130x130 sq 1366658785921 pittsburgh renaissance bridal 007

The Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Pittsburgh , PA

LOCATION

107 6th Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 US (map)

PHONE

412-562-1200

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Pittsburgh's first Four Diamond hotel. Our fourteen-story, copper clad building is the perfect place for any social event, especially weddings! Boasting rich marble, delicately placed... Read more
Pittsburgh's first Four Diamond hotel. Our fourteen-story, copper clad building is the perfect place for any social event, especially weddings! Boasting rich marble, delicately placed mosaic tile and a turn-of-the-century grand staircase, under a beautiful leaded glass rotunda we have the ability and location to create the wedding of your dreams.In our Symphony Ballroom, the Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel can accommodate receptions of up to 230 guests. Additionally we can host up to 80 guests in each of our Junior Ballrooms, Rhapsody and Benson.Continually, number one in Renaissance Guest Satisfaction, we provide unsurpassed service and accommodations to you and to your out of town guests. Our associates pride themselves on being the best. Gracious service waits to greet you, from the front door to the banquet rooms, from housekeeping to valet parking memorable experiences are created. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1366655389685 lobby4218
130x130 sq 1366655470210 lobby4240
130x130 sq 1366655478838 prefunctionhallwaysetup4107
130x130 sq 1366655487342 prefunctionhallwaysetup4170
130x130 sq 1366655496132 prefunctionhallwaysetup4198
130x130 sq 1366655504752 prefuntion foyer 0460
130x130 sq 1366655513775 reception4144
130x130 sq 1366655534114 socialcommunaltablenight4075
130x130 sq 1366655818887 ballroomsocialsetup0011
130x130 sq 1366655844227 ballroomsocialsetup0049
130x130 sq 1366655854343 ballroomsocialsetup9959
130x130 sq 1366655864878 ballroomsocialsetup9983
130x130 sq 1366655876765 ballroomsocialsetup9990
130x130 sq 1366655892438 communaltable9658
130x130 sq 1366655913216 detailslobby8955
130x130 sq 1366655930131 detailslobby8964
130x130 sq 1366655939977 detailslobby8971
130x130 sq 1366655948541 lobbyseating9706
130x130 sq 1366655958774 receptiondesk9506
130x130 sq 1366655967893 restaurant9527
130x130 sq 1366655986049 restauranttolobby9553
130x130 sq 1366655996661 restauranttolobby9570
130x130 sq 1366656006926 suitepatiosundeck0053
130x130 sq 1366656018445 suitepresidentialbedroom9950
130x130 sq 1366656026977 suitepresidentialliving0130
130x130 sq 1366656038051 viewofhotel8805
130x130 sq 1366656047875 viewofhoteldetail8875
130x130 sq 1366656057245 viewofhotelnight8890
130x130 sq 1389295607550 office photo
130x130 sq 1389295651615 office photo
130x130 sq 1239734363976 sweethearttable
130x130 sq 1366655171090 pittsburgh renaissance bridal 007
130x130 sq 1366655307702 pittsburgh renaissance bridal 050
130x130 sq 1239734477851 sweetheartkiss.a
130x130 sq 1366655224870 pittsburgh renaissance bridal 055
130x130 sq 1239735001179 symphonicsetting
130x130 sq 1239736329617 erinandben2
130x130 sq 1239736594585 tedchristy1
130x130 sq 1366656439352 barbraddocks9435
130x130 sq 1366656449199 barseatingnook9459
130x130 sq 1366656458068 communaltable9604
130x130 sq 1366656466425 conciergeroom9031
130x130 sq 1366656475168 conciergeroom9063
130x130 sq 1366656484625 detailshotel9933
130x130 sq 1366656494819 detailslobby8964
130x130 sq 1366656504574 detailslobby8971
130x130 sq 1366656513448 detailslobby8977
130x130 sq 1366656522536 drinkswhiskeytrio9151
130x130 sq 1366656534829 fitnesscenter9777
130x130 sq 1366656546149 foodscallops9084
130x130 sq 1366656556028 lobbyseating9687
130x130 sq 1366656566452 receptiondesk9505
130x130 sq 1366656577831 suitepatioroomnoview0010
130x130 sq 1366656587975 suitepatiosundeck0063
130x130 sq 1366656597966 suitepresidentialsleeping9957
130x130 sq 1366656606394 viewofhotel8799
130x130 sq 1399580963214 20140118cam01mueller163
130x130 sq 1399581057098 20140118cam01mueller164
130x130 sq 1399581059753 20140118cam01mueller164
130x130 sq 1399581065117 20140118cam01mueller165
130x130 sq 1399581077670 20140118cam01mueller224
130x130 sq 1399581082908 20140118cam03mueller514
130x130 sq 1399581085475 20140118cam03mueller514
130x130 sq 1399581088509 20140118cam03mueller514
130x130 sq 1399581091003 20140118cam03mueller514
130x130 sq 1399581099262 20140201cam01kleppick151
130x130 sq 1399581101442 20140201cam01kleppick151
130x130 sq 1399581109410 20140201cam01kleppick195
130x130 sq 1399581114515 20140201cam01kleppick197
130x130 sq 1399581119808 20140201cam01kleppick198
130x130 sq 1399581122570 20140201cam01kleppick199
130x130 sq 1399581125126 20140201cam01kleppick199
130x130 sq 1399581128027 20140201cam01kleppick201
130x130 sq 1399581130076 20140201cam01kleppick210
130x130 sq 1399581132870 20140201cam01kleppick237
130x130 sq 1399581135319 20140201cam02kleppick363
130x130 sq 1399581137794 20140201cam02kleppick363

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Cash Bar, Limited Bar, Open Bar
What alcohol services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American (New), American (Traditional), British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
Do you offer a tasting for potential clients?
A comprehensive menu tasting and planning session is included and essential to create the perfect wedding.
Are you also able to provide the wedding cake?
The Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel has a very talented pastry department creating beautiful and delicious cakes.
If a bride decides to bring her own wedding cake, do you have a cake cutting fee? If yes, how much is the fee?
The is no Cake Cutting fee should you decide to provide your own cake.
Are you licensed to sell alcohol? If yes, where are you licensed?
Fully licensed and insured in Pennsylvania
Do you allow outside alcohol? If yes, what is the corkage fee?
Yes, we allow guests to provide their own dinner wine should they wish. The corkage fee is $15.00 per bottle.
Do you provide rentals for items such as linens and flatware?
As if walking into a four star restaurant all linen, flatware, plateware, meny cards, and candles are included. Rentals are available as additional options if necessary.
Are you able to provide your own wait staff?
Yes. We have a full service professional service staff.
What is your maximum catering capacity?
230

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1906
When was your venue last renovated?
2014
Describe your venue:
Historic Site, Hotel, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
City, Classic / Traditional, Glamorous
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
8
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
Yes
Number of guest rooms
300
Number of suites
6
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
0
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
120
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

When was your venue built?
1906
When was your venue last renovated?
2014
Describe your venue:
Historic Site, Hotel, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
City, Modern, Vintage
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
8
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
Yes
Number of guest rooms
300
Number of suites
6
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
0
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
120
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Stacy
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Our son and daughter in laws wedding was here and the staff did an incredible job! It was an amazing wedding and everyone had a fabulous time! Can't Thank them enough for all they did to make their day so special!
Our son and daughter in laws wedding was here and the staff did an incredible job! It was an amazing wedding and everyone Read more...
Our son and daughter in laws wedding was here and the staff did an incredible job! It was an amazing wedding and everyone had a fabulous time! Can't Thank them enough for all they did to make their day so special! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1414169063405 profile cover
jnissa
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I had wanted to have my wedding in the Renaissance for as long as I can remember, and the venue did not disappoint. Christine and her staff handled every detail perfectly and the room coordinator Gary Lee went above and beyond to make sure our out-of-town friends and family were taken care of. We had a lot of specific and unique requests and they were all handled perfectly.

Our guests couldn't stop raving about the views from the ballroom window (even better if you manage to book your wedding during baseball season on a game night!). But mostly they could not stop raving about the food. We expected the food to be be good, but we truly did not expect it to be as above and beyond as it was. In addition to a flank steak with whiskey demi-glaze and a miso-glazed salmon with papaya salsa, Chef B. worked with us to customize a vegetarian entree and to create both Pittsburgh-style sandwiches for late night and three custom pierogie (blue cheese mashed potato stuffed, sweet potato and pecan stuffed and cheddar chive mashed potato stuffed). The food was amazing and a highlight.

This is also an ideal location if you have a lot of out-of-town guests. We had about 80 guests staying in the hotel with us and they all were able to spend the day before the wedding enjoying Pittsburgh because there is so much walkable (North Shore, Cultural District, Market Square and even the Strip District) from that location. If you have a large out of town contingent and want to ensure they have things to do that are easy to get to, this is the venue for y
I had wanted to have my wedding in the Renaissance for as long as I can remember, and the venue did not disappoint. Read more...
I had wanted to have my wedding in the Renaissance for as long as I can remember, and the venue did not disappoint. Christine and her staff handled every detail perfectly and the room coordinator Gary Lee went above and beyond to make sure our out-of-town friends and family were taken care of. We had a lot of specific and unique requests and they were all handled perfectly.

Our guests couldn't stop raving about the views from the ballroom window (even better if you manage to book your wedding during baseball season on a game night!). But mostly they could not stop raving about the food. We expected the food to be be good, but we truly did not expect it to be as above and beyond as it was. In addition to a flank steak with whiskey demi-glaze and a miso-glazed salmon with papaya salsa, Chef B. worked with us to customize a vegetarian entree and to create both Pittsburgh-style sandwiches for late night and three custom pierogie (blue cheese mashed potato stuffed, sweet potato and pecan stuffed and cheddar chive mashed potato stuffed). The food was amazing and a highlight.

This is also an ideal location if you have a lot of out-of-town guests. We had about 80 guests staying in the hotel with us and they all were able to spend the day before the wedding enjoying Pittsburgh because there is so much walkable (North Shore, Cultural District, Market Square and even the Strip District) from that location. If you have a large out of town contingent and want to ensure they have things to do that are easy to get to, this is the venue for y Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Amazing does not do The Renaissance Pittsburgh and their team justice. They were so accommodating (they even changed the domes color to match my wedding color scheme), everything was beautiful and their team makes things happen and offer good advice and are willing to make dreams come true. I looked at numerous vendors prior to chosing The Renaissance and the team and the hotel is in my opinion the best option, espically for brides that are traveling to Pittsburgh for the wedding as well as having numerous guests travel to attend the wedding. All of my guests raved at how wonderful the rooms were and how beautiful the ceremony was on the staircase. I express my deepest graditude to the team at the Renaissance for making our wedding the most perfect day that we could never possibly forget.
Amazing does not do The Renaissance Pittsburgh and their team justice. They were so accommodating (they even changed the Read more...
Amazing does not do The Renaissance Pittsburgh and their team justice. They were so accommodating (they even changed the domes color to match my wedding color scheme), everything was beautiful and their team makes things happen and offer good advice and are willing to make dreams come true. I looked at numerous vendors prior to chosing The Renaissance and the team and the hotel is in my opinion the best option, espically for brides that are traveling to Pittsburgh for the wedding as well as having numerous guests travel to attend the wedding. All of my guests raved at how wonderful the rooms were and how beautiful the ceremony was on the staircase. I express my deepest graditude to the team at the Renaissance for making our wedding the most perfect day that we could never possibly forget. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anna
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Every single person we encountered while working with the Renaissance from booking until the time we checked out on Monday after the wedding was wonderful. Everyone was willing to help and assist with anything I asked and answered any questions I ever had. There were a few who stood out because they went above and beyond what was asked of them.

Christine Zimmick made the entire planning process stress-free! She remembered all of the details I ever mentioned to her and made sure that everything was exactly perfect! Christine took my many different pictures and ideas and brought them to light. Her attention to detail and efficiency made me always feel like her only bride. Looking back, I didn't worry about a single thing working with her!

Dante DeRienzo also was an incredible member of the Renaissance staff to work with. He made sure the evening ran perfectly smooth. When he saw I was grimacing as I walked during the reception, he offered to go get my more comfortable shoes for me and made sure that none of my bridesmaids had to leave the party. He made sure my (now) husband and I were never without a drink in our hand. He also made sure we ate our dinner so we could dance the night away!

Gary Lee also made the room accommodations simple! We had the majority of our wedding traveling from out of town and he made it easy for all of them to book and make changes when need be!

We literally have no negative feedback to pass, because their staff thought of every possible detail. No stone was left un-turned--and this is coming from a teacher and a military officer who run a very tight household :) In general, we couldn't have been happier with our experience at the Renaissance. Everyone hunting for a wedding venue should look into booking at the Renaissance Pittsburgh!
Every single person we encountered while working with the Renaissance from booking until the time we checked out on Monday Read more...
Every single person we encountered while working with the Renaissance from booking until the time we checked out on Monday after the wedding was wonderful. Everyone was willing to help and assist with anything I asked and answered any questions I ever had. There were a few who stood out because they went above and beyond what was asked of them.

Christine Zimmick made the entire planning process stress-free! She remembered all of the details I ever mentioned to her and made sure that everything was exactly perfect! Christine took my many different pictures and ideas and brought them to light. Her attention to detail and efficiency made me always feel like her only bride. Looking back, I didn't worry about a single thing working with her!

Dante DeRienzo also was an incredible member of the Renaissance staff to work with. He made sure the evening ran perfectly smooth. When he saw I was grimacing as I walked during the reception, he offered to go get my more comfortable shoes for me and made sure that none of my bridesmaids had to leave the party. He made sure my (now) husband and I were never without a drink in our hand. He also made sure we ate our dinner so we could dance the night away!

Gary Lee also made the room accommodations simple! We had the majority of our wedding traveling from out of town and he made it easy for all of them to book and make changes when need be!

We literally have no negative feedback to pass, because their staff thought of every possible detail. No stone was left un-turned--and this is coming from a teacher and a military officer who run a very tight household :) In general, we couldn't have been happier with our experience at the Renaissance. Everyone hunting for a wedding venue should look into booking at the Renaissance Pittsburgh! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/1/2014
5.0/5.0
The Renaissance in Pittsburgh was a dream come true. The hotel was gorgeous for our vintage style wedding (plus the view of the city is spectacular). We were married on the grand staircase and continued on to the Grand Ball room for our reception! Christine Zimmick and her staff are the most amazing, nicest, professional and efficient team I have ever met. Everything went smoothly from start to finish and Christine was willing to help me every step of the way. My girls and I were WELL taken care of the day of the wedding and I did not have to worry about one thing!

Gary Lee was the head of our room block and he went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help us and our guests find rooms and were given the proper attention they deserved.

I would HIGHLY recommend the Renaissance Hotel for your wedding!!
The Renaissance in Pittsburgh was a dream come true. The hotel was gorgeous for our vintage style wedding (plus the view Read more...
The Renaissance in Pittsburgh was a dream come true. The hotel was gorgeous for our vintage style wedding (plus the view of the city is spectacular). We were married on the grand staircase and continued on to the Grand Ball room for our reception! Christine Zimmick and her staff are the most amazing, nicest, professional and efficient team I have ever met. Everything went smoothly from start to finish and Christine was willing to help me every step of the way. My girls and I were WELL taken care of the day of the wedding and I did not have to worry about one thing!

Gary Lee was the head of our room block and he went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help us and our guests find rooms and were given the proper attention they deserved.

I would HIGHLY recommend the Renaissance Hotel for your wedding!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Christine and her staff were amazing to work with. They exceeded our expectations to make the day go flawlessly. Highly recommended!!
Christine and her staff were amazing to work with. They exceeded our expectations to make the day go flawlessly. Highly Read more...
Christine and her staff were amazing to work with. They exceeded our expectations to make the day go flawlessly. Highly recommended!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brie
Wedding:
11/15/2013
5.0/5.0
This hotel is fantastic. Beautiful décor, amazing food, super organized. I loved everything about my day. Christine Zimmick is the coordinator and she is friendly, flexible, organized. Dante is the catering manager and he is great as well, super wonderful staff. Everyone raved about the food. If you have out of town guests this venue is amazing. For many of our guests this was their first Pittsburgh visit and it allowed them to walk around and see downtown, market square, strip district, the parks, theaters and sports stadiums. It was everything I hoped it would be.
This hotel is fantastic. Beautiful décor, amazing food, super organized. I loved everything about my day. Christine Read more...
This hotel is fantastic. Beautiful décor, amazing food, super organized. I loved everything about my day. Christine Zimmick is the coordinator and she is friendly, flexible, organized. Dante is the catering manager and he is great as well, super wonderful staff. Everyone raved about the food. If you have out of town guests this venue is amazing. For many of our guests this was their first Pittsburgh visit and it allowed them to walk around and see downtown, market square, strip district, the parks, theaters and sports stadiums. It was everything I hoped it would be. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1369846121685 mg1200 edit
Amanda
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
When I first planning my wedding at Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel Tony was working for them. Well about 4 months before the wedding Tony quit and my now husband and I were worried. Christine was perfect, so helpful, and made my wedding day so perfect. I love the view from our reception room, honeymoon suite, and the area for the bridal party.
When I first planning my wedding at Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel Tony was working for them. Well about 4 months before the Read more...
When I first planning my wedding at Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel Tony was working for them. Well about 4 months before the wedding Tony quit and my now husband and I were worried. Christine was perfect, so helpful, and made my wedding day so perfect. I love the view from our reception room, honeymoon suite, and the area for the bridal party. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kira
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
It has always been my dream to get ready at the Renaissance the day of my wedding. Since we were having our ceremony at Heinz Hall, that meant this was the perfect place to book a bridal suite and then have the bridal party walk just a block. This was the big splurge for my wedding. I booked the small patio suite on the 14th floor. This was the perfect setting for all of my bridesmaids and moms to get ready and have lovely pictures taken in the process. But here was the REALLY cool thing: they said it was a patio suite. No no. It didn't have a patio, it had a HUGE TERRACE!!! I really thought the patio would be a tiny balcony; the terrace was bigger than each of the rooms of the suite! Amazing views of the city. What memories. This was an amazing experience, and the terrace was an amazing place to take pictures with my photographer. This place is just first class. They bell boys helped me so much (and I had a lot of stuff with me!) and delivered a fridge right up to my room so that I could chill champagne for the next morning. Totally worth it.
It has always been my dream to get ready at the Renaissance the day of my wedding. Since we were having our ceremony at Read more...
It has always been my dream to get ready at the Renaissance the day of my wedding. Since we were having our ceremony at Heinz Hall, that meant this was the perfect place to book a bridal suite and then have the bridal party walk just a block. This was the big splurge for my wedding. I booked the small patio suite on the 14th floor. This was the perfect setting for all of my bridesmaids and moms to get ready and have lovely pictures taken in the process. But here was the REALLY cool thing: they said it was a patio suite. No no. It didn't have a patio, it had a HUGE TERRACE!!! I really thought the patio would be a tiny balcony; the terrace was bigger than each of the rooms of the suite! Amazing views of the city. What memories. This was an amazing experience, and the terrace was an amazing place to take pictures with my photographer. This place is just first class. They bell boys helped me so much (and I had a lot of stuff with me!) and delivered a fridge right up to my room so that I could chill champagne for the next morning. Totally worth it. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
missem
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Tony Lee is AMAZING! He made my dream wedding come true. He made sure every detail was perfect. I cannot even find words to express how awesome Tony Lee is. He made me feel so special. I could tell that he truly loves his job and cares about his clients. I highly recommend his services!!!
Tony Lee is AMAZING! He made my dream wedding come true. He made sure every detail was perfect. I cannot even find words Read more...
Tony Lee is AMAZING! He made my dream wedding come true. He made sure every detail was perfect. I cannot even find words to express how awesome Tony Lee is. He made me feel so special. I could tell that he truly loves his job and cares about his clients. I highly recommend his services!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue

DEALS

Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel Winter Wedding Special
Get Deal
Promo Code: Winter Wedding    $3,500 Value
Create your Winter Wedding in style and receive fabulous perks! *Complimentary Chiavari Chairs, Up Lighting & Organza Overlays * $99 Guest Room Block Rate *Upgraded Premium Bar *Custom Wedding Favors Events occurring between November 22nd 2014 - March 14th 2015
Deal #WWb6d38ead46c70b7f
220x220 1392326522452 1392326457618 office photo

MAP

 
107 6th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1366658785921 pittsburgh renaissance bridal 007