130x130 sq 1472242822 653dba1024f3f17f katie.2jpg

Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse

Goodyear , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

500 N. Bullard Suite C29
Goodyear, AZ 85338 US (map)

PHONE

623-536-0995

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Thee Wedding & Event Warehouse it is our passion and privilege to decorate our client’s life for one big day. From the comfort of our design studio, our award winning Design Team will... Read more
At Thee Wedding & Event Warehouse it is our passion and privilege to decorate our client’s life for one big day. From the comfort of our design studio, our award winning Design Team will provide educated advice, honesty and immeasurable talents as we guide you through the planning of any event and leave an impression to last a lifetime.

We offer floral and decor design, event planning and coordination services & rentals. We cordially invite you to join us for your complimentary consultation and experience what planning your event should be. Read less
Flowers , Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1473367275836 fbimg1459898632449
130x130 sq 1473367305817 img20160603183446
130x130 sq 1473367333062 20160903141045
130x130 sq 1473367501981 20160423163036
130x130 sq 1473367529807 kathy baggett favorites 0029
130x130 sq 1473367551113 laurasegallphotowebready053
130x130 sq 1473367580569 0413eyes2seecaraballodowling
130x130 sq 1473367612588 michelleanddel 261 1
130x130 sq 1473367671047 schwindt0637
130x130 sq 1473367683290 schwindt0457
130x130 sq 1473367714001 schwindt0271
130x130 sq 1473368727574 schwindt0605
130x130 sq 1473368745480 schwindt0199
130x130 sq 1473368777490 ashley zach wedding 01 bride groom 0036
130x130 sq 1473368785679 ashley zach wedding 04 details 0029
130x130 sq 1473368807101 ashley zach wedding 01 bride groom 0058
130x130 sq 1473368827213 ashley zach wedding 04 details 0045
130x130 sq 1473368848407 thee weddings and event wedding warehouse 0007
130x130 sq 1473368890550 laf038holwed 1258
130x130 sq 1473368894724 laf056holwed 1374 1
130x130 sq 1473368920906 laf044holwed 1269
130x130 sq 1473368941432 yates woodsweb 5384
130x130 sq 1473368954477 yates woodsweb 5695
130x130 sq 1473368970089 yates woodsweb 5685
130x130 sq 1473368983621 yates woodsweb 2496
130x130 sq 1473380392430 lm weddings tt 6676
130x130 sq 1473380405259 lm weddings tt 6742
130x130 sq 1473380420691 lm weddings tt 6035
130x130 sq 1473380434524 lm weddings tt 6745
130x130 sq 1473380459779 wedding pinetrees
130x130 sq 1473380491750 rustic wood wedding details
130x130 sq 1473380513588 aisle2
130x130 sq 1473380528700 justinallisonwedding justinallisonwedding 0031
130x130 sq 1473380538350 justinallisonwedding justinallisonwedding 0484
130x130 sq 1473380566061 justinallisonwedding justinallisonwedding 2 0290
130x130 sq 1473380591915 justinallisonwedding justinallisonwedding 2 0133
130x130 sq 1359480413335 andrea4x672dpi
130x130 sq 1359480322173 15652040880304247615513400039995642212730561883501686n
130x130 sq 1429815788300 laurasegallphotographyverrado11
130x130 sq 1429815705126 acm 1119 x3
130x130 sq 1359480333617 uplighting2
130x130 sq 1429815664650 1616wedding
130x130 sq 1359480390602 twwbouquet
130x130 sq 1359480471204 02
130x130 sq 1359480496299 025
130x130 sq 1359480528781 00302200364060o
130x130 sq 1359480568844 01
130x130 sq 1429815503164 rebecca pointe
130x130 sq 1429815523549 da09
130x130 sq 1429815557505 kathy baggett favorites 0004
130x130 sq 1429815587028 kathy baggett favorites 0007
130x130 sq 1429815638529 kathy baggett favorites 0034
130x130 sq 1429815687445 1625wedding
130x130 sq 1429815692700 1630wedding
130x130 sq 1429815697821 1654wedding
130x130 sq 1359480492879 019
130x130 sq 1429815713601 acm 1168 x3
130x130 sq 1429815729112 creciluswedding04
130x130 sq 1429815744459 lindsay 1
130x130 sq 1429815805979 1602wedding
130x130 sq 1429815814123 1561wedding
130x130 sq 1272048922115 priddyphotoredbouquet
130x130 sq 1272045968506 7
130x130 sq 1242412954072 ssl1066
130x130 sq 1241480418625 meyers001
130x130 sq 1245544247917 abramson007
130x130 sq 1241480339046 meyerwedding0975
130x130 sq 1241480365171 meyerwedding1025
130x130 sq 1241480173500 lv093
130x130 sq 1220056216598 rhodes 0439
130x130 sq 1242412771431 188910398
130x130 sq 1242412808619 200710192000001
130x130 sq 1242412860260 200710194000029
130x130 sq 1242412917885 h072
130x130 sq 1245544016230 abramson005
130x130 sq 1245544360308 abramson008
130x130 sq 1245544463089 abramson009
130x130 sq 1245545313026 abramson022
130x130 sq 1245547754433 tww41
130x130 sq 1245547770433 tww37
130x130 sq 1245547819042 tww33
130x130 sq 1245547828089 tww34
130x130 sq 1245548057714 tww27
130x130 sq 1245548101933 tww26
130x130 sq 1245548153417 tww24
130x130 sq 1245548247167 tww22
130x130 sq 1245548521276 tww14
130x130 sq 1245548617526 tww09
130x130 sq 1245548708605 tww07
130x130 sq 1245548766355 tww05
130x130 sq 1245548804292 tww03
130x130 sq 1272045912569 1
130x130 sq 1272045948397 5
130x130 sq 1272045972365 6
130x130 sq 1272045979787 8
130x130 sq 1272046064412 1003
130x130 sq 1272046081053 1005
130x130 sq 1272046182459 18
130x130 sq 1272046262131 28
130x130 sq 1272046310772 34
130x130 sq 1272046342209 38
130x130 sq 1272046534537 00360
130x130 sq 1272046551100 00598
130x130 sq 1272046551334 00603
130x130 sq 1272046553615 00723
130x130 sq 1272046555990 00731
130x130 sq 1272046558131 00748
130x130 sq 1272046559272 00749
130x130 sq 1272046561522 00753
130x130 sq 1272046566162 00645
130x130 sq 1272046634397 10dsc0247
130x130 sq 1272046637522 12dsc55061copy
130x130 sq 1272046641147 1001793
130x130 sq 1272046642459 13dsc5568
130x130 sq 1272046646850 14dsc011012tonemapped
130x130 sq 1272046655850 18dsc0238
130x130 sq 1272046656334 17dsc024389tonemappedcopy
130x130 sq 1272046659865 19dsc0127
130x130 sq 1272046661819 1dsc59532
130x130 sq 1272046868303 2dsc57741
130x130 sq 1272046872740 360dscf28901
130x130 sq 1272046872615 361dscf28201
130x130 sq 1272046876194 320dsc025456tonemapped
130x130 sq 1272046879381 5374116611948326915363778014372391304145n
130x130 sq 1272046887037 5dsc0079
130x130 sq 1272046895615 6764
130x130 sq 1272046901100 6862
130x130 sq 1272046901772 6866
130x130 sq 1272046905772 7dsc0091
130x130 sq 1272046910037 8dsc6050
130x130 sq 1272046912865 7208
130x130 sq 1272046918600 9dsc5833
130x130 sq 1272046921725 dsc013357tonemapped
130x130 sq 1272046928819 dsc5638copy
130x130 sq 1272047317553 facebook06
130x130 sq 1272047624272 img0136
130x130 sq 1272047676615 img0203
130x130 sq 1272047734944 img0243
130x130 sq 1272047848115 img0472
130x130 sq 1272047914053 img0493
130x130 sq 1272047913928 img0468
130x130 sq 1272047980397 img2117
130x130 sq 1272047988178 img6908
130x130 sq 1272048006475 img6928
130x130 sq 1272048012631 img6930
130x130 sq 1272048013537 img0496
130x130 sq 1272048019131 img6934
130x130 sq 1272048022522 img6932
130x130 sq 1272048788647 priddyphotoendearingfloral11
130x130 sq 1272048913928 priddyphotoendearingfloral13
130x130 sq 1272048918725 priddyphotoendearingfloral12
130x130 sq 1272048973303 tww3
130x130 sq 1272048978631 tww4
130x130 sq 1272049001928 zz0295
130x130 sq 1272049015397 wigwamtww003
130x130 sq 1272049038178 weddingarch.majesticfleurdelis.04
130x130 sq 1272049046850 tww7
130x130 sq 1272049065022 zz1676copy
130x130 sq 1272049095162 zz3360
130x130 sq 1272049119194 zz3635
130x130 sq 1272049135365 zz3538
130x130 sq 1465316117668 ashley zach wedding 01 bride groom 0019
130x130 sq 1316027099439 06
130x130 sq 1316027564960 03
130x130 sq 1316027722395 05
130x130 sq 1316027837055 08
130x130 sq 1316028118448 03
130x130 sq 1316043240523 stephanieian05
130x130 sq 1316043313188 segallphotography007
130x130 sq 1316043393372 photoshoot16
130x130 sq 1316043485553 04
130x130 sq 1316043541073 024
130x130 sq 1316043609152 070
130x130 sq 1316043680334 083
130x130 sq 1316044568676 img0194
130x130 sq 1465316042389 ashley zach wedding 01 bride groom 0058
130x130 sq 1465316030050 ashley zach wedding 03 bridal party 0019
130x130 sq 1465316063470 ashley zach wedding 04 details 0029
130x130 sq 1465316084239 ashley zach wedding 04 details 0044
130x130 sq 1465316100731 ashley zach wedding 04 details 0065
130x130 sq 1465316323681 11088524101530999329224921941220204o
130x130 sq 1465316305529  136www.harleybonham.com7479
130x130 sq 1465316433273 thee weddings and event wedding warehouse 0007
130x130 sq 1465316370381 img1440
130x130 sq 1465316355192 img1419
130x130 sq 1465316407502 imgl7687
130x130 sq 1465316459931 thee weddings and event wedding warehouse 0009
130x130 sq 1317919896592 20
130x130 sq 1317920068920 20101009collier688
130x130 sq 1317920415358 013
130x130 sq 1317920526624 segallphotography017
130x130 sq 1465338415145 mgl2175
130x130 sq 1465338391803 imgl2093
130x130 sq 1465338458656 09
130x130 sq 1465338469584 040www.harleybonham.com 2056
130x130 sq 1465338498677 041www.harleybonham.com 2057
130x130 sq 1465338565954 img9605
130x130 sq 1465338572438 bethanypaulwigwam40
130x130 sq 1465338623537 bethanypaulwigwam44
130x130 sq 1465338635492 ksp0431
130x130 sq 1465338654459 2n8a0411
130x130 sq 1465338689949 2n8a0435
130x130 sq 1465338777908 20151212105108
130x130 sq 1465338760431 027 2
130x130 sq 1465338817481 20151231132836
130x130 sq 1473375155685 yates woodsweb 5698
130x130 sq 1473375161396 yates woodsweb 5700
130x130 sq 1473375179325 yates woodsweb 2724
130x130 sq 1473375201721 segallphotography 017   copy
130x130 sq 1473375251177 bethanypaulwigwam44
130x130 sq 1473375275822 ashley zach wedding 04 details 0045
130x130 sq 1473375280975 ashley zach wedding 04 details 0044
130x130 sq 1473375302375 ashley zach wedding 04 details 0068
130x130 sq 1305761120093 017
130x130 sq 1305761074343 01
130x130 sq 1305761081671 010
130x130 sq 1305761098905 013
130x130 sq 1305761103890 014
130x130 sq 1305761108515 015
130x130 sq 1305761132343 019
130x130 sq 1305761145046 020
130x130 sq 1305761156030 03
130x130 sq 1305761173874 06
130x130 sq 1465316670722 620
130x130 sq 1465316698258 yflqj6479605t
130x130 sq 1465316687381 imag0715
130x130 sq 1465316706780 yellow
130x130 sq 1465316719438 bridesmaids flowers
130x130 sq 1465316732669 jt10
130x130 sq 1465316769888 13063075101536165270832952921534940669431958o
130x130 sq 1465316774738 lemon
130x130 sq 1465316784643 13047932101536165268582951501342646131473734o
130x130 sq 1465316796382 1305582410153616527068295662545397193999085o
130x130 sq 1473380069518 1305582410153616527068295662545397193999085o
130x130 sq 1473380065421 13047932101536165268582951501342646131473734o
130x130 sq 1473380081051 13063075101536165270832952921534940669431958o
130x130 sq 1473380129568 bridesmaids flowers
130x130 sq 1473380145350 thee weddingand event warehouse goodyear litchfiel
130x130 sq 1473380157185 thee weddingand event warehouse goodyear litchfiel
130x130 sq 1473380168238 yellow
130x130 sq 1473380185187 thee weddingand event warehouse goodyear litchfiel

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Glamorous, Modern, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
6

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Dora
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
We were recommended to Kathy at The Wedding and Event Warehouse by a friend, she was very friendly, professional, kept everything organized for us. It was very pleasant not to have to worry about finding DJ, arrangements, and everything that involves preparing for a wedding. She recommended everyone we needed based on our personal needs and budget. All vendors she recommended were great, professional, there was no issues with time managing all met with us and took our needs to heart so that our day would be perfect. It was Great!!
We were recommended to Kathy at The Wedding and Event Warehouse by a friend, she was very friendly, professional, kept Read more...
We were recommended to Kathy at The Wedding and Event Warehouse by a friend, she was very friendly, professional, kept everything organized for us. It was very pleasant not to have to worry about finding DJ, arrangements, and everything that involves preparing for a wedding. She recommended everyone we needed based on our personal needs and budget. All vendors she recommended were great, professional, there was no issues with time managing all met with us and took our needs to heart so that our day would be perfect. It was Great!! Read less
Services Used: Band, Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Officiant, Rehearsal Dinner, Rentals & Photobooths, Travel, Wedding Venue, Videography, Unique Services
Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse responded with the following comments:

Thank you Dora. We loved working with both you and wish you a lifetime of happiness and joy.
Default vendor profile pic
Jordan
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Jacque and her team are so good at what they do! They see a vision and just trust them when they say it's going to be beautiful because it really will be! They exceeded all of my expectations with the flowers and decor and I couldn't be happier that Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse could help make our wedding day gorgeous!! Thank you!
Jacque and her team are so good at what they do! They see a vision and just trust them when they say it's going to be Read more...
Jacque and her team are so good at what they do! They see a vision and just trust them when they say it's going to be beautiful because it really will be! They exceeded all of my expectations with the flowers and decor and I couldn't be happier that Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse could help make our wedding day gorgeous!! Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Jacque is AMAZING! From the minute I met her (after interviewing about 15 florists), I knew she would turn my vision into something beyond my wildest dreams, and all I can say is "wow". Jacque is so talented, and she made my wedding so incredible. I had a lemon theme vision (my new last name is Lemon), and she was able to help me create a classy, sophisticated décor to match what I was attempting to accomplish. We had to make some last minute changes based on the warm weather, and she came through with an even better idea -- I was absolutely floored when I saw everything put together.

Jacque was a joy to work with, and her personality immediately won me over. I can never thank her enough for everything she did to make my day "the best day ever". She is a true floral genius, and turned my dreams into a reality.
Jacque is AMAZING! From the minute I met her (after interviewing about 15 florists), I knew she would turn my vision into Read more...
Jacque is AMAZING! From the minute I met her (after interviewing about 15 florists), I knew she would turn my vision into something beyond my wildest dreams, and all I can say is "wow". Jacque is so talented, and she made my wedding so incredible. I had a lemon theme vision (my new last name is Lemon), and she was able to help me create a classy, sophisticated décor to match what I was attempting to accomplish. We had to make some last minute changes based on the warm weather, and she came through with an even better idea -- I was absolutely floored when I saw everything put together.

Jacque was a joy to work with, and her personality immediately won me over. I can never thank her enough for everything she did to make my day "the best day ever". She is a true floral genius, and turned my dreams into a reality. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kellie
Wedding:
4/10/2016
5.0/5.0
THE BEST THERE IS!!!! Jacque made my daughters wedding day absolutely breathtakingly beautiful! She took her theme and color ideas and turned her ceremony site and reception ball room into something that can only be described as EPIC! Jacque went above and beyond what I had paid her to do and brought in extra props because she felt they would look incredible and she was right!!!!! The flowers, the props, everything she touched was out of a magazine!!!! Our family and friends are still talking about how beautiful everything two months later!!!!!! A true artist at her craft!!!!!!! Jacque made everything easy and stress free from beginning to end!
THE BEST THERE IS!!!! Jacque made my daughters wedding day absolutely breathtakingly beautiful! She took her theme and Read more...
THE BEST THERE IS!!!! Jacque made my daughters wedding day absolutely breathtakingly beautiful! She took her theme and color ideas and turned her ceremony site and reception ball room into something that can only be described as EPIC! Jacque went above and beyond what I had paid her to do and brought in extra props because she felt they would look incredible and she was right!!!!! The flowers, the props, everything she touched was out of a magazine!!!! Our family and friends are still talking about how beautiful everything two months later!!!!!! A true artist at her craft!!!!!!! Jacque made everything easy and stress free from beginning to end! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
3/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Do you want the perfect wedding? No seriously, do you? Then stop what you’re doing and call Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse. My daughter was married to her high school sweetheart on March 5, 2016 at The Verrado Golf Resort and the entire event could not have been more perfect! As a family we were thrilled with the event but our guests cannot stop talking about what a beautiful and fun wedding it was! From the service, to the cocktail hour, dinner and late night snacks the evening did not disappoint!
Kathy Baggett (aka, Thee Wedding Fairy) is a total pro. We had no difficulties. She did it all. My daughter only had to make decisions and Kathy was on the rest. She even followed up with the bridal shop when there was a problem with my daughter’s dress. She only works with the best vendors. Our DJ was great, the photo booth was a blast, the food was OUT OF THIS WORLD, the characaturist was a great surprise for everyone and the staff was wonderful. Kathy handled every detail and I literally showed up with a dress, the rest of the day was in her hands. She was on site from 9:00 am to 11:00 pm and was behind the scenes for it all. She went with our little changes at the last minute without blinking an eye.
Jacque Dearing is a genius with décor and flowers. Our entire event was outside and she was able to make the setting intimate and beautiful. The cocktail hour, dinner and dancing were outside under the stars. It looked like a fairy tale! She is creative and imaginative and was able to transform an ordinary patch of grass into an enchanted forest!
The staff at Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse are the absolute best at what they do. I have been to a jillion weddings, but none as wonderful as my daughter’s. The fee was a pittance compared to what they provided. So, what are you waiting for? Give Thee Wedding and EventWarehouse a call so you can sit back, relax and enjoy your special day.
Do you want the perfect wedding? No seriously, do you? Then stop what you’re doing and call Thee Wedding and Event Read more...
Do you want the perfect wedding? No seriously, do you? Then stop what you’re doing and call Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse. My daughter was married to her high school sweetheart on March 5, 2016 at The Verrado Golf Resort and the entire event could not have been more perfect! As a family we were thrilled with the event but our guests cannot stop talking about what a beautiful and fun wedding it was! From the service, to the cocktail hour, dinner and late night snacks the evening did not disappoint!
Kathy Baggett (aka, Thee Wedding Fairy) is a total pro. We had no difficulties. She did it all. My daughter only had to make decisions and Kathy was on the rest. She even followed up with the bridal shop when there was a problem with my daughter’s dress. She only works with the best vendors. Our DJ was great, the photo booth was a blast, the food was OUT OF THIS WORLD, the characaturist was a great surprise for everyone and the staff was wonderful. Kathy handled every detail and I literally showed up with a dress, the rest of the day was in her hands. She was on site from 9:00 am to 11:00 pm and was behind the scenes for it all. She went with our little changes at the last minute without blinking an eye.
Jacque Dearing is a genius with décor and flowers. Our entire event was outside and she was able to make the setting intimate and beautiful. The cocktail hour, dinner and dancing were outside under the stars. It looked like a fairy tale! She is creative and imaginative and was able to transform an ordinary patch of grass into an enchanted forest!
The staff at Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse are the absolute best at what they do. I have been to a jillion weddings, but none as wonderful as my daughter’s. The fee was a pittance compared to what they provided. So, what are you waiting for? Give Thee Wedding and EventWarehouse a call so you can sit back, relax and enjoy your special day. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Candie
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
Amazing job with everything, it left me absolutely speechless. Jaque was on point with every little detail. Thank you so much for everything. It was a night I will never forget
Amazing job with everything, it left me absolutely speechless. Jaque was on point with every little detail. Thank you so Read more...
Amazing job with everything, it left me absolutely speechless. Jaque was on point with every little detail. Thank you so much for everything. It was a night I will never forget Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Zach
Wedding:
10/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Kathy is worth her weight in gold!!! If we did not have Kathy the day of our wedding, I can honestly say I don't know if it would have happened. My bride was unexpectedly battling kidney stones (worst timing ever) that day and Kathy's attentiveness to her was amazing. Her well being and comfort became Kathy's priority; making sure the photo sessions had breaks built in, getting chicken noodle soup for her to eat since she couldn't keep much else down (still have no idea how or where she got it...), making sure she took the pain pills the ER gave her that morning promptly on schedule, and making sure she stayed hydrated. Kathy went WAY outside her scope of work and did it with a calmness that helped us not loose our cool when our big day didn't go quite the way we imagined. All of these extra tasks she performed came at no expense of the million other things she had on her plate that day. It was truly as though she cloned herself and Kathy 1 took care of normal business while Kathy 2 focused on Ashley's well being. We're forever grateful for her and having her to help us with our event was the best decision we've made! There wasn't a single flaw in the event, Kathy does her job better than I can imagine anyone else would be able to, it's incredible.

Jacque and team were fantastic as well, the flowers turned out to be every bit as beautiful as Ashley imagined.

I whole-heartedly recommend Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse to anyone looking for planning/flower services.
Kathy is worth her weight in gold!!! If we did not have Kathy the day of our wedding, I can honestly say I don't know if Read more...
Kathy is worth her weight in gold!!! If we did not have Kathy the day of our wedding, I can honestly say I don't know if it would have happened. My bride was unexpectedly battling kidney stones (worst timing ever) that day and Kathy's attentiveness to her was amazing. Her well being and comfort became Kathy's priority; making sure the photo sessions had breaks built in, getting chicken noodle soup for her to eat since she couldn't keep much else down (still have no idea how or where she got it...), making sure she took the pain pills the ER gave her that morning promptly on schedule, and making sure she stayed hydrated. Kathy went WAY outside her scope of work and did it with a calmness that helped us not loose our cool when our big day didn't go quite the way we imagined. All of these extra tasks she performed came at no expense of the million other things she had on her plate that day. It was truly as though she cloned herself and Kathy 1 took care of normal business while Kathy 2 focused on Ashley's well being. We're forever grateful for her and having her to help us with our event was the best decision we've made! There wasn't a single flaw in the event, Kathy does her job better than I can imagine anyone else would be able to, it's incredible.

Jacque and team were fantastic as well, the flowers turned out to be every bit as beautiful as Ashley imagined.

I whole-heartedly recommend Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse to anyone looking for planning/flower services. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lee
Wedding:
9/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Our initial interview with Jacque went so well we hired her on the spot. The rapport was instant and she saw at the heart of what we wanted immediately. Our further dealings with her and Kathy made every step of the process easy and as worry-free as a wedding could be. The advice was always spot on, the reassurances were fantastic, and they were always on the lookout for our budget. On the day of the wedding everything turned out PERFECTLY. The decorations were wonderful, and the flowers were spectacular. We could not have chosen a better vendor.
Our initial interview with Jacque went so well we hired her on the spot. The rapport was instant and she saw at the heart Read more...
Our initial interview with Jacque went so well we hired her on the spot. The rapport was instant and she saw at the heart of what we wanted immediately. Our further dealings with her and Kathy made every step of the process easy and as worry-free as a wedding could be. The advice was always spot on, the reassurances were fantastic, and they were always on the lookout for our budget. On the day of the wedding everything turned out PERFECTLY. The decorations were wonderful, and the flowers were spectacular. We could not have chosen a better vendor. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
7/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Jacque and her team did an amazing job for our wedding! They went above and beyond to ensure that our ceremony and reception were perfect. We had some unexpected issues arise during the planning, and Jacque came through for us while staying within our budget. We couldn't have been happier with the service we received.
Jacque and her team did an amazing job for our wedding! They went above and beyond to ensure that our ceremony and Read more...
Jacque and her team did an amazing job for our wedding! They went above and beyond to ensure that our ceremony and reception were perfect. We had some unexpected issues arise during the planning, and Jacque came through for us while staying within our budget. We couldn't have been happier with the service we received. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Missy
Wedding:
4/30/2015
5.0/5.0
I have dreamed of my daughters wedding for years and in my dreams they ALWAYS included the flowers from Thee Wedding Warehouse, being a wedding photographer and seeing many different florals I know hands down hers are the best!!! I had to have them!! She didn't disappoint! The flowers were stunning everyone talked about them all day, she goes above and beyond!! She sat with my girl and because of her expertise they had picked together what would be a perfect bouquet for her wedding!! I can't thank her enough for the way the flowers pulled everything together and looked so beautiful!! you have my personal thank you!! I tell everyone how amazing YOUR flowers are!!
I have dreamed of my daughters wedding for years and in my dreams they ALWAYS included the flowers from Thee Wedding Read more...
I have dreamed of my daughters wedding for years and in my dreams they ALWAYS included the flowers from Thee Wedding Warehouse, being a wedding photographer and seeing many different florals I know hands down hers are the best!!! I had to have them!! She didn't disappoint! The flowers were stunning everyone talked about them all day, she goes above and beyond!! She sat with my girl and because of her expertise they had picked together what would be a perfect bouquet for her wedding!! I can't thank her enough for the way the flowers pulled everything together and looked so beautiful!! you have my personal thank you!! I tell everyone how amazing YOUR flowers are!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
500 N. Bullard Suite C29, Goodyear, AZ 85338 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Thee Wedding and Event Warehouse
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1472242822 653dba1024f3f17f katie.2jpg