130x130_sq_1366726780566-ellenbouquet
(9)

The Willow and Vine Event Design

Cedar Park , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2001 Parksville Way
Cedar Park, TX US 78613 (map)

PHONE

512-818-3316

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Willow and Vine we love to bring our brides vision to life through creativity of design, collaboration of ideas, and excellent communication. Whether it be an offbeat theme wedding or... Read more
At Willow and Vine we love to bring our brides vision to life through creativity of design, collaboration of ideas, and excellent communication. Whether it be an offbeat theme wedding or one with a classic vintage feel we will make your dream wedding a reality through our unique floral designs, décor and tablescapes. Let us make your wedding day an unforgettable start to a marriage that lasts a lifetime with just a touch of whimsy.

Please call for a complementary consultation at (512) 818-3316 or visit the website.
I have 3 levels of Bridal Party Flower packages to choose from. The prices are pickup only, delivery will be extra. Whimsical Garden- Flowers will consist of seasonal wildflowers, with greenery and stems will be ribbon wrapped in satin ribbon color of your choosing. 1 Bridal Bouquet 1 Bridal Toss Bouquet 2 Bridemaids bouquets 1 Groom Boutonniere 2 Groomsman Boutonnieres 1 Father of the Bride Boutonniere 1 Mother of the Bride Corsage (pin-on) or a small posey bouquet $425.00 ____________________________________________ English Garden- Flowers will consist of Standard Roses, Spray Roses and Greenery stems will be ribbon wrapped in satin ribbon of your choosing. 1 Bridal Bouquet 1 Bridal Toss Bouquet 2 Bridemaids bouquets 1 Groom Boutonniere 2 Groomsman Boutonnieres 1 Father of the Bride Boutonniere 1 Mother of the Bride Corsage (pin-on) or a small posey bouquet $475 ____________________________________________ Exotic Garden-Flowers will consist of Mini Callas and tropical greenery. Stems will be Ribbon Wrapped in a satin ribbon color of your choosing. 1 Bridal Bouquet 1 Bridal Toss Bouquet 2 Bridemaids bouquets 1 Groom Boutonniere 2 Groomsman Boutonnieres 1 Father of the Bride Boutonniere 1 Mother of the Bride Corsage (pin-on) or a small posey bouquet $525 ___________________________________________ Add-ons are available Ceremony and Reception packages can be arranged. I also do Custom Floral creations for Ceremonies and Receptions, Bridal Parties, Rehersal dinners and Other Parties and events Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1357918984770-2013011016.59.53
130x130_sq_1357918998239-2013011017.02.18
130x130_sq_1357919012799-2013011017.03.50
130x130_sq_1357919028085-2013010510.12.43
130x130_sq_1357919046504-2013010510.12.58
130x130_sq_1357919065649-2013010510.13.05
130x130_sq_1357919087916-2013010510.13.50
130x130_sq_1357919106724-2013010510.13.58
130x130_sq_1357919125507-2013010510.14.06
130x130_sq_1366387670530-2012-01-08-11.34.21---copy
130x130_sq_1366387693799-2012-01-08-11.34.46
130x130_sq_1366387716338-2012-01-08-11.35.52---copy
130x130_sq_1366387740838-2012-01-08-11.36.06---copy
130x130_sq_1366387765960-2012-01-08-11.36.19
130x130_sq_1366387788326-2012-01-08-12.28.43
130x130_sq_1366386230389-20130406142550
130x130_sq_1366386251055-20130406142601
130x130_sq_1366386313148-20130406142701
130x130_sq_1366386487763-20130406142613
130x130_sq_1366386511587-20130406142721
130x130_sq_1366386535617-20130406142743
130x130_sq_1366386558115-20130406142815
130x130_sq_1366391876958-blushbashfulwreath
130x130_sq_1366391955647-compotefloralgreenwhite
130x130_sq_1366391988393-entrytablescape
130x130_sq_1366392064348-tallwhitecentercrystals
130x130_sq_1366392097520-60726120084244816819710273418n
130x130_sq_1368666781234-clarajosewedding-033
130x130_sq_1368666785415-clarajosewedding-129
130x130_sq_1368666789898-clarajosewedding-321
130x130_sq_1368666795662-clarajosewedding-395
130x130_sq_1368666800772-clarajosewedding-397
130x130_sq_1366386784639-20130406171931
130x130_sq_1366386809076-20130406172034
130x130_sq_1366386836009-20130406172122
130x130_sq_1366386866176-20130406172157
130x130_sq_1366386892662-20130406172210
130x130_sq_1366386918207-20130406172229
130x130_sq_1366386940178-20130406172241
130x130_sq_1366386964641-20130406171742
130x130_sq_1366387865888-3953453308648485924155943295232974319847775403n
130x130_sq_1366387869846-40135833086340855641559432952329743101566361897n
130x130_sq_1366387875466-41912133086429657861559432952329743161578383951n
130x130_sq_1366387881537-4213793308662966286155943295232974332943620680n
130x130_sq_1366387887707-42869633086542060671559432952329743251183076669n
130x130_sq_1368667106484-e7c6
130x130_sq_1368667118480-ec5
130x130_sq_1368667131831-ec11
130x130_sq_1368667141444-ec15
130x130_sq_1368667151342-ec22
130x130_sq_1368667160262-ec23
130x130_sq_1368667172814-ec24
130x130_sq_1366387150623-205687907951600601uw0uoaja
130x130_sq_1366387155011-205687907952704179wqltupa2c
130x130_sq_1366387158080-orangeredbouquet
130x130_sq_1366387161412-willowvine1
130x130_sq_1366387164329-willow-vine-email1header-copy
130x130_sq_1366387216061-courtney-jason-wedding-451
130x130_sq_1366387246470-courtney-jason-wedding-238
130x130_sq_1366387254690-courtney-jason-wedding-281
130x130_sq_1366387270912-andy-peterson-villa-antonia-austin-wedding-photography-0030
130x130_sq_1366387275364-lisa-hause-villa-antonia-austin-wedding-photography-0002
130x130_sq_1366387280330-lisa-hause-villa-antonia-austin-wedding-photography-0004
130x130_sq_1366387286008-lisa-hause-villa-antonia-austin-wedding-photography-0007
130x130_sq_1366387290191-lisa-hause-villa-antonia-austin-wedding-photography-0010
130x130_sq_1366387294392-lisa-hause-villa-antonia-austin-wedding-photography-0015
130x130_sq_1366387298579-lisa-hause-villa-antonia-austin-wedding-photography-0016
130x130_sq_1366387302794-lisa-hause-villa-antonia-austin-wedding-photography-0027
130x130_sq_1366387322968-012-2
130x130_sq_1366387526516-4243223234321577047251868110652n
130x130_sq_1366387530402-4258883234322243713852010560513n
130x130_sq_1366387533871-431729307629055960543240456856011097867987350955722n
130x130_sq_1366387537293-andy-peterson-hyatt-lost-pines-weddng-studio563-austin-0001
130x130_sq_1366387541370-andy-peterson-hyatt-lost-pines-weddng-studio563-austin-0011
130x130_sq_1366387545537-andy-peterson-hyatt-lost-pines-weddng-studio563-austin-0014
130x130_sq_1366387548978-studio563-austin-lisa-hause-hyatt-lost-pines-wedding-0008
130x130_sq_1366387554609-studio563-austin-lisa-hause-hyatt-lost-pines-wedding-0010
130x130_sq_1366726886236-5416624826623351382251012898593n

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Izabelly
Wedding:
5/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Shannon was beyond amazing.
She captured my idea and made my thoughts come alive. She always responded to my emails within minutes and was very detailed oriented.
I had to make a few changes and Shannon always preferred to meet with me to make sure to capture everything to the smallest detail. I completely forgot one of our meetings and she called me to see what was going on. I straight up told her I have forgotten about our meeting and she laughed with me on the phone, we were able to reschedule without a problem.
On the day of my wedding she was on time and set everything up and I didn't have anything to worry about. I got at least 4 quotes before I chose Shannon and she was the most affordable one and had the perk of 10% off for military members.
I would recommend doing business with her. You will not regret it!
Services Used: Flowers
The Willow and Vine Event Design responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for your raving review, I loved working with you and creating your designs. Congrats again on your marriage!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Our wedding flowers were beautiful, delivered on time to us, and Shannon was super easy and friendly to work with. I'd absolutely recommend her again!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Blossom
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Shannon with Willow and Vine made our wedding reception special. We wanted a retro wedding, but without the retro style flowers used in the 1960's. She took the time to collaborate with us and came up with some very stunning and fun ideas that fit our theme. The flowers lasted for over a week after the wedding. We will use Willow and Vine for all of our parties and gifts.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Faith
Wedding:
4/14/2013
5.0/5.0
We LOVED working with Shannon and The Willow and Vine!! The flowers were absolutely beautiful and she was amazing every step of the way!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Willow and Vine provided florals for a networking event I coordinated. The owner, Shannon, was very quick to respond to emails and very professional. Shannon took the time to check out the event space to make sure she would have enough floral pieces for the space. Day of the event I arrived an hour early and Shannon was already there and set up. Her florals were absolutely beautiful and everyone raved about them throughout the evening. At the end of the night she was quick to break down. Overall she eliminated a lot of stress on my part as a coordinator and did an amazing job with her florals. I would easily recommend her and would be pleased to work more with her in the future.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
Most beautiful flowers and arrangements EVER!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
2/22/2014
4.6/5.0
My bouquet was amazing!!!!!
Bridesmaids were very beautiful as well:)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ellen8Melon
Wedding:
4/6/2013
4.6/5.0
I was VERY happy with the florals done by Willow and Vine Events for my wedding. I met with a couple different florists, and this is the one who actually listened to what I wanted rather than just telling me what they would like to do. I really appreciated that Shannon helped me find flowers and plants that I liked since I didn't know much. Furthermore, she was incredibly flexible in changing the design and contract a number of times when I kept changing my mind about what I wanted!

The end product was perfect for me. It was impressive too: she did a great job incorporating the different styles in the church and in the reception area that still flowed together, and the created wonderfully unique designs for the unusual spots in my venues that really made the setting special. I did pay more for these special and additional designs, but I received a great service for my money. There were just a couple minor instances of miscommunication to note, but otherwise working with Shannon was a joy. I highly recommend Willow and Vine Events!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/18/2013
4.5/5.0
I had a wonderful experience with Willow and Vine, Blossom was great to work with from start to finish and the designs she created were absolutely incredible and totally my style. Florists are never cheap, but it was definitely well worth the money spent for my wedding. She worked with me up until the last minute and did everything she could to stay under my budget and still make everything look amazing. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fabulous florist!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
2001 Parksville Way, Cedar Park, TX 78613 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Willow and Vine Event Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo