130x130 sq 1414086270421 wtoo julienne

The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton

Andover , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

200 Main Street Route 206
Andover, NJ 07821 US (map)

PHONE

973-786-5330

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton features a variety of bridal services, all at one elegant location, ready to transform your wedding dreams into realities. Elegant gowns by premier... Read more
The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton features a variety of bridal services, all at one elegant location, ready to transform your wedding dreams into realities. Elegant gowns by premier bridal designers such as Watters and Watters, Wtoo, Allure Bridal, Paloma Blanca and Mikaella, Casablanca, Jasmine Couture and more.

They feature designs for bridesmaids by Watters and Watters, Wtoo, Bill Levkoff, Pretty Miads, Jasmine, B2, Belsoie, Lazaro, Jim Hjelm, and Allure. We also offer flowergirl dresses by US Angels, Joan Calabrese and Seahorse by Watters and Watters.

The Wedding Store at Liz Clintons is truly a one stop special occasion shopping experience for not only the bride, but her bridal party as well complete with shoes and accessories for all. Visit their website for more information and for a detailed listing of trunk shows and special events. Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1378417113809 style 9018
130x130 sq 1378421807433 allure 9016
130x130 sq 1378421826691 9014
130x130 sq 1378417158426 allure style 9006
130x130 sq 1378417124874 79005f
130x130 sq 1378421818141 79004f
130x130 sq 1378421812785 79003c
130x130 sq 1378417105164 style 8908
130x130 sq 1378417109411 style 8958
130x130 sq 1378417146320 allure romance style 2619
130x130 sq 1378417103169 style 2455
130x130 sq 1378758595160 casablanca 2135
130x130 sq 1378758593407 casablanca 2134
130x130 sq 1378758591565 casablanca 2131
130x130 sq 1378758588980 casablanca 2120
130x130 sq 1378758583260 casablanca 2108
130x130 sq 1378758581298 casablanca 2107
130x130 sq 1378758578229 casablanca 2102
130x130 sq 1378758574135 casablanca 2098
130x130 sq 1378758572406 casablanca 2097
130x130 sq 1378758570170 casablanca 2096
130x130 sq 1379016051171 christina wu 15417
130x130 sq 1379016048116 christina wu 15449
130x130 sq 1379015967906 christina wu 15507
130x130 sq 1379015970347 christina wu 15511
130x130 sq 1379015965744 christina wu style 15512
130x130 sq 1390511152434 christina wu 1547
130x130 sq 1390511154182 1550
130x130 sq 1390511156662 1553
130x130 sq 1390511814665 christina wu 1553
130x130 sq 1378496627181 1764f
130x130 sq 1378496621051 1761f
130x130 sq 1378496600450 1760f
130x130 sq 1378496591978 1752f
130x130 sq 1378496584682 mikaella 1661
130x130 sq 1378496637639 mikaella 1651
130x130 sq 1378496629717 mikaella 1406
130x130 sq 1378485091791 4365f
130x130 sq 1378485085530 4355f
130x130 sq 1378485079534 4352f
130x130 sq 1378485125790 paloma blanca style 4351
130x130 sq 1378485119453 paloma blanca style 4310
130x130 sq 1378495466696 paloma blanca style 4260
130x130 sq 1378485095186 paloma 4116
130x130 sq 1378495269146 paloma blanca style 4105
130x130 sq 1390512108495 paloma blanca 446
130x130 sq 1390512119407 paloma blanca 445
130x130 sq 1390512130436 paloma blanca 445
130x130 sq 1390512875458 paloma blanca 445
130x130 sq 1378412519516 watters imogen
130x130 sq 1378412521031 watters jacinda
130x130 sq 1378412526911 watters kerry
130x130 sq 1378412492797 pilar
130x130 sq 1378412487608 consuela
130x130 sq 1378412538476 watters sonia
130x130 sq 1378412530079 watters muna
130x130 sq 1378412497492 watters amile
130x130 sq 1378412499664 watters and watters odette
130x130 sq 1378412532915 watters pasadena
130x130 sq 1378415256318 wtoo elara 2
130x130 sq 1378415276782 wtoo isis
130x130 sq 1378415296730 wtoo vega
130x130 sq 1378415260653 wtoo flora
130x130 sq 1378415281789 wtoo leda
130x130 sq 1378415263950 wtoo freida
130x130 sq 1378415268717 wtoo isabella
130x130 sq 1378415290553 wtoo valentina
130x130 sq 1378415258706 wtoo emerson
130x130 sq 1378415284497 wtoo rhea
130x130 sq 1378415265673 wtoo gemma
130x130 sq 1378415252084 wtoo arabesque
130x130 sq 1390510459819 justin alexander 859
130x130 sq 1390510466297 justin alexander 862
130x130 sq 1390510473014 justin alexander 863
130x130 sq 1390510479765 justin alexander 855
130x130 sq 1378921330144 bh113s giavan
130x130 sq 1378921332516 t3922e giavan
130x130 sq 1378921341944 thomas knoell kim necklace
130x130 sq 1378921355602 pink by benjamin adams
130x130 sq 1378921424761 erica koesler a 5350
130x130 sq 1378921695362 c20 71724
130x130 sq 1378921608232 montage 113933
130x130 sq 1378921674729 113d06
130x130 sq 1378921634877 montage by mon cheri style 212978
130x130 sq 1378921652196 rina dimontella 1321
130x130 sq 1378921659790 vm collection by mori lee
130x130 sq 1378921699513 j1161 f
130x130 sq 1378921703382 jade couture by jasmine styhle k158006
130x130 sq 1390510104102 rina di montella 181
130x130 sq 1378921223404 watters oak
130x130 sq 1378939920437 wtoo 491
130x130 sq 1378920599383 b153052 f
130x130 sq 1378920602947 b153069 f
130x130 sq 1378920608597 b153072 f
130x130 sq 1378921235890 bill levkoff style 334
130x130 sq 1378940653768 774
130x130 sq 1378920998063 noir style 3234
130x130 sq 1378921116444 pretty maids 22440
130x130 sq 1378921125936 22581
130x130 sq 1378921902999 clementine
130x130 sq 1378921906271 florrie
130x130 sq 1378921891270 chessa
130x130 sq 1378921883712 seahorse haley
130x130 sq 1378921881954 seahorse by watters and watters
130x130 sq 1378921887309 seahorse style 44379
130x130 sq 1378921913835 joan calabrese 113338
130x130 sq 1378921879796 joan calabrese style 112312
130x130 sq 1378921910307 joan calabrese
130x130 sq 1378921924955 joan calabrese 113366
130x130 sq 1384891839592 photo
130x130 sq 1384891878665 photo
130x130 sq 1384891917526 photo
130x130 sq 1384891755422 photo
130x130 sq 1384892001743 photo
130x130 sq 1384892481878 photo 1
130x130 sq 1384891957744 photo
130x130 sq 1384891710942 photo
130x130 sq 1384891798336 photo
130x130 sq 1384891648867 photo 1
130x130 sq 1384892888766 lizclinton198

