130x130_sq_1401900807648-untitled-11ppw649h486

The Silk Veil Events by Ivy

Charlotte , NC

LOCATION

9120 W Steeleberry Drive, PO BOX 39412
Charlotte, NC US 28278 (map)

PHONE

704-287-6073

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Thank you for Visiting The Silk Veil. Before getting Completely overwhelmed with the hundreds of vendors you must weed through, the financial headache you about to encounter, and the... Read more
Thank you for Visiting The Silk Veil. Before getting Completely overwhelmed with the hundreds of vendors you must weed through, the financial headache you about to encounter, and the hours upon hours of planning you are about to embark..REMEMBER

EVERYONE DESERVES TO HAVE A FABULOUS WEDDING.



So to make sure everyone has a professional working with them, we customize packages to meet your needs, your style and your purse. SEE OUR DEALS FOR SPECIAL DISCOUNTS.

The Silk Veil Events full service wedding planning and event management company that offers professional wedding planning, day of coordination/management and personalized bridal consulting.

Creating Fun, Unique and personalized events is our passion

Vendor/contract negotiations is our calling

and

Planning organized weddings that flow seamlessly is in our blood.

Contact us at http://www.thesilkveil.com

Email us at: Ivy@thesilkveil.com

and/or call us at 704-287-6073 Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1380769502757-9959896246777042190211598716786n
130x130_sq_1359386727697-mclaymelanie002
130x130_sq_1359403972211-5635574675569099230521679429553n
130x130_sq_1359403976737-470365101509428604109322009297514o
130x130_sq_1359404151083-fmp0650wdw
130x130_sq_1359386737975-mclaymelanie004
130x130_sq_1359404168768-9copy
130x130_sq_1359388093049-256991101511253483759322010695986o
130x130_sq_1359404118034-0015img8810
130x130_sq_1359386747960-mclaymelanie006
130x130_sq_1359404190876-4691243622219984380510984349023715521482n
130x130_sq_1380769473019-7-ti
130x130_sq_1380769474756-0054wdw-l
130x130_sq_1380769477246-0068wdw-s
130x130_sq_1359388121970-401991101511253582509321013438277n
130x130_sq_1380769480845-0160wjs-m
130x130_sq_1359387059995-0606wsw2
130x130_sq_1390753747166-projectlifephotowilliamslane0468-
130x130_sq_1359388127202-413386101521075278503051456264140o
130x130_sq_1380769483139-0802wsw-l
130x130_sq_1380769485354-1376wdw-m
130x130_sq_1359388135811-41739010151125347425932865038458n
130x130_sq_1390751099560-dimple-1150-iwp-photography-2-
130x130_sq_1359386928373-ebeleandchidubemmaster274
130x130_sq_1380769487286-1396wjs-m
130x130_sq_1359386933353-ebeleandchidubemmaster276
130x130_sq_1380769489388-7338810200363154387187238906444n-s
130x130_sq_1390751089118-bj74
130x130_sq_1380769491213-200710101511253481009321384626445n-m
130x130_sq_1359386942092-ebeleandchidubemmaster287
130x130_sq_1380769493458-530809102003644242989343889306n-s
130x130_sq_1380769499444-61494110151125347255932516905122o-l
130x130_sq_1380769505594-1002110604505222901494885595488n
130x130_sq_1380769521147-sc-dairy-barn-wedding-photographer-092-m
130x130_sq_1380769508167-jw31636-l
130x130_sq_1380769516137-jw32386-m
130x130_sq_1380769518799-mclaymelanie002-l
130x130_sq_1359403334787-silkveillogo
130x130_sq_1390751075500-bj7
130x130_sq_1390753797875-dimple-1191-iwp-photography-
130x130_sq_1390751119628-dimple-1172-iwp-photography-
130x130_sq_1401902345975-untitled-5ppw649h486-1
130x130_sq_1401902358178-10252121101523852160942487015570719149982789n

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1370042271248-9464471734120661519451723278841n
Regina
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I was originally meeting with Ivy to discuss her just coordinating the ceremony, but after talking about what all she does as a "Day Of Coordinator," my husband insisted we hire her as a DOC because he didn't want me to have to worry about a thing on our special day. I am so happy we did because she really took care of everything, much more than I even considered. She coordinated with all the other vendors to bring everything together and make sure it all went smoothly. She even made sure my groom and I had time reserved to eat our dinners! She was a huge help and I'm so glad she was there for us during that day. She led the rehearsal which was great, because we have a big rowdy bridal party that made my husband nervous but she did great keeping everyone on their toes. Our ceremony turned out absolutely perfect and on point, so I have to thank her for that!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Ivy was absolutely AMAZING throughout this whole wedding planning process! We hired her for day of coordination but she did so much more and went above and beyond our expectations! She made sure she had every bit of information from our vendors and was able to answer any question we had along the way. If you were like me and are wondering if you really need a wedding planner, I would 100 percent say YES, at least a day of coordinator b/c she made everything run so smoothly! I had 8 bridesmaids and 8 groomsmen and she made sure everyone was where they needed to be from the ceremony to cocktail hour to the reception. I was so impressed by Ivy and her team and would definitely recommend them to anyone b/c they helped my day be the best day of my life:)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Ivy with The Silk Veil is fun, energetic, and kept us having fun through the entire process! She was absolutely stellar on the day of our wedding. We only hired her within 2 weeks of our event... she is such a pro, she took charge and took care of it all!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I truly don't have enough room to say all the great things I want to say about Ivy. From our first meeting, she made sure that we stayed on top of things that needed to be done to have everything coordinated for our wedding. Not being from Charlotte, NC Ivy was great in giving me recommendations on different vendors to use, and they all exceeded our expectations as well. Ivy was great with coordinating all the little details for my wedding and making them stand out. She coordinated everything with our other vendors. She kept my wedding party on time and coordianted my timeline for the wedding. She did a phenomenal job on our Candy Buffet. She continued throughout the wedding to make sure my husband and I where good, and had everything that we needed from getting us more drinks to making sure we had goody bags from the candy buffet! Not having a good wedding coordinator can make or break your wedding. Ivy was excellent and coordinated everything to the T!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I where very pleased with the silk veil. Ivy it's wonderful and a pleasure to work with. She really made sure our vision for our wedding shined through.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Ivy directed our wedding on August 31st. She was so helpful and organized. She did everything from telling our party when to walk to how to stand and how to hold a bouquet. Her help was much needed. She was very organized and professional. I definitely recommend Ivy for any event.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1340118888294-img1809
Stephanie
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Ivy was wonderful to work with for our Day Of Coordination! She was professional and on top of even the smallest details. Her expertise was well worth the money to have the piece of mind that everything was going to be handled well. She made our wedding flow seamlessly, was there when we needed her, and out of the picture when she wasn't needed. She made sure our vendors knew what was expected to happen and worked very well with them to make sure our day was perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robin
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Ivy was an apsolute pleasure to work with during this long and sometimes stressful process. She had confidence and poise and gave me comfort that all my plans would be executed just as I had planned. She did not let me down, not once. She went over and beyond my expectations for the day of the wedding. I like her very much and count her as a new friend. God bless her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gabrielle
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Ivy was a great planner, she remained on top of things every step of the way and made my planning experience stress free. I have referred her to a friend who is using her and would refer her over and over again.
Services Used: Wedding Planning,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michele
Wedding:
4/26/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved Ivy. She was on top of things at all times!!! She did a great job, and made our wedding very special.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a planner who will work with you each step of the way and guide you to the right decisions to make your wedding vision come to life, I highly recommend Ivy and The Silk Veil Events. From day one, Ivy was responsive, professional and enthusiastic. I felt like I was her only bride although I know she was juggling the planning for many events around the same time. We have wonderful memories from our special day and Ivy was THE major factor making sure every thing came together exactly as planned. She is the best and a pleasure to know and work with.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Ivy! From what I hear, all wedding day events have mishaps, but if mine did, I never knew of it. Ivy was always a step ahead in her thought process, being sure to carry out your wedding day plans as YOU envisioned it. She never once dominated with her own opinions and gestures. It just makes a bride, (especially a self-professed planner such as myself) feel at ease. My guests even noticed how seamless everything ran. I received so many compliments from them regarding Ivy. They said they felt like there was an invisible person in charge, someone who was not obtrusive enough to ruin the day. That made me feel even more confident that I chose the right person to help plan our wedding. Brides, if you are thinking to skip out on wedding day planning services, forget that notion altogether. You will need someone like Ivy to do all the worrying so that you don't have to! The Silk Veil Events by Ivy are the only way to go!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Ivy was fantastic! She was so helpful the last month before my wedding. Ivy was so organized and took care of all the details I couldn't handle. She handled all my contracts, tying out with the vendors and running the wedding weekend smoothly. I could not have had a more perfect day and a lot of that credit goes to Ivy sailing the ship! I would recommend her 100 times over. Thanks for making my wedding wonderful!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ophelia
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Simply said, she over delivered and was exceptional!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1334197193719-img0787
Rachel
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I hired Ivy to help me with the "day of" of my wedding. She was great to work with! She kept everything flowing smoothly, I did not have to worry about anything! She was fabulous to work with and I would highly recommend her to any one planning their wedding :) Thank you Ivy!!
Rachel Hurley Covington
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
During the build-up to our wedding we fondly called Ivy our "wedding planner on crack"!!LOL, which believe it or not was a good thing!! If you want your wedding experience to be personalized but still with an air of professionalism, then this is the wedding planner that you have to use. First of all she was able to take us up on short notice and plan our wedding within 3 weeks!! There were a lot of cultural hurdles which she had to climb but she took them all in her stride. She was always very hands on, most times responding to emails even up to 2am at night!! I'm telling you people, it doesn't get any better than this!! She's perfect!! I would recommend her to anyone I know.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessesgirl_101511
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have been happier with the service provided by The Silk Veil! They ceremony went perfectly and the reception was amazing. I showed Ivy a picture of my dream reception and she went above and beyond what I could have imagined!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ljwhitley
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Ivy was great. She was our Day of Coordinator. We found her about a month before the wedding and she was able to jump right in. She has a great take charge attitude, if you let her know what you want she does a great job of making it happen. She was very helpful when we had problems with other vendors. Also my husband and I were really able to relax and enjoy our day without worrying about anything! Thank you so much for everything!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tarheelchick59
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Ivy was the best investment we made. She is easy to work with, very intelligent and charming. I really don't feel as though my vocabulary can truly give her the credit that she deserves. She made my special day as care-free and smooth as possible. She handles her business like no one I've ever met, deals with all of the contacts so that you don't have to and directs the entire "cast" of your day like it was what she was born to do. Not only did I build a great business partnership with this woman ( I will be referring all of my friends to her ) but I really feel that I came away with a new friend!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashleigh
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Ivy was a great choice for my wedding planner! She was such a huge help... I didnt want to worry about anything on my wedding day and she made that happen! I would refer any bride to be to Ivy Honeycutt. She was even able to transform my very simple church into a beautiful, romantic & candle lit space. It looked exactly like the vision I had in my head. She was worth every penny : )
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Bg1
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
If you are lookiing for organization, professionalism and friendlieness, go with Ivy of Silk Veil. She put all my fears to rest regarding my wedding day. I hired her as the "day of" coordinator so I wouldn't have to stress on my big day and she was well worth the extra expense. She made sure the day went smooth and didn't leave until she had everything in place according to my specs. We met to discuss the details of the day and she contacted all vendors, gave out schedules, and organized the wedding party. I really appreciated her patience when I got a little picky!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nissa01
Wedding:
9/10/2010
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Ivy. She helped make our day exactly what we envisioned. Thank you for everything.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ccd9510
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I loved working with Ivy and the Silk Veil while planning our wedding. The Silk Veil took care of so many details that we didn't have time to do or didn't think of. Our wedding day was much less stressfull thanks to the Silk Veil. Thank you to Ivy and the Silk Veil for helping to make our wedding day so wonderful!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Ivy was WONDERFUL to work with! Our wedding would not have gone smoothly if we wouldn't have had Ivy & The Silk Veil working with us. Her and her assistant made sure everything was exactly the way we wanted it to be and I can honestly say I have never been to a wedding that was as organized as mine! I can't say enough good about Ivy!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Latavia
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Ivy. I started working on my wedding a year in advance and she was there for me every second of every minute throughout the entire year. She was so sweet and kept me calm through it all. Anytime I needed something, no matter how "last minute" or how "indecisive" I was lol! Ivy was there and never complained. She made sure our special day was smooth and in order. The ceremony and reception turned out exactly the way I pictured it! Ivy is a sweet heart and I love her dearly. I strongly recommend her for any event! I plan on calling her for my baby shower hopefully soon :)
Thank Ivy!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carebear404
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
I used the Silk Veil as my Day of Cordination. Ivy did an excellent job with my wedding. I had a vision of what I wanted and she took it to another level. She went above and beyond her job. I really thank her from the bottom of my heart. My wedding was beautiful.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1259971355375-familyvacation2009257
Gyrlye
Wedding:
5/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Ivy is nothing short of amazing! I hired her for mostly "Day of Planning" All along the way she made sure I had everything in order, payments made, and contracts organized. She really helped keep everyone on task and focused during our very short rehearsal. "Day of" she was indispensible! I was able to relax and enjoy my wedding and leave the worry up to her! Couldn't have done it without her and her wonderful assistant! Thanks so much!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney Morrison
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
I think that EVERYONE should have Ivy plan their wedding! She was professional, kind, organized, and a joy to work with. Ivy could see the vision that I had for my wedding and she made it happen. She made my wedding planning 100% stress free. I could not have pictured my big day being any more wonderful and I know it was because I had Ivy to lead the whole thing!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mmh040910
Wedding:
4/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Ivy was fantastic to work with. She was always quick to respond anytime I called or emailed. She helped me through any crisis and through all the emotions. She is organized and detail oriented. I cannot imagine what my wedding day would have been like without her. In all honesty, she doesn't charge enough for all the she does!! She was amazing.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Irene
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Ivy was a huge help in helping me with my daughter's wedding, took care of all the little details that I forgot or didn't have time to do, and I would recommend her highly to anyone planning a wedding! She is very detail-oriented, knowledgeable, and works well with vendors, etc. I couldn't have done it without her! She also saved us from potential disaster by reviewing the contracts (the rental company had us listed as an evening reception, when the reception actually started at 11 am) to make sure they were correct. I can't think of enough positive things to say about her and her business!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taylor
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
Ivy did a wonderful job. My situation was a little different because I had done all of the wedding planning by myself. I needed her to coordinate the rehearsal and ceremony due to me having a very large wedding party. She went with the flow and got myself and my wedding party organized for the big day. We had a few snags on wedding day, but she handled them very well and took over dealing with them so I didnt have to. If I had not wanted to do most of the work myself, I would have definitely hired her for more than just coordination. She did a wonderful job and things would not have run as smooth without her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Amazing is the only word to describe ivy! She is worth more than gold!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LindsayP43
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Hiring Ivy at The Silk Veil was one of the best decisions we made when it came to our wedding. She helped us with every detail of planning. Our wedding day was so stress free and fun thanks to everything that she did. The event was PERFECT!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sunflwr0919
Wedding:
4/11/2009
5.0/5.0
The Silk Veil went above and beyond what was depicted in the initial contract. They were always there when I needed them in wedding crisis'. I recommend anyone getting married in the Charlotte area to use The Silk Veil. You won't be disappointed!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nkechi
Wedding:
8/10/2013
4.9/5.0
Ivy and her team did an amazing job! Ivy was completely dependable and very professional in resolving any issue that came up. From the beginning she made me feel it was all about me as she tried to capture my vision. We had a beautiful wedding and could not have done it without the Silk Veil.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrick
Wedding:
10/6/2012
4.9/5.0
Ivy coordinated my wedding day events and was very professional, punctual, and easy to work with. Ivy customized a package to fit my needs and her prices were reasonable for the quality of service provided. Ivy ensured that my day was exactly how I envisioned. It was a pleasure working with Ivy.

The Happy Bride
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Super Nonni
Wedding:
3/20/2010
4.9/5.0
As a MOG living three states away, no knowledge of the Charlotte area, plus zero response from the bride to any questions I had--I was getting desperate. Taking a chance, I found Ivy via Google and that was my lucky day. I needed 'day of' services and Ivy connected me with exactly what I wanted/needed, did it all by phone and email. Sadly, Ivy was ill the time I spent in Charlotte for my son's wedding, we didn't get a chance to meet. I would also like to add that Ivy did a marvelous job of 'wedding psychology counselor'! I am remiss not doing this feedback to her website much earlier.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1359572036938-p5
Sophia
Wedding:
5/5/2013
4.8/5.0
I absolutely love Ivy!! From our first initial email, she was there for me. She always responded in a timely manner. A few times, I feel she went above and beyond. This is not just a job for her, this is her life and she knows what she is doing. A few times, my husband felt she was overstepping because she is quite head strong, lol. I assured him, it’s for a reason and when he seen the end result and how happy and at peace I was during the process, he then understood and gave hats off to Ivy. She made my day a WONDERFUL day!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaycee
Wedding:
3/15/2013
4.8/5.0
I would absolutely recommend The Silk Veil Events by Ivy!! We got married outside in a park that required a little more attention to some of the directing duties but Ivy pulled it off like a champ! She is very nice, easy to talk to, professional, affordable, and amazing at what she and her staff do! From devising an order of events for the entire wedding day to making the rehearsal quick and painless to even picking up 6,000 flower petals off the grass after the ceremony, Ivy was/is an expert and would make a valuable attribute to any event - believe me, I know from experience!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Bg1
Nadra
Wedding:
6/23/2012
4.8/5.0
I couldn't have planned my wedding without Ivy. The amount of time saved contacting vendors is worth the money for a wedding coordinator. She customized a package for me that fit my budget. She got me in touch with great vendors. She addressed issues as they arouse and kept my stress level down. The day of my wedding I did not have to worry about a thing and it was absolutely perfect.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hadley
Wedding:
4/5/2014
4.6/5.0
Very good at organizing everyone at the rehearsal
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lacey
Wedding:
5/14/2011
4.6/5.0
Ivy was great to work with. She definitely helped things run WAYYY smoother than they would have without her! The General Manager of the Country Club (my venue) was also VERY impressed with her. I would definitely recommend the Silk Veil.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. RDP
Wedding:
10/9/2010
4.6/5.0
Ivy was a life saver for our wedding. Although her Day of Service package was fantastic, I would recommend that brides procure her services sooner in the planning process rather than later. Ivy has a number of excellent and revendor contacts that I was able to leverage (including a last minute DJ) to save money without sacrificing quality. I can only imagine how much money Ivy could saved me had I involved her at the very beginning of my planning process.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
krystle
Wedding:
10/23/2010
3.0/5.0
I live in Myrtle Beach and the wedding took place in Gastonia NC. I only got to sit down with the planner twice, from March till the wedding Oct 23rd. I do understand that it was hectic for the both of us to meet but I felt like I did more of the organzing and my cousin who took care of everything two weeks prior to the wedding day. She flew in from England to help because I needed alot of help. I met with the planner one day in March for the deposit of the payment and one day in the summer at the wedding site. I tryed to meet up a couple of times and nothing seemed to go right. BUT one thing I can say is the wedding and reception looked amazing. Still upset that noone contacted the flower shop to see where the rest of the flowers were. Did my planner not have all my vendors numbers, did I not communicate enough with her? PLEASE communicating with the right people is the key for everything to be perfect. My cousin may have not told her everything, I may not have communicated enough either. You have to ask all the right questions. May be I should have be involved more. Good company overall just wished there was more commincating.

If you live in the Charlotte and surrounding areas I would reccomend them. Out of State a little tough unless you have someone communicating with them and meeting up with them. I couldnt, I work full time and love four hours away. No one else was there in NC to communicate with the planner.

PS it was an indian and christian wedding ceremonies in the morning and in the evening the reception. HECTIC for them and the hotel planner.
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

Wedding Wire Clients Only Deal
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $300 Value
ARE YOU GETTING MARRIED IN 2014!!! This Deal is good for any couple that finds us through Wedding Wire! We will take off $250.00 from any package that we offer you. (DOES NOT INCLUDE CEREMONY DIRECTOR PACKAGE)

Offer Expires: 12/31/2014
Deal #WW46904d50931506fd
220x220_1401900807648-untitled-11ppw649h486

MAP

 
9120 W Steeleberry Drive, PO BOX 39412, Charlotte, NC 28278 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Silk Veil Events by Ivy
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo