130x130_sq_1252597136740-knotad.2010smallforweb

The Perfect Face

Houston , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Houston, TX US 77057 (map)

PHONE

713-977-3223

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Perfect Face specializes in on-location hair and airbrush makeup. Airbrush makeup has the ability to minimize skin imperfections while still giving a radiant, natural look to the... Read more
The Perfect Face specializes in on-location hair and airbrush makeup. Airbrush makeup has the ability to minimize skin imperfections while still giving a radiant, natural look to the skin. It is twice as fast as applying makeup the old fashioned way, and the airbrush makeup we use is formulated to lat 16-18 hours. So not matter how early you may get it done to how late you celebrate into the night, your face will be fresh and flawless!

The airbrush makeup is so natural looking that it can be easily sprayed on arms, legs and hands without looking or feeling like you are wearing a lot of makeup. It also does not rub off or transfer and does not clog the pores. The makeup is hypoallergenic and alcohol free.

Our artists here at The Perfect Face have all received training from a Dinair airbrush certified trainer. All of our products and tools were designed specifically for airbrush makeup. Our artists have been also trained exclusively under the president, owner, and makeup artist as well, Danielle Doyle. We also have our own cosmetic line, The Perfect Face Cosmetics, which we use as well. Our makeup is highly pigmented so in photos you do not look washed out! The colors are true and will make you look your best all day. We strive for only the best in our work and we look forward to making you feel wonderful and look flawless!

For more information on our services, artists, cosmetic products, and before and after photos, you may visit our website at www.theperfectface.com. Please let us know if we can help you with your special day!

We look forward to hearing from you soon! Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1255372374355-1282895
130x130_sq_1255372464995-1282896
130x130_sq_1255372647527-1292963
130x130_sq_1255372698308-1292965r1
130x130_sq_1255372783167-before2
130x130_sq_1255372801245-after2
130x130_sq_1255373141183-ch.amyhalltattoocover.before
130x130_sq_1255373163323-ch.amyhalltattoocover.after
130x130_sq_1270503805905-kimberlycolwell.2.before
130x130_sq_1270503805390-kimberlycolwell.2.after
130x130_sq_1288384731357-kyongkim.before
130x130_sq_1288384731232-kyongkim.afer.wedding
130x130_sq_1288384733701-saralowery.before
130x130_sq_1288384732982-saralowery.after
130x130_sq_1288384734045-dsc031592
130x130_sq_1288384734498-dsc0316222
130x130_sq_1288385156498-mandysalazar.before
130x130_sq_1288385156436-mandysalazar.after
130x130_sq_1288385341982-porshaburton.1
130x130_sq_1288385343936-porshaburton.2
130x130_sq_1288385646889-8304112
130x130_sq_1288385637764-8304113
130x130_sq_1288386053373-karinhenrichson.mom.1
130x130_sq_1288386054529-karinhenrichson.mom.2
130x130_sq_1288386078217-gladyssalazar.1
130x130_sq_1288386075967-gladyssalazar.2
130x130_sq_1288386922639-paulanguyen.1
130x130_sq_1288386842311-paulanguyen

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Body Art, Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
Because our artists are coming to you and giving the same service (sometimes more) as they would on the wedding day or the bridal portrait day, we DO NOT offer complimentary consultations, Our consultations are considered one of the times in a 1X, 2X, 3X or 4X package. Many of our brides use their consultation date as their bridal portrait date as well.
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
Everything we do is on location so your artist comes to you for all of your appointments. The only time there is a fee is for anything over a 25-mile radius of the Galleria area. This is then charged at $1.50 per mile.
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
It depends on our availiability. We currently have four artists and depending on how many people you have needing services we may send along other artists. We try to accomodate as many people as possible!
How far in advance should clients book your services?
We book up to a year and a half in advance so the sooner the better!!

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sophie
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Elizabeth was amazing with answering my questions and helping secure the schedule for the day of. Nikki and Misty were awesome for my large bridal party. They were there along with the 3 other artist, on time, and ready to work! They were great at keeping the schedule flowing through the day and we finished right on time. I have recommended them to several friends and would totally use them again. They were also so nice at accommodating my date changes because of my medical illness. With having an eye stitched and a wig, they made me feel the most beautiful on my wedding day than I've ever felt in my life. If only they could come do my hair and make-up every day. ;) They are awesome!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
They do the most amazing job with makeup... Delaney came onsite for my bridals and I ended up with the most gorgeous photos... I definately recommend doing that so it is your "run through" for the big day. I have a friend who ALWAYS touches up her makeup herself anytime she has it done professionally... this is the first time she didnt and she was shocked! They are truely the best of the best... I know a little pricier than some others but the photos speak for themselves. They truely made me feel beautiful!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
What can I say except this business it aptly named? Danielle gave me the exact hair and makeup look I was wanting for my wedding day, and Elizabeth at the main office helped calm my fears about past badddd experiences with airbrush makeup "artists". Danielle is truly an artist, she listens to what I want while still graciously advising and having a clear professional opinion; she made me feel so at ease, and is so easy to talk to...and if I ever need to look PERFECT again, I know where to go!! My hair and makeup looked great well into the night of my afternoon wedding. I wish I would have used The Perfect Face for all of my bridal party's hair and makeup- my bridesmaids had a not-so-great experience somewhere else (Clique Salon in Rice Village) that morning but I had a perfect experience with Danielle who came on-site to my hotel to do my wedding day hair and makeup. Thank you thank you thank you Danielle!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anastasia
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
I used The Perfect Face's services for my bridal photos, wedding, and bridesmaids. Nikki w/ The Perfect Face did my hair and makeup and the bridesmaid's hair. She did an amazing job. The makeup was flawless. I loved the airbrush foundation. It is very lightweight and holds up against the Houston humidity. Nikki did a beautiful job on my hair. I received so many compliments on my hair at the wedding.

