130x130_sq_1332454552977-wu18795close

The Wedding Touch

Malvern , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Towne Center of Frazer, 477 Lancaster Avenue, #106
Malvern, PA US 19355 (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

After 25 years dressing Brides & Bridal parties in Chester County & surrounding area we annouce

the store closing of The Wedding Touch. Our owner is retiring after 37 years in... Read more
After 25 years dressing Brides & Bridal parties in Chester County & surrounding area we annouce

the store closing of The Wedding Touch. Our owner is retiring after 37 years in the bridal industry.

Last day of business for The Wedding Touch is Saturday, April 27th, 2013.



"FINAL BLOWOUT SALE"



Bridal Samples - 50% to 60% off

Special Occasion & Mothers Samples - $79. - $89

In Stock Veils, Headpieces, & Sashes - $30. - $100.

Flowergirl & Junior Maids dresses $50. - $75.

All Gowns & Accessories are in excellent condition.

~FINAL WEEKS OF BUSINESS~

All Sales Final, No Refunds, Exchanges, Store Credits.

610-647-6811

~ Thank you to all of our customers, friends, & area businesses for 25 years of memories~ Read less
Dress & Attire , Jewelry

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1332457695119-elle40side
130x130_sq_1332457710483-elle36f
130x130_sq_1332457735103-wu18795front
130x130_sq_1332457755081-elle38f
130x130_sq_1332457785369-2018f
130x130_sq_1332457803941-1894f
130x130_sq_1332457822095-2033casa
130x130_sq_1332457900495-casa1955
130x130_sq_1332457934345-casa2004
130x130_sq_1336071957707-casa2071
130x130_sq_1336072002788-casa2061
130x130_sq_1336072188906-casa2051
130x130_sq_1337805964479-palomafloral
130x130_sq_1337806427013-casa2043f

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
Although appointments are not necessary, they are preferred. We can best assist you when we have a dressing room reserved and a consultant waiting to work with you only.
What specialty dress and attire items, such as a Kimono or Sari, do you provide?
We have a beautiful collection of specialty veils and headpieces. Our bridal veil specialist can update your family heirloom veil into a perfect look for your wedding.
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
It is ideal to allow a 6 month turn around time for your bridal gown. This allows time for the dress to arrive and as many fittings as needed to fit your gown flawlessly.
Do you carry new or once worn gowns?
We carry only new gowns, specializing in ordrering your perfect gown. If you dont have time to special order we have a beautiful selection of in stock gowns ready to purchase
How often do you receive new dresses?
Bridal buying is seasonal - two seasons a year, but gowns arrive throughout the year so our samples are constantly being updated!
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
We have talented seamstresses on site for bridesmaids, mothers, & flowergirls. Our bridal alterations are done by a couture seamstress at her Exton studio.
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
Our bridesmaids, mothers, and flowergirl collections are extensive. We have gorgeous headpieces, veils, shoes and accessories.

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Costume Accessories, Custom Accessories
What brands do you carry?
Mariell jewelry , Bel Aire Jewelry

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rachel
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
It's a shame that they went out of business... Bought my wedding dress from The Wedding Touch during their last days. I bought a sample dress that was marked down! Great services and great prices. Even though they knew they were going out of business, I was still treated wonderfully and they were very professional!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I purchased my wedding gown from The Wedding Touch and had a wonderful experience. They were very helpful and didn't mind that I tried on probably 10-15 dresses - in fact, they encouraged that I try on any that I liked. When I found the one that I loved, they were able to find a veil that matched perfectly and gave me a bouquet of silk flowers to bring the whole look together! My dress was then custom made for me by Casablanca and The Wedding Touch was great to work with! I do know that the owner is retiring, so I am not sure what will happen to The Wedding Touch in the future. I bought my gown here and one of my good friends bought her gown here - both of us agree the service was excellent!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christen
Wedding:
5/18/2013
4.5/5.0
Love my dress - but they are now out of business. When I picked up my dress they were in their last few days and had limited accessories and what not.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
A friend recommended the Wedding Touch to me, and I'm so glad I went. I went to a few other salons, and they were very snobby. Not at the Wedding Touch! Our consultant listened to what I had to say, and she found a beautiful dress for me in my price range. It was such a great experience.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linette
Wedding:
3/9/2013
4.5/5.0
My bridesmaids' dresses and Mother of the Bride dress were all purchased from The Wedding Touch. The dresses were all beautiful. With that, I'd certainly recommend The Wedding Touch to other brides if you find what you are looking for.

I must say, however, that one of my bridesmaids alterations resulted in her dress being a bit too tight, which was disappointing. The alterations were also pricey. Donica, the consultant that assisted us with our purchases, was great to work with. Some of the other staff members were not as friendly or helpful. Let's just say that I'm glad we got to work with Donica!

It's my understanding that the store has/is changing ownership, so service could completely change in the near future...for better or for worse.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Barbara and Danika from The Wedding Touch were just wonderful. I bought my off the rack Robin Jillian dress in February, and it was the first dress I tried on. I was slightly overwhelmed at the surprise appointment my mom had planned for dress shopping exactly one week after I got engaged, but was put at ease as soon as I walked in the shop and met Danika. She helped me pick a variety of style dresses, since it was my first dress shopping experience, and was so sweet while helping me into each dress. Once I knew I had found my dress, she helped me pick a veil and belt to match, which not only complemented the dress, but took it to an entirely different level. One small note, my intricate lace dress had a small hole in it, and The Wedding Touch sent off to have repaired at no cost to me. I was slightly worried, especially with lace, that it would be obvious, but I still cannot find the spot where it was repaired. It looks perfect!

The pricing was extremely reasonable, and I appreciated their willingness to work within our budget. My wedding was a destination in the Outer Banks, NC (PA is where I grew up, however), and Barbara was so excited to share that she also vacations in the OBX. I felt right at home at The Wedding Touch and highly recommend starting and finishing your dress shopping there!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg5
Rachel
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
I loved The Wedding Touch. The women working there were so sweet and helpful. As a plus-sized bride, I was worried about not being able to find a dress I could try on, let alone one I would feel beautiful in. All of the women there made me feel beautiful, were great in helping me try on dresses, and they carried a variety of sizes. I didn't have to hold up ONE dress without trying it on, and I'm a size 22 in dresses! My wedding dress came in a timely manner, their suggestion of a tailor for the fittings was SPOT ON (Maridadi Couture - PERFECT!), and all of my girls dresses were perfect. There were no mistakes or missteps, I was kept informed on every part of the timeline, and the prices were SO reasonable for the beauty of the dresses. I come from a family with great taste, especially in clothing, so I was thrilled when I found beautiful dresses for so much less than the $5000 I felt like I needed to spend. Even though I gave them that high of a budget, they showed me a huge variety of pricing, and I ended up buying a dress for $1600. I never felt like they were just trying to upsell me because of a high budget. DEFINITELY worth checking out!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1325562619051-img0117
Cristina
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
I was the least excited about wedding dress shopping. I went to two other stores before settling on The Wedding Touch. Marcia made me feel very comfortable and had a smile on her face during my entire appointment. She answered all of my questions, and I ended up finding an AMAZING dress at a great price! Thank you to Marcia and the rest of the team over at The Wedding Touch, it was a great experience, and I will be sure to send all my friends to you!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
knew exactly what i was talking about for what i wanted and guided me in the right direction- felt like they really listened. they were really flexible with allowing me to bring my mother back at a separate appointment and letting us try on other dresses that day (even though i already found one) since she wasnt able to attend my first appointment. Marcia was so skilled with picking the perfect veil to match my dress also!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Bg6
Jackie
Wedding:
7/21/2012
4.7/5.0
I got the bridesmaid dresses through The Wedding Touch. I had an exact dress in mind, so I was really pleased that when I called they had it. They even offered my girls a discount because it was a large wedding party and that particular time of year (right after Christmas). They did alterations there and I liked that each girl was not charged a flat fee. Instead, they paid based on what they needed done. For example, my one friend needed the hip seam let out a bit and she only paid $20. I also ordered a pair of shoes through them that I later got dyed to match the girl’s dresses. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aubrey
Wedding:
6/29/2012
4.8/5.0
The Wedding Touch was used for my wedding dress, veil, and shoes. I wanted to find some place where the dress wouldn't be cookie cutter--and it had to have lots of bling for our 'bling and butterflies theme' wedding! The Wedding Touch was wonderful--on my first visit I found my dream dress, and on the second visit we found a matching veil--the staff are very friendly and take their time with you--they do not try to rush along the process as I've experienced with other vendors. The best part about working with them was their personalities--everyone is so welcoming/friendly/really make you feel like the star of the show--I enjoyed all the time they took to focus on me/any questions I had! I really enjoyed my experience with The Wedding Touch :-)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lmiller12
Wedding:
6/2/2012
4.6/5.0
The first time I came here, I was welcomed with smiles and hello's. The ladies here were great to deal with! My wedding dress woman, Marcia, was perfect! After I had selected a few dresses that I really liked, she pulled several others that she thought I might like. I ended up picking my own choice but all of the dresses here are beautiful. The prices here were in my budget thankfully. Hours were sometimes tough to work with but with an appt it was no problem. But Walkins would work too. The salon may seem small but it's better that way so you get more attention. Overall, this place is great!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
130x130_sq_1313436350432-img00053
Heather
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
The ladies here at The Wedding Touch were so helpful. They were very flexible as far as times to book appointments. We had gone in December for all of our bridesmaid dresses and flower girl dress. We received a 20% discount! I have two bridesmaids that live in Nevada and Florida- as soon as the dresses come into the store they will inspect, and ship out to them for their alterations. They wait until everyone has their measurements so that they may send in the order and all the dresses are cut from the same piece of fabric. They were fast and easy.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
acm5000
Wedding:
1/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I purchased my wedding dress and my bridesmaids purchased their wedding dresses at The Wedding Touch and it was an excellent experience from a small boutique on the main line. We made an appointment just to look for a wedding dress style that we liked and ended up buy the most perfect dress! Every appointment that we made for bridesmaids and alterations they made sure we had the same associate to take care of all our needs. Not to mention they remembered our names whenever we walked in the door. Such an excellent wedding dress store.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shawley1028
Wedding:
10/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Dress shopping was the one part of getting married that I dreaded. I didn't think I would be able to find a dress that I loved. But the ladies at the Wedding Touch eased my anxiety and I found the perfect dress on my first try. And my dress was a hit!
Their selection is on the smaller side but what they have is beautiful. And their prices are very reasonable.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
I loved the Wedding Touch! They were so helpful with finding my dress, then the alterations were done to perfection. They were so friendly and made sure everything was exactly the way I wanted it.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
130x130_sq_1298430799258-theknotwelcome
Arianne
Wedding:
10/8/2011
4.4/5.0
I had a very good experience with The Wedding Touch. They helped me find my dress and were able to get it in in a timely manner. The alterations to the dress were absolutely perfect and helped me have a wonderful night... dancing the night away! Thank you!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/16/2011
5.0/5.0
The Wedding Touch was the first place I looked for dresses and also where I found "the one"! They were very helpful in pulling dresses that matched my style and were never pushy or overbearing. When I decided to buy the dress, they also threw in a free veil. My aunt did my alterations so I can't comment on their service in that area, but I had a wonderful experience with sales.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
7/29/2011
5.0/5.0
I am THRILLED with The Wedding Touch. I absolutely love my wedding gown and veil and would not have found such a beautiful, unique dress elsewhere. Gail was incredible in helping me select both pieces, and made the entire shopping process so fun and enjoyable for my mom and me, giving us plenty of time as well as her knowledgeable opinion. Gail also helped my maid of honor and me select the bridesmaid dresses, and she helped the flower girls' mom and me with selecting the flower girl dresses. Mary Jane did an amazing job altering my gown for me
-- it fit perfectly and I felt so beautiful on my wedding day. The overall beauty of the wedding was in large part thanks to The Wedding Touch! It was especially meaningful to me that everyone I worked with at The Wedding Touch showed genuine excitement for me, my wedding, and my marriage every step of the way. I am so thankful that I found them!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
link916
Wedding:
6/4/2011
4.0/5.0
I got a beautiful dress at the wedding touch and thought it was well worth the price. Everyone was extremely nice to me, but some of my bridesmaids complained that they felt the employees were rude to them when I wasn't there.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ace
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I went to USA to visit my sister 9 months befor my wedding, so I decided to bye a wedding dress over there. I loved the store and I felt very confortable trying the dresses on. The dress got ready 5 months later, and my sister could pick it up and bring to me in Brazil. The size was perfect on my body.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
9/10/2010
4.8/5.0
My bridesmaids got their dresses from here. They have a very large selection of Bill Levkoff dresses, which is what we were interested in. Gail assisted us and did not pressure us to move quickly and make a decision. She helped us select dresses without being pushy at all. The store gave me a fabric swatch of the girls' dresses for me to use at the florist which was very helpful and thoughtful. They contact me immediately upon arrival of the dresses and contacted each girl as well. They were easy to set up appointment times with as well. I was VERY pleased with the service and selection at this store.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
From the day I walked in to the Wedding Touch everyone was so accommodating and helpful. Bobby helped me pick a variety of dresses to try and on and helped me find "the one." We were very pleased with the price of the dress. I was from out of town and they worked to squeeze me in on Saturday's that I was in town. They also did a fantastic job on my alterations. I felt like a princess in my dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
violasmurf
Wedding:
7/25/2010
5.0/5.0
The wedding touch has beautiful wedding gowns. After trying on cheap dresses at large factory stores, I was relieved to discover this beautiful designer store. The dresses are not overly pricey, yet the quality of dresses is superb. The service I received was very personalized, as well. I highly recommend the Wedding Touch.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Irma
Wedding:
6/27/2010
4.8/5.0
Thank you for helping my bridesmaid and mother-in-law with their dresses. They looked beautiful. I did not buy my gown from you becasue my gown was specially made but if I did not have the option, I know I would have found an outstanding dress at your shop.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Happy Mom
Wedding:
6/4/2010
5.0/5.0
IF YOU GO TO THE WEDDING TOUCH FOR YOUR WEDDING DRESS...YOU WONT HAVE TO LOOK ANYWHERE ELSE. MY DAUGHTERS DRESS WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. ALTERATIONS WERE NEEDED DUE TO HER LOSING WEIGHT (cant imagine why she was stressed to the point of not eating lol)..THE ALTERATIONS WERE SUCH THAT YOU WOULD NEVER KNOW THAT ANYTHING WAS DONE TO THE BEADING/CRYSTALS. THE SERVICE IS TREMENDOUS, THEY TAKE THE TIME TO HELP YOU. YOU ARE NOT RUSHED IN AND OUT LIKE A CONVEYER BELT. I'M TELLING YOU, YOU GO HERE FIRST, YOU WON'T VENTURE ANY FURTHER!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NGlick
Wedding:
6/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Highly recommend getting your gown at The Wedding Touch. This is the place to go if you want a great experience and great customer service. The staff is very knowledgeable about all the designs, styles and fabrics. And the seamstress is so great! She makes sure the dress is exactly how you want it. They made the whole experience very memorable.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HappyBride
Wedding:
8/1/2009
4.8/5.0
This shop was very nice to work with and extremely helpful and flexible. Both my mom and I fell in love with a dress and bought it that day which they gave us a discount for since it was our first time in. I used my mom's veil which I had altered somewhere else, and they were flexible with my final fitting because I needed the dress for the fitting of my veil. I felt like I called them all the time to change appointments, etc, but they were always very professional and never made me feel bad about changing times, etc. I was very pleased and obviously love my dress!!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DeeDee
Wedding:
6/13/2009
4.8/5.0
Thanks for all of your help....I really enjoyed working with Stella she was great....
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becka
Wedding:
5/29/2009
5.0/5.0
I have to agree with most of the reviews A+ service! Marcia is the best! My group of 9 ladies, 2 girls, and I totally took over the shop one day and they loved it! My flower girls were dressing up with me it was loads of fun and I found the perfect dress which I didn't want to try on to start but I did and well fell in love! I picked my Bridesmaids dresses the same day and i got 15% off everything... its a nice touch!

A must see!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hmc
Wedding:
5/1/2009
5.0/5.0
The staff is amazing. My alterations were flawless. Everything happened on time and I had no issues. My bridemaids loved them also.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg5
Allison
Wedding:
4/25/2009
5.0/5.0
I can't recommend The Wedding Touch highly enough! They were just wonderful from beginning to end. I got my dress, my bridesmaid dresses, and mother-of-the-bride dress there. The selection is great and the prices are reasonable. The ladies who work in the shop are so friendly and down to earth, and they really make the experience a personal one. I felt so welcomed and special every time I visited the shop. And their seamstress, Mary Jane, is great. She did a wonderful job with my alterations. The Wedding Touch truly went above and beyond for me: the day before my wedding, I was so busy and stressed that I got the hours mixed up and went to pick up my wedding dress AFTER the store had already closed! I was absolutely beside myself, but we were able to get in touch with the owner, and the seamstress came back and opened the shop for us so I could get my dress!! I am so happy I chose The Wedding Touch!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1241155911859-vows
Tracy
Wedding:
4/18/2009
4.4/5.0
I did have quite a few problems with TWT, but the manager graciously helped workout all of the problems for me. I was never called when my dress came in, the shop "emailed" me, however they had the wrong email down so it never went through, 2 months went by and still no phone call, I just happened to stop into the shop with my mom to look for MOB dresses and asked and found out my dress was in. Upon doing my fitting, my dress was over 5 inches too long....so it had to be sent back to the designer. A new dress was rushed however it was STILL too long!!! So I had to get more alterations done to fix it, they were all free of charge. My bridesmaids ordered their dresses as well from TWT, and I feel that a few of them were not measured correctly, as one of them had to have her dress taken in a whole size, and another BM was told she was a bigger size than she was, so had I not demanded her to be able to try on the sizes in question she would of had a large alteration bill to pay as well. Everything was worked out in the end, but these were headaches I should not of had to of dealt with. TWT has a great selection of stunning gowns at affordable prices. They did an incredible job with my bustle, and stored my dress at the shop until I was ready to pick it up. Overall, this is a great job with a great manager!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sammyjoe
Wedding:
10/10/2008
5.0/5.0
I got my dress, veil and bridesmaids dresses at the Wedding Touch. My friend also got her dress and bridesmaids dresses there a month before so I have spent a lot of time in the store. I would highly recommend The Wedding Touch. They have a great selection of dresses and the sales ladies are great. They really make you feel special and are not pretentious like I found at some other shops. The seamstress was great, really easy to work with and did a great job! My mom ended up getting her dress somewhere else in Havertown and still says to this day she should have gone to the Wedding Touch.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
claremontroad
Wedding:
9/20/2008
5.0/5.0
I truly found the dress of my dreams (for under $1000) at the Wedding Touch. I also bought my veil there, had my alterations done there, and my mother & mother-in-law both purchased their dresses there, as well!

Their evening and weekend hours were immensely helpful in not having to take time off of work to go in for fittings. Every single person who helped me on every occasion was friendly and wonderful to work with. I looked forward to my visits and my dress was absolutely perfect on the wedding day. After some mediocre experiences at other area dress shops, I had the absolute best experience from the moment I stepped foot in The Wedding Touch.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hillary
Wedding:
9/12/2008
3.8/5.0
Excellent service. I was very satisfied with the service I received from each of the ladies at the wedding touch. I found a dress that I adored and I received so many compliments at the wedding about my choice in gowns. I was incredibly satisfied.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rufie110
Wedding:
8/16/2008
5.0/5.0
The women at Wedding Touch were very professional, helpful, and accommodating. We were extremely happy with the alterations and the overall service they provided.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
8/13/2008
5.0/5.0
Love them! I have been to The Wedding Touch several times for alterations and bridesmaids dresses. The staff is always very friendly, helpful, and makes me feel like my purchase is valued. Most recently we went in to try on bridesmaids dresses. They were so accommodating and made the experience fun and successful. Sometimes it is hard to try on dresses with a couple girls. They made it easy. When I went back the second time, Marcia welcomed me by name and remembered my top 3 dresses. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1194436857388-scan0001
Irina
Wedding:
7/25/2008
5.0/5.0
After a long and extensive search for a bridal dress, I was really getting frustrated! There was always something missing! I finally visited the Wedding Touch. Libby was a treasure! I explained the style that I was looking for and I left it to her to suggest potential dresses (even if they were not quite the style that I wanted). After trying on about 6, I left the shop with one in mind. I came back in a week and placed the order (please keep in mind, it takes between 3 and 6 months for your dress to arrive). I even got a promo discount a day before it started - they really care about the bride!

I got a letter as soon as my dress arrived. At the first fitting, I met the seamstress (Mary Jane) - she is phenomenal! The dress fit perfectly (well done on the measuring!) and only needed the bustle! Mary Jane suggested building in bra cups, so I did not have to ware a bra! With a dress that showed most of my back - this was the sound of heaven! And what a great job they did! I only had one more fitting and came back to pick up the dress and veil pressed just a day before the wedding! What a great experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna-Kate
Wedding:
7/5/2008
5.0/5.0
I purchased my wedding dress and veil at The Wedding Touch. They also did my alterations, and I would recommend them to everyone! They have a beautiful selection of dresses and the women were all so helpful!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aimee
Wedding:
6/7/2008
5.0/5.0
The first dress I tried on, was the dress I ended up with. Everyone was great at the shop and they were able to work with you. I would recommend The Wedding Touch too all brides looking for their wedding gown as well as for bridesmaid dresses!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
6/7/2008
4.5/5.0
The sales ladies here were wonderful! I found the dress of my dreams and I loved it very much. The seamstress was a bit of a challenge but it all worked out in the end.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
10/20/2007
5.0/5.0
Marsha was wonderful, listened to my needs and was prepared with many dresses prior to my arrivial. She was always professional and flexible. Wonderful bridal shop to work with.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
6/2/2007
5.0/5.0
I love this little shop. They are incredibly sweet, and they really treat you like a princess. The fit you for each dress, and dont tell you what size it is (the BEST part, haha). I got a designer dress made just for me for $800!!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
4/21/2007
4.3/5.0
I went to the wedding touch for my bridesmaid's dresses because I could not find any I liked. I went into the shop and told them exactly what I wanted, and they pulled styles and let me try everything on. I had my own personal help for my entire visit. They then showed me colors, prices and ordering. They sent my bridesmaid's the information and they took care of everything. I had to do nothing but pick! I loved them
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jillian
Wedding:
11/11/2006
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about this shop. Everytime I went in, they were excellent. I bought my wedding dress from them and bridesmaids dresses for another wedding.

Their seamstresses are fabulous!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
5/20/2006
4.6/5.0
I bought my wedding dress, veil and earrings at The Wedding Touch, back in 2006 and had a WONDERFUL experience. The staff was very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. I liked the small botique atmosphere, rather than the warehouse type bridal shops. I would highly recommend this shop to all brides!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
12/10/2005
5.0/5.0
Got the bridesmaids dresses here and it was a painless experience. Dresses had to be ordered for some of the girls, but all was done without a hitch.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bill
Wedding:
12/10/2005
5.0/5.0
My wife's dress was so beautiful and so different. She looked like Cinderella. Wedding Touch treated her like a princess too.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Everything about this boutique is just fantastic. I found the dress of my dreams here that made my wedding the fairytale I had always dreamed of. I cannot say enough great things about The Wedding Touch and the ladies that work there. They are simply amazing. I will go back to show them pictures and just to visit!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I worked with Sandi at the Wedding Touch! I had a great experience with my wedding dress! I also chose my bridesmaid dresses here too. I absolutely love all of the dresses, and would have never found them without Sandi! Every single person I encountered at the store was wonderful, and I can't say one negative thing about any of them.

The only complaint I heard from my bridesmaids is that almost all of them had to have alterations and that a lot of the dresses (in their opinion) were ordered too big. It ended up being pretty expensive for them. So, I would just keep that in mind when you have your girls getting measured and choosing sizes.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
130x130_sq_1302014615769-fey
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Affordable and beautiful bridesmaids dresses.

All the dresses fit perfectly and we didn't have any problems whatsoever.
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
Towne Center of Frazer, 477 Lancaster Avenue, #106, Malvern, PA 19355 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Wedding Touch
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo