You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1424802497056 dougtoddphotography low

The Mountain Top Inn & Resort

Chittenden , VT
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

195 Mountain Top Road
Chittenden, VT 05737 US (map)

PHONE

802-483-2311

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Centrally located in Vermont & set amidst 350 private mountain top acres overlooking a pristine lake and the Green Mountain range, the award winning Mountain Top Inn & Resort delivers... Read more
Centrally located in Vermont & set amidst 350 private mountain top acres overlooking a pristine lake and the Green Mountain range, the award winning Mountain Top Inn & Resort delivers the perfect backdrop for your day, any season of the year. This destination wedding venue is renown for single or multi-day events.

Rehearsal & Welcome dinners are hosted in our dining room or beach pavilion. Our 'rustic-luxe' post & beam barn is the perfect Reception space after your outdoor wedding ceremony. A tented reception is also an option at Mountain Top. Ceremonies take place on our wedding knoll in warmer months, and our terrace is the preferred winter site. Both offer sweepipang views. Or, our Loft in the event barn, with its equally spectacular views, is the perfect indoor location. Couples may also consider smaller sites such as our private beach and fireside hearths or decks at one of our luxurious guest houses. Your day is unique and we take pride in our hand-crafted approach and ability to deliver on special requests. Your dedicated wedding coordinator will work with you every step of the way.

Our event staff and chefs are experts in their fields. Choose from existing menus or create a menu of your own.

Our resort offers onsite Wedding party & guest services in the Mountain Top Resort Spa & Salon, as well as an onsite floral designer. Both of which are dedicated to our in-house guests only.

This is your special day, we are here to make sure it's perfect!

Resort Accommodations:
32 classic and luxury Lodge rooms & suites 4 luxury cabins (pet friendly) 23 guest houses (in a variety of styles & sizes, some are pet-friendly)
Resort Activities/Amenities:
in summer: horseback riding, 740 acre lake with private beach, pool, tennis, disc golf, cycling, hiking, volleyball, lawn games, kayaking/canoeing/paddle boarding, pontoon boat cruises & clay bird shooting in winter: xc-skiing, snowshoeing, ice skating, horse drawn sleigh rides, sledding & snowmobile tours. year-round: fitness center, hot tub, sauna, spa & salon, tavern, dining room, snack bar & gift shop Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1345323490685 couplewithview1
130x130 sq 1414094789436 weddingwire7
130x130 sq 1414091394658 wedding wire2
130x130 sq 1365286177099 weddingwire16
130x130 sq 1414092602595 wedding wire4
130x130 sq 1303571477335 nicolebill
130x130 sq 1303571162360 aaa1201
130x130 sq 1414091405311 wedding wire1
130x130 sq 1303571294422 070409255
130x130 sq 1216505830465 weddingwire3
130x130 sq 1216505064191 weddingwire5
130x130 sq 1303571233228 abbystephenreduced
130x130 sq 1216505268882 weddingwire12
130x130 sq 1216506181111 weddingwire14jpg
130x130 sq 1345323390516 coupleonroad
130x130 sq 1345323441875 reception3
130x130 sq 1345323556080 summerweddingparty
130x130 sq 1345323572444 firesidelobby
130x130 sq 1345323750778 lovebuzzphoto19642
130x130 sq 1345323861590 0407barriefisher0909172
130x130 sq 1354987364106 kouklamarinella
130x130 sq 1345323913508 esc7778
130x130 sq 1345324096219 weddingwire2
130x130 sq 1345324111500 weddingwire1
130x130 sq 1354987119717 km0285
130x130 sq 1216505210474 weddingwire10
130x130 sq 1354987285718 birke082
130x130 sq 1354987328205 birke061
130x130 sq 1354987429330 vtmagweddings
130x130 sq 1389477969102 adamcaitblog
130x130 sq 1389477989575 adamcait
130x130 sq 1389822781323 bigle
130x130 sq 1389823100393 brittnedlovebuzz
130x130 sq 1390076367779 angelapeterlovebuzz
130x130 sq 1390076452589 brittnedlovebuzz
130x130 sq 1390076500315 canoekissdoglovebuz
130x130 sq 1390076562564 ceremonysitebigle
130x130 sq 1390076638212 courtneyscottbarriefisher
130x130 sq 1390076692331 dogbalancingweddingringslovebuz
130x130 sq 1390076804526 kristacoreylovebuzz
130x130 sq 1390076905555 lizjeremy
130x130 sq 1390076928000 natashanirajlovebuz
130x130 sq 1390076973041 natashanirajlovebuzz
130x130 sq 1390077926883 reneejamesbigle
130x130 sq 1390077942665 reneesamlovebuz
130x130 sq 1390077984495 snowysunsetsleighridelovebuz
130x130 sq 1390078122353 thebarnbarriefishe
130x130 sq 1390078134063 thebarnbarriefisher
130x130 sq 1390078144569 winterwed
130x130 sq 1390078152568 winterwed2lovebuz
130x130 sq 1390078160840 winterwed3lovebuz
130x130 sq 1390079095019 lauren john wedding 17
130x130 sq 1390079188402 lauren john wedding 55
130x130 sq 1390079349017 annbrenden 7
130x130 sq 1390079377091 annbrenden 4
130x130 sq 1390079482114 pb 12 27 12 11
130x130 sq 1390080053859 curranphoto
130x130 sq 1390080056815 steveholmes
130x130 sq 1390080061018 steveholmes
130x130 sq 1390080065489 steveholmes
130x130 sq 1390080103551 steveholmes
130x130 sq 1390081694844 curranphotog
130x130 sq 1414092783179 wedding wire5
130x130 sq 1390081697077 lovebuz
130x130 sq 1414092310278 wedding wire3
130x130 sq 1424790771610 2014 panorama
130x130 sq 1424791066001 autumnkayaking
130x130 sq 1424791188451 2014 09 23 11.10.39
130x130 sq 1424791260734 tavern view 2 low
130x130 sq 1424791366533 view of beach from pavilion
130x130 sq 1424791410436 lodge from xc 2014
130x130 sq 1424791419583 knoll summer 14
130x130 sq 1424791428424 front of inn summer 14
130x130 sq 1424791453538 horses in meadow low
130x130 sq 1424791584038 dougtoddphotography low
130x130 sq 1424791647492 mountain top inn  resort pool
130x130 sq 1424791670221 steveholmesphotog beach low
130x130 sq 1424791718542 mountain top inn  resort barnjeff woodward photo
130x130 sq 1424791748718 luxury room beltrami
130x130 sq 1424791776418 barn with colored lanterns
130x130 sq 1424791825478 saddle d spring 2014 low
130x130 sq 1424791857495 trillium living room low
130x130 sq 1424791951152 old lodgelobby
130x130 sq 1424792024750 jewel livingrm
130x130 sq 1424792052426 jewel bed2
130x130 sq 1424792059387 luxuryroomstagsrun
130x130 sq 1424792069794 tavern view 1 spring 2014 low
130x130 sq 1424792101889 untitled 1
130x130 sq 1460817981700 mtir massage room rev low
130x130 sq 1460817554796 mtn top spa salonlow
130x130 sq 1460817846750 mtn top pedicure sta low
130x130 sq 1460817879650 mtr anglers balcony low
130x130 sq 1460817911954 mti pavilion low
130x130 sq 1373391539639 dsc63362
130x130 sq 1365286410319 weddingwire18
130x130 sq 1373392137075 ww3
130x130 sq 1324503525855 beachpavilion
130x130 sq 1346337578867 mtnairewedding
130x130 sq 1365286026973 katemcelwee1
130x130 sq 1365286324862 weddingwire17
130x130 sq 1373392214401 dsc0403cropped
130x130 sq 1373392352253 ww4

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
2
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
12
Describe your venue:
Beach
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Eclectic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Set Up
What event items are available?
Altar/Arches, Centerpieces, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
2
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, French, Indian, Italian, Local, Mediterranean, Southern, Southwestern
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section, Public Seating
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1456435587 59ca0a1ac56df82d 12552797 10103509592465509 3366598118062304431 n
Mel
Wedding:
3/19/2017
5.0/5.0
I cannot speak highly enough of MTI. Our wedding was last weekend and was quite honestly the absolute best day of my life, thanks in large part to our incredible, super hero coordinator, Caitlin, and the rest of the MTI staff. Every single person went above and beyond to ensure we and our guests were happy and enjoying ourselves. From our end, the planning process was so stress-free thanks to the guidance offered by Caitlin and her expertise. She was so patient with us despite our bombarding her with question after question... and she always had the answers! I am still in awe of how perfect everything was and how she was able to totally see my desired vision. I could go on forever, but I will just end by saying the MTI has a very special place in my heart now forever and I am so happy we chose this incredible resort.
I cannot speak highly enough of MTI. Our wedding was last weekend and was quite honestly the absolute best day of my life, Read more...
I cannot speak highly enough of MTI. Our wedding was last weekend and was quite honestly the absolute best day of my life, thanks in large part to our incredible, super hero coordinator, Caitlin, and the rest of the MTI staff. Every single person went above and beyond to ensure we and our guests were happy and enjoying ourselves. From our end, the planning process was so stress-free thanks to the guidance offered by Caitlin and her expertise. She was so patient with us despite our bombarding her with question after question... and she always had the answers! I am still in awe of how perfect everything was and how she was able to totally see my desired vision. I could go on forever, but I will just end by saying the MTI has a very special place in my heart now forever and I am so happy we chose this incredible resort. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They were great - everything from the venue to food to the coordinators help made our wedding at MTI very memorable and not stressful!
They were great - everything from the venue to food to the coordinators help made our wedding at MTI very memorable and Read more...
They were great - everything from the venue to food to the coordinators help made our wedding at MTI very memorable and not stressful! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Everyone at MTI (especially Chelsea--Wedding Coordinator @ MTI & Sharon & Heidi--Meadow's Edge Floral Design @ MTI) were beyond helpful and accommodating for our wedding. I still can't get over the gorgeous setting and the quality of service we received. I guarantee that you will not regret having your wedding here. The food at our wedding was delicious and every request/question we had were responded to promptly. It was a trek for our guests from both coasts to travel to this location--but it was well worth it! Thank you, MTI for having the perfect venue for us to celebrate our special day! And a big thank you to Chelsea, Sharon and Heidi for helping us create the exact wedding we imagined!
Everyone at MTI (especially Chelsea--Wedding Coordinator @ MTI & Sharon & Heidi--Meadow's Edge Floral Design @ MTI) were Read more...
Everyone at MTI (especially Chelsea--Wedding Coordinator @ MTI & Sharon & Heidi--Meadow's Edge Floral Design @ MTI) were beyond helpful and accommodating for our wedding. I still can't get over the gorgeous setting and the quality of service we received. I guarantee that you will not regret having your wedding here. The food at our wedding was delicious and every request/question we had were responded to promptly. It was a trek for our guests from both coasts to travel to this location--but it was well worth it! Thank you, MTI for having the perfect venue for us to celebrate our special day! And a big thank you to Chelsea, Sharon and Heidi for helping us create the exact wedding we imagined! Read less
Services Used: Band, Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, DJ, Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Jewelry, Officiant, Photography, Rehearsal Dinner, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Videography, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlyn and Brendan
Wedding:
3/13/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at the Mtn Top on 3-13-16 and it was perfect! Bethany was our coordinator and she did a fabulous job! As part of our "ski weekend wedding" we rented several houses for bridal party/family (Mountain Aire, Campion and Wintergreen North). The accommodations were first class. Everyone was impressed with the houses and it allowed us to hang out with a lot of our family and friends at one time (mostly at Mountain Aire as it was the largest house we rented).
We were supposed to have a group activity of snow shoeing but since there ended up being no snow we did a walk/hike down to the lake which was gorgeous.
We had our rehearsal dinner at the Mountain Aire - Mtn Top staff came and rearranged the seating and used the kitchen as the buffet area for the dinner - we had 50 people and it was very comfortable.
We also had a welcome party the night before the wedding at the pub in the inn. They allowed us and our friends who play irish musical instruments to have a traditional irish music session which was very unique and fun, followed by s'mores just outside at the fire pit.
Wedding day went seamlessly- we had Mtn Top salon come to the Mountain Aire house where the bride and bridesmaids got ready- they did a fabulous job and everyone looked amazing. The guys got ready in Campion house. When the photographer (Todd Stoilov) showed up I was glad we had these properties because they made a beautiful backdrop for pictures. At the cocktail hour and during the wedding Bethany checked in with us multiple times and made sure we were happy with the timing of evening and if we needed anything she got it for us.
I have to say that the Mtn Top was very flexible as far as details we wanted to have at our wedding, they were understanding of budget, very friendly and personable, and very professional. Wonderful venue to work with.
The most important part- the food is stellar- 5 stars all around!!!!! We plan on visiting Mtn Top many times in the years to come!
We had our wedding at the Mtn Top on 3-13-16 and it was perfect! Bethany was our coordinator and she did a fabulous job! Read more...
We had our wedding at the Mtn Top on 3-13-16 and it was perfect! Bethany was our coordinator and she did a fabulous job! As part of our "ski weekend wedding" we rented several houses for bridal party/family (Mountain Aire, Campion and Wintergreen North). The accommodations were first class. Everyone was impressed with the houses and it allowed us to hang out with a lot of our family and friends at one time (mostly at Mountain Aire as it was the largest house we rented).
We were supposed to have a group activity of snow shoeing but since there ended up being no snow we did a walk/hike down to the lake which was gorgeous.
We had our rehearsal dinner at the Mountain Aire - Mtn Top staff came and rearranged the seating and used the kitchen as the buffet area for the dinner - we had 50 people and it was very comfortable.
We also had a welcome party the night before the wedding at the pub in the inn. They allowed us and our friends who play irish musical instruments to have a traditional irish music session which was very unique and fun, followed by s'mores just outside at the fire pit.
Wedding day went seamlessly- we had Mtn Top salon come to the Mountain Aire house where the bride and bridesmaids got ready- they did a fabulous job and everyone looked amazing. The guys got ready in Campion house. When the photographer (Todd Stoilov) showed up I was glad we had these properties because they made a beautiful backdrop for pictures. At the cocktail hour and during the wedding Bethany checked in with us multiple times and made sure we were happy with the timing of evening and if we needed anything she got it for us.
I have to say that the Mtn Top was very flexible as far as details we wanted to have at our wedding, they were understanding of budget, very friendly and personable, and very professional. Wonderful venue to work with.
The most important part- the food is stellar- 5 stars all around!!!!! We plan on visiting Mtn Top many times in the years to come! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/6/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at the Mountain Top Inn in March, 2016 and we could not have asked for a more perfect venue. The Mountain Top is a beautiful spot, and, whether you are having 50 people or 250, they can tailor the many spaces they have to suit your needs. Our guests loved the venue, the food, the views, etc. I really liked that the Mountain Top could accommodate all of our out of town guests, and that people did not have to worry about transportation (lots of different lodging options!). I received many compliments that the food was excellent, and that the attention to detail was wonderful. Caitlin was our wedding planner and she is the best - she is organized, responsive and professional. The Mountain Top does a lot of weddings and there is a reason - they are excellent at it. They never made me feel as though I was one of many, their attention to detail is top notch. Thanks for a wonderful weekend!
We had our wedding at the Mountain Top Inn in March, 2016 and we could not have asked for a more perfect venue. The Read more...
We had our wedding at the Mountain Top Inn in March, 2016 and we could not have asked for a more perfect venue. The Mountain Top is a beautiful spot, and, whether you are having 50 people or 250, they can tailor the many spaces they have to suit your needs. Our guests loved the venue, the food, the views, etc. I really liked that the Mountain Top could accommodate all of our out of town guests, and that people did not have to worry about transportation (lots of different lodging options!). I received many compliments that the food was excellent, and that the attention to detail was wonderful. Caitlin was our wedding planner and she is the best - she is organized, responsive and professional. The Mountain Top does a lot of weddings and there is a reason - they are excellent at it. They never made me feel as though I was one of many, their attention to detail is top notch. Thanks for a wonderful weekend! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
1/8/2016
5.0/5.0
We had the most amazing wedding day on 1/8/16. We had visited the resort on a groupon deal two years prior for a birthday trip and fell in love with the place. When we got engaged we did not think that we could make MTIR fit into our budget-friendly wedding, but made the trip from CT to meet with the staff. We ended up choosing a Friday afternoon/evening wedding in January. I was so impressed with their ability to work within our budget. I honestly did not think it would be possible, but they made it happen. Many of our guests said it was the best wedding they had attended with some of the best food. We did station style food waves to help with our budget and there was PLENTY - everyone (myself included) was so full. Caitlin was an absolute pleasure, and our vendor team worked flawlessly together (El Folio Entertainment and Jaclyn Schmitz Photography).

We did use the spa which was a lovely space, but would not return if given the choice for hair and/or make-up. We were in a wedding a few months before ours and the hair/make-up team they had was drastically different in quality (and lower in price). We paid over $400 with tip for my wife and I to have our hair and make-up done, which all in all took less than an hour and was not entirely the look we had hoped for. Don't get me wrong, the quality was good, but it was not wedding great.
We had the most amazing wedding day on 1/8/16. We had visited the resort on a groupon deal two years prior for a birthday Read more...
We had the most amazing wedding day on 1/8/16. We had visited the resort on a groupon deal two years prior for a birthday trip and fell in love with the place. When we got engaged we did not think that we could make MTIR fit into our budget-friendly wedding, but made the trip from CT to meet with the staff. We ended up choosing a Friday afternoon/evening wedding in January. I was so impressed with their ability to work within our budget. I honestly did not think it would be possible, but they made it happen. Many of our guests said it was the best wedding they had attended with some of the best food. We did station style food waves to help with our budget and there was PLENTY - everyone (myself included) was so full. Caitlin was an absolute pleasure, and our vendor team worked flawlessly together (El Folio Entertainment and Jaclyn Schmitz Photography).

We did use the spa which was a lovely space, but would not return if given the choice for hair and/or make-up. We were in a wedding a few months before ours and the hair/make-up team they had was drastically different in quality (and lower in price). We paid over $400 with tip for my wife and I to have our hair and make-up done, which all in all took less than an hour and was not entirely the look we had hoped for. Don't get me wrong, the quality was good, but it was not wedding great. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/14/2015
5.0/5.0
We got married here November 14th, 2015 (November is their only off season month). MTI is about 4 hours from home for us so it was important to me that we had good communication back and forth with them. We couldn't be more happy! Our wedding planner Chelsea was fabulous especially having to jump in during the last couple weeks as our original planner left unexpectedly. We had 130 guests from all over the country and there were more than enough places to stay, and since it was the off season, it felt like us and our guests had the resort to ourselves (warning, not all activities are available in the off season). We hosted a welcome party, a rehearsal dinner the ceremony and reception all on the property and all events ran smoothly. Chelsea helped to keep us all organized and on track the days following up to the wedding. The food not only for the wedding but also in the tavern was AMAZING including the desserts, which isn't always easy when mass producing food as I'm sure you already know. We had zero complaints from any of our guests. It literally was the perfect wedding weekend. Thank you MTI!
We got married here November 14th, 2015 (November is their only off season month). MTI is about 4 hours from home for us Read more...
We got married here November 14th, 2015 (November is their only off season month). MTI is about 4 hours from home for us so it was important to me that we had good communication back and forth with them. We couldn't be more happy! Our wedding planner Chelsea was fabulous especially having to jump in during the last couple weeks as our original planner left unexpectedly. We had 130 guests from all over the country and there were more than enough places to stay, and since it was the off season, it felt like us and our guests had the resort to ourselves (warning, not all activities are available in the off season). We hosted a welcome party, a rehearsal dinner the ceremony and reception all on the property and all events ran smoothly. Chelsea helped to keep us all organized and on track the days following up to the wedding. The food not only for the wedding but also in the tavern was AMAZING including the desserts, which isn't always easy when mass producing food as I'm sure you already know. We had zero complaints from any of our guests. It literally was the perfect wedding weekend. Thank you MTI! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We worked with Caitlin and had the most incredible time. Everything exceeded our expectations and she/they even dealt with last minute changes to the guest list and seating arrangements perfectly, keeping us stress-free throughout the entire process! Also, we selected the rib eye for the entree and many guests, including myself, thought it was the best steak we'd ever had.
We worked with Caitlin and had the most incredible time. Everything exceeded our expectations and she/they even dealt with Read more...
We worked with Caitlin and had the most incredible time. Everything exceeded our expectations and she/they even dealt with last minute changes to the guest list and seating arrangements perfectly, keeping us stress-free throughout the entire process! Also, we selected the rib eye for the entree and many guests, including myself, thought it was the best steak we'd ever had. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kaitlin
Wedding:
10/13/2015
5.0/5.0
From our first visit to Mountain Top, my husband and I knew that this would be the perfect location for our small wedding. It is not only beautiful, but they have so much to offer. Our wedding was held at the Mountain Aire Lodge midweek in October and and our rehearsal dinner was held at the beach pavilion. The staff at the resort exceeded our expectations and were wonderful to work with. Caitlin was our coordinator and made the planning process easy and stress free. She was always quick to respond with any questions and went above and beyond to make sure that everything was perfect for our wedding day and the events leading up to it. Our guests are still talking about how amazing their stay was both at the Mountain Aire Lodge, as well as at the inn. We are so thankful for everyone at the Mountain Top Inn for helping to make our wedding experience so incredibly special.
From our first visit to Mountain Top, my husband and I knew that this would be the perfect location for our small wedding. Read more...
From our first visit to Mountain Top, my husband and I knew that this would be the perfect location for our small wedding. It is not only beautiful, but they have so much to offer. Our wedding was held at the Mountain Aire Lodge midweek in October and and our rehearsal dinner was held at the beach pavilion. The staff at the resort exceeded our expectations and were wonderful to work with. Caitlin was our coordinator and made the planning process easy and stress free. She was always quick to respond with any questions and went above and beyond to make sure that everything was perfect for our wedding day and the events leading up to it. Our guests are still talking about how amazing their stay was both at the Mountain Aire Lodge, as well as at the inn. We are so thankful for everyone at the Mountain Top Inn for helping to make our wedding experience so incredibly special. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
5/9/2015
5.0/5.0
The attentiveness to our needs and guidance throughout the entire weekend were superlative. The professionalism, courteousness and friendliness of the entire staff, was outstanding. The food and service was also outstanding from the rehearsal dinner barbecue, wedding reception, and breakfast buffet. All our guests had a wonderful weekend as did we. Tin addition the setting is spectacular
The attentiveness to our needs and guidance throughout the entire weekend were superlative. The professionalism, Read more...
The attentiveness to our needs and guidance throughout the entire weekend were superlative. The professionalism, courteousness and friendliness of the entire staff, was outstanding. The food and service was also outstanding from the rehearsal dinner barbecue, wedding reception, and breakfast buffet. All our guests had a wonderful weekend as did we. Tin addition the setting is spectacular Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Unique Services

MAP

 
195 Mountain Top Road, Chittenden, VT 05737 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Mountain Top Inn & Resort
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1424802497056 dougtoddphotography low