130x130_sq_1397707540116-cami-will-s-wedding-b-g-formals-004

The R2 Studio

Serving Arizona, Ca, Vegas & Beyond! , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Serving Arizona, CA, Vegas & beyond!, AZ US

PHONE

602-492-5856

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The R2 Studio-Photographers with Mad Skills!

The R2 Studio is made up of Robin & Renee plus 4 other amazing team members!

.....We thrive on weddings that are urban,... Read more
The R2 Studio-Photographers with Mad Skills!

The R2 Studio is made up of Robin & Renee plus 4 other amazing team members!

.....We thrive on weddings that are urban, unique, conceptual & down right dirty!

Our imagery tends to be concept driven, colorful, multi-dimensional, full of attitude, and editorial. So while Robin is rockin’ you out for a magazine spread, Renee is capturing your emotional and candid side!

We create a VIP experience and strive to be innovative. The relationships that are built with our Clients are the driving force of The R2 Studio. Our couples have now coined the phrase, “The R2 Family” (Kind of like a cool gang.)

Our ideal client values photography, so we specialize in mind blowing, high end, custom albums and finished prints. Next to your first born child, the artwork we provide you will be your most cherished property.

Our R2 family is pretty diverse but tend to be more liberal, non-religious, edgy, modern,untraditional and likes to drop the occasional F-bomb.


If you think you will fit into our family then Let’s do this.....

R & R



The R2 Studio believes everyone should have the right to marry & LOVES photographing LGBT weddings worldwide! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1373429187914-2013-07-090044
130x130_sq_1373429158345-2013-07-090041
130x130_sq_1373429126181-2013-07-090038
130x130_sq_1373429136538-2013-07-090039
130x130_sq_1373429071267-2013-07-090032
130x130_sq_1373429048854-2013-07-090030
130x130_sq_1373429058927-2013-07-090031
130x130_sq_1373429079939-2013-07-090033
130x130_sq_1373429237000-2013-07-090047
130x130_sq_1373429087810-2013-07-090034
130x130_sq_1373429028057-2013-07-090028
130x130_sq_1373429095691-2013-07-090035
130x130_sq_1373429107982-2013-07-090036
130x130_sq_1373429117970-2013-07-090037
130x130_sq_1373429038830-2013-07-090029
130x130_sq_1373429149154-2013-07-090040
130x130_sq_1373429168820-2013-07-090042
130x130_sq_1373429176423-2013-07-090043
130x130_sq_1373429203586-2013-07-090045
130x130_sq_1373429216598-2013-07-090046
130x130_sq_1373429267537-2013-07-090048
130x130_sq_1373429280066-2013-07-090049
130x130_sq_1373429287432-2013-07-090050
130x130_sq_1373429018184-2013-07-090027
130x130_sq_1373429297680-2013-07-090051
130x130_sq_1373429305862-2013-07-090052
130x130_sq_1373429314054-2013-07-090053
130x130_sq_1373429323804-2013-07-090054
130x130_sq_1373429335908-2013-07-090055
130x130_sq_1382123402191-2013-10-180018
130x130_sq_1382123384224-2013-10-180014
130x130_sq_1382123407129-2013-10-180019
130x130_sq_1382123387862-2013-10-180015
130x130_sq_1382123453742-2013-10-180028
130x130_sq_1382123327953-2013-10-180002
130x130_sq_1382123338247-2013-10-180004
130x130_sq_1382123342282-2013-10-180005
130x130_sq_1382123346356-2013-10-180006
130x130_sq_1382123351648-2013-10-180007
130x130_sq_1382123356687-2013-10-180008
130x130_sq_1382123366847-2013-10-180010
130x130_sq_1382123371301-2013-10-180011
130x130_sq_1382123380091-2013-10-180013
130x130_sq_1382123321746-2013-10-180001
130x130_sq_1382123392075-2013-10-180016
130x130_sq_1382123397432-2013-10-180017
130x130_sq_1382123411917-2013-10-180020
130x130_sq_1382123416640-2013-10-180021
130x130_sq_1382123426499-2013-10-180023
130x130_sq_1382123433529-2013-10-180024
130x130_sq_1382123438858-2013-10-180025
130x130_sq_1382123443004-2013-10-180026
130x130_sq_1382123447169-2013-10-180027
130x130_sq_1382123460403-2013-10-180029
130x130_sq_1382123465680-2013-10-180030
130x130_sq_1382123471857-2013-10-180031
130x130_sq_1382123478848-2013-10-180032
130x130_sq_1382123484728-2013-10-180033
130x130_sq_1369414547937-2013-05-240024
130x130_sq_1369414320049-2013-05-240001
130x130_sq_1369414340410-2013-05-240004
130x130_sq_1369414513087-2013-05-240021
130x130_sq_1369414561172-2013-05-240025
130x130_sq_1369414429527-2013-05-240014
130x130_sq_1369414331090-2013-05-240003
130x130_sq_1369414348884-2013-05-240005
130x130_sq_1369414355138-2013-05-240006
130x130_sq_1369414360881-2013-05-240007
130x130_sq_1369414365706-2013-05-240008
130x130_sq_1369414373750-2013-05-240009
130x130_sq_1369414498274-2013-05-240020
130x130_sq_1369414384589-2013-05-240010
130x130_sq_1369414470238-2013-05-240018
130x130_sq_1369414390037-2013-05-240011
130x130_sq_1369414401312-2013-05-240012
130x130_sq_1369414416486-2013-05-240013
130x130_sq_1369414440147-2013-05-240015
130x130_sq_1369414449517-2013-05-240016
130x130_sq_1369414458689-2013-05-240017
130x130_sq_1369414325191-2013-05-240002
130x130_sq_1369414524766-2013-05-240022
130x130_sq_1369414536753-2013-05-240023
130x130_sq_1369414482173-2013-05-240019
130x130_sq_1369414571079-2013-05-240026
130x130_sq_1383593482442-2013-11-04001
130x130_sq_1383593452164-2013-11-04000
130x130_sq_1383593457147-2013-11-04000
130x130_sq_1383593510945-2013-11-04001
130x130_sq_1383593461242-2013-11-04000
130x130_sq_1383593464865-2013-11-04000
130x130_sq_1383593469610-2013-11-04000
130x130_sq_1383593474741-2013-11-04000
130x130_sq_1383593477983-2013-11-04001
130x130_sq_1383593487320-2013-11-04001
130x130_sq_1383593490686-2013-11-04001
130x130_sq_1383593496665-2013-11-04001
130x130_sq_1383593501759-2013-11-04001
130x130_sq_1383593506041-2013-11-04001
130x130_sq_1383593514972-2013-11-04001
130x130_sq_1369931650491-2013-05-300020
130x130_sq_1369931415682-2013-05-300001
130x130_sq_1369931678615-2013-05-300022
130x130_sq_1369931423285-2013-05-300002
130x130_sq_1369931437521-2013-05-300003
130x130_sq_1369931452623-2013-05-300004
130x130_sq_1369931464406-2013-05-300005
130x130_sq_1369931476401-2013-05-300006
130x130_sq_1369931489383-2013-05-300007
130x130_sq_1369931505810-2013-05-300008
130x130_sq_1369931515223-2013-05-300009
130x130_sq_1369931524243-2013-05-300010
130x130_sq_1369931532907-2013-05-300011
130x130_sq_1369931547346-2013-05-300012
130x130_sq_1369931560613-2013-05-300013
130x130_sq_1369931570826-2013-05-300014
130x130_sq_1369931585552-2013-05-300015
130x130_sq_1369931596871-2013-05-300016
130x130_sq_1369931607429-2013-05-300017
130x130_sq_1369931620377-2013-05-300018
130x130_sq_1369931636514-2013-05-300019
130x130_sq_1369931665377-2013-05-300021
130x130_sq_1390414190752-2014-01-14005
130x130_sq_1390414139064-2014-01-14004
130x130_sq_1390414143363-2014-01-14004
130x130_sq_1390414146826-2014-01-14004
130x130_sq_1390414150605-2014-01-14004
130x130_sq_1390414155848-2014-01-14004
130x130_sq_1390414162115-2014-01-14004
130x130_sq_1390414168040-2014-01-14004
130x130_sq_1390414173224-2014-01-14004
130x130_sq_1390414179430-2014-01-14004
130x130_sq_1390414184929-2014-01-14004
130x130_sq_1390414195934-2014-01-14005
130x130_sq_1390414202487-2014-01-14005
130x130_sq_1390414210620-2014-01-14005
130x130_sq_1390414217747-2014-01-14005
130x130_sq_1390414225865-2014-01-14005
130x130_sq_1390414232892-2014-01-14005
130x130_sq_1390414238181-2014-01-14005
130x130_sq_1390414245898-2014-01-14005
130x130_sq_1361476366562-201302160001
130x130_sq_1361476369605-201302180002
130x130_sq_1361476373978-201302180003
130x130_sq_1361476382310-201302180006
130x130_sq_1361476377237-201302180004
130x130_sq_1361476389427-201302180008
130x130_sq_1390413662964-2014-01-14003
130x130_sq_1390413644837-2014-01-14002
130x130_sq_1390413651789-2014-01-14002
130x130_sq_1390413654847-2014-01-14003
130x130_sq_1390413657966-2014-01-14003
130x130_sq_1390413667999-2014-01-14003
130x130_sq_1390413672024-2014-01-14003
130x130_sq_1390413676701-2014-01-14003
130x130_sq_1390413682620-2014-01-14003
130x130_sq_1390413688459-2014-01-14003
130x130_sq_1390413692840-2014-01-14003
130x130_sq_1390413697899-2014-01-14003
130x130_sq_1364407642064-201303270024
130x130_sq_1364407676921-201303270033
130x130_sq_1364407617709-201303270017
130x130_sq_1364407620457-201303270018
130x130_sq_1364407685117-201303270035
130x130_sq_1364407624295-201303270019
130x130_sq_1364407631285-201303270021
130x130_sq_1364407650069-201303270026
130x130_sq_1364407628023-201303270020
130x130_sq_1364407668514-201303270031
130x130_sq_1364407638991-201303270023
130x130_sq_1364407646221-201303270025
130x130_sq_1364407635421-201303270022
130x130_sq_1364407654104-201303270027
130x130_sq_1364407657666-201303270028
130x130_sq_1364407661557-201303270029
130x130_sq_1364407665392-201303270030
130x130_sq_1364407672853-201303270032
130x130_sq_1364407681312-201303270034
130x130_sq_1366049388992-2013-04-150038
130x130_sq_1366048765287-2013-04-150001
130x130_sq_1366048782387-2013-04-150002
130x130_sq_1366049402642-2013-04-150039
130x130_sq_1366049232546-2013-04-150028
130x130_sq_1366048797015-2013-04-150003
130x130_sq_1366049171407-2013-04-150024
130x130_sq_1366049280530-2013-04-150031
130x130_sq_1366049340229-2013-04-150034
130x130_sq_1366048950624-2013-04-150012
130x130_sq_1366048830925-2013-04-150005
130x130_sq_1366048842124-2013-04-150006
130x130_sq_1366048855903-2013-04-150007
130x130_sq_1366048877584-2013-04-150008
130x130_sq_1366048891432-2013-04-150009
130x130_sq_1366048923173-2013-04-150010
130x130_sq_1366048936884-2013-04-150011
130x130_sq_1366049372761-2013-04-150037
130x130_sq_1366048966124-2013-04-150013
130x130_sq_1366048978300-2013-04-150014
130x130_sq_1366048992378-2013-04-150015
130x130_sq_1366049011941-2013-04-150016
130x130_sq_1366049244099-2013-04-150029
130x130_sq_1366049064843-2013-04-150018
130x130_sq_1366049080257-2013-04-150019
130x130_sq_1366049100377-2013-04-150020
130x130_sq_1366049122800-2013-04-150021
130x130_sq_1366048814840-2013-04-150004
130x130_sq_1366049140223-2013-04-150022
130x130_sq_1366049191703-2013-04-150025
130x130_sq_1366049202703-2013-04-150026
130x130_sq_1366049215577-2013-04-150027
130x130_sq_1366049263527-2013-04-150030
130x130_sq_1366049298096-2013-04-150032
130x130_sq_1366049318212-2013-04-150033
130x130_sq_1366049351599-2013-04-150035
130x130_sq_1366049363695-2013-04-150036
130x130_sq_1360257034799-201302070061
130x130_sq_1360257010235-201302070055
130x130_sq_1360257017863-201302070056
130x130_sq_1360257021114-201302070057
130x130_sq_1360257023870-201302070058
130x130_sq_1360257038884-201302070062
130x130_sq_1360257026342-201302070059
130x130_sq_1360257030521-201302070060
130x130_sq_1360257042890-201302070063
130x130_sq_1383590169815-2013-10-31001
130x130_sq_1383590146532-2013-10-31001
130x130_sq_1383590190331-2013-10-31001
130x130_sq_1383590182637-2013-10-31001
130x130_sq_1383590077115-2013-10-31000
130x130_sq_1383590085073-2013-10-31000
130x130_sq_1383590092413-2013-10-31000
130x130_sq_1383590102169-2013-10-31000
130x130_sq_1383590107779-2013-10-31000
130x130_sq_1383590118258-2013-10-31000
130x130_sq_1383590126483-2013-10-31000
130x130_sq_1383590133920-2013-10-31001
130x130_sq_1383590141916-2013-10-31001
130x130_sq_1383590150936-2013-10-31001
130x130_sq_1383590156446-2013-10-31001
130x130_sq_1383590206017-2013-10-31002
130x130_sq_1383590161943-2013-10-31001
130x130_sq_1383590165297-2013-10-31001
130x130_sq_1383590198855-2013-10-31002
130x130_sq_1383590214725-2013-10-31002
130x130_sq_1383590221145-2013-10-31002
130x130_sq_1383590227059-2013-10-31002
130x130_sq_1383590235102-2013-10-31002
130x130_sq_1383590240864-2013-10-31002
130x130_sq_1383590245145-2013-10-31002
130x130_sq_1383590250761-2013-10-31002
130x130_sq_1390413926365-2014-01-14000
130x130_sq_1390413932058-2014-01-14000
130x130_sq_1390413936735-2014-01-14000
130x130_sq_1390413941829-2014-01-14000
130x130_sq_1390413947479-2014-01-14000
130x130_sq_1390413953355-2014-01-14000
130x130_sq_1390413957705-2014-01-14000
130x130_sq_1390413961412-2014-01-14000
130x130_sq_1390413965930-2014-01-14000
130x130_sq_1390413972613-2014-01-14001
130x130_sq_1390413977599-2014-01-14001
130x130_sq_1390413983349-2014-01-14001
130x130_sq_1390413988736-2014-01-14001
130x130_sq_1390413995816-2014-01-14001
130x130_sq_1390414001011-2014-01-14001
130x130_sq_1390414006636-2014-01-14001
130x130_sq_1390414012657-2014-01-14001
130x130_sq_1390414017488-2014-01-14001
130x130_sq_1390414021536-2014-01-14001
130x130_sq_1390414026139-2014-01-14002
130x130_sq_1390414030380-2014-01-14002
130x130_sq_1390414034312-2014-01-14002
130x130_sq_1390414038796-2014-01-14002
130x130_sq_1390414043805-2014-01-14002
130x130_sq_1390414047538-2014-01-14002
130x130_sq_1390414053448-2014-01-14002
130x130_sq_1390414058189-2014-01-14002
130x130_sq_1390414520262-2014-01-14006
130x130_sq_1390414467214-2013-12-18000
130x130_sq_1390414479743-2013-12-18000
130x130_sq_1390414485334-2014-01-14005
130x130_sq_1390414490379-2014-01-14006
130x130_sq_1390414495130-2014-01-14006
130x130_sq_1390414498647-2014-01-14006
130x130_sq_1390414502264-2014-01-14006
130x130_sq_1390414514149-2014-01-14006
130x130_sq_1390414525579-2014-01-14006
130x130_sq_1390413390168-2013-11-08000
130x130_sq_1390413400001-2013-11-08000
130x130_sq_1390413422067-2013-11-08000
130x130_sq_1390413427694-2013-11-08000
130x130_sq_1390413433799-2013-11-08001
130x130_sq_1390413439487-2013-11-08001
130x130_sq_1390413444855-2013-11-08001
130x130_sq_1390413450003-2013-11-08001
130x130_sq_1390413454786-2013-11-08001
130x130_sq_1390413459096-2013-11-08001
130x130_sq_1390413462837-2013-11-08001
130x130_sq_1390413468254-2013-11-08001
130x130_sq_1390413472672-2013-11-08001
130x130_sq_1390413475815-2013-11-08001
130x130_sq_1390413483691-2013-11-08002
130x130_sq_1390413486909-2013-11-08002
130x130_sq_1390413493988-2013-11-08002
130x130_sq_1390413500335-2013-11-08002
130x130_sq_1390413505047-2013-11-08002
130x130_sq_1390413508181-2013-11-08002
130x130_sq_1390413511931-2013-11-08002
130x130_sq_1390413515987-2013-11-08002
130x130_sq_1360260319126-201302070127
130x130_sq_1360260256037-201302070117
130x130_sq_1360260262506-201302070118
130x130_sq_1360260286319-201302070122
130x130_sq_1360260292040-201302070123
130x130_sq_1360260273685-201302070119
130x130_sq_1360260314127-201302070126
130x130_sq_1360260281951-201302070121
130x130_sq_1360260278357-201302070120
130x130_sq_1360260303327-201302070124
130x130_sq_1360260307084-201302070125
130x130_sq_1360260324082-201302070128
130x130_sq_1360254266930-201302070028
130x130_sq_1360254257750-201302070025
130x130_sq_1360254253921-201302070024
130x130_sq_1360254260589-201302070026
130x130_sq_1360254271120-201302070029
130x130_sq_1360254263300-201302070027
130x130_sq_1360254275646-201302070030
130x130_sq_1365783623153-2013-04-110015
130x130_sq_1365783638090-2013-04-110018
130x130_sq_1365783567749-2013-04-110002
130x130_sq_1365783570818-2013-04-110003
130x130_sq_1365783573524-2013-04-110004
130x130_sq_1365783578322-2013-04-110005
130x130_sq_1365783582415-2013-04-110006
130x130_sq_1365783586463-2013-04-110007
130x130_sq_1365783590991-2013-04-110008
130x130_sq_1365783594431-2013-04-110009
130x130_sq_1365783598575-2013-04-110010
130x130_sq_1365783602637-2013-04-110011
130x130_sq_1365783607183-2013-04-110012
130x130_sq_1365783612371-2013-04-110013
130x130_sq_1365783617796-2013-04-110014
130x130_sq_1365783627918-2013-04-110016
130x130_sq_1365783632939-2013-04-110017
130x130_sq_1365783643124-2013-04-110019
130x130_sq_1365783647774-2013-04-110020
130x130_sq_1365783651973-2013-04-110021
130x130_sq_1365783656211-2013-04-110022
130x130_sq_1365783663110-2013-04-110023
130x130_sq_1365783667944-2013-04-110024
130x130_sq_1365783671734-2013-04-110025
130x130_sq_1365783688057-2013-04-110028
130x130_sq_1365783693056-2013-04-110029
130x130_sq_1365783699241-2013-04-110030
130x130_sq_1365783705017-2013-04-110031
130x130_sq_1365783710460-2013-04-110032
130x130_sq_1372424459018-2013-06-270028
130x130_sq_1372424474891-2013-06-270033
130x130_sq_1372424477064-2013-06-270034
130x130_sq_1372424447883-2013-06-270025
130x130_sq_1372424466449-2013-06-270030
130x130_sq_1372424472685-2013-06-270032
130x130_sq_1372424462874-2013-06-270029
130x130_sq_1372424364100-2013-06-270004
130x130_sq_1372424367626-2013-06-270005
130x130_sq_1372424369953-2013-06-270006
130x130_sq_1372424372778-2013-06-270007
130x130_sq_1372424434526-2013-06-270022
130x130_sq_1372424375873-2013-06-270008
130x130_sq_1372424469916-2013-06-270031
130x130_sq_1372424382433-2013-06-270010
130x130_sq_1372424479397-2013-06-270035
130x130_sq_1372424385486-2013-06-270011
130x130_sq_1372424388613-2013-06-270012
130x130_sq_1372424393030-2013-06-270013
130x130_sq_1372424397781-2013-06-270014
130x130_sq_1372424402360-2013-06-270015
130x130_sq_1372424406677-2013-06-270016
130x130_sq_1372424411317-2013-06-270017
130x130_sq_1372424451764-2013-06-270026
130x130_sq_1372424414976-2013-06-270018
130x130_sq_1372424454767-2013-06-270027
130x130_sq_1372424418444-2013-06-270019
130x130_sq_1372424353993-2013-06-270001
130x130_sq_1372424423729-2013-06-270020
130x130_sq_1372424430562-2013-06-270021
130x130_sq_1372424439515-2013-06-270023
130x130_sq_1372424443416-2013-06-270024
130x130_sq_1371508169524-2013-06-170009
130x130_sq_1371508183649-2013-06-170012
130x130_sq_1371508124177-2013-06-170001
130x130_sq_1371508128020-2013-06-170002
130x130_sq_1371508132760-2013-06-170003
130x130_sq_1371508139075-2013-06-170004
130x130_sq_1371508179350-2013-06-170011
130x130_sq_1371508144971-2013-06-170005
130x130_sq_1371508150141-2013-06-170006
130x130_sq_1371508158041-2013-06-170007
130x130_sq_1371508165117-2013-06-170008
130x130_sq_1371508174636-2013-06-170010
130x130_sq_1361476561093-201302200020
130x130_sq_1361476489678-201302200001
130x130_sq_1361476496068-201302200003
130x130_sq_1361476505166-201302200005
130x130_sq_1361476520881-201302200009
130x130_sq_1361476531280-201302200012
130x130_sq_1361476540188-201302200014
130x130_sq_1361476543602-201302200015
130x130_sq_1361476551923-201302200017
130x130_sq_1361476554648-201302200018
130x130_sq_1361476578874-201302200024
130x130_sq_1361476585792-201302200026
130x130_sq_1361476594245-201302200028
130x130_sq_1361476603408-201302200030
130x130_sq_1365716264115-2013-04-100009
130x130_sq_1365716206596-2013-04-100003
130x130_sq_1365716231599-2013-04-100006
130x130_sq_1365716214216-2013-04-100004
130x130_sq_1365716329713-2013-04-100014
130x130_sq_1365716223085-2013-04-100005
130x130_sq_1365716238973-2013-04-100007
130x130_sq_1365716344793-2013-04-100016
130x130_sq_1365716249149-2013-04-100008
130x130_sq_1365716279641-2013-04-100010
130x130_sq_1365716292329-2013-04-100011
130x130_sq_1365716306186-2013-04-100012
130x130_sq_1365716315057-2013-04-100013
130x130_sq_1365716336985-2013-04-100015
130x130_sq_1372424865016-audrey-nick-s-e--0029
130x130_sq_1372424902296-audrey-nick-s-e--0040
130x130_sq_1372424812609-audrey-nick-s-e--0007
130x130_sq_1372424847773-audrey-nick-s-e--0019
130x130_sq_1372424883299-audrey-nick-s-e--0030
130x130_sq_1364071525902-201303230032
130x130_sq_1364071475997-201303230021
130x130_sq_1364071479711-201303230022
130x130_sq_1364071487230-201303230024
130x130_sq_1364071499834-201303230027
130x130_sq_1364071492512-201303230025
130x130_sq_1364071519710-201303230031
130x130_sq_1364071504823-201303230028
130x130_sq_1364071530786-201303230033
130x130_sq_1364071464838-201303230018
130x130_sq_1364071496089-201303230026
130x130_sq_1364071483183-201303230023
130x130_sq_1364071469756-201303230019
130x130_sq_1364071473081-201303230020
130x130_sq_1364071508541-201303230029
130x130_sq_1364071513150-201303230030
130x130_sq_1364071534472-201303230034
130x130_sq_1360259031953-201302070091
130x130_sq_1360259007974-201302070086
130x130_sq_1360259012036-201302070087
130x130_sq_1360259017061-201302070088
130x130_sq_1360259021291-201302070089
130x130_sq_1360259025612-201302070090
130x130_sq_1360259037544-201302070092
130x130_sq_1360259050101-201302070093
130x130_sq_1360259054689-201302070094
130x130_sq_1360259061653-201302070095
130x130_sq_1360259068601-201302070096
130x130_sq_1360259077880-201302070097
130x130_sq_1360259081433-201302070098
130x130_sq_1360500662023-201302100010
130x130_sq_1360500629911-201302100001
130x130_sq_1360500658771-201302100009
130x130_sq_1360500634336-201302100002
130x130_sq_1360500637371-201302100003
130x130_sq_1360500640401-201302100004
130x130_sq_1360500655895-201302100008
130x130_sq_1360500646139-201302100005
130x130_sq_1360500650265-201302100006
130x130_sq_1360500652942-201302100007
130x130_sq_1360500666380-201302100011
130x130_sq_1360262904178-201302070134
130x130_sq_1360262854474-201302070130
130x130_sq_1360262865479-201302070131
130x130_sq_1360262872510-201302070132
130x130_sq_1360262894086-201302070133
130x130_sq_1360262913843-201302070135
130x130_sq_1360262917415-201302070136
130x130_sq_1360262931964-201302070137
130x130_sq_1360262946294-201302070138
130x130_sq_1360262951705-201302070139
130x130_sq_1360262963986-201302070140
130x130_sq_1390413798582-2013-12-18001
130x130_sq_1390414649884-2014-01-14006
130x130_sq_1390414653449-2014-01-14006
130x130_sq_1390414657894-2014-01-14007
130x130_sq_1390414662334-2014-01-14007
130x130_sq_1390414666892-2014-01-14007
130x130_sq_1390414671383-2014-01-14007
130x130_sq_1390414676324-2014-01-14007
130x130_sq_1390414680316-2014-01-14007
130x130_sq_1390414683792-2014-01-14007
130x130_sq_1360500856505-201302100017
130x130_sq_1360500834780-201302100012
130x130_sq_1360500839384-201302100013
130x130_sq_1360500842434-201302100014
130x130_sq_1360500845505-201302100015
130x130_sq_1360500849202-201302100016
130x130_sq_1360500859831-201302100018
130x130_sq_1360500863511-201302100019
130x130_sq_1360500868736-201302100020
130x130_sq_1360500872220-201302100021
130x130_sq_1369414988978-dallas-blake-s-w-0008
130x130_sq_1369414976639-dallas-blake-s-w-0005
130x130_sq_1369414971803-dallas-blake-s-w-0004
130x130_sq_1369414955789-dallas-blake-s-w-0001
130x130_sq_1369414961627-dallas-blake-s-w-0002
130x130_sq_1369414965906-dallas-blake-s-w-0003
130x130_sq_1369414980542-dallas-blake-s-w-0006
130x130_sq_1369414985734-dallas-blake-s-w-0007
130x130_sq_1369414993745-dallas-blake-s-w-0009
130x130_sq_1369415000153-dallas-blake-s-w-0010
130x130_sq_1369415003806-dallas-blake-s-w-0011
130x130_sq_1369415008085-dallas-blake-s-w-0012
130x130_sq_1369415013523-dallas-blake-s-w-0013
130x130_sq_1369415018629-dallas-blake-s-w-0014
130x130_sq_1369415023265-dallas-blake-s-w-0015
130x130_sq_1369415029580-dallas-blake-s-w-0016
130x130_sq_1369415033096-dallas-blake-s-w-0017
130x130_sq_1369415038357-dallas-blake-s-w-0018
130x130_sq_1369415043641-dallas-blake-s-w-0019
130x130_sq_1369415049569-dallas-blake-s-w-0020
130x130_sq_1369415054335-dallas-blake-s-w-0021
130x130_sq_1369415064107-dallas-blake-s-w-0023
130x130_sq_1369415072273-dallas-blake-s-w-0024
130x130_sq_1369415080415-dallas-blake-s-w-0025
130x130_sq_1369415088791-dallas-blake-s-w-0026
130x130_sq_1360263990868-201302070149
130x130_sq_1360263934531-201302070141
130x130_sq_1360263999939-201302070150
130x130_sq_1360263953223-201302070143
130x130_sq_1360263959385-201302070144
130x130_sq_1360263973055-201302070146
130x130_sq_1360263976918-201302070147
130x130_sq_1360263983287-201302070148
130x130_sq_1360264009623-201302070151
130x130_sq_1360259255864-201302070103
130x130_sq_1360259240646-201302070099
130x130_sq_1360259245255-201302070100
130x130_sq_1360259252172-201302070102
130x130_sq_1360259248673-201302070101
130x130_sq_1360259259918-201302070104
130x130_sq_1360259269192-201302070105
130x130_sq_1360255925137-201302070051
130x130_sq_1360255908478-201302070046
130x130_sq_1360255910544-201302070047
130x130_sq_1360255917895-201302070049
130x130_sq_1360255921278-201302070050
130x130_sq_1360255913710-201302070048
130x130_sq_1360255931835-201302070053
130x130_sq_1360255927401-201302070052
130x130_sq_1360255934440-201302070054
130x130_sq_1360259975481-201302070114
130x130_sq_1360259983230-201302070115
130x130_sq_1360259929196-201302070106
130x130_sq_1360259935839-201302070107
130x130_sq_1360259940190-201302070108
130x130_sq_1360259944627-201302070109
130x130_sq_1360259952084-201302070110
130x130_sq_1360259956629-201302070111
130x130_sq_1360259961937-201302070112
130x130_sq_1360259968716-201302070113
130x130_sq_1360259988158-201302070116
130x130_sq_1360252800559-201302070004
130x130_sq_1360252794529-201302070002
130x130_sq_1360252791724-201302070001
130x130_sq_1360252797430-201302070003
130x130_sq_1360252803977-201302070005
130x130_sq_1360255401798-201302070041
130x130_sq_1360255404845-201302070042
130x130_sq_1360255409009-201302070043
130x130_sq_1360255412571-201302070044
130x130_sq_1360255415076-201302070045
130x130_sq_1360257824942-201302070069
130x130_sq_1360257828753-201302070070
130x130_sq_1360257838244-201302070071
130x130_sq_1360257842236-201302070072
130x130_sq_1360257846405-201302070073
130x130_sq_1360253741680-201302070023
130x130_sq_1360253729974-201302070019
130x130_sq_1360253732529-201302070020
130x130_sq_1360253734823-201302070021
130x130_sq_1360253737448-201302070022
130x130_sq_1360253066753-201302070006
130x130_sq_1360253070483-201302070007
130x130_sq_1360253073420-201302070008
130x130_sq_1360253075879-201302070009

