130x130 sq 1357245959313 1330972176205garterbouquet

The Party Express DJs, LLC

Reading , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Reading, PA 19610 US (map)

PHONE

610-451-2479

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

My name is Sean Shipper, owner of The Party Express DJs. I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to check out what we are all about. We can provide you with DJ and Emcee... Read more
My name is Sean Shipper, owner of The Party Express DJs. I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to check out what we are all about. We can provide you with DJ and Emcee services, Up-Lighting, Custom Colored Monograms, Pattern Projection, Photobooth Rental, Cake Spotlighting, Intelligent Lighting, and Ceremony sound systems (in addition to your reception.)

Your wedding is very special to us and not just a date to fill on a calendar. Our personable and professional staff of employees takes time to get to know you so we can help plan your perfect wedding. A wedding is the most important day of your life and you can rely on our years of experience to ensure a worry-free wedding that is performed to your personal tastes. At the time of booking we will help you choose a DJ based on your preferences and he and Sean Shipper will help you through the entire planning process. We have created an extensive planning guide that is updated frequently to assist you in making the important decisions regarding your ceremony and wedding reception. Some areas that the planning guide covers include but are not limited to: Time lines, Music preference, Level of interaction, Ceremony music selection (if we are providing entertainment for your ceremony), and Order of events at the reception. We are a professional, licensed, registered and insured LLC. We add that special touch making your wedding one of a kind and one that you will always remember because we genuinely care about your wedding's success.

For a prompt response, please call 610-451-2479 or visit our website http://www.thepartyexpressdjs.com where you can check your date for availability and reserve it without any obligation. Additionally, you can email us for more information! We also don't believe in hiding pricing from you. Our packages start at $825 and go to roughly $2800. With our unique "A La Carte" pricing structure, you are only paying for what you want and need. Detailed pricing will be provided through email, phone call, or a personalized consultation. Hope to hear from you soon! We'd love to work with you! Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1357756558095 inn004
130x130 sq 1357756587927 inn011
130x130 sq 1322275797962 uplighting
130x130 sq 1307407679384 uplighting10
130x130 sq 1330972216650 chachaslide
130x130 sq 1308032407765 uplighting6
130x130 sq 1306172467006 uplighting4
130x130 sq 1293141296187 uplighting2
130x130 sq 1293141326687 uplighting3
130x130 sq 1264898431334 titaniummartinshow00
130x130 sq 1264898491115 titaniummartinshowedit
130x130 sq 1306172512131 uplighting5
130x130 sq 1306172639147 uplighting7
130x130 sq 1308032157671 2426241015020123471754158420254074219514459827o1
130x130 sq 1307407568269 uplighting9
130x130 sq 1296163432514 16574766341418076726609747369453825250831n
130x130 sq 1296161443210 img0521
130x130 sq 1307407182843 cakespotlight1
130x130 sq 1307407210454 cakespotlight2
130x130 sq 1296163281717 7hrappalachian
130x130 sq 1309239310308 spac1
130x130 sq 1309239504949 spac2
130x130 sq 1309239654522 spac3
130x130 sq 1310961675299 2723541826630109976136698049531599913126505o
130x130 sq 1316728385016 photo
130x130 sq 1316728417854 289124101502810615525415842025408147478258680341o
130x130 sq 1316728432643 2934341015028988268754158420254082028261307339986n
130x130 sq 1316728444670 308245101502946370575415842025408227230191725240n
130x130 sq 1316728456167 312429101502898833475415842025408202830218200606n
130x130 sq 1316728468663 3223521015028106436754158420254081474981611807139o
130x130 sq 1316728484793 3302781015028106119754158420254081474731479574989o
130x130 sq 1316728591997 img0915
130x130 sq 1317160847205 341464101502971938375415842025408240207451368454o
130x130 sq 1317160861276 3346511015029719333754158420254082401981675679377o
130x130 sq 1317161301181 328382101502971954075415842025408240236616301311o
130x130 sq 1317161357466 3327711015029719467254158420254082402231035244226o
130x130 sq 1323128829653 3217871015037777492754158420254086461501058596184o
130x130 sq 1323128855855 325190101503777717275415842025408646145126479144o
130x130 sq 1323128883541 335848101503777711075415842025408646143292688546o
130x130 sq 1328561914149 412763101504956454275415842025409068221367267093o
130x130 sq 1328561967666 4164261015049564438254158420254090682091652379191o
130x130 sq 1328562188247 4162781015044123475254158420254088750331960042295o
130x130 sq 1328562244408 402224101504412370525415842025408875045513793003n
130x130 sq 1328563805187 3122842839028616344431168528816727769964601110396238n
130x130 sq 1328563840945 308541283903024967760116852881672776996465265467293n
130x130 sq 1330972176205 garterbouquet
130x130 sq 1330974537867 profile
130x130 sq 1330974667918 pict0255
130x130 sq 1339381472409 hillcrest7
130x130 sq 1339381476204 knightspub1
130x130 sq 1339381481077 foundry1
130x130 sq 1339381485878 hillcrest1
130x130 sq 1339381491692 hillcrest2
130x130 sq 1339381498639 hillcrest3
130x130 sq 1339381507236 hillcrest4
130x130 sq 1339381515724 hillcrest5
130x130 sq 1339381522246 hillcrest6
130x130 sq 1345579999840 2012081815.33.06
130x130 sq 1345580118554 2012081815.33.14
130x130 sq 1345580241806 2012081815.33.24
130x130 sq 1351797782403 2861891015105361590754135693128o
130x130 sq 1351797787943 66493810151073362282541258037809o
130x130 sq 1351797792603 62284210151072374847541429642502o
130x130 sq 1351798174545 30112210151021770137541184746747n
130x130 sq 1357244950777 382160101002138449949771280289294n
130x130 sq 1357756547449 inn023
130x130 sq 1357756567585 inn008
130x130 sq 1357756578413 inn009
130x130 sq 1357756597783 inn017
130x130 sq 1378406503253 hearts