I used my bridal portraits as a trial. I recommend doing trial with your hair and makeup. I decided to wear my hair down instead of wearing it up after seeing it with the dress on.

The Perfect Face is so worth the money. They conduct business in a professional manner and they are very responsive to emails and phone calls. Nikki was very sweet and I enjoyed having her do my hair and makeup.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Misty was amazing! Not only was my make up for my bridal portraits perfect, Misty did an amazing job with my bridesmaids and mother. She was also incredibly flexible and added two extra appointments the day of. Misty was personable and professionally and kept us all at ease throughout the getting ready process. My wedding would not have been complete without Misty's talent!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Nikki is a true artist! She made me look and feel like a bride!

The makeup stayed on ALL day AND night! Airbrushing is definitely the way to go - it gives you that flawless look that helps to make you feel even more beautiful on your wedding day!

I would recommend The Perfect Face not just to brides but to any of my friends who want to look their best for a special occasion!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give more than 5 stars to the Perfect Face. Nikki was fantastic! I received so many compliments on my hair and make up, as well as the hair and makeup of my wedding party. She is always punctual and really listens to what you want. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. When I scheduled my bookings, I spoke with Elizabeth who was also great. She was extremely responsive through the booking and contract review process. These ladies really made the process stress free!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolina
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Danielle of The Perfect Face was spectacular providing make up services for our daughter's wedding. Without any sign of being flustered, she finished makeup on me, several family members, 5 bridesmaids, and my daughter (the bride) in one short afternoon under a tight deadline. She is such a gracious, talented person with a wonderful disposition.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joana
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I love love love my make up and hair. My make up artist was the best she offered great service. I wish I could keep her full time. Very easy going and very neat and professional. She had patience on four young girls. Ages 2-5. Payment plans was great easy to do contracts. Recommend highly.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katerina
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Nikki was wonderful! She did an amazing job with hair and makeup for the ladies in my bridal party. I would recommend Nikki to everyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jordan
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I felt the most beautiful that I have ever been, all thanks to Nikki from the Perfect Face. She barely had to glance at the pictures of hair and makeup that I had picked out and yet she nailed them! I got more compliments on my hair and makeup than on anything else and I felt like a princess. Now I'm just trying to think of another excuse to get all glammed up again just so I can work with her again!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1327079615843-300
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I used Nicki from The Perfect Face, and she was AMAZING! I loved my make-up, and my bridesmaids loved their make-up too. Nicki was on time, professional, and super sweet. I was happy to have her as part of my special day. Every single person that she did make-up for that day (moms, bridesmaids, flower girls) was totally satisfied with the result. USE HER!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janelle
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Thank you to the Perfect Face for a job well done. The group had previously done the make up for my sisters wedding so I hired them to do mines. Again, they came through and everyones make-up was absolutely flawless!!! We used the spray make up that went on smooth and felt good, even at the end of my wedding. I got a tattoo cover-up also. Looking at the wedding pics, it came out great, even in sunlight. Prompt, thourough and they ask you what you have envisioned for your look. I have used them twice and I will continue to use them for any upcoming events. P.s. Brittney was my make-up artist. We had all shades of girls and she matched the color up perfectly.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
3/18/2012
5.0/5.0
The makeup artist was truely amazing! She did my hair exactly the way I wanted by blending two photos I had together. I didn't have a consultation prior but I wasn't worried as the reviews were really great. She was there a bit late but my venue was a bit hard to find. I COULDN'T believe how great and light the makeup was!! Recieved so many compliments to how great it looked! Thank you!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
momo22
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!! everyone's hair and makeup was beyond perfect! I know myself and many of my bridesmaids have never felt so beautiful! they were on time and very professional! they helped make my day perfect!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joyce
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Expensive, but worth the money. My sister who never pays for hair and make-up regreted not signing up. Everyone said we looked fresh faced and our hair was wonderful no matter what length. Nikki was so fun to work with; we all regreted not tipping her more. I loved their make up. The airbrushing was so light, and lasted all night. I barely even used the emergency kit.

I would not recommend a run through. My bridesmaids looked wonderful, and they were flexible and open to suggestions.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ACAngel8952
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Sandra was absolutely amazing!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Brittney was my make up artist for my bridal portrait and wedding day make up. She was so professional and worked with my skin tones and eye color. I didn't have to remember anything from one session to the next because she had it all written down. I would really recommend trying out the fake eyelashes prior to your wedding day. Mine were perfect thanks to her help! The airbrush make up was awesome and my pictures came out so much better because of it. You have to book them way in advance because they fill up quickly. Well worth the money and the best thing I splurged on for the wedding.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keisha
Wedding:
6/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Misty from the Perfect Face rocks! She did a fabulous job on my makeup! I felt like a princess for my wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Nikki at the perfect face did my hair for both my engagement photos and my wedding (and my entire wedding party- 10 bridesmaids and my mom!). She and the rest of her crew were wonderful- talented, punctual, professional, and easy to work with. And best of all my hair looked great! I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carissa3
Wedding:
5/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Wonderful experience!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
paula
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
The Perfect Face was our answer to a stress free day. It was the most relaxing part of the day. Nikki did the bride's, mother of bride's and flower girl's hair and makeup. It felt like being on the set of a movie. It was a wonderful experience and would highly recommend The Perfect Face (and Nikki) for anyone who has a special event in their life. She did a fabulous job on our hair and makeup.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1307465071155-1212333667hduigm
GunnAndRoses
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
The Perfect Face was one of the first wedding vendors I booked because I knew I just had to have them do my hair and makeup for not just my wedding day, but my engagement and bridal pics as well. I would like to think that I am pretty good at doing my own hair and makeup on a day-to-day basis, but I also know what a huge difference professional makeup can make in a photograph. The airbrush makeup they use is great and they are really pros! They are trained in contouring and really know how enhance your best features, while still making sure that you look like yourself, just your best self ever! I wanted to look beautiful in my pics and thanks to The Perfect Face, I did!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1337014168291-034
Jessica
Wedding:
3/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Sandra @ the Perfect Face was amazing! She applied my makeup for my bridals and on the wedding day, and I couldn't have been happier--she is really, really, very talented and good at what she does. I'm the type of person who has cat-eye thick black liner on every day of my life for the past 8 years so I'm always worried when other people apply my makeup they won't be able to meet my standards--Sandra does it! She said she often wears hers the same way and she did mine very well. The airbrush makeup lasted until the next day (because I didn't want to wash it off; it was too damn pretty!) and felt like I had nothing on. For the wedding day she used a different glue so my fake eyelashes would stay on longer--totally loved that! She gave me a much nicer bone structure even!

I loved Sandra @ the Perfect Face and would TOTALLY recommend her to any bride who wants to look their best.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
On To The Next 35
Wedding:
2/12/2011
5.0/5.0
The girls at the Perfect Face were unbelievable. My husband and I renewed our vows after 35 years of marriage and they made me look so good that my yougest son was astounded. He just kept staring at me and said that I never looked so beautiful. We had such fun during our hair and make-up due to their great personalities and professionalism. They made us feel so relaxed. It was a fantastic experience. They made this 60 year old bride look and feel beautiful.

I recommend them to everyone.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1292007737080-fbavatar100000596460167
Laurie
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
I used Misty Rockwell for my makeup . She is amazing !!!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1277498161731-potentialsavethedate
Kelli
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
The girls did a wonderful job on my makeup and were a lot of fun to talk to while getting ready. i LOVED my wedding day makeup. great job!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mykalfaith
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
I really enjoyed working with The Perfect Face for my bridal portraits and wedding day makeup. The technician was prompt, prepared and very friendly. She did my makeup exactly like I wanted and was open to my suggestions and preferences. The airbrushed makeup held up well the entire wedding day and was beautiful in my pictures. I would definitely use them again and refer them to anyone needing a beautiful face for a special occasion.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ChrissyS
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
When first seeing the rates for The Perfect Face I felt that they were overpriced but had heard wonderful things and decided to give them a try. Danielle came over, beautiful, glowing and pregnant and to do my hair and makeup. It was fantastic. She personally called me a fewweeks prior to my wedding and gave me a heads up that she may not be able to do the day of but ensured there would be a backup if she were unable to make it. I was a little concerned then on my wedding day I met Sandra. She took the time to get to know me and went to work. She also did my son's hair, making him feel like a rockstar. I was complimented a million times at the wedding but more than that I felt gorgeous too. I highly recommend The Perfect Face, they are clearly on point with their hair/makeup/administrative/personal and professional skills.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
B2
Christina
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Sandra did my hair and makeup - It was GORGEOUS. I've never felt more beautiful and confident (and the envy of my bridesmaids). She was sweet, fun and put me at east. I will find a reason to use the Perfect Face again.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Montes 2010
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
I was very happy with her work!!! I would so recommend The Pretty Face to anyone that i know of...I felt beautiful all day long!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
What an amazing day! The Perfect Face helped me enjoy the little moments that matter. All I had to do is and sit back, relax and enjoy being pampered! Misty was so sweet and really did her best to make sure I looked and felt absolutely perfect!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paula Nguyen
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Nicky was my makeup artist. She was very fun to work with. She would listen to what I want and try to match exactly the look that I have vision. My wedding makeup was amazing. Everyone was complimenting on it left and right. She had made me look so beautiful on my wedding pictures. She was very professional in her work. She show up on time and finish on time. All of the girls hair stay in place all night long. My mother and matron of honor make up made them so beautiful. The makeup was just done perfect. Not too much where you feel like it was cake on, but not too little where it does not show up on pictures. Everyone makeups last all night. I never had to retouch my lip or my makeup and the restaurant we were at the A/C was broken and I thought my makeup was going to melt. But it did not. Overall I think it was worth the money. Like they said, "You get what you paid for."
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sydney
Wedding:
7/30/2010
5.0/5.0
The airbrushing to cover my tattoos didn't last long. It started to chip after an hour of it being put on and continued to chip throughout the wedding. However, it atleast covered it somewhat and better than anything else would have done. It just looked like I had bruises in my pictures. I do recomend it being done but for future brides to understand that it will chip and not be perfect.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ic4me1
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
I love The Perfect Face! I will definetely contact them again if I need to have my make up and hair done.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
The perfect face was definitely worth the money, because i had a flawless face for my wedding & it lasted hours in the hot texas heat!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicola
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
I had Nikki as my makeup artist and she made me look beautiful! My makeup was done in the morning and it didnt budge all day and night. She even glues my false lashes on with a glue that kept them on during half of the honeymoon. Brilliant! I loved how I looked!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
5/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Sandra did a wonderful job! My daughter and I felt like princesses. They were very flexible about the change of address even though it made Sandra have to drive longer. She is very kind and made sure we were comfortable with the amount of makeup we wanted to wear. She even covered up the bad sunburn I got the day before the wedding!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
4/9/2010
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of working with 2 lovely ladies from The Perfect Face. Christen did my trial run and the makeup for my bridal portraits. Unfortunately for me, she went on maternity leave right before my wedding and I got Nikki. Nikki was AMAZING! I actually decided to change up my look for my wedding day and Nikki nailed it! They gave me complimentary false lashes and a touch-up kit that I only needed once. I love how they go to where ever you're going to be. It makes things super convenient. I will definitely be using them again for other formal affairs in my future.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marion
Wedding:
3/28/2010
5.0/5.0
It was fabulous. After my make up and hair was done I looked in the mirror and did not recognize myself. Everyone complemented me on how great I looked. Also my hair is very thin and I was afraid that I would loose my veil since it was very windy on my wedding day. It not only held my veil it survived the whole day as did my make up. It was rather costly but I am truly satisfied and don't regret it for one second. I would advise every Bride to choose the Perfect Face. Don't get married without it. My pictures are truly awesome. I still look at my pictures saying to myself " Is that really me?"
My make up artist was really great and made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Thank you again for making my day perfect.
Marion
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bakerhaleye
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Nikki was a pleasure to work with and certainly made me feel like a princess on my big day. The airbrush makeup was flawless and I got SO many compliments that night!

The Perfect Face was wonderful to work with and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Nikki!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
3/21/2010
5.0/5.0
The Perfect Face was amazing! At first, I was a little bit skeptical because of the pricing, but every penny was well worth it. Sandra is such a sweetheart and she is extremely patient. She is a great listener, which is important when it comes to makeup and hair on your wedding day. She did my makeup and hair for my bridal portraits and for my wedding day and both days I looked identical.. she remembered every little detail of exactly how I wanted to look and even took before and after photos so I could decide if I wanted any changes. I would highly reccommend this company to anyone who is wanting to look and feel their best on their wedding day! All of my bridesmaids couldn't stop telling me how beautiful my makeup looked and guests at the wedding did the same.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Veva
Wedding:
2/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Danielle, Thank you so much for making my wedding day such a wonderful experience. Everything was perfect and amazing, i loved how you would explain what you were doing. Also how you were so relaxed and down to earth. Everyone was asking me who did my makeup. They were say how perfect i looked. Again thank you so much.

-Veva
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cortbee
Wedding:
1/16/2010
5.0/5.0
The Danielle & the Perfect face saved my wedding! I'd originally contracted with another company but after a complete fiasco on the day of my bridal session I had to go the mall counter and have my make up redone! With only 3 weeks until my wedding I had find someone to come to our hotel and not only do my make up but the hair and make up of my 8 bridesmaids!

The Perfect Face stepped in and sent two stylists to us and everything went off without a hitch. They were fast and everyone looked amazing in record time! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sireesha Nandagiri
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
I loved these girls! They were so incredibly sweet, and were really excited about helping me. My stylist was just incredible and she made me feel so calm while I was getting ready. Thank you for helping me look as great as I felt!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
atmfish03
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Worth every penny!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Supriya
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
The Perfect Face was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding. My hair/makeup artist came exactly on time and did such a wonderful job. My hair and makeup held up beautifully all day from 7 am til after midnight. I just needed to touch up my lipstick once in the evening. I got so many compliments on my hair and makeup. I don't think any bride would regret going with The Perfect Face!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennise
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
This airbrush make-up looks phenomenal! It stays on all day...Christine is awesome...she is very sweet and does her job well. I really recommend them for make-up! They are a little pricey but hopefully you only get married once!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kim
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Love Danielle! She was sweet, prompt, professional, and does a fantastic job!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nooshin
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
Love them... Sandra is very nice and professional. She did my make up and hair on my wedding day and I loved it. My mom and sisters loved Christine's work as well. They made me feel good and relaxed on my wedding day and did a great job with my hair and makeup.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1250104921527-0250galindowedding
Lorena
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
I loved my face the day of my wedding and bridals! Christine did a great job, my make-up stayed in place and I received compliments all night. I can't wait to work with her again.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
veronabrit
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Danielle. What can I say? She is absolutely amazing. I can't even put it into words. Her talent, skill, beauty inside and out- she is just phenomenal. She made me look and feel more beautiful than I ever thought I could. She has this amazing eye where she just knows how to bring out the beauty in everyone. Danielle was definitely one of my favorite vendors, and I plan to use her again and again (b-pics, and other special photo shoots). Danielle does completely flawless, completely gorgeous airbrush makeup and perfectly coiffed hair.

Not only is she amazing at hair and makeup, she is also really easygoing and fun to be around. I found our conversation just flowed and she was so easy to get along with. I LOVE makeup and all of the girly girl stuff, and Danielle knows so much about all of that, I felt like I was learning all kinds of new tips and tricks.

She also never rushes anything- she is quick and efficient, but never rushes. I think Danielle sees makeup like an art, that is how she works.

Everyone that saw me on my wedding day told me how amazing and radiant I looked...my secret is that Danielle used highlighter airbrush as well, and it looks glow-y and flawless.

Overall, I would recommend Danielle to anyone that wants to look flawless and beautiful on their wedding day, and have all of the extra special touches like faux lashes, highlighter etc. I showed Danielle a picture of a makeup look I loved on a celebrity, and I must say, she got it down perfectly, and make it work for me, and my features.

I cannot say enough amazing things about Danielle, but this review is getting a little long. In a last few words- amazing, professional, perfect makeup and hair.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lluviavv
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Sandra was my artist. She is very sweet and did an amazing job. She made mr beautiful!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cnicole
Wedding:
3/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Thanks to Sandra I looked like a porcelain doll on my wedding day! Everything was just perfect! She was so sweet and professional to work with and will highly recommend her in the future!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
j-dubya
Wedding:
11/7/2008
5.0/5.0
Love them, love them, love them!

I wanted this night to be perfect and since I don't normally wear much makeup and am not great at my eyes (I never wear anything more than mascara on them), I thought I would splurge on makeup. I wasn't sure what to do w/ my hair so I got that done as well. It was honestly one of the best decisions I made! I went with a jr. artist to save a little money and she rocked! Not only do they do fantastic work and are super nice, THEY come to YOU! Bottom line, you're spending a lot of money on photos that you'll look at your whole life, so look your best!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leidyta88
Wedding:
4/26/2008
5.0/5.0
great service, loved the make up, she comes to your house and does your hair and make up, i looked stunning, hightly recommended
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sissy4no1
Wedding:
8/4/2006
5.0/5.0
Danielle was my makeup artist and hair stylist. She did a fabulous job! She did a "trial run" first where she met me at my house. Then she did hair and makeup at my hosue for my bridal portraits, and then brought her crew to Butler's Courtyard to do hair and makeup for myself, my bridesmaids, and 3 moms. I was very pleased! She came in with her own ideas, but also asked me what I wanted in terms of shades and colors and hairstyle.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cassie
Wedding:
12/17/2005
5.0/5.0
The Perfect Face did my make-up for my bridal pictures and the wedding day and they were absolutely amazing. They will travel all over town. The make-up looked so amazing. I am very oiley and acne-prone, but my make-up was absolutely flawless for 12 hours, even after dancing and sweating.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steph544
Wedding:
5/13/2005
5.0/5.0
Loved Danielle from the Perfect Face! She did such a wonderful job with my makeup, it was unbelievable! Everyone commented on how beautiful my makeup looked in person and in my photos. I felt like a princess on my wedding and she was so professional and did my makeup flawlessly. It also helped that it was airbrush makeup because my skin is very sensitive. My friend also used someone from the Perfect Face for her wedding and had the same experience. They are more expensive but worth it!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pcdudley
Wedding:
3/16/1981
5.0/5.0
I was BEYOND impressed with The Perfect Face! From Dee in the office all the way to Danielle being so personable and sweet,my experience was unforgettable!!!! My family and friends but most of all my Husband was blown away at how NATURALLY beautiful I looked on our wedding day.I basically told Danielle what I wanted and she went beyond that! She made my wedding complete:) Perfect Face= Overly happy bride on March 13,2010!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1381812872896-ap-8
April & Phil
Wedding:
12/20/2013
4.9/5.0
The Perfect Face did airbrush Make up for me and two of my bridesmaids. My makeup artist asked the right questions to give me exactly what I wanted. They are a little pricey, but it was so worth it!

I Pinterested a few pictures of makeup tones I liked, and from that, my make-up artist was able to recreate the tones I was going for. My artist also let me try different styles of lashes (which I wasn't going to use at first) until I found something I liked. My Artist was right, the lashes really brought out my eyes for the pictures, but didn't look fake in person. She was great! I was so pleased with the final product! It looked like me, but not the everyday me, if that makes since.

I felt like such a star for my big day! I highly recommend The Perfect Face!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1266259870179-engagementnightpics75
Sarah
Wedding:
6/1/2011
4.9/5.0
I am very glad that I chose the Perfect Face for my bridal hair and make up. I worked with Nikki, and she was very nice, very professional, and she showed up on time and worked quickly (even with my crazy bridesmaids bouncing around the room) and she did a great job! I recommend her for sure.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Misty S
Wedding:
5/21/2011
4.9/5.0
Misty did an absolutely wonderful job on my hair and makeup. The Perfect Face staff is very professional and I was pleased with the service I received.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Baharaj
Wedding:
7/16/2010
4.9/5.0
Misty Rockwell did my hair and make-up and I was very, VERY, happy with the overall look. She listened to what I wanted and she was very sweet and easy to work with.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Blissful
Wedding:
3/28/2010
4.9/5.0
They provide great service for the bride. :D make sure you have pictures of what you have in mind for hair and makeup.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Athena
Wedding:
1/2/2010
4.9/5.0
I had both mine and my mother's makeup and hair done by Nikki from the Perfect Face for my wedding back in January. I can honestly say I have never felt more beautiful than I did that day. I had compliment after compliment and not just because it was my wedding, because I really did look amazing! The next time I am a bridesmaid in a wedding or have a really important event to go to, I will definitely have the Perfect Face do my makeup. Also, I was glad that I paid extra for the hair consultation, it helped me to play with my "do" a little more after she left to see what I would change since I am not the type to have complained, even if I wasn't happy. But when my big day came, I explained to Nikki how I wanted to change the updo and she did her magic and it was absolutely perfect. I even had a friend copy my hairdo for her wedding in Jamaica ; ) The makeup used was awesome....even after dancing the night away, I went to the bathroom to make sure I wasn't a complete sweaty mess and my face looked the same as it had 10 hours earlier when I had it done. I would recommend the Perfect Face for any bride-to-be. Nikki is just as sweet as she could be and will make you look and feel just BEAUTIFUL!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1370240138205-943069101528260316603311371448008n
Anitha
Wedding:
9/7/2013
4.8/5.0
Nikki was my beautician and I loved how my make up and hair came out. She is so talented and great at what she does. They are able to work with all different features, hair, and imperfections. My hair and make up stayed for 12 hours with a few touch ups on my lip make up that they even provide for you. Excellent vendor!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Libby
Wedding:
11/19/2011
4.8/5.0
Nikki did my bridal portrait make up and wedding day as well, she was wonderful. Very friendly and super professional-- I'd love to have her be there for all my special events!! She really listened to what I wanted and she wanted me to love it. I adore her! Perfect face had a great reputation and they did not disappoint-- their office director Dee was very responsive and thorough. The price for the Perfect Face did seem high but I am absolutely thrilled with their work and cant wait to feel as pretty, amazing, beautiful as Nikki made me feel on my wedding day! Be sure to talk to your location before you book anyone, TPF clearly states that you will pay a fee for any mods to your contract.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
7/16/2011
4.8/5.0
The perfect face did a wonderful job on my makeup and it lasted me the WHOLE time. The "touch up" kit was just a few small dabs in a small plastic box. Over all, my artist worked with me and was really great. I especially liked their technique of putting on mascara with a spoon! also, if you want the individual lashes, you'll need to request it.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nolabride
Wedding:
5/28/2011
4.8/5.0
If you are an out of town bride, you can still have Danielle come to you. THE PERFECT FACE IS WORTH EVERY PENNY. It is an expense, but you will be so pleased you chose them. The only thing I found a little frustrating is that you could never talk to your make-up artist directly. I did hire the owner, so I am sure that was why. However, it would have made a lot of things easier to have the chance to speak to her directly. Either way... it was a small issue considering what Danielle is capable of!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Moe
Wedding:
5/15/2011
4.8/5.0
My Make-up artist Danielle was fantastic she was attentive and made em feel like a princess, my makeup was done beautifully she even airbrushed the groom. I would recommend the service to anyone. It was a little expensive, but well worth it.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
5/14/2011
4.8/5.0
I loved the airbrush makeup that the Perfect Face provided! It looks absolutely awesome in pictures. They also do false eyelashes for no extra charge. I used Brittany twice: once for my bridal portraits and again on my wedding day. She was sweet, professional and did a really great job. I looked like myself, just much better. I would use her again any time I need professional makeup. If you're debating between using The Perfect Face or somone similar vs getting your makeup done at MAC or a department store, definitely spend the extra money to go with the Perfect Face. A couple of my bridesmaids had their makeup done at MAC, and the difference in quality was astounding.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Currie
Wedding:
4/9/2011
4.8/5.0
Misty was great! She was friendly and fun but very professional at all times. She really helped make the days fun! She listened to what I was wanting and gave me advise on how it would work. I was PERFECT!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Juliebean
Wedding:
3/13/2011
4.8/5.0
Misty from the perfect face was absolutely amazing. I was a little nervous about letting someone else do my make-up because I have had a bad experience in the past. It's a little pricey but if you can afford it, it's well worth it! Everyone i spoke with was very nice and professional. Misty made the make-up session fun as well.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julia
Wedding:
3/12/2011
4.8/5.0
The Perfect face does an exceptional job!! They take pride in their work and it shows!! The cost can seem high, but for the value of the work , it is priceless!! They book quickly so be sure to put in your date as soon as you know. Have a few dates in mind!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg21
Melissa
Wedding:
11/20/2010
4.8/5.0
Nikki was my make-up artist and hair stylist and did an AWESOME job! She was on time and prepared. The only downfall is their services are very expensive! But worth it for your big day. My only advice would be to book early - they get booked up quickly!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kellie
Wedding:
8/20/2010
4.8/5.0
Nikki was wonderful!! I would recommend her to any bride!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.Rincon-Guilbeau
Wedding:
1/16/2010
4.8/5.0
My makeup consultant, Nikki, was very nice, professional and amazing at what she did for me the day of my bridal portraits and wedding. I would recommend The Perfect Face to anyone needing to have their makeup done for a special event!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rae88
Wedding:
2/26/2011
4.7/5.0
I LOVED Danielle. She was amazing and fun to work with. I was a bit nervous since I was doing a Houston wedding, but living out of state I just could not do any kind of dry run. As my photos come out I am still getting compliments on my hair and make-up. And she talked me into fake eyelashes which made a WORLD of difference. Thank you all so much! You came highly recommended from another bride I know, and I'm definitely going to pay that tip forward. Ashley Anthony
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
10/2/2010
4.7/5.0
The girls with the perfect face were so great! They were on time, efficient, and so nice to work with. We were a large group with big personalities and expectations, and they did such a great job with everyone. Not one of my bridesmaids or family members was disappointed. Everyone absolutely loved their hair and makeup! Having them come to us was also the best idea ever. It alleviated the stress of having to travel on my wedding day. I would definitely utilize their services again if I need to.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JessicaWheeler
Wedding:
3/13/2009
4.7/5.0
The perfect Face was recommended to me by a friend and I'm so glad! Sandra did my make up for my bridals and my wedding day. She also did my mom and the maid of honor. I wish I could have scheduled the rehearsal dinner in time because she was amazing. I showed her a picture of what I wanted and despite the fact that she did not turn me into the supermodel in the photo my make up was EXACTLY right and it made me SO happy! The earrings I bought just weren't perfect so she let me borrow her earrings. THAT is customer service! Hands down I would recommend the Perfect Face and Sandra to anyone and everyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
I loved their quality of service.... I would recommend them for the bride only as they're a little expensive.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/29/2012
4.6/5.0
I am very please with going with the Perfect Face for my wedding. Nikki and Sandra was great! I would definetly use them again. Nikki listen to my ideas and made my hair and make up look perfect. The airbrushed make up lasted for 2 days. I did not want to wash my face the next day, because everything still looked perfect. They listen to all your ideas and are great and working with what you want. They are pricy, but worth it to me!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Although this is a pricier service provider-sometimes you get what you pay for.