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Our cameras are designed to rock in all types of lighting situations. We are very comfortable shooting in the darkest of settings as well as mid-day when the sun is at its brightest point. We come prepared to every event with a multi point lighting set up to compensate for ANY situation. Understanding how to manipulate and utilize a combination of natural light with man made light is what will really make your photos POP!
Is your media preference film or digital?
We shoot all digital, which allows us to forget about switching out film canisters and just keep shooting, making sure to get EVERY one of your moments captured as they happen. There is no limit to how many photos we snap!
How many photographers do you work with?
The R2 Studio consists of 2, super cool, lead photographers with mad skills to make sure we don't miss a thing!
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
For sure!! We never send someone else to shoot your wedding as the primary photographer. You will work with us from beginning to end. That's the way we like it!
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We do not double book your date... ever!
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes!! We work with a community of several amazing photographers and have access to help if needed. We got ya covered!
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
If you know a thing or two about camera equipment, we shoot with a few Nikons (D3's & D700). All of our lenses are top of the line, Nikkor lenses to ensure that your photos are crystal clear. We will also bring our multi-point lighting set up, which is great for a little added drama in those formal photos and reception shots.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Definitely! We bring an extra camera, flashes, batteries, camera cards, and have a case full of awesome lenses.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
If you need us, we can show up early and stay late!
Do you charge for travel?
We travel internationally for weddings and love it! Where you want to take us is the real question!
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Our turn around time for any even we do is about ONE WEEK!
How long can the client keep the proofs?
All of your images are stored safely in the cloud for one year. After the first anniversary date, our Clients are fully responsible for archiving their proofs.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
We provide all of our Clients with a personalized app that will allow them to view, share, and download their high res images. Yes, we said app! Take your photos with you on your iPhone, iPad, or any device with an internet or data connection.
What kind of albums do you offer?
When most couples see our album options they say, "WOW, that's cool! I've never seen that before..." Holler at us. We would love to show them to you too!
When will the client get the final album?
This depends on how quickly you can select your favorite images. The fastest turn around time is about 6-8 weeks.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Salisha
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Can I tell you HOW amazing The R2 Studio is?!?!? SUPER AMAZING! Renee and Robin are simply the best. We lost our photographer one week before the wedding and the R2 Studio stepped right in. Yes - I wanted to kill my old photographer at first but what we received instead was more incredible then what we would have gotten. It truly was a blessing in disguise. Usually you wine and dine with your venders - we didn't have that option thou. So we speed dated right thru the get to know you process and took a chance!! And it was well worth it all! Not only do I have kick-ass pictures, working with Renee and Robin was so much fun and so easy. They made the wedding day less stressful, shot amazing pictures of me, my husband, our families - there isn't a single image I don't love. I can't say enough good things about The R2 Studio except - hire them! Immediately!
Services Used: Photography
The R2 Studio responded with the following comments:

