You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1394260313927 main dining roo

Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club

Akron , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

12292 Clarence Center Rd.
Akron, NY 14001 US (map)

PHONE

716-542-4653

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

***For a limited time, the Timberlodge is offering $1,000 worth of free appetizers to couples who book their wedding date on any Sunday April-August 2017 or any Friday April-May 2017... Read more
***For a limited time, the Timberlodge is offering $1,000 worth of free appetizers to couples who book their wedding date on any Sunday April-August 2017 or any Friday April-May 2017 (offer not valid on previously signed contracts).

Located in the picturesque village of Akron, New York- just a short drive from the busy Transit Road Strip- and situated between the rolling greens and fairways of Arrowhead Golf Club, the Timberlodge is undoubtedly one of Western New York's most unique wedding ceremony and reception venues, offering an exciting blend of benefits that cannot be matched anywhere else. The rare combination of the rustic timber framed post-and-beam dining area with the polished mission stye decor produces a relaxed and understated elegance, a charming an intimate atmosphere. Complete with covered and heated porches, sunny patios, a grand gazebo, fire pit, tiki torches, ponds, and manicured ground- the arts and crafts inspired design perfectly harmonized indoor and outdoor space. Your photographer will be thrilled with the abounding photographic opportunities, your guests will be a buzz in amazement of the warm and inviting atmosphere, and your experience will create memories to last a lifetime. We host just one wedding at a time to give your special day the exclusive attention that it deserves. Our entire wedding team would be delighted and honored to serve you!

Call or email today to schedule your private tour

716.542.4653 ext. 103

weddings@arrowheadgcwny.com

Visit our pretty website to learn more Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1426787659141
130x130 sq 1341081102099 tumblrm59hakydw71qlddjso54001
130x130 sq 1341018932307 7
130x130 sq 1426787916839 lydia maybee photography front of building
130x130 sq 1350424866673 22251639234871247881150127713n1
130x130 sq 1426788685331 523126b8aa0fd900x
130x130 sq 1426789404562 523127c836ae6900x
130x130 sq 1486498783937 www.elizabethladuca.com 541
130x130 sq 1486498232932 www.elizabethladuca.com 553
130x130 sq 1426789504912
130x130 sq 1426788138357 daniel mohr photography assorted crudite
130x130 sq 1341018915433 img4629
130x130 sq 1486499127869 ayres photography bb 72
130x130 sq 1486498175197 www.elizabethladuca.com 732
130x130 sq 1426788155341 static moments photography blue night
130x130 sq 1486497881974 www.elizabethladuca.com 278
130x130 sq 1426788122659 daniel mohr photography post beams
130x130 sq 1426787632930
130x130 sq 1486498123798 www.elizabethladuca.com 799
130x130 sq 1426788914478 lydia maybee photography mission lamp
130x130 sq 1426788910702 lydia maybee photography front foyer
130x130 sq 1426788917852 lydia maybee photography violinist
130x130 sq 1426789409928 buffaloweddingphotographerthe timberlodge67
130x130 sq 1426789416652 casie nick 4 1024x681
130x130 sq 1486497828144 www.elizabethladuca.com 233
130x130 sq 1426789396747
130x130 sq 1426796512620
130x130 sq 1486497870163 www.elizabethladuca.com 237
130x130 sq 1486497902863 www.elizabethladuca.com 366
130x130 sq 1486497942558 www.elizabethladuca.com 380
130x130 sq 1486498055335 www.elizabethladuca.com 542
130x130 sq 1486498113585 www.elizabethladuca.com 633
130x130 sq 1486498257352 www.elizabethladuca.com 593
130x130 sq 1426789570164 nickel city studios willow
130x130 sq 1486498015111 www.elizabethladuca.com 603
130x130 sq 1486499324550 www.elizabethladuca.com 218
130x130 sq 1342499776802 2012.16.112
130x130 sq 1342499665458 2012.16.099
130x130 sq 1342499884014 2012.16.073
130x130 sq 1342499834396 2012.16.108
130x130 sq 1342499766024 2012.16.070
130x130 sq 1342499619469 2012.16.188
130x130 sq 1342499607075 2012.16.206
130x130 sq 1342499704073 2012.16.490
130x130 sq 1342499722321 2012.16.467
130x130 sq 1342499749654 2012.16.127
130x130 sq 1342499758832 2012.16.124
130x130 sq 1342499806929 2012.16.184
130x130 sq 1342499844267 2012.16.089
130x130 sq 1342499715980 2012.16.098
130x130 sq 1342499630263 2012.16.102
130x130 sq 1342499538518 2012.16.603
130x130 sq 1342499946183 2012.16.461
130x130 sq 1342499684052 2012.16.554
130x130 sq 1342499868859 2012.16.799
130x130 sq 1342499907968 2012.16.747
130x130 sq 1342499934747 2012.16.733
130x130 sq 1486411675365 weber timberlodge0004
130x130 sq 1486411661192 weber timberlodge0003
130x130 sq 1486411839401 weber timberlodge0020
130x130 sq 1486411647227 weber timberlodge0001
130x130 sq 1486411647191 weber timberlodge0002
130x130 sq 1486411684844 weber timberlodge0005
130x130 sq 1486411699909 weber timberlodge0006
130x130 sq 1486411863658 weber timberlodge0022
130x130 sq 1486411713762 weber timberlodge0007
130x130 sq 1486411722315 weber timberlodge0008
130x130 sq 1486411731467 weber timberlodge0009
130x130 sq 1486411741075 weber timberlodge0010
130x130 sq 1486411751876 weber timberlodge0011
130x130 sq 1486411761328 weber timberlodge0012
130x130 sq 1486411771538 weber timberlodge0013
130x130 sq 1486411783899 weber timberlodge0014
130x130 sq 1486411793115 weber timberlodge0015
130x130 sq 1486411849562 weber timberlodge0021
130x130 sq 1486411802869 weber timberlodge0016
130x130 sq 1486411812113 weber timberlodge0017
130x130 sq 1486411821865 weber timberlodge0018
130x130 sq 1486411830529 weber timberlodge0019
130x130 sq 1486411875246 weber timberlodge0023
130x130 sq 1486411884328 weber timberlodge0024
130x130 sq 1486411911285 weber timberlodge0026
130x130 sq 1486411898636 weber timberlodge0025
130x130 sq 1486411924896 weber timberlodge0027
130x130 sq 1486411938094 weber timberlodge0028
130x130 sq 1486411950646 weber timberlodge0029
130x130 sq 1486411959071 weber timberlodge0030
130x130 sq 1486411967995 weber timberlodge0031
130x130 sq 1486411976902 weber timberlodge0032
130x130 sq 1486411986933 weber timberlodge0033
130x130 sq 1486411999478 weber timberlodge0034
130x130 sq 1486412009064 weber timberlodge0035
130x130 sq 1486412018028 weber timberlodge0036
130x130 sq 1486412028934 weber timberlodge0037
130x130 sq 1486412042349 weber timberlodge0038
130x130 sq 1426554563725 52312e63a5f1d900x
130x130 sq 1426554579221 52312f5f69e1c900x
130x130 sq 1426554494889 52312ccbce56f900x
130x130 sq 1426554480960 52312c41c7589900x
130x130 sq 1426554487526 52312c211a648900x
130x130 sq 1426554503805 52312cf46fb00900x
130x130 sq 1426554823959 8a435108d9b4bd7c631255aeeac7bbdd 1
130x130 sq 1426554837654
130x130 sq 1426554519308 52312d6deedee900x
130x130 sq 1426554536004 52312d213564e900x
130x130 sq 1426554892685 this one
130x130 sq 1426554544548 52312df40c3ae900x
130x130 sq 1426554570837 52312ea2b8d20900x
130x130 sq 1426554834124
130x130 sq 1486494449223 www.elizabethladuca.com 277
130x130 sq 1486494075492 www.elizabethladuca.com 206
130x130 sq 1486494144855 www.elizabethladuca.com 212
130x130 sq 1486493829485 www.elizabethladuca.com 2
130x130 sq 1486493902077 www.elizabethladuca.com 45
130x130 sq 1486493825939 www.elizabethladuca.com 11
130x130 sq 1486493848380 www.elizabethladuca.com 14
130x130 sq 1486493869570 www.elizabethladuca.com 18
130x130 sq 1486493887966 www.elizabethladuca.com 25
130x130 sq 1486493918699 www.elizabethladuca.com 66
130x130 sq 1486493933333 www.elizabethladuca.com 68
130x130 sq 1486493948470 www.elizabethladuca.com 154
130x130 sq 1486493962208 www.elizabethladuca.com 156
130x130 sq 1486493976718 www.elizabethladuca.com 166
130x130 sq 1486493994359 www.elizabethladuca.com 197
130x130 sq 1486494006450 www.elizabethladuca.com 199
130x130 sq 1486494020051 www.elizabethladuca.com 201
130x130 sq 1486494038494 www.elizabethladuca.com 202
130x130 sq 1486494056002 www.elizabethladuca.com 205
130x130 sq 1486494093529 www.elizabethladuca.com 207
130x130 sq 1486494112029 www.elizabethladuca.com 208
130x130 sq 1486494126404 www.elizabethladuca.com 211
130x130 sq 1486494161988 www.elizabethladuca.com 214
130x130 sq 1486494174426 www.elizabethladuca.com 216
130x130 sq 1486494188398 www.elizabethladuca.com 218
130x130 sq 1486494213466 www.elizabethladuca.com 229
130x130 sq 1486494238744 www.elizabethladuca.com 230
130x130 sq 1486494261028 www.elizabethladuca.com 233
130x130 sq 1486494280698 www.elizabethladuca.com 234
130x130 sq 1486494298950 www.elizabethladuca.com 237
130x130 sq 1486494316935 www.elizabethladuca.com 240
130x130 sq 1486494333990 www.elizabethladuca.com 244
130x130 sq 1486494352625 www.elizabethladuca.com 246
130x130 sq 1486494377183 www.elizabethladuca.com 250
130x130 sq 1486494403921 www.elizabethladuca.com 258
130x130 sq 1486494420640 www.elizabethladuca.com 259
130x130 sq 1486494436780 www.elizabethladuca.com 264
130x130 sq 1486494465354 www.elizabethladuca.com 278
130x130 sq 1486494486651 www.elizabethladuca.com 279
130x130 sq 1486494507873 www.elizabethladuca.com 291
130x130 sq 1486494528501 www.elizabethladuca.com 366
130x130 sq 1486494550139 www.elizabethladuca.com 367
130x130 sq 1486494570614 www.elizabethladuca.com 370
130x130 sq 1486494592773 www.elizabethladuca.com 380
130x130 sq 1486494608993 www.elizabethladuca.com 453
130x130 sq 1486494628713 www.elizabethladuca.com 454
130x130 sq 1486494656404 www.elizabethladuca.com 459
130x130 sq 1486494669386 www.elizabethladuca.com 502
130x130 sq 1486494682195 www.elizabethladuca.com 531
130x130 sq 1486494698969 www.elizabethladuca.com 540
130x130 sq 1486494717414 www.elizabethladuca.com 541
130x130 sq 1486494743736 www.elizabethladuca.com 542
130x130 sq 1486494764505 www.elizabethladuca.com 547
130x130 sq 1486494781647 www.elizabethladuca.com 550
130x130 sq 1486494796096 www.elizabethladuca.com 553
130x130 sq 1486494817091 www.elizabethladuca.com 563
130x130 sq 1486494839290 www.elizabethladuca.com 565
130x130 sq 1486494869618 www.elizabethladuca.com 567
130x130 sq 1486494891351 www.elizabethladuca.com 573
130x130 sq 1486494907851 www.elizabethladuca.com 585
130x130 sq 1486494926459 www.elizabethladuca.com 593
130x130 sq 1486494948234 www.elizabethladuca.com 603
130x130 sq 1486494966924 www.elizabethladuca.com 604
130x130 sq 1486494990222 www.elizabethladuca.com 606
130x130 sq 1486495005652 www.elizabethladuca.com 630
130x130 sq 1486495025763 www.elizabethladuca.com 631
130x130 sq 1486495044269 www.elizabethladuca.com 632
130x130 sq 1486495065486 www.elizabethladuca.com 633
130x130 sq 1486495089763 www.elizabethladuca.com 637
130x130 sq 1486495118063 www.elizabethladuca.com 639
130x130 sq 1486495138063 www.elizabethladuca.com 640
130x130 sq 1486495159775 www.elizabethladuca.com 642
130x130 sq 1486495181038 www.elizabethladuca.com 656
130x130 sq 1486495200198 www.elizabethladuca.com 659
130x130 sq 1486495220968 www.elizabethladuca.com 678
130x130 sq 1486495234223 www.elizabethladuca.com 728
130x130 sq 1486495250497 www.elizabethladuca.com 730
130x130 sq 1486495267594 www.elizabethladuca.com 731
130x130 sq 1486495294381 www.elizabethladuca.com 732
130x130 sq 1486495312798 www.elizabethladuca.com 734
130x130 sq 1486495335927 www.elizabethladuca.com 796
130x130 sq 1486495358664 www.elizabethladuca.com 797
130x130 sq 1486495383633 www.elizabethladuca.com 799
130x130 sq 1426792354117 523127afafe11600x
130x130 sq 1426792387327 5231256be8697900x
130x130 sq 1426792401645 5231280c5a88f900x
130x130 sq 1426792313263 52312b149842f900x
130x130 sq 1426792294822 52312a3d6a0c7900x
130x130 sq 1426792303712 52312ac36de05900x
130x130 sq 1426792322671 52312bdeba934900x
130x130 sq 1426792330566 52312fa84ace5900x
130x130 sq 1426792337926 52312fea96b17900x
130x130 sq 1426792347158 523125b068fbf900x
130x130 sq 1426792365731 523127f64afff900x
130x130 sq 1426792373014 523128e7dcf70900x
130x130 sq 1426792380027 5231256be48e3900x
130x130 sq 1426792395040 5231277f55425900x
130x130 sq 1426792407155 5231292e6ee00900x
130x130 sq 1426792414456 52312664ea011900x
130x130 sq 1426792429494 52312891afebf900x
130x130 sq 1426792439688 5231281354a5d900x
130x130 sq 1426792447457 52312670736d6900x
130x130 sq 1426792454025 5231264677800900x
130x130 sq 1426792461528 5231287851919900x
130x130 sq 1426797870322
130x130 sq 1426798387125
130x130 sq 1426798381660
130x130 sq 1426797170127
130x130 sq 1426798098966
130x130 sq 1426797120354
130x130 sq 1426798379121
130x130 sq 1426798091739
130x130 sq 1426797104522
130x130 sq 1426797115452
130x130 sq 1426797113402
130x130 sq 1426798522537
130x130 sq 1426797160722
130x130 sq 1426797117795
130x130 sq 1426797109099
130x130 sq 1426797122792
130x130 sq 1426797091895
130x130 sq 1426798094832
130x130 sq 1426797137633
130x130 sq 1426798374887
130x130 sq 1426797467729
130x130 sq 1342497654285 acfefc61
130x130 sq 1342497633652 acfefc2
130x130 sq 1352161491748 600x6001326853384708acfef9b
130x130 sq 1342497622129 acfefc5
130x130 sq 1342497661712 acfefc7
130x130 sq 1342497554119 acfeff9
130x130 sq 1342497614755 acfefca
130x130 sq 1342497542112 acfefd1
130x130 sq 1342497567792 acfefd0
130x130 sq 1342497578615 acfefcf
130x130 sq 1342497592036 acfefcc
130x130 sq 1342497602671 acfefcd
130x130 sq 1342497639013 acfefc9
130x130 sq 1342497647021 acfefc8
130x130 sq 1426801286500 de4a9538pc60ed40
130x130 sq 1426801128116 de4a9523
130x130 sq 1426801807903 de4a9786
130x130 sq 1426801404842 de4a9616
130x130 sq 1426801194679 de4a3387
130x130 sq 1426800661490 de4a0017
130x130 sq 1426800930214 de4a3699
130x130 sq 1426800813285 de4a3611edit
130x130 sq 1426801049504 de4a8799
130x130 sq 1426801536321 de4a9649editclnclr50
130x130 sq 1426801627492 de4a9742
130x130 sq 1426801925741 de4a9946
130x130 sq 1426802019588 de4a9964
130x130 sq 1426802118811 img3450
130x130 sq 1341020380005 acf1dfa
130x130 sq 1341020398873 acf1df8
130x130 sq 1341020406298 acf1df7
130x130 sq 1341020413899 acf1df6
130x130 sq 1341020470625 acf1df1
130x130 sq 1341020433012 acf1df0
130x130 sq 1341020452978 acf1def
130x130 sq 1341020333817 acf1e13
130x130 sq 1341020285161 acf1e1b
130x130 sq 1341020361799 acf1e10
130x130 sq 1341020442596 acf1df3
130x130 sq 1341020277155 acf1deb
130x130 sq 1341020295815 acf1e18
130x130 sq 1341020307183 acf1e16
130x130 sq 1341020315986 acf1e15
130x130 sq 1341020423262 acf1df5
130x130 sq 1341020389473 acf1df9
130x130 sq 1341020370452 acf1e0f
130x130 sq 1341020351252 acf1e11
130x130 sq 1341020343342 acf1e12
130x130 sq 1341020462842 acf1df2
130x130 sq 1341022711020 392141101504048385729211894478869n
130x130 sq 1341022723682 31955310150404837777921677002067n
130x130 sq 1426791182083 img8952
130x130 sq 1426790971692
130x130 sq 1426790956173
130x130 sq 1426790981746
130x130 sq 1426791045827 ah baked brie crudite
130x130 sq 1426791199813 lydia maybee photography stuffed mushrooms
130x130 sq 1426790958200
130x130 sq 1426790962690
130x130 sq 1426790976703
130x130 sq 1426791083243 ah draft tops
130x130 sq 1426791161860 daniel mohr photography hot apple cider
130x130 sq 1426791166183 helio sun photography pie
130x130 sq 1341022135003 37419210150404930827921285958263n
130x130 sq 1341021830120 30712210150404916487921590987370n
130x130 sq 1341021031020 376079101504049287079211931391626n
130x130 sq 1341021196680 378767101504048367179211067160180n
130x130 sq 1341021039220 308692101504048368629211487866650n
130x130 sq 1341021075750 30583210150404837307921422099291n
130x130 sq 1341021816881 37885310150404837117921857264978n1
130x130 sq 1341021922016 31656510150404838412921259307902n
130x130 sq 1341021725174 391846101504048536729211297830411n
130x130 sq 1341021177344 3867761015040485340292187251200n
130x130 sq 1341021838009 317559101504048536079211087133066n
130x130 sq 1341021948939 3870901015040483875292182044093n
130x130 sq 1341021846312 30320510150404839722921580356027n
130x130 sq 1341021941138 379993101504048391079211139505037n
130x130 sq 1486410712335 ayres photography bb 72
130x130 sq 1486410643395 ayres photography bb 61
130x130 sq 1486410616734 ayres photography bb 57
130x130 sq 1486410649366 ayres photography bb 62
130x130 sq 1486410583427 ayres photography bb 52
130x130 sq 1486410578610 ayres photography bb 51
130x130 sq 1486410565740 ayres photography bb 49
130x130 sq 1486410565522 ayres photography bb 48
130x130 sq 1486410572302 ayres photography bb 50
130x130 sq 1486410591585 ayres photography bb 53
130x130 sq 1486410597904 ayres photography bb 54
130x130 sq 1486410603957 ayres photography bb 55
130x130 sq 1486410609549 ayres photography bb 56
130x130 sq 1486410623594 ayres photography bb 58
130x130 sq 1486410629841 ayres photography bb 59
130x130 sq 1486410636249 ayres photography bb 60
130x130 sq 1486410654627 ayres photography bb 63
130x130 sq 1486410660386 ayres photography bb 64
130x130 sq 1486410666130 ayres photography bb 65
130x130 sq 1486410673902 ayres photography bb 66
130x130 sq 1486410681138 ayres photography bb 67
130x130 sq 1486410687812 ayres photography bb 68
130x130 sq 1486410693890 ayres photography bb 69
130x130 sq 1486410701001 ayres photography bb 70
130x130 sq 1486410707101 ayres photography bb 71

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
0
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Clean Up, Set Up
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
The Timberlodge was the most perfect setting for our wedding reception! From the beginning, Anna was so kind and professional! She almost immediately e-mailed me back every time I had a question, especially the last week leading up to the wedding. We met Ciera the Thursday before our wedding and she was there during the reception! Both ladies were so amazing and accommodating! The rustic elegance was exactly what we wanted! I dropped off all of our decorative/non perishable items and the set up crew must have known us, because when we entered the venue everything was in the perfect spot and every person who stepped foot inside (including me and my husband) were amazed at how gorgeous the space was. If you want a beautifully rustic and affordable wedding reception venue, you are missing out if you don't use the Timberlodge!
The Timberlodge was the most perfect setting for our wedding reception! From the beginning, Anna was so kind and Read more...
The Timberlodge was the most perfect setting for our wedding reception! From the beginning, Anna was so kind and professional! She almost immediately e-mailed me back every time I had a question, especially the last week leading up to the wedding. We met Ciera the Thursday before our wedding and she was there during the reception! Both ladies were so amazing and accommodating! The rustic elegance was exactly what we wanted! I dropped off all of our decorative/non perishable items and the set up crew must have known us, because when we entered the venue everything was in the perfect spot and every person who stepped foot inside (including me and my husband) were amazed at how gorgeous the space was. If you want a beautifully rustic and affordable wedding reception venue, you are missing out if you don't use the Timberlodge! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Samantha, thank you so much for your kind review! We hope your first few days of married life are treating you very well. Thank you so much for choosing the Timberlodge and allowing us to serve you on such a precious day. We are going to miss your ever cheery, sweet self! Please come back and visit in the future! Wishing you a lifetime of joy and happiness.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have been more pleased with the Timberlodge facilities for my daughter's wedding. What a beautiful venue for a wedding and Anna and Ciera were so wonderful and accommodating to work with. They always made themselves available for questions or visits whenever we needed anything. The food choices were amazing and everyone that attended was so pleased. We are still hearing what a wonderful time people had and what a beautiful place it was. All Staff were so courteous and helpful, we couldn't have asked for more. We would definitely recommend the Timberlodge to couples looking for a wedding venue. We loved it!
We couldn't have been more pleased with the Timberlodge facilities for my daughter's wedding. What a beautiful venue for a Read more...
We couldn't have been more pleased with the Timberlodge facilities for my daughter's wedding. What a beautiful venue for a wedding and Anna and Ciera were so wonderful and accommodating to work with. They always made themselves available for questions or visits whenever we needed anything. The food choices were amazing and everyone that attended was so pleased. We are still hearing what a wonderful time people had and what a beautiful place it was. All Staff were so courteous and helpful, we couldn't have asked for more. We would definitely recommend the Timberlodge to couples looking for a wedding venue. We loved it! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind review! It was a complete pleasure for our team to serve you. <3 The Timberlodge Team
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/2/2016
5.0/5.0
The staff and venue were simply wonderful. To top it off, the food was the best I have had at a wedding buffet style! Planning from afar can be difficult but, their staff was beyond amazing and helpful every step of the way. It was everything we hoped for on our big day : )
The staff and venue were simply wonderful. To top it off, the food was the best I have had at a wedding buffet style! Read more...
The staff and venue were simply wonderful. To top it off, the food was the best I have had at a wedding buffet style! Planning from afar can be difficult but, their staff was beyond amazing and helpful every step of the way. It was everything we hoped for on our big day : ) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Cassie
Wedding:
7/23/2016
5.0/5.0
I was blown away by my experience at the Timberlodge. From the first day we met Anna, she was beyond attentive to any request or question we had. She never went longer then a day when responding to my emails. I even bombarded her with some crazy questions and requests and she always gave me an explanation on why something was doable or not. She was extremely thorough in her planning and organizing and not one thing went wrong on my wedding day. Her and her staff decorated and assembled exactly how I had imagined. Food was phenomenal, the facilities were so clean. I was worried about possible golfers in our background and they weren't. The entire staff was so attentive and made me feel like a princess. We couldn't have been happier with our experience at the Timberlodge. Wish we could do it all over again!
I was blown away by my experience at the Timberlodge. From the first day we met Anna, she was beyond attentive to any Read more...
I was blown away by my experience at the Timberlodge. From the first day we met Anna, she was beyond attentive to any request or question we had. She never went longer then a day when responding to my emails. I even bombarded her with some crazy questions and requests and she always gave me an explanation on why something was doable or not. She was extremely thorough in her planning and organizing and not one thing went wrong on my wedding day. Her and her staff decorated and assembled exactly how I had imagined. Food was phenomenal, the facilities were so clean. I was worried about possible golfers in our background and they weren't. The entire staff was so attentive and made me feel like a princess. We couldn't have been happier with our experience at the Timberlodge. Wish we could do it all over again! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Hi Cassie, thank you so much for your kind review of the Timberlodge! It was such a treat to work with you (and your mom!) throughout the entire process. Your excitement, passion, and sweetness seeped through every facet of your special day. And what a celebration it was! Thank you so much for allowing us to serve you on such a precious day in your life. Cheers to champagne, Matt & Cassie, and happily every after! <3 The Timberlodge Team
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Can't begin to express how great of a wedding venue the Timberlodge is...I would highly recommend to anyone for their special day!
Can't begin to express how great of a wedding venue the Timberlodge is...I would highly recommend to anyone for their Read more...
Can't begin to express how great of a wedding venue the Timberlodge is...I would highly recommend to anyone for their special day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Your feedback is so important to us. The Timberlodge Team <3
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The staff Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club were absolutely amazing! Through the entire experience, start to finish they were extremely attentive and provided a wonderful experience. The food was the best I have had at any wedding and our guests raved about it!
The staff Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club were absolutely amazing! Through the entire experience, start to finish they Read more...
The staff Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club were absolutely amazing! Through the entire experience, start to finish they were extremely attentive and provided a wonderful experience. The food was the best I have had at any wedding and our guests raved about it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind review! Your feedback is so important to us. Best wishes!
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
I recently had my wedding reception here. It was absolutely perfect! The staff, the food, the atmosphere....everything was perfect! The entire planning process was so easy and relaxed. If I had a question, or wanted to make a change to something, the staff was easy to get a hold of and very responsive. The planning was easy due to the organization and helpful direction from the very beginning. I myself am very organized, so it was the perfect fit from day one! The space is beautiful and the food was to die for! We had so many people compliment us after the reception on it. We even had our pictures taken on the course! We were provided golf carts for the wedding party, and a guide to show us some nice photo spots! I was all around impressed and grateful for every single person who is employed at the Timberlodge! I couldn't have had the perfect wedding day that I did without them! I can't thank them enough!
I recently had my wedding reception here. It was absolutely perfect! The staff, the food, the atmosphere....everything was Read more...
I recently had my wedding reception here. It was absolutely perfect! The staff, the food, the atmosphere....everything was perfect! The entire planning process was so easy and relaxed. If I had a question, or wanted to make a change to something, the staff was easy to get a hold of and very responsive. The planning was easy due to the organization and helpful direction from the very beginning. I myself am very organized, so it was the perfect fit from day one! The space is beautiful and the food was to die for! We had so many people compliment us after the reception on it. We even had our pictures taken on the course! We were provided golf carts for the wedding party, and a guide to show us some nice photo spots! I was all around impressed and grateful for every single person who is employed at the Timberlodge! I couldn't have had the perfect wedding day that I did without them! I can't thank them enough! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Hi Chelsea, Thank you so much for choosing the Timberlodge and allowing us the honor of serving you! Your kind words mean so much to us. Wishing you a happily ever after! <3 The Timberlodge Team
Default vendor profile pic
Nell
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding venue! The food was excellent, the place was beautiful, the staff were efficient and helpful, and Anna and Ciera were masterful in their coordination abilities. Thanks so much!
Couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding venue! The food was excellent, the place was beautiful, the staff were Read more...
Couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding venue! The food was excellent, the place was beautiful, the staff were efficient and helpful, and Anna and Ciera were masterful in their coordination abilities. Thanks so much! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Hi Nell, thank you so much for taking the time to write about the Timberlodge. We're still dreaming about your gorgeous sun-shiny spring wedding! One beautiful day for one extremely beautiful, genuine, and deserving couple. <3 The Timberlodge Team
Default vendor profile pic
kristen
Wedding:
11/6/2015
5.0/5.0
I remember when my husband and I got engaged we said we wouldn't set a date or start planning for a month to enjoy our recent engagement, of course a couple days later I was googling "rustic wedding venues wny" and these wonderful weddingwire reviews came up for Arrowhead, a beautiful venue I had never heard of! When we visited we fell in love and booked our wedding date around what was available- we knew we would get married here! Arrowhead has been a dream to work with. As all the other reviewers agree, Anna is AMAZING. She was always a phone call away, a wedding coordinator that comes with the venue, and someone who really knows how to make the wedding of your dream a reality! Rarely do you find a venue where the food is delicious and the venue is absolutely gorgeous. I could never say enough about the staff at Arrowhead. Our wedding was beautiful and amazing. 5 stars!!!
I remember when my husband and I got engaged we said we wouldn't set a date or start planning for a month to enjoy our Read more...
I remember when my husband and I got engaged we said we wouldn't set a date or start planning for a month to enjoy our recent engagement, of course a couple days later I was googling "rustic wedding venues wny" and these wonderful weddingwire reviews came up for Arrowhead, a beautiful venue I had never heard of! When we visited we fell in love and booked our wedding date around what was available- we knew we would get married here! Arrowhead has been a dream to work with. As all the other reviewers agree, Anna is AMAZING. She was always a phone call away, a wedding coordinator that comes with the venue, and someone who really knows how to make the wedding of your dream a reality! Rarely do you find a venue where the food is delicious and the venue is absolutely gorgeous. I could never say enough about the staff at Arrowhead. Our wedding was beautiful and amazing. 5 stars!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Kristen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such kindhearted words! We were so incredibly honored to be able to help with your wedding day and unique tea ceremony. We hope you get a chance to come back and visit us in the future! Thank you, thank you, thank you- The Timberlodge Team <3
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
10/30/2015
5.0/5.0
Thank you to Anna, Ingrid, and the Timberlodge team for making our wedding day absolutely perfect. Almost a month later, our guests are still gushing at every detail.

Anna, the wedding secretary, is so easy to communicate with and always on top of the ball. The venue's management has truly streamlined the process of booking an event and ensuring that no detail has been forgotten. My husband and I are still in awe at how simple it was to organize all the details of our night with the help of the Timberlodge staff.

The decorating crew set our centerpieces and decorations perfectly (although honestly, we spent about $50 on our decorations... the venue gives you the option to use some of their items, which look great!). The food was really good! Not like "it's good for banquet food." It was actually really delicious and we heard the same from our guests... it came out hot, the presentation was wonderful, and it was so tasty! My father and law, who has had prime rib from every place possible in WNY, even declared it was one of the best he'd had! Additionally, the staff went above and beyond to ensure that our slew of vegan guests weren't served the typical pasta with wilted vegetables, or pepper stuffed with instant rice expected in a banquet setting... and as expected, they all rejoiced!

I could go on and on, but my fingers would fall of from typing. Everything was perfect. The only thing I wish the Timberlodge could have done was install a mechanism that slowed down time.... it went so fast! Thank you everyone!
Thank you to Anna, Ingrid, and the Timberlodge team for making our wedding day absolutely perfect. Almost a month later, Read more...
Thank you to Anna, Ingrid, and the Timberlodge team for making our wedding day absolutely perfect. Almost a month later, our guests are still gushing at every detail.

Anna, the wedding secretary, is so easy to communicate with and always on top of the ball. The venue's management has truly streamlined the process of booking an event and ensuring that no detail has been forgotten. My husband and I are still in awe at how simple it was to organize all the details of our night with the help of the Timberlodge staff.

The decorating crew set our centerpieces and decorations perfectly (although honestly, we spent about $50 on our decorations... the venue gives you the option to use some of their items, which look great!). The food was really good! Not like "it's good for banquet food." It was actually really delicious and we heard the same from our guests... it came out hot, the presentation was wonderful, and it was so tasty! My father and law, who has had prime rib from every place possible in WNY, even declared it was one of the best he'd had! Additionally, the staff went above and beyond to ensure that our slew of vegan guests weren't served the typical pasta with wilted vegetables, or pepper stuffed with instant rice expected in a banquet setting... and as expected, they all rejoiced!

I could go on and on, but my fingers would fall of from typing. Everything was perfect. The only thing I wish the Timberlodge could have done was install a mechanism that slowed down time.... it went so fast! Thank you everyone! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club responded with the following comments:

Chelsea & Andy, Our team was so excited to be part of your wedding day! Thank you for the opportunity. The custom made vegan option was such a hit, we're thinking we need to add it to the menu! Wishing you a happy and healthy life together. Hope we get to see photos soon! Thank You, <3 The Timberlodge Team

MAP

 
12292 Clarence Center Rd., Akron, NY 14001 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Timberlodge at Arrowhead Golf Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1394260313927 main dining roo