130x130_sq_1289495732499-r1613

This Old Garden Gallery

Tustin , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1401 Kenneth Drive
Tustin, CA US 92780 (map)

PHONE

714-649-0120

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Dreams Realized in Floral and Design Concepts
This Old Garden Gallery is a family business that was established in 2002 by LaRaine Wilson. She quickly outgrew the small canyon... Read more
Dreams Realized in Floral and Design Concepts
This Old Garden Gallery is a family business that was established in 2002 by LaRaine Wilson. She quickly outgrew the small canyon location of Silverado and moved to the city of Tustin in 2004. LaRaine’s skill and reputation as a florist garnered her the attention of venues such as Tivoli, Tivoli Too, The Hacienda, Westin South Coast Plaza, Tustin Ranch Golf Club, Strawberry Farms Golf Club, Holiday Inn Laguna Hills and Los Coyotes Country Club. This Old Garden Gallery is now a preferred vendor at all of these locations.

How far back does LaRaine’s love affair with flowers go? When LaRaine was 4 years old, an elderly neighbor presented her with a bouquet of Snap Dragons from her garden. “I absolutely fell in love with flowers at that moment,” she says, “and that love never left me.”

Now, This Old Garden Gallery wants to be your neighbor. Our goal is to provide you with a fully personalized creative presentation for your special event. We not only aim to create something unique, but to create a relationship as well. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1289495876718-ogg4
130x130_sq_1289495873593-ogg2
130x130_sq_1289495883452-r1613
130x130_sq_1289495878687-ogg6
130x130_sq_1289495877609-ogg5

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge, Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
This Old Garden Gallery what an amazing team! LaRaine was so great to work with. The flowers were so beautiful and the custom arch they made for our wedding was breath taking. I brought in several pictures of different ideas for the bouquets, boutonnieres, sweat heart table, and centerpieces. I had no idea the names of the flowers but LaRaine was spot on to the pictures I provided. The arch was put together from from 3 different arches I saw. This Old Garden Gallery was able to make one exactly how I envisioned. The venue manager even wanted to buy the arch because it was so amazing. My sweat heart table was even more than what I expected. My husband and I are completely grateful for all the time and hard work This Old Garden Gallery did. We could not of asked for a better florist for our wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vickie
Wedding:
5/20/2012
4.9/5.0
I would certainly recommend This Old Garden to any bride. Professional, sweet and accommodating. Lot's of great money saving idea's. A pleasure to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynsey
Wedding:
12/17/2011
4.2/5.0
The flowers came out wonderful but she messed up on the bouqets.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
7/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Once I arrived at LaRaine's home and spent time talking with her about our wedding I knew that she was the perfect florist for me! I didn't interview anyone else. She is so patient and listened to everything I had in mind for our wedding. She made suggestions on flower choices and had such an extensive collection of pictures of her work. I had looked at her pictures and found the bridal bouquet that I knew I wanted to carry. She was so easy to work with and I knew that our flowers would look incredible. When my bouquet was delivered to my hotel on my wedding day I was overwhelmed with how beautiful it was - even better than the picture! The flowers for our wedding party and parents were amazing!! She is such a gifted artist and someone that I recommend 100%!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary Ellen
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
LaRaine did the flowers for my garden wedding. I was specific about the kind of flowers that I wanted and the colors. They turned out beautiful! I was so impressed with her I hired her to do the flowers for my 60th birthday and then again for a reception that I hosted at my home. She always goes above and beyond my expectations. She always uses fresh and beautiful blooms in all of her arrangements. All I can say is "BEAUTIFUL". And, "THANK YOU"
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kcmarie88
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
This Old Gallery Garden did a wonderful job recently at my wedding held at the Tustin Ranch Golf Club. They were always available via email or phone for all of my questions and concerns. LaRaine was great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone having a wedding. My flowers were beautiful and I couldn't have asked for anything more.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
LaRaine was great. Friendly, easy to deal with, lots of ideas... And my flowers were beautiful! Just what I wanted. And they were all ready to go (and well labeled) when I arrived for the wedding. I really appreciated that! (At my sister's wedding, the flowers arrived late!) I would definitely recommend This Old Garden Gallery.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
euteamo02
Wedding:
5/22/2011
5.0/5.0
We used This Old Garden Gallery services because my sister used her for her wedding flowers back in 2007. We already knew they did beautiful work. Since I live out of state, I wanted to used a company we knew and could trust. At the consultation, they knew exactly where I wanted the flowers to go, our colors were black and white. They offered suggestion and told us about this new technique they discovered to make black flowers. I showed them a picture of a boutineer I really liked and they matched it exactly! They worked with our budget and allowed me to make changes a long the way. We communicated by phone and email since I live out of state. Can't express enough how happy I was to walk in the day of the wedding to see the flowers... amazing! The bridal bouquets were beautiful and unique, This Old Garden Gallery told me they could produce black flowers and they did! The bridal bouquets really tided the bridesmaids black dresses, my white dress, our flower girls black and white dresses with the guys black tuxes. It was a great mix of the black and white in our group photos. They used a mix of white roses, white / black annenomes and their special black flowers. They also put some green leaves into my bouquet, which made it look natural and our venue had a lot of greenery so it all matched perfectly! They also decorated our cake beautifully, again tying in the black and white theme. I would recommend This Old Garden Gallery to any new bride, you wont be disappointed and they make it so easy / stress free. Thank you so much!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bride's Mom
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
My daughter was married yesterday at Tustin Ranch. The flowers were exquisite! Every single person raved about the beautiful arrangements. The preparation was thorough; the set up and take down flawless. I couldn't be happier and highly HIGHLY recommend this florist!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
LaRaine was such a pleasure to work with. I was a little indecisive at first but she was very patient with me until I figured out exactly what I wanted. The final product was amazing! I got so many compliments on the flowers at my wedding. I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jcpstrong
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
LaRaine and her team did a wonderful job on all of the flowers for my recent wedding. I loved my bouquet!!!! It was absolutely perfect. Also, she and her team were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the process! I could not have been happier with how everything turned out! Thank you so much LaRaine!!!!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1305235262701-weddingpic6
BLESSEDBRIDE
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have been happier with the flowers for my wedding. LaRaine did such a wonderful job. She played a big part in making my special day absolutley perfect. I'm so grateful to be able to look back on my wedding day and know that I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you Old Garden Gallery for everything!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
megan
Wedding:
4/18/2011
5.0/5.0
This old garden gallery was AMAZING, they were so incredibly friendly, and the flowers were unimaginably beautiful. When my bridesmaids saw them they actually gasped in awe at how gorgeous their flowers were. Laraine gave me such a great deal on the flowers, and I received compliments all night. On top of that, the photographer always made sure that my flowers were in EVERY shot taken that night.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kvu
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
LaRaine and Diane were wonderful to work with -- we had two wedding receptions and we used them for both. The arrangements were absolutely beautiful and very unique. They also helped me put my vision together for the ceremony and really worked to keep my flowers and decorations within my budget. I highly recommend This Old Garden Gallery!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1285653043240-anthonysandmaryswedding051
TINA
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
LaRaine and Diane at This Old garden Gallery were amazing from start to finish. LaRaine is very sweet and understood my vision. My centerpieces were so beautiful everyone loved them. LaRaine went above and beyond for me. She also provided the flowers for my cake and decorated it for me. The cake was so beautiful. I just showed her a few pics and she did the rest. We meet 3 times in the 1 year of planning her and Diane were always ready to please. On my wedding day everything was delivered promptly and she even stuck around after the ceremony to change over some of my aisle arraingements for my table centerpieces. I would highly reccommend This Old Garden Gallery she truly does AMAZING work!! Words can not express how pleased I am!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mother of the Bride
Wedding:
1/22/2011
5.0/5.0
LaRaine and Diane provided the flowers for my daughter's wedding in January 2011. Diane provided so many creative ideas and was so patient with us as we decided what we wanted. Diane was very responsive no matter how many questions we asked! The end result was amazing! The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend This Old Garden Gallery for all of your floral needs, no matter how big or small.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
1/15/2011
5.0/5.0
I used LaRaine for a 50th Birthday party and she got everything right! I was able to tell her what I wanted...classice, fun, sophisticated, and anything but wedding looking! She surpassed my expectations! My guests could not stop talking about the flowers. I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
1/8/2011
5.0/5.0
LaRaine and Diane attended to our needs and did a great job in providing beautiful flowers and working within our budget for our wedding in Jauary 2011. We would highly recommend This Old Garden Gallery.

Guy & Nancy
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
11/7/2010
5.0/5.0
LaRaine and her team did an AMAZING job with the flowers for my wedding. At our first meeting, my (now) husband and I had brough in some sample pictures of colors and ideas that we liked, but we weren't set on anything. LaRaine pulled up sample pictures on the computer of things she had done before and combined with our sample pictures, we found the perfect flowers. She had some fake flower arrangements to show us as well so we could get an idea of what the flowers would actually look like at the wedding. When I saw the flowers at the wedding, I couldn't be more happy. LaRaine and her team set up everything before the wedding and came back at the end to take everything down - which couldn't have been more perfect. I found This Old Garden Gallery through a friend's recommendation, and after using them, I would highly recommend them to all my friends for their weddings!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marie
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
LaRaine and her team provided our daughter's wedding with amazing floral centerpieces and bouquets.
The colors were stunning and the creations were fantastic.
Everything was beautiful we couldn't be more pleased.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
denise
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
It is very rare that I have the time to write reviews, but I felt LaRaine and her team did such a great job on the flowers for my wedding, I made the time to share my experience. I am one that always reads reviews, especially when it came to planning my wedding. LaRaine was on Tivioli Too's recommended list for florists and now I understand why. She was my fourth florist I met with, I just didn't have a good vibe until I worked with her. I am a very visual person and I was very nervous about trusting that my bridal bouquet would be what I hoped for. At her home, she had examples of silk flowers bouquets for size. LaRaine spent alot of time giving suggestions and making sure she had all the details of what I wanted. She even made sure she had the exact color ribbon to match my daughters bridemaid dress. We made several changes to my flowers, including adding flowers for the cake at the last minute. LaRaine and her team were always very patient and accommodating. On my wedding day, I was so pleased with how beautiful the bouquets turned out. She went the extra step to provide two options for the groom and bestman because she wasn't sure which one I would like better. I couldn't have been happier! Thank you for being a pleasure to work with and making my wedding day special!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elena
Wedding:
10/17/2010
5.0/5.0
We used This Old Garden Gallery for our wedding and it was great experience! The flowers were beautiful, looked exactly as at the picture I showed. They even decorated our wedding cake for free. And delivered flowers for bridesmaids to the hotel early in the morning.
I'm so happy with them! Awesome people, great job!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
111
Wedding:
10/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Everything was beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Charlotte
Wedding:
4/27/2009
5.0/5.0
From the first moment that I talked with La Raine about my wedding I knew that she was the only florist for me. La Raine has a great vision and understands how truly important that this day is for a bide. Her attention to detail is amazing and she is meticulous with presentation. When I talked with La Raine I felt as if I had known her forever. She worked with me tirelessly. My flowers were AMAZING!! They were beyond anything that I could have ever imagined. As far as I am concerned there are no other choices for a florist. La Raine has a gift that comes through in her service and her flowers.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
1401 Kenneth Drive, Tustin, CA 92780 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for This Old Garden Gallery
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1289495732499-r1613