130x130 sq 1394260313927 main dining roo

Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club

Akron , NY

LOCATION

12292 Clarence Center Rd.
Akron, NY 14001 US (map)

PHONE

716-542-4653

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Located in the picturesque village of Akron, New York- just a short drive from the busy Transit Road Strip- and situated between the rolling greens and fairways of Arrowhead Golf Club,... Read more
Located in the picturesque village of Akron, New York- just a short drive from the busy Transit Road Strip- and situated between the rolling greens and fairways of Arrowhead Golf Club, the Timberlodge Banquet Facility is undoubtedly one of Western New York's most unique wedding ceremony and reception venues, offering an exciting blend of benefits that cannot be matched anywhere else. The rare combination of the rustic timber framed post-and-beam dining area with the polished mission stye decor produces a relaxed and understated elegance, a charming an intimate atmosphere. Complete with covered and heated porches, sunny patios, a grand gazebo, fire pit, tiki torches, ponds, and manicured ground- the arts and crafts inspired design perfectly harmonized indoor and outdoor space. Your photographer will be thrilled with the abounding photographic opportunities, your guests will be a buzz in amazement of the warm and inviting atmosphere, and your experience will create memories to last a lifetime. We host just one wedding at a time to give your special day the exclusive attention that it deserves. Our entire wedding team would be delighted and honored to serve you!

Call or email today to schedule your private tour

716.542.4653 ext. 103

weddings@arrowheadgcwny.com

Visit our pretty website to learn more Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1426787659141
130x130 sq 1341081102099 tumblrm59hakydw71qlddjso54001
130x130 sq 1341018932307 7
130x130 sq 1426787916839 lydia maybee photography front of building
130x130 sq 1350424866673 22251639234871247881150127713n1
130x130 sq 1426788685331 523126b8aa0fd900x
130x130 sq 1426789404562 523127c836ae6900x
130x130 sq 1426789504912
130x130 sq 1426789570164 nickel city studios willow
130x130 sq 1426788138357 daniel mohr photography assorted crudite
130x130 sq 1426789409928 buffaloweddingphotographerthe timberlodge67
130x130 sq 1426788122659 daniel mohr photography post beams
130x130 sq 1341018915433 img4629
130x130 sq 1426788155341 static moments photography blue night
130x130 sq 1426787632930
130x130 sq 1426788914478 lydia maybee photography mission lamp
130x130 sq 1426788910702 lydia maybee photography front foyer
130x130 sq 1426788917852 lydia maybee photography violinist
130x130 sq 1426789416652 casie nick 4 1024x681
130x130 sq 1426789396747
130x130 sq 1426796512620
130x130 sq 1342499776802 2012.16.112
130x130 sq 1342499665458 2012.16.099
130x130 sq 1342499884014 2012.16.073
130x130 sq 1342499834396 2012.16.108
130x130 sq 1342499766024 2012.16.070
130x130 sq 1342499619469 2012.16.188
130x130 sq 1342499607075 2012.16.206
130x130 sq 1342499704073 2012.16.490
130x130 sq 1342499722321 2012.16.467
130x130 sq 1342499749654 2012.16.127
130x130 sq 1342499758832 2012.16.124
130x130 sq 1342499806929 2012.16.184
130x130 sq 1342499844267 2012.16.089
130x130 sq 1342499715980 2012.16.098
130x130 sq 1342499630263 2012.16.102
130x130 sq 1342499538518 2012.16.603
130x130 sq 1342499946183 2012.16.461
130x130 sq 1342499684052 2012.16.554
130x130 sq 1342499868859 2012.16.799
130x130 sq 1342499907968 2012.16.747
130x130 sq 1342499934747 2012.16.733
130x130 sq 1426554563725 52312e63a5f1d900x
130x130 sq 1426554579221 52312f5f69e1c900x
130x130 sq 1426554494889 52312ccbce56f900x
130x130 sq 1426554480960 52312c41c7589900x
130x130 sq 1426554487526 52312c211a648900x
130x130 sq 1426554503805 52312cf46fb00900x
130x130 sq 1426554823959 8a435108d9b4bd7c631255aeeac7bbdd 1
130x130 sq 1426554837654
130x130 sq 1426554519308 52312d6deedee900x
130x130 sq 1426554536004 52312d213564e900x
130x130 sq 1426554892685 this one
130x130 sq 1426554544548 52312df40c3ae900x
130x130 sq 1426554570837 52312ea2b8d20900x
130x130 sq 1426554834124
130x130 sq 1426792354117 523127afafe11600x
130x130 sq 1426792387327 5231256be8697900x
130x130 sq 1426792401645 5231280c5a88f900x
130x130 sq 1426792313263 52312b149842f900x
130x130 sq 1426792294822 52312a3d6a0c7900x
130x130 sq 1426792303712 52312ac36de05900x
130x130 sq 1426792322671 52312bdeba934900x
130x130 sq 1426792330566 52312fa84ace5900x
130x130 sq 1426792337926 52312fea96b17900x
130x130 sq 1426792347158 523125b068fbf900x
130x130 sq 1426792365731 523127f64afff900x
130x130 sq 1426792373014 523128e7dcf70900x
130x130 sq 1426792380027 5231256be48e3900x
130x130 sq 1426792395040 5231277f55425900x
130x130 sq 1426792407155 5231292e6ee00900x
130x130 sq 1426792414456 52312664ea011900x
130x130 sq 1426792429494 52312891afebf900x
130x130 sq 1426792439688 5231281354a5d900x
130x130 sq 1426792447457 52312670736d6900x
130x130 sq 1426792454025 5231264677800900x
130x130 sq 1426792461528 5231287851919900x
130x130 sq 1426797870322
130x130 sq 1426798387125
130x130 sq 1426798381660
130x130 sq 1426797170127
130x130 sq 1426798098966
130x130 sq 1426797120354
130x130 sq 1426798379121
130x130 sq 1426798091739
130x130 sq 1426797104522
130x130 sq 1426797115452
130x130 sq 1426797113402
130x130 sq 1426798522537
130x130 sq 1426797160722
130x130 sq 1426797117795
130x130 sq 1426797109099
130x130 sq 1426797122792
130x130 sq 1426797091895
130x130 sq 1426798094832
130x130 sq 1426797137633
130x130 sq 1426798374887
130x130 sq 1426797467729
130x130 sq 1342497654285 acfefc61
130x130 sq 1342497633652 acfefc2
130x130 sq 1352161491748 600x6001326853384708acfef9b
130x130 sq 1342497622129 acfefc5
130x130 sq 1342497661712 acfefc7
130x130 sq 1342497554119 acfeff9
130x130 sq 1342497614755 acfefca
130x130 sq 1342497542112 acfefd1
130x130 sq 1342497567792 acfefd0
130x130 sq 1342497578615 acfefcf
130x130 sq 1342497592036 acfefcc
130x130 sq 1342497602671 acfefcd
130x130 sq 1342497639013 acfefc9
130x130 sq 1342497647021 acfefc8
130x130 sq 1341020380005 acf1dfa
130x130 sq 1341020398873 acf1df8
130x130 sq 1341020406298 acf1df7
130x130 sq 1341020413899 acf1df6
130x130 sq 1341020470625 acf1df1
130x130 sq 1341020433012 acf1df0
130x130 sq 1341020452978 acf1def
130x130 sq 1341020333817 acf1e13
130x130 sq 1341020285161 acf1e1b
130x130 sq 1341020361799 acf1e10
130x130 sq 1341020442596 acf1df3
130x130 sq 1341020277155 acf1deb
130x130 sq 1341020295815 acf1e18
130x130 sq 1341020307183 acf1e16
130x130 sq 1341020315986 acf1e15
130x130 sq 1341020423262 acf1df5
130x130 sq 1341020389473 acf1df9
130x130 sq 1341020370452 acf1e0f
130x130 sq 1341020351252 acf1e11
130x130 sq 1341020343342 acf1e12
130x130 sq 1341020462842 acf1df2
130x130 sq 1426801286500 de4a9538pc60ed40
130x130 sq 1426801128116 de4a9523
130x130 sq 1426801807903 de4a9786
130x130 sq 1426801404842 de4a9616
130x130 sq 1426801194679 de4a3387
130x130 sq 1426800661490 de4a0017
130x130 sq 1426800930214 de4a3699
130x130 sq 1426800813285 de4a3611edit
130x130 sq 1426801049504 de4a8799
130x130 sq 1426801536321 de4a9649editclnclr50
130x130 sq 1426801627492 de4a9742
130x130 sq 1426801925741 de4a9946
130x130 sq 1426802019588 de4a9964
130x130 sq 1426802118811 img3450
130x130 sq 1341022711020 392141101504048385729211894478869n
130x130 sq 1341022723682 31955310150404837777921677002067n
130x130 sq 1426791182083 img8952
130x130 sq 1426790971692
130x130 sq 1426790956173
130x130 sq 1426790981746
130x130 sq 1426791045827 ah baked brie crudite
130x130 sq 1426791199813 lydia maybee photography stuffed mushrooms
130x130 sq 1426790958200
130x130 sq 1426790962690
130x130 sq 1426790976703
130x130 sq 1426791083243 ah draft tops
130x130 sq 1426791161860 daniel mohr photography hot apple cider
130x130 sq 1426791166183 helio sun photography pie
130x130 sq 1341022135003 37419210150404930827921285958263n
130x130 sq 1341021830120 30712210150404916487921590987370n
130x130 sq 1341021031020 376079101504049287079211931391626n
130x130 sq 1341021196680 378767101504048367179211067160180n
130x130 sq 1341021039220 308692101504048368629211487866650n
130x130 sq 1341021075750 30583210150404837307921422099291n
130x130 sq 1341021816881 37885310150404837117921857264978n1
130x130 sq 1341021922016 31656510150404838412921259307902n
130x130 sq 1341021725174 391846101504048536729211297830411n
130x130 sq 1341021177344 3867761015040485340292187251200n
130x130 sq 1341021838009 317559101504048536079211087133066n
130x130 sq 1341021948939 3870901015040483875292182044093n
130x130 sq 1341021846312 30320510150404839722921580356027n
130x130 sq 1341021941138 379993101504048391079211139505037n

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
0
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Rustic, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s)
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Can't begin to express how great of a wedding venue the Timberlodge is...I would highly recommend to anyone for their special day!
Can't begin to express how great of a wedding venue the Timberlodge is...I would highly recommend to anyone for their Read more...
Can't begin to express how great of a wedding venue the Timberlodge is...I would highly recommend to anyone for their special day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Your feedback is so important to us. The Timberlodge Team <3
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The staff Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club were absolutely amazing! Through the entire experience, start to finish they were extremely attentive and provided a wonderful experience. The food was the best I have had at any wedding and our guests raved about it!
The staff Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club were absolutely amazing! Through the entire experience, start to finish they Read more...
The staff Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club were absolutely amazing! Through the entire experience, start to finish they were extremely attentive and provided a wonderful experience. The food was the best I have had at any wedding and our guests raved about it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind review! Your feedback is so important to us. Best wishes!
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
I recently had my wedding reception here. It was absolutely perfect! The staff, the food, the atmosphere....everything was perfect! The entire planning process was so easy and relaxed. If I had a question, or wanted to make a change to something, the staff was easy to get a hold of and very responsive. The planning was easy due to the organization and helpful direction from the very beginning. I myself am very organized, so it was the perfect fit from day one! The space is beautiful and the food was to die for! We had so many people compliment us after the reception on it. We even had our pictures taken on the course! We were provided golf carts for the wedding party, and a guide to show us some nice photo spots! I was all around impressed and grateful for every single person who is employed at the Timberlodge! I couldn't have had the perfect wedding day that I did without them! I can't thank them enough!
I recently had my wedding reception here. It was absolutely perfect! The staff, the food, the atmosphere....everything was Read more...
I recently had my wedding reception here. It was absolutely perfect! The staff, the food, the atmosphere....everything was perfect! The entire planning process was so easy and relaxed. If I had a question, or wanted to make a change to something, the staff was easy to get a hold of and very responsive. The planning was easy due to the organization and helpful direction from the very beginning. I myself am very organized, so it was the perfect fit from day one! The space is beautiful and the food was to die for! We had so many people compliment us after the reception on it. We even had our pictures taken on the course! We were provided golf carts for the wedding party, and a guide to show us some nice photo spots! I was all around impressed and grateful for every single person who is employed at the Timberlodge! I couldn't have had the perfect wedding day that I did without them! I can't thank them enough! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Hi Chelsea, Thank you so much for choosing the Timberlodge and allowing us the honor of serving you! Your kind words mean so much to us. Wishing you a happily ever after! <3 The Timberlodge Team
Default vendor profile pic
Nell
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding venue! The food was excellent, the place was beautiful, the staff were efficient and helpful, and Anna and Ciera were masterful in their coordination abilities. Thanks so much!
Couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding venue! The food was excellent, the place was beautiful, the staff were Read more...
Couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding venue! The food was excellent, the place was beautiful, the staff were efficient and helpful, and Anna and Ciera were masterful in their coordination abilities. Thanks so much! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Hi Nell, thank you so much for taking the time to write about the Timberlodge. We're still dreaming about your gorgeous sun-shiny spring wedding! One beautiful day for one extremely beautiful, genuine, and deserving couple. <3 The Timberlodge Team
Default vendor profile pic
kristen
Wedding:
11/6/2015
5.0/5.0
I remember when my husband and I got engaged we said we wouldn't set a date or start planning for a month to enjoy our recent engagement, of course a couple days later I was googling "rustic wedding venues wny" and these wonderful weddingwire reviews came up for Arrowhead, a beautiful venue I had never heard of! When we visited we fell in love and booked our wedding date around what was available- we knew we would get married here! Arrowhead has been a dream to work with. As all the other reviewers agree, Anna is AMAZING. She was always a phone call away, a wedding coordinator that comes with the venue, and someone who really knows how to make the wedding of your dream a reality! Rarely do you find a venue where the food is delicious and the venue is absolutely gorgeous. I could never say enough about the staff at Arrowhead. Our wedding was beautiful and amazing. 5 stars!!!
I remember when my husband and I got engaged we said we wouldn't set a date or start planning for a month to enjoy our Read more...
I remember when my husband and I got engaged we said we wouldn't set a date or start planning for a month to enjoy our recent engagement, of course a couple days later I was googling "rustic wedding venues wny" and these wonderful weddingwire reviews came up for Arrowhead, a beautiful venue I had never heard of! When we visited we fell in love and booked our wedding date around what was available- we knew we would get married here! Arrowhead has been a dream to work with. As all the other reviewers agree, Anna is AMAZING. She was always a phone call away, a wedding coordinator that comes with the venue, and someone who really knows how to make the wedding of your dream a reality! Rarely do you find a venue where the food is delicious and the venue is absolutely gorgeous. I could never say enough about the staff at Arrowhead. Our wedding was beautiful and amazing. 5 stars!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Kristen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such kindhearted words! We were so incredibly honored to be able to help with your wedding day and unique tea ceremony. We hope you get a chance to come back and visit us in the future! Thank you, thank you, thank you- The Timberlodge Team <3
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
10/30/2015
5.0/5.0
Thank you to Anna, Ingrid, and the Timberlodge team for making our wedding day absolutely perfect. Almost a month later, our guests are still gushing at every detail.

Anna, the wedding secretary, is so easy to communicate with and always on top of the ball. The venue's management has truly streamlined the process of booking an event and ensuring that no detail has been forgotten. My husband and I are still in awe at how simple it was to organize all the details of our night with the help of the Timberlodge staff.

The decorating crew set our centerpieces and decorations perfectly (although honestly, we spent about $50 on our decorations... the venue gives you the option to use some of their items, which look great!). The food was really good! Not like "it's good for banquet food." It was actually really delicious and we heard the same from our guests... it came out hot, the presentation was wonderful, and it was so tasty! My father and law, who has had prime rib from every place possible in WNY, even declared it was one of the best he'd had! Additionally, the staff went above and beyond to ensure that our slew of vegan guests weren't served the typical pasta with wilted vegetables, or pepper stuffed with instant rice expected in a banquet setting... and as expected, they all rejoiced!

I could go on and on, but my fingers would fall of from typing. Everything was perfect. The only thing I wish the Timberlodge could have done was install a mechanism that slowed down time.... it went so fast! Thank you everyone!
Thank you to Anna, Ingrid, and the Timberlodge team for making our wedding day absolutely perfect. Almost a month later, Read more...
Thank you to Anna, Ingrid, and the Timberlodge team for making our wedding day absolutely perfect. Almost a month later, our guests are still gushing at every detail.

Anna, the wedding secretary, is so easy to communicate with and always on top of the ball. The venue's management has truly streamlined the process of booking an event and ensuring that no detail has been forgotten. My husband and I are still in awe at how simple it was to organize all the details of our night with the help of the Timberlodge staff.

The decorating crew set our centerpieces and decorations perfectly (although honestly, we spent about $50 on our decorations... the venue gives you the option to use some of their items, which look great!). The food was really good! Not like "it's good for banquet food." It was actually really delicious and we heard the same from our guests... it came out hot, the presentation was wonderful, and it was so tasty! My father and law, who has had prime rib from every place possible in WNY, even declared it was one of the best he'd had! Additionally, the staff went above and beyond to ensure that our slew of vegan guests weren't served the typical pasta with wilted vegetables, or pepper stuffed with instant rice expected in a banquet setting... and as expected, they all rejoiced!

I could go on and on, but my fingers would fall of from typing. Everything was perfect. The only thing I wish the Timberlodge could have done was install a mechanism that slowed down time.... it went so fast! Thank you everyone! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Chelsea & Andy, Our team was so excited to be part of your wedding day! Thank you for the opportunity. The custom made vegan option was such a hit, we're thinking we need to add it to the menu! Wishing you a happy and healthy life together. Hope we get to see photos soon! Thank You, <3 The Timberlodge Team
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
5 stars does not do Timberlodge and their staff justice! We switched venues after a year of planning and started over at Timberlodge just 6 months away from our wedding. From the moment we met Anna the wedding coordinator we were blown away. Anna met with us immediately and introduced her to the staff, Anna's Father even told us the story behind the Lodge. Anna went above and beyond from day one. At our rehearsal Anna and her staff went through all of our décor with a fine tooth comb to make sure it was set up exactly how we wanted it. We were in awe when we saw how well they executed everything. We have received so many compliments on the venue, food, and service. The beauty of Timberlodge and the grounds speaks for itself. The banquet staff was amazing, the server assigned to our head table was so attentive, and the bartender never kept guests waiting. I definitely would refer friends and family to Timberlodge and we can not be more grateful.
5 stars does not do Timberlodge and their staff justice! We switched venues after a year of planning and started over at Read more...
5 stars does not do Timberlodge and their staff justice! We switched venues after a year of planning and started over at Timberlodge just 6 months away from our wedding. From the moment we met Anna the wedding coordinator we were blown away. Anna met with us immediately and introduced her to the staff, Anna's Father even told us the story behind the Lodge. Anna went above and beyond from day one. At our rehearsal Anna and her staff went through all of our décor with a fine tooth comb to make sure it was set up exactly how we wanted it. We were in awe when we saw how well they executed everything. We have received so many compliments on the venue, food, and service. The beauty of Timberlodge and the grounds speaks for itself. The banquet staff was amazing, the server assigned to our head table was so attentive, and the bartender never kept guests waiting. I definitely would refer friends and family to Timberlodge and we can not be more grateful. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Lauren & Mark, Thank you so much for your kind words! The 6 month planning process was such a blast. We only wish we could have worked with you longer! Hope you get a chance to swing by and visit in the future. Happiest Wishes, The Timberlodge Team <3
Default vendor profile pic
Jon
Wedding:
10/11/2015
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about the Timberlodge. Everything was AMAZING and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The venue is absolutely gorgeous, especially in the fall with the changing colors on the trees. The food was excellent. We had the chicken and steak and all of our guests raved. My wife and I didn't get to try any of the appetizers, but from what I hear they were fantastic. The staff was wonderful to deal with. Anna was extremely helpful and responsive to every need that my wife and I had. She was always reachable and helped us at every turn.

Again, Timberlodge is an absolutely wonderful place and I am so happy my wife and I were able to get married here. I would recommend this place to anyone with no reservations at all.
I cannot say enough good things about the Timberlodge. Everything was AMAZING and I couldn't be happier with the Read more...
I cannot say enough good things about the Timberlodge. Everything was AMAZING and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The venue is absolutely gorgeous, especially in the fall with the changing colors on the trees. The food was excellent. We had the chicken and steak and all of our guests raved. My wife and I didn't get to try any of the appetizers, but from what I hear they were fantastic. The staff was wonderful to deal with. Anna was extremely helpful and responsive to every need that my wife and I had. She was always reachable and helped us at every turn.

Again, Timberlodge is an absolutely wonderful place and I am so happy my wife and I were able to get married here. I would recommend this place to anyone with no reservations at all. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Hi Jon,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at the Timberlodge. Congratulations on tying the knot! It was an absolute blast for our team to serve you on your special day!

Very Kindly, The Timberlodge Team
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I cannot recommend the Timberlodge more highly! Everything was wonderful! The venue was beautiful, the food was great, and everything ran smoothly from start to finish. Anna was wonderful to work with and always prompt to answer any questions we had. A couple other vendors we worked with mentioned they were extremely impressed that she had contacted them a few days before the wedding as this is almost never done elsewhere. The day was absolutely perfect and we've already had people telling us it was the best wedding they had ever been to!
I cannot recommend the Timberlodge more highly! Everything was wonderful! The venue was beautiful, the food was great, and Read more...
I cannot recommend the Timberlodge more highly! Everything was wonderful! The venue was beautiful, the food was great, and everything ran smoothly from start to finish. Anna was wonderful to work with and always prompt to answer any questions we had. A couple other vendors we worked with mentioned they were extremely impressed that she had contacted them a few days before the wedding as this is almost never done elsewhere. The day was absolutely perfect and we've already had people telling us it was the best wedding they had ever been to! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Hi Jennifer, We can't thank you enough for your kind words! They truly mean so much to us. It was such a treat for our team to serve you. You were such a lovely bride inside and out! Wishing you only the best for the years to come! <3 The Timberlodge Team
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
To say our wedding reception was perfect, is an understatement. The wedding team at the Timberlodge, especially Anna, was a dream to work with. From the time we booked until the last hours of our wedding, all of our needs, questions, and concerns were met and accommodated. I loved the option of having an indoor/outdoor reception. I felt that was unique and really created a nice atmosphere for those who wanted to dance and enjoy the party and those who wanted to sit back and watch. Anna had a back up place ready for uncooperative weather as well. The pricing was also very affordable in comparison to other venues we looked at. I literally didn't worry about a thing the day of because Anna had taken care of everything. I would highly recommend at least checking the venue out, it is so worth your time and money.
To say our wedding reception was perfect, is an understatement. The wedding team at the Timberlodge, especially Anna, was Read more...
To say our wedding reception was perfect, is an understatement. The wedding team at the Timberlodge, especially Anna, was a dream to work with. From the time we booked until the last hours of our wedding, all of our needs, questions, and concerns were met and accommodated. I loved the option of having an indoor/outdoor reception. I felt that was unique and really created a nice atmosphere for those who wanted to dance and enjoy the party and those who wanted to sit back and watch. Anna had a back up place ready for uncooperative weather as well. The pricing was also very affordable in comparison to other venues we looked at. I literally didn't worry about a thing the day of because Anna had taken care of everything. I would highly recommend at least checking the venue out, it is so worth your time and money. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Jessica & Erikson, Thank you for kind feedback! It was such an honor for our team to serve you. Cheers to living happily ever after as prince and princess! <3 The Timberlodge Team

DEALS

May 2017 Wedding: $500 FREE APPETIZERS!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $500 Value
For a limited time, the Timberlodge is offering $500 worth of free appetizers to couples who book their wedding date any open date in May 2017. Offer not valid on previously signed contracts.

Offer Expires: 08/31/2016
Deal #WW685541ac33de70da
220x220 1469310021156 1469309983556 bruschetta

MAP

 
12292 Clarence Center Rd., Akron, NY 14001 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1394260313927 main dining roo