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
We are classy, modern, energetic, and fun. Our entire staff of entertainers understands that it's your special day and wants to perform your wedding to your personal tastes. Whether your goal is a city style wedding with great mixing and little interaction or a more traditional affair with high levels of interaction, we've got the perfect DJ for you.
Is there a limit to the amount of music that can be requested?
Yes and No. One thing that we enjoy so much about our "job" is getting to know people and how we can make their wedding dreams come true. Music choice shows a lot about a couples personality and style. With that being said, we would love to know what styles of music you would enjoy for your ceremony, dinner time, and reception dancing. On the contrary, we have performed a few weddings where the couple has chosen to pick every song (typically, because the last DJ they saw was horrendous). Sadly, these wedding are far less successful than ones where we can use our talents, integrating your choices, and making for an awesome, fun-filled, and spontaneous event. There is an art to what we do and being a human jukebox strips all that creativity away from us.
What is your usual attire?
Shirt and Tie with Vest
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
No, unless it is a song that we cannot find on a legal download site such as ITunes or Amazon.com. One issue we often run into are couples finding songs on YouTube. YouTube is a wonderful thing; however, much of the non-original content is in copyright violation and not typically available for purchase. Please keep this in mind when making song selections. As always, we will try our best to find a legal copy.
How many other DJs do you work with?
Two entertainers are standard on 5 hour reception packages and up. On 4 hour packages, we have one entertainer but if you would like a second DJ, that can be arranged for an additional fee.
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
We recommend no less than 4 hours for a wedding reception; however, we will do less if you request it. You would still be subject to our minimum fee of $825.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
You always have the opportunity to meet your actual DJ and owner Sean Shipper prior to the wedding. Obviously, you can opt out of this but we really recommend it because it helps build rapport and you get to know us and we get to know you much better.
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
While we do not have any specific specialization, we can work with you to create the wedding you desire and have done weddings with the following ethnic themes: Latin/Spanish, Polish, Irish, Australian, and German.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
Yes and its built into our event planner and discussed in detail at the client's planning session.
Do you bring your own equipment?
Yes unless it's specified that your venue requests we use their house system.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
We offer PhotoBooths, Up-lighting, Intelligent lighting, Cake Spotlighting, Bose Brand Ceremony/Cocktail sound systems for multiple locations, Professional grade wireless mic, Larger satellite/subwoofer sound system (if you want an extra "kick" in your music or have a very large group) and even Karaoke (though not very popular for weddings)
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
Typical setup is 20 minutes; however, we generally arrive 1 hour early. The more options you choose, the earlier we will arrive to setup. We do require 1-2 tables for setup depending on package chosen.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
Only for the intelligent lighting package
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
We do have a banner; however, it is not used at formal events.
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
We do emcee the event and the level interaction is determined by you. Sometimes the easiest transition from varying styles of music is a vocal one. We do not talk between every song.
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
If no one is dancing, I have several interactive activities that work well to motivate guests. Alternatively, I would try a classic slow song to get the people out then hit them with the best dance song I can find.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Since we are 100% computer based, there is no need to take breaks. We do not require a meal; however, we ask that if you're not providing us a meal that you kindly let us know at the planning session so we can accommodate.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
We play music from start to finish unless you request otherwise.
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
We have a staff of entertainers plus we network with other local professionals. We always have you covered. Additionally, with our technology, in case of emergency, one DJ can easily perform your wedding. We include two with every package over 5 hours so the odds of two people being incapable of performing your wedding is slim to none.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
Personally, typically no unless there is a large enough gap in time between events where I can easily do both. We do have a staff of 6 employees so we can easily handle multiple events per day.
What is your overtime rate?
$50 1/2 hr.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
This is dependent on how far away the reception is. Most clients incur no travel charges.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
$100 down, event paid in full 14 days in advance.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Sean did a great job DJing my wedding. It was a big NYE event and he didn't miss a beat. Him and my photographer worked well together to make sure each song was captured. I am still getting positive feedback regarding the music.
Sean did a great job DJing my wedding. It was a big NYE event and he didn't miss a beat. Him and my photographer worked Read more...
Sean did a great job DJing my wedding. It was a big NYE event and he didn't miss a beat. Him and my photographer worked well together to make sure each song was captured. I am still getting positive feedback regarding the music. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Dawn
Wedding:
12/20/2014
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved every minute of having Party Express DJ's for our wedding reception!!! Sean has been wonderful to work with from day one. Months ago he met with my then fiancé and I to talk about what he offered in his services, and my now husband wanted to be in charge of picking the DJ. He and Sean hit it off so well because Sean is so personable and so knowledgable in his profession. It was an easy decision for him to make after we interviewed potential DJ's. Sean was willing to e-mail back and forth and talk to us on the phone or meet with us anywhere- which made us feel so much more comfortable with our choice. He was willing to shape our party into exactly what we pictured and he had some amazing ideas to throw at us to help our vision become a reality. When the day finally arrived, I was floored by how amazing he and Kevin were. He has an amazing DJ voice, kept us right on schedule from the first minute, and was professional and personable with our guests. There was never a dull moment. Sean played all of the songs we wanted to hear and had an amazing routine that I have never seen performed at another wedding for each event that we did. He was involved in the crowd, kept people engaged in the party and intrigued as to what we would do next. Sean was so involved in our crowd, and our guests loved him and Kevin. He made everyone laugh, made our ideas for the wedding formalities better than we had planned, and perfected his sound system so we had the best sound throughout the venue rooms. He had games planned and fun things for our guests to do while they waited for food, a centerpiece giveaway game, and checked in with us to make sure we were having a good time. Not only would I recommend Party Express to absolutely everyone I know, I will never use any other company as a DJ for a party as long as Sean is around!
I absolutely loved every minute of having Party Express DJ's for our wedding reception!!! Sean has been wonderful to work Read more...
I absolutely loved every minute of having Party Express DJ's for our wedding reception!!! Sean has been wonderful to work with from day one. Months ago he met with my then fiancé and I to talk about what he offered in his services, and my now husband wanted to be in charge of picking the DJ. He and Sean hit it off so well because Sean is so personable and so knowledgable in his profession. It was an easy decision for him to make after we interviewed potential DJ's. Sean was willing to e-mail back and forth and talk to us on the phone or meet with us anywhere- which made us feel so much more comfortable with our choice. He was willing to shape our party into exactly what we pictured and he had some amazing ideas to throw at us to help our vision become a reality. When the day finally arrived, I was floored by how amazing he and Kevin were. He has an amazing DJ voice, kept us right on schedule from the first minute, and was professional and personable with our guests. There was never a dull moment. Sean played all of the songs we wanted to hear and had an amazing routine that I have never seen performed at another wedding for each event that we did. He was involved in the crowd, kept people engaged in the party and intrigued as to what we would do next. Sean was so involved in our crowd, and our guests loved him and Kevin. He made everyone laugh, made our ideas for the wedding formalities better than we had planned, and perfected his sound system so we had the best sound throughout the venue rooms. He had games planned and fun things for our guests to do while they waited for food, a centerpiece giveaway game, and checked in with us to make sure we were having a good time. Not only would I recommend Party Express to absolutely everyone I know, I will never use any other company as a DJ for a party as long as Sean is around! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
11/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Sean and kevin did an excellent job. They transformed a church hall to the most beautiful room I have ever seen. There positive energy and song selection kept my guests dancing all night.
Sean and kevin did an excellent job. They transformed a church hall to the most beautiful room I have ever seen. There Read more...
Sean and kevin did an excellent job. They transformed a church hall to the most beautiful room I have ever seen. There positive energy and song selection kept my guests dancing all night. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
11/29/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Jon and Dan! They were friendly and energetic while keeping our guests dancing all night. After only giving them a few suggestions, they chose music that was absolutely perfect for cocktail hour and dinner. Our gusts are still talking about what a wonderful time they had at the wedding. It was a pleasure working with Sean as well. He is very responsive to emails and had great suggestions. If you are looking to have fun and party at your wedding or special event, I definitely recommend the guys from The Party Express DJs!
I can't say enough good things about Jon and Dan! They were friendly and energetic while keeping our guests dancing all Read more...
I can't say enough good things about Jon and Dan! They were friendly and energetic while keeping our guests dancing all night. After only giving them a few suggestions, they chose music that was absolutely perfect for cocktail hour and dinner. Our gusts are still talking about what a wonderful time they had at the wedding. It was a pleasure working with Sean as well. He is very responsive to emails and had great suggestions. If you are looking to have fun and party at your wedding or special event, I definitely recommend the guys from The Party Express DJs! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Vanessa and James
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
I can not tell you how much we enjoyed Sean and his teammate Kevin. He came to our house gave us ideas that we did not even think of... from music to how to deal with unruly guests!

