130x130 sq 1391629768856 hancepinolibbynederphotographyimg81160lo

The Manor House

Littleton , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1 Manor House Rd
Littleton, CO 80127 US (map)

PHONE

303-799-1000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your wedding day, one of the happiest and most important days of your life, should be nothing short of perfection. It is the philosophy of The Manor House to strive for perfection... Read more
Your wedding day, one of the happiest and most important days of your life, should be nothing short of perfection. It is the philosophy of The Manor House to strive for perfection through our meticulous attention to detail, and our professional and experienced staff have been trained to do just that. From table arrangements to food presentations, The Manor House staff will be there to perfect every detail of your wedding.

Simple yet elegant, romantic and magical - your ceremony at The Manor House will be everything you have always dreamed of. With numerous indoor and outdoor settings to choose from, The Manor House will help you plan a ceremony personalized just for you. Whether it be an outdoor foothills ceremony with 360 degree views, or a cozy intimate gathering inside our historic mansion, The Manor House is exclusively yours for you and your guests to enjoy.

Our on-site event manager will take you through the process of creating and personalizing the wedding you desire, and will be there on your special day to ensure that everything goes as smoothly as planned.

Please contact us to get started planning the wedding of your dreams!

info@themanorhouse.com

(303) 799-1000 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1371333898541 manorhousewedding14
130x130 sq 1371334102959 the manor house ken caryl wedding 051
130x130 sq 1349279097062 amstutzcolejoshuaco.photography20110724coleamstutzwedding8480low
130x130 sq 1371333895502 manorhousewedding17
130x130 sq 1351809179396 img9587edit2
130x130 sq 1371333901477 manorhousewedding11
130x130 sq 1346364106887 0671
130x130 sq 1344627689425 48032510151097995639738814922223n
130x130 sq 1371333892773 manorhousewedding21
130x130 sq 1344627692501 549538101510980385747381008501087n
130x130 sq 1347399533927 502
130x130 sq 1371334128583 the manor house ken caryl wedding 050
130x130 sq 1349279073870 120721michelehartphoto0169web
130x130 sq 1349279172197 themanorhousebride00121
130x130 sq 1371333885490 manorhousewedding33
130x130 sq 1323902281991 frontblackwhite
130x130 sq 1344627694367 551902101510980117297382003974183n
130x130 sq 1316725739854 0657h6i2527
130x130 sq 1371333889295 manorhousewedding25
130x130 sq 1346363836890 045
130x130 sq 1316725782464 1821461
130x130 sq 1346364124290 manorhousekencaryl045
130x130 sq 1344627695997 55355610151097996779738309500558n
130x130 sq 1349279209642 120721michelehartphoto0241web
130x130 sq 1346364059378 408
130x130 sq 1346364120640 manorhousekencaryl002
130x130 sq 1346364022991 244
130x130 sq 1349279232624 mf0595
130x130 sq 1349279202593 120721michelehartphoto0212web
130x130 sq 1346364073704 562
130x130 sq 1316725791932 dsc0012
130x130 sq 1346364038662 388
130x130 sq 1282578944972 bikesmall
130x130 sq 1344627686892 430297101510980038497381854055739n
130x130 sq 1316725809636 dsc00072
130x130 sq 1371333881444 manorhousewedding36
130x130 sq 1344627682735 111391937068847377611010n
130x130 sq 1316725759901 6057h6i3189
130x130 sq 1213136153490 frontlightssmall

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
30
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Historic, Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Vintage, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Liability Insurance, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
30
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Local, Southern, Southwestern
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Private Events

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
3.7/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Brooke
Wedding:
9/14/2014
5.0/5.0
I do not need to elaborate as to how amazingly beautiful this venue is... the pictures on their website are exacting what it looks like. Our wedding photos turned out amazing in this beautiful location and venue. I have been told by many of our guests that it was "the most beautiful wedding venue" they have been to.

Kelly and her assistant were really helpful when the wedding approached. I slept well knowing that EVERY single detail was taken care of by them - and it turned out exactly how I wanted.

The staff was extremely helpful throughout the whole night - including a "too tight" wedding dress that left me ill - they did everything they could to make me feel better, and it worked.

I could not recommend this venue more - I would give it 10 stars if I could. Check this place out - it is amazing!
I do not need to elaborate as to how amazingly beautiful this venue is... the pictures on their website are exacting what Read more...
I do not need to elaborate as to how amazingly beautiful this venue is... the pictures on their website are exacting what it looks like. Our wedding photos turned out amazing in this beautiful location and venue. I have been told by many of our guests that it was "the most beautiful wedding venue" they have been to.

Kelly and her assistant were really helpful when the wedding approached. I slept well knowing that EVERY single detail was taken care of by them - and it turned out exactly how I wanted.

The staff was extremely helpful throughout the whole night - including a "too tight" wedding dress that left me ill - they did everything they could to make me feel better, and it worked.

I could not recommend this venue more - I would give it 10 stars if I could. Check this place out - it is amazing! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lily
Wedding:
8/3/2014
5.0/5.0
The wedding coordinator Kelley was amazing! She took away all my anxiety. We received so many compliments on our food as well
The wedding coordinator Kelley was amazing! She took away all my anxiety. We received so many compliments on our food as Read more...
The wedding coordinator Kelley was amazing! She took away all my anxiety. We received so many compliments on our food as well Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Annie
Wedding:
2/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Our daughter and her husband were married today. Kelly and her staff went above and beyond to make Scott and Holly's special day a spectacular event. Thank you for a happy day of wonderful memories supported by you and your outstanding team. Excellent service all round.
Our daughter and her husband were married today. Kelly and her staff went above and beyond to make Scott and Holly's Read more...
Our daughter and her husband were married today. Kelly and her staff went above and beyond to make Scott and Holly's special day a spectacular event. Thank you for a happy day of wonderful memories supported by you and your outstanding team. Excellent service all round. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1306357271027 mjmengaged52
Monica
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
The Manor House was the second venue that my husband and I checked out when we were looking for the place we wanted our wedding. We fell in love with the beauty of the house and the location. The price was well worth what was included. Since our wedding was during November in Colorado, we would not know what the weather would be like until that day. The Manor House gave the opportunity of an indoor, outdoor, or even heated tent option for both the ceremony and the reception. The Manor House included all the necessary chairs and tables needed. They provided the caterer and all the linens and china needed for the reception. The staff were friendly and professional. One of the best things about the Manor House is that the total cost included the staff setting up and tearing down. Our wedding day was a magical day, and the Manor House really contributed to making our special day so wonderful.
The Manor House was the second venue that my husband and I checked out when we were looking for the place we wanted our Read more...
The Manor House was the second venue that my husband and I checked out when we were looking for the place we wanted our wedding. We fell in love with the beauty of the house and the location. The price was well worth what was included. Since our wedding was during November in Colorado, we would not know what the weather would be like until that day. The Manor House gave the opportunity of an indoor, outdoor, or even heated tent option for both the ceremony and the reception. The Manor House included all the necessary chairs and tables needed. They provided the caterer and all the linens and china needed for the reception. The staff were friendly and professional. One of the best things about the Manor House is that the total cost included the staff setting up and tearing down. Our wedding day was a magical day, and the Manor House really contributed to making our special day so wonderful. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1280538478435 img7978copy
Kati
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
The Manor House was the perfect place for our wedding! The location was gorgeous! The flow of our ceremony ouside into indoor cocktails and then the reception in the tent was great!
The staff was impecable, always there checking in on me and my bridal party, assisting at every turn. Kelley and her staff are top notch, the best in Colorado by far!
The Manor House was the perfect place for our wedding! The location was gorgeous! The flow of our ceremony ouside into Read more...
The Manor House was the perfect place for our wedding! The location was gorgeous! The flow of our ceremony ouside into indoor cocktails and then the reception in the tent was great!
The staff was impecable, always there checking in on me and my bridal party, assisting at every turn. Kelley and her staff are top notch, the best in Colorado by far! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
ashleyhoyt
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
The Manor House was an amazing wedding reception and ceremony venue. We had an absolutely amazing time and the staff played a huge part in making our day perfect. The landscaping and house are absolutely beautiful and provide a picturesque place for both pictures and your guests enjoyment.
The Manor House was an amazing wedding reception and ceremony venue. We had an absolutely amazing time and the staff Read more...
The Manor House was an amazing wedding reception and ceremony venue. We had an absolutely amazing time and the staff played a huge part in making our day perfect. The landscaping and house are absolutely beautiful and provide a picturesque place for both pictures and your guests enjoyment. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Peggy
Wedding:
2/3/2007
5.0/5.0
The Manor House was fantastic. Diane (weddings coordinator) took care of everything and I never had to worry about a thing. I had such a great time at my reception!
The Manor House was fantastic. Diane (weddings coordinator) took care of everything and I never had to worry about a Read more...
The Manor House was fantastic. Diane (weddings coordinator) took care of everything and I never had to worry about a thing. I had such a great time at my reception! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sheila
Wedding:
8/14/2015
4.9/5.0
Kelly was absolutely wonderful to plan our wedding with. She was very professional and took care of everything on our wedding day even though we had a last minute change in ceremony location due to weather. The staff was phenomenal and kept our guests fed by passing appetizers around to everyone as they were exploring the property.
I can't say enough good things and if I had to do it all over again, i wouldn't change a thing.
My only criticism is the lack of organizational skills of Janae. She was very sweet but got several details wrong through email communication. Don't let that worry you though because Kelly had everything under control.
Kelly was absolutely wonderful to plan our wedding with. She was very professional and took care of everything on our Read more...
Kelly was absolutely wonderful to plan our wedding with. She was very professional and took care of everything on our wedding day even though we had a last minute change in ceremony location due to weather. The staff was phenomenal and kept our guests fed by passing appetizers around to everyone as they were exploring the property.
I can't say enough good things and if I had to do it all over again, i wouldn't change a thing.
My only criticism is the lack of organizational skills of Janae. She was very sweet but got several details wrong through email communication. Don't let that worry you though because Kelly had everything under control. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Abby
Wedding:
6/8/2014
4.9/5.0
We are over the moon that we used The Manor House for the wedding. It was beautiful and so stress-free. The staff (particularly Kelley) were great to work with throughout the whole process and simply UNBELIEVABLE on the day-of. I am very type A, and I had no worries on my wedding day - The Manor House took care of everything. This is a beautiful Colorado spot for a wedding, Thank you, Kelley!
We are over the moon that we used The Manor House for the wedding. It was beautiful and so stress-free. The staff Read more...
We are over the moon that we used The Manor House for the wedding. It was beautiful and so stress-free. The staff (particularly Kelley) were great to work with throughout the whole process and simply UNBELIEVABLE on the day-of. I am very type A, and I had no worries on my wedding day - The Manor House took care of everything. This is a beautiful Colorado spot for a wedding, Thank you, Kelley! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
4/18/2014
4.9/5.0
The grounds and facility here cannot be beat, so I won't even bother discussing them. The pictures on the website are exactly what you'll experience on your wedding day, and you will never ever be sorry that you have photos of yourselves and loved ones in this incredible location. As with some others, we had a bit of difficulty communicating with the coordinator(s) in the early months of planning, but by the time we were getting down to the wire they were very attentive and proactive in communications. Kelley has a new assistant, and the added manpower seems to have helped a lot of the issues.

They truly acted as a full service venue on the day of the wedding, and we did not have to worry about a single thing. We had one minor error during the event, after they offered to put together our favor boxes of two petit fours per guest: I specified that each box (which we had ordered specifically because it fit two favors exactly) should hold two petit fours, but whoever put them together thought the boxes were too small and so only put one in each. Obviously this was not the end of the world (though it might be for some brides), but we ended up with about 80 extra petit fours for which we'd paid $1+ each, and we felt like we looked pretty cheap to our guests. We had another small annoyance after the wedding, when the cleaning company threw away a life-size cutout we had made of a groomsman who could not attend. We asked another bridal party member to make sure he got out okay, but that person forgot and left him there. Now, we didn't ask the venue to take care of him in our contract, but they knew we had him and it was CLEARLY not trash, so we would have at least appreciated a phone call before he was consigned to the deep.

The catering is spectacular (said all of our guests). It is a different company than does their every day food, so don't go for one of their not-great holiday meals and bail on them because of it! All in all, an incredible venue and experience.
The grounds and facility here cannot be beat, so I won't even bother discussing them. The pictures on the website are Read more...
The grounds and facility here cannot be beat, so I won't even bother discussing them. The pictures on the website are exactly what you'll experience on your wedding day, and you will never ever be sorry that you have photos of yourselves and loved ones in this incredible location. As with some others, we had a bit of difficulty communicating with the coordinator(s) in the early months of planning, but by the time we were getting down to the wire they were very attentive and proactive in communications. Kelley has a new assistant, and the added manpower seems to have helped a lot of the issues.

They truly acted as a full service venue on the day of the wedding, and we did not have to worry about a single thing. We had one minor error during the event, after they offered to put together our favor boxes of two petit fours per guest: I specified that each box (which we had ordered specifically because it fit two favors exactly) should hold two petit fours, but whoever put them together thought the boxes were too small and so only put one in each. Obviously this was not the end of the world (though it might be for some brides), but we ended up with about 80 extra petit fours for which we'd paid $1+ each, and we felt like we looked pretty cheap to our guests. We had another small annoyance after the wedding, when the cleaning company threw away a life-size cutout we had made of a groomsman who could not attend. We asked another bridal party member to make sure he got out okay, but that person forgot and left him there. Now, we didn't ask the venue to take care of him in our contract, but they knew we had him and it was CLEARLY not trash, so we would have at least appreciated a phone call before he was consigned to the deep.

The catering is spectacular (said all of our guests). It is a different company than does their every day food, so don't go for one of their not-great holiday meals and bail on them because of it! All in all, an incredible venue and experience. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
1 Manor House Rd, Littleton, CO 80127 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Manor House
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1391629768856 hancepinolibbynederphotographyimg81160lo