Salisha! We are also extremely glad your old photographer 'dumped' you 10 days before your wedding. It gave us the incredible opportunity to spend the day with you two!!! You and Jordan, as well as everyone involved with your amazing day, were AMAZING to work with. We had sooooo much fun with you guys. I kind of wish we could do it again and again. Love, Robin & Renee
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
It is hard to sum up how amazing The R2 Studio is in this review. We could not be happier having chosen Renee and Robin to be a part of our special day. Not just the wedding day but the leading up to it and engagement session too. Their photographs are absolutely amazing. I am not big on having my picture taken but with these two it was so easy because we laughed the whole time. They took the shots we wanted without having to be asked. We get endless amounts of compliments about our engagement and wedding photos. Not only were they amazing photos but they were awesome friends and a source of support on the wedding day when nerves set it! They talked us into a first look and that is the best moment of my wedding. We will cherish it forever and can't thank R2 enough for showing us how amazing it would be! We will be able to look at our pictures and video (amazing!!) for the rest of our lives and remember every single detail because they two awesome ladies captured it. We can't thank them enough for giving us such photos and videos of this happy day!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We love Robin and Renee! They are so much fun to work with and made us feel less awkward during the photos. They were also very easy to communicate with and responded to emails right away. Plus, of course the photos are amazing! They are so much better than the typical wedding photos we are use to seeing! We will use them for all of our future professional photo needs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Robin and Renee have been absolutely amazing from the start. We planned our wedding over the course of almost 2 years, and they were the first vendor we booked. From first glance, we loved their photographic style - and once we met them, we knew it would be a perfect fit! They were professional and all-around fun, and their understanding of and responsiveness to our vision sealed the deal. Over the course of our engagement, Robin and Renee have always been there to help us iron out details, calm our nerves, and make the process truly enjoyable. In addition to our wedding session, we booked an e-session with them a year ago, and we couldn't be happier. We highly recommend this growing team to anyone looking for amazing photographers, and can attest to their ability to pull off perfect wedding photos that truly capture such an important day. We love you Robin and Renee!! :)
Services Used: Photography, Videography
The R2 Studio responded with the following comments:

Thanks Rachel & Rebecca! You two are pure awesomeness & we couldn't have picked a better couples to photograph & become friends with! XOXO-R
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
The R2 Studio ROOOOOOOOOCKS!!! When we were searching for photographers to shoot our wedding, we stumbled upon The R2 girls' website...after perusing their portfolio and reading some of their other reviews, we were impressed, but it was when we started to reach out via their website's contact form that we were really hooked- it's a MAD LIB! How friggin' cool is THAT?!?!?! But the "friggin' coolness" doesn't stop there...Throughout our year+ long experience working with Robin & Renee before the wedding day finally arrived (engagement sessions, R2 "Family" parties, lunches and dinners as friends, etc), we were continually impressed by their unique blend of down-to-earth, get-to-know-you style and high level of professionalism. Every email or phone call is answered virtually immediately and they're so great about helping first time brides/grooms know what to expect. Oh yeah- and the pictures are AH-MAZING!!! Everyone who has seen our pictures and the highlight video from the wedding are completely blown away by how incredible they are! The video itself is like watching a mini movie- we've never seen a wedding video that even comes close to comparing to it! And the wedding day itself? They exquisitely captured every fabulous moment of it and despite being there with a team of 5 photographers/videographers, we hardly noticed they were even there. I mean, these girls are GOOD. So all in all, yeah, we'd recommend them ;) Robin and Renee, you two are legit! We love you!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
The R2 Studio responded with the following comments:

Well doesn't this review rock our R2 world! We are so glad you chose us to capture your wedding day. Photogs for life, but more importantly friends!
XOXO-R2
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot emphasize how amazing Robin and Renee are to work with. They always made sure to answer all my questions quickly via email (and we even talk on Facebook!), which is such a big deal to a busy and detail oriented bride like me. We had our engagement session at Disneyland, which is where we got engaged and is my favorite place on Earth - so we were so excited when they agreed to come with us and shoot there. The photos are so incredible! They made our guest book out of our engagement photos, and guests signed in the blank space around the photos - it was a huge hit at the wedding!

As for the wedding day, they did such a fantastic job! They kept track of time for us, so we were on schedule throughout the day. They captured some great moments while the girls and boys were all getting ready, and they were unobtrusive during the ceremony and reception. I'm so thankful for how many photos they take because the day truly does fly by in a flash, and now I have such incredible photos to remember the day by. As a last point, R2 has the absolute BEST customer service ever! I can't wait to use them for all my future photographic needs! If you want the BEST wedding photos, BOOK R2 NOW!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
3/3/2013
5.0/5.0
The most important element of a wedding is the photography. You are pulled in infinite directions on The Day and the event is over in the blink of an eye. Being a photographer myself, it was imperative that I find photographers capture the day as piece of art. After all the obsessing is done, your wedding has come and gone and all that remains are fading memories and photographs. If you don't respect art, professionalism or impeccable communication, don't call The R2 Studio. If you want gallery worthy memories to hang on your wall and amazing people to shoot you on your wedding day call The R2 Studio. I have beautiful photos that will last a lifetime and we made beautiful friends that will last as long. What's not to love???
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1363670386790-allphotos0426
Heather
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
After searching many websites and looking through many galleries, I came across R2 and knew I had to have them for our wedding! I was a million times more impressed when we met them with how fun, professional, and caring they are. They made us feel super comfortable and like we had known each other for years. R2 was amazing with everything from the engagement pictures to the viewing of our wedding pictures! They are super fun and personable. They were flexible when I saw different spots the day of to take a few extra pictures. They had a slideshow of pictures at our reception from earlier on in the day and everyone was raving about how amazing the pictures looked, as well as how friendly and professional they were. I agree with many others at our wedding that we had the absolute best photographers! I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
2/17/2013
5.0/5.0
AMAZING! the only word to describe this company! They truly can capture a moment. Anyone is crazy to not want these two ladies for their special day.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1363649073517-fdglk12526910m
Crystal
Wedding:
12/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Let me tell you how freaking amazing these ladies are!!! I had no idea that I could have so much fun having someone take my picture. They are the most caring and loving people I know. I loved having them a part of my wedding and glad I didn't pick anyone else. I love how amazing my pictures turned out and I love showing them off! I had my honeymoon at Disney World and showed everyone who had a minute how they captured my Disney themed wedding. They caught every detail that I spent months on and that means a lot to me even the things I planned and didn't really get to see. Pictures are something you cant take back and I love that I can literally re-live my wedding every time I open my wedding and engagement photos. Every time we go to the hockey arena(e-sesh) we feel like its our special place and have the photos to prove it. My family loved them, his family loved them. You can't go wrong having R2 as your photographers because in the end you will have amazing, jaw dropping photos but a new found friendship and a newest addition to your own family. Money can never put a price on that. EVER!!!! So dont make a decision based on money or oh its a family friend because this is the one day where it's all about you and your new adventure!

-Crystal & Ricky Rodriguez
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kyle
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I absolutely loved working with Robin & Renee. They are a young pair that really let their personalities show in their interactions with us, as well as in their photography. They are extremely down to earth, and an absolute blast to work with. There is no shortage of fun when you are with the two. Additionally, photography with them is more than pictures. They work to build friendships with their clients, and even have get-togethers with their couples both before and after the event. My wife and I are 100% satisfied with our selection of R2.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1355017813104-mikeengagepic1
Erin
Wedding:
11/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Do you want AMAZEBALLS pictures of your engagement & wedding day? Then you MUST hire The R2 Studio! After doing some EXTENSIVE research on photographers, these ladies are the only ones I could find, to meet my crazy high standards. We wanted photographs that would stop you dead in your tracks and say, "WOW!" We wanted photographers who had a pulse and didn't just stand behind a camera and say, "cheese!" We wanted photographers that could think outside the wedding photography "cookie-cutter," and help us in creating and capturing these memorable moments. We got everything we wanted and more. Robin & Renee are the most creative, imaginative, caring women; they cared about our wedding, they cared about us and it showed in their work. They have become friends of ours and we hope to share many happy years with them, both behind and in front of the camera.

Your wedding day will be over in a flash (pun intended) - these two will make sure to capture every minute that counts. And as the years pass by, those gorgeous photos will be there to tell your story, over and over again.

Now seriously, pick up the phone and HIRE them!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarah
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Robin and Renee are amazing photographers! They captured our true personalities with every photo, from our engagement photos to our wedding day. They create a personal relationship with each couple, and it really shows through their work. Words can not explain the professionalism, talent and joy we have had working with The R2 Studio. We love you!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Choosing The R2 studio for our wedding was easy for so many reasons. 1) they are edgy and interesting so they do not produce boring and traditional wedding photos (hint: if you are uber traditional, you should stop reading this review and move on to the next photographer) 2) they provide killer albums - guess what you're not going to keep 15 centerpieces and you're only going to wear the dress once so what will you have to take away from the day? Photos. Photos is what you'll have so buy an album, seriously we look at ours all the time! 3) they throw parties for their couples - so if you like to party this choice will be simple. 4) they are good people, they are professional too. R2 is seasoned and I hardly even noticed them at our wedding and we got every shot we could have ever dreamed of.

So my point is, your photos are probably the most important choice because those things last FOREVER! Do yourself a favor and make sure that you dont regret this decision, choose Robin and Renee - The R2 Studio!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassie
Wedding:
10/9/2012
5.0/5.0
THE BEST wedding photographers! They took SO many great shots that were works of art. Robin and Renee were so sweet! We had a very small, intimate wedding with 6 people total. R2 had so many great ideas for amazing shots and had great ideas! Robin and Renee put everyone at ease and the proof is in the final result!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Robin and Renee were fun and easy to work with, plus very organized. Their website was user-friendly making it easy to review contract, track payments, and view photos. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone planning a wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved working with R2 Studio. Their professionalism and enthusiasm made them so fun and easy to work with. Whenever I had had questions they responded almost immediately. They made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera so our pictures turned out perfect! They had great ideas of where to take pictures for our engagements and for our wedding. I couldn’t have asked for better photographers and I am so happy to a part of the R2 family.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
R2 Studios were AMAZING to work with! We almost let go of having a photographer at our wedding, but we knew if we didn't find someone we loved we would regret it forever. We remember our day, some bits and pieces better than others, but because we have our photos I remember the full emotion of the day and they were able to capture that for us to have forever.

We live in Portland, OR and they were very accommodating to fly up and be with us for the whole weekend. They were so professional during our day, we had never been married before so some little details escaped us and they were totally cool and collected. I sometimes forgot they were there (in a good way!) and yet there wasn't a single person, moment, memory they didn't capture. Perfection.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1343156911556-instawedding
Jill
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Robin and Renee are the absolute best choice in Arizona for photography. This studio was a perfect fit for us! Though my husband and I live in Phoenix, our wedding was held up in Flagstaff. R2 is at home in both locations. We had a beautiful, retro golf themed Engagement session last fall. Our wedding day was captured to every last detail. They even had a slide show available by the dessert course for our guests to preview the shots. They are creative, responsive and a wonderful pair to work with! I will definitely use them for future photography needs!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1304620792174-7656765146745710827700600368892297441006n
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/6/2012
5.0/5.0
R2 Studios was amazing! Robin and Renee are a blast to be around. They had such great ideas and made us feel very comfortable! They captured every aspect of our wedding!! I was shocked to see how many amazing moments they caught on film!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We started with our engagement session and I knew I had to have them for the wedding even if it meant we had to fly them to Spain (which is what we did!). Through the entire planning process, they were professional, always available (even just to chat), and they truly became our friends. The wedding had to be a challenge with travelling to Spain, never seen the wedding site, or knowing what to expect. We didn't even know what time the wedding was until 10 days before! It didn't phase them at all. They went with the flow and we ended up with TONS of wonderful pictures that we will charish for a lifetime. You can't even tell it was 100 degrees with 100% humidity or my husband was sick as a dog at the reception (we spent our wedding night in the hospital). I honestly believe Robin and Renee were the best decision I made in the entire wedding process. I would chose them again and recommend them to everyone that will listen.
Thanks so much, my friends!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We are so glad we had Robin & Renee shoot our wedding and engagement photos. They were absolutely WONDERFUL and because of them we have amazing photos that we will treasure forever.
The quality of their work speaks for itself. Our photos are beautiful, unique and incredibly varied. And they made shooting them incredibly easy! We have tons of GORGEOUS pictures that were incredibly quick and easy (at least for us) to shoot. Robin and Renee are really relaxed and fun, with the whole process being incredibly easy (again, it was easy for us anyway)! They were also super patient with us and really helped our personalities show in the photos- they even made our goofiness look pretty! ☺
Robin and Renee were also really easy to work with in between our engagement shoot and wedding. They respond to emails really fast and are really flexible.
We also recommend booking R2s photobooth at your wedding. The photos are casual off-the-wall shots of ALL our guests that we would never have gotten otherwise and are top quality -so much better than those little tiny photo compartments. We have gotten tons of compliments on these, and all our photos. We 100% recommend Robin and Renee!! They got us the best photos of the best day of our lives!!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1338315983888-fbavatar2456584
Brittany
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Robin and Renee are amazing photographers and we are so happy to be a part of the R2 Family and call them our friends. Their creativity and laid back style was what drew me to them. I felt like they were able to capture everyone with keeping their uniqueness and personalities in mind. That is definitley what they did for us! I did a lot of DIY and they made sure to get the details in, as well as all the shots that I had asked for. I brought some ideas to the table of things we wanted to do and they put their own spin on it to create something different. There are not enough words to thank them for our amazing pictures! I plan on using their services for a very long time! <3 B & D
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of having Robin and Renee capture my wedding day and I enjoyed their professionalism, wonderful disposition, beautiful photography and above all their flexibility and willingness to go above and beyond to help make our day special and perfect. My husband and I had originally booked our wedding in Las Vegas. I came across the R2 studio website and immediately wanted Robin and Renee to be our photographers. We booked everything and we're ready to go. When we unexpectedly had to cancel our wedding and move it to Pittsburgh (our home town), I was worried that we would have to forgo having a photographer (being that we had very minimal time). I told Robin and Renee what was going on and 10 minutes later they called back and said, "We'll just come to Pittsburgh." I was floored!! On top of the beautiful wedding photos we received, these special ladies were so wonderful to us in every way. I feel lucky to have gotten to know them !
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1331019723296-4183513315446968806901358651831153107964361245373732n
shannel
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
The R2 Studio grils are AMAZING!!! Seriously the only thing I regret is not hiring them for a longer period of time ( I had them for 7 hours) but I did not want them to leave because they were capturing the most awesome pictures EVER!! If there is one thing you splurge on or one thing you decide to treat yourself to PLEASE let it be on hiring the BEST photographers EVER----The R2 Studio.

Robin and Renee showed up on my wedding day early and captured every intimate moment without us feeling like we were being intruded. They are true genuises when it comes to lighting and capturing you in a way no one else can!!

By the time dinner came The R2 girls had put together a "sneak peek" slide show of the pictures that they had shot from earlier in the day and let me just tell you my guests were awe struck with just the 20 pictures that had pulled out from the pictures that they had captured already. They also had posted a "sneak peek" on Facebook by the time they left the building which was awesome so that I could share the sneak peek with friends and family that were unable to attend!
(Which by the way my Facebook has not stop blowing up with people commenting on my awesome pics and wanting a reference!)


These girls rocked and I would recommend them to anyone! Matter of fact I'll be booking them for a "Trash the Dress" shoot!!


THANK YOU !! THANK YOU!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessie
Wedding:
1/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Where do I start? Robin and Renee are professional, real, honest, caring, and they totally ROCK! We have been nothing but impressed with all of their work. They are our permanent photographers and our friends. We searched for months, and this dynamic duo was definitely the perfect match for us. Engagement, Wedding and Boudoir sessions were all amazing we did with R2. Post Wedding pictures next month is how much we can’t leave them alone! Get to know your photographers, love your photographers, and stalk your photographers on FB! Trust these two to help make your memories unforgettable! It’s one day and you want it to be perfect. R2 is THE ONE!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dennysmenu
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
We could not have had a better experience! Robin and Renee were super great to work with and made us feel comfortable with every pic they took. I completely forgot to give them a shot list, but they were able to capture everything that I would've asked for. What was even more amazing was how super quick they were to send us our photos and to give us our choice of pics for our wedding album. They were super professional from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend them to anyone out there looking for great photographers!
Services Used: Photography
Bg11
Caitlin
Wedding:
10/28/2011
5.0/5.0
BEST PHOTOGRAPHERS EVER!!!!! They are so fun and upbeat and amazing and everything you could ask for! They made us comfortable in front of the camera and reminded us to relax and have fun. Brandon and I would and WILL use R2 Studio in the future. All of our friends and family loved them as well and were so surprised with their quality of work. Thank you thank you thank R2 !!! We love you and your MAD SKILLS!!! <3
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicr2121
Wedding:
10/21/2011
5.0/5.0
We love Robin and Renee...and you will too, they are like a part of your Family!

We loved working with Robin and Renee not only for our wedding pictures, but also for our engagement photos! There is not a photo I don't like and everyone that sees the pics is amazed by how great they have turned out. R2 is not only a blast to work with, but their creativity is amazing...they can look at areas that I see just a plant and make it the perfect backdrop for a photo. Plus they also bent over backwards to make our day special, running around to get the perfect shots and always asking us if there was anything else they could do. I met with several photographers and knew right away that R2 was the best and most perfect choice for us. I love going through my photos today and my only problem is figuring which of the several amazing photos I want to hang on my wall. If you are searching for a photographer that captures amazing and breathtaking pictures look no further!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1295327385796-dsc05813
Kseniya
Wedding:
4/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Love them! Very fun people to work with, good senses of humor. Made me really comfortable while I was posing and goofing around. Every picture they took of me, I looked flattering!!!! That is was my number one concern when I was looking for photographers. I was afraid I would get 5 good pictures and 300 bad ones. These were all super awesome cute amazing wonderful jaw dropping gorgeous stunning! I am coming back for more!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1278346300013-1306980450652541110011953487769634447231n
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Robin and Renee are so professional (and awesome). They are a great team, and are able to capture perfect moments beautifully. We loved our wedding pictures, and would definitely recommend them. We already have to many of our friends! We couldn't have asked for better photographers on our wedding day. I should also mention that we did a "trash the dress" session the day after the wedding. It was so fun and creative!! The pictures from that are also so beautiful. Both experiences with them were a blast!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Myndi
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Future brides: Please understand, my husband and I did not rate The R2 Studio a 5/5 stars just to be nice... We REALLY enjoyed spending time with these 2 amazing photographers and were thoroughly impressed with the quality of their work. They were extreamly flexible with our schedules as well as creating a package to fit our needs and wants. All of our friends and family who have seen their work, raved about the quality and the moments that were captured. Not only will we recommend them to our friends, but we call upon them for more snapshots when we add little members to our family.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emaroo
Wedding:
1/15/2011
5.0/5.0
The photos from our engagement and wedding day are amazing! Not only did they capture our perfect day perfectly but Robin and Renee were so much fun to work with! We couldn't have asked for anything else!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sara1530
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
I was looking for something different in a wedding photographer, not your typical cookie cutter pictures. Robin and Renee were just that. They we're fun, professional and they captured all the special moments of the day. I would highly, highly recommend them!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
VegasBride10
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Robin and Renee of the R2 Studio were our photographers for our engagement session, our wedding and a super fun trash-the-dress photo shoot afterwards! We knew we wanted a photojournalistic style to our portraits, and fell in love with their style at first sight. We especially loved that Robin and Renee were willing to travel to Las Vegas--twice--and walk all over the strip with us for hours each time taking our both our engagement and wedding photos--we had so much fun with them and they captured us beautifully. Our super messy trash-the-dress session in Sedona was unforgettable and the photos are favorites of our families and friends!

The ladies are a wonderful and professional team, and their work just gets better all the time--we can't wait to have them shoot our future family sessions! ;-) Choose the R2 Studio as your photographer team--you'll be stoked you did!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/1/2010
5.0/5.0
We used Robin and Renee as our photographers for our wedding. We did an engagement session up in Flagstaff earlier in the year. Robin and Renee had the whole day planned out for us, with multiple locations and poses. They made us feel comfortable and we had a blast working with them. The engagement session was definitely a great way to get to know the people who are going to follow you around on most important day of your life!
Robin and Renee were incredibly easy to work with; fun and easy going. They both have a great eye for capturing the perfect shot and angle. Their work is flawless and beautiful. I would recommend them again and again for anyone in need of photographers!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DVS
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Robin and Renee of R2 Studio did a fantastic job on our wedding. They were on time, professional, thoughtful, artistic, flexible, and kind. If you are looking for a creative and reliable wedding photographer you have found it in R2 Studio. We have gorgeous photos of our engagement session, our ceremony and our reception. This is definitely an investment that I would highly recommend. I just looked at our wedding blog again today upon returning from our honeymoon. There was a photo of us looking onto our band and friends. It is exactly what I saw on our wedding day. Priceless.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katiejones214
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
I had such a pleasant experience with The R2 Studio. My photographers were very creative, kind, and patient! They were very responsive and answered all my questions in a timely manner. We had some weather challenges on my wedding day and the photographers were more than willing to work with the weather and they really helped me keep my cool :o) I absolutely LOVE the photos from our engagement session and our wedding. I've gotten nothing but great compliments, and we owe it all to The R2 Studio! Highly recommended!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kshaw2010
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Both Robin and Renee went out of their way to make our experience wonderful. We love our photos, having them at the wedding and our photo book they put together is wonderful.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JDenham
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
R2 Studios is wonderful! We worked with Robin and had an absolutely amazing experience from our engagment photos to our wedding day! We would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghann
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
The R2 Studio (Robin and Renee) were great. We very much enjoyed working with them. We were very happy with our pictures and albums. Thanks!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lgclozano
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
The R2 Studio is awesome! They made our day easy and fun! The day was full of surprises and they were there to catch it all! I would recommend The R2 Studio to anyone and everyone especially to those who want variety in art as well as photography. :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kirbear321
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Robin did a fabulous job for my husband and I at our wedding - the pictures came out great. Just as I had expected. She was very friendly and very easy to work with, as was her partner. (I had 2 photographers on site) She was flexible and tried to work with me to come up with a package that worked with my budget as well as what I wanted out of the package such as how many prints, albums, etc. Robin and her partner made sure that all the pictures that were important to me were taken and at all times, it was a relaxed and fun experience. I'd recomend Robin to anyone who wants to not only have a fun time taking the pictures but also getting those beautiful memory photos.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1272654738223-pipodcrisis
Z
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
The photographers at Reece photo were amazingly flexible and professional during a very stressful time. They had great ideas to capture our favorite moments in fun and unique ways. We were very happy with them during our engagement session and they really followed through for our ceremony and reception. We asked them to do way more than most photographers would do and they not only accommodated us but helped us improve on our ideas and get the most out of every shot. Thank you Robin and Renee!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
reneekaminski
Wedding:
2/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Robin has been shooting my family from the very start! She manages to capture fun and candid moments that I never even knew happened. If you want a photographer who makes you laugh, feel comfortable, and gets you amazing pictures, then Reece photos is a must!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
buffangel
Wedding:
1/23/2010
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure having Robin and her assistant do our photos. We actually had a lot of fun!! Robin has a way of capturing 'once in a lifetime' moments. I would highly recommend Reece Photos for your special day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wifey2009
Wedding:
8/29/2009
5.0/5.0
Robin was AMAZING! I would use her again in a heartbeat! Her eye for angles and poses is wonderful. She was very professional and I hardly knew she was there-which is just what I wanted.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lilcurliehead
Wedding:
5/18/2007
5.0/5.0
I loved using Robin because she is very computer savvy, so communicating with her was a cinch, and her photo editing skills definitely blow other photographer's work out of the water. If you want your engagement photos, save the date announcements or ceremony photos to have a creative edge then look no further. Seriously, she's top notch!
In terms of actually working with her I found that she really capitalizes on your own personality to help generate the best results. Basically you get to be with that special someone doing what you do best and at the end of the day her photos say it all. You'd hardly know she was there, but once you get the results you'll be glad she was!
Services Used: Photography
The R2 Studio responded with the following comments:

Thanks Kali!! It was so amazing to be a part of your special day! I loved every minute of it so much so that I wish we could do it all again. It was THAT amazing and fun! Keep in touch :)
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Arizona Bride 07
Wedding:
4/27/2007
5.0/5.0
Robin is an amazing photographer. Her pictures were artistic without being intrusive or unflattering. Some photographers get great pictures of "things" (shoes, rings, the sunset, your arm) and but miss the important things (your face, first kiss). Robin is great about getting the details but also makes you and your husband the focus. Her fun personality is adaptable to any event and she goes out of her way to make you feel special on your big day. Most importantly her pictures are amazing. Since our wedding I have also had her take pictures of our newborn son (which we just used for our Christmas card this year) and I love them. I will continue to use her in the future for all my big life events.
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Free E-Sesh
Get Deal
Promo Code: R2ESESH   $299 Value
Receive a free E-Sesh with any wedding package booked with The R2 Studio. *Does NOT include A-La-Carte.
Deal #WW11ef685f322761a2
220x220_1360501767478-201302100022
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The R2 Studio
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo