130x130 sq 1425667856392 sized for fb

The Perfect Fairytale

Rancho Cucamonga , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

11755 Malaga Dr.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 US (map)

PHONE

949-478-2428

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We officially have 2 offices now and are a bi-coastal wedding planning company - Southern California & Southwest Virginia!

Get to know our wedding planners...

... Read more
We officially have 2 offices now and are a bi-coastal wedding planning company - Southern California & Southwest Virginia!

Get to know our wedding planners...

Michele Robb
Owner & Certified Wedding Planner - both branches
Lives in Southern California and runs the Orange County / Los Angeles / Inland Empire Office

Michele was born and raised in Orange County, California. Her passion and love for wedding planning began when she was a teenager and developed further when she was an assistant to a veteran planner during college in 2007. Earning a wedding planning certification and a Bachelors Degree in Communications Public Relations, Michele officially opened The Perfect Fairytale in March 2010 and couldn’t be more excited to celebrate the company’s five year anniversary this year!

Michele relocated to Roanoke, Virginia in May 2011 and moved the company with her. She welcomed Lexi Andrews to the team in April 2013. Lexi started as a Wedding Intern, Assistant and then quickly became Wedding Planner & Event Manager of the Roanoke office. Michele relocated back home to Southern California in June 2015 and opened a second branch of The Perfect Fairytale serving Orange County, Los Angeles, and the Inland Empire.

When Michele isn’t working, she enjoys spending time with her husband, Paul, and their puppy, Colby. She also loves working out, trying new restaurants, re-watching every episode of Friends, and hanging out with friends and family.

--------

Lexi Andrews
Wedding Planner & Event Manager
Roanoke, Virginia Office

Lexi grew up in Amherst County and fell in love with weddings right away as a child. She remembers starting to plan her own wedding at ten years old. She met the man of her dreams and tied the knot in June of 2012. After planning her wedding, she continued to plan a few friends’ weddings. In April 2013, Lexi started assisting and interning with The Perfect Fairytale and completely loved it. Her organizational skills and enthusiasm for weddings has helped her while servicing and executing all aspects of wedding planning.

As of June 2014, Lexi came on board as an independent contractor for The Perfect Fairytale and has been coordinating weddings from beginning to end, offering full planning services, and “day of” services.

In addition to her love for wedding planning, she has a Bachelor’s Degree in Nursing and works a couple days a week at Carilion Roanoke Memorial Hospital.

When Lexi isn’t working, she enjoys reading, gardening, cooking and working on various household projects with her husband. Lexi and her husband, Steve, welcomed their first baby boy, Lucas James Andrews, into the world on October 30, 2014 – congratulations to the new parents!