I was 100% pleased with my make-up for my wedding. Nikki is very talented and was a pleasure to get to know. I would reccomend her to anyone. She does immaculate hair and flawless airbrush make-up.

I am so glad I chose them for my wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kherzing1
Wedding:
2/12/2011
4.6/5.0
I would recommend Danielle every time for hair and makeup! she did mine for my senior prom and just recently for my wedding! she is the VERY BEST!!!!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kk2212
Wedding:
1/29/2011
4.6/5.0
The Perfect Face did my make up for my bridal portraits and wedding and I loved my make up both times. She did a wonderful job and was so sweet and calm which was very nice on such a hectic day! The makeup lasted all day with no problems. I would definitely use them again!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
karintxstate6
Wedding:
9/26/2010
4.6/5.0
The Perfect Face was amazing. I used thier services for my hair and make up and I was very pleased ! I would recommend The Perfect Face to future brides !
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
abroschswope
Wedding:
9/18/2010
4.6/5.0
The Perfect Face did my makeup amazing for my wedding! I had soo many complements. I have a tattoo on my back that they covered up for my wedding as well. No one at my wedding had a clue I had a tattoo! It was amazing work. They were so helpful and kept me calm on my wedding day.
I had a trial run with the owner and she is pregnant, so she had to send someone else on my wedding day. I was nervous about the change in the makeup artist. But, I really think the girls that came to do my wedding makeup did better than the owner! I looked amazing!!! I would suggest them to anyone. They are costly but worth it. Also, they're a little hard to reach by phone and email I played phone tag with them a lot; but they were on time on my wedding day so it worked out! I suggest them to any bride that can afford it!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
baharaj
Wedding:
7/16/2010
4.6/5.0
Misty did my hair and makeup and she was fabulous!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal Kuo
Wedding:
3/27/2010
4.6/5.0
They are very sweet ladies that work for Perfect face, very helpful and they make up looks awsome! I was very happy with their work and had a very sweet artist! Thanks Perfect face :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
3/13/2010
4.6/5.0
The Perfect Face did my makeup as well as my mothers for my wedding day. It turned out absolutely perfect and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The artist listened to what I wanted and did exactly that.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg19
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
The women from The Perfect Face did an excellent job with both hair and makeup for our entire wedding party. They are dependable and very skilled at what they do -- just what you need for your wedding day!! The only problem that we had was knowing months in advance how many hair appointments and makeup appointments we needed and the exact time we needed to begin on the wedding day. The Perfect Face was the first vendor we scheduled as my daughter was worried they would not be available for her day. As we chose the wedding and reception location, our time changed. They charge $100 each time you make the slightest change which was our only complaint.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg8
Princess Bride
Wedding:
12/11/2009
4.6/5.0
I was absolutely pleased with the performance of Kristen! She did a great job on my hair and makeup! The positives is that this company will come to your location. They are a little pricey, but worth it. A negative is that I had to pay for a trial hair and makeup (full price). I just wanted to make sure that I liked their work. I also had to work around their schedule. They would not do my trial on the weekend :( I had to come in from out of town on a week day to get my trial done. Other than that, I was extremely pleased with their work! LOVE LOVE LOVE. I highly recommend them if you have the cash!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kalebs_fiance
Wedding:
8/8/2009
4.6/5.0
A little more work on the brides part, you have to fax instead of email, some of the info doesnt come through on the contract, so you have to call to find out whats missing, but that is all just paperwork. When it came to the day, my makeup artist Christen Hobbs made sure I was the happiest bride! she was very accomodating, traveling out to 2 different locations, she was very kind, funny, and professional! The way your face looks is the most important thing because the world will be looking at you. The quality of her work was as good as a celebrity makeup artist! i was very happy with my overall experience!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SKClark
Wedding:
6/2/2007
4.6/5.0
These ladies are amazing! Their work is impecable, they come to you, and they're so much fun! I loved having the three of them over at my parent's working on all the girls in the wedding party, they were so nice and accomodating that it made it tons of fun. I loved my personal artist, she was perfection, and it's sad that she's retired. All in all, expensive, but VERY worth it. I love them!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nan
Wedding:
3/26/2011
4.5/5.0
I thought the price and service were excellent. The company was organized and very professional. My make-up was done just as I wanted and was stunning. The only thing I would say was that I love the airbrush makeup, but it wasn't the best airbrush makeup I've ever had applied. It was good, don't get me wrong, but another local make-up place that I have used several times, I like theirs better. But I would still reccomend the perfect face over any other make up service in Houston.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cadams109
Wedding:
10/9/2010
4.5/5.0
Great! Ladies were great and listened to what everyone wanted! Highly recommend!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
anaortiz222
Wedding:
3/12/2011
4.4/5.0
This was a great experience. She got there right on time (even a little early) and spent the entire 3 hours with me before the wedding making sure everything was perfect.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judy
Wedding:
9/22/2007
4.4/5.0
This was the priciest on-location hair/makeup vendor I found, but they are worth the money. The makeup artist arrived early to every appointment. I had two appointments: trial and wedding. My trial was good, but I felt she used a bit too much makeup. On the wedding day, I told her I wanted to lighten up the makeup, and she did exactly what I wanted. Hairstyle was fantastic.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1279210800646-wedding
Julia
Wedding:
11/19/2011
4.2/5.0
Danielle did a beautiful job on my face and expertly covered a couple of keloid scars that I have on my chest and back. She and her assistant arrived on time and were very friendly with my bridal party and cooperative with my hairstylists. I received many, many compliments on my wedding day.

They are a bit pricey, but for the confidence that I had, especially from the spray on makeup for my arms, chest and back, It was definitely worth it. I knew that they were a vendor that I could trust because I had received services from them when I was a bridesmaid for my sister.

Be careful when you set you date; you will need to pay a $100 fee if you change it. This is not negotiable. Also, their business manager takes a couple days to get back to you, but they warn you on the phone and on the email.

Overall, however, I was extremely happy with their services!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
happybride
Wedding:
6/5/2010
4.2/5.0
Sandra was excellent. The airbrush make up lasted all day. Make your appointment as soon as you know your wedding date, the earlier the better. I called about 3 months in advance to book and they already had the day full, my appointment had to be at 6am for a 7pm wedding. Luckly, the hair and make up held all day and night and I felt beautiful! I highly recommend the Perfect Face.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1235346078037-dsc00778
aggie
Wedding:
11/14/2009
4.0/5.0
My makeup the day of my wedding was flawless!!! I absolutly loved it and received sooo many compliments and my pictures came out great!!! The price is kind of steep but at the end of the day all worth it!!! One tip make sure when you book your date that you know for sure that it will not change, I had to pay $100 because we had to push the wedding date back.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meredith
Wedding:
5/12/2012
2.0/5.0
Let me qualify my review by saying that Misty, my makeup artist, was amazing and a ton of fun. I simply could not say enough good things about her and how beautiful she made me feel on my wedding day (and for my portraits). That being said, working with the Perfect Face was far from easy. First, it takes them several days to call you back, if at all. My wedding planner tried to get ahold of them to confirm dates and times and they NEVER called her back (and she tried several times). Second, when I needed to move up my time by ONE hour on my wedding day (from 11:30 to 10:30am) they charged me $100. You book these appointments 9 months in advance and if you need an incremental change you pay $100. If I had to change my time more than an hour in either direction I would have understood the charge, but things change and the lack of flexibility or understanding is disgusting. Like I said, my makeup and hair was amazing, but it was extremely frustrating dealing with this company. There are enough makeup artists in the city that you find a company who understands how to implement customer service.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rana
Wedding:
5/25/2012
0.6/5.0
My wedding was on may 25 2011. A lady name nadia ame to do my hair and make up. She took her time doing my mom and sister make up and hair and when it was time for her to do mine she finished really fast. My hair got missed up 30 minutes after she left amd it became puffy . She did not put lipsick and did not even fix my eye brows when i told her because she was in hurry to leave. I did my make up and hair for free at my at other places which i loved and i paid the perfect fave $750 for my wedding makeup which was the worst makeup ihad in my life and also it was the worst hair i had as well. I told her my hair will get puffy if i dont use blow drier and she only used straightener . I have my pictures to show you if you want as well . I am surprised by the good comment people have. Nadia was sweet but tThat was the worst makeup / hair i have ever had . i still cry every day when i remember what happened with me with their work.
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Houston, TX 77057 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Perfect Face
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo