130x130_sq_1199301400273-image001
(3)

The Party Staff, Inc.

Los Angeles , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

8075 W. 3rd Street #550
Los Angeles, CA US 90048 (map)

PHONE

323-933-3900

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Since 1989 The Party Staff, Inc. has set the standard for professional food service and special event staffing. From black tie dinners and home parties to corporate events and movie... Read more
Since 1989 The Party Staff, Inc. has set the standard for professional food service and special event staffing. From black tie dinners and home parties to corporate events and movie premieres, our mission is to provide the best-trained, most highly experienced hospitality staff in the industry. Read less
Unique Services

REVIEWS

1.7
out of 5.0
1.7/5.0
1.7/5.0
1.7/5.0
1.8/5.0
1.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J.
Wedding:
11/16/2013
0.1/5.0
If I could give negative stars, I would. After convincing me to have complete faith in them, The Party Staff RUINED my wedding. They served RAW steaks to my guests, took FOUR HOURS for a dinner service where several courses were actually missing, they left a mess and rotting food all over my house. They were inconsiderate and wasted thousands of dollars of food. Too many complaints to name.

DO NOT HIRE THESE PEOPLE. THEY WILL MAKE PROMISES THAT THEY WILL NOT KEEP AND WILL DO NOTHING TO REMEDY THE SITUATION. When I listed my complaints and asked for a reasonable discount (very reasonable considering they seriously ruined my wedding reception), they basically told me "too bad" and tried to blame it on me!!!

HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE business. AVOID THEM AT ALL COSTS!
If I could give negative stars, I would. After convincing me to have complete faith in them, The Party Staff RUINED my Read more...
If I could give negative stars, I would. After convincing me to have complete faith in them, The Party Staff RUINED my wedding. They served RAW steaks to my guests, took FOUR HOURS for a dinner service where several courses were actually missing, they left a mess and rotting food all over my house. They were inconsiderate and wasted thousands of dollars of food. Too many complaints to name.

DO NOT HIRE THESE PEOPLE. THEY WILL MAKE PROMISES THAT THEY WILL NOT KEEP AND WILL DO NOTHING TO REMEDY THE SITUATION. When I listed my complaints and asked for a reasonable discount (very reasonable considering they seriously ruined my wedding reception), they basically told me "too bad" and tried to blame it on me!!!

HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE business. AVOID THEM AT ALL COSTS! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
croszak
Wedding:
8/29/2009
5.0/5.0
i used the one in az and the bartenderwas great
i used the one in az and the bartenderwas great
i used the one in az and the bartenderwas great Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cat
Wedding:
9/9/2007
0.0/5.0
Almost ruined our wedding. This was the most unprofessional, inefficient event staff we have ever experienced. We received numerous complaints from our guests about their poor service & attitude. They failed to help clean up at the end of the night, resulting in us & our friends having to do the job that we hired them for. We were in horror when we returned from our honeymoon to discover boxes of bowls filled with rotting food and champagne glasses still filled liquor because they failed to rinse them out before packing them up. We have contacted this company and spoke to their general manager. He made excuses for his staff, but they have made no attempts to address our grievances. HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND.
Almost ruined our wedding. This was the most unprofessional, inefficient event staff we have ever experienced. We received Read more...
Almost ruined our wedding. This was the most unprofessional, inefficient event staff we have ever experienced. We received numerous complaints from our guests about their poor service & attitude. They failed to help clean up at the end of the night, resulting in us & our friends having to do the job that we hired them for. We were in horror when we returned from our honeymoon to discover boxes of bowls filled with rotting food and champagne glasses still filled liquor because they failed to rinse them out before packing them up. We have contacted this company and spoke to their general manager. He made excuses for his staff, but they have made no attempts to address our grievances. HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services

MAP

 
8075 W. 3rd Street #550, Los Angeles, CA 90048 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Party Staff, Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1199301400273-image001