130x130_sq_1373557270608-the-saint-paul-hotel-9

The Saint Paul Hotel

Saint Paul , MN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

350 Market Street
Saint Paul, MN US 55102 (map)

PHONE

800-292-9292

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Where Wedding Day Dreams Come True...
Since 1910, The Saint Paul Hotel has been one of the Twin Cities premier wedding reception venues. Sophisticated, stylish, and beyond compare,... Read more
Where Wedding Day Dreams Come True...
Since 1910, The Saint Paul Hotel has been one of the Twin Cities premier wedding reception venues. Sophisticated, stylish, and beyond compare, The Saint Paul Hotel is unsurpassed as Minnesota’s choice for large and small wedding events.

Our expert wedding organizers and catering staff will customize your dream wedding and reception. From our first conversation to the last departing guest, we assure you we will execute your wedding list to ensure your wedding day is one you’ll fondly remember for the rest of your life. View our photo gallery of wedding receptions at The Saint Paul Hotel. Also see photos and read about our newly opened bridal-get-ready space, L'etoile. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1373557180453-the-saint-paul-hotel-2
130x130_sq_1373557185118-the-saint-paul-hotel-3
130x130_sq_1373557188507-the-saint-paul-hotel-4
130x130_sq_1373557193844-the-saint-paul-hotel-5
130x130_sq_1373557196974-the-saint-paul-hotel-6
130x130_sq_1373557201426-the-saint-paul-hotel-7
130x130_sq_1373557204113-the-saint-paul-hotel-8
130x130_sq_1373557206839-the-saint-paul-hotel-9
130x130_sq_1373557209855-the-saint-paul-hotel-10
130x130_sq_1373557214256-the-saint-paul-hotel

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
There were no glitches! Everything went so smoothly, and the staff was supper!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.5/5.0
Amazing! Beyond our imaginations. The staff is extremely easy to work with and very accommodating. They do so many of the small details which gave us less to worry about and figure out. Amazing!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarah
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
We had our ceremony and reception at the hotel. All I can say is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! One of our greatest experiences at the hotel was working with Mary Jo Maloney. From the very beginning of planning our wedding she made us feel so welcomed and comfortable. Her planning and knowledge was spot on, we were beyond impressed with her. Mary Jo was there from the beginning of booking to the day of making sure everything was perfect. The rest of the staff was great, they were all very accommodating to our guests making sure they were comfortable. We will cherish our memories of working with everyone at the hotel and the beautiful wedding that we had here.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Libby
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
We had the best experience with Mary Jo at the Saint Paul Hotel! So much so that this was the second wedding in our family that we had there. Mary Jo was so fabulous to work with and the end result was more than we could have ever imagined. Everything was perfect from beginning to end. She was able to capture exactly what we wanted and then some. Of all of the vendors we worked with during the planning stages, the Saint Paul Hotel was the most accommodating and had the best response time of anyone. We felt confident that we could leave most everything up to Mary Jo to handle and she certainly delivered! Our families and I would highly recommend having your wedding (or any event) at the Saint Paul Hotel!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
1/11/2014
4.8/5.0
We had our wedding reception in the Promenade Ballroom at the Saint Paul Hotel and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Barbara and her team made the whole process of planning the reception easy and we ended up with a flawless evening. We had a few requests that we made of the hotel and they were able to accommodate all of them, something that made our wedding day so much easier and validated my choice to go with a higher cost venue. We got so many compliments on the food served, the staff was so flexible and helpful on every step of the way and the venue was of course, beautiful. I truly had no stress on my wedding day and couldn't have been happier!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Heidi and her crew at the Saint Paul Hotel were SO great to work with from start to finish. They were always responsive to emails and phone calls. They worked with me to find the right suite for our wedding night and were always so polite and pleasant to deal with. We had nice little notes welcoming us and congratulating us when we checked in. Our guests raved about their responsiveness for anything that was needed. They were only $40 more per night than the other hotel we used and the guests that stayed at the Saint Paul Hotel had a MUCH more pleasant stay. We also did our Sunday brunch with them, which was perfect. Barb was great to work with to find the right items in our budget and the food was great. The room was set up well so we could eat and mingle as we pleased. I would HIGHLY recommend the Saint Paul Hotel for a wedding night room and a room block!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SKMN2008
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
The St. Paul Hotel was a lovely location to stay on our wedding night! We set up a room rate for our guests in advance and everyone as wowed by the caliber of hotel this was. The rooms were impeccable and the service spectacular. Heidi was our hotel contact throughout the process and she was extremely helpful in answering questions, keeping us up to date on who had booked under our rate reservation and very professional from the get-go. I was very happy with the service and treatment our small group of guests received from them! We will stay there again!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maggi
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I had so many people come up to me and thank me for inviting them to my wedding because it was the best wedding they'd ever been to. The food was above and beyond delicious, the ballroom was gorgeous, and Mary Jo (wedding coordinator) is the sweetest, kindest woman to work with who helped me create a dream wedding. NO COMPLAINTS. No one does weddings better than The Saint Paul Hotel.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Bg5
Rebecca
Wedding:
11/26/2011
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful experience with the Saint Paul Hotel as the location for our wedding reception. The food was wonderful. Mary Jo was beyond professional, kind, and helpful. She helped us create a very memorial night. There is not a thing I would have changed. As nervous out of town wedding planners, we felt calm knowing Mary Jo had everything covered.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie
Wedding:
11/1/2008
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience with the Saint Paul Hotel. Mary Jo, the coordinator, was fantastic. The food was the best I've ever had at an event like this and the atmosphere was so much fun.The staff was so professional and we had such a stress-free experience with them. I highly recommend the Saint Paul Hotel for weddings and other events.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lulu
Wedding:
9/19/2008
5.0/5.0
Excellent to work with. Delicious food. Beautiful spot for a wedding reception. I love the Saint Paul Hotel!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/20/2007
5.0/5.0
The St. Paul Hotel was EXCELLENT. Mary Jo is on top of everything up to the point where you go in for dinner. From there, she hands it off to Chelsea, who leads the team for the rest of the evening. Seamless! Like clockwork, the food came out, the food was cleaned up, the butlers were excellent. We really have no complaints about the hotel. And, for the price, it exceeded all other hotels in the cities. We compared it to places such as the Hilton and the Holiday Inn. The minimum was the same, but the feel and ambiance of the space was deliciously better. Choose the St. Paul over anything else!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
350 Market Street, Saint Paul, MN 55102 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Saint Paul Hotel
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo