130x130_sq_1376423233622-ms-event-group-logo-facebook

The MS Event Group

Fort Smith , AR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1216 Knoxville St.
Fort Smith, AR US 72901 (map)

PHONE

479-242-4235

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations and thank you for considering the services offered by the MS Event Group.

The MS Event Group was developed to be "Your One Source" of what every person needs... Read more
Congratulations and thank you for considering the services offered by the MS Event Group.

The MS Event Group was developed to be "Your One Source" of what every person needs for their celebration.

We offer you true professionals all in one the comfort of one location. The MS Event Group offers customized entertainment presentations that are designed for each clients unique vision.

The MS Event Group has evolved into an exclusive full time Entertainment, Photography, Videography, Photo Booth and Event Production Firm that specializes in Wedding Receptions, Corporate Functions and Special Celebrations.

Our success has been a result of us being the industry leader.

We have a operating philosophy of entertainment excellence, and share every clients unique vision. The MS Event Group, prides ourselves on our commitment to deliver the best customer service, planning support, and performance of our ability.

We do not offer the normal "DJ Package Pricing" that leaves you guessing what your really getting for your budget, instead we pride ourselves in customizing each event to meet your vision.

The MS Event group offers exclusive talent that is currently recommended by some of Arkansas and Oklahoma's finest establishments and industry professionals. Our team consists of some of the most sought after DJ talent, Photography and Videography Professionals.

The MS Event Group offers our client's true professionals who have a proven background in flawless Hosting Skills, Lighting Design, and have spent years working in this industry.

If you are interested in setting up a FREE consultation for your once in a lifetime event, please contact us at 479.242.4235 or online at mseventgroup.com Read less
DJ , Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1375827085605-weddings
130x130_sq_1375823986673-28232510150861853206176737424424n
130x130_sq_1375823994149-311629101508674388211761172310806n
130x130_sq_1375824048916-djpics-17
130x130_sq_1375824001799-521960101508674389561761982370673n
130x130_sq_1375824202727-599030101508618525761761963239660n
130x130_sq_1375824217581-425550101508674387611761062387716n
130x130_sq_1375823931186-crowd
130x130_sq_1292441154159-a16.6
130x130_sq_1292441203363-a26
130x130_sq_1292441102691-124
130x130_sq_1292441382941-8.4
130x130_sq_1292441467144-6.2
130x130_sq_1292441541409-a9.1
130x130_sq_1292441596363-6.3
130x130_sq_1292441654409-a2
130x130_sq_1292441702863-a19.1
130x130_sq_1292441778925-a2224
130x130_sq_1292441855284-a17.2
130x130_sq_1292441933550-235
130x130_sq_1292442029456-a5
130x130_sq_1292442095003-a9
130x130_sq_1292442141222-a10
130x130_sq_1292442229956-p8210181
130x130_sq_1292442312128-redo7
130x130_sq_1292442389769-boogieheadsbanner
130x130_sq_1292442481331-customerpicture
130x130_sq_1375823912446-311629101508674388211761172310806n
130x130_sq_1375823920854-425550101508674387611761062387716n
130x130_sq_1375826647041-weddings-1
130x130_sq_1299595620961-dscn0698
130x130_sq_1299595693883-dscn0701
130x130_sq_1299595761039-dscn0702
130x130_sq_1299595822695-dscn0703
130x130_sq_1299595901695-dscn0704
130x130_sq_1299595982929-dscn0710
130x130_sq_1299596077164-dscn0716
130x130_sq_1299596227914-dscn0720
130x130_sq_1299596287976-dscn0721
130x130_sq_1299596347554-dscn0723
130x130_sq_1299596434320-dscn0725
130x130_sq_1299596505476-dscn0738
130x130_sq_1299596579633-dscn0740
130x130_sq_1299596605851-dscn0744
130x130_sq_1299596635211-dscn0753
130x130_sq_1299596659898-dscn0759
130x130_sq_1299596688726-dscn0776
130x130_sq_1299596767070-dscn0788
130x130_sq_1299596794070-dscn0789
130x130_sq_1299596814633-dscn0792
130x130_sq_1299596838758-dscn0796
130x130_sq_1299596927742-dscn0797
130x130_sq_1299597014414-dscn0802
130x130_sq_1299597040367-dscn0815
130x130_sq_1299597064398-dscn0816
130x130_sq_1299597087273-dscn0818
130x130_sq_1299597111898-dscn0824
130x130_sq_1299597135836-dscn0832
130x130_sq_1299597159195-dscn0833
130x130_sq_1299597184008-dscn0835
130x130_sq_1299597279586-dscn0842
130x130_sq_1375827166298-521960101508674389561761982370673n
130x130_sq_1344540615977-811510150867439396176549970351n
130x130_sq_1344540619440-18142810150867438406176316963695n
130x130_sq_1344540624897-205299101508674394511761078912307n
130x130_sq_1344540629577-25527710150867439321176190103123n
130x130_sq_1344540642439-311629101508674388211761172310806n
130x130_sq_1344540651201-382449101508674389711761105222699n
130x130_sq_1344540660505-397632101508674385561761076453034n
130x130_sq_1344540669140-39770410150867439506176715467313n
130x130_sq_1344540679079-403526101508674391811761333006446n
130x130_sq_1344540688556-425550101508674387611761062387716n
130x130_sq_1344540701299-528131101508674386111761470150717n
130x130_sq_1344540710193-545148101508674388711761702255399n
130x130_sq_1344540718733-557041101508674384761762017576841n
130x130_sq_1344540727423-564117101508674385211761732444521n
130x130_sq_1344540736258-564133101508674383361761732986337n1
130x130_sq_1344540755978-59888710150867439081176360540530n
130x130_sq_1344545241314-554784101508618683011761912342455n
130x130_sq_1344545157682-1814441015086186708117644807318n
130x130_sq_1344545165410-18233110150861865641176469081472n
130x130_sq_1344545171478-197710101508618675311761583968988n
130x130_sq_1344545177025-25096710150861865806176853448073n
130x130_sq_1344545183806-25266310150861867666176288281640n
130x130_sq_1344545191597-28572710150861865746176761599941n
130x130_sq_1344545217659-303433101508618661511761025496084n
130x130_sq_1344545223438-428487101508618683711761724674120n
130x130_sq_1344545232915-521513101508618679011761526876755n
130x130_sq_1344545250005-55650310150861867436176365530618n
130x130_sq_1344545260513-598502101508618673911762106852972n
130x130_sq_1344545270139-59853510150861867166176446481765n
130x130_sq_1344545280343-59927710150861865676176540450115n
130x130_sq_1344545288334-5993761015086186667617659683762n
130x130_sq_1344545296698-599658101508618665911761143596335n
130x130_sq_1344545304927-600738101508618670161762145166986n
130x130_sq_1344545691191-208858101508618528211761990168477n
130x130_sq_1344545674860-18112110150861854056176550283391n
130x130_sq_1344545683292-181127101508618532961761502319066n
130x130_sq_1344545706211-22490410150861848031176840379582n
130x130_sq_1344545713942-24643310150861853091176312819133n
130x130_sq_1344545723046-250734101508618534911761005622469n
130x130_sq_1344545731946-25083410150861854316176473390709n
130x130_sq_1344545740542-25267510150859472226176853314454n
130x130_sq_1344545749602-252783101508594735311762011006746n
130x130_sq_1344545769891-26939210150861848146176922167244n
130x130_sq_1344545780643-27091810150861853966176516233730n
130x130_sq_1344545790635-28232510150861853206176737424424n
130x130_sq_1344545807041-28278810150859472701176885872492n
130x130_sq_1344545817896-285675101508594733161761802806726n
130x130_sq_1344545826384-303512101508594731311761869400817n
130x130_sq_1344545835024-30358510150861853876176371838318n
130x130_sq_1344545844696-317980101508618522711762080339267n
130x130_sq_1344545854559-382421101508618527761762137070666n
130x130_sq_1344545864490-40188410150861852951176675449316n
130x130_sq_1344545873850-42140510150861853821176499621290n
130x130_sq_1344545884644-48006810150861852131176825942396n
130x130_sq_1344545894517-484291101508618537361761462980210n
130x130_sq_1344545904515-525945101508618525261761555081354n
130x130_sq_1344545914305-538076101508618526161761724122056n
130x130_sq_1344545926710-538215101508618528911761571701102n
130x130_sq_1344545935933-538487101508618542361761588015261n
130x130_sq_1344545945584-54322910150859472501176941472550n
130x130_sq_1344545955496-543386101508618541411761883860543n
130x130_sq_1344545964843-547197101508618484861761264324210n
130x130_sq_1344545974387-550439101508594728361761816961969n
130x130_sq_1344545984510-550805101508618533761761407483652n
130x130_sq_1344545995853-55083310150861853006176675322911n
130x130_sq_1344546005950-55162710150861848376176394718945n
130x130_sq_1344546015525-556408101508618526711761876794477n
130x130_sq_1344546024570-579892101508618520411769093880n
130x130_sq_1344546037394-5800671015086185365117681060213n
130x130_sq_1344546047099-599030101508618525761761963239660n
130x130_sq_1344546056336-600634101508594732661761237293396n
130x130_sq_1375827328561-msdigital-photography60x24
130x130_sq_1375827439570-msvideo-production60x24
130x130_sq_1375827519379-mscandid-photobooth60x24

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
No
What is your usual attire?
Formal
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
no
How many other DJs do you work with?
20
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
2 Hours
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
yes, We prefer to sit down and meet with each client
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
yes
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
yes
Do you bring your own equipment?
Yes, The MS Event Group carries all of our own sound and A/V.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
The MS Event Group offers servies such as Picture Slideshows on Plasma or Projection Screens, Accent/ Up- Lighting, Custom Monogram Name in Lights with the bride and grooms name inside it, Lighting and Atmosphere Effects.
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
Setup depends on how much the customer has purchased with our company.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
usually 10x12 unless its a bigger event
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
no
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
Yes, unless our client indicate elsewise
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
Our Lead DJ and Lean Emcee's do a lot of Crowd and Group Interaction. Its very seldom that no one is dancing.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
The DJ and Lead Emcee's do not take breaks at your event.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
All Shows are Live. The MS Event Group does not take breaks.
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
The MS Event Group is proud to say that in 9 years, we have never had a Entertainer / DJ not show up for their event. Our company prides its self on solid DJ's that take your event serious.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
Yes, We are a Multi-op Company, meaning that we can perform up to 15 events per day.
What is your overtime rate?
$125 hour
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
Yes, We charge a travel fee. Rates are for far away destinations.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
50% of the overall amount

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely LOVED everything about my reception! Marc, and his team do a phenomenal job. I was so blessed to have them DJ my reception. Made my day beyond memorable. Ms Event Group, if you're reading - you're amazing, and I will recommend you to everyone I know! Thanks again x 1,000,000! :)

-The Clarks
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
We hired MS Event Group for several services, the Lead MC, the Uplighting, and their lighting effects. We chose Kirby Bland as our Lead MC because he was vibrant and energetic. He totally met our expectations. Jeff Andrews was incredibly skilled on the uplights and the other light effects. We really didn't know what to expect on the lighting other than what they showed us during the consult, but we're glad we took their advice, it totally created the atmosphere we had envisioned. Great Job to everyone at MS Event Group.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Daniel Sanchez from the MS Event Group made our wedding!

His knowledge of helping us plan our wedding and reading the crowd made it a success. He took time to type out the agenda the week of and discussed every detail before.

Thank You Daniel Sanchez and MS Event Group
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitney
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
We found out that MS Event Group offered Uplighting as part of their services. I went by and Marc showed me a display setup in their showroom.

It was exactly what I had envisioned. We also bought I custom monogram name in light which turned out great.

Marc came to my venue the day before my wedding and went over the final layout. I couldn't be more happier. Marc and MS Event Group did a wonderful job.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
The wedding couldn't have been more perfect. The weather turned out great and MS Event Group provided sound for our outdoor ceremony. We chose Clint Elmore as our Lead MC to host the reception.

Our guest would not leave the dance floor. MS Event Group kept the energy up all night. We used them to for our Ceremony, Lead MC, Up-lighting, and photography services. We highly suggest them for any bride planning a wedding.
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
All I can say is WOW !!

We hired MS Event Group for our wedding and chose Shelly Howard as our Lead MC. Her and Carlos were amazing.. They kept our entire wedding upbeat and organized. I can't say "Thank You" enough for a lifetime of memories that MS Event Group created for us. We are completely satisfied and would HIGHLY SUGGEST using them for your wedding.

Kelly
Services Used: DJ, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
MS Event Group kept our dance floor packed the entire night!

I would give 10 stars if Wedding Wire would allow me ! They are so easy to work with and their Candid Photo Booth was a hit! We love our scrapbook too !

Thanks again MS Event Group !! We love you guys :)
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
MS Event Group was incredible ! They handled our music for the ceremony and we used them for our DJ services and photo booth.

We were pleased with everything they offered!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherri
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Me and my husband were very cautious about selecting the right DJ for our wedding. We had heard of MS Event Group from several friends and decided to call them.

They setup a meeting with us and designed a proposal that really fit our vision and budget. We felt so relaxed through the entire process. They never pressured us into anything, actually they took the headache completely out of our wedding by meeting with us several times.

Their planning process is flawless and we couldn't have ask for a better wedding entertainment Company. Thanks to Clint and Marc and the entire staff at MS Event Group.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mindy
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Shelly Howard was fantastic!

We were working with a limited budget for our wedding. MS Event Group customized a reception service that was perfect!

Shelly Howard kept the dance floor packed all night and was very professional.

We highly rate the MS Event Group! They are a must for every wedding!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
barbara
Wedding:
8/2/2013
5.0/5.0
We hired Candid Photo Booths and MS Video Production for our wedding.

Our guest loved their open air design, it allowed 10-12 people to get a group photo, plus they signed a scrapbook and now we have something to keep and reflect back on. We had looked at several photo booths and what made us chose Candid Photo Booths is that MS Event Group created a celebrity feel with Red Carpet as the entrance with Red Velvet ropes, plus we received a digital copy of all the photos.

MS Video Production was amazing. David and Joel are true professionals and even threw in some extra cameras to capture different angles.

I am proud to say that MS Event Group is a great team of true wedding specialist.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitney
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
MS Event group was amazing! They were so organized and made sure everyone was having fun! They made everything perfect!
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katelin
Wedding:
7/20/2013
4.8/5.0
Our MC's worked very hard to make our day special. They even customized our grand entrance into the reception. They also did a great job Helping pull off a surprise video from our parents, however they did publish the private video on social media and we were not very happy about that. Also, some of the songs we requested to be played were not. Overall, we had a great time and our guests did too. The only thing we would change is for the day to have gone by a bit slower.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Daniel Sanchez Rocked our Wedding!

All of our family and guest stayed on the dance floor the entire night!

Daniel was so organized and professional. He engaged with the crowd and his energy was stunning, In fact, we booked him an extra hour because no one wanted to leave! I couldn't have ask for a better wedding!

Thank You MS Event Group!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
We used MS Video Production for our wedding and it turned out fantastic!

David was very helpful and even created custom DVD covers in a nice case.

The night of our wedding went by so fast that I'm glad we had everything captured on video.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rebecca
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
MS Event Group provided an incredible experience for my wedding.

I hired them for their Lead MC service, full room color wash, and their lighting effects which included, "Dancing Under The Stars" for my first dance.
It was breathtaking! It was a picture perfect moment.

Jeff, their lighting designer created elegant effects all throughout the night. I was really impressed with their uplighting. My entire room glowed with Red.

I wanted to spend more on my reception because I wanted my family and guest to feel the energy and mood when they walked in, and MS Event Group made it happen. Thank you to Marc Sparks, Clint Elmore, and Jeff Andrews for creating my dream Wedding.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
We met with MS Event Group a year out of our wedding. When we met for our consultation, we reserved Clint Elmore as our Lead MC because he matched our personality and he was so helpful!

Clint made scheduled appointments with us to help plan out the music and timeline. He was very detailed and organized. We feel like the entertainment from MS Event Group helped our wedding be more fun and upbeat!

They made great suggestions such as bridal party introductions, and when to do the first dance, and much more.

I highly suggest any bride planning a wedding to book MS Event Group.

Brooke
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melvin
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
I met with MS Event Group a year out of our wedding and I knew they were the right fit for us. We hired them for their DJ and Candid Photo Booth services.

