with high expectations and felt that using The Limo Lady was a great decision.

I used their services to deliver the Bride, Bridesmaid and flower girls to the church, and afterwards to return family and friends to their places of stay.

From initial communication and ordering, through to follow-up communication on the day of use, all the professionals we dealt with were great. The Driver (Rich) was both courteous and safe, the car was on time, clean and well kept. The owner was caring and helped us right up until the end & despite our being a little behind in time.

A great buy for anyone on a sharp budget and looking for professionalism & value !!!!
Michael & Tatyana - very satisfied Groom
I am a pretty tough customer with high expectations and felt that using The Limo Lady was a great decision.

I Read more...
I am a pretty tough customer with high expectations and felt that using The Limo Lady was a great decision.

I used their services to deliver the Bride, Bridesmaid and flower girls to the church, and afterwards to return family and friends to their places of stay.

From initial communication and ordering, through to follow-up communication on the day of use, all the professionals we dealt with were great. The Driver (Rich) was both courteous and safe, the car was on time, clean and well kept. The owner was caring and helped us right up until the end & despite our being a little behind in time.

A great buy for anyone on a sharp budget and looking for professionalism & value !!!!
Michael & Tatyana - very satisfied Groom Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Hi Michael! Thank you so much for the rave review! I'm so happy that you were pleased with our service start to end! Please keep us in mind for any future travel needs! All the best to you and your wife!

Regards,
Joanna
The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Couldn't have been happier, with the entire service. From the setting up to the final destination.
Couldn't have been happier, with the entire service. From the setting up to the final destination.
Couldn't have been happier, with the entire service. From the setting up to the final destination. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

We certainly appreciate your kind words! Thank you! All the best, Joanna, The Limo Lady
Default vendor profile pic
James
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Driver was excellent. He was punctual, very respectful, attentive, and accommodating. Limo we used was very comfortable and nicely furnished. Joanna, the owner, was also very pleasant and easy to work with. She allowed us to make last minute changes with no hassle. Overall experience was excellent and would definitely recommend them to any of our friends.
Driver was excellent. He was punctual, very respectful, attentive, and accommodating. Limo we used was very comfortable Read more...
Driver was excellent. He was punctual, very respectful, attentive, and accommodating. Limo we used was very comfortable and nicely furnished. Joanna, the owner, was also very pleasant and easy to work with. She allowed us to make last minute changes with no hassle. Overall experience was excellent and would definitely recommend them to any of our friends. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
The Limo Lady responded with the following comments:

Hi John, Thanks for your great review! We aim to please and accommodate last minute changes! Regards, Joanna, The Limo Lady

MAP

 
P. O. Box 20179, Baltimore, MD 21284 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Limo Lady
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1364132916073 llfleet