130x130_sq_1361161496488-logo

The Traveling Photo Booth - Madison & Milwaukee

Madison, Milwaukee & Greater Wi , WI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Madison, Milwaukee & Greater WI, WI US 53038

PHONE

608-370-2831

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Traveling Photo Booth

We offer the Greatest Photo Booth in the Galaxy because it fits both small and large groups attractively, quickly prints real photo strips, and has... Read more
The Traveling Photo Booth

We offer the Greatest Photo Booth in the Galaxy because it fits both small and large groups attractively, quickly prints real photo strips, and has features you won't find anywhere else. Plus, our retrorific photo strip filters and gorgeous photo booths make us a perfect fit for the perfect event. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1361160777068-1
130x130_sq_1361160778149-2
130x130_sq_1361160778975-3
130x130_sq_1361160779893-4
130x130_sq_1361160780898-5
130x130_sq_1361160781940-6
130x130_sq_1361160782863-7n
130x130_sq_1361160784413-bggroup
130x130_sq_1361160787707-colorbw
130x130_sq_1361160795551-finallayout
130x130_sq_1361160800757-group
130x130_sq_1361160802048-guestbook
130x130_sq_1361160803095-logo
130x130_sq_1361160805950-sepiaretro
130x130_sq_1361160809263-thumbnail

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
We had a fabulous experience with Traveling Photo Booth! Casey was great to work with and our photo booth attendant was great with our guests and in putting together our guest book. We opted to bring our own props, which was super fun! It was great to see all the photos in the photo guest book. Our guests just loved having the photo booth there!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
One of the best things of the whole night!! Everyone loved the Photo Booth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Chad, at the Traveling Photo Booth, was fantastic. Showed up early to help accommodate with our set up time, finished our photo strip book night of so we could laugh the next day, and was super professional as our guests (and us) had a lot to drink as the night wore on. The booth itself captured the vintage feel we were going for, but was modern and easy to use at the same time. Everyone at our wedding lined up as soon as they saw they could get their pictures taken. It was the hit of the evening, and we can't wait to work with Chad again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kris
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I have been to weddings that the photo booth operators have been dull and made the whole experence seem lack luster... BUT, we had Seth from Madison Traveling Photo Booth and he was over the top fantastic! I have nothing but good things to say about this company, they are very helpful and we had a BLAST :)

Thanks again the Lalks
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
5/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Having The Traveling Photo Booth at my daughter's wedding was the best decision we made! It was a big hit with everyone and added just the right extra to make the event fun and memorable. Chad was fantastic to work with. We considered another photo booth rental, but I'm so glad we went with The Traveling Photo Booth. Just a great experience all around. Thanks, Chad!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maureen
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
The Traveling Photo Booth was a great company to work with. They were professional and fun. The book of photo strips was the first thing we looked at the morning after our wedding and the memories were priceless! We would highly recommend their services. Well worth the price.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
The Traveling Photobooth was the BEST way to remember our wedding. The booth was so fun (and user friendly) and all of the guests could not stop talking about it...all of the guests who were planning a wedding got the Traveling Photobooth's phone number! I cannot say enough about how grateful we are that they helped us celebrate!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
What an amazing vendor! They set up the photobooth at the location at noon, way before guest arrived! The photobooth attendant encouraged people to write by their picture in the guest book. The guest book turned out hilarious! In addition, the picture quality was AMAZING! It might seem a little pricey, but all my guest loved it, I loved it, my (new) husband loved it.
The customer service was great! They respond so quickly to emails.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peggy
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Never have I seen such long lines and enthusiasm for a photobooth as we had at our wedding! People were enjoying themselves immensely and we were glad we did it without props. People used their imaginations and personalities came out. Chad was great and kept busy all night!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The Traveling Photo Booth was the hit of my wedding! Absolutely everyone loved it! ALL of our pictures turned out amazing! It was so much fun and worth every penny! Casey made the planning and set up so easy and worry free. I would highly recommend them to make your next party a hit!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend The Traveling Photo Booth. They were fantastic! Very professional and easy to work with. Quick to respond to our questions. Our guests had an absolute blast in the photo booth at our wedding! My husband and I now have priceless pictures that make me us smile every time we look at them. The Traveling Photo Booth is a must for your wedding!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
The Traveling Photobooth was a huge hit at our wedding. Fantastic job!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Keisha was phenomenal!!! We had a great time and all of our guests loved the photo booth!! I highly recommend the Traveling Photo Booth- Milwaukee to all brides in the area!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The Travelling Photo Booth staff from Madison was great! They were timely, responsive and really knew what they were doing. All my guests loved having this addition! I am so excited to have these pictures in my wedding album.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katy
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
The Traveling Photo Booth was amazing! Everyone at the wedding had so much fun and loved the pictures they had to take home with them. Everytime I had a question it was answered so quickly, I would definitely recommend them for anyone who wants some fun photos from their wedding. The guest book was perfect!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kylie & Paul
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Casey was wonderful to work with! I made a couple last minute changes that he add very easily. The attendant was professional, & help set up the guest book so that our guests could sign next to their photos. Everyone at the wedding LOVED the photo booth and said that it was the most fun they've had at any wedding they had been to! My husband and I could not stop laughing while we went through the album during our honeymoon! I would book The Traveling Photo Booth in a heart beat if I had to do it all over again! I also definitely recommend getting the prop kit for your photobooth :) 1. You do not want to go look for all that stuff (I tried, don't waste your time) & 2.The laughs make it 100% worth it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
At first I wasn't sure if I should get a photobooth since everyone is doing them these days.....I'm so glad that I decided to get a photobooth!!!! We didn't have any props and got all our pictures in black and white and it ended up being so cool looking! Getting our photobooth from the Traveling Photobooth was what set us apart from everyone else! The booth actually looked like a photobooth rather than just curtains and the pictures we nice and big and better quality than any others I've seen. The price was definitely in line with other photobooths. Be aware that other companies will try to throw in freebies to get you to book with them. Stick with Traveling Photobooth for quality pictures and a real photobooth look :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
The Traveling Photobooth was the hit of the wedding. Even my dad, who admitted he thought it was a "stupid-and-terrible-idea" LOVED IT!!!

These guys are professional and you get a great service for your money. Only company out there like them!

Michelle
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
saram
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
LOVED the Traveling Photobooth! I was so excited to have booked them for the wedding, and then afterwards, thought it was the best investment I made for it! The guests loved it, it kept the kids occupied and happy and made for the most adorable guest book ever. We loved looking through all of our photos and comments from our friends and family. I hope that I can find some reason to book them again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
11/26/2011
5.0/5.0
The most fun add on at any event!! The wedding guest book was GREAT!! Would not consider a wedding without these folks! Kids and adults loved it!!!! Guest comments on their photo pages where so fun to read the next day. We will treasure this book.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
None
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
We booked Travelign Photo Booth after reviewing several companies at the various wedding shows... We are so happy with the service they provided and the final set of pictures and books. Totaly worth it, your guests will have a great time.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Briana
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
I can’t say enough positive things about Casey and his team at the Traveling Photo Booth. My groom and I both agreed that it was the best part of the reception. The guests LOVED the booth and Casey made it so much fun for them to do. Our guests got to take home a complimentary photo booth and at the end of the night we were given a book with all of the guests’ photos and personalized messages! The Traveling Photo Booth delivers priceless memories for any price-cautious bride and groom. I would highly recommend them to any bride and groom!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lt1504
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
AMAZING company to work with!!! Great communication, prices and people are still talking about the photo booth from our wedding!! Wish we would've had it going all night!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jillw
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
One of the best vendor decisions we made. Our friends and family still talk about the photobooth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lmcarthur
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Wonderful service and a fantastic time! Great memories!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gemkatred
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
I did the traveling photo booth as the gift for my guests at the wedding and everyone loved this! I bought the props and the book totally worth it. Also I purchased some of my own style props which really helped with making it a little more of a personal touch. Great professional help!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kiwibeandip
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
I did a lot of comparing between the Traveling Photo Booth and other companies. I'm SO glad i went with TPB. What a fantastic memento of our wedding reception - WAY better than a boring message book! The photos, prints, and scrapbook were of EXCELLENT quality and people had so much fun visiting the booth. I especially loved that the prints were unlimited. I was astounded that other photo booth companies had limits, after which, you were expected to pay extra. That is the LAST thing i want to worry about at my party!
The booth was set up, manned and taken down with no mess and no fuss by anyone attending the wedding. It was professional and fun and something that i was glad i decided to splurge on. It's not a necessity...but it's SO totally worth it!

The 100 thank you post cards were also fantastic. Everyone loved seeing our fun pictures on the thank yous.
I recommend the TPB to all the brides i know!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.9/5.0
The Traveling Photo Booth did an awesome job at my wedding. It was a hit and guests loved it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
masch24
Wedding:
6/4/2011
4.9/5.0
Amazing job, answered all questions in a timely manor, HUGE line the entire time, friendly to our guests, and would book them all over again! LOVE the real feel of the booth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
9/25/2010
4.9/5.0
This was the life of the party! Our guests were lined up to take pictures. Our guest book is so unique and makes us laugh every time we look at it. We used the photobooth as our wedding favor and buying the photo frames was the best decision I made. They were placed at each place setting with a ribbon of our wedding color around them. It was a way for the guests to understand the booth is their gift. A lot of our friends are getting married in the near future and they all plan to get a photobooth for their wedding now!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
7/24/2010
4.9/5.0
This was, by far, the best part of our reception, and everyone had a ball! Even my father, who was highly skeptical and a little grumpy about the whole idea, was wishing we had purchased that 4th hour. TTPH worked with us to design a contract that responded to our timing constraints, and our "host" was extraordinarily professional and fun (he even ended up in some of our pictures per our guests' requests...) Yes, it's pricey (even compared to some of the other photobooth vendors in the area), but their superior quality is more than worth it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
We rented this for our wedding as a fun little last minute add on and provided our own props to give it own feel. It was a huge hit that we filled the whole scrapbook they provided and we only rented it for 3 hours. Everyone had a blast and we got some really funny photos. I liked that you could select different color tones for your photos and the quality of photo was much better than some of the places we tried out at the wedding show.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
7/13/2012
4.8/5.0
Having a photobooth at our wedding was one of the best decisions we made! Everyone had so much fun. Chad was always very prompt in answering my questions pre-wedding and followed up immediately after the wedding. The photobooth was a little smaller than I'd want, but we were able to squeeze several people in it! I highly recommend purchasing the prop kit too! Thank you, Traveling Photo Booth!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather1
Wedding:
6/19/2010
4.7/5.0
The photo booth was a great addition to my wedding and my guests loved it! The Traveling Photo Booth was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mehndimegs
Wedding:
2/6/2010
4.7/5.0
our guests loved the photobooth and we loved getting a wonderful book of all the photostrips! it will be a fun reminder of all the good times we had at our wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darci
Wedding:
5/25/2013
4.6/5.0
The photo booth was a big hit with our guests!!
The guest book they made is awesome! So much fun to see how much fun everyone was having! We will look at it again and again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rph
Wedding:
7/3/2010
4.5/5.0
The Traveling Photo Booth was great.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

Free Additional Half-Hour Of Rental Time
Get Deal
Promo Code: weddingwire   $50 Value
What's better than having TTPB (The Traveling Photo Booth) at your wedding, having TTPB even longer at your wedding! We're extending clients who book us using our WeddingWire promo code an additional half-hour of rental time for FREE!
Deal #WW9e5224e75b5a60b7
220x220_1345137745436-webr1022013thetravelingphotobooth
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Traveling Photo Booth - Madison & Milwaukee
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1361161496488-logo