130x130 sq 1444927653357 kc photo

The Red Barn at Outlook Farm

South Berwick , ME
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 238, 310 Portland Street
South Berwick, ME 03908 US (map)

PHONE

207-384-1010

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Red Barn at Outlook Farm specializes in Wedding Ceremonies and Receptions year round. Nestled on picturesque grounds filled with stunning natural beauty, the Red Barn embodies New... Read more
The Red Barn at Outlook Farm specializes in Wedding Ceremonies and Receptions year round. Nestled on picturesque grounds filled with stunning natural beauty, the Red Barn embodies New England. Barn weddings are rising in popularity and the Red Barn offers a rustic feel with modern day amenities such as air conditioning, working fireplaces, a covered veranda, and handicapped accessible bathrooms.

The Red Barn has designed all-inclusive wedding packages to ensure the satisfaction of our guests. This structure makes our menus easy to navigate and allow couples to find the package that best fits their budget.

Our staff is committed to providing our couples with unique, specialized experiences. We will be with you every step of the way as your wedding day approaches and on the day of. With only one wedding on site per day, you can be assured that your special day has our undivided attention. Our goal is to make sure that all of your expectations are exceeded for your wedding day celebration. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1445545267677 kc photo
130x130 sq 1474477540083 screen shot 2016 09 21 at 12.57.41 pm
130x130 sq 1474477463614 screen shot 2016 09 21 at 12.57.52 pm
130x130 sq 1474477609709 1410295111300949903866273113779119446564467o
130x130 sq 1445545382037 katiesteve101009 0369 0002
130x130 sq 1474476723832 13708188101537201789912728218358800733849322o
130x130 sq 1474477489548 screen shot 2016 08 11 at 2.31.20 pm
130x130 sq 1445545319028 october122014 liaryan 456
130x130 sq 1474477306975 red barn drone
130x130 sq 1474477844879 mainewedding 301
130x130 sq 1445545357204 aphroditeweddingphotos.com 210
130x130 sq 1474477882712
130x130 sq 1445545439597 garden
130x130 sq 1445545284822 foyer
130x130 sq 1377534329753 image003
130x130 sq 1445545897271 1139323310153362015241182212622125652327928n
130x130 sq 1445545254178 jlo9678
130x130 sq 1447883759279 maineweddingphotographer 51
130x130 sq 1445545420883 the red barn outlookfarm home5
130x130 sq 1377534313503 557693413856005304944415134594n
130x130 sq 1260309433208 imgp4936
130x130 sq 1377534331745 red barn at outlook farm wedding
130x130 sq 1445545892230 345 571x380
130x130 sq 1445545276014 11838904101538936496301398305965485611345101o
130x130 sq 1445545310087 mantle
130x130 sq 1445545406942 red barn at outlook farm maine wedding photography
130x130 sq 1445545330492 the red barn outlookfarm home3
130x130 sq 1445545348469 6fcdcfaa 3f84 4870 b83e 7d3b091d771c
130x130 sq 1445545368149 arborceremonyfromtheback
130x130 sq 1445545390159 redbarnatoutlookfarmsouthberwickmaineweddingemilie
130x130 sq 1445545415099 red barn at outlook farm maine wedding photography
130x130 sq 1445545377323 c6ac3c2c 9b5c 11e4 843f 22000aa61a3esc290.290
130x130 sq 1447883703210
130x130 sq 1447883711521 1139323310153362015241182212622125652327928n
130x130 sq 1447883719758 cocktail hour
130x130 sq 1447883725900 coupletree
130x130 sq 1447883735184 mainewedding 61
130x130 sq 1447883746272 wedding party
130x130 sq 1474476615004
130x130 sq 1474476629879 tree ceremonhy
130x130 sq 1474476648651 133430668059935528653316885350621926367693n
130x130 sq 1474476660222 2014 10 180013
130x130 sq 1474477749066 1346645410667474300720138497514733935643908n
130x130 sq 1474476671328 2013 11 110062
130x130 sq 1474476695474 12898256101540220742896032960633804451565378o
130x130 sq 1474477335242 aphroditeweddingphotos.com 173
130x130 sq 1474476723835 13719653101537201904862724957987030318907871o
130x130 sq 1474477268747 red barn at outlook farm york beach maine wedding
130x130 sq 1474477289657 img2280 s
130x130 sq 1474477322092 wedding photographer drinker images 292456 600xn
130x130 sq 1474477344065 amy spirito photography boston best of weddings 20
130x130 sq 1474477357345 2014 04 2900411
130x130 sq 1474477386946 tara ryan wedding at the red barn at outlook farm0
130x130 sq 1474477409163
130x130 sq 1474477413268 2014 04 290098
130x130 sq 1474477450932 screen shot 2016 06 21 at 12.45.34 pm
130x130 sq 1474477731047
130x130 sq 1474477754630 1351208610667473634053537875285360676969682n
130x130 sq 1474477782478 shannen natasha of the wedding artists collective
130x130 sq 1474477776262 sun
130x130 sq 1474477807973 redbarn
130x130 sq 1474477807968 red barn at outlook farm wedding0012
130x130 sq 1474477820351 redbarnsouthberwickmaineweddingemilieinc32
130x130 sq 1474477820205 redbarnsouthberwickmaineweddingemilieinc17
130x130 sq 1474477831865 rachelle chase
130x130 sq 1474477844684 mainewedding 43
130x130 sq 1474477853082 mainewedding12
130x130 sq 1474477858622 katepreftakes00191
130x130 sq 1474477864479 katepreftakes00221
130x130 sq 1474477876036 focus
130x130 sq 1474477891750
130x130 sq 1474477905090 ceremony chairs
130x130 sq 1469118577187 1344567111557079944512124486638663316793055n
130x130 sq 1469118577187 1344530111549652411921542959370959620190147n
130x130 sq 1469118584153 1351099411565487543671361608123887758414487n
130x130 sq 1469118606088 133430668059935528653316885350621926367693n
130x130 sq 1469118606116 133073978087158125931054064908113590900919n
130x130 sq 1469118613110 133465248087157559264447685219505615679467n
130x130 sq 1469118618257 133467128087109959269202006830057520728755n
130x130 sq 1469118622865 dirty water photography
130x130 sq 1469118651397 1346645410667473567386871040846781941333971n
130x130 sq 1469118651296 1343891810667472000720361555028485862784410n
130x130 sq 1469118656909 1346645410667474300720138497514733935643908n
130x130 sq 1469118661596 1349499710667473267386903277887314938278404n
130x130 sq 1469118666426 1349503410667473600720207327607805106598523n
130x130 sq 1469118671904 1349505410667473134053582245940811228657208n
130x130 sq 1469118676215 1350298310673783966755832133585841535096183o
130x130 sq 1469118680220 1350882610667474467386783536019571437502952n
130x130 sq 1469118684196 1350909210667473034053595263484603056975173n
130x130 sq 1469118688893 1351200210667474567386777186670012569757125n
130x130 sq 1469118693456 1351208610667473634053537875285360676969682n
130x130 sq 1474476090513 1411566913098533023718722738603115934827283o
130x130 sq 1474476090507 1408620013098526990385993565753253581979485o
130x130 sq 1474476098313 141244651309853369038532542701181879656994o
130x130 sq 1474476107073 1412571213098532990385398251912823884655305o
130x130 sq 1474476116356 1412571213098533757051984471517305457411972o
130x130 sq 1474476125475 1413803613098527023719324901771266312133437o
130x130 sq 1474476135332 1413881613098529290385768938030964665721287o
130x130 sq 1474476144996 1419521113098527057052654567231376220524410o
130x130 sq 1474476154010 1420595913098529390385759005996227339427704o
130x130 sq 1474476164083 1420598313098532957052068124569017028669331o
