130x130 sq 1462471278 336b2af53b5bd352 13138817 1064297233642518 4771051994938634458 n

The Wedding Studio

Carmel , IN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

14250 Clay Terrace Blvd., Suite 120
Carmel, IN 46032 US (map)

PHONE

317-815-2000

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are greatly looking forward to meeting you and creating your dream gown for the big day. It’s our duty to make you the most magnificent bride that ever was as we invite you to see our... Read more
We are greatly looking forward to meeting you and creating your dream gown for the big day. It’s our duty to make you the most magnificent bride that ever was as we invite you to see our entire collection of gowns and guide you towards making your fairytale come to life!

The Wedding Studio is an adorable Bridal Boutique located at Clay Terrace Mall in beautiful Carmel, Indiana. Currently we feature one of a kind gowns by "Martina Liana Separates," "Robert Bullock Bride," "Legends Romona Keveza," "Martina Liana," "Stella York," "Anne Barge," and "Blue Willow by Anne Barge." We offer a wide variety of veils from Toni Federici and Paris by Debra Moreland as well as unique head pieces & sashes from Untamed Petals, bridal jewelry and fun bachelorette wear by Michelle Edelle "M.E." and much more!

NEW ARRIVAL!!! SORELLA VITA BRIDESMAIDS GOWNS!!!

We're excited to show you our private dressing salon! Call for details! We are open Tuesday - Saturday 11am - 7pm. However, to service our brides best, we are by appointment 7 days a week! Call us at 317-815-2000 or e-mail us at info@theweddingstudios.net to book your appointment!!

Please visit our website at www.theweddingstudios.net for more information.

Follow us on:

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Wedding-Studio/119468108125440



Instagram:

https://instagram.com/weddingstudiocarmel/



Pinterest:

https://www.pinterest.com/weddingsstudio/



Twitter:

https://twitter.com/WeddingsStudio? Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1438239982979 image1 3
130x130 sq 1450464899858 image4 10
130x130 sq 1450464952012 image6 9
130x130 sq 1438239990013 image1 4
130x130 sq 1438239997910 image1
130x130 sq 1438240014239 image3
130x130 sq 1438239939974 screen shot 2015 07 01 at 11.38.35 pm
130x130 sq 1438240040571 img0652
130x130 sq 1438240023449 img0524
130x130 sq 1438240032043 img0611
130x130 sq 1438240132514 screen shot 2015 06 05 at 10.15.11 pm
130x130 sq 1438240148040 screen shot 2015 06 08 at 8.36.58 am
130x130 sq 1438240091360 screen shot 2015 05 27 at 10.11.10 am
130x130 sq 1450464874616 image1 51
130x130 sq 1450464914781 img7981
130x130 sq 1454455950030 screen shot 2016 01 21 at 2.34.56 pm
130x130 sq 1467514229989 image1 20
130x130 sq 1467514271767 fullsizerender 7
130x130 sq 1467514289440 fullsizerender 8
130x130 sq 1467514421224 fullsizerender 5
130x130 sq 1467514476979 image1 2
130x130 sq 1467514490029 fullsizerender 11
130x130 sq 1467514502571 131233976185113383244202712136942228279302o 2
130x130 sq 1467514568895 image1 75
130x130 sq 1467514596559 image2 21
130x130 sq 1467514682114 img0425
130x130 sq 1467514770186 img1589
130x130 sq 1467514782373 img1477
130x130 sq 1467514802985 img0788
130x130 sq 1467514830698 image4 11
130x130 sq 1467514864697 img9811
130x130 sq 1461765936187 screen shot 2016 04 27 at 10.05.09 am
130x130 sq 1450465885639 screen shot 2015 12 06 at 9.46.46 pm
130x130 sq 1431104746542 screen shot 2015 05 04 at 1.01.57 pm
130x130 sq 1431104761661 screen shot 2015 05 04 at 1.07.00 pm
130x130 sq 1431104768226 screen shot 2015 05 04 at 1.08.12 pm
130x130 sq 1431104792102 screen shot 2015 05 04 at 1.10.13 pm
130x130 sq 1438238989759 screen shot 2015 07 01 at 11.08.02 pm
130x130 sq 1450465818490 screen shot 2015 06 16 at 11.10.14 pm
130x130 sq 1450465856636 screen shot 2015 07 01 at 11.06.08 pm
130x130 sq 1456774309496 screen shot 2015 07 01 at 10.59.01 pm
130x130 sq 1461765761691 screen shot 2015 09 06 at 8.33.34 am
130x130 sq 1461765872834 screen shot 2016 04 27 at 10.04.05 am
130x130 sq 1467512576995 screen shot 2016 07 02 at 10.22.38 pm
130x130 sq 1431105279856 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 10.13.50 am
130x130 sq 1431105870485 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 10.24.09 am
130x130 sq 1467512990011 screen shot 2016 07 02 at 10.26.22 pm
130x130 sq 1467512997740 screen shot 2016 07 02 at 10.26.46 pm
130x130 sq 1467513008048 screen shot 2016 07 02 at 10.27.13 pm
130x130 sq 1467513015706 screen shot 2016 07 02 at 10.28.00 pm
130x130 sq 1467513029550 screen shot 2016 07 02 at 10.28.38 pm
130x130 sq 1467513040722 screen shot 2016 07 02 at 10.28.57 pm
130x130 sq 1467513049647 screen shot 2016 07 02 at 10.29.21 pm
130x130 sq 1438239145192 screen shot 2015 07 26 at 12.12.31 am
130x130 sq 1431107608098 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 10.53.03 am
130x130 sq 1431107102889 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 10.44.29 am
130x130 sq 1431107429698 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 10.47.50 am
130x130 sq 1431107783629 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 10.55.55 am
130x130 sq 1431107956460 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 10.58.50 am
130x130 sq 1431108037041 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.00.08 am
130x130 sq 1431108203973 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.02.52 am
130x130 sq 1431108442190 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.07.03 am
130x130 sq 1431108573875 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.09.07 am
130x130 sq 1431108678871 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.10.59 am
130x130 sq 1431108979637 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.16.02 am
130x130 sq 1431109109335 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.18.12 am
130x130 sq 1438239086621 screen shot 2015 07 01 at 11.22.59 pm
130x130 sq 1438239120699 screen shot 2015 07 26 at 12.12.25 am
130x130 sq 1438239169045 screen shot 2015 07 23 at 8.54.10 am
130x130 sq 1438239201330 screen shot 2015 07 01 at 11.21.55 pm
130x130 sq 1454456483951 screen shot 2016 01 07 at 1.47.16 pm
130x130 sq 1461766693301 screen shot 2016 03 23 at 1.18.25 pm
130x130 sq 1450466102587 screen shot 2015 09 03 at 11.37.29 am
130x130 sq 1431109360600 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.21.04 am
130x130 sq 1431109458995 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.24.03 am
130x130 sq 1431109781892 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.29.08 am
130x130 sq 1450466119986 screen shot 2015 07 01 at 10.34.55 pm
