130x130 sq 1415213866888 katie jake 047 3

The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain

Avon , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

126 Riverfront Lane , PO Box 9690
Avon, CO 81620 US (map)

PHONE

970-790-2004

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa, located in the heart of the Vail Valley at the base of Beaver Creek Mountain, is the perfect choice for the wedding of your dreams. The Westin... Read more
The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa, located in the heart of the Vail Valley at the base of Beaver Creek Mountain, is the perfect choice for the wedding of your dreams. The Westin Riverfront offers an impeccable mountain setting for your special event, one filled with inspiring views and award-winning Westin service.

From the first stunning glimpse of you dressed in an elegant flowing gown, your guests will be hushed and aglow. Anticipation will turn into delight as you and your husband exchange vows and seal the promise with a kiss. Memories will be created, savored and captured in a breathtaking setting at the base of Beaver Creek Mountain. Here, the glory and the landscape combines with impeccable service to deliver the most memorable wedding ceremony and reception imaginable.

Nestled at the base of Beaver Creek Mountain, with the Eagle River running its entire length, The Westin Riverfront Beaver Creek offers a thoroughly enchanting setting for your wedding and reception. World-renowned services will elevate your enjoyment for the most important day of your life. Along with a rare mix of pampering amenities, your guests will enjoy easy ski access to the slopes of Beaver Creek. Let The Westin Riverfront ensure that all your arrangements are delivered with the utmost care. You and your guests will appreciate the freedom to indulge in the full spectrum of activities and services designed to restore balance, expand your mind and revive your spirit.

Riverside Wedding Lawn
Exchange vows on our stunning Riverside Wedding Lawn, which can accommodate up to 300 guests, while taking in the glorious views of Beaver Creek Mountain and the soothing sounds of the Eagle River.

Riverside & Gondola Ballrooms
Continue the celebration in one of two elegant ballrooms, which both boast floor to ceiling windows and magnificent outdoor terraces. Experience a magical champagne toast during a spectacular mountain sunset, while savoring a delectable menu custom designed by Chef Richard Sandoval.

Spa Anjali
You and your guests will sink into bliss enjoying treatments at Spa Anjali. Indulge in a nurturing getaway with a full array of treatments designed to renew and rejuvenate your body. On your wedding day, the spa and salon will make your beauty their top priority. From your custom designed wedding hairstyle to the perfect French manicure - it's your special day to look and feel amazing.

Let us help you get started! Contact us for pricing and availability: 970.790.3060

Visit The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa online or find us on Facebook and Twitter for up to date posts about our property!

You can also find great photos of our property on Pinterest! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1421102254905 dmhb0281
130x130 sq 1421102408152 dmhb0486
130x130 sq 1421102345413 dmhb0327
130x130 sq 1421102375160 dmhb0470
130x130 sq 1421102301805 dmhb0290
130x130 sq 1421102223282 dmhb0275
130x130 sq 1421102559372 dmhb0616
130x130 sq 1421102525057 dmhb0545
130x130 sq 1421102478634 dmhb0534
130x130 sq 1421102594411 dmhb0628
130x130 sq 1421102628839 dmhb0715
130x130 sq 1421102660423 dmhb0722
130x130 sq 1421102693690 dmhb0978
130x130 sq 1421102445673 dmhb0518
130x130 sq 1421101850336 tymattwedding
130x130 sq 1421101866573 tymatt 0269 x2
130x130 sq 1421101858076 tymatt 0227 x3
130x130 sq 1421101871836 tymatt 0300 x3
130x130 sq 1421101881321 tymatt 0306 x3
130x130 sq 1421101889721 tymatt 0382 x3
130x130 sq 1421101902333 tymatt 0162 x3
130x130 sq 1421101915604 tymatt 0130 x3
130x130 sq 1421101925057 tymatt 0001 x2
130x130 sq 1429501509933 smith 370
130x130 sq 1429501524578 smith 291
130x130 sq 1429501536227 smith 262
130x130 sq 1429501550186 smith 252
130x130 sq 1429501562308 smith 220
130x130 sq 1429501573925 smith 199
130x130 sq 1429501586932 smith 193
130x130 sq 1429501601435 smith 28
130x130 sq 1442286348465 colorado mountain wedding westin riverfront resort
130x130 sq 1442286369462 chairlift
130x130 sq 1442286389922 dress
130x130 sq 1442286410426 colorado mountain wedding westin riverfront resort
130x130 sq 1442286433192 wedding
130x130 sq 1442286453675 wedding lawn
130x130 sq 1442286472800 purple table
130x130 sq 1442286492161 colorado mountain wedding westin riverfront resort
130x130 sq 1442286512975 full table
130x130 sq 1442286320382 colorado mountain wedding westin riverfront resort
130x130 sq 1442286534621 colorado mountain wedding westin riverfront resort
130x130 sq 1270761193134 ceremonystraight
130x130 sq 1270505224474 wes1958ex.74969md
130x130 sq 1364921996414 26523377759007687553366n
130x130 sq 1381182488774 wrf ceremony
130x130 sq 1364922009173 40255414745297687637562n
130x130 sq 1270761438087 jfwedding10
130x130 sq 1270761381743 lawn
130x130 sq 1270761227337 river
130x130 sq 1270761275649 summer2009576
130x130 sq 1381182501652 resortevening3 2
130x130 sq 1364921984999 139341731697826873348539n
130x130 sq 1270761542852 cake
130x130 sq 1364921981082 139341731697026872444640n
130x130 sq 1270761613368 centerpiece
130x130 sq 1270761648774 w0003favorites56
130x130 sq 1270761662305 w0003favorites62
130x130 sq 1270761690180 overview
130x130 sq 1364921979758 13934173169682687515717n
130x130 sq 1364921982613 139341731697226877347709n
130x130 sq 1364921983793 139341731697326872643609n
130x130 sq 1364921986657 139341731697876875707943n
130x130 sq 1364921987837 139341731698076873213616n
130x130 sq 1364921989192 139341731698176875182045n
130x130 sq 1381182275368 wrf beaver creek field
130x130 sq 1364921990559 139341731698326873469284n
130x130 sq 1364922017640 409354147445926878062211n
130x130 sq 1364921998047 265233777590126877089887n
130x130 sq 1364922001944 265233777590376875117037n
130x130 sq 1364922005838 271133673948176875088658n
130x130 sq 1364922007762 271133673948426877883796n
130x130 sq 1364922011552 409354147445776877147409n
130x130 sq 1364922015164 409354147445876877767621n
130x130 sq 1364922003696 271133673947826872644106n
130x130 sq 1381182297378 streartable
130x130 sq 1381182461141 dancefloor
130x130 sq 1381182471993 wrf apps
130x130 sq 1381182478058 wrf night
130x130 sq 1381182495243 wrf table
130x130 sq 1381182559635 tablecloseup
130x130 sq 1381182797887 ceremony 3
130x130 sq 1381182813187 strearballroom2
130x130 sq 1270761350509 icebar
130x130 sq 1381334990620 terrace
130x130 sq 1381335091114 wrf lobby bride
130x130 sq 1381335011956 tableview
130x130 sq 1381335031532 tablelounge 2
130x130 sq 1381335054019 cake 2
130x130 sq 1381335073645 dressview
130x130 sq 1381335115116 barview
130x130 sq 1381335481341 westin riverfront fireworks
130x130 sq 1421103195048 wes1958po 157903 outdoor pool with beaver creek vi
130x130 sq 1429501876618 mclennanwestinriverfront15011
130x130 sq 1421103096316 wes1958ex 157897 the westin riverfront beaver cree
130x130 sq 1414690483671 westinbeavercreekgondolaext64573 1.small
130x130 sq 1381335529546 westin studio suite
130x130 sq 1381335459104 westin riverfront riverview
130x130 sq 1381335504099 westin spa hallway
130x130 sq 1381335436419 westin gondola
130x130 sq 1414700448867 westinbeavercreektwobdrmsuiteliv64225.small
130x130 sq 1381335406911 westin riverfront snowy night
130x130 sq 1421103113776 wes1958sp 157900 spa anjali at the westin riverfro
130x130 sq 1421103123747 wes1958sp 157901 salon at the westin riverfront be
130x130 sq 1414700396390 westinbeavercreeklobby64727.small
130x130 sq 1381335374010 westin bike hot tub
130x130 sq 1381335391664 westin fly fishing
130x130 sq 1414726392323 westinbeavercreekfirepit164172 1.small
130x130 sq 1381335415965 westin lobby lounge small
130x130 sq 1381335444734 spa anjali massage table
130x130 sq 1381335579911 westin guest living room
130x130 sq 1381335726503 westinbedroom2
130x130 sq 1381335623657 maya bc dining room
130x130 sq 1381335636888 maya bc tequila lounge
130x130 sq 1381335652489 maya bc bar small
130x130 sq 1381335660129 maya bc sunny patio
130x130 sq 1381335422602 westin yoga studio
130x130 sq 1381335709991 kids club
130x130 sq 1381335705516 westinfitness small
130x130 sq 1381335768447 pilatesstudioclean
130x130 sq 1429501886296 mclennanwestinriverfront15003
130x130 sq 1429501890006 mclennanwestinriverfront15004

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Hotel, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Modern, Rustic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Cake, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Outside Cake OK
What food and beverage items are available?
Linens

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Outside Cake OK
What types of cuisine do you cater?
Mexican
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Meg
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa is one of my very favorite wedding venues! I am the owner of Gemini Event Planning and have personally coordinated over a dozen weddings at this fabulous resort. The ambience is all Westin - clean, fresh, and new with incredible views of Beaver Creek from the ballroom, restaurant, guest rooms and lobby. My brides (and their guests) enjoy the world class spa, restaurants and location in the heart of Avon and Beaver Creek. The staff is incredible. I can count on Jessica to take care of my brides throughout the planning, and Victor to execute the perfect riverfront ceremony and wedding reception. This venue has it all in one great package. Wish I could give the staff, food and venue 6 stars!
The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa is one of my very favorite wedding venues! I am the owner of Gemini Event Planning and Read more...
The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa is one of my very favorite wedding venues! I am the owner of Gemini Event Planning and have personally coordinated over a dozen weddings at this fabulous resort. The ambience is all Westin - clean, fresh, and new with incredible views of Beaver Creek from the ballroom, restaurant, guest rooms and lobby. My brides (and their guests) enjoy the world class spa, restaurants and location in the heart of Avon and Beaver Creek. The staff is incredible. I can count on Jessica to take care of my brides throughout the planning, and Victor to execute the perfect riverfront ceremony and wedding reception. This venue has it all in one great package. Wish I could give the staff, food and venue 6 stars! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
8/30/2015
5.0/5.0
The location at The Westin is beautiful! The wedding lawn over looks the Eagle River, and the setting is just stunning. The Westin made planning a wedding a breeze. Jessica went above and beyond to help us, she helped us set up all our other vendors and was helpful is getting all those vendors going the day of the wedding. She also made plenty of suggestions on food and was very patient with us as we really took our time making decision. Also, The Westin's food was amazing! Our plated dinner was beyond delicious and so perfect for the evening. The staff there treated me like a queen and always kept our drink full. Overall the entire event from start to finish was amazing and I would definitely recommend The Westin
The location at The Westin is beautiful! The wedding lawn over looks the Eagle River, and the setting is just stunning. Read more...
The location at The Westin is beautiful! The wedding lawn over looks the Eagle River, and the setting is just stunning. The Westin made planning a wedding a breeze. Jessica went above and beyond to help us, she helped us set up all our other vendors and was helpful is getting all those vendors going the day of the wedding. She also made plenty of suggestions on food and was very patient with us as we really took our time making decision. Also, The Westin's food was amazing! Our plated dinner was beyond delicious and so perfect for the evening. The staff there treated me like a queen and always kept our drink full. Overall the entire event from start to finish was amazing and I would definitely recommend The Westin Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Zach
Wedding:
8/28/2015
5.0/5.0
When people tell you that it's so much work to plan a wedding, don't believe them. Just get Jessica Gillespie at the Westin Avon
When people tell you that it's so much work to plan a wedding, don't believe them. Just get Jessica Gillespie at the Read more...
When people tell you that it's so much work to plan a wedding, don't believe them. Just get Jessica Gillespie at the Westin Avon Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Leigh Ann
Wedding:
8/28/2015
5.0/5.0
24 hours plus, after the wedding, we realized my something old had been thrown out with the trash amidst all the fun. Jessica was quick to hunt it down, in a dumpster, and saved a priceless gold pin from my late grandmother from being lost forever. She and the Westin crew exceeded our expectations, and created stress-free wedding planning experience. We were also their very first request for s’mores instead of cake, and they were perfect. It was too fun watching our guests socialized while they roasted marshmallows outside with a stunning view. Our guests continue to comment on how beautiful the venue is, and are still RAVING about the food! We could not have asked for a better day!
24 hours plus, after the wedding, we realized my something old had been thrown out with the trash amidst all the fun. Read more...
24 hours plus, after the wedding, we realized my something old had been thrown out with the trash amidst all the fun. Jessica was quick to hunt it down, in a dumpster, and saved a priceless gold pin from my late grandmother from being lost forever. She and the Westin crew exceeded our expectations, and created stress-free wedding planning experience. We were also their very first request for s’mores instead of cake, and they were perfect. It was too fun watching our guests socialized while they roasted marshmallows outside with a stunning view. Our guests continue to comment on how beautiful the venue is, and are still RAVING about the food! We could not have asked for a better day! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sue
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
Fabulous venue!! After considering several venues for my daughter's May 30th wedding, we chose the Riverfront Westin and could not have been happier! This is a first class resort with lots of on-site amenities (heated salt-water pool, infinity hot tubs, restaurants, spa, salon and workout room) for your guests to enjoy! The convenience of having the wedding at the venue where everyone was staying was also a big plus. No one had to drive anywhere and at the end of the night, they just had to take the elevators up to their rooms. We worked with Beth Olson, the event manager. who helped us work out all of the details and is your day-off coordinator. She was such a pleasure to work with and it was so reassuring knowing she was handling all of the details, especially on the day of the wedding! The ceremony was outdoors on their wedding lawn with the river and mountains as a backdrop. It was absolutely gorgeous! Cocktail hour was on their private patio just above the wedding lawn and directly outside of the ballroom. The ballroom has floor to ceiling windows that look at the mountains and doors that open up onto the patio. With the help of our florist, Rose Braden, the ballroom space was absolutely beautiful! The size of the dance floor was perfect and allowed plenty of room for dancing. The food was superb and the pastry chef did a fantastic job with the wedding cake. I had several guests confess to having more than one piece of cake! I also have to mention that the entire staff at the Westin could not have been more welcoming and accommodating to us and our guests. Everyone had a fabulous time and I can not thank them enough for making our daughter's wedding perfect in every way!!
Fabulous venue!! After considering several venues for my daughter's May 30th wedding, we chose the Riverfront Westin and Read more...
Fabulous venue!! After considering several venues for my daughter's May 30th wedding, we chose the Riverfront Westin and could not have been happier! This is a first class resort with lots of on-site amenities (heated salt-water pool, infinity hot tubs, restaurants, spa, salon and workout room) for your guests to enjoy! The convenience of having the wedding at the venue where everyone was staying was also a big plus. No one had to drive anywhere and at the end of the night, they just had to take the elevators up to their rooms. We worked with Beth Olson, the event manager. who helped us work out all of the details and is your day-off coordinator. She was such a pleasure to work with and it was so reassuring knowing she was handling all of the details, especially on the day of the wedding! The ceremony was outdoors on their wedding lawn with the river and mountains as a backdrop. It was absolutely gorgeous! Cocktail hour was on their private patio just above the wedding lawn and directly outside of the ballroom. The ballroom has floor to ceiling windows that look at the mountains and doors that open up onto the patio. With the help of our florist, Rose Braden, the ballroom space was absolutely beautiful! The size of the dance floor was perfect and allowed plenty of room for dancing. The food was superb and the pastry chef did a fantastic job with the wedding cake. I had several guests confess to having more than one piece of cake! I also have to mention that the entire staff at the Westin could not have been more welcoming and accommodating to us and our guests. Everyone had a fabulous time and I can not thank them enough for making our daughter's wedding perfect in every way!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for this amazing review - we were thrilled to be a part of your amazing celebration! Please come back and visit us again soon!
Default vendor profile pic
Danna
Wedding:
10/3/2014
5.0/5.0
The The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain is one of my absolute favorite venues. Its absolutely beautiful with lots of photography options. Not to mention it is very reasonably priced.

The coordinators are there for you and work their little tails off to make sure your day is perfect! I would recommend any and every bride to have their mountain wedding here!!!!
The The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain is one of my absolute favorite venues. Its absolutely Read more...
The The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain is one of my absolute favorite venues. Its absolutely beautiful with lots of photography options. Not to mention it is very reasonably priced.

The coordinators are there for you and work their little tails off to make sure your day is perfect! I would recommend any and every bride to have their mountain wedding here!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much Danna! We love working with you - your wedding photos are always amazing!!
Default vendor profile pic
Molly
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married at The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa in August 2014. It was everything we could have ever hoped for! My mom and I checked out several other potential mountain venues, but it was pretty much love at first sight with The Westin. The resort is spacious and elegant but not pretentious. We also fell in love with Jessica the wedding coordinator. She was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and just pleasant to be around. This is key when you will be working so closely with someone for nearly a year! Although wedding planning is inherently stressful, I truly believe things went as smooth as possible due to the professionalism of everyone at The Westin. Even when rain threatened to push our ceremony indoors, The Westin team remained positive and was able to react at the last minute when the sun came out to ensure our ceremony and cocktail hour would be outside on the gorgeous lawn overlooking the river. The food was excellent and we had a great setup for a live band. Lastly, one of the best things about having our wedding at The Westin was the stellar deal they gave us for the room block. It made a big deal to our guests and we were very grateful!
My husband and I got married at The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa in August 2014. It was everything we could have ever Read more...
My husband and I got married at The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa in August 2014. It was everything we could have ever hoped for! My mom and I checked out several other potential mountain venues, but it was pretty much love at first sight with The Westin. The resort is spacious and elegant but not pretentious. We also fell in love with Jessica the wedding coordinator. She was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and just pleasant to be around. This is key when you will be working so closely with someone for nearly a year! Although wedding planning is inherently stressful, I truly believe things went as smooth as possible due to the professionalism of everyone at The Westin. Even when rain threatened to push our ceremony indoors, The Westin team remained positive and was able to react at the last minute when the sun came out to ensure our ceremony and cocktail hour would be outside on the gorgeous lawn overlooking the river. The food was excellent and we had a great setup for a live band. Lastly, one of the best things about having our wedding at The Westin was the stellar deal they gave us for the room block. It made a big deal to our guests and we were very grateful! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny
Wedding:
8/1/2014
5.0/5.0
We were honored to photograph a wedding on the 1st of August at the Westin Riverfront. It was amazingly easy to work with the staff at the Westin, they dealt with weather delays with ease, made us feel comfortable, kept the wedding party happy, and orchestrated a beautiful ceremony and reception. Their professsionalism and flexiblity made our day.
We were honored to photograph a wedding on the 1st of August at the Westin Riverfront. It was amazingly easy to work with Read more...
We were honored to photograph a wedding on the 1st of August at the Westin Riverfront. It was amazingly easy to work with the staff at the Westin, they dealt with weather delays with ease, made us feel comfortable, kept the wedding party happy, and orchestrated a beautiful ceremony and reception. Their professsionalism and flexiblity made our day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married at the Westin Riverfront Resort and Spa on July 19, 2014. I would highly recommend this venue for both the ceremony and reception space. I've highlighted a few reasons we loved this venue that I think will be helpful for couples beginning their venue search:
1. Location - The Westin is at the base of Beaver Creek. This not only makes for beautiful views and photos, but our guests were able to make the trip into a weekend vacation. There are endless things to do in the area including Vail Village, Beaver Creek Village, fly fishing, hiking, horseback riding, etc. S
2. Uncomplicated - I don't remember being involved in anything the day of the wedding. Much of the wedding was provided by the Westin, but they also provide a day-of coordinator who works with you throughout the planning stages and handles coordination with outside vendors. Beth was wonderful to us. She held ~15 boxes and my dress in her office as we had to ship a lot of items. She and her team also worked with the florist to resolve an issue stabilizing the arbor without my knowledge allowing us a stress-free morning to enjoy getting ready with family and friends.
3. Great Photography Opportunities - The Westin has so many great places for the day-of pictures. Not only was the ceremony space (the Wedding Lawn) beautiful, but there were so many other outdoor areas (river, field, running path lined with trees) that we were able to capture beautiful photos to remember the day.
4. Food - The quality and presentation of cocktail hour and dinner was wonderful, the cakes were both gorgeous and delicious, and they were flexible with us when deciding the menus to accommodate guests with dietary restrictions.
We are so happy we chose to have our wedding at the Westin. It was truly an unforgettable experience for us and for our guests. If you're looking for a beautiful venue that will provide an easy wedding planning experience and a stress-free day, I recommend the Westin.
My husband and I got married at the Westin Riverfront Resort and Spa on July 19, 2014. I would highly recommend this venue Read more...
My husband and I got married at the Westin Riverfront Resort and Spa on July 19, 2014. I would highly recommend this venue for both the ceremony and reception space. I've highlighted a few reasons we loved this venue that I think will be helpful for couples beginning their venue search:
1. Location - The Westin is at the base of Beaver Creek. This not only makes for beautiful views and photos, but our guests were able to make the trip into a weekend vacation. There are endless things to do in the area including Vail Village, Beaver Creek Village, fly fishing, hiking, horseback riding, etc. S
2. Uncomplicated - I don't remember being involved in anything the day of the wedding. Much of the wedding was provided by the Westin, but they also provide a day-of coordinator who works with you throughout the planning stages and handles coordination with outside vendors. Beth was wonderful to us. She held ~15 boxes and my dress in her office as we had to ship a lot of items. She and her team also worked with the florist to resolve an issue stabilizing the arbor without my knowledge allowing us a stress-free morning to enjoy getting ready with family and friends.
3. Great Photography Opportunities - The Westin has so many great places for the day-of pictures. Not only was the ceremony space (the Wedding Lawn) beautiful, but there were so many other outdoor areas (river, field, running path lined with trees) that we were able to capture beautiful photos to remember the day.
4. Food - The quality and presentation of cocktail hour and dinner was wonderful, the cakes were both gorgeous and delicious, and they were flexible with us when deciding the menus to accommodate guests with dietary restrictions.
We are so happy we chose to have our wedding at the Westin. It was truly an unforgettable experience for us and for our guests. If you're looking for a beautiful venue that will provide an easy wedding planning experience and a stress-free day, I recommend the Westin. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Dan
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Beth and Staff did s five star job!
Beth and Staff did s five star job!
Beth and Staff did s five star job! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor

MAP

 
126 Riverfront Lane , PO Box 9690, Avon, CO 81620 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1415213866888 katie jake 047 3