130x130_sq_1363399528924-13633991663590291

The Linen Closet

Macomb , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

The Linen Closet, LLC, 17344 Augusta Drive
Macomb, MI US 48042 (map)

PHONE

586-719-2263

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1363400129986-photo
130x130_sq_1363400180192-0291
130x130_sq_1363400214115-0286
130x130_sq_1363400270130-chaircoversthumbnail1
130x130_sq_1363400444573-ye
130x130_sq_1363400561048-1

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Chair Covers, Linens
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
andrea
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
This company was extremely affordable and very flexible in providing me with last minute extra linens.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Longhurst_ar
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
They were very flexible in coming my way, to meet with me and to see my venue. They did a beautiful job setting up the chaircovers and were there on time to pick them up at the end of the night. So easy to work with! I Highly recommend using them for all of your linen needs!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
3042 Trowbridge
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
The best experience that i ever had. Very professional, fun to work with. I got exactly what i wanted. Diane i GREAT!! would send my friends there.

Klaudia Juncaj (Pelak)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ampercha
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Linen closet was the best! Diana made the hall look beautful and had linen colors that matched perfectly. The prices were also extremely reasonable! Would recommend them to any bride!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ktpappas
Wedding:
12/3/2009
5.0/5.0
The Linen Closet did a great job. They were very professional and helpful and the end result was perfect!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Toe to be
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Diana and Anita at The Linen Closet LLC were both great to work with. They were very responsive every time I had a question. In fact, of all my vendors, they were the best about returning calls, which is very important to me. They were right on time, a good value and had everything looking perfect for the big day. The tables and chairs looked exactly as we discussed. I was so excited that the chair covers stayed tight on the chairs all night and never slid off. The quality of the linens was excellent. No stains or marks and everything looked as if it has been ironed. I enjoyed working with The Linen Closet very much and would very happily recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KLT280
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
I could not be more happy with The Linen Closet! They were very patient and flexible with me while the number of guests attending my wedding continued to change (the week prior to the wedding, naturally). The chair covers and sashes complemented the reception hall perfectly. I am very happy with the service I received, and would highly recommend working with The Linen Closet for a wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sdm
Wedding:
9/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Great prices and great job!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RobertandDana
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were so pleased with how helpful and creative you guys were! Thank you so much for making our dream wedding come to life! We would highly recommend your services to family and friends. I would love do business with the Linen Closet in the future.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
littleamz41
Wedding:
9/11/2009
5.0/5.0
I loved this vendor both both of the ladies were so nice and able to answer any questions quickly. They are very flexible and will do whatever they can to make your day special!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
socer2slick@yahoo.com
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
great professional look and care of linens. Very accomidating and cost effective. Would recommend to any one : )
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen1313
Wedding:
2/21/2009
5.0/5.0
The Linen Closet LLC. did an excellent job providing linens for my wedding. They were beautiful, with no wrinkles, and were set up perfect. I walked into my reception thinking that we had made such a good decision selecting them as our vendor for table/chair linens.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
krista
Wedding:
2/14/2009
5.0/5.0
the chair covers looked absolutely gorgeous. the staff was prompt flexible and very easy to get in contact with would highly recommend the linen closet for linens!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
12/13/2008
5.0/5.0
We had a special request and they worked with us to meet our needs! They were wonderful to work with.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kmsundt
Wedding:
11/29/2008
5.0/5.0
The Linen Closet had great prices and were very easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for linens for their wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
10/24/2008
5.0/5.0
The Linen Closet was great to work with.....And they made the reception look gorgeous! I would definitely reccommend them to all.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristy
Wedding:
10/24/2008
5.0/5.0
Working with the Linen closet was very easy. Samples of the fabrics for my napkins were sent to my home since I was not available to meet with them in person. On the day of my wedding, the chair covers and napkins were set up as I requested and were beautiful!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
White73
Wedding:
10/17/2008
4.6/5.0
The Linen Closet was great in helping me choose which chair covers I would like for my wedding reception. They went above and beyond by bringing the chair covers to my reception site before the wedding so I could see how they would look with the table linens.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/4/2008
4.8/5.0
Both Anita and Diana were very professional and courteous. Their prices were reasonable compared to other vendors. Everything turned out perfect....exactly how I pictured :-)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robin
Wedding:
10/4/2008
5.0/5.0
Very professional and easy to work with. The chair covers they provided were just what we wanted and at a very good price. Thanks so much!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrs smith
Wedding:
10/3/2008
5.0/5.0
she was nice, straight forward, and honest about everything. Anything I wanted to know she answered. She followed up with me approciately, and consistantly. I love that she offered her ideas and options to give me more ideas on how i wanted my wedding to look.She is very affordable for what she offers to her clients nothing but the best. Other vendors in the linen business can't touch her honesty, quality, and affordablity. The best is her quality for the prices she charge its unreal how good she is at her prices.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TeresaR004
Wedding:
9/27/2008
5.0/5.0
The Linen Closet did a GREAT job!!! They were very proffessional, offered a beautiful product at a very reasonable price. The chair covers and sashes were just as described and pressed perfectly. I would highly recomend they to anyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mcvaydesigns
Wedding:
9/27/2008
4.9/5.0
I seriously love Anita. She is adorable. I never met with her, and booked her off of recs and samples I received. She had the perfect shade of blue and her prices were incredibly reasonable. We did everything over email, which was great for me. I met her the day of when she came to set things up. She was so sweet and excited. She completely got what I wanted and we really didn't have to discuss things. She just did it and it turned out PERFECT. She even left some extra fabric in case I thought of something last minute. She came at the end of the night to pick up everything so I didn't need to worry about storing and returning things. (Set up and tear down were included, and no travel fees). I love Anita. My mom was going to make all the linens because she is awesome, but when she saw Anita's prices she was shocked and totally agreed that renting was well worth it. I can confidently say that you should book The Linen Closet, with or without meeting with them.... Anita really is that good.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amyh102
Wedding:
9/6/2008
5.0/5.0
Beautiful chair covers at a great price!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SSolomon
Wedding:
8/24/2008
5.0/5.0
They did a wonderful job at our wedding. Because of their hard work, we had a wedding that looked majestic. Even now, 5 months after the wedding, people still tell us that ours was the best wedding they've been to and that the decor was just amazing. It was a grand-looking wedding/reception and it was all possible because of The Linen Closet.

They were helpful and affordable and they did an amazing job! I would hire them again for all my functions in the future in a heartbeat.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennibug60
Wedding:
8/23/2008
5.0/5.0
TLC was SO enjoyable to work with. Friendly, hard working staff were not only flexible and accommodating, they were willing to work with us on ANYTHING...and the price for the quality was outstanding...A++++++++++++++++!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
8/23/2008
5.0/5.0
I live out of town and they were great to work with. They sent me material samples in the mail and emailed me pictures of previous work. They also made a few minor last minutes changes a week before my wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
8/16/2008
4.9/5.0
The Linen Closet was easy to work with. They were willing to meet with me at times convenient for me which is definitely unique. I received nothing but compliments for their chair covers, table cloths and runners.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Freeman815
Wedding:
8/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Let me start by saying that the choice to go with The Linen Closet was last minute. My husband and I had a long engagement and I made the mistake of booking with a lot of vendors who I met only once, in an effort to check things off my list. Okay, fast forward 2 weeks before the wedding. After envisioning our hall, I realized that I really wanted more color and contacted my linen company. They informed me that it was too short of notice (which is understandable) and they didnt have anything to cover our cake table, memory table, headtable, candy buffet, etc. So I decided to call everyone in town to try and find linens to complete the look! Everyone I called pretty much laughed at me for waiting until last minute. HOWEVER, when I called The Linen Closet, Anita was MORE than willing to help me. She sent me color samples and we had everything lined up and ready to go within 48 hours. Now having never met Anita and never sitting down to actually draw out my vision I was kind of nervous about my last minute decision and whether or not it would be exactly what I wanted. However, when Anita told me that she was making a special trip to our reception venue just to get an idea or what I wanted, I was really put at ease. Needless to say when I walked into the reception I was blown away. Everything was exactly the way I wanted it and the color was amazing! I highly recommend The Linen Closet, my experience was nothing short of amazing and working with this company was so stress free! What bride doesnt appreciate that?!? Good luck to all of you, I hope you find this review helpful and definitely check out The Linen Closet!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
FergieM
Wedding:
8/9/2008
5.0/5.0
Communication with The Linen Closet was easy, they responded quickly no matter who I spoke with, they were friendly, and answered the phone most of the time when I called, regardless of the time or day. They were extremely professional, skilled with scheduling and catered to the detailed questions I came up with in the two weeks immediately preceeding my wedding and reception. They were willing to change setup time/date until just a couple of days prior to the event so that I could organize all of the decorations from all of the separate vendors. They cleaned up quickly and were gone almost as soon as they showed up after the reception. They were overall pleasant to deal with and the chair covers, sashes, and table runners looked just as beautiful as the more expensive vendors' products. Also, they were flexible on colors in order to meet the needs of my wedding - something NO ONE ELSE WOULD DO! Bonus!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
8/1/2008
5.0/5.0
Weddings make you BUSY -- all the time! The Linen Closet went above and beyond to cater to me. I met their representative at a coffee house between my work and home for my convenience -- the day I called! She was very professional, even brought photos and samples for me to review. The Chair Covers looked pristine -- every bow was tied, every cover pressed. They were set up when I arrived before the ceremony, and they had arranged with my vendor to pick them up after the reception -- I didn't have to do a thing! The Linen Closet offered the most competitive price (cheapest by far), and I lost nothing in quality. They did such a great job, my sister is using them for her wedding next month!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tammijoe
Wedding:
7/12/2008
5.0/5.0
They were great, I would use them again.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liza
Wedding:
6/27/2008
5.0/5.0
Anita was great to work with and the linens looked wonderful.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/14/2008
5.0/5.0
Beautiful chair covers and great service. The ladies are very nice and flexible. I would recommend this company because they have so much advice and are reasonably inexpensive for chair covers.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mds
Wedding:
6/14/2008
5.0/5.0
The ladies at The Linen Closet were great to work with, very helpful and nice. They gave me lots of choices, and came out to meet me at my reception location.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindy
Wedding:
6/14/2008
5.0/5.0
This is a great company with amazing prices!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TheNewMrsM
Wedding:
6/6/2008
5.0/5.0
This is hands down the best (and cheapest) chair cover and sash rental around. I paid 2.25 per chair (including set up and tear down for 225 chairs)!! That is almost unheard of anywhere. The people are incredibly nice and the work they do is wonderful. Definitely a great choice! One minor problem, if you are not having your wedding in Macomb/nearby, there is a delivery charge. Farmington Hills/Livonia is a ways away so I did have to pay a one-time $75 delivery fee, but it was well worth it (and who could blame them for charging that, especially with the cost of gas right now).
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
michigangirl
Wedding:
5/30/2008
4.6/5.0
Lovely linens and excellent service--everything turned out perfect! Their linens looked beautiful and really added to the overall decor. My only complaint is that I was called the morning of my wedding to ask how I had wanted the linens tied--but other than that, everything was perfect.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1213760303085-gabycakecandid
Bames
Wedding:
5/23/2008
4.7/5.0
Great people to work with. They jumped through hoops to get our colors and make everything look nice. Their recommendations made the reception tables look even better and I'm so glad I listened to them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
5/10/2008
5.0/5.0
Great to work with! Very Flexible!
Services Used: Band, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CarrieKA
Wedding:
4/26/2008
5.0/5.0
My guest list changed so many times but The Linen Closet never had a problem with adjusting to my needs. They even had a few special suggestions once we arrived at the venue that I would have never thought of on my own. Their prices were better than the 10-12 other vendors I interviewed for such high quality covers and sashes. They provide exceptional service and only the best products available.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
The Linen Closet, LLC, 17344 Augusta Drive, Macomb, MI 48042 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Linen Closet
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1363399528924-13633991663590291