--------

We would LOVE to help you with your wedding. Please contact us today at: dreamteam@theperfectfairytale.com Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1425668290528 sized for fb
130x130 sq 1421851151236 michele  lexi
130x130 sq 1428509761292 jessicajeremy weddingday forprint 266
130x130 sq 1428509812421 jessicajeremy weddingday forprint 390
130x130 sq 1428508887142 mcallister 261s
130x130 sq 1428509010571 khd06140966
130x130 sq 1373518782411 10170935543747579378401763286531n
130x130 sq 1373518776846 9992655543742212712274403913n
130x130 sq 1373518132685 marybethkevinblog122
130x130 sq 1373518120478 marybethkevinblog114
130x130 sq 1373518622640 3084825927515407431941980768952n
130x130 sq 1373518113850 wu9a3289 copy
130x130 sq 1373518144366 marybethkevinblog152
130x130 sq 1373518287679 13
130x130 sq 1373518076183 532818101509042500980411521577971n
130x130 sq 1373518082778 wu9a2438 copy
130x130 sq 1373518097574 wu9a2991 copy
130x130 sq 1373518105051 wu9a3030 copy
130x130 sq 1373518123731 marybethkevinblog116
130x130 sq 1373518129186 marybethkevinblog121
130x130 sq 1373518141390 marybethkevinblog138
130x130 sq 1373518209042 070612artistfavorites106
130x130 sq 1373518237958 558242348683118544677500694602n
130x130 sq 1373518274111 2
130x130 sq 1373518276253 3
130x130 sq 1373518277957 4.5
130x130 sq 1373518284291 11
130x130 sq 1373518286135 12
130x130 sq 1373518289495 14
130x130 sq 1373518291066 15
130x130 sq 1373518292831 17
130x130 sq 1373518370428 45301409061169147243604074759n
130x130 sq 1373518373127 751494090613758138891323456565n
130x130 sq 1373518435023 553655101515043259197821479845053n
130x130 sq 1373518401524 155498101515043261497821173574199n
130x130 sq 1373518422358 409232101515043266297821892188820n
130x130 sq 1373518416987 311285101515043290097821273079779n
130x130 sq 1373518425095 523523101515043227647821128336128n
130x130 sq 1373518437922 56499410151504323724782474003558n
130x130 sq 1373518440388 58137410151504327329782682101374n
130x130 sq 1373518445202 64394410151504323894782930147172n
130x130 sq 1373518507494 details004
130x130 sq 1373518508663 details095
130x130 sq 1373518510681 details107
130x130 sq 1373518553286 20550510151572554934410356037616n
130x130 sq 1373518554240 283682101515725549494101087390251n
130x130 sq 1373518559260 943163101515725551394101270110195n
130x130 sq 1373518561568 94674510151572555014410681211504n
130x130 sq 1373518564409 97185710151572555004410399071076n
130x130 sq 1373518617995 2532765927519974098151561410388n
130x130 sq 1373518620391 2950525927525307430951187944927n
130x130 sq 1373518627043 942392592752157409799223431178n
130x130 sq 1373518629148 946873592750304076651815394548n
130x130 sq 1373518631554 96999659275039407664236444379n
130x130 sq 1373518768567 8691554375111271138196682986n
130x130 sq 1373518770951 9471765395195727566921832804072n
130x130 sq 1373518772586 9548405543744112712081348258898n
130x130 sq 1373518774643 9711015543742279378931912314105n
130x130 sq 1373518778400 10105905543743912712101433008372n
130x130 sq 1373518780211 1013768554374547937861589786558n
130x130 sq 1373518784404 roanokeweddingphotography3
130x130 sq 1373518786969 roanokeweddingphotography4
130x130 sq 1373517537844 58042810100544050530424556188469n
130x130 sq 1373517540308 94411610100543978864044525138364n
130x130 sq 1373517543042 994295101005440465683641394141336n
130x130 sq 1373517545312 1010242101005440466082841728569807n
130x130 sq 1373517547521 michele m. robb
130x130 sq 1342059889830 337144398738811036096511035706063914551n
130x130 sq 1342059890706 4075543987605110360965110357061555095714n
130x130 sq 1342059891270 407554398760561036096511035706156307376n
130x130 sq 1342059892226 4088343987592110360965110357061484374034n
130x130 sq 1342059893050 4088343987592610360965110357061495025136n
130x130 sq 1342059893717 662124398749911036096511035706102722354n
130x130 sq 1342059894700 6621243987500610360965110357061057690020n
130x130 sq 1342059895528 6621243987501110360965110357061063357597n
130x130 sq 1342059896352 6621243987502110360965110357061082763331n
130x130 sq 1342059897103 6655643987541610360965110357061236650218n
130x130 sq 1342059897681 665564398754261036096511035706125433353n
130x130 sq 1342059898536 6699443987457610360965110357060881384771n
130x130 sq 1342059899319 6699443987459110360965110357060914033938n
130x130 sq 1342059900061 6699443987460610360965110357060931221806n
130x130 sq 1342059902960 janettravisfavorite3
130x130 sq 1342060225028 brittdressweddingdress
130x130 sq 1342060225751 brittdrewbackview
130x130 sq 1342060226909 brittdrewbouquet
130x130 sq 1342060227694 brittdrewcakecutting
130x130 sq 1342060228509 brittdrewceremony
130x130 sq 1342060229214 brittdrewcookiecake
130x130 sq 1342060230017 brittdrewleavingwithbubbles
130x130 sq 1342060231375 brittdrewmrmrssign
130x130 sq 1342060232541 brittdrewnofaces
130x130 sq 1342060233338 brittdrewrings
130x130 sq 1342060233993 brittdrewshoes
130x130 sq 1342060234848 brittdrewstairway
130x130 sq 1342060236025 brittdrewsunglaring
130x130 sq 1342060237116 brittdrewtablesettings
130x130 sq 1342060238409 brittdrewthekiss
130x130 sq 1342060403232 img4092
130x130 sq 1342060425456 img4119
130x130 sq 1342060444478 img4125
130x130 sq 1342060463166 img4130
130x130 sq 1342060485421 img4131
130x130 sq 1342060504463 img4137
130x130 sq 1342060524614 img4139
130x130 sq 1342060545741 img4140
130x130 sq 1342060563424 img4148
130x130 sq 1342060581895 img4156
130x130 sq 1342060602345 img4159
130x130 sq 1342060620668 img4164
130x130 sq 1342060773853 wilmarblog01
130x130 sq 1342060774542 wilmarblog02
130x130 sq 1342060775185 wilmarblog03
130x130 sq 1342060776157 wilmarblog04
130x130 sq 1342060776782 wilmarblog05
130x130 sq 1342060777983 wilmarblog06
130x130 sq 1342060778865 wilmarblog07
130x130 sq 1342060780079 wilmarblog08
130x130 sq 1342060781028 wilmarblog09
130x130 sq 1342060782197 wilmarblog10
130x130 sq 1342060783377 wilmarblog11
130x130 sq 1342060784257 wilmarblog12
130x130 sq 1342060785120 wilmarblog13
130x130 sq 1342060785775 wilmarblog14
130x130 sq 1342060786982 wilmarblog15
130x130 sq 1342060788114 wilmarblog16
130x130 sq 1342060788954 wilmarblog17
130x130 sq 1342060789573 wilmarblog18
130x130 sq 1342060790238 wilmarblog19
130x130 sq 1342060790951 wilmarblog20
130x130 sq 1342060791884 wilmarblog21
130x130 sq 1342060792662 wilmarblog22
130x130 sq 1342060793456 wilmarblog23
130x130 sq 1342060794420 wilmarblog24
130x130 sq 1342060795202 wilmarblog25
130x130 sq 1342060795902 wilmarblog26
130x130 sq 1342060796588 wilmarblog27
130x130 sq 1342060797291 wilmarblog28
130x130 sq 1342060797937 wilmarblog29
130x130 sq 1342060798952 wilmarblog30
130x130 sq 1342060799846 wilmarblog31
130x130 sq 1342060800687 wilmarblog32

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
2

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Leah
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
Michele is the most amazing wedding planner ever! We spent 14 months with her planning our wedding and we had a blast! Michele is so knowledgeable and all of the vendors she recommended were wonderful. She kept us on track and made sure everything was done on time. We were so sad when our planning sessions came to end because Michele was not just our wedding planner, she had become a friend. I would recommend The Perfect Fairytale to anyone who is getting married. Having a planner will save you so much time and stress!
Michele is the most amazing wedding planner ever! We spent 14 months with her planning our wedding and we had a blast! Read more...
Michele is the most amazing wedding planner ever! We spent 14 months with her planning our wedding and we had a blast! Michele is so knowledgeable and all of the vendors she recommended were wonderful. She kept us on track and made sure everything was done on time. We were so sad when our planning sessions came to end because Michele was not just our wedding planner, she had become a friend. I would recommend The Perfect Fairytale to anyone who is getting married. Having a planner will save you so much time and stress! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Olivia
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
We worked with Michele as our Day of Planner and she did a phenomenal job. Our only regret is that were didn't book her as a Wedding Planner to organize the whole event from start to finish! With all the weddings they are part of, The Perfect Fairytale has worked with or has knowledge of any vendor you might be considering. I would easily say, for all the work they do, The Perfect Fairytale is a must.

Michele is professional, responsive, and organized - all the qualities you should be looking for in a wedding planner. She is also a great resource for learning about vendors you are considering booking. Michele was very proactive and kept me up to date on the current status of vendors, offered honest and thoughtful opinions on anything I asked, and kept everything running smoothly day of. I was very appreciative of her experience and decisiveness on our wedding day - if there were any issues I was totally unaware of them and I was able to get ready, pose for photos and enjoy our reception without having to scramble to resolve any "crisis".
We worked with Michele as our Day of Planner and she did a phenomenal job. Our only regret is that were didn't book her as Read more...
We worked with Michele as our Day of Planner and she did a phenomenal job. Our only regret is that were didn't book her as a Wedding Planner to organize the whole event from start to finish! With all the weddings they are part of, The Perfect Fairytale has worked with or has knowledge of any vendor you might be considering. I would easily say, for all the work they do, The Perfect Fairytale is a must.

Michele is professional, responsive, and organized - all the qualities you should be looking for in a wedding planner. She is also a great resource for learning about vendors you are considering booking. Michele was very proactive and kept me up to date on the current status of vendors, offered honest and thoughtful opinions on anything I asked, and kept everything running smoothly day of. I was very appreciative of her experience and decisiveness on our wedding day - if there were any issues I was totally unaware of them and I was able to get ready, pose for photos and enjoy our reception without having to scramble to resolve any "crisis". Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of working with Michele from The Perfect Fairytale for a wedding that my company was catering. Michele and her staff were incredibly attentive and so in-tune with every tiny detail. Her eye for design coupled with a calm approach to the evening made everything sing together in chorus for the duration of the event.
I had a fabulous experience with Michele, but the most telling part of story was the bride and groom - as well as their families - who were over the moon with Michele during and after the event.
I would recommend Michele and The Perfect Fairytale to any couple as they begin to plan for a wedding celebration.
Rachel Doyle
Chef & Owner
HazelBea Catering
hazelbeacatering.com
I had the pleasure of working with Michele from The Perfect Fairytale for a wedding that my company was catering. Michele Read more...
I had the pleasure of working with Michele from The Perfect Fairytale for a wedding that my company was catering. Michele and her staff were incredibly attentive and so in-tune with every tiny detail. Her eye for design coupled with a calm approach to the evening made everything sing together in chorus for the duration of the event.
I had a fabulous experience with Michele, but the most telling part of story was the bride and groom - as well as their families - who were over the moon with Michele during and after the event.
I would recommend Michele and The Perfect Fairytale to any couple as they begin to plan for a wedding celebration.
Rachel Doyle
Chef & Owner
HazelBea Catering
hazelbeacatering.com Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I'm not sure that words can express just how fantastic Michele is at wedding planning. I was recently engaged, completely overwhelmed, and living in NY but planning a VA wedding. I knew I needed a wedding planner but was not familiar with the region so I started doing my research. The first time I met Michele we just clicked. She is super easy to get along with, extremely sweet, and truly has your best interest at heart. Most important, she is completely invested in making your wedding day exactly what you envisioned.

Michele immediately took control of all wedding details and things seemed to just fall into place. My husband and I decided to go with the full planning package and it was the best money we spent! She helped me every step of the way, sent countless e-mails, met every time I was in VA and even helped me figure out how to deal with bridesmaid and mother-of-the bride issues. Our venue was a very raw space and Michele was able to coordinate all the different vendors and stay within our budget. It was the wedding of our dreams and without Michele it would not have become a reality.

On their wedding day, most brides are running around and stressed to the max. I was neither due to Michele and can honestly say that I actually remember of my wedding day and got to enjoy every moment of it! She took care of every last detail, made sure that my husband and I ate and made sure clean-up happened as planned.

I highly recommend Michele and The Perfect Fairytale. Trust me, you need her!
I'm not sure that words can express just how fantastic Michele is at wedding planning. I was recently engaged, completely Read more...
I'm not sure that words can express just how fantastic Michele is at wedding planning. I was recently engaged, completely overwhelmed, and living in NY but planning a VA wedding. I knew I needed a wedding planner but was not familiar with the region so I started doing my research. The first time I met Michele we just clicked. She is super easy to get along with, extremely sweet, and truly has your best interest at heart. Most important, she is completely invested in making your wedding day exactly what you envisioned.

Michele immediately took control of all wedding details and things seemed to just fall into place. My husband and I decided to go with the full planning package and it was the best money we spent! She helped me every step of the way, sent countless e-mails, met every time I was in VA and even helped me figure out how to deal with bridesmaid and mother-of-the bride issues. Our venue was a very raw space and Michele was able to coordinate all the different vendors and stay within our budget. It was the wedding of our dreams and without Michele it would not have become a reality.

On their wedding day, most brides are running around and stressed to the max. I was neither due to Michele and can honestly say that I actually remember of my wedding day and got to enjoy every moment of it! She took care of every last detail, made sure that my husband and I ate and made sure clean-up happened as planned.

I highly recommend Michele and The Perfect Fairytale. Trust me, you need her! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
ROSE
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
The Perfect Fairytale is amazing to work with and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Michele was a lifesaver and an amazing person to work with! I had so many problems with my wedding and she solved all of them and took a lot of the worry off of me! I knew how everything was going to flow that day and nothing went wrong! She was willing to meet anytime and with anyone of my vendors to make sure everything was perfect and there would be no problems! I can not say enough great things about her and everyone else she works with! There was even a point during the night where my dress got stepped on and ripped and Michele was right there to help me fix it! She truly cares about each and everyone of her clients and will do anything it takes to maker their wedding day perfect!!
The Perfect Fairytale is amazing to work with and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Michele was a lifesaver Read more...
The Perfect Fairytale is amazing to work with and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Michele was a lifesaver and an amazing person to work with! I had so many problems with my wedding and she solved all of them and took a lot of the worry off of me! I knew how everything was going to flow that day and nothing went wrong! She was willing to meet anytime and with anyone of my vendors to make sure everything was perfect and there would be no problems! I can not say enough great things about her and everyone else she works with! There was even a point during the night where my dress got stepped on and ripped and Michele was right there to help me fix it! She truly cares about each and everyone of her clients and will do anything it takes to maker their wedding day perfect!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Michele was amazing and made our wedding day absolutely perfect! She met with us several times and communicated constantly through emails and texts to make sure everything was planned thoroughly and that we didn't leave any last minute details out. She made us a schedule, decoration list, and even a floor plan which all helped to make sure everything was exactly how we wanted it! Michele came to help set up at the rehearsal and made sure everything was running smoothly before she left. She was the first one there on the day of the wedding. It was a completely outdoor wedding and it was very windy that day but Michele made sure everything stayed set and perfect! I am very glad we decided to use Michele to plan our wedding! She was definitely worth it and made our day perfect in every way!!
Michele was amazing and made our wedding day absolutely perfect! She met with us several times and communicated constantly Read more...
Michele was amazing and made our wedding day absolutely perfect! She met with us several times and communicated constantly through emails and texts to make sure everything was planned thoroughly and that we didn't leave any last minute details out. She made us a schedule, decoration list, and even a floor plan which all helped to make sure everything was exactly how we wanted it! Michele came to help set up at the rehearsal and made sure everything was running smoothly before she left. She was the first one there on the day of the wedding. It was a completely outdoor wedding and it was very windy that day but Michele made sure everything stayed set and perfect! I am very glad we decided to use Michele to plan our wedding! She was definitely worth it and made our day perfect in every way!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Summer
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Michele was a lifesaver for my wedding day! She was very responsive throughout the process and helpful for last minute details. I highly recommend her!!
Michele was a lifesaver for my wedding day! She was very responsive throughout the process and helpful for last minute Read more...
Michele was a lifesaver for my wedding day! She was very responsive throughout the process and helpful for last minute details. I highly recommend her!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Michele Robb was the planner for my wedding, with the help of Lexi Andrews for day-of coordination. I called Michele when I was feeling overwhelmed by my guest count (all third cousins of the family included). We met for a glass of wine, she pitched her services, and we talked like old friends even though it was our first time meeting. I was back and forth about using a planner in general, somehow thinking that it was all totally doable and I didn't need any help - after all, there are so many brides that seem to handle the weekend without issue. I moved to Columbus, OH shortly after our first meeting and decided there was no way I could do this alone!

Michele and Lexi made the entire weekend, and process in general, so much easier and stress-free than it would have been otherwise (even if I had stayed in-state). Michele knows the business, and was truly able to guide someone who only knows what Pinterest tells her to making money-saving decisions and stay in budget. I could have never imagined a better or more well-run wedding weekend. Everything was perfect, and I actually got to enjoy myself! No setting up, barely any clean up, and no running around during the festivities trying to make sure things are in order. She handles everything to make sure the bride is as stress-free as possible (even if something goes terribly wrong!)

I've been to many a wedding where the day-of coordinators were basically non-existent, and the set-up and clean up fell on the wedding party and friends of the happy couple. As more and more weddings pass, I appreciate Michele's help exponentially! Her services are worth every penny and then some. It's the best wedding planning decisions you'll ever make!
Michele Robb was the planner for my wedding, with the help of Lexi Andrews for day-of coordination. I called Michele when Read more...
Michele Robb was the planner for my wedding, with the help of Lexi Andrews for day-of coordination. I called Michele when I was feeling overwhelmed by my guest count (all third cousins of the family included). We met for a glass of wine, she pitched her services, and we talked like old friends even though it was our first time meeting. I was back and forth about using a planner in general, somehow thinking that it was all totally doable and I didn't need any help - after all, there are so many brides that seem to handle the weekend without issue. I moved to Columbus, OH shortly after our first meeting and decided there was no way I could do this alone!

Michele and Lexi made the entire weekend, and process in general, so much easier and stress-free than it would have been otherwise (even if I had stayed in-state). Michele knows the business, and was truly able to guide someone who only knows what Pinterest tells her to making money-saving decisions and stay in budget. I could have never imagined a better or more well-run wedding weekend. Everything was perfect, and I actually got to enjoy myself! No setting up, barely any clean up, and no running around during the festivities trying to make sure things are in order. She handles everything to make sure the bride is as stress-free as possible (even if something goes terribly wrong!)

I've been to many a wedding where the day-of coordinators were basically non-existent, and the set-up and clean up fell on the wedding party and friends of the happy couple. As more and more weddings pass, I appreciate Michele's help exponentially! Her services are worth every penny and then some. It's the best wedding planning decisions you'll ever make! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Amber
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
We chose Michele for our wedding "day of coordinator". I loved every minute of the planning process but wanted to be able to pass the torch the day of so I could sit back, relax, and enjoy the day! Having someone to coordinate with the vendor's arrivals, keep things running smoothly and on schedule, and ensure everything was in place was wonderful. I always thought of myself as strangely organized but she brings organization to a whole new level! We couldn't recommend her more!
We chose Michele for our wedding "day of coordinator". I loved every minute of the planning process but wanted to be able Read more...
We chose Michele for our wedding "day of coordinator". I loved every minute of the planning process but wanted to be able to pass the torch the day of so I could sit back, relax, and enjoy the day! Having someone to coordinate with the vendor's arrivals, keep things running smoothly and on schedule, and ensure everything was in place was wonderful. I always thought of myself as strangely organized but she brings organization to a whole new level! We couldn't recommend her more! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Sally
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Michele was amazing as she helped my daughter and me plan for her wedding! She was definitely worth her very affordable fee! It was the best money we spent for the wedding. She was invaluable in narrowing down vendors so that we could then interview only a few rather than many to find just the right ones. She saved us time and money, which was especially helpful since my daughter lives 3 hrs. away. Michele is very knowledgeable about anything to do with weddings.

All of the wedding party and parents were very impressed and appreciative of her and Lexi on the day of the wedding as they were very patient, calm, polite and, most importantly, professional. Above all, she is very organized, which helped us a great deal as well as all of the vendors.

I would highly recommend The Perfect Fairytale with Michele and Lexi!
Michele was amazing as she helped my daughter and me plan for her wedding! She was definitely worth her very affordable Read more...
Michele was amazing as she helped my daughter and me plan for her wedding! She was definitely worth her very affordable fee! It was the best money we spent for the wedding. She was invaluable in narrowing down vendors so that we could then interview only a few rather than many to find just the right ones. She saved us time and money, which was especially helpful since my daughter lives 3 hrs. away. Michele is very knowledgeable about anything to do with weddings.

All of the wedding party and parents were very impressed and appreciative of her and Lexi on the day of the wedding as they were very patient, calm, polite and, most importantly, professional. Above all, she is very organized, which helped us a great deal as well as all of the vendors.

I would highly recommend The Perfect Fairytale with Michele and Lexi! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
11755 Malaga Dr., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Perfect Fairytale
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1425667856392 sized for fb