He had a timeline of what was going to happen when before he even left the house and email me everything we spoke about. I didn't need to write all these notes down. Which helped me out a lot when it came to the catering and also the cake delivery.

He even could play our Bachata and Merengue we enjoyed listening too and what got us together in the first place. He got back to my e-mails, texts, and phone calls within 2 hours. Then 3 weeks before my reception our photographer could not make it and he had a suggestion for that too. I LOVE THIS MAN. He can help you with anything that you need just give him and let him know what is going on.


He did everything he said and more! Even 24 hours before the event we have even more questions and he got back to us and even our family members :) During the event everyone was having a blast with his ideas and games. I didn't have to worry about what was happening next he would just get our attention move us to the next event. He even did my special announcements for my mother who has past 10 year ago.

Even when it looked like the party was taking a bit longer then plan to get everyone feed. It was okay Sean an Kevin had it under control and wiggled songs around for us. It was awesome.

I would use them again in a heart beat. The guests are still telling James and I how much they love the event and how the DJ got everyone involved. It is an event to remember.
I can not tell you how much we enjoyed Sean and his teammate Kevin. He came to our house gave us ideas that we did not Read more...
I can not tell you how much we enjoyed Sean and his teammate Kevin. He came to our house gave us ideas that we did not even think of... from music to how to deal with unruly guests!

He had a timeline of what was going to happen when before he even left the house and email me everything we spoke about. I didn't need to write all these notes down. Which helped me out a lot when it came to the catering and also the cake delivery.

He even could play our Bachata and Merengue we enjoyed listening too and what got us together in the first place. He got back to my e-mails, texts, and phone calls within 2 hours. Then 3 weeks before my reception our photographer could not make it and he had a suggestion for that too. I LOVE THIS MAN. He can help you with anything that you need just give him and let him know what is going on.


He did everything he said and more! Even 24 hours before the event we have even more questions and he got back to us and even our family members :) During the event everyone was having a blast with his ideas and games. I didn't have to worry about what was happening next he would just get our attention move us to the next event. He even did my special announcements for my mother who has past 10 year ago.

Even when it looked like the party was taking a bit longer then plan to get everyone feed. It was okay Sean an Kevin had it under control and wiggled songs around for us. It was awesome.

I would use them again in a heart beat. The guests are still telling James and I how much they love the event and how the DJ got everyone involved. It is an event to remember. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Nicholas
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Sean Shipper and the Party Express DJS more than exceeded our expectations. From the initial consultation, we knew that he genuinely cared about our wedding. He listened to what we would like our wedding to be rather than just tell us what should be done.

Sean was very accommodating with our last-minute changes. We initially were having the ceremony outdoors, but the weather wasn't cooperating that day. We contacted Sean and he was easy to work with in regards to moving the ceremonial sound system indoors.

Sean went above and beyond with making sure our day was just right. Because of our last-minute change with the ceremony, he knew the sound system had to be set up differently. He came to the reception hall the day prior to the wedding to start set up with sound and lighting.

Sean is an amazing DJ when it comes to the energy he provides. He kept the party moving, knew what activities needed to be done and when (i.e. bouquet toss, cake cutting), and played a great variety of music that everyone could enjoy. Also, his assistant Jon was very professional, taking requests from the guests and fitting them in at appropriate times.

A month prior to the wedding, a family member passed away. We told Sean that we wanted to pay tribute to the groom's mother, but didn't know what was proper at a wedding. Sean provided us with several options that we thought was a perfect fit. During the mother / son dance, he paid respect to the groom's mother before the dance, and handled it very professionally.

Thank you very much Sean, Jon and the Party Express DJS for making our day more than just another wedding. It was a wedding catered to us as a couple.
Sean Shipper and the Party Express DJS more than exceeded our expectations. From the initial consultation, we knew that he Read more...
Sean Shipper and the Party Express DJS more than exceeded our expectations. From the initial consultation, we knew that he genuinely cared about our wedding. He listened to what we would like our wedding to be rather than just tell us what should be done.

Sean was very accommodating with our last-minute changes. We initially were having the ceremony outdoors, but the weather wasn't cooperating that day. We contacted Sean and he was easy to work with in regards to moving the ceremonial sound system indoors.

Sean went above and beyond with making sure our day was just right. Because of our last-minute change with the ceremony, he knew the sound system had to be set up differently. He came to the reception hall the day prior to the wedding to start set up with sound and lighting.

Sean is an amazing DJ when it comes to the energy he provides. He kept the party moving, knew what activities needed to be done and when (i.e. bouquet toss, cake cutting), and played a great variety of music that everyone could enjoy. Also, his assistant Jon was very professional, taking requests from the guests and fitting them in at appropriate times.

A month prior to the wedding, a family member passed away. We told Sean that we wanted to pay tribute to the groom's mother, but didn't know what was proper at a wedding. Sean provided us with several options that we thought was a perfect fit. During the mother / son dance, he paid respect to the groom's mother before the dance, and handled it very professionally.

Thank you very much Sean, Jon and the Party Express DJS for making our day more than just another wedding. It was a wedding catered to us as a couple. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
David
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
The party express Djs were great - down to earth, flexible guys. They were able to lead the reception without being overbearing or talking too much but still got everything done on time and in a fun manner.

They worked great with our reception venue, our officiant and our photographer. My wife and I were and still are very pleased with their professionalism, attitude and energy throughout the evening. if we are ever in need of DJs for an event again in the future, the party express guys will be our first call.
The party express Djs were great - down to earth, flexible guys. They were able to lead the reception without being Read more...
The party express Djs were great - down to earth, flexible guys. They were able to lead the reception without being overbearing or talking too much but still got everything done on time and in a fun manner.

They worked great with our reception venue, our officiant and our photographer. My wife and I were and still are very pleased with their professionalism, attitude and energy throughout the evening. if we are ever in need of DJs for an event again in the future, the party express guys will be our first call. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Shawn
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Sean and Kevin were not only fun and entertaining, but exceptionally professional. We received so many compliments from our guests about them. The comment we received most of all was that Party Express were the best DJs they had ever seen at a wedding and that they want them for their wedding. I was nervous that my guests would be reluctant to dance, but the dance floor was packed! Sean walked us through everything before the wedding and worked with us when we needed to make last minute changes. He was very accommodating and understanding of our needs. We heard Party Express was good before we booked them, but they exceeded our expectations in every way. Our guests had a wonderful time at our wedding, and Sean and Kevin deserve a huge amount of credit.
Sean and Kevin were not only fun and entertaining, but exceptionally professional. We received so many compliments from Read more...
Sean and Kevin were not only fun and entertaining, but exceptionally professional. We received so many compliments from our guests about them. The comment we received most of all was that Party Express were the best DJs they had ever seen at a wedding and that they want them for their wedding. I was nervous that my guests would be reluctant to dance, but the dance floor was packed! Sean walked us through everything before the wedding and worked with us when we needed to make last minute changes. He was very accommodating and understanding of our needs. We heard Party Express was good before we booked them, but they exceeded our expectations in every way. Our guests had a wonderful time at our wedding, and Sean and Kevin deserve a huge amount of credit. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
These guys were fantastic. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a DJ for their wedding - or any other party event. They were consummate professionals. They set up quickly and quietly, they had all my music info and timing down, they kept the party lively and were just a pleasure to work with. Plus, I know they take their jobs seriously and client satisfaction is a high priority for them.
Thanks!
These guys were fantastic. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a DJ for their wedding - or any other party Read more...
These guys were fantastic. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a DJ for their wedding - or any other party event. They were consummate professionals. They set up quickly and quietly, they had all my music info and timing down, they kept the party lively and were just a pleasure to work with. Plus, I know they take their jobs seriously and client satisfaction is a high priority for them.
Thanks! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Sean Shipper is an excellent dj and worth every penny! He went above and beyond for us and made us feel comfortable with our song choices and lighting. He even stayed and unexpected extra hour because we weren't ready for the party to end yet! Would love to do it all over again!
Sean Shipper is an excellent dj and worth every penny! He went above and beyond for us and made us feel comfortable with Read more...
Sean Shipper is an excellent dj and worth every penny! He went above and beyond for us and made us feel comfortable with our song choices and lighting. He even stayed and unexpected extra hour because we weren't ready for the party to end yet! Would love to do it all over again! Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
Reading, PA 19610 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Party Express DJs, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1357245959313 1330972176205garterbouquet