130x130 sq 1424622312221 awn9557 2

The Wedding Traveler

Boca Raton , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Boca Raton, FL 33431 US (map)

PHONE

305-775-6333

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Eugenio Wilman is a visual artist with extensive experience as an art director and over the years has acquired photographic stories from around the world. He has mastered the art of... Read more
Eugenio Wilman is a visual artist with extensive experience as an art director and over the years has acquired photographic stories from around the world. He has mastered the art of capturing the emotions and memories that match each couple’s unique love story.

Eugenio is excited to help you tell your story with his artistic touch, giving you photographic and videography memories that will last a lifetime. He enjoys getting to know each couple or family and their story before attempting to capture it on camera. He and his professional team travel wherever needed, domestically or abroad.

The photographer provides family-friendly digital photography services that focus on your custom needs and expectations at an affordable price. His attention to details is the hallmark of his personalized and professional service, “good eye,” imagination, and creativity.

As a professional artist, Eugenio takes pride in his work and his team; they consistently exceed the expectations of clients by producing only the highest quality images and artistic productions.

In choosing an event photographer, you are investing in a lifetime of memories and The Wedding Traveler would be honored to help you capture them.



“The wedding traveler” es creado por una fusión visceral entre el gusto por viajar y la pasión fotográfica de Eugenio Wilman.

Eugenio es un artista visual que se expresa a través de la pintura, el diseño en movimiento y la fotografia sus mas profundas emociones y maneras de ver la vida.

Siempre ha manejado en su obra artistica una correlación entre lo bello y lo emocional; entre lo real y lo compuesto; entre la creatividad y el ahora.

En su expresión fotografica, Eugenio se enfoca en no solo capturar el contenido emocional sino en atrapar en el tiempo esa historia que circunda a las víctimas voluntarias de sus lentes.

En tan solo 4 años de la creación de “The wedding Traveler” Eugenio ha podido capturar esas emociones e historias en muchos lugares del mundo, permitiendo que cada vez su capacidad de expresión sea mas independiente y fiel a los orígenes de sus imágenes.

Eugenio Wilman y su equipo de trabajo de “The Wedding Traveler” saben de la gran responsabilidad que adquieren con la oportunidad de capturar las emociones e historia de sus eventos, el que en muchos casos es uno de los días mas importantes en la vida de un ser humano, reto que se asume con toda la pasión y profesionalismo que lo han caracterizado en su trabajo artístico. Read less
Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1392243211710 ce
130x130 sq 1392243278271 catherine
130x130 sq 1392243178291 catherine and maid of hono
130x130 sq 1354312349156 loveflare
130x130 sq 1365004773724 motorcycle
130x130 sq 1305149401328 img0462lr
130x130 sq 1305149247234 img7021lr
130x130 sq 1337199369117 52885610151557675510257841445256235485151863889597n
130x130 sq 1354312203254 4h8a7277lr
130x130 sq 1337197893071 42918210151381231265257841445256228762491257140539n
130x130 sq 1385151061867 969590101528334180902571408435102
130x130 sq 1325176690263 img8782lr
130x130 sq 1337198017202 315853101509060330852578414452562104924611218282n
130x130 sq 1337198019229 3882141015102953471025784144525621631091627398983n
130x130 sq 1337198287255 41360101502615497602574315053n
130x130 sq 1325176687388 img8348lr
130x130 sq 1325176694247 img4782lr
130x130 sq 1325176697106 img7476lr
130x130 sq 1305149205515 3733612147463d41020bo
130x130 sq 1337198078365 54836510151517677925257841445256234149052138939113n
130x130 sq 1305149213375 bridejumpinglr
130x130 sq 1385151056288
130x130 sq 1325176700169 mg5458lr
130x130 sq 1305149403593 img0485lr
130x130 sq 1325176811310 mg33831
130x130 sq 1325176692638 img8472lr
130x130 sq 1305149248421 img9792lr
130x130 sq 1305149244781 img4867
130x130 sq 1325176695575 img7333lr
130x130 sq 1305149210968 37336128552373b0a0c2o
130x130 sq 1305149487546 alejorafaela4774lr
130x130 sq 1337197891259 4075761015115878162025784144525622147565562886614n
130x130 sq 1392243438586 on the beach
130x130 sq 1392243494756 twt00182 s
130x130 sq 1392243533703 img0942 s
130x130 sq 1392245022432 catherine 1
130x130 sq 1385151559516 9052927447639788718311253324783
130x130 sq 1325178041685 26176710150675401425257841445256189119336005079n
130x130 sq 1385151565870 1147494101533809735302571449154539
130x130 sq 1337199199022 4852951015155829151025784144525623550599739191689n
130x130 sq 1321460833790 twtttd2
130x130 sq 1325178042169 29465410150906033270257841445256210492511418515267n
130x130 sq 1325177896278 3101191015098671087025784144525621482588212342579n
130x130 sq 1325178046653 29712810150839332435257841445256206127272025721164n
130x130 sq 1321461084732 img8467
130x130 sq 1337199047971 5223371015155829126525784144525623550597693976675n
130x130 sq 1321461159300 trilr
130x130 sq 1321461326938 img2067a
130x130 sq 1325178048653 3167101015098148733025784144525621464458344791276n
130x130 sq 1325178040153 21557610150568035770257841445256178504527126714n
130x130 sq 1325178056419 38601810151027819285257841445256216259731787823180n
130x130 sq 1321461267221 img2409lr
130x130 sq 1325178040716 24896310150675401100257841445256189119244426663n
130x130 sq 1325178043575 29593010150815986275257841445256204605031307486135n
130x130 sq 1325178057450 3876121015111114281525784144525621925499240689124n
130x130 sq 1321461032394 img7869
130x130 sq 1325178072091 7601010150345854435257841445256156916227160623n
130x130 sq 1321461179923 img6915lr
130x130 sq 1325178044575 29677010150803950825257841445256203599731023522633n
130x130 sq 1325178045638 29710010150815982675257841445256204604332031539141n
130x130 sq 1325178050919 37394510151109499055257841445256219178841320623842n
130x130 sq 1325178052825 37606210150981488320257841445256214644701560352507n
130x130 sq 1325178054356 3801361015111177274025784144525621928545783285735n
130x130 sq 1325178041106 25404010150676053230257841445256189177595995022n
130x130 sq 1325178055528 3839571015111176819025784144525621928513870126287n
130x130 sq 1325178058419 3882141015102953471025784144525621631091627398983n
130x130 sq 1325178059388 3885581015095660069025784144525621368281889814656n
130x130 sq 1325178060403 3895361015092908326025784144525621221630988923975n
130x130 sq 1325178061419 3898351015098455560525784144525621475354291392275n
130x130 sq 1325178062606 3900751015092908190525784144525621221614706125958n
130x130 sq 1325178063935 3901321015108518262525784144525621809099583753297n
130x130 sq 1325178064935 4008791015111176186525784144525621928493107737551n
130x130 sq 1325178065872 40490710151109505505257841445256219179141752195233n
130x130 sq 1325178067028 40796810151111132765257841445256219254371005035593n
130x130 sq 1325178068950 4084021015111113293525784144525621925440457126134n
130x130 sq 1325178070091 4086921015108518360025784144525621809103880760987n
130x130 sq 1385151569785 142258410153466710935257710780650

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, Hand-Coloring, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Toning, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Darcee & Justin
Wedding:
2/7/2015
5.0/5.0
We planned a destination wedding in the Florida Keys this past February. We found The Wedding Traveler online since we were planning from afar. We immediately fell in love with Eugenio and his perspective of capturing "life" in his photography and his artist point of view. His passion for his photography was apparent from the start and only grew stronger as we got to know him through emails and FaceTime. He is truly the most genuine, happy, funny and talented photographer I have ever met, and I am an event planner by occupation so I meet a ton! We had the most beautiful wedding and the photos and video make it look more beautiful than we remember. Thank you Eugenio, Daniuska & Juan for capturing our special day and giving us memories that will last a lifetime. Cheers!
Darcee & Justin
We planned a destination wedding in the Florida Keys this past February. We found The Wedding Traveler online since we Read more...
We planned a destination wedding in the Florida Keys this past February. We found The Wedding Traveler online since we were planning from afar. We immediately fell in love with Eugenio and his perspective of capturing "life" in his photography and his artist point of view. His passion for his photography was apparent from the start and only grew stronger as we got to know him through emails and FaceTime. He is truly the most genuine, happy, funny and talented photographer I have ever met, and I am an event planner by occupation so I meet a ton! We had the most beautiful wedding and the photos and video make it look more beautiful than we remember. Thank you Eugenio, Daniuska & Juan for capturing our special day and giving us memories that will last a lifetime. Cheers!
Darcee & Justin Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Stella
Wedding:
1/23/2015
5.0/5.0
Wow!...wow. Eugenio what can I say except your phenomenal! You and Danni exceeded my expectations. I felt like you both were part of the family. The sneak peak of our pictures look beautiful! I can't wait to see the entire photos and video! Your creativity is just amazing. Words can't describe how thrilled I am you and your team were part of our special day. Everyone loves your work and said you and Danni were so sweet and great photographers! Again, thank you so much for the beautiful pictures and can't wait to see the rest of them! Future bride and grooms, if your looking for a photographer who is creative and captures emotions, look no further! The wedding traveler is your photographer! I promise you, you will not regret it. Love you guys! Stella and Ken
Wow!...wow. Eugenio what can I say except your phenomenal! You and Danni exceeded my expectations. I felt like you both Read more...
Wow!...wow. Eugenio what can I say except your phenomenal! You and Danni exceeded my expectations. I felt like you both were part of the family. The sneak peak of our pictures look beautiful! I can't wait to see the entire photos and video! Your creativity is just amazing. Words can't describe how thrilled I am you and your team were part of our special day. Everyone loves your work and said you and Danni were so sweet and great photographers! Again, thank you so much for the beautiful pictures and can't wait to see the rest of them! Future bride and grooms, if your looking for a photographer who is creative and captures emotions, look no further! The wedding traveler is your photographer! I promise you, you will not regret it. Love you guys! Stella and Ken Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Juliette
Wedding:
1/17/2015
5.0/5.0
I must have browsed hundreds of photography websites looking for a photographer who showed just the right qualities; mastery of angles and delicacy with light sources, a talent for capturing unscripted moments and the ability to edit photos creatively to capture a specific mood and feeling. I never thought I'd find someone who could do everything but I was so lucky to find The Wedding Traveler because he can truly do all that and more.

He was completely open to our offbeat engagement shoot (rock and roll and graffiti art) and gave us just enough direction to get the perfect shot while letting us mold the shoot to suit our personalities. After seeing how beautiful the engagement photos turned out I approached the wedding day with absolutely zero stress. Eugenio and his assistant Daniuska were early and already scouting out good locations before I arrived. While I got ready they moved around, expertly capturing the "getting ready" experience so absolutely no moment was wasted. They were both so nice and helpful and I felt completely at ease. During the wedding I felt completely at ease, knowing I could move around naturally and they would capture the best shots.

As expected, the photos turned out spectacular. Every single photo was absolutely perfect. I have had numerous compliments and people often tell me it is the best photography they have ever seen. I am so happy that I decided to hire The Wedding Traveler and my husband and I have promised ourselves we will have him photograph us again for every big event in our lives if we can!
I must have browsed hundreds of photography websites looking for a photographer who showed just the right qualities; Read more...
I must have browsed hundreds of photography websites looking for a photographer who showed just the right qualities; mastery of angles and delicacy with light sources, a talent for capturing unscripted moments and the ability to edit photos creatively to capture a specific mood and feeling. I never thought I'd find someone who could do everything but I was so lucky to find The Wedding Traveler because he can truly do all that and more.

He was completely open to our offbeat engagement shoot (rock and roll and graffiti art) and gave us just enough direction to get the perfect shot while letting us mold the shoot to suit our personalities. After seeing how beautiful the engagement photos turned out I approached the wedding day with absolutely zero stress. Eugenio and his assistant Daniuska were early and already scouting out good locations before I arrived. While I got ready they moved around, expertly capturing the "getting ready" experience so absolutely no moment was wasted. They were both so nice and helpful and I felt completely at ease. During the wedding I felt completely at ease, knowing I could move around naturally and they would capture the best shots.

As expected, the photos turned out spectacular. Every single photo was absolutely perfect. I have had numerous compliments and people often tell me it is the best photography they have ever seen. I am so happy that I decided to hire The Wedding Traveler and my husband and I have promised ourselves we will have him photograph us again for every big event in our lives if we can! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
We found eugenio on weddingwire, and were a little nervous because we didn't know him. He turned out to be the most amazing photographer, better than we would have asked for. He was so professional and knew exactly where to direct us. Him and Dani are so warm and friendly that we loosened up in front of the camera and had a lot of fun!
Eugenio has a very artistic eye. His style is exquisite, and our photos have all been amazing. I wanted wedding pictures that captured the day and our emotions with out being too staged. He did that and much more. I can't wait for our trash the dress session!
Definitely look him up, he will come to you, where ever you may be and he is worth it. Very affordable too!
We found eugenio on weddingwire, and were a little nervous because we didn't know him. He turned out to be the most Read more...
We found eugenio on weddingwire, and were a little nervous because we didn't know him. He turned out to be the most amazing photographer, better than we would have asked for. He was so professional and knew exactly where to direct us. Him and Dani are so warm and friendly that we loosened up in front of the camera and had a lot of fun!
Eugenio has a very artistic eye. His style is exquisite, and our photos have all been amazing. I wanted wedding pictures that captured the day and our emotions with out being too staged. He did that and much more. I can't wait for our trash the dress session!
Definitely look him up, he will come to you, where ever you may be and he is worth it. Very affordable too! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Mari
Wedding:
5/9/2014
5.0/5.0
If there were more stars, I will give them all to Eugenio from The Wedding Traveler. Not only his job is amazingly beautiful, but Eugenio himself is an extraordinary person. I have to admit that initially, I was a bit nervous since I did not know his work; however, I risked it by doing engagement pictures. These were so unbelievingly stunning that without a doubt he was going to do my wedding pictures too. As I told Eugenio, from now on you will be my photographer for all upcoming events in my life and the best part of it is that my husband agrees with me  Eugenio is such an amazing person you will feel comfortable expressing your ideas and work will become just natural. You will never regret it.
If there were more stars, I will give them all to Eugenio from The Wedding Traveler. Not only his job is amazingly Read more...
If there were more stars, I will give them all to Eugenio from The Wedding Traveler. Not only his job is amazingly beautiful, but Eugenio himself is an extraordinary person. I have to admit that initially, I was a bit nervous since I did not know his work; however, I risked it by doing engagement pictures. These were so unbelievingly stunning that without a doubt he was going to do my wedding pictures too. As I told Eugenio, from now on you will be my photographer for all upcoming events in my life and the best part of it is that my husband agrees with me  Eugenio is such an amazing person you will feel comfortable expressing your ideas and work will become just natural. You will never regret it. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
The Wedding Traveler is an absolute photo genius. He did my engagement photos, and my photography/videography for my wedding. The pictures turned out way better than I could have imagined. Sometimes you feel awkward doing all these poses, but they all came out looking so natural and beautiful. The time goes by so fast you honestly don't remember every detail. He captured the most special moments and more. I keep getting comments that they should be in magazines. I referred a friend to use him and she LOVED him too. He is so easy to work with. Do yourself and favor and choose The Wedding Traveler. I guarantee you wont be disappointed.
The Wedding Traveler is an absolute photo genius. He did my engagement photos, and my photography/videography for my Read more...
The Wedding Traveler is an absolute photo genius. He did my engagement photos, and my photography/videography for my wedding. The pictures turned out way better than I could have imagined. Sometimes you feel awkward doing all these poses, but they all came out looking so natural and beautiful. The time goes by so fast you honestly don't remember every detail. He captured the most special moments and more. I keep getting comments that they should be in magazines. I referred a friend to use him and she LOVED him too. He is so easy to work with. Do yourself and favor and choose The Wedding Traveler. I guarantee you wont be disappointed. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Ines
Wedding:
2/15/2014
5.0/5.0
After looking and researching the work of “The Wedding Traveler”, I decided to contact and call Eugenio. For us, it was going to be a bit complicated to organize the wedding since we lived in Texas and the wedding was going to take place in Miami. Because of this, all the organization and planning was done long distance, in which we traveled twice to Miami before the wedding. After we told Eugenio our long distance situation, he never imposed a barrier against us and he adapted easily to our trips; he even worked on a Holiday (Christmas Day Dec 25,2013) to take pictures for our engagement session. Really, from the beginning we knew that Eugenio worked out of PASSION more than for the money. In addition, his personality, flexibility, good sense of humor, happiness, and professionalism, we knew it was going to be a great day; and it was. The day of the wedding, we didn’t even notice him, in a few words…he and his working team were unnoticed and unperceived at all times. He allowed us to enjoy ourselves on our day, capturing wonderful pictures that will remain with us for life; and a wonderful video with the best moments of the wedding. There are no words to describe how happy and satisfied my husband and I are with Eugenio’s work and his team work. Thank you and Thank you again, you are the best.
After looking and researching the work of “The Wedding Traveler”, I decided to contact and call Eugenio. For us, it was Read more...
After looking and researching the work of “The Wedding Traveler”, I decided to contact and call Eugenio. For us, it was going to be a bit complicated to organize the wedding since we lived in Texas and the wedding was going to take place in Miami. Because of this, all the organization and planning was done long distance, in which we traveled twice to Miami before the wedding. After we told Eugenio our long distance situation, he never imposed a barrier against us and he adapted easily to our trips; he even worked on a Holiday (Christmas Day Dec 25,2013) to take pictures for our engagement session. Really, from the beginning we knew that Eugenio worked out of PASSION more than for the money. In addition, his personality, flexibility, good sense of humor, happiness, and professionalism, we knew it was going to be a great day; and it was. The day of the wedding, we didn’t even notice him, in a few words…he and his working team were unnoticed and unperceived at all times. He allowed us to enjoy ourselves on our day, capturing wonderful pictures that will remain with us for life; and a wonderful video with the best moments of the wedding. There are no words to describe how happy and satisfied my husband and I are with Eugenio’s work and his team work. Thank you and Thank you again, you are the best. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Barbara
Wedding:
11/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Eugenio has been our photographer for about 4 years. From the beginning i was lucky to find him, he was recommended by a good friend. We started with my civil wedding pictures and a was very impressed of his talent. Next occasion was my religious wedding which had place in Venezuela. He traveled with us, and even is we had some troubles with the airline and his equipment didn't get there on time, he always showed that there was no limits for him. Picture were a dream! Hi has such a positive attitude, he is sweet and hard worker.. He makes all the process easy and enjoyable! Now my family has grown; I'm pregnant and whom could I choose better than him to take my maternity pictures! Everyone talks about the perfection, the creativity, originality and beauty on my pictures all the time. I feel blessed because Eugenio has the capacity of connecting with me and he definitely has a great mission, the mission the make sure my memories last forever... Thank you Eugenio! You are the best!
Eugenio has been our photographer for about 4 years. From the beginning i was lucky to find him, he was recommended by a Read more...
Eugenio has been our photographer for about 4 years. From the beginning i was lucky to find him, he was recommended by a good friend. We started with my civil wedding pictures and a was very impressed of his talent. Next occasion was my religious wedding which had place in Venezuela. He traveled with us, and even is we had some troubles with the airline and his equipment didn't get there on time, he always showed that there was no limits for him. Picture were a dream! Hi has such a positive attitude, he is sweet and hard worker.. He makes all the process easy and enjoyable! Now my family has grown; I'm pregnant and whom could I choose better than him to take my maternity pictures! Everyone talks about the perfection, the creativity, originality and beauty on my pictures all the time. I feel blessed because Eugenio has the capacity of connecting with me and he definitely has a great mission, the mission the make sure my memories last forever... Thank you Eugenio! You are the best! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Hanna
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Eugenio's pictures were stunning and he provided an array of different types of photography from artistic to candid. He really captured the day, the moment and those we celebrated with. My sister, who was married the year before was very impressed and even a bit envious that she did not have the same type of pictures. Eugenio has a remarkable talent. He has the ability to see and capture a perspective that makes a photo priceless.
Eugenio's pictures were stunning and he provided an array of different types of photography from artistic to candid. He Read more...
Eugenio's pictures were stunning and he provided an array of different types of photography from artistic to candid. He really captured the day, the moment and those we celebrated with. My sister, who was married the year before was very impressed and even a bit envious that she did not have the same type of pictures. Eugenio has a remarkable talent. He has the ability to see and capture a perspective that makes a photo priceless. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Evan
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Eugenio Wilman was recommended to my wife and I from a friend. Eugenio was the most amazing wedding photographer. My wife and I are so pleased with his work. He is very creative and has a great "EYE". His team of assistants were so professional and were very helpful. I would highly recommend Eugenio.
Eugenio Wilman was recommended to my wife and I from a friend. Eugenio was the most amazing wedding photographer. My wife Read more...
Eugenio Wilman was recommended to my wife and I from a friend. Eugenio was the most amazing wedding photographer. My wife and I are so pleased with his work. He is very creative and has a great "EYE". His team of assistants were so professional and were very helpful. I would highly recommend Eugenio. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Boca Raton, FL 33431 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Wedding Traveler
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1424622312221 awn9557 2