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
Yes. We appreciate an appointment to try on wedding gowns. However, for all other inquires no appointment is necessary.
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
Clients can expect at least 6 months delivery for a wedding gown. However, delivery for bridesmaids, mother of the bride or groom, and flowergirl dresses is roughly 12-16 weeks.
How often do you receive new dresses?
New gowns for mother of the bride or groom, bridesmaids, flowergirls, and bridal arrive throughout the year.
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
Yes, all alterations are performed in house. Alterations are a service we offer clients are not obligated to alter their gowns with us. We can only accommodate alterations on gowns purchased with us.
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
We also provide gowns for mother of the bride or groom, bridesmsaids, flowergirls, shoes and accessories.

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
They have an amazing selection of dresses and accessories. The sales people were very insightful and helpful. They get to know you and allow you to take your time. Not once did I feel like I was being rushed. They're prices are reasonable and I would definitely recommend this store to anyone. I'm extremely happy with my purchase!
They have an amazing selection of dresses and accessories. The sales people were very insightful and helpful. They get to Read more...
They have an amazing selection of dresses and accessories. The sales people were very insightful and helpful. They get to know you and allow you to take your time. Not once did I feel like I was being rushed. They're prices are reasonable and I would definitely recommend this store to anyone. I'm extremely happy with my purchase! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for reviewing us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us! We truly appreciate any referrals you may give and thank you again for this amazing review!
Default vendor profile pic
nicole
Wedding:
10/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Just, Erin and Susan were great! They were so helpful in helping me find my wedding dress and very accommodating in adding some special touches of my own. This is my second wedding but I also bought my first wedding dress from them too!! Absolutely love them!!
Just, Erin and Susan were great! They were so helpful in helping me find my wedding dress and very accommodating in adding Read more...
Just, Erin and Susan were great! They were so helpful in helping me find my wedding dress and very accommodating in adding some special touches of my own. This is my second wedding but I also bought my first wedding dress from them too!! Absolutely love them!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for the review Nicole! We had a blast working with you on both occasions! Don't forget to send us pictures!! ;) Thanks!!
Default vendor profile pic
Kari Ann
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
These ladies are absolutely wonderful to work with. My wedding dress, my bridesmaids, flower girl and MOB dresses all were purchased here and the ladies were fantastic in helping me to pick all of them out....I can't wait for my big day and I know we will all look amazing all due to The Wedding Store!!!
These ladies are absolutely wonderful to work with. My wedding dress, my bridesmaids, flower girl and MOB dresses all were Read more...
These ladies are absolutely wonderful to work with. My wedding dress, my bridesmaids, flower girl and MOB dresses all were purchased here and the ladies were fantastic in helping me to pick all of them out....I can't wait for my big day and I know we will all look amazing all due to The Wedding Store!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Kari Ann! We really appreciate your compliments and this awesome review! We are so pleased to know that we were able to help create your dream wedding!
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
9/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Amazing staff, amazing quality, amazing value, just amazing! Family run which is amazing as well!! Got a show stopping lace gown for an outstanding price. Fittings went so smooth with the seamstresses and no issues at all. Everything worked out perfect!!! Very nice people and convenient hours as well.
Amazing staff, amazing quality, amazing value, just amazing! Family run which is amazing as well!! Got a show stopping Read more...
Amazing staff, amazing quality, amazing value, just amazing! Family run which is amazing as well!! Got a show stopping lace gown for an outstanding price. Fittings went so smooth with the seamstresses and no issues at all. Everything worked out perfect!!! Very nice people and convenient hours as well. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much Amy! We really appreciate your review and are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed working with us :)
Default vendor profile pic
AmyWorters
Wedding:
9/7/2014
5.0/5.0
The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton is amazing!!! I had tried on a few dresses at another store and I just didn't like the service or the selection of dresses they had and one of my bridesmaids suggested this store. When I went, I immediately felt like family. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I had a hard time deciding between 3 dresses and the women there were all so honest and really helped me zero in on the perfect dress for me. My bridesmaids and MOB dresses were also purchased here and even when I second guessed myself regarding the color scheme, they were right there to calm my fears and answer every crazy question that I had. I am beyond grateful to all of the women who work there for making me feel absolutely beautiful on my wedding day because without their guidance and expertise, I am not sure I would have been as stunning as I was. My girls looked amazing too! Thank you to everyone that works there for all of your help!!!
The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton is amazing!!! I had tried on a few dresses at another store and I just didn't like the Read more...
The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton is amazing!!! I had tried on a few dresses at another store and I just didn't like the service or the selection of dresses they had and one of my bridesmaids suggested this store. When I went, I immediately felt like family. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I had a hard time deciding between 3 dresses and the women there were all so honest and really helped me zero in on the perfect dress for me. My bridesmaids and MOB dresses were also purchased here and even when I second guessed myself regarding the color scheme, they were right there to calm my fears and answer every crazy question that I had. I am beyond grateful to all of the women who work there for making me feel absolutely beautiful on my wedding day because without their guidance and expertise, I am not sure I would have been as stunning as I was. My girls looked amazing too! Thank you to everyone that works there for all of your help!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Amy! We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed working with us :) its truly wonderful to hear how we played a role in making your special day perfect! Thanks again for such an awesome review we really appreciate it!
Default vendor profile pic
karli
Wedding:
6/20/2014
5.0/5.0
I got my dress, my girls dresses and mother of the bride dresses every dress was perfect, my dress was absolutely beautiful. The professionalism every employee has in that store was top notch wouldn't go anywhere else
I got my dress, my girls dresses and mother of the bride dresses every dress was perfect, my dress was absolutely Read more...
I got my dress, my girls dresses and mother of the bride dresses every dress was perfect, my dress was absolutely beautiful. The professionalism every employee has in that store was top notch wouldn't go anywhere else Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Karli! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! We truly appreciate the feedback! Thanks again :)
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
We purchased my daughter's wedding gown as well as all the bridesmaid dresses and mother of the bride and groom dresses. The service and alterations were excellent. We enjoyed the warm personal service that we experienced during the entire process.
We purchased my daughter's wedding gown as well as all the bridesmaid dresses and mother of the bride and groom dresses. Read more...
We purchased my daughter's wedding gown as well as all the bridesmaid dresses and mother of the bride and groom dresses. The service and alterations were excellent. We enjoyed the warm personal service that we experienced during the entire process. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the feedback! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed working with us and that we succeeded in making your daughter's day a special one :)
Default vendor profile pic
Jill
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I pass by The Wedding Store every day on my way to work. I was constantly peeking in the window to see the dresses and once I was engaged, I was thrilled to have a reason to go inside. I had purchased a bridesmaids dress there for a friends wedding a few years ago, but I was dying to look at the bridal gowns.

Erin and I had a conversation about what I wanted and didn't want and she pulled dresses based on that. She even had me try on a dress that was what I didn't want just to make sure because sometimes what you don't want turns into what you do. I loved working with her. I found my dress that day and I was so relieved. The alterations process was completely seamless (see what I did there?) and I am a completely satisfied customer. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
I pass by The Wedding Store every day on my way to work. I was constantly peeking in the window to see the dresses and Read more...
I pass by The Wedding Store every day on my way to work. I was constantly peeking in the window to see the dresses and once I was engaged, I was thrilled to have a reason to go inside. I had purchased a bridesmaids dress there for a friends wedding a few years ago, but I was dying to look at the bridal gowns.

Erin and I had a conversation about what I wanted and didn't want and she pulled dresses based on that. She even had me try on a dress that was what I didn't want just to make sure because sometimes what you don't want turns into what you do. I loved working with her. I found my dress that day and I was so relieved. The alterations process was completely seamless (see what I did there?) and I am a completely satisfied customer. I would recommend this shop to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton responded with the following comments:

Jill you're the best! Thank you so much for the beautiful compliments and the amazing review! We truly appreciate it!
Default vendor profile pic
Patricia
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough good things about The Wedding Store and their staff. the selection is great, prices are reasonable(I found a dress there that would have cost me over $300 more at another local store) and customer service was off the charts. The were friendly, knowledgeable, made great suggestions and truely cared about your event. We bought my the brides dress, the bridesmaids dress and both the mother and step mother of the bride dresses there. After several months of fittings with 5 of the 7 brides maids myself and the bride I have to say I am going to miss seeing them every few weeks.
I can not say enough good things about The Wedding Store and their staff. the selection is great, prices are reasonable(I Read more...
I can not say enough good things about The Wedding Store and their staff. the selection is great, prices are reasonable(I found a dress there that would have cost me over $300 more at another local store) and customer service was off the charts. The were friendly, knowledgeable, made great suggestions and truely cared about your event. We bought my the brides dress, the bridesmaids dress and both the mother and step mother of the bride dresses there. After several months of fittings with 5 of the 7 brides maids myself and the bride I have to say I am going to miss seeing them every few weeks. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Patricia! We truly appreciate the feedback and are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your experience!
Default vendor profile pic
Anne
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
The Wedding Store is truly a family affair. Erin helped me find my wedding dress and her mom, Judy expertly picked out both my mother and mother in law's dresses. Both of the dresses neither one of them would've picked out on their own, but they were PERFECTION. Judy really does have an eye for knowing what looks good and they looked stunning. Jan is a DREAM to work with. The dress that ended up being my AMAAAAAAZING wedding dress was not the dress I originally picked. But if it wasn't for Jan and her calming presence, I might've been a complete mess. But she along with Erin were the dream team. They were able to get my dress fit and done within the time crunch we had.. And THANK GOODNESS, because it really was stunning. It was exactly what I was looking for and had envisioned in my head. I really appreciated all the time they spent with me. I genuinely felt that they cared and cannot thank them enough for that. They made the entire process easy and fun and even when it got a little hairy, I had complete faith and trust in them and that is priceless. Thank you again!!
The Wedding Store is truly a family affair. Erin helped me find my wedding dress and her mom, Judy expertly picked out Read more...
The Wedding Store is truly a family affair. Erin helped me find my wedding dress and her mom, Judy expertly picked out both my mother and mother in law's dresses. Both of the dresses neither one of them would've picked out on their own, but they were PERFECTION. Judy really does have an eye for knowing what looks good and they looked stunning. Jan is a DREAM to work with. The dress that ended up being my AMAAAAAAZING wedding dress was not the dress I originally picked. But if it wasn't for Jan and her calming presence, I might've been a complete mess. But she along with Erin were the dream team. They were able to get my dress fit and done within the time crunch we had.. And THANK GOODNESS, because it really was stunning. It was exactly what I was looking for and had envisioned in my head. I really appreciated all the time they spent with me. I genuinely felt that they cared and cannot thank them enough for that. They made the entire process easy and fun and even when it got a little hairy, I had complete faith and trust in them and that is priceless. Thank you again!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton responded with the following comments:

Thanks Anne! We appreciate your positive review and are so excited to hear how much you enjoyed us AND your dress! Congratulations and thanks again!

MAP

 
200 Main Street Route 206, Andover, NJ 07821 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Wedding Store at Liz Clinton
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1414086270421 wtoo julienne