130x130 sq 1461766901281 screen shot 2016 04 26 at 5.00.17 pm
130x130 sq 1461766910721 screen shot 2016 04 27 at 10.20.39 am
130x130 sq 1461766925859 screen shot 2016 04 01 at 2.00.26 pm
130x130 sq 1461766930253 screen shot 2016 03 03 at 11.23.20 am
130x130 sq 1461767011398 screen shot 2016 04 27 at 10.22.59 am
130x130 sq 1467513423779 screen shot 2016 07 02 at 10.36.43 pm
130x130 sq 1456774524728 screen shot 2015 07 01 at 11.38.52 pm
130x130 sq 1431110652847 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.42.23 am
130x130 sq 1431110662212 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.42.36 am
130x130 sq 1431110608717 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.39.11 am
130x130 sq 1431110621435 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.39.50 am
130x130 sq 1431110614840 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.39.21 am
130x130 sq 1431110590056 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.38.46 am
130x130 sq 1431110600621 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.38.58 am
130x130 sq 1431110641848 screen shot 2015 05 08 at 11.41.19 am
130x130 sq 1456774530144 screen shot 2015 07 01 at 11.39.08 pm
130x130 sq 1456774535976 screen shot 2015 07 01 at 11.39.24 pm
130x130 sq 1467514092314 screen shot 2016 07 02 at 10.46.37 pm
130x130 sq 1467514097017 screen shot 2016 07 02 at 10.47.06 pm
130x130 sq 1467514107381 screen shot 2016 07 02 at 10.47.40 pm
130x130 sq 1467514344945 image3 12
130x130 sq 1467514385745 image1 58
130x130 sq 1438238488579 screen shot 2015 07 01 at 10.44.24 pm
130x130 sq 1456774628702 screen shot 2015 10 05 at 4.09.58 pm
130x130 sq 1456774652474 screen shot 2016 01 06 at 9.01.36 pm
130x130 sq 1456774663991 screen shot 2016 01 07 at 4.30.12 pm
130x130 sq 1454456064172 screen shot 2016 02 02 at 12.35.26 pm
130x130 sq 1450465403498 screen shot 2015 11 09 at 7.56.51 am
130x130 sq 1450465428495 screen shot 2015 12 11 at 3.58.03 pm
130x130 sq 1450465455722 screen shot 2015 12 11 at 3.58.19 pm
130x130 sq 1450465486522 screen shot 2015 12 11 at 3.58.34 pm
130x130 sq 1450465516854 screen shot 2015 12 11 at 3.58.52 pm
130x130 sq 1450465546614 screen shot 2015 12 11 at 3.59.07 pm
130x130 sq 1451345686747 screen shot 2015 12 28 at 5.52.06 pm
130x130 sq 1451345792458 screen shot 2015 12 28 at 6.35.33 pm
130x130 sq 1451345886806 screen shot 2015 12 28 at 6.37.06 pm
130x130 sq 1451345981227 screen shot 2015 12 28 at 6.38.52 pm
130x130 sq 1451346046212 screen shot 2015 12 28 at 6.40.20 pm
130x130 sq 1451346110913 screen shot 2015 12 28 at 6.41.27 pm
130x130 sq 1454456086485 screen shot 2016 02 02 at 12.29.34 pm
130x130 sq 1467513547201 screen shot 2016 06 23 at 12.05.29 pm
130x130 sq 1467513608252 screen shot 2016 06 16 at 1.28.39 pm
130x130 sq 1467513619096 screen shot 2015 12 27 at 10.15.51 am
130x130 sq 1467513695443 screen shot 2016 06 16 at 1.29.44 pm
130x130 sq 1467513719266 screen shot 2016 06 16 at 1.28.08 pm
130x130 sq 1467513745428 screen shot 2016 05 17 at 4.26.07 pm
130x130 sq 1453405150368 screen shot 2016 01 21 at 2.34.56 pm
130x130 sq 1453235125248 screen shot 2016 01 18 at 7.14.44 pm
130x130 sq 1453235142547 screen shot 2016 01 18 at 7.15.08 pm
130x130 sq 1453235155952 screen shot 2016 01 18 at 7.15.46 pm
130x130 sq 1453235170639 screen shot 2016 01 18 at 7.16.03 pm
130x130 sq 1453235184945 screen shot 2016 01 18 at 7.16.17 pm
130x130 sq 1453235196646 screen shot 2016 01 19 at 1.24.01 pm
130x130 sq 1453235212079 screen shot 2016 01 19 at 1.25.58 pm
130x130 sq 1453235225484 screen shot 2016 01 19 at 1.26.14 pm
130x130 sq 1453235245986 screen shot 2016 01 19 at 1.26.45 pm
130x130 sq 1456775669482 screen shot 2016 02 29 at 2.39.24 pm
130x130 sq 1456775680743 screen shot 2016 02 29 at 2.39.45 pm
130x130 sq 1456775690052 screen shot 2016 02 29 at 2.40.07 pm
130x130 sq 1461767788577 screen shot 2016 04 27 at 10.35.38 am
130x130 sq 1461767800453 screen shot 2016 04 27 at 10.36.02 am
130x130 sq 1461767856176 screen shot 2016 04 27 at 10.37.15 am
130x130 sq 1461767946736 screen shot 2016 04 27 at 10.38.08 am
130x130 sq 1461767955283 screen shot 2016 04 27 at 10.38.29 am
130x130 sq 1461767964271 screen shot 2016 04 27 at 10.38.46 am
130x130 sq 1463693386494 screen shot 2016 05 13 at 3.12.05 pm
130x130 sq 1463693404415 screen shot 2016 05 13 at 3.19.14 pm
130x130 sq 1463693438791 screen shot 2016 05 13 at 3.23.59 pm
130x130 sq 1463693469388 screen shot 2016 05 13 at 3.26.36 pm
130x130 sq 1463693499550 screen shot 2016 05 13 at 3.28.48 pm
130x130 sq 1463693524305 screen shot 2016 05 13 at 3.31.06 pm
130x130 sq 1463693550098 screen shot 2016 05 13 at 3.33.06 pm
130x130 sq 1463693580850 screen shot 2016 05 13 at 3.34.54 pm

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids
Which of the following services do you provide??
Alterations, Sample Sales, Trunk Shows
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Formal Gowns, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Sample Gowns, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
Less than 6 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Seasonally
What is your return policy?
Final Sale

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
7/16/2017
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about this place. I found my dress with my best friend (champagne in hand), but needed to wait to purchase the dress until my parents could see it a few days later. They held the dress for me until I could come back in. Both girls I worked with were fabulous. They're so friendly and there's no pressure to shop outside of your budget (although I wouldn't come in here unless you are planning on spending at least $1000). Thanks so much!
I can't say enough good things about this place. I found my dress with my best friend (champagne in hand), but needed to Read more...
I can't say enough good things about this place. I found my dress with my best friend (champagne in hand), but needed to wait to purchase the dress until my parents could see it a few days later. They held the dress for me until I could come back in. Both girls I worked with were fabulous. They're so friendly and there's no pressure to shop outside of your budget (although I wouldn't come in here unless you are planning on spending at least $1000). Thanks so much! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Wedding Studio responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for choosing The Wedding Studio Erin! We are so glad we could be a part of your special day!
130x130 sq 1449253981026 1110902210155796629410454267287655163900160n
Holly
Wedding:
12/17/2016
5.0/5.0
As a Bride who had tried on about 30+ dresses, you could say that I am somewhat indecisive. I had been going back and forth between a princess style gown, and a mermaid and just couldn't figure out my silhouette. I went into the wedding studio in Carmel, un-expectant to the styles, designers, and options they would have available for me. I searched through their dress options, (plentiful but not an overwhelming amount) and immediately had my eye set on "the one".

Adrienne was exemplary, and my service was outstanding. I love their dressing rooms too, very spacious but private. Trying on a wedding dress is a very big occasion for a bride and she made me feel comfortable every step of the way, along with my mother and maid of honor.

It only took me 3 more dresses tried, and I knew I had found the dress. We celebrated with a champagne toast, and even found some cute accessories to go with my dress, and for my engagement photos.

Thank you to the entire staff. I would recommend Adrienne in a heartbeat!
As a Bride who had tried on about 30+ dresses, you could say that I am somewhat indecisive. I had been going back and Read more...
As a Bride who had tried on about 30+ dresses, you could say that I am somewhat indecisive. I had been going back and forth between a princess style gown, and a mermaid and just couldn't figure out my silhouette. I went into the wedding studio in Carmel, un-expectant to the styles, designers, and options they would have available for me. I searched through their dress options, (plentiful but not an overwhelming amount) and immediately had my eye set on "the one".

Adrienne was exemplary, and my service was outstanding. I love their dressing rooms too, very spacious but private. Trying on a wedding dress is a very big occasion for a bride and she made me feel comfortable every step of the way, along with my mother and maid of honor.

It only took me 3 more dresses tried, and I knew I had found the dress. We celebrated with a champagne toast, and even found some cute accessories to go with my dress, and for my engagement photos.

Thank you to the entire staff. I would recommend Adrienne in a heartbeat! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Damaris
Wedding:
12/12/2016
5.0/5.0
The personalized attention is precisely what I had been hoping for on such an important decision. The place is cozy and has many more designer dresses than one would expect. They had shaired their opinions too, even though they differed from what I originally wanted. It was that kind of guidance that helped me select the perfect dress that I wouldn't have even thought to pick. I look great and he's going to love me in it.
The personalized attention is precisely what I had been hoping for on such an important decision. The place is cozy and Read more...
The personalized attention is precisely what I had been hoping for on such an important decision. The place is cozy and has many more designer dresses than one would expect. They had shaired their opinions too, even though they differed from what I originally wanted. It was that kind of guidance that helped me select the perfect dress that I wouldn't have even thought to pick. I look great and he's going to love me in it. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Meg
Wedding:
9/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Wonderful experience, beautiful selection! I've tried on over 50+ dresses and finally found the one here! Cannot recommend this boutique enough!
Wonderful experience, beautiful selection! I've tried on over 50+ dresses and finally found the one here! Cannot recommend Read more...
Wonderful experience, beautiful selection! I've tried on over 50+ dresses and finally found the one here! Cannot recommend this boutique enough! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend going to the Wedding Studio to find your wedding dress and accessories. I went to 4 other places before going there and fell in love with numerous dresses. The main reason why I bought my dress at the Wedding Studio is because of the experience. They gave me their full attention, listened to what I wanted, and made me look so beautiful that it was a no brainer. The girls there are awesome and they definitely know how to make it a memorable experience.
I would highly recommend going to the Wedding Studio to find your wedding dress and accessories. I went to 4 other places Read more...
I would highly recommend going to the Wedding Studio to find your wedding dress and accessories. I went to 4 other places before going there and fell in love with numerous dresses. The main reason why I bought my dress at the Wedding Studio is because of the experience. They gave me their full attention, listened to what I wanted, and made me look so beautiful that it was a no brainer. The girls there are awesome and they definitely know how to make it a memorable experience. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Service here was so much better than the other places I looked. Adrienne was so helpful and the dress selection was perfect!
Service here was so much better than the other places I looked. Adrienne was so helpful and the dress selection was Read more...
Service here was so much better than the other places I looked. Adrienne was so helpful and the dress selection was perfect! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
After searching online and going to a few other rather impersonal & high pressure wedding dress shops, I found my perfect gown at the Wedding Studio in Carmel. This is definitely a place that chooses quality over quantity... They don't have a ton of inventory, but more like a hand-selected, curated collection of gorgeous wedding gowns to choose from.

Adrienne was lovely to work with! She was very accommodating to my bridesmaids, mom, mother-in-law to be & 96-yr old grandmother to be, who all accompanied me the day I said yes to my dress. They all said they felt very special, and loved the boutique atmosphere and individual attention.

I highly recommend the Wedding Studio to brides looking for a small town, local boutique feel with gowns from high-quality international designers. (The one I chose is a gown by Australian designer: Martina Liana.) I can't wait to pick up my dress! Thank you, Adrienne! Shop local! :-)
After searching online and going to a few other rather impersonal & high pressure wedding dress shops, I found my perfect Read more...
After searching online and going to a few other rather impersonal & high pressure wedding dress shops, I found my perfect gown at the Wedding Studio in Carmel. This is definitely a place that chooses quality over quantity... They don't have a ton of inventory, but more like a hand-selected, curated collection of gorgeous wedding gowns to choose from.

Adrienne was lovely to work with! She was very accommodating to my bridesmaids, mom, mother-in-law to be & 96-yr old grandmother to be, who all accompanied me the day I said yes to my dress. They all said they felt very special, and loved the boutique atmosphere and individual attention.

I highly recommend the Wedding Studio to brides looking for a small town, local boutique feel with gowns from high-quality international designers. (The one I chose is a gown by Australian designer: Martina Liana.) I can't wait to pick up my dress! Thank you, Adrienne! Shop local! :-) Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Diana
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Wonderful experience! Friendly and kind! I would definitely recommend the Wedding Studio! Very easy to work with !
Wonderful experience! Friendly and kind! I would definitely recommend the Wedding Studio! Very easy to work with !
Wonderful experience! Friendly and kind! I would definitely recommend the Wedding Studio! Very easy to work with ! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
9/19/2015
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved my wedding dress shopping experience with Adrienne! She arranged to meet me on a Sunday when typically the shop is closed to help me find the dress of my dreams. She was very knowledgable about the different designers and gowns. If you are looking for the specialty service of a small boutique, this is the place!
I absolutely loved my wedding dress shopping experience with Adrienne! She arranged to meet me on a Sunday when typically Read more...
I absolutely loved my wedding dress shopping experience with Adrienne! She arranged to meet me on a Sunday when typically the shop is closed to help me find the dress of my dreams. She was very knowledgable about the different designers and gowns. If you are looking for the specialty service of a small boutique, this is the place! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Jenna
Wedding:
9/19/2015
5.0/5.0
My day of wedding dress shopping had been long and not exactly what I dreamed of. The first place I went, I ended up crying (not happy tears!). It was all too much. The second place was better...but when I walked into The Wedding Studio, I felt at ease right away. My sisters, mom, and I were treated like princesses. The store didn't seem huge, so I didn't think I'd have much luck, but I did see a dress in the corner that caught my eye. It was different that what I had imagined for myself... but in a good way. I tried in on (as well as some others), and I didn't get that "aha" moment, but I knew I loved wearing it. I said, "Does it come with fairy wings?"... because that's what I felt like! I was very frazzled and emotional that day, and Shannon helped me stay calm. She didn't rush me into a decision or push me. That ended up being my dress, and I have never looked back. I'd also like to say that I'm TERRIBLE at decisions. I wasn't ready to pull the trigger that day, so she allowed me some time to decide. One week later, I knew I wouldn't find anything better. I'm SO excited to wear it on September 19th!
My day of wedding dress shopping had been long and not exactly what I dreamed of. The first place I went, I ended up Read more...
My day of wedding dress shopping had been long and not exactly what I dreamed of. The first place I went, I ended up crying (not happy tears!). It was all too much. The second place was better...but when I walked into The Wedding Studio, I felt at ease right away. My sisters, mom, and I were treated like princesses. The store didn't seem huge, so I didn't think I'd have much luck, but I did see a dress in the corner that caught my eye. It was different that what I had imagined for myself... but in a good way. I tried in on (as well as some others), and I didn't get that "aha" moment, but I knew I loved wearing it. I said, "Does it come with fairy wings?"... because that's what I felt like! I was very frazzled and emotional that day, and Shannon helped me stay calm. She didn't rush me into a decision or push me. That ended up being my dress, and I have never looked back. I'd also like to say that I'm TERRIBLE at decisions. I wasn't ready to pull the trigger that day, so she allowed me some time to decide. One week later, I knew I wouldn't find anything better. I'm SO excited to wear it on September 19th! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
14250 Clay Terrace Blvd., Suite 120, Carmel, IN 46032 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Wedding Studio
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1462471278 336b2af53b5bd352 13138817 1064297233642518 4771051994938634458 n