130x130 sq 1474476173546 1420622213098529357052427002624371025329879o
130x130 sq 1474476185321 133049811466607146697770618052541529715374o
130x130 sq 1474476196698 1330820414666070066977847603311523055790935o
130x130 sq 1474476206432 1330833514666069233644595482403456779657655o
130x130 sq 1474476218119 133208441466606986697786981936910497702866o
130x130 sq 1474476226003 1332320114666070633644454431162963775980859o
130x130 sq 1474476235278 1332336314666071300311051428090599792133468o
130x130 sq 1474476242396 1332943714666072166977637094179783993824211o
130x130 sq 1474476253457 1332952114666072100310976320527173377535132o 1
130x130 sq 1474476264293 1332952114666072100310976320527173377535132o
130x130 sq 1474476275984 1332954814666071366977715247598326375240531o
130x130 sq 1474476285274 1334018714666070933644421456774910026115392o
130x130 sq 1474476294433 1335024114666071566977696609719305676337692o
130x130 sq 1469118913597 1356736511667562767249228049490875060145483n
130x130 sq 1469118914007 1359025911667571200581717146729312518526128n
130x130 sq 1469118928710 135926531166756680058215253214615595186587n
130x130 sq 1469118934060 1359273911667570533915111954139032635151238n
130x130 sq 1469118942778 1359985611667567567248748409275292004984829n
130x130 sq 1469118956320 136003031166757126724837622123703835702956n
130x130 sq 1469118961016 136064621166756820058201483470293055277056n
130x130 sq 1469118966994 1360647411667569867248518730556139126419088n
130x130 sq 1469118971811 136065371166756746724875837893018133398981n
130x130 sq 1469118982104 1360659111667565100582324534233516530105939n
130x130 sq 1469118986401 1360673911667567300582102417969166437909931n
130x130 sq 1469118991202 1361231911667566500582184262064371115450856n
130x130 sq 1469118995370 1361522411667563267249178587295979038963109n
130x130 sq 1469119000620 1361998911667566667248838517267298427769783n
130x130 sq 1469119012897 1362010011667569767248522858841829981429176n
130x130 sq 1469119018425 1362012811667567933915374028001009853003988n
130x130 sq 1469119023405 1362071811667563367249168818661258005063979n
130x130 sq 1469119033285 136209191166756416724908413629419028704512n
130x130 sq 1469119037775 1362637211667564300582405446686058781045692n
130x130 sq 1469119041642 1363140411667568233915341488307051532687027n
130x130 sq 1469119046573 1363155211667569300581901963411097044644555n
130x130 sq 1469119051814 1363162711667568767248621834643962670026769n
130x130 sq 1469119057215 1363167711667569833915188850063857058571933n
130x130 sq 1469119062480 136412092620150475032371595059937792251699o
130x130 sq 1469119070794 1364517711667564000582431139977266253292521n
130x130 sq 1469119075341 1364521411667567000582133191759423305060755n
130x130 sq 1469119086922 1365425311667570767248425273678655246467925n
130x130 sq 1469119091324 1365425411667563900582447594790969515113484n
130x130 sq 1469119103907 1365432811667570333915136973577980650099177n
130x130 sq 1469119108799 136543911166756840058199283383137782242n
130x130 sq 1469119114146 1365899211667568733915292414985244653687196n
130x130 sq 1469119118858 137240972621925641521528654579771246443400o
130x130 sq 1469119126564 13600145102084638817879611638953484278626317n
130x130 sq 1469119131977 1360367910783581055642654092122539944405746o
130x130 sq 1474475669348 1395827111300949403866328135616644687646153o
130x130 sq 1474475669339 1369812711300949970532934439000955778895088o
130x130 sq 1474475682452 1404599911300949270533005265409762009813421n
130x130 sq 1474475689965 1410033311300949437199657652224196463625830n