We are extremely pleased and they deserve our 5 star rating!!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Curtis and I found out about MS SoundWorks when we went to a friends wedding last year. That was the best wedding(until ours of course :P) that we had ever been to. I think maybe 15 people hung around for the dancing but just with those 15 people we had the time of our lives with non stop dancing. We decided to book with MS for our wedding. It was the best choice we made for entertainment. All of our guests told us that was the most fun wedding they had ever been too. Everyone was so involved and there was not a dull moment. Everyone was laughing and dancing and having a great time.We also used MS for our ceremony music which was a (+) beuase we did not have to worry about using a cd and sound system with a random person hitting play and stop. The music was able to be faded in and out at appropriate times and just really made the ceremony flow. I would highly recommend MS Soundworks to anyone who wants to have the best wedding/reception for memories to last a life time.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandi
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Thank you again MS Family. I have heard from all of my friends/Co-workers and how they loved the Music, the photo booth, the DJ and all the entertainment he provided. Hands down, you guys are the best!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hilary
Wedding:
9/8/2012
4.4/5.0
MS Event Group was very helpful for us, they worked my wedding with one DJ and it came out great! Everyone had a blast! I had them pick out a few songs and they were perfect! If I had to get another DJ for an occasion I wouldn't go with any other company!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Ryan Black was outstanding as our Lead MC!

He was so organized and kept our dance floor packed.

We also added their Candid Photo Booth to our wedding and it was packed the entire night! We are going to refer MS Event Group to all of our friends! Great Job !!!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
MS Soundworks was fantastic to work with. They had lots of helpful information as to the schedule of the reception and suggestions for songs for everything from the first dance to the garter toss!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding couldn't have gone any better when it came to our DJ. He did/played anthing that was asked, kept the party going, and played the appropriate music for the appropriate times during the night.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janessa
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
This company's is absolutely wonderful and client centered! Very professional and polite along with FUN!! So glad I didn't have to worry about anything on my wedding day!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
MS Event Group was fantastic! We hired them for Ceremony Music and to MC our Wedding Reception at Chateau of The Greens in Greenwood AR.

The one thing that really impressed me was their music production. The timing and execution on each song was perfect. It was by far the best investment on our entire wedding.

MS Event Group is wonderful !!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaTasha
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
MS SoundWorks was our DJ at our wedding and did an amazing job!! Ryan Black was our DJ and he is great getting the crowds up and dancing!! There was never a moment he was not interacting with the crowd!! I recommend them to anyone who is having a function!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
galadreal
Wedding:
10/3/2008
0.6/5.0
NOT 100% satisfaction guaranteed. this service was terrible, and trying to get any kind of customer service was ridiculous.

They did not have nearly as much contact with me before the event, they showed up and I was relieved by how professional the DJ looked. But he had to be walked through every song, we could not even give him instructions too far along like "wait for 3 songs, and then play the father daughter song". but the most horrible part was the videographer. He missed the first part of our ceremony, got a few minutes that were very washed out and you could not see them at all, then turned his camera off to move to another area, got more of the whited out video, missed a few more minutes. managed to catch us saying our vows in bleached out color, and then the rest of the video was random skips and spots that have no coherence to anything. He informed me that he got the ceremony, but it was a little blurry, and asked if we wanted to redo it. I said no, a little blurry was fine, but this was way beyond that. A few days later when we tried to watch the DVD we were shocked and very upset, i tried contacting the owner/manager or MS soundworks and was put off for a week becuase he had too many meetings, when he did call us back he offered only excuses and babbled that this was his most requested DJ...well fine, but what about the video, we are missing half of our ceremony. "well it says on the website that these are not professional edited" true, but I would have liked it a little less edited, like to get the most important part of the evening. The only compensation he could offer was that if we decide to use soundworks again, he will take care of us. That will never happen. Stay away from this company, they are horrible and their customer service sucks. They say they have a satisfaction guarantee, but in reality once they get paid they do not care what kind of lousy job they do.
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
9/5/2008
4.8/5.0
We were very pleased and happy with there services. The DJ's were great, they did an exceptional job. The dance floor was never empty and everyone had such a great time. Mary who took the pictures throughout the day did such a great job and was able to capture wonderful candid pictures throughout the night
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
1216 Knoxville St., Fort Smith, AR 72901 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The MS Event Group
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo