130x130 sq 1333406566106 2077130954350864028620878864033977122884646n

The Venue at Crooked Willow Farms

Larkspur , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10554 South Perry Park Road
Larkspur, CO 80118 US (map)

PHONE

303-951-8888

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Venue at Crooked Willow Farms is conveniently located 30 minutes south of Denver and north of Colorado Springs, consistently delivering an exceptional experience! A brides suite... Read more
The Venue at Crooked Willow Farms is conveniently located 30 minutes south of Denver and north of Colorado Springs, consistently delivering an exceptional experience! A brides suite specifically designed to accommodate all bridal party needs can be found steps from multiple ceremony locations. A dedicated grooms’ lounge delivers expected and unexpected amenities! Host your ceremony inside or outside, dance the night away under the market lights and stars in the courtyard or enjoy the elegance of the ballroom. Lola’s Loft, the upper level of the1920’s barn, is an ideal area for a post reception party! So many ways to customize your celebration, you design it and we will deliver!

Crooked Willow Farms supplies wedding planners with so many unique options that you'll have another reason to celebrate! Located in the exclusive Plum Creek Valley, Crooked Willow Farms provides one of the most diverse and unique venues in the region. This 90 acre property offers multiple hand-crafted event spaces that are rich in history, amenities and breathtaking views. Select Crooked Willow Farms today and start building memories. Crooked Willow Farms The Venue is yours for up to 12 hours and is exclusively yours for the day as we only accept one event per day. The Venue at Crooked Willow Farms is available April through early November.



2014 Specials! For availability, rates or more information please contact Patty at pmoser@crookedwillowevents.com o call 303.951.8888. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1333406695655 3851251015047621776364128620878864085489741808840543n
130x130 sq 1333406682824 3919161015047621729864128620878864085489652126394304n
130x130 sq 1333406690784 379900101504761880836412862087886408548928279780434n
130x130 sq 1344526465695 207712862674136406325917n
130x130 sq 1344526467966 207712862674436407273214n
130x130 sq 1344526469500 207712862675236405486235n
130x130 sq 1344526471430 149423101509194707686411970444928n
130x130 sq 1344526473872 3100871015092617657750038557351n
130x130 sq 1344526476088 376411101504762173886411368890308n
130x130 sq 1344526477720 38482310150476188418641260595653n
130x130 sq 1344526486794 385879101504761883636411493248654n
130x130 sq 1344526490437 38610510150476188248641785001518n
130x130 sq 1344526492364 388859101504761880586411298781784n
130x130 sq 1344526494128 390729101504762217586411490987704n
130x130 sq 1358787558203 39492710151361839588641901395870n
130x130 sq 1358787562806 40616310151361839783641544676253n
130x130 sq 1358787565580 408203101513618397036411442093088n
130x130 sq 1358787569258 40845210151361839818641561430958n
130x130 sq 1358787573359 484735101513618400386411671469136n
130x130 sq 1358787578013 530596101513618400036412033785509n
130x130 sq 1358787582751 553568101513618397086411951305507n
130x130 sq 1358787587904 73412010151361839843641838615726n

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Cici
Wedding:
6/19/2016
4.8/5.0
We're getting married at Crooked Willows Farm next June and we seriously cannot wait! We looked a several venues in the area and nothing can compare to CWF. The venue is simply beautiful with a classic charm to it. The staff is wonderful and so easy to work with. Patty has been our main point person and she has been so helpful with all of our questions. We can't wait to get married here and will have to update this review when the event is over!
We're getting married at Crooked Willows Farm next June and we seriously cannot wait! We looked a several venues in the Read more...
We're getting married at Crooked Willows Farm next June and we seriously cannot wait! We looked a several venues in the area and nothing can compare to CWF. The venue is simply beautiful with a classic charm to it. The staff is wonderful and so easy to work with. Patty has been our main point person and she has been so helpful with all of our questions. We can't wait to get married here and will have to update this review when the event is over! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/14/2015
5.0/5.0
This venue is incomparable to any other in the state of Colorado! I made all my own decorations and brought several things in (including hay bales) but they provided barrels, tables, chairs, and all the essentials I needed for no additional cost. All of my guests raved about the natural beauty of this venue from the ceremony to the reception hall, to all of the beautiful grassy spots surrounding the property. While it is a little more expensive than most, the vendors they recommend (catering, rental, etc.) work so well together that the day flowed perfectly since they were all familiar with each others professional styles. They provide an event coordinator as well who was an incredible resource for all of the questions we didn't know we needed answered!
This venue is incomparable to any other in the state of Colorado! I made all my own decorations and brought several things Read more...
This venue is incomparable to any other in the state of Colorado! I made all my own decorations and brought several things in (including hay bales) but they provided barrels, tables, chairs, and all the essentials I needed for no additional cost. All of my guests raved about the natural beauty of this venue from the ceremony to the reception hall, to all of the beautiful grassy spots surrounding the property. While it is a little more expensive than most, the vendors they recommend (catering, rental, etc.) work so well together that the day flowed perfectly since they were all familiar with each others professional styles. They provide an event coordinator as well who was an incredible resource for all of the questions we didn't know we needed answered! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/11/2015
4.9/5.0
Beautiful venue! I worked with Amy and she did a wonderful job. My wedding day was rainy; but I was able to move the ceremony into Lola's Loft and it turned out amazing. My guests could not stop talking about how great the venue was. Definitely worth it!
Beautiful venue! I worked with Amy and she did a wonderful job. My wedding day was rainy; but I was able to move the Read more...
Beautiful venue! I worked with Amy and she did a wonderful job. My wedding day was rainy; but I was able to move the ceremony into Lola's Loft and it turned out amazing. My guests could not stop talking about how great the venue was. Definitely worth it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
6/6/2015
5.0/5.0
I'm so happy to have had our wedding at Crooked Willow Farms! It is the prettiest venue!! It was the first venue we visited and we fell in love the moment we arrived. If you want a private, open space with a rustic chic vibe, this is your place. I loved being able to utilize the entire space and have room to move around. We had our ceremony outside on the events lawn, cocktail hour in the courtyard under market lights, dinner in the beautiful ballroom and dancing in lola's loft. We live in New York and had a lot of out of town guests and they loved the space just as much as we did -- we got so many compliments. I worked with Patty and Brittney and both were very professional and extremely responsive. I couldn't have imagined having our wedding anywhere else -- everything was absolutely perfect!
I'm so happy to have had our wedding at Crooked Willow Farms! It is the prettiest venue!! It was the first venue we Read more...
I'm so happy to have had our wedding at Crooked Willow Farms! It is the prettiest venue!! It was the first venue we visited and we fell in love the moment we arrived. If you want a private, open space with a rustic chic vibe, this is your place. I loved being able to utilize the entire space and have room to move around. We had our ceremony outside on the events lawn, cocktail hour in the courtyard under market lights, dinner in the beautiful ballroom and dancing in lola's loft. We live in New York and had a lot of out of town guests and they loved the space just as much as we did -- we got so many compliments. I worked with Patty and Brittney and both were very professional and extremely responsive. I couldn't have imagined having our wedding anywhere else -- everything was absolutely perfect! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
4/4/2015
4.8/5.0
It was one of 50 venues that I researched online. It was the first we visited, and the only one. The pictures do not do the venue justice, it has to be seen in person. If you want a rustic but sophisticated venue, this is your spot. The amazing view doesn't hurt either. ;-)

We worked with Patti and Amy, both were amazing and extremely responsive to us. I had a ton of questions, and they put up with all of them. Great venue, great staff. Very happy with our decision for our wedding venue!
It was one of 50 venues that I researched online. It was the first we visited, and the only one. The pictures do not do Read more...
It was one of 50 venues that I researched online. It was the first we visited, and the only one. The pictures do not do the venue justice, it has to be seen in person. If you want a rustic but sophisticated venue, this is your spot. The amazing view doesn't hurt either. ;-)

We worked with Patti and Amy, both were amazing and extremely responsive to us. I had a ton of questions, and they put up with all of them. Great venue, great staff. Very happy with our decision for our wedding venue! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
This venue is truly AMAZING! If you are getting married in the Colorado Springs or Denver area and don't mind driving just a little bit, this place is definitely worth the few extra minutes!! From the meticulously kept grounds to the beautifully built and decorated interior Crooked Willow Farms will stand out from all other venues in the area. Every space within this venue is beautiful and well maintained. The staff are extremely friendly and want your day to run smoothly.
My husband and I were very lucky to have a 70 degrees and sunny day in late October so we were able to get married on the events lawn. The views of the Colorado mountain from here are truly amazing! But as a side note, since the venue only does one event each day, we could have moved the ceremony to Lola's loft that morning had it been too cold or windy. Since every inch of this property is breathtaking, we would have been just as excited to get married in this beautiful and quaint loft.
Then we had the cocktail hour in the courtyard. This space is great as long as the weather holds up, which again we were super fortunate to have a warm night! The ambiance of the courtyard is great with the fun overhead bulb string lighting and the ability to open the ballrooms barn door so the DJ can play music out into the courtyard as well.
Our caterer set up the buffet in the wine barrel room so that our guests could enjoy this space as well, and again how beautiful the whole property is.
Finally we had the reception in the ballroom. As the rest of the property, this space is beautiful and really did not require much decor. The room is just right for the ability to fit all of your guests, DJ, cake table, ect comfortably but also feel warm and inviting. We had a blast dancing the night away with our friends and family also in the ballroom after dinner was over.
Crooked Willow Farms is truly a wonderful venue that you will not regret spending the money on!
This venue is truly AMAZING! If you are getting married in the Colorado Springs or Denver area and don't mind driving just Read more...
This venue is truly AMAZING! If you are getting married in the Colorado Springs or Denver area and don't mind driving just a little bit, this place is definitely worth the few extra minutes!! From the meticulously kept grounds to the beautifully built and decorated interior Crooked Willow Farms will stand out from all other venues in the area. Every space within this venue is beautiful and well maintained. The staff are extremely friendly and want your day to run smoothly.
My husband and I were very lucky to have a 70 degrees and sunny day in late October so we were able to get married on the events lawn. The views of the Colorado mountain from here are truly amazing! But as a side note, since the venue only does one event each day, we could have moved the ceremony to Lola's loft that morning had it been too cold or windy. Since every inch of this property is breathtaking, we would have been just as excited to get married in this beautiful and quaint loft.
Then we had the cocktail hour in the courtyard. This space is great as long as the weather holds up, which again we were super fortunate to have a warm night! The ambiance of the courtyard is great with the fun overhead bulb string lighting and the ability to open the ballrooms barn door so the DJ can play music out into the courtyard as well.
Our caterer set up the buffet in the wine barrel room so that our guests could enjoy this space as well, and again how beautiful the whole property is.
Finally we had the reception in the ballroom. As the rest of the property, this space is beautiful and really did not require much decor. The room is just right for the ability to fit all of your guests, DJ, cake table, ect comfortably but also feel warm and inviting. We had a blast dancing the night away with our friends and family also in the ballroom after dinner was over.
Crooked Willow Farms is truly a wonderful venue that you will not regret spending the money on! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brooke
Wedding:
9/12/2014
4.8/5.0
Crooked Willow Farms was an amazing place for our wedding. We worked with Amy as our event coordinator, and she was extremely professional, and did a great job of keeping our event on schedule. She and all of the staff was flexible with the cool weather, and seamlessly transitioned the cocktail hour indoors, instead of the outdoor one that was planned. We would do it all over again if we could. We loved Crooked Willow!
Crooked Willow Farms was an amazing place for our wedding. We worked with Amy as our event coordinator, and she was Read more...
Crooked Willow Farms was an amazing place for our wedding. We worked with Amy as our event coordinator, and she was extremely professional, and did a great job of keeping our event on schedule. She and all of the staff was flexible with the cool weather, and seamlessly transitioned the cocktail hour indoors, instead of the outdoor one that was planned. We would do it all over again if we could. We loved Crooked Willow! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kay
Wedding:
9/7/2014
4.5/5.0
This is an amazing venue with multiple areas to use for your event. We used each one of the separate areas- lawn for ceremony, courtyard for cocktail reception, banquet hall for dinner, Wine cask room for setting up buffet, and the loft for dancing after dinner.
It is a gorgeous venue and the landscaping and upkeep are immaculate.
You pay a great deal of money for it, but get 12 hours of continuous use and are the only event there during that time.
The staff is accessible, professional, and responsive.
If you can afford it, it is a fairy tale come true kind of place.
And all the pictures of the venue are simply breathtaking.
This is an amazing venue with multiple areas to use for your event. We used each one of the separate areas- lawn for Read more...
This is an amazing venue with multiple areas to use for your event. We used each one of the separate areas- lawn for ceremony, courtyard for cocktail reception, banquet hall for dinner, Wine cask room for setting up buffet, and the loft for dancing after dinner.
It is a gorgeous venue and the landscaping and upkeep are immaculate.
You pay a great deal of money for it, but get 12 hours of continuous use and are the only event there during that time.
The staff is accessible, professional, and responsive.
If you can afford it, it is a fairy tale come true kind of place.
And all the pictures of the venue are simply breathtaking. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
Incredible, best venue! Strict rules but worth it.
Incredible, best venue! Strict rules but worth it.
Incredible, best venue! Strict rules but worth it. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Meagan
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Crooked Willow Farms was one of seven venues we viewed while planning our wedding, and we knew right away that this was our venue. The property and facilities are kept in excellent condition, and all the staff we came into contact with were friendly, professional, and attentive. Because we booked the venue at the border of the spring/summer season and on a Friday, we were able to get a well-priced deal on the venue. Although it definitely wasn't cheap, it was worth every penny--after all, you get what you pay for! The facilities are decorated in a sophisticated take on rustic Colorado style, which fit us perfectly. We loved having our wedding at Crooked Willow Farms!
Crooked Willow Farms was one of seven venues we viewed while planning our wedding, and we knew right away that this was Read more...
Crooked Willow Farms was one of seven venues we viewed while planning our wedding, and we knew right away that this was our venue. The property and facilities are kept in excellent condition, and all the staff we came into contact with were friendly, professional, and attentive. Because we booked the venue at the border of the spring/summer season and on a Friday, we were able to get a well-priced deal on the venue. Although it definitely wasn't cheap, it was worth every penny--after all, you get what you pay for! The facilities are decorated in a sophisticated take on rustic Colorado style, which fit us perfectly. We loved having our wedding at Crooked Willow Farms! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
10554 South Perry Park Road, Larkspur, CO 80118 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Venue at Crooked Willow Farms
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1333406566106 2077130954350864028620878864033977122884646n