130x130 sq 1393973785571 slide25

The Zahn Event Center at The Manor

Everett , WA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

13032 Admiralty Way
Everett, WA 98204 US (map)

PHONE

425-745-4020

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Manor is a modern mansion located on 13 secluded acres in South Everett, Washington. It is the perfect location for your indoor or outdoor wedding ceremony and reception. Our... Read more
The Manor is a modern mansion located on 13 secluded acres in South Everett, Washington. It is the perfect location for your indoor or outdoor wedding ceremony and reception. Our beautifully landscaped grounds provide a number of unique ceremony settings for your outdoor wedding as well as a multitude of picturesque backdrops for your photographs. The ceremony and reception can be moved indoors if a change in the weather occurs. The Manor can accommodate up to 400 guests indoors or out. Our indoor facilities are well-appointed with many windows, skylights and high-beamed ceilings which are the embodiment of Pacific Northwest style. As ceremonies and receptions can be held inside or out, The Manor is the perfect year-round choice for your complete wedding facility.

Click here to view beautiful photographs of our weddings
13032 Admiralty Way Everett, WA 98204 www.manor-events.com 425-745-4020 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1325876097888 slide251
130x130 sq 1325876094966 slide11
130x130 sq 1325876101669 welcome
130x130 sq 1236103764953 img 2141copy
130x130 sq 1236103862203 img 6343
130x130 sq 1236103890921 img 8260
130x130 sq 1325876093122 garden1
130x130 sq 1236103823093 img 2165copy
130x130 sq 1325876093825 garden2
130x130 sq 1325876094434 li9y6799sm
130x130 sq 1325876096294 slide16
130x130 sq 1325876098528 slide27
130x130 sq 1325876099341 slide28
130x130 sq 1325876100372 slide52
130x130 sq 1325876101138 slide7
130x130 sq 1352923819743 36587848015main
130x130 sq 1352923277573 0004milandwedjpg0x675m42atrms8i5uq5mi8f2o2k2naba6pqfr
130x130 sq 1352923321565 8461926x
130x130 sq 1352923295142 0379milandwedjpg0x6755dgfn08vyzpmygb9kf1iz1ig36pta9k9
130x130 sq 1352923557538 8462264x
130x130 sq 1352923797338 36587848004main
130x130 sq 1352923566052 8462265x
130x130 sq 1352923414988 8462142x
130x130 sq 1352923357908 8462005x
130x130 sq 1352923329111 8461938x
130x130 sq 1352923335668 8461965x
130x130 sq 1352923315172 8461922x
130x130 sq 1352923345438 8461996x
130x130 sq 1352923373614 8462032x
130x130 sq 1352923389502 8462060x
130x130 sq 1352923405756 8462117x
130x130 sq 1352923424510 8462148x
130x130 sq 1352923430605 8462161x
130x130 sq 1352923440564 8462164x
130x130 sq 1352923479935 8462191x
130x130 sq 1352923492783 8462193x
130x130 sq 1352923501016 8462203x
130x130 sq 1352923512253 8462209x
130x130 sq 1352923525298 8462226x
130x130 sq 1352923537475 8462233x
130x130 sq 1352923551469 8462249x
130x130 sq 1352923574171 8462276x
130x130 sq 1352923582417 8462293x
130x130 sq 1352923589754 8462302x
130x130 sq 1352923596446 8462311x
130x130 sq 1352923600676 8462319x
130x130 sq 1352923607105 8462326x
130x130 sq 1352923617190 8462357x
130x130 sq 1352923625124 8462361x
130x130 sq 1352923634667 8462370x
130x130 sq 1352923662118 8462411x
130x130 sq 1352923671425 8462467x
130x130 sq 1352923680469 8462515x
130x130 sq 1352923688514 8462541x
130x130 sq 1352923696605 8462575x
130x130 sq 1352923705569 8462588x
130x130 sq 1352923716146 8462614x
130x130 sq 1352923725062 8462658x
130x130 sq 1352923736151 8462680x
130x130 sq 1352923747079 8462701x
130x130 sq 1352923937604 dsc01867
130x130 sq 1352923756540 8462767x
130x130 sq 1352923766406 8462810x
130x130 sq 1352923791266 8462870x
130x130 sq 1352923801272 36587848009main
130x130 sq 1352923805267 36587848011main
130x130 sq 1352923810023 36587848013main
130x130 sq 1352923783787 8462859x
130x130 sq 1352923814834 36587848014main
130x130 sq 1352923823357 36587848016main
130x130 sq 1352923298666 0381milandwedjpg0x675u6ditmwam3fbhuxr41vht6mfq4obt9
130x130 sq 1352923646759 8462383x
130x130 sq 1352923640997 8462372x
130x130 sq 1352923775686 8462815x
130x130 sq 1352923656557 8462393x
130x130 sq 1352923653075 8462384x
130x130 sq 1352923834407 36587848018main
130x130 sq 1352923828723 36587848017main
130x130 sq 1352925734041 0308milandwedjpg0x675vwepw7zs3gg2pgb97e1v6d3e2n8kt9
130x130 sq 1352925866278 0009milandwedjpg0x675jxho3sdamuu15rk9m7k89p29xokfn7b9
130x130 sq 1352925869859 0370milandwedjpg0x6752tiotipdsawnrk9cg5pr44gq7qoajor
130x130 sq 1352925877271 579
130x130 sq 1352925886753 0584milandwedjpg0x6750d0o628vber60f6ri8xwg6879bl6jemi
130x130 sq 1352925891153 0759milandwedjpg0x675dab2a9gjndvlsorgtd1x5mdy8hbyb9
130x130 sq 1352925893538 1043milandwedjpg0x675gfvhlbbdt3102j4iirx6762abh4lhaor
130x130 sq 1352925896533 1251milandwedjpg0x6757flc9h4w5bvp9zfr0qpuiky6f7ccv7vi
130x130 sq 1352925901888 dancefloorpic
130x130 sq 1352926135273 dsc00127
130x130 sq 1352926441028 dsc00129
130x130 sq 1352926684115 dsc00130
130x130 sq 1352926715000 dsc00249
130x130 sq 1352926724873 dsc00250
130x130 sq 1352926731562 dsc00483
130x130 sq 1352926738115 dsc00484
130x130 sq 1352926895170 dsc01840
130x130 sq 1352927072303 dsc01919
130x130 sq 1352927236037 dsc01920
130x130 sq 1352927400670 dsc01923
130x130 sq 1352927560008 dsc01930
130x130 sq 1352927696508 dsc01935
130x130 sq 1352927832248 dsc01941
130x130 sq 1352928032591 dsc01946
130x130 sq 1352928246528 dsc01951
130x130 sq 1352928265646 manor3
130x130 sq 1381865802379 duynichole 01brideprep 0024 zf 2548 21798 1 003
130x130 sq 1381865863276 duynichole 01brideprep 0062 edit zf 2548 21798 1 006
130x130 sq 1381866106152 duynichole 01brideprep 0075 zf 2548 21798 1 008
130x130 sq 1381866368345 duynichole 02groomprep 0007
130x130 sq 1381866451223 duynichole 02groomprep 0014 zf 2548 21798 1 010
130x130 sq 1381866546217 duynichole 02groomprep 0021 zf 2548 21798 1 011
130x130 sq 1381866657204 duynichole 03ceremony 0011 zf 2548 21798 1 013
130x130 sq 1381866791175 duynichole 03ceremony 0017 zf 2548 21798 1 014
130x130 sq 1381866875577 duynichole 04creatives 0020 zf 2548 21798 1 019
130x130 sq 1381866982633 duynichole 04creatives 0042 zf 2548 21798 1 021
130x130 sq 1381867074909 duynichole 05reception 0001 zf 2548 21798 1 022
130x130 sq 1381867184679 duynichole 05reception 0016 zf 2548 21798 1 026
130x130 sq 1381867280280 duynichole 05reception 0019 zf 2548 21798 1 027
130x130 sq 1381867378490 duynichole 05reception 0048
130x130 sq 1381867478334 duynichole 05reception 0060 zf 2548 21798 1 030
130x130 sq 1381867599805 duynichole 05reception 0067 zf 2548 21798 1 032
130x130 sq 1381867731989 duynichole 05reception 0223
130x130 sq 1381867828775 duynichole 05reception 0257
130x130 sq 1381867918945 duynichole 05reception 0304 zf 2548 21798 1 045
130x130 sq 1386891404227 8462264
130x130 sq 1386891490104 8462357
130x130 sq 1386892037017 8462178
130x130 sq 1386892844507 img547
130x130 sq 1388176771040 dsc0303
130x130 sq 1388176830826 dsc0294
130x130 sq 1388176917493 dsc0303
130x130 sq 1388177092143 img026
130x130 sq 1388177137691 img111
130x130 sq 1388177162982 img111
130x130 sq 1388177206376 img112
130x130 sq 1388177284710 img118
130x130 sq 1388177594578 ceremony sho
130x130 sq 1388177663902 decor mardi gras tasting 2013 1
130x130 sq 1388177934748 dsc0100
130x130 sq 1388177989716 dsc0025
130x130 sq 1388178095023 dsc0026
130x130 sq 1388178129277 dsc0023
130x130 sq 1388178367116 dsc0194
130x130 sq 1393612140454 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393612149767 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393612157734 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393612166448 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393612179115 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393612190035 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393612203375 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393612214799 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393612230152 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393612245292 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393612258448 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393612281544 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393612298494 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614006456 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614020269 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614038447 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614375257 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614391216 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614412934 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614426720 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614437124 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614451084 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614466022 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614479217 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614539451 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614550737 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614568507 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614584656 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614635010 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614647438 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614666780 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614687234 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614706528 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614724436 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614759313 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614776942 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614790520 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614804683 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614820002 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat
130x130 sq 1393614831524 aa manor wedding portland wedding photographer cat

REVIEWS

3.9
out of 5.0
4.0/5.0
3.8/5.0
3.8/5.0
4.0/5.0
3.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Sibbina
Wedding:
10/18/2014
1.1/5.0
The venue and the day of were absolutely beautiful. The food was pretty good too. That's all the good I have to say.
When my MOH and I went to go secure our date and take a tour the gentleman who helped, and I use the word lightly, was more concerned about answering text messages then he was interested in helping us. I should've known then. Our cake disappeared after our ceremony, BEFORE we left the venue. When we realized we didn't have our cake, I contacted our coordinator, she said they didn't have it. I asked her to watch their video to see if she could figure it out. She said she would. I waited until the day after she said she'd be able to watch the video to contact her. No response. Waited a week, tried again. No response. Tried again every other day for a week to get a response. I finally got one AFTER I contacted her boss and I got an email stating she wasn't able to watch the video. Their policies change depending on whom you talk to. We got married 10/18/14, we were suppose to get our deposit back after 30 days. Still waiting on that. I called to find out about our deposit, they took my name and number saying they had to talk to somebody about it. I received an email in response late that night stating that die 5 to "bad business decisions" by a previous president they were not able to get us our deposit until sometime after the middle of December. If you call them, expect an email response. Otherwise don't expect much from them. So disappointed.
The venue and the day of were absolutely beautiful. The food was pretty good too. That's all the good I have to say. Read more...
The venue and the day of were absolutely beautiful. The food was pretty good too. That's all the good I have to say.
When my MOH and I went to go secure our date and take a tour the gentleman who helped, and I use the word lightly, was more concerned about answering text messages then he was interested in helping us. I should've known then. Our cake disappeared after our ceremony, BEFORE we left the venue. When we realized we didn't have our cake, I contacted our coordinator, she said they didn't have it. I asked her to watch their video to see if she could figure it out. She said she would. I waited until the day after she said she'd be able to watch the video to contact her. No response. Waited a week, tried again. No response. Tried again every other day for a week to get a response. I finally got one AFTER I contacted her boss and I got an email stating she wasn't able to watch the video. Their policies change depending on whom you talk to. We got married 10/18/14, we were suppose to get our deposit back after 30 days. Still waiting on that. I called to find out about our deposit, they took my name and number saying they had to talk to somebody about it. I received an email in response late that night stating that die 5 to "bad business decisions" by a previous president they were not able to get us our deposit until sometime after the middle of December. If you call them, expect an email response. Otherwise don't expect much from them. So disappointed. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
John
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
We had our Wedding booked months ago and just weeks before our big day we found out the Manor had been flooded from our recent rain storm.
Needless to say we were a bit worried as there seemed to be no way for it all to be repaired in time.
Their staff worked around the clock for weeks to rebuild their entire place with a new dance floor and carpets. The place looked amazing and just in time for our day. I don't know how they pulled it together in time.
By wedding day all was perfect. The food was out of this world and the staff was wonderful.
Thank you for going above and beyond and saving the day
We had our Wedding booked months ago and just weeks before our big day we found out the Manor had been flooded from our Read more...
We had our Wedding booked months ago and just weeks before our big day we found out the Manor had been flooded from our recent rain storm.
Needless to say we were a bit worried as there seemed to be no way for it all to be repaired in time.
Their staff worked around the clock for weeks to rebuild their entire place with a new dance floor and carpets. The place looked amazing and just in time for our day. I don't know how they pulled it together in time.
By wedding day all was perfect. The food was out of this world and the staff was wonderful.
Thank you for going above and beyond and saving the day Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Robert
Wedding:
9/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was perfect. The food was done to perfection and the staff went above and beyond to make our day exactly what we hoped it would be.
Our wedding was perfect. The food was done to perfection and the staff went above and beyond to make our day exactly what Read more...
Our wedding was perfect. The food was done to perfection and the staff went above and beyond to make our day exactly what we hoped it would be. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Erika
Wedding:
7/10/2010
3.7/5.0
If I would have worked with the same venue coordinator the whole way through, my review it probably would have been five stars all the way. She made up timelines, answered all my questions, and went above and beyond what I expected.
BUT a month before the wedding I was informed she was "no longer with the company" and I would be working with two new girls. They weren't terrible, but not super willing to help either. In the crunch time before the big day, I really could have used the old coordinator, but instead I got two new girls to do one person's job. They offered no help other than letting me know how much money we owed and help figuring out what items we would be renting from them.
That said, the grounds are beautiful. It's a great setup for pictures outdoors. There's no AC inside the building so it got pretty warm and a little uncomfortable. The food was delicious and we got many compliments on it.
They have a lot of fees for small things that I could have done without )chair setup, glasses, etc). Overall I feel the price might have been a little high, but not unreasonable.
If I would have worked with the same venue coordinator the whole way through, my review it probably would have been five Read more...
If I would have worked with the same venue coordinator the whole way through, my review it probably would have been five stars all the way. She made up timelines, answered all my questions, and went above and beyond what I expected.
BUT a month before the wedding I was informed she was "no longer with the company" and I would be working with two new girls. They weren't terrible, but not super willing to help either. In the crunch time before the big day, I really could have used the old coordinator, but instead I got two new girls to do one person's job. They offered no help other than letting me know how much money we owed and help figuring out what items we would be renting from them.
That said, the grounds are beautiful. It's a great setup for pictures outdoors. There's no AC inside the building so it got pretty warm and a little uncomfortable. The food was delicious and we got many compliments on it.
They have a lot of fees for small things that I could have done without )chair setup, glasses, etc). Overall I feel the price might have been a little high, but not unreasonable. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Addie
Wedding:
3/1/2010
4.8/5.0
Ten stars for flexibility! With a deployed groom, we had no firm date till one week before the wedding, and The Manor worked with us to plan for several possibilities. The manager was always available to answer questions and make suggestions. When our groom arrived home on leave, The Manor staff set things in motion, everything fell into place, and the wedding and reception were very special. No one would have guessed that they had been planned without a date!
Ten stars for flexibility! With a deployed groom, we had no firm date till one week before the wedding, and The Manor Read more...
Ten stars for flexibility! With a deployed groom, we had no firm date till one week before the wedding, and The Manor worked with us to plan for several possibilities. The manager was always available to answer questions and make suggestions. When our groom arrived home on leave, The Manor staff set things in motion, everything fell into place, and the wedding and reception were very special. No one would have guessed that they had been planned without a date! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
palaminodancer
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
A beautiful setting with wonderful staff that bent over backwards to make our wedding spectacular. There were so many great suggestions, novel ideas and up-to-date information that our ceremony and reception turned into a wedding to be remembered. Our guests were impressed and we could not have been happier. Thank you MANOR!!!
A beautiful setting with wonderful staff that bent over backwards to make our wedding spectacular. There were so many Read more...
A beautiful setting with wonderful staff that bent over backwards to make our wedding spectacular. There were so many great suggestions, novel ideas and up-to-date information that our ceremony and reception turned into a wedding to be remembered. Our guests were impressed and we could not have been happier. Thank you MANOR!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
3/27/2009
4.6/5.0
This is a wonderful place very big and spacious. The staff was wonderful. Very Beautiful. I would recommend this place, but it is really easy to spend alot of money there as well!
This is a wonderful place very big and spacious. The staff was wonderful. Very Beautiful. I would recommend this place, Read more...
This is a wonderful place very big and spacious. The staff was wonderful. Very Beautiful. I would recommend this place, but it is really easy to spend alot of money there as well! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Our winter wedding was so wonderfully enchanting with the sparkling twinkle lights inside and out, the cream and gold decor, the fantastic glow from all the candles and mirrors, overlooking the peaceful, gardens. I was told by many guests it was the most beautiful reception ever! They even commented that it must have cost a fortune but in reality it was all very reasonable. The food was the best.Couldn't have asked for a better place!
Our winter wedding was so wonderfully enchanting with the sparkling twinkle lights inside and out, the cream and gold Read more...
Our winter wedding was so wonderfully enchanting with the sparkling twinkle lights inside and out, the cream and gold decor, the fantastic glow from all the candles and mirrors, overlooking the peaceful, gardens. I was told by many guests it was the most beautiful reception ever! They even commented that it must have cost a fortune but in reality it was all very reasonable. The food was the best.Couldn't have asked for a better place! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.3/5.0
Venue was nice and provided great value. Wedding day went well and smooth however communication was a struggle throughout planning and after wedding. After we place our deposit it was even harder to receive return calls for questions. Then after wedding we were lied to with regards to receiving payment for our damage deposit. After over a month of false promises after our wedding date and more lies we had to use our lawyer just to receive our damage deposit. This left such a sour and frustrating situation that I would never refer or do future events here. I wish this didn't happen to our wedding venue because it ruins the thoughts of our wedding with how much stress they put us through.
Venue was nice and provided great value. Wedding day went well and smooth however communication was a struggle throughout Read more...
Venue was nice and provided great value. Wedding day went well and smooth however communication was a struggle throughout planning and after wedding. After we place our deposit it was even harder to receive return calls for questions. Then after wedding we were lied to with regards to receiving payment for our damage deposit. After over a month of false promises after our wedding date and more lies we had to use our lawyer just to receive our damage deposit. This left such a sour and frustrating situation that I would never refer or do future events here. I wish this didn't happen to our wedding venue because it ruins the thoughts of our wedding with how much stress they put us through. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
The Zahn Event Center at The Manor responded with the following comments:

We are very sorry to hear of your bad experience. The Zahn Event Center at the Manor prides itself in great communication and customer services with our valued customers. It is our policy to refund any unused portion of a customer's damage deposit within 30 days of the event. After reviewing files we did see that this particular customer received their deposit 15 days late. We express our sincere apologies and feel horrible that this caused any undue stress to our customer. Unfortunately our facility was hit with a devastating flood. We (all staff) had to work around the clock to rip out, repair and replace our damaged buffet line, dance floor and surrounding carpets. Unfortunately with that devastation, it caused us to get behind in administrative duties. We deeply regret any stress this may have put on any of our cherished customers. Our repairs are completed and our facility looks AMAZING. We worked around the clock with all staff to ensure that we did not have to cancel or reschedule any events. We take pride in making sure our customers and their guest are happy and that all details are taken care of.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.3/5.0
This is a gorgeous venue, both inside and out. They require you to use their catering service if you book them but not to worry because their food is shockingly delicious. We got the most basic meal but everyone loved it. For the actual day of they are super accommodating and incredibly friendly. You might have to pester a little bit to get information or questions answered during the planning stages but they're willing to rework the things that are re-workable for you. I had my ceremony in a spot they had never had it before but they were happy to rearrange for me. I did get in on the last of their lower pricing for catering but as long as you have the budget for it I would say it's still worth the new price.
This is a gorgeous venue, both inside and out. They require you to use their catering service if you book them but not to Read more...
This is a gorgeous venue, both inside and out. They require you to use their catering service if you book them but not to worry because their food is shockingly delicious. We got the most basic meal but everyone loved it. For the actual day of they are super accommodating and incredibly friendly. You might have to pester a little bit to get information or questions answered during the planning stages but they're willing to rework the things that are re-workable for you. I had my ceremony in a spot they had never had it before but they were happy to rearrange for me. I did get in on the last of their lower pricing for catering but as long as you have the budget for it I would say it's still worth the new price. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue

DEALS

Military Promotion
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
All Active Duty, Retired and Reservists will receive $500 off their total wedding package.
Deal #WW7a8f848fa1cab4f7
220x220 1393973785571 slide25

MAP

 
13032 Admiralty Way, Everett, WA 98204 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Zahn Event Center at The Manor
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1393973785571 slide25