130x130 sq 1333406566106 2077130954350864028620878864033977122884646n

The Venue at Crooked Willow Farms

Larkspur , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10554 South Perry Park Road
Larkspur, CO 80118 US (map)

PHONE

303-951-8888

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Venue at Crooked Willow Farms is conveniently located 30 minutes south of Denver and north of Colorado Springs, consistently delivering an exceptional experience! A brides suite... Read more
The Venue at Crooked Willow Farms is conveniently located 30 minutes south of Denver and north of Colorado Springs, consistently delivering an exceptional experience! A brides suite specifically designed to accommodate all bridal party needs can be found steps from multiple ceremony locations. A dedicated grooms’ lounge delivers expected and unexpected amenities! Host your ceremony inside or outside, dance the night away under the market lights and stars in the courtyard or enjoy the elegance of the ballroom. Lola’s Loft, the upper level of the1920’s barn, is an ideal area for a post reception party! So many ways to customize your celebration, you design it and we will deliver!

Crooked Willow Farms supplies wedding planners with so many unique options that you'll have another reason to celebrate! Located in the exclusive Plum Creek Valley, Crooked Willow Farms provides one of the most diverse and unique venues in the region. This 90 acre property offers multiple hand-crafted event spaces that are rich in history, amenities and breathtaking views. Select Crooked Willow Farms today and start building memories. Crooked Willow Farms The Venue is yours for up to 12 hours and is exclusively yours for the day as we only accept one event per day. The Venue at Crooked Willow Farms is available April through early November.



2014 Specials! For availability, rates or more information please contact Patty at pmoser@crookedwillowevents.com o call 303.951.8888. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1333406695655 3851251015047621776364128620878864085489741808840543n
130x130 sq 1333406682824 3919161015047621729864128620878864085489652126394304n
130x130 sq 1333406690784 379900101504761880836412862087886408548928279780434n
130x130 sq 1344526465695 207712862674136406325917n
130x130 sq 1344526467966 207712862674436407273214n
130x130 sq 1344526469500 207712862675236405486235n
130x130 sq 1344526471430 149423101509194707686411970444928n
130x130 sq 1344526473872 3100871015092617657750038557351n
130x130 sq 1344526476088 376411101504762173886411368890308n
130x130 sq 1344526477720 38482310150476188418641260595653n
130x130 sq 1344526486794 385879101504761883636411493248654n
130x130 sq 1344526490437 38610510150476188248641785001518n
130x130 sq 1344526492364 388859101504761880586411298781784n
130x130 sq 1344526494128 390729101504762217586411490987704n
130x130 sq 1358787558203 39492710151361839588641901395870n
130x130 sq 1358787562806 40616310151361839783641544676253n
130x130 sq 1358787565580 408203101513618397036411442093088n
130x130 sq 1358787569258 40845210151361839818641561430958n
130x130 sq 1358787573359 484735101513618400386411671469136n
130x130 sq 1358787578013 530596101513618400036412033785509n
130x130 sq 1358787582751 553568101513618397086411951305507n
130x130 sq 1358787587904 73412010151361839843641838615726n

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
2009
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Farm / Barn
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Garden / Romantic, Rustic
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
500
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
9
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
5000
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Catering
Outside vendors welcome
Event Coordination
Outside vendors welcome
Event Rentals
Outside vendors welcome
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Outside vendors welcome
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

When was your venue built?
2009
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Farm / Barn
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Garden / Romantic, Rustic
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
9
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
5000
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Catering
Outside vendors welcome
Event Coordination
Outside vendors welcome
Event Rentals
Outside vendors welcome
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Outside vendors welcome
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Meagan
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Crooked Willow Farms was one of seven venues we viewed while planning our wedding, and we knew right away that this was our venue. The property and facilities are kept in excellent condition, and all the staff we came into contact with were friendly, professional, and attentive. Because we booked the venue at the border of the spring/summer season and on a Friday, we were able to get a well-priced deal on the venue. Although it definitely wasn't cheap, it was worth every penny--after all, you get what you pay for! The facilities are decorated in a sophisticated take on rustic Colorado style, which fit us perfectly. We loved having our wedding at Crooked Willow Farms!
Crooked Willow Farms was one of seven venues we viewed while planning our wedding, and we knew right away that this was Read more...
Crooked Willow Farms was one of seven venues we viewed while planning our wedding, and we knew right away that this was our venue. The property and facilities are kept in excellent condition, and all the staff we came into contact with were friendly, professional, and attentive. Because we booked the venue at the border of the spring/summer season and on a Friday, we were able to get a well-priced deal on the venue. Although it definitely wasn't cheap, it was worth every penny--after all, you get what you pay for! The facilities are decorated in a sophisticated take on rustic Colorado style, which fit us perfectly. We loved having our wedding at Crooked Willow Farms! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
My daughter wanted a country chic wedding and we found the perfect venue in Crooked Willow Farms. Not only is the place over the top gorgeous the staff was amazinginly helpful. It was just the right amount of country with a lot of class! Great place, lots of space and being able to have your wedding and reception in the same location was awesome!
My daughter wanted a country chic wedding and we found the perfect venue in Crooked Willow Farms. Not only is the place Read more...
My daughter wanted a country chic wedding and we found the perfect venue in Crooked Willow Farms. Not only is the place over the top gorgeous the staff was amazinginly helpful. It was just the right amount of country with a lot of class! Great place, lots of space and being able to have your wedding and reception in the same location was awesome! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
amber
Wedding:
6/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Crooked Willow Farms is an amazing venue. The reason that we chose this venue was because it offered a beautiful, unique, and private experience. I couldn't be happier than I am about the wedding I was able to have at this venue.
Crooked Willow Farms is an amazing venue. The reason that we chose this venue was because it offered a beautiful, unique, Read more...
Crooked Willow Farms is an amazing venue. The reason that we chose this venue was because it offered a beautiful, unique, and private experience. I couldn't be happier than I am about the wedding I was able to have at this venue. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We could not have asked for a better staff or more beautiful venue. There are so many options to make your wedding perfect and exactly as you imagined. The venue quality, beauty and staff are worth every penny! We loved working with Patty throughout the planning process and Michael was a wonderful event manager. We have nothing but nice things to say, I would recommend them to anyone.
We could not have asked for a better staff or more beautiful venue. There are so many options to make your wedding perfect Read more...
We could not have asked for a better staff or more beautiful venue. There are so many options to make your wedding perfect and exactly as you imagined. The venue quality, beauty and staff are worth every penny! We loved working with Patty throughout the planning process and Michael was a wonderful event manager. We have nothing but nice things to say, I would recommend them to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kendal
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
BEST WEDDING VENUE IN COLORADO! My husband and I checked out one venue in our search for the perfect place for our wedding... and we knew the second we set foot on Crooked Willow Farms property it was the one!
No complaints! I would highly recommend checking it out for your wedding!
BEST WEDDING VENUE IN COLORADO! My husband and I checked out one venue in our search for the perfect place for our Read more...
BEST WEDDING VENUE IN COLORADO! My husband and I checked out one venue in our search for the perfect place for our wedding... and we knew the second we set foot on Crooked Willow Farms property it was the one!
No complaints! I would highly recommend checking it out for your wedding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
kkloberdanz
Wedding:
1/29/2011
5.0/5.0
I am OBSESSED with Crooked Willow. I had never been before and my wedding planner suggested we look at it. I looked at the photos online and we booked it sight-unseen!

From the day we went to tour a couple of months before the wedding, I felt like I had known Brendan forever. He took us all around the property and made us feel really comfortable.

Rehearsal went smooth, wedding went even smoother! Things were set up on time, and perfectly. Wedding guests told me all night how amazing the place was. People who see my pictures now tell me that it's an incredible venue. We has our ceremony in the Ballroom (we stood in front of the large window up front) and cocktail hour in King's Cooridor. We set up some high top tables and a bar and it felt really intimate and gave us the change to run outside and take some pictures. We got some amazing outdoor pictures too, with the sun setting over the mountains.

We then had our dinner and a band in the Ballroom as well. What a transformation! You see this large amazing ballroom and suddenly, it's turned into an intimate formal dinner space. The chandeliers were amazing and all the windows made us feel like we were really enjoying the surroundings. The bathrooms/bride's dressing room were convienent so me and my girls could go touch up makeup or use the restroom. Most of the time, the guys get left out of the getting ready fun...Not here! The "man cave" was AMAZING. Giant drop down TV playing sports of course, built in humidors so they could smoke cigars, scotch flowing, and totally manly leather chairs!

After the dinner and band, we went upstairs to Lola's Loft to dance the night away! It was so fun to have a DJ up there, get some lights going and party! We opened the doors on the end of the loft and let the night Colorado air cool us down a bit. The view from the doors was even amazing!

Overall, I would absolutely recommend Crooked Willow to anyone. I would have 100 events there if I could!!
I am OBSESSED with Crooked Willow. I had never been before and my wedding planner suggested we look at it. I looked at the Read more...
I am OBSESSED with Crooked Willow. I had never been before and my wedding planner suggested we look at it. I looked at the photos online and we booked it sight-unseen!

From the day we went to tour a couple of months before the wedding, I felt like I had known Brendan forever. He took us all around the property and made us feel really comfortable.

Rehearsal went smooth, wedding went even smoother! Things were set up on time, and perfectly. Wedding guests told me all night how amazing the place was. People who see my pictures now tell me that it's an incredible venue. We has our ceremony in the Ballroom (we stood in front of the large window up front) and cocktail hour in King's Cooridor. We set up some high top tables and a bar and it felt really intimate and gave us the change to run outside and take some pictures. We got some amazing outdoor pictures too, with the sun setting over the mountains.

We then had our dinner and a band in the Ballroom as well. What a transformation! You see this large amazing ballroom and suddenly, it's turned into an intimate formal dinner space. The chandeliers were amazing and all the windows made us feel like we were really enjoying the surroundings. The bathrooms/bride's dressing room were convienent so me and my girls could go touch up makeup or use the restroom. Most of the time, the guys get left out of the getting ready fun...Not here! The "man cave" was AMAZING. Giant drop down TV playing sports of course, built in humidors so they could smoke cigars, scotch flowing, and totally manly leather chairs!

After the dinner and band, we went upstairs to Lola's Loft to dance the night away! It was so fun to have a DJ up there, get some lights going and party! We opened the doors on the end of the loft and let the night Colorado air cool us down a bit. The view from the doors was even amazing!

Overall, I would absolutely recommend Crooked Willow to anyone. I would have 100 events there if I could!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
carlyenelson
Wedding:
6/13/2010
5.0/5.0
This venue is incredible in appearance, size, amenities, staffing, flexibility and just over perfection for a wedding day! I would recommend weddings of all sizes, from 75 to 250 people to enjoy this venue. There are several red barns on the premises finished with dark stained woods, exposed brick, thousands of windows for natural light and incredible architecture around every corner. There are market lights strung over the blooming courtyard, a "man cave" for your groom and groomsmen, a bridal house and suite and an outdoor venue to die for with the Colorado mountains framing the background. Go for this venue if you want your wedding to be MORE than you dreamed about!!
This venue is incredible in appearance, size, amenities, staffing, flexibility and just over perfection for a wedding day! Read more...
This venue is incredible in appearance, size, amenities, staffing, flexibility and just over perfection for a wedding day! I would recommend weddings of all sizes, from 75 to 250 people to enjoy this venue. There are several red barns on the premises finished with dark stained woods, exposed brick, thousands of windows for natural light and incredible architecture around every corner. There are market lights strung over the blooming courtyard, a "man cave" for your groom and groomsmen, a bridal house and suite and an outdoor venue to die for with the Colorado mountains framing the background. Go for this venue if you want your wedding to be MORE than you dreamed about!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brooke
Wedding:
9/12/2014
4.8/5.0
Crooked Willow Farms was an amazing place for our wedding. We worked with Amy as our event coordinator, and she was extremely professional, and did a great job of keeping our event on schedule. She and all of the staff was flexible with the cool weather, and seamlessly transitioned the cocktail hour indoors, instead of the outdoor one that was planned. We would do it all over again if we could. We loved Crooked Willow!
Crooked Willow Farms was an amazing place for our wedding. We worked with Amy as our event coordinator, and she was Read more...
Crooked Willow Farms was an amazing place for our wedding. We worked with Amy as our event coordinator, and she was extremely professional, and did a great job of keeping our event on schedule. She and all of the staff was flexible with the cool weather, and seamlessly transitioned the cocktail hour indoors, instead of the outdoor one that was planned. We would do it all over again if we could. We loved Crooked Willow! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/12/2012
4.8/5.0
Love, love, love the farm! And so did our guests!
Love, love, love the farm! And so did our guests!
Love, love, love the farm! And so did our guests! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
Incredible, best venue! Strict rules but worth it.
Incredible, best venue! Strict rules but worth it.
Incredible, best venue! Strict rules but worth it. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
10554 South Perry Park Road, Larkspur, CO 80118 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Venue at Crooked Willow Farms
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1333406566106 2077130954350864028620878864033977122884646n