130x130 sq 1474475697180 1410295111300949903866273113779119446564467o
130x130 sq 1474475710226 the red barn at outlook farm wedding south berwick
130x130 sq 1474475721164 the red barn at outlook farm wedding south berwick
130x130 sq 1474475733710 the red barn at outlook farm wedding south berwick
130x130 sq 1474475746929 the red barn at outlook farm wedding south berwick
130x130 sq 1474475758726 the red barn at outlook farm wedding south berwick
130x130 sq 1474475770165 the red barn at outlook farm wedding south berwick
130x130 sq 1474475787888 the red barn at outlook farm wedding south berwick
130x130 sq 1474475800785 the red barn at outlook farm wedding south berwick
130x130 sq 1474475811948 the red barn at outlook farm wedding south berwick
130x130 sq 1474475823811 the red barn at outlook farm wedding south berwick
130x130 sq 1474475837817 the red barn at outlook farm wedding south berwick
130x130 sq 1474475850955 the red barn at outlook farm wedding south berwick
130x130 sq 1474475861073 the red barn at outlook farm wedding south berwick
130x130 sq 1474475871362 the red barn at outlook farm wedding south berwick
130x130 sq 1474475880769
130x130 sq 1474475887195
130x130 sq 1474475894713 1398755310154353252099647424198561757685516o
130x130 sq 1474475905919
130x130 sq 1445544653306 20131004w0499wr
130x130 sq 1445544661288 20131004w0613wr
130x130 sq 1445544670164 20131004w0675wr
130x130 sq 1445544676674 20131004w0828wr
130x130 sq 1445544700694 20131004wcollage003ppw968h1225
130x130 sq 1445544710915 20131004wcollage004ppw968h476
130x130 sq 1445544718543
130x130 sq 1445544727445 huba021
130x130 sq 1445544736757 huba035
130x130 sq 1445544743745 huba043
130x130 sq 1445544754730 huba050
130x130 sq 1445544931714 red barn at outlook farm wedding photography photo
130x130 sq 1445544940714 red barn at outlook farm wedding photography photo
130x130 sq 1445544947884 red barn at outlook farm wedding photography photo
130x130 sq 1445544956891 red barn at outlook farm wedding photography photo
130x130 sq 1445544968086 red barn at outlook farm wedding0012
130x130 sq 1445544977931 red barn at outlook farm wedding0016
130x130 sq 1445544985563 red barn at outlook farm wedding0018
130x130 sq 1445544991240 red barn at outlook farm wedding0021
130x130 sq 1445545000550 red barn at outlook farm wedding0022 768x1024
130x130 sq 1445545008746 red barn at outlook farm wedding0024
130x130 sq 1445545017084 red barn at outlook farm wedding0026
130x130 sq 1474475972905 1422538010965647670590127583200882397192763n
130x130 sq 1474475972893 1434470911050641428757418495327781285344547n
130x130 sq 1474475984123 1108399312877484279169776944894805947347906o
130x130 sq 1474475984252 149528112877432079174996951649524401283283o
130x130 sq 1474475994891 1193650512877442412507299169990069391066201o
130x130 sq 1474476003669 1194779012877442912507246810042384748068437o
130x130 sq 1474476013481 1194797812877452912506243024483683109395481o
130x130 sq 1474476023346 1195014712877454412506092286735634125814779o
130x130 sq 1474476036710 1195021012877546645830204910013878548462959o
130x130 sq 1474476048328 1200094112877433112508223784924933914818864o
130x130 sq 1474477105808 screen shot 2016 09 21 at 12.57.11 pm
130x130 sq 1474477105873 screen shot 2016 09 21 at 12.57.02 pm
130x130 sq 1474477116061 screen shot 2016 09 21 at 12.57.19 pm
130x130 sq 1474477125135 screen shot 2016 09 21 at 12.57.27 pm
130x130 sq 1474477137578 screen shot 2016 09 21 at 12.57.34 pm
130x130 sq 1474477145768 screen shot 2016 09 21 at 12.57.41 pm
130x130 sq 1474477154001 screen shot 2016 09 21 at 12.57.52 pm

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
75
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Country / Golf Club, Farm
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Glamorous, Rustic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
220
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Liability Insurance, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s)
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
8/7/2016
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough about the Red Barn. I would shout it from the roof if I could, this place is incredible. Not only is it stunning, every single service they provided was top notch. Alli Miller, my coordinator is the best of the best. Detail oriented and organized, kind, but always willing to give an opinion when asked which is exactly what you want when it's your only wedding and she is the expert! Not only did I feel like Alli and her staff went above and beyond for me, I felt like I gained friends in the process. These people truly love their job and take pride in their work, and it shows. They were so accommodating to our needs, last minute requests, and special food requests. Examples of how they go above an beyond: My husband's work schedule didn't allow him to attend a group tasting, so they arranged a private one. One of the appetizers I requested was not really a mass production thing, so they made a small dish special for just us! Golf passes for the day before the wedding. Always willing to meet or email, with incredible responsiveness. When I dropped off my decorations, they went over every detail on where I wanted things placed, and made the place shine (not that it needs much help!). I could just go on and on. If you are stuck on where you should have your venue, stop looking! Pick the Red Barn and take a deep breath knowing you made a choice you will not regret. If I had to do it all over again, the Red Barn would be my first stop :)
I can not say enough about the Red Barn. I would shout it from the roof if I could, this place is incredible. Not only is Read more...
I can not say enough about the Red Barn. I would shout it from the roof if I could, this place is incredible. Not only is it stunning, every single service they provided was top notch. Alli Miller, my coordinator is the best of the best. Detail oriented and organized, kind, but always willing to give an opinion when asked which is exactly what you want when it's your only wedding and she is the expert! Not only did I feel like Alli and her staff went above and beyond for me, I felt like I gained friends in the process. These people truly love their job and take pride in their work, and it shows. They were so accommodating to our needs, last minute requests, and special food requests. Examples of how they go above an beyond: My husband's work schedule didn't allow him to attend a group tasting, so they arranged a private one. One of the appetizers I requested was not really a mass production thing, so they made a small dish special for just us! Golf passes for the day before the wedding. Always willing to meet or email, with incredible responsiveness. When I dropped off my decorations, they went over every detail on where I wanted things placed, and made the place shine (not that it needs much help!). I could just go on and on. If you are stuck on where you should have your venue, stop looking! Pick the Red Barn and take a deep breath knowing you made a choice you will not regret. If I had to do it all over again, the Red Barn would be my first stop :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Carol
Wedding:
7/24/2016
5.0/5.0
I agree with previous reviews. From the first time I called until the end of the wedding, The Red Barn exceeded our expectations. They do return calls and texts promptly, they do know how to set up with all of our personal touches, they give great suggestions and lists of planning hints, they make you feel like you are the only wedding they are working on! Special Kudos to Alli, and to the chef, as everyone loved the food. Thank you, The Ring and Winter families
I agree with previous reviews. From the first time I called until the end of the wedding, The Red Barn exceeded our Read more...
I agree with previous reviews. From the first time I called until the end of the wedding, The Red Barn exceeded our expectations. They do return calls and texts promptly, they do know how to set up with all of our personal touches, they give great suggestions and lists of planning hints, they make you feel like you are the only wedding they are working on! Special Kudos to Alli, and to the chef, as everyone loved the food. Thank you, The Ring and Winter families Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Vicky
Wedding:
7/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Such a beautiful wedding venue! Allie was a great help from start to finish, everything was taken care of and just enjoyable! wish we could do it again!
Such a beautiful wedding venue! Allie was a great help from start to finish, everything was taken care of and just Read more...
Such a beautiful wedding venue! Allie was a great help from start to finish, everything was taken care of and just enjoyable! wish we could do it again! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1447025375 1b6b73d5691a4572 wholey engagement 8
Cait and Pete
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin, The Red Barn is wonderful! We had the most amazing wedding day but also a seamless planning period because of them. Alli is wonderful and an incredible at her job. She was always an email or phone call away with a question or idea and always so quick to respond and willing to give me her feedback from her experience which was so helpful. My entire family felt like the staff at The Red Barn was part of our family, between quick visits to just "see the venue," to lunch at the tavern, mother's day brunch, and to a 30 person round of golf the day before the wedding, we couldn't get enough of them!

We were lucky enough to be the only wedding the weekend of ours, and Alli allowed us to come by on Thursday to help set up. When we walked in, the barn was completely done and it brought me to tears. They were so accommodating and helpful to let us come in on Thursday, had music playing and it turned out to be a wonderful afternoon.

The day of our wedding couldn't have gone better. Alli had everything under control and even saved my husband and I some late night sliders as we never left the dance floor to get some.

I can't thank you all enough for helping give us the wedding of our dreams. My family and I are forever grateful and will be back for many more lunches, brunches and rounds of golf in the future.

Thank you again!!
Caitlin Wholey Lauring
Where do I begin, The Red Barn is wonderful! We had the most amazing wedding day but also a seamless planning period Read more...
Where do I begin, The Red Barn is wonderful! We had the most amazing wedding day but also a seamless planning period because of them. Alli is wonderful and an incredible at her job. She was always an email or phone call away with a question or idea and always so quick to respond and willing to give me her feedback from her experience which was so helpful. My entire family felt like the staff at The Red Barn was part of our family, between quick visits to just "see the venue," to lunch at the tavern, mother's day brunch, and to a 30 person round of golf the day before the wedding, we couldn't get enough of them!

We were lucky enough to be the only wedding the weekend of ours, and Alli allowed us to come by on Thursday to help set up. When we walked in, the barn was completely done and it brought me to tears. They were so accommodating and helpful to let us come in on Thursday, had music playing and it turned out to be a wonderful afternoon.

The day of our wedding couldn't have gone better. Alli had everything under control and even saved my husband and I some late night sliders as we never left the dance floor to get some.

I can't thank you all enough for helping give us the wedding of our dreams. My family and I are forever grateful and will be back for many more lunches, brunches and rounds of golf in the future.

Thank you again!!
Caitlin Wholey Lauring Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Keri
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
We had the most amazing day thanks to Alli, Carlee, and the staff at The Red Barn at Outlook Farm. From the moment we knew this would be where we were going to get married, Alli was so helpful, from providing advice to helping us stay on budget. The day went perfectly and we did not worry about a thing.
We had the most amazing day thanks to Alli, Carlee, and the staff at The Red Barn at Outlook Farm. From the moment we knew Read more...
We had the most amazing day thanks to Alli, Carlee, and the staff at The Red Barn at Outlook Farm. From the moment we knew this would be where we were going to get married, Alli was so helpful, from providing advice to helping us stay on budget. The day went perfectly and we did not worry about a thing. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Thank you to the Red Barn team for such an incredible wedding! This place is stunning and Alli Miller is wonderful! She is very responsive, detailed and patient throughout the entire wedding process! She also made some great recommendations along the way about things you would never think of. As soon as we arrived at the venue after the ceremony, she made sure the entire wedding party had everything they needed. Our guests could not stop commenting about how well everything went the whole night! Their venue is beautiful, their food is delicious and their team is amazing!! We are so happy with how everything turned out and how smooth everything went. Their entire staff is so on top of everything, they don't miss a beat!
Thank you to the Red Barn team for such an incredible wedding! This place is stunning and Alli Miller is wonderful! She is Read more...
Thank you to the Red Barn team for such an incredible wedding! This place is stunning and Alli Miller is wonderful! She is very responsive, detailed and patient throughout the entire wedding process! She also made some great recommendations along the way about things you would never think of. As soon as we arrived at the venue after the ceremony, she made sure the entire wedding party had everything they needed. Our guests could not stop commenting about how well everything went the whole night! Their venue is beautiful, their food is delicious and their team is amazing!! We are so happy with how everything turned out and how smooth everything went. Their entire staff is so on top of everything, they don't miss a beat! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We LOVE the Red Barn and we LOVE Alli. If you are on the fence about having your wedding at the Red Barn - DO IT. We had such a wonderful experience throughout wedding planning, Alli and her staff made it so, so easy. I honestly cannot say enough good things about the Red Barn, our wedding was absolutely amazing and went off without a hitch. Seriously. NOTHING went wrong thanks to the Red Barn.

Alli met with us multiple times in person to go over everything for our big day. She responded to all of my emails right away, and was always helpful. She gave suggestions when we needed them, and changed things whenever we asked her to. The Red Barn is great because it eliminates the need for a wedding planner. We dropped off our decorations the day before, and Alli and he staff worked their magic! When we walked arrived at the Red Barn to take photos, I almost cried looking at how amazing our decor looked. I simply dropped off our items, told Alli what my vision was, and she completely made it come to life. Amazing!

Alli was there the entire wedding day to help us with whatever we needed. The Red Barn is truly a beautiful, amazing place and the staff makes it that much better.
We LOVE the Red Barn and we LOVE Alli. If you are on the fence about having your wedding at the Red Barn - DO IT. We had Read more...
We LOVE the Red Barn and we LOVE Alli. If you are on the fence about having your wedding at the Red Barn - DO IT. We had such a wonderful experience throughout wedding planning, Alli and her staff made it so, so easy. I honestly cannot say enough good things about the Red Barn, our wedding was absolutely amazing and went off without a hitch. Seriously. NOTHING went wrong thanks to the Red Barn.

Alli met with us multiple times in person to go over everything for our big day. She responded to all of my emails right away, and was always helpful. She gave suggestions when we needed them, and changed things whenever we asked her to. The Red Barn is great because it eliminates the need for a wedding planner. We dropped off our decorations the day before, and Alli and he staff worked their magic! When we walked arrived at the Red Barn to take photos, I almost cried looking at how amazing our decor looked. I simply dropped off our items, told Alli what my vision was, and she completely made it come to life. Amazing!

Alli was there the entire wedding day to help us with whatever we needed. The Red Barn is truly a beautiful, amazing place and the staff makes it that much better. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jacqi
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
I cannot speak highly enough of The Red Barn! Our wedding day was absolutely perfect and everything we could have imagined.
From starting to plan our wedding reception to finally celebrating the big day, everyone we worked with at The Red Barn was beyond helpful, knowledgable and available for any questions or concerns. Throughout our time working with Alli to plan all the details, she always eased every concern we had and answered all of our many questions right up until the last minute!
The staff the day of was very kind and attentive. The venue itself it naturally beautiful and there were endless places and settings to capture incredible pictures.
We are so grateful that we could celebrate with friends and family at a beautiful venue that exceeded every expectation and left us with endless memories.
I cannot speak highly enough of The Red Barn! Our wedding day was absolutely perfect and everything we could have Read more...
I cannot speak highly enough of The Red Barn! Our wedding day was absolutely perfect and everything we could have imagined.
From starting to plan our wedding reception to finally celebrating the big day, everyone we worked with at The Red Barn was beyond helpful, knowledgable and available for any questions or concerns. Throughout our time working with Alli to plan all the details, she always eased every concern we had and answered all of our many questions right up until the last minute!
The staff the day of was very kind and attentive. The venue itself it naturally beautiful and there were endless places and settings to capture incredible pictures.
We are so grateful that we could celebrate with friends and family at a beautiful venue that exceeded every expectation and left us with endless memories. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at the Red Barn, and we loved it. The coordinator, Alli, and the manager, Jeff were great to work with. We could not be happier with how our day turned out. Alli was great through the entire planning process. She went above and beyond to make sure all of our wishes were met, and to ensure that our day was stress free. All of the staff made sure that we were able to stay on our timeline for the night, but did not make us feel rushed. All of our guests complimented on the food, staff, and atmosphere. We could not be happier with Alli, Jeff, and the rest of their staff!
We had our wedding at the Red Barn, and we loved it. The coordinator, Alli, and the manager, Jeff were great to work with. Read more...
We had our wedding at the Red Barn, and we loved it. The coordinator, Alli, and the manager, Jeff were great to work with. We could not be happier with how our day turned out. Alli was great through the entire planning process. She went above and beyond to make sure all of our wishes were met, and to ensure that our day was stress free. All of the staff made sure that we were able to stay on our timeline for the night, but did not make us feel rushed. All of our guests complimented on the food, staff, and atmosphere. We could not be happier with Alli, Jeff, and the rest of their staff! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Melanie
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
The Red Barn venue as well as staff is absolutely AWESOME. I cannot say enough good things. They were truly amazing to work with, so responsive, so patient, so organized...overall EXCELLENT. When we walked into the Red Barn, we immediately felt that jaw-dropping feeling because the place is absolutely stunning....and every single time we went back (for meetings and such as the wedding approached), we STILL felt the same way. It was gorgeous...no matter what time of day we went, no matter the weather outside, no matter the decor...it was always beautiful. That is what everyone said after our wedding: it was so beautiful. Everyone loved the venue and wondered HOW we found this place (we are from Massachusetts and South Berwick, ME isn't exactly a common destination). We left all of our decor/centerpieces/etc with the girls the day before the wedding and they put everything out PERFECTLY. I didn't have a vision for some things that I wanted displayed somewhere, and they easily figured it out for me and everything looked so wonderful!!!!
We first began working with Katie who then left the Red Barn during our engagement. I was at first worried about transferring our wedding to someone else, but I was very quickly relieved when I met Alli. Alli is AWESOME. She is enthusiastic, down to earth, easy to talk to, intelligent, creative, and fabulous. We only met with Moira a few times, but she was all of the above as well! I tend to have a LOT of questions (so I sent my fair share of emails to both women) and they NEVER made me feel bad for emailing/questioning/etc. They were super good about getting back to me in a timely manner and with helpful answers. They were incredible.
Last, but not least, the Red barn was a little more expensive than we wanted, but they were SO accommodating with our budget. Also, might I add, they allow for a "late night snacks" station...so we had amazing hot dogs/sausages/fries/sliders at the end of the night. YES, PLEASE. perfect place!
The Red Barn venue as well as staff is absolutely AWESOME. I cannot say enough good things. They were truly amazing to Read more...
The Red Barn venue as well as staff is absolutely AWESOME. I cannot say enough good things. They were truly amazing to work with, so responsive, so patient, so organized...overall EXCELLENT. When we walked into the Red Barn, we immediately felt that jaw-dropping feeling because the place is absolutely stunning....and every single time we went back (for meetings and such as the wedding approached), we STILL felt the same way. It was gorgeous...no matter what time of day we went, no matter the weather outside, no matter the decor...it was always beautiful. That is what everyone said after our wedding: it was so beautiful. Everyone loved the venue and wondered HOW we found this place (we are from Massachusetts and South Berwick, ME isn't exactly a common destination). We left all of our decor/centerpieces/etc with the girls the day before the wedding and they put everything out PERFECTLY. I didn't have a vision for some things that I wanted displayed somewhere, and they easily figured it out for me and everything looked so wonderful!!!!
We first began working with Katie who then left the Red Barn during our engagement. I was at first worried about transferring our wedding to someone else, but I was very quickly relieved when I met Alli. Alli is AWESOME. She is enthusiastic, down to earth, easy to talk to, intelligent, creative, and fabulous. We only met with Moira a few times, but she was all of the above as well! I tend to have a LOT of questions (so I sent my fair share of emails to both women) and they NEVER made me feel bad for emailing/questioning/etc. They were super good about getting back to me in a timely manner and with helpful answers. They were incredible.
Last, but not least, the Red barn was a little more expensive than we wanted, but they were SO accommodating with our budget. Also, might I add, they allow for a "late night snacks" station...so we had amazing hot dogs/sausages/fries/sliders at the end of the night. YES, PLEASE. perfect place! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
PO Box 238, 310 Portland Street, South Berwick, ME 03908 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Red Barn at Outlook Farm
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1444927653357 kc photo