130x130_sq_1283276655606-shelomovitz039
(5)

The Ritz-Carlton, South Beach

South Beach , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

One Lincoln Road
South Beach, FL US 33139 (map)

PHONE

786-276-4064

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A wedding at The Ritz-Carlton, South Beach sets a new standard in sophiscated and romantic elegance. From bridal showers and bar mitzvahs to martini nights for bachelor parties, we offer... Read more
A wedding at The Ritz-Carlton, South Beach sets a new standard in sophiscated and romantic elegance. From bridal showers and bar mitzvahs to martini nights for bachelor parties, we offer the most comprehensive wedding services and specialize in creating uniquely perfect wedding experiences. It's our pleasure. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1253048239984-dilidosouthceremonystairs
130x130_sq_1253048253156-infinitypoolwithoceanviewattheritzcarltonsouthbeach
130x130_sq_1253048232375-dilidorestaurantdinner
130x130_sq_1253048224687-beachweddingceremony
130x130_sq_1253048220187-beachceremonycouple
130x130_sq_1253048217437-ballroomceremony
130x130_sq_1253048257812-ritz1
130x130_sq_1253048251234-evolutionbar
130x130_sq_1253048227046-creativefocuswedding009
130x130_sq_1253048228203-copyofritzcava0025
130x130_sq_1253048228343-copyofsushi
130x130_sq_1253048228921-copyoffood2
130x130_sq_1253048216437-ballroom
130x130_sq_1253048230734-dilidorestaurant
130x130_sq_1253048238234-dilidosouthceremony
130x130_sq_1253048238406-dilidosouthceremony2
130x130_sq_1253048239390-dilidosouthreceptiontent
130x130_sq_1253048241265-dilidosouthtent
130x130_sq_1253048246265-evolutionentrancestairway
130x130_sq_1253048248609-evolutionreception
130x130_sq_1253048250046-hotelaerial
130x130_sq_1253048254109-hotelexterior
130x130_sq_1253048256687-receptionballroom
130x130_sq_1253048257953-poolwithoceanview
130x130_sq_1253048258390-ritz5
130x130_sq_1253048258906-ritz7
130x130_sq_1253048259156-starrbarceremony1
130x130_sq_1253048260265-starrbarceremony2
130x130_sq_1253048260531-thedilidobeachclubattheritzcarltonsouthbeach
130x130_sq_1253048261578-vipcabanaattheritzcarltonsouthbeach

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria Isabel
Wedding:
4/3/2010
5.0/5.0
We got married on April 3, 2010 at the Ritz-Carlton South Beach and WOW- There service is impeccable! The location is gorgeous, the outdoor ceremony area is BEAUTIFUL and the reception rooms are SOO classy, elegant, and unique! Every guest complimented us on the venue and they all said the wedding looked like a million bucks! Our coordinator (Rebecca Toledo) was just amazing! She always answered all of our questions, gave us great suggestions, she is extremely professional but also so much fun to be around! She kept me laughing and calm through out the whole process! She actually made the wedding planning process stress-free and extremely easy! You will not be disappointed with this hotel- it is simply beautiful and offers the best service ever!
We got married on April 3, 2010 at the Ritz-Carlton South Beach and WOW- There service is impeccable! The location is Read more...
We got married on April 3, 2010 at the Ritz-Carlton South Beach and WOW- There service is impeccable! The location is gorgeous, the outdoor ceremony area is BEAUTIFUL and the reception rooms are SOO classy, elegant, and unique! Every guest complimented us on the venue and they all said the wedding looked like a million bucks! Our coordinator (Rebecca Toledo) was just amazing! She always answered all of our questions, gave us great suggestions, she is extremely professional but also so much fun to be around! She kept me laughing and calm through out the whole process! She actually made the wedding planning process stress-free and extremely easy! You will not be disappointed with this hotel- it is simply beautiful and offers the best service ever! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anteo
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
5 star...all the way. NO complaints. Excellent service...Try it, you won't be upset.
5 star...all the way. NO complaints. Excellent service...Try it, you won't be upset.
5 star...all the way. NO complaints. Excellent service...Try it, you won't be upset. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candice
Wedding:
1/16/2010
4.1/5.0
The Ritz-Carlton South Beach was the perfect venue for our Miami Beach wedding. The unique charm and warmth of the hotel in an otherwise modernized area was our first attraction.

We used the full facilities the hotel had to offer and were pleased each step of the way. From the spa for day of relaxation, to pre-ceremony cocktails in the lobby, ceremony in the halls, more cocktails in the "Erte room," and finally the reception in the halls as well.

We still pop in for drinks at the hotel.
The Ritz-Carlton South Beach was the perfect venue for our Miami Beach wedding. The unique charm and warmth of the hotel Read more...
The Ritz-Carlton South Beach was the perfect venue for our Miami Beach wedding. The unique charm and warmth of the hotel in an otherwise modernized area was our first attraction.

We used the full facilities the hotel had to offer and were pleased each step of the way. From the spa for day of relaxation, to pre-ceremony cocktails in the lobby, ceremony in the halls, more cocktails in the "Erte room," and finally the reception in the halls as well.

We still pop in for drinks at the hotel. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Helen
Wedding:
1/9/2010
4.8/5.0
Everyone at the Ritz was great!!! So detail oriented, everything turned out amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Everyone at the Ritz was great!!! So detail oriented, everything turned out amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Everyone at the Ritz was great!!! So detail oriented, everything turned out amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
babs_amanda
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
The Ritz Carlton, South Beach went above and beyond to accommodate my every need and wish! They are more than willing to work with you to create the wedding of your dreams. Every single staff member we encountered were friendly, helpful and very professional.
I was particularly happy with my wedding co-coordinator Brooke Bassett, she responded to all of my questions and concerns in the most expeditious manner and resolved any problems that I had, often exceeding my expectations with her resolutions!
I would return to the Ritz Carton for any other function I could!!!
Thanks for making my wedding day amazing!!!
The Ritz Carlton, South Beach went above and beyond to accommodate my every need and wish! They are more than willing to Read more...
The Ritz Carlton, South Beach went above and beyond to accommodate my every need and wish! They are more than willing to work with you to create the wedding of your dreams. Every single staff member we encountered were friendly, helpful and very professional.
I was particularly happy with my wedding co-coordinator Brooke Bassett, she responded to all of my questions and concerns in the most expeditious manner and resolved any problems that I had, often exceeding my expectations with her resolutions!
I would return to the Ritz Carton for any other function I could!!!
Thanks for making my wedding day amazing!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

Off Premise Catering provided by The Ritz-Carlton, South Beach
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
The Ritz-Carlton, South Beach offers off Premise Catering at the Following sites The Alfred DuPont Building Carrousel Yacht Miami Beach Botanical Garden Paris Theatre SET Night Club So Cool eVenue Vizcaya Museum
Deal #WW3761a25117233b43
220x220_1283276655606-shelomovitz039
2010 Summer Wedding Packages at The Ritz-Carlton, South Beach
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
2010 Summer Wedding Packages Our Summer Wedding packages are based on: Four Hours of Open Bar Five Passed Hors D'oeuvres Seated Meal The Ritz-Carlton Champagne Toast Your Wedding Cake The Summer Package is valid June 1 - September 30, 2010 and based upon date availability.
Deal #WW44bee987050168a1
220x220_1283276655606-shelomovitz039
"Happily Ever After" Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Imagine an intimate but opulent day of wedding festivities where your first and only priority is to celebrate the love between you and your significant other. Through the �Happily Ever After� Package, the talented Meeting and Special events team will create a private destination affair that is beyond your wildest dreams that begins with an hour-long couple�s massage performed by the award-winning Spa�s therapists in your very own private spa treatment room. Continue your day of pampering while the bride enjoys a makeup and hair session and the groom enjoys a grooming session properly preparing you for your romantic walk down the aisle. Exchange vows and kisses in a private and personal outdoor ceremony at the DiLido Beach Club, with the ocean and beach as your backdrop. Listen to the sultry sounds of a flamenco guitarist while indulging in a 5-course meal specially-prepared by the skilled culinary team dining in a private cabana under the stars. Toast to your new life as husband and wife using designer champagne glasses; a keepsake that will serve as a lifetime reminder of your romantic oceanfront affair. A professional photographer will capture your special day on film and provide you with a photo album to share with family and friends. The following morning, enjoy your first breakfast in bed meal as husband and wife; special compliments of the chef. Relive your memories of your dream wedding and The Ritz-Carlton, South Beach at home, enjoying a personalized set of Ritz-Carlton bathrobes embroidered with your initials. At $5,500, plus tax and gratuity, the �Happily Ever After� package includes the following: Officiant Intimate outdoor wedding site at DiLido North beachfront location (Backup space will be offered weather permitting) Customized Bride & Groom Apparel to include: Bride Hat & Shirt, Groom Hat & Shirt, Just Married Flip Flops for Bride & Groom Hair and Make up Session for the Bride Haircut and Finish with Mustache, Beard and Eyebrow trim for Groom 75-Minute Ritz-Carlton Signature Customized Couples Massage in Private Spa Treatment Room (massage to be provided either day of wedding or day after wedding) Bridal Bouquet of Roses (Select from Red, Yellow, Pink, White or Cream Roses) Wrapped with White or Cream Ribbon Accented in a choice of Diamond or Pearl Button Coordinating Boutonniere for Groom Live Private Flamenco Guitarist for One Hour Five-Course Romantic Tasting Dinner Oceanfront Paired with Wines From our Pastry Specialist a Petite Wedding cake with Floral Cake Topper Champagne Toast Served in Designer Flutes for you to Keep His & Hers Take Away Bath Robes to be embroidered with initials and shipped to house after wedding Professional Photography Coverage of your evening Twenty four photos in a 5X7 photo album Disc of Images Oceanfront Suite for Wedding Night with: Rose Petal Turndown Delight Bottle of Ritz Champagne Chocolate Covered Strawberries Wedding CD of romantic favorites Breakfast in Bed for the Honeymooners The Ritz-Carlton Car transport to Miami International Airport upon departure
Deal #WWa2a8ff4f69af0ed7
220x220_1283276655606-shelomovitz039
"Only have Eyes for You" Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Feast your eyes on the intimate wedding day of your dreams that begins with a personalized pampering session and couple�s massage at the first and largest Mobil Four Star Spa in Miami Beach. Exchange vows in a private ceremony and enjoy an intimate three-course dinner specially prepared by the master culinary team in DiLido Beach Club, the only oceanfront restaurant on South Beach. Complete your mouth-watering meal with a kiss followed by something just as sweet; a miniature wedding cake made with love by the award-winning pastry team. A personal photographer will capture all your important moments on film providing you with images that will serve as a keepsake memorializing your special day. At $4,500, plus tax and gratuity, the �Only have Eyes for You� package includes the following: Officiant Intimate outdoor wedding site at DiLido North beachfront location (Backup space will be offered weather permitting) Professional Photography Coverage Twenty four photos in a 4X6 photo album Disc of Images Bridal Bouquet of Roses (Select from Red, Yellow, Pink, White or Cream Roses) Wrapped with White or Cream Ribbon Accented in a choice of Diamond or Pearl Button Coordinating Boutonniere for Groom Hair and Make up Session for the Bride Haircut and Finish with Mustache, Beard and Eyebrow trim for Groom 50-Minute Ritz-Carlton Signature Customized Couples Massage in Private Spa Treatment Room (massage to be provided either day of wedding or day after wedding) From our Pastry Specialist a Petite Wedding cake with Floral Cake Topper Ritz Champagne Toast with cake presentation Three-Course Romantic Dinner Oceanfront Paired with Wines Oceanfront Room accommodations for wedding night with Rose Petal Turndown Delight Bottle of Ritz Champagne Chocolate Covered Strawberries Wedding CD of romantic favorites
Deal #WW42d04219f4298a5e
220x220_1283276655606-shelomovitz039
"Table for 2" Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
The perfect answer to a personal, memorable and utterly romantic exchange of I-Do�s the Table-for-2 package allows you and your fianc� to enjoy an intimate ceremony set against a backdrop of lush and tropical foliage at DiLido Beach Club, the only oceanfront restaurant in South Beach. Allow the skilled Meeting and Special Events team to make YOUR vision of the ideal wedding day become a reality incorporating all the important and necessary elements of a intimate affair for two that is cost-effective and drama-free;�while you and your soon-to-be wife or husband toast to your love. At $3,500, plus tax and gratuity, the �Table for 2� package includes: Officiant Intimate outdoor wedding site at DiLido North beachfront location (Backup space will be offered weather permitting) Bridal Bouquet of Roses (Select from Red, Yellow, Pink, White or Cream Roses) Wrapped with White or Cream Ribbon Accented in a choice of Diamond or Pearl Button Coordinating Boutonniere for Groom Professional Photography Coverage Twenty four photos in a 4X6 photo album From our Pastry Specialist a Petite Wedding cake with Floral Cake Topper Bottle of Ritz Champagne, Brut Reims, Champagne, France to be served with cake presentation Lani Pool View accommodations for wedding night with Rose Petal Turndown Delight Chocolate Covered Strawberries Wedding CD of romantic favorites
Deal #WWc71930e6b85983c2
220x220_1283276655606-shelomovitz039

MAP

 
One Lincoln Road, South Beach, FL 33139 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Ritz-Carlton, South Beach
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1283276655606-shelomovitz039