130x130_sq_1372287158428-3432-2

The Lincoln Center Spokane

Spokane , WA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1316 North Lincoln Street
Spokane, WA US 99201 (map)

PHONE

509-327-8000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Lincoln Center is honored to be your wedding venue. We want to make this your most memorabe day.

Our professional Event Coordinators will assist you with designing an... Read more
The Lincoln Center is honored to be your wedding venue. We want to make this your most memorabe day.

Our professional Event Coordinators will assist you with designing an incredible event and work with your budget. You can select from an array of amenities and services including food and beverage, fresh flowers, linen colors, specialty decor, and lighting. Whether it's traditional elegance, or contemporary sophistication, The Lincoln Center offers the choices to design your dream day! Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1372286770510-3432-2
130x130_sq_1372286796638-exterior-
130x130_sq_1372373277467-wed-dance-floo-with-gobo-leds
130x130_sq_1372373239207-copy-of-235
130x130_sq_1372373293991-tesch-benson-wedding-photo-1
130x130_sq_1372373296343-tesch-benson-wedding-photo-2
130x130_sq_1372373301244-tesch-benson-wedding-photo-4
130x130_sq_1372373303776-yellow-paper-lanterns-2
130x130_sq_1372373307787-yellow-paper-lanterns
130x130_sq_1372373305590-yellow-paper-lanterns-3
130x130_sq_1372286802660-001-11
130x130_sq_1372286812364-monroe-with-table-and-ceiling
130x130_sq_1372286826176-005
130x130_sq_1372286834122-lincoln-center-pics-026
130x130_sq_1372286923243-424-c
130x130_sq_1372373265272-monroe-aisle
130x130_sq_1372373483444-010
130x130_sq_1372373532587-047
130x130_sq_1372373588252-049

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1920
When was your venue last renovated?
2006
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Historic Site
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
1000
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
1800
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Outside vendors welcome
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
6/22/2014
5.0/5.0
My wedding was handled beautifully and I couldn't have had better assistance from the coordinators and the staff. The evening went smoothly from start to finish. I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
6/22/2014
5.0/5.0
We needed a venue that would accommodate our children and they exceeded our expectations. Not only were we allowed to section off a kid zone but if any child needed something they were there to help just like they were there for the adults!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Kelsee was amazing. Every time we met with her she made us feel like we got so much done and eased out mind that everything was going to go perfect! And it did!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shaylin
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Kelsee Was amazing! She was there for everything and walked us through any concerns we had. I am so happy we went with the Lincoln Center, She made the whole experience wonderful!!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynzee & Will
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot express my gratitude enough to Kelsee and the Lincoln Center. They made our wedding day more than we ever dreamed of. They were so helpful through the whole process. If I asked they answered "sure we can do that". There wasn't anything they couldn't do for us.
We have been telling everyone about our experience with the Lincoln Center. Thank you a thousand times thanks you!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlyn
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Great facility! Everyone was really helpful and friendly. Very thankful I had my wedding here! It was PERFECT!!! Thank you Kelsee!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1345486909307-engagementcolor
Anonymous
Wedding:
12/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We selected The Lincoln Center for our reception venue. The staff was professional, courteous, and efficient. For the planning portion we worked with Jodie who was amazing and answered all of our questions quickly and thoroughly as well as maintained an open line of communication. Additionally, she was on site for the reception for additional things that came up. Our guests were complimenting us all night on how wonderful everything was and several commented it was the most beautiful and well put together reception they had attended. They also held some items for us that were left behind and let us pick them up on Christmas Eve, as our wedding was the 21st. I would definitely recommend The Lincoln Center.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I appreciate the extra time and effort you put into making our wedding special and your patience with the children at the rehearsal. You would be proud of your staff the wedding night – they were professional and kind. Thanks again!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristie
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
The Lincoln Center was one of our best choices and really set the toned for the wedding. We choose the venue over a year before our wedding and they were very attentive to our requests. we brought in alot of decorations to go with our theme and they let us decorate the place the day before with out any fees. the linens were gorgeous as well as the centerpieces. Paige helped us with our reception and was very attentive and fun to work with. Our reception had many remarkable aspcts and vendors, but if we didnt have this location then our reception would not have set the tone for the rest of the wedding vendors.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
meghannhaxton
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
We were so lucky to find the Lincoln Center. I came across them at the local bridal show about a year and a half before my wedding. They were in the process of rennovating the venu and were trying to raise publicity and create a buzz. They were offering an amazing price if we booked before they opened. We were given a hard hat tour of the facility and were shown swatches of carpeting and paint chips for the wall colors. We really had to use our imaginations but could see that the place had "good bones." It was definitely a leap of faith that really paid off in the end. The facility was beautiful. It looked amazing and was exactly what we were looking for. Not only that, but the staff was remarkable and very flexible with our needs and wants. The wedding ceremony was at 7:30 in the evening so people were not going to be arriving at the reception until 8:30 at the earliest. This didn't leave us much time for a party since the standard is to be cleaned up and out of there by midnight. We voiced this concern and were very pleased to find out how flexible they were with our request. The last of the guests left by 1:30am and the party was fantastic!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
The Lincoln Center took card of EVERYTHING! we simply could not have done it without them. They fit our budget, thought of everything (even the things we never would have thought of), and were a pleasure to deal with.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
3/1/2014
4.8/5.0
Kelsee and the rest of the Lincoln Center staff were fabulous! I never thought our wedding reception would be flawless! We had the time of our lives and the staff were on top of everything. Thank you!!!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1241460788578-photo0084
heather9023
Wedding:
12/5/2009
4.6/5.0
Overall i loved them Brandie helped me with everything i needed and more there was only two things that i might mention one my bridal room was booked for some meeting so when i got to the venue the day of the wedding i had no room but they were very quick to get me in another room, and second there was suppose to be snowflake lighting on the dance floor and they didnt turn it on til half way through my reception but they did give me have the money back for it so it was fixed :) so it was little things!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
3/23/2014
4.5/5.0
I had my picture perfect wedding at the Lincoln Center back in March. Thanks to excellent planning and an amazing effort by the Lincoln Center the whole day played out without as much as a hiccup.

We used the Lincoln Ballroom and had an Italian dinner catered by the Lincoln center. The food was awesome,and the ballroom was gorgeous!

In preparing for the wedding I met with Kelsee several time and my mom met with her even more. She was professional and knowledgeable, but beyond that she was very kind and excited for my fiance and I. I wouldn't have wanted to work with anyone different.

So many people came up to my now husband!!! And I and told us that our wedding was their favorite they had ever been to. We were beyond blessed by this venue, and their pricing was very reasonable compared to other places I had looked at.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.4/5.0
very nice venue, very nice staff... My only complaints.... They took the food off of the buffet a little early, cut my entire cake and then tossed everything, I paid 6,000 for the room and food and I don't even get one to go box. My final and biggest complaint... there are two ballrooms, so they can have two events going on at one time, the wedding down the hall went dry and it must have started well before our because about an hour before our cermony was supposed to start we had already tapped the kegs for the groomsmen and we had people I didn't reconize getting beer... I asked my mother and she didn't know who they were, so I introduced myself as the bride, they told me they were from the other wedding and just came to get a beer. MY BEER that I paid for!!! I was pissed and no one ever took care of the situation I'm sure they could have drank our beer all night long I was busy and there was no way to tell. Only major complaint!! By the way the site cordnatior Jodie is fab I loved her through the entire planning, still e mail her just to say hi!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
7/21/2012
4.4/5.0
We had a little trouble with communication and the reservation with the coordinator the person who booked us quit and a new person that took over took a while to get back to us. Overall though it was good service and a nice location. The staff did a great job
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
1316 North Lincoln Street, Spokane, WA 99201 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Lincoln Center Spokane
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo