130x130_sq_1348507485498-img4905

The Traveling Photo Booth

Denver , CO

LOCATION

P.O. Box 18641
Denver, CO US 80218 (map)

PHONE

303-495-5853

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Traveling Photo Booth

We offer the Greatest Photo Booth in the Galaxy because it fits both small and large groups attractively, quickly prints real photo strips, and has... Read more
The Traveling Photo Booth

We offer the Greatest Photo Booth in the Galaxy because it fits both small and large groups attractively, quickly prints real photo strips, and has features you won't find anywhere else. Plus, our retrorific photo strip filters and gorgeous photo booths make us a perfect fit for the perfect event. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1361416371979-1
130x130_sq_1361416573534-img4905
130x130_sq_1361416373977-2
130x130_sq_1361416375931-3
130x130_sq_1361416377823-4
130x130_sq_1361416379692-5
130x130_sq_1361416381949-6
130x130_sq_1361416384216-7n
130x130_sq_1361416387242-bggroup
130x130_sq_1361416397783-colorbw
130x130_sq_1361416407022-group
130x130_sq_1361416409789-guestbook
130x130_sq_1361416420895-sepiaretro
130x130_sq_1361416516895-381v5040
130x130_sq_1361416522711-img4590
130x130_sq_1361416530944-img4738
130x130_sq_1361416536165-img4744
130x130_sq_1361416554215-img4755
130x130_sq_1361416559548-img4868
130x130_sq_1361416567757-img4874

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
The Traveling Photo Booth was SO WONDERFUL! They were friendly, caring and kind. Not to mention, the hit of the wedding! Would rent them again in a heartbeat!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valerie
Wedding:
6/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Super great idea. All my guests were eager to use the photo booth again and again! And it's a guest book we'll actually look at!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ileah
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a huge hit at my wedding! It may be a little pricier than a few other photo booths in the area but it's worth EVERY penny! The photos came out amazing and it's nice to be able to choose different colors. Also, it looked really nice in my reception area not a huge eyesore like some others may have been. The whole process was easy and stress free. Thanks Joe & The Traveling Photo Booth for adding to my perfect wedding day!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Juan
Wedding:
1/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't tell you enough about how amazing The Traveling Photo Booth is. Joe, owner of the Denver branch of the company, ran the booth at our wedding. Not only was he amazing the night of the event, he was extremely helpful and responsive to our needs before the event - shipping the photo strip frames directly to our home so that we could use them in creating seating nameplates, working with me and my wife on tweaking the arrival time and run time of the booth, and even working with us on the number of photo strip frames we'd be receiving due to our fluctuating guest list.

I'm recommending Joe and his services to all of my friends and family. We couldn't be happier. The Mrs. and I highly recommend the guest book, photo frames, and thank yous add-ons as well!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
7/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Joe was so awesome! Very fun and energetic and great at getting people in the booth! I love the pictures and the book and pretty much everything about working with him! I would keep him in mind for just about any event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
This was the hit of our party! My only regret is that my husband and I didn't have enough time to use it more. Joe and his team are all so friendly, welcoming, and professional. I spent a long time researching and trying out photo booths foe our wedding and The Traveling Photo Booth can't be beat. Photo quality is amazing. Its big enough so that two large adults can sit down and the curtain allows more to squeeze in as well. The images and photos you get from this REAL photo booth don't even hold a candle to the curtain and crummy camera setups of the competition. These guys went out of their way to make my wedding special and I have a guestbook, among other extras, that I will look at again and again and it will always make me giggle and think about the great time everyone had.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Best overall experience with this vendor! Loved the professionalism and the genuine excitement to be a part of the wedding reception. All of our guests had such great things to say about the experience with the photobooth and how awesome the attendant was! Absolutely would recommend THIS vendor for ANY event, holiday parties, weddings, reunions... SO SO SO much fun and fun to work with!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Everyone LOVED the photobooth! I love the photo guestbook that we got at the end of the day! It's such a great keepsake for our special day!
I checked out a couple of other photobooths and The Traveling Photo Booth was FAR BETTER than the others I tried and spoke to. Not all booths provide an attendant for the event - and TTPB's attendant was fantastic, the quality of the booth itself and most importantly the PHOTOs were top notch! SOooo much better than the others I tried.
I will admit that I was fairly obnoxious with all my questions via phone and email before (and, yes, even after) the event, but was always cheerfully and promptly cared for by the folks at the Denver TPBooth!
Looking forward to my 'extras' - the complete set of individual photos on CD and the collage print of the whole batch to frame and hang up for all to see.
I have already downloaded and posted to facebook some of the strips - they are a HOOT!
As a wedding favor, we also got some of the frames that are specially made for the photo strips and they are too cute! I'm sure they will be enjoyed much more than a box of mints or whatever...
These guys have thought of everything and I would definitlely use them again. Hmmm- family reunion anyone?
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Staci-Lyn
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
This was easily one of the best decisions we made on our wedding day! Joe was amazing to work with from the beginning. He was incredibly helpful, honest and professional. The photo booth was an absolutely HUGE hit with our guests! We received so many compliments on how much fun it was. Unlike other "photo booth" companies, this one is an actual booth and not just curtain in the background that people stand in front of. The quality of the pictures is also very good. We chose to incorporate the photos into a guest book with the help of the attendant who was there. You can't go wrong with the Traveling Photo Booth...their service and quality is top notch. They were one of my favorite vendors and I would highly recommend!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
7/22/2012
5.0/5.0
The Traveling Photo Booth was a huge hit with our guests! I cannot recommend it highly enough. We had wavered on whether to add it at first, but it turned out to be one of our best decisions for the reception! Our photobook guestbook is a priceless souvenir for us to remember the evening. I love seeing all of our guests having a great time and we will always cherish their handwritten notes to us.

Joe was incredibly helpful and responsive all the way up to the wedding. He was excellent in execution and enthusiastic, really making it fun for our guests. He was one of our best vendors since he needed little direction to get started. The fact that people came back to the booth multiple times is testimony to Joe's good work, and the guests' enjoyment!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1319951005630-knp9014
Holly
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
My mom and I went to a bridal show last year and were introduced to the photo booth. It seemed like so much fun, I knew I had to have one at the wedding. There were 4 different companies there and we went to each one. Joe from the Traveling Photo Booth was just the nicest guy and after comparing the photos from each one, the Traveling Photo Booth really was the best quality. When booking our wedding, I had some issues with the website. Joe was great in getting the problem corrected and even gave me a discount on the travel fee for my trouble. He showed up way early to the wedding to make sure everything was set up. AJ was our photo booth attendant and he was so much fun. Our guests just loved him and had such a blast with it. We did the guest book and it came out great, I love it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Corinne
Wedding:
7/6/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I went to a bridal event which is where we first me Mike with the Traveling Photobooth, and learned about the fun service. During the wedding planning process, we decided to not include the Photobooth as part of wedding, due to our increasing budget. A few months before our wedding, I couldn't get my mind off of having a photobooth at our wedding, so we quickly logged on to the Traveling Phtobooth website,http://www.thetravelingphotobooth.com./ and reserved our wedding date.
I have to say that this one of the best decisions we made for our wedding because it was a HIT! Our guests could not get enough of it, and we have a wonderful picture/guestbook to prove it. Days after our wedding, we had guest saying that they loved having such a fun activity to break up all the activity and they loved being able to take their pictures home with them. Mike, who we had met prior, whom I requested to work at our wedding, was AMAZING! He interacted with our guests so well, made sure that all the photos made it into the book, and had a smile on his face the whole time.
The Traveling Photobooth was a JOY to work with from start to finish, and I would highly recommend them to anyone for their event, party or wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1314858039090-cc01
Carrie
Wedding:
6/22/2012
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was the hit of our reception! Everyone loved using the props we had (even took them onto the dance floor) and the booth was busy the whole night. Joe was really helpful both during the planning process and during the reception, and allowed us to customize our order (we added extra time and a "snooze" hour during dinner, but didn't opt for their guest book). In less than a week we had our CD of all our images, including in strip form as well as each individual image.

Some suggestions: Have props available, whether you buy their kit or bring your own - it really helps people loosen up and have fun with it. Add on as much time as you need for the booth to stay open until the end of the reception - people will love it even more after they've had a few drinks. Be sure your venue has a space for the booth - including enough room for people to gather behind it for group shots and space for the "boother" to stand.

Prices are in line with other photo booth companies I contacted, and while it seems expensive (we were on a tight budget), it was well worth it. SO much fun, and so glad we went with this company!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
While my husband and I did not get the opportunity to have the wedding we so feverishly planned due to unforeseen circumstances, I wanted to take the opportunity to write about the fabulous vendors we had the pleasure of working with anyways. Booking and planning a photo booth with Joe was incredibly easy and fun, even for the middle of July which we had originally planned to marry. From the beginning, everything was conducted professionally but friendly. We were so confident that Joe would make the photo booth a success that we booked without even meeting in person! He responded to our questions promptly and made the entire process enjoyably easy. While we never actually got to utilize his services, I without doubt would book again without question! It’s a fun, unique quality to add to any wedding and I highly recommend using The Denver Traveling Photo Booth if you so choose to use a photo booth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BHughes
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
The Traveling Photo Booth was the hit of our wedding! Not only did it provide a picture memory for every guest but it also doubled as our guest book! Joe is so attentive, flexible and easy to work with.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley J
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
The Traveling Photobooth was a huge hit at our wedding reception!! Every guest had so much fun creating memories for us to look back on. Joe with The Traveling Photobooth was very professional, detail oriented and went above and beyond to make our celebration even more special! I would highly recommend him to be a part of our next event celebration or work function!! Thanks again for everything Joe!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rjones10
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
So everyone says their wedding day is the best day of their lives and i will have to repeat the sentiment. The most popular attraction at our wedding besides the beautiful bride was The Traveling Photobooth!! Joe went above and beyond to make our wedding entertainment an experience we'd never forget! After we got our personalized guest book and saw the quality of the pictures and the passion that Joe put into organizing the book for us we knew we made the right choice with The Traveling Photobooth. I will be recommending this amazing addition to anyone getting married. Thanks Joe!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laney
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
TTPB was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding reception.
Joe was really, really great! I bugged him with sooo many questions and emails and he took it like a pro - always patient, very informative, kind, and funny. AJ, our booth attendant, was fantastic! He kept things moving, made it so much fun, and was a great addition to the party. The booth itself was just awesome! How can an inanimate piece of equipment be such a uniter of people? We had guests who didn’t know each other - from different walks of life, of different ages and distinctly different philosophies. The photo booth was the great equalizer, bringing everyone down to their goofy, fun-having, true selves. Oh, and the guestbook will be cherished forever. It’s one of our favorite wedding “gifts.” I would suggest The Traveling Photo Booth to ANYONE for ANY OCCASION. It has a way of bringing people together, and it’s just plain fun. Every penny spent was worth it!!! Thank you TTPB!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber Newlywed
Wedding:
9/16/2011
5.0/5.0
I hired the Traveling Photo Booth from Denver for my wedding this month. My now-husband was skeptical when he heard I did this because he is sort of a photo-snob and was worried that the booth would be too cheesy. He was concerned the photo quality would be poor and that guests wouldn't use it. After the wedding, he was absolutely impressed and even thanked me for using my gut and hiring this photo booth. He noted that the photo quality is outstanding. The camera they use is very good (and expensive!). All of my guests had so much fun using it and there was a long line to get into the booth that night! We did the photo guestbook and one of my favorite moments was going though the book a few days into our honeymoon and talking about how great the wedding was. Seeing the guests' funny poses and reading their comments was priceless. Some guests did special photo poses that we knew were secret jokes just meant for us to see. That was so neat! I know I will always go back and read my wedding guest book now.

Joe was absolutely professional and he kept in close contact with me. Even my wedding coordinator at the reception venue commented on how organized Joe was and he had already called her to tell her when he was coming to set up on the wedding day. Katie was our attendant on the wedding day all of my guests said she was so great. She gave them ideas on fun poses and she got in the booth with some of the singles. It really enhanced the mood of the event. Recommend putting the booth next to the open bar and you can't go wrong. Two very happy thumbs up!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JRuder910
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I would recommend The Traveling Photo Booth to ANYONE looking to rent a photo booth! They extended our rental on the spot since our guests were having so much fun! Everyone loved taking photo booth pictures: kids, grandparents, friends, the wedding party...it made for an AWESOME guest book!! They are an amazing group of people with a quality photo booth & amazing service!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
7/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Joe and the Traveling Photo Booth were the hit of the wedding! People could not stop raving about how much fun they had with the pictures and props! The guest book that Joe put together of all the photos taken throughout the night is fantastic and such a wonderful reminder of all the great people that were there to celebrate with us as well as chronicle the good times had! Thank you Joe for EVERYTHING!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1291401392383-img0967
Kirsten
Wedding:
7/4/2011
5.0/5.0
The Traveling Photo Booth provided a great photo booth for our wedding! The booth is an actual old time photo booth, so it had an antique sort of feel to it - which is why we chose this photo booth company. Joe was our rep, and was so great to work with. He did a great job making sure we got what we wanted and needed, even after the wedding when he sent us our thank you postcards and updated the return address to our new one without our even asking (we forgot)! He made it easy for our guests to use the booth, and put together the guest book as people were taking pictures - every time someone took a roll of shots, one strip would go to them and another would print just for our guest book. Our guest book of photo booth pictures was the first thing anyone that wasn't at our wedding saw because we got it that day. So easy, and so fun - and people can write in it, just like any other guest book. It was fun to see how much fun people were having via the photo booth...you could see evidence of this in the guest book as the night went on. :) I highly recommend the Traveling Photo Booth!! So much fun. People of all ages loved it! The pics of my grandparents are some of my favs - you can tell they didn't really know what to do. :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hartamanda
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I can't stress what a wonderful addition to our wedding The Traveling Photo Booth was. Joe was super friendly, flexible, and easy to work with. He always answered my questions and concerns with a smile and was very professional. All of my guests had a great time going in and out of the booth for photos and Joe helped make the experience a lot of fun. I will definitely go out of my way to recommend The Traveling Photo Booth to friends in the future and may just reserve it again for my next party!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
5/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I wanted something different at my wedding, something unique. When I picked the Traveling Photo Booth I had no idea what a big hit it would be! Everyone loved getting into the booth to take funny, silly, serious, and crazy photos! It was a win-win because my guest got to take their photo strips home and I was able to go on-line and download all the photos after my wedding. I made the most amazing photo album all thanks to Joe and the Traveling Photo Booth. One of the best decisions I made for sure!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1276961662033-vail
Stacey
Wedding:
4/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Joe was great! He went above and beyond to make sure my guests had a great time. We love looking back at our photo-strip guest book. This was a great addition to our celebration.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Clair
Wedding:
3/13/2011
5.0/5.0
The Traveling Photo Booth ended up being one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Joe, our boother, was friendly, professional and extremely responsive. He was wonderful from the moment we contacted him for information up to when the very last pictures were taken. Our guestbook made us laugh, cry and relive our entire night. I'll treasure it forever. A huge thank you to Joe and The Traveling Photo Booth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
1/29/2011
5.0/5.0
The Traveling Photo Booth was the star of our wedding (besided us, of course)! It's an absolute must-have for any modern wedding-- throw away the kodak cameras and capture your guests in the moment with a new twist that many people haven't experienced at a wedding. The photo strips made a great takeaway for our guests, and the other half of the strips were placed in our guest book. Adding the photos to our guest book was the best decision we could have ever made—it put faces and excitement with people’s words. We loved flipping through our guest book the day after to see how much our guests enjoyed the wedding. Even the most shy people made their way into the booth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a great addition to our event. I recommend The Traveling Photo Booth to all kinds of events.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
beckybye
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
I recently got married at Red Rocks on a beautiful fall day. I got rave reviews about Red Rocks (especially from out of towners), the food, the cake, etc. but the highest reviews were regarding the Traveling Photo Booth! We chose to do the photo booth as a last minute item for our wedding because we thought it would be fun, but we never knew how fun it would be to play dress-up with our guests and to take many fun and entertaining pictures. We also have a fun guest book with duplicates of all the photos that were taken with funny messages from our guests. This was the best and most memorable aspect of our wedding. I even have various people telling me that they plan to copy my idea at their wedding (even though some of them aren't even engaged yet). You will not regret this!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
The Traveling Photo Booth was easily the hit of our reception. And I love our guest book because of all the cool pics our family and friends took! I even brought out the guest book at the send-off lunch so we could relive the fun. I totally recommend The Traveling Photo Booth - the combination of the retro look, the easy reliable use, and the quality of the final products was perfect!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
10/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Joe, aka Photo-Booth-Joe or PBJ for short, was fantastic for this event. His enthusiasm for his job was wildly apparent during our party. It was clear that he was invested in the success of our party and he helped to make this a very special event that will be cherished.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betty
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
The Photo booth was the smash of the wedding! Joe did an awesome job and everyone loved him. Definite recommend!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
malcolli
Wedding:
8/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Joe at the Traveling Photobooth in Denver was excellent! He arrived very early to make sure everything was set up and ready to go with the photobooth at our automotive used car sale. The customers were thrilled that we provided them with something fun at an otherwise mundane shopping experience, and we couldn't have done it without all the help of The Traveling Photobooth. Working with Joe was complete stress-free and an absolute pleasure.

Thanks Joe!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
We had a blast and the photo booth totally made the party.

Would definitely book again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
7/14/2012
4.5/5.0
We had the Traveling Photo Booth at our reception. We LOVED using it as our guest book because we can look back and actually see pictures of everyone there instead of just names. Our guests were also able to take a picture with them as soon as they were done. We chose for that to be our favors at the wedding. It was also nice that we were able to take the book home the night of the wedding.
Compared to other photo booth companies it was a little pricier but TOTALLY worth it. We searched many photo booth companies and this was by far the best quality for the money. I would definitely recommend the Traveling Photo Booth. Our guests loved it and so do we!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Breanne
Wedding:
6/26/2011
4.5/5.0
The Traveling Photo Booth is an essential company to have at your reception. Our guests are still talking about how much fun they had. We chose to use the photo booth to create our guest book. Each guest took a series of three pictures and then Joe, one of the owners of the Denver franchise, helped them put it in our guest book and sign by the picture. Our guest book will now be enjoyed for years and is a great addition to the photo album from our wedding. My only complaint is that we didn't hire Joe for more time. We ran out of time and I wish we could have had him stay longer. Definitely look into the Traveling Photo Booth as your photo booth company. They are well worth it! The guests get to choose the tone of their picture and get to take a strip home with them. The guests also loved that they could download the pictures online later too. Just contact them, you won't regret it!
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services

DEALS

Wedding Wire Discount
Get Deal
Promo Code: WWTPB   $50 Value
Use promo code for $50 off your rental!
Deal #WW55cacffcc067c496
220x220_1348507485498-img4905

MAP

 
P.O. Box 18641, Denver, CO 80218 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Traveling Photo Booth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1348507485498-img4905