130x130 sq 1291177477536 brypinehilloff

TheMarriageMan.com

Penns Grove , NJ

LOCATION

25 W Maple Avenue
Penns Grove, NJ 08069 US (map)

PHONE

609-206-8936

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your wedding ceremony performed as YOU desire! We help make dreams come true....wonderfully elegant ceremonies affordable for all! Uniting all couples in love, serving NJ, PA, DE and MD.... Read more
Your wedding ceremony performed as YOU desire! We help make dreams come true....wonderfully elegant ceremonies affordable for all! Uniting all couples in love, serving NJ, PA, DE and MD. There is never any cost or obligation to discuss your wedding plans and the customized ceremony services we provide. View our website at www.TheMarriageMan.com ,then call The Marriage Man from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. to begin planning a truly wonderful and joyous wedding ceremony! 609-206-8936.
We have performed over 1,500 (!) weddings since 2002, and referrals from happy couples provides us with many weddings to perform each month. However, we prefer to limit our travel to NJ, PA, DE and MD, so we have joined WeddingWire to better inform local couples of the the outstanding service we provide for each and every couple we have the pleasure to help plan and celebrate a happy and memorable wedding ceremony! Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1281724885160 aifcere1
130x130 sq 1285705387591 wwsmile
130x130 sq 1285597496797 wwmilhor
130x130 sq 1285597461047 wwherepg
130x130 sq 1285461667704 ribioff
130x130 sq 1287453306536 sarenbritrump
130x130 sq 1287453349301 sarencopt
130x130 sq 1285596668359 wwlaurdeme
130x130 sq 1285596760391 carrieandryansept10
130x130 sq 1285596818219 wwgailcra
130x130 sq 1285596851859 wwfrajoh
130x130 sq 1285596925344 wwkimbar
130x130 sq 1285343864571 micokiss2
130x130 sq 1285344073180 shtacoup1
130x130 sq 1285344786430 cmoicandy
130x130 sq 1281724695160 mstssign1
130x130 sq 1285596980484 wwmayjune
130x130 sq 1285597071813 wwlundo
130x130 sq 1285597104266 wwervi
130x130 sq 1285597254938 wnan45
130x130 sq 1285597370828 wwlaubri
130x130 sq 1291177558630 bethandmontethanks
130x130 sq 1293592122291 barbmarknotewedwire

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican, Christian - Baptist, Christian - Catholic, Christian - Episcopalian, Christian - Lutheran, Christian - Methodist, Christian - Mormon, Christian - Orthodox, Christian - Presbyterian, Christian - Quaker, Evangelical, Hindu, Islam, Jainism, Jewish, Muslim, Shinto, Sikhism, Taoist
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
Yes
Are you willing to perform a ceremony at a non-religious site?
We perform ceremonies at all sites and towns in southern NJ, southeastern PA, northern Delaware, and northeastern MD.
What is your attire for the ceremony?
We wear what is desired by the couple--suit, robe or specialized attire--Victorian, theme costume, etc.
Are you flexible in the wording used throughout the ceremony, including the vows?
We help custom design the wording of every ceremony to the exact wishes of the couple. Your ceremony, your way!
Do you allow the couple to write their own vows, if desired?
We allow and assist, in any way desired, if a couple wishes to write their own vows.
Do you have a list of readings pre-selected, from which the couple must choose?
Every ceremony is custom designed--we provide, if desired, hundreds of readings for couples to choose from---however, couples are not limited to those readings and the possibilities are unlimited!
How long are your ceremonies?
After over 1,800 weddings, we believe that the most appreciated ceremonies (not including the time to do the processional and recessional) are in the 10 to 15 minutes range (20-25 minutes total counting the processional, recessional, etc.) range. Couples are surprised HOW MUCH can be celebrated in 10 minutes (and, how their guest truly enjoy and pay attention for that length of time!!).
Do you require that premarital counseling be done?
No. We are not trained counselors, and do not reguire or provide premarital counseling. We can, if desired, provide several sources for professional premarital counseling for couples to consider, if requested.
Are you willing to perform pre-ceremony rehearsals?
We PREPARE (the words and the actions to be performed in the ceremony are all written into a "script" well-ahead of the ceremony or rehearsal date) by cooperating with the couple so intensively in advance of the ceremony that our presence is NORMALLY not needed at a rehearsal. Most venues will provide assistance as couples do a "processional/lineup/recessional run through" a day or two before the ceremony. We also arrive on the ceremony day at least ONE HOUR before the ceremony time---we then review all arrangements with all wedding professionals and the bridal party--and every ceremony is beautiful and wonderful! We always discuss our methods of how to best prepare for a wonderful and happily memorable ceremony with each couple before they decide to have us officiate their wedding. We have over 1,800 happy couples that prove our methods work wonderfully!
Do you supply a sound system?
I currently do not supply a sound system--however, I have a voice (as well as most of our associate officiants) that carries EXTREMELY well (in halls, beaches, outdoors, etc.). Although I DO NOT "yell" a ceremony, guests often comment how well I was able to be heard during the ceremony--even "way in the back." Unless necessary (after 1,800 weddings my associates and I are good at assessing each situation) we prefer to not use a microphone. We will discuss your particular circumstances and consult with you well before your ceremony day regarding the use/need of a sound system for the ceremony.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Julia
Wedding:
9/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Bryant was such a pleasure to work with and truly made our ceremony unforgettable. He was always available to answer any questions and made the entire process very easy. The details and kind gestures he provided were touching and made our day even more special. The day after our wedding he sent us an email with photographs from our ceremony which were so special because these were the first pictures we saw from our day.
Bryant was such a pleasure to work with and truly made our ceremony unforgettable. He was always available to answer any Read more...
Bryant was such a pleasure to work with and truly made our ceremony unforgettable. He was always available to answer any questions and made the entire process very easy. The details and kind gestures he provided were touching and made our day even more special. The day after our wedding he sent us an email with photographs from our ceremony which were so special because these were the first pictures we saw from our day. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
8/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Definitely highly recommended! Everything went smoothly and perfect!
Definitely highly recommended! Everything went smoothly and perfect!
Definitely highly recommended! Everything went smoothly and perfect! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Frank
Wedding:
7/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Bryant The Marriage Man is a great officiant! My wife and I just used him on July 11, 2014. We shopped around for quite a while and when we met with Bryant, it just felt right. He was very welcoming and well spoken. Our ceremony was beautfiul and in large part due to Bryant's skills. We have had several couples at our wedding request for Bryant's contact information for their upcoming weddings. He's that good! Just go meet with Bryant and you will not be disappointed!
Bryant The Marriage Man is a great officiant! My wife and I just used him on July 11, 2014. We shopped around for quite a Read more...
Bryant The Marriage Man is a great officiant! My wife and I just used him on July 11, 2014. We shopped around for quite a while and when we met with Bryant, it just felt right. He was very welcoming and well spoken. Our ceremony was beautfiul and in large part due to Bryant's skills. We have had several couples at our wedding request for Bryant's contact information for their upcoming weddings. He's that good! Just go meet with Bryant and you will not be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Bryant was wonderful! He was extremely helpful throughout the entire writing process! Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful, and we got so many compliments on it! He helped with submitting all our license paperwork and even gave us a print out of exactly what we needed to send in to get our copies.

I would definitely recommend!
Bryant was wonderful! He was extremely helpful throughout the entire writing process! Our ceremony was absolutely Read more...
Bryant was wonderful! He was extremely helpful throughout the entire writing process! Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful, and we got so many compliments on it! He helped with submitting all our license paperwork and even gave us a print out of exactly what we needed to send in to get our copies.

I would definitely recommend! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/23/2014
5.0/5.0
We hired the Marriage Man Bryant Heisinger to be the officiant at our wedding and we are so glad that we did. He was so incredibly helpful putting together the perfect ceremony for my Husband and I. He helped us choose all the right parts and was very flexible in changing or rewording parts we weren't sure about. He was very responsive to all of our questions, usually within the hour! His professionalism and knowledge had me at ease from the moment I spoke with him, I knew our ceremony would be perfect. He was early to the venue, went over everything that was going to happen, and told us exactly what we needed to do. Even without a microphone he was clear and loud so everyone could hear him. I have gotten so many compliments on our fantastic officiant and how well spoken he is! He even took some pictures for us and had them up and emailed us before the reception was over. He is personable and professional and you will not be sorry you hired the Marriage Man to marry you!
We hired the Marriage Man Bryant Heisinger to be the officiant at our wedding and we are so glad that we did. He was so Read more...
We hired the Marriage Man Bryant Heisinger to be the officiant at our wedding and we are so glad that we did. He was so incredibly helpful putting together the perfect ceremony for my Husband and I. He helped us choose all the right parts and was very flexible in changing or rewording parts we weren't sure about. He was very responsive to all of our questions, usually within the hour! His professionalism and knowledge had me at ease from the moment I spoke with him, I knew our ceremony would be perfect. He was early to the venue, went over everything that was going to happen, and told us exactly what we needed to do. Even without a microphone he was clear and loud so everyone could hear him. I have gotten so many compliments on our fantastic officiant and how well spoken he is! He even took some pictures for us and had them up and emailed us before the reception was over. He is personable and professional and you will not be sorry you hired the Marriage Man to marry you! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Diana
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
We hired Rev. Bittner for our 5/3 wedding and could not have been happier! Both Rev. Bittner and Rev. Heisinger were such a great help in writing our ceremony. They provided valuable information on obtaining our marriage license and were always prompt with responses and answers to questions. The Marriage Man adds some really special touches - they provide you with a really pretty certificate of marriage as well as a chocolate bar with a personalized label - too cute. This team is extremely professional and passionate about what they do. We were extremely happy with this choice for our big day. I would highly recommend The Marriage Man - you won't be disappointed!
We hired Rev. Bittner for our 5/3 wedding and could not have been happier! Both Rev. Bittner and Rev. Heisinger were such Read more...
We hired Rev. Bittner for our 5/3 wedding and could not have been happier! Both Rev. Bittner and Rev. Heisinger were such a great help in writing our ceremony. They provided valuable information on obtaining our marriage license and were always prompt with responses and answers to questions. The Marriage Man adds some really special touches - they provide you with a really pretty certificate of marriage as well as a chocolate bar with a personalized label - too cute. This team is extremely professional and passionate about what they do. We were extremely happy with this choice for our big day. I would highly recommend The Marriage Man - you won't be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
11/1/2013
5.0/5.0
There aren't even enough words to describe how amazing Bryant is. First off he was so helpful and easy to get in touch with. He never left me hanging and always gave me very thorough answers. He is incredibly patient and kind. I felt like there had to be a catch.. This guy is just to amazing.. But there wasn't. He arrived on time and performed a flawless and beautiful ceremony. I would recommend him to everyone. We feel very lucky to have been able to have him perform our ceremony
There aren't even enough words to describe how amazing Bryant is. First off he was so helpful and easy to get in touch Read more...
There aren't even enough words to describe how amazing Bryant is. First off he was so helpful and easy to get in touch with. He never left me hanging and always gave me very thorough answers. He is incredibly patient and kind. I felt like there had to be a catch.. This guy is just to amazing.. But there wasn't. He arrived on time and performed a flawless and beautiful ceremony. I would recommend him to everyone. We feel very lucky to have been able to have him perform our ceremony Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Matthew
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Let's face it, Bryant is a PRO at his craft! From the day I requested his service, I knew he wouldn't disappoint. Whenever I emailed Bryant, I always got a same-day response. When I made a few mistakes in our ceremony plan, Bryant pointed them out and helped me correct them. On the day of the wedding when we misplaced our marriage license, Bryant reassured me that everything would be okay. He arrived at the venue an hour early to meet me and make sure we were ready to go. He even has the perfect voice for reading vows. I don't usually leave perfect reviews unless someone really deserves it. In this case, Bryant does.
Let's face it, Bryant is a PRO at his craft! From the day I requested his service, I knew he wouldn't disappoint. Whenever Read more...
Let's face it, Bryant is a PRO at his craft! From the day I requested his service, I knew he wouldn't disappoint. Whenever I emailed Bryant, I always got a same-day response. When I made a few mistakes in our ceremony plan, Bryant pointed them out and helped me correct them. On the day of the wedding when we misplaced our marriage license, Bryant reassured me that everything would be okay. He arrived at the venue an hour early to meet me and make sure we were ready to go. He even has the perfect voice for reading vows. I don't usually leave perfect reviews unless someone really deserves it. In this case, Bryant does. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Dan was such a pleasure to work with and my husband and I loved getting to know him before the actual wedding day. He allowed us to customize the ceremony completely, and spoke with great pride and sincerity on our wedding day. These guys are great!
Dan was such a pleasure to work with and my husband and I loved getting to know him before the actual wedding day. He Read more...
Dan was such a pleasure to work with and my husband and I loved getting to know him before the actual wedding day. He allowed us to customize the ceremony completely, and spoke with great pride and sincerity on our wedding day. These guys are great! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Rev. Heisinger was wonderful to work with! He was super quick to respond to questions and helped spell everything out for us (timing, readings, flow, etc). The day of, Rev. Heisinger arrived over an hour in advance and talked with each of us about timing of the ceremony. We did not have a rehearsal the day before the wedding...and because of him...we didn't need it!

We were initially contemplating the use of a microphone since we had 170 guests...but he spoke loud enough that we didn't need one. After the ceremony, Rev. Heisinger had all the paperwork we needed and clearly explained what we would need to do. He even took pictures of us and gave us an adorable commemorative chocolate bar! I can't say enough about him...he was amazing to work with from start to finish!
Rev. Heisinger was wonderful to work with! He was super quick to respond to questions and helped spell everything out for Read more...
Rev. Heisinger was wonderful to work with! He was super quick to respond to questions and helped spell everything out for us (timing, readings, flow, etc). The day of, Rev. Heisinger arrived over an hour in advance and talked with each of us about timing of the ceremony. We did not have a rehearsal the day before the wedding...and because of him...we didn't need it!

We were initially contemplating the use of a microphone since we had 170 guests...but he spoke loud enough that we didn't need one. After the ceremony, Rev. Heisinger had all the paperwork we needed and clearly explained what we would need to do. He even took pictures of us and gave us an adorable commemorative chocolate bar! I can't say enough about him...he was amazing to work with from start to finish! Read less
Services Used: Officiant

DEALS

Thank You, WeddingWire Couples!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $75 Value
Because so many wonderful couples continue to contact us , we are extending our "WeddingWire Special Discount." Please visit our website at www.TheMarriageMan.com and check out our standard professional services fees. Then, contact us---we promise to offer you a very special discount off the standard professional services fee! And, although we will discount our fees, we NEVER discount the attention and services we provide to each and every couple we have the privilege to serve.
Deal #WW97e20eeca64d4716
220x220 1291177477536 brypinehilloff

MAP

 
25 W Maple Avenue, Penns Grove, NJ 08069 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for TheMarriageMan.com
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1291177477536 brypinehilloff