130x130_sq_1390413945741-jennadoug-25

Tiffany Caldwell Photography

Rehoboth Beach , DE
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

21299 Catalina Circle
Rehoboth Beach, DE US 19971 (map)

PHONE

410-629-9929

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Tiffany Caldwell Photography specializes in photojournalism and capturing your day as it happens. Our style is artistic and natural. We do our best to create a story of your day from... Read more
Tiffany Caldwell Photography specializes in photojournalism and capturing your day as it happens. Our style is artistic and natural. We do our best to create a story of your day from start to finish.

Tiffany Caldwell Photography......"Holding Life Still"

We look forward to being apart of your Day!

Tiffany :) Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1345056310212-jillianmichael661
130x130_sq_1345056380471-jillianmichael639
130x130_sq_1345056547123-img6980
130x130_sq_1234149650660-445134736_-125
130x130_sq_1345056473420-amandamike21
130x130_sq_1345056755479-collage
130x130_sq_1345056451132-amandamike24
130x130_sq_1234149370253-314769797_4-66
130x130_sq_1234149043285-234912135_img_2822
130x130_sq_1234149055113-234881958_img_2013
130x130_sq_1234149766128-458207386_-226
130x130_sq_1234149437582-314840088_5-13
130x130_sq_1234149596816-432964134_-101

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Tiff is not only a photographer but an Artist. She knows how to make the picture perfect! She was there from the moment I was getting ready till near the very end of my wedding. She let me enjoy my day without making me feel like I needed to take pictures. She makes the atmosphere comfortable and fun. She also took my engagement shots and they turned out fantastic. She will be our photographer for life and I am lucky to know her.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Virginia
Wedding:
9/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Tiffany,
We value the service you provided. You were creative, attentive, professional, flexiable and we valued your opinions & ideas. You gave 100% of your attention and time to make sure the memories of Kim & John's special day can continue to be relived through the pictures you took. Thank you!!!! Virginia Shaw
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Tiffany was wonderful to work with! I was a bit worried about how things would go on the wedding day since my husband isn't a big fan of posing for pictures but working with Tiffany was so natural that I honestly think we both forgot we were being photographed at times. She had great suggestions for the posed shots but what I really appreciated was how well she captured the candid moments all day - we have some absolutely priceless shots! If I had it to do all over again, I wouldn't change a thing...thank you, Tiffany!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/13/2013
5.0/5.0
My wife and I planned a wedding from hundreds of miles away. I was reluctant to pay the money for a photographer at first but I'm so glad we did. I loved Tiffany's artwork since I visited her website and was so excited when she agreed to document our wedding. She was responsive with our phone calls and was quick to email me back if I had any questions.

She showed up to our beach house on time and never put the camera down! The photographs turned out so wonderful! She's so gracious and brave for sticking with us through the hustle, bustle, and the RAIN! Anyone would be lucky to have Tiffany as their wedding photographer. If we ever renew our vows, I'd fly her to where we are, just so I can get pictures all over again. :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
The photographers at my wedding were absolutely amazing! They captured every single important moment of the day, and then some! They were very professional and so much fun! They made my groom and I feel comfortable, and that really shows through our pictures. We were married on the beach in OCMD and unfortunately it was "sprinkling", and they toughed it out and got the photos I wanted. I couldn't be more grateful to them. I had my final, edited photos within about a month. It was great the way Tiffany posted them online so that I could share with all my family and friends. I would absolutely refer Tiffany and her photographers to anyone. I am so thankful for everything they did to make my day so special.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
M
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Couldn't be happier. Attentive to our needs and put her own personal artistic touch on all the work, which was amazing. Didn't have to worry about a thing during the wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Tiffany was a fabulous addition to what was needed at our wedding celebration! She was creative, as well as being flexible and went above and beyond our hopes! She was able to take photos during our wedding without it seeming like she was taking photos. She was able to shoot during the event without making it staged, or without interrupting the moment! She was terrific and we highly recommend her for her work!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
camjoey
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Tiffany's pictures are like no other wedding pictures I've seen...the images are more like art than just a regular photgraph. She has an artistic sense that most photographers do not have. There was nothing I had to worry about the whole day as she captured all of our special moments. I have only the utmost praise for Tiffany...she's the best !!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda Stolarski
Wedding:
10/13/2007
5.0/5.0
I loved Tiffany and her photos were AMAZING! We had soo much fun! She put us both at ease. Even my husband loosened up! I couldn't have asked for a better photographer. I can't recommend her enough!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee
Wedding:
7/6/2013
4.8/5.0
Tiffany was wonderful!! After contacting Tiffany in the fall of 2012, we met with her in person and we LOVED her style. She was very laid back and flexible with what we wanted. She took so many pictures, and a lot of candid’s (which are my favorite). We have hundreds to pick from! They only thing I recommend is for the Bride/Groom to have an idea of what specific family shots you want. My only regret is forgetting to get some specific family shots. Go in with a plan or list, and I guarantee Tiffany will help you get it done!! We are beyond happy with the outcome!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AmandaDel
Wedding:
3/3/2012
4.8/5.0
Tiffany was great to work with and I would definitely recommend her to a fellow bride or friend. She was professional and personable. We planned our wedding from over 1000 miles away and from 2 different locations (I'm stationed in Louisiana, Mike is stationed in Georgia, and the wedding was in Delaware) and Tiffany made it a breeze. We absolutely loved the Engagement pictures and wedding pictures. Tiffany captured so many great moments that I'll be able to cherish forever.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suhaila
Wedding:
6/25/2011
4.8/5.0
Tiffany creates fantastic photos, mostly because of her ability to bring out the best in her subjects. She is personable and friendly, and she felt like someone we are old friends with as opposed to someone we were merely working with. Tiffany really went out of her way to make us feel comfortable and work with our budget and needs. We couldn't be happier with Tiffany as our choice for photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/20/2008
4.8/5.0
Tiffany was a pleasure to work with throughout our wedding planning process and photography preparations. The interaction I had with her is what every bride would want and hope for before, during and after their wedding day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenni
Wedding:
9/22/2007
4.8/5.0
Tiffany was very flexable with every thing from price to dates and ideas. She really cared that my husband and I got the wedding pictures of our dreams
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deanna
Wedding:
5/7/2013
4.6/5.0
Tiffany was the calm to our storm! Our wedding was to be held on the beach but rain had other ideas.. She was very flexible in moving locations for the ceremony (just my husband and myself), and also gave wonderful suggestions for after ceremony photographs! Nothing was posed.. She let us do our thing; catching us mid laugh or kiss! The pictures were truly individual works of art. It's evident that Tiffany loves what she does!! The only negative comment is in the responsiveness category..No problems with the set up of the contract or day of photography, just receiving pictures when quoted. Now a quote is just a quote and I understand things happen , however I am still awaiting the arrival of my flash drive with pictures I can print etc... That was in the mail two weeks ago..
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Babyflakes
Wedding:
10/22/2011
4.5/5.0
Tiffany's services were awesome. My pictures were absolutely fabulous. They were artsy and captured the important moments throughout our wedding. A minor complaint would be the time it took for her to respond to email/voicemail. However, I would use her again in a heartbeat. I love my wedding photographs!
Services Used: Photography
Bg22
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/2/2012
4.2/5.0
Tiffany's work is excellent. We're extremely happy with the pictures. She's not a hand-holder during the planning process, so don't expect that- but she will deliver fantastic pictures. She was totally on board with our request for some "special effects" shots that required extra time/equipment.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
10/15/2011
4.2/5.0
Overall, Tiffany's product was great and she is really fabulous to work with. It took a long time to recieve responses to emails and to receive our photos. It took over 4 months to see any photo from our wedding and we did not get a "sneak peak" even though some of the other weddings she worked did.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
8/20/2011
2.4/5.0
If you have plenty of money and patience, then Tiffany Caldwell is the photographer for you. I'll start by saying that her pictures are good and she is nice. But my wedding was six months ago yesterday and she just finally lived up to her end of the contract (which called only for four hours of her services and the images on disks). Once the contract was signed and she had the deposit, Tiffany was almost impossible to get in touch with. My wedding couldn't have been easier - no bridal party, no bouquet toss, no long list of mandatory pictures. I started checking in one month after the wedding and was repeatedly told "I'll have you pictures on the site by the end of the week." I should not have taken for granted that she meant the current week. After Thanksgiving (three months) I finally had to ask her to please at least get me a few pictures for holiday cards and gifts. Our pictures were finally available online just after Thanksgiving but it took another three months to receive the disks with the images. All in all, despite the fact that I like the pictures, the process was frustrating and I kind of wish we'd gone with someone else.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
21299 Catalina Circle, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Tiffany Caldwell Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo