130x130_sq_1297358920196-info2

Time Capsule Photo Booth

Waterford , NY

LOCATION

2 Mallards Landing South
Waterford, NY US 12188 (map)

PHONE

518-365-2867

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Photo booths are fast becoming todays "must haves" to ensure your celebration is truly memorable! Available for all events!! Quality photo memories for you and your friends to share for... Read more
Photo booths are fast becoming todays "must haves" to ensure your celebration is truly memorable! Available for all events!! Quality photo memories for you and your friends to share for a lifetime. Not your old time photo booth! fully modular yet elegantly designed that offers enhanced beauty and ambiance of a formal reception. The photo booth can fit 7+ people and handicapped accessible. It has a touchscreen with options for B&W or color photos, unlimited pictures (doubles prints per session) per event no matter how long your event is. High resolution digital pictures and HD VIDEO message option, your guests can leave a 25 second message. All packages come with a personalized logo or text banner (date, names, etc) A formal attire attendant throughout your event to make sure it goes smoothly, and to make your guest enjoy their photobooth experience! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1297359134649-10.23.2010photostrip001
130x130_sq_1297359172649-mooneyswedding002
130x130_sq_1297360154071-mooneyswedding007
130x130_sq_1297360158290-mooneyswedding009
130x130_sq_1297360162462-mooneyswedding045
130x130_sq_1297360167149-mooneyswedding089
130x130_sq_1297360171649-mooneyswedding126
130x130_sq_1297360176852-10.29.2010chrismattshalloweenparty001
130x130_sq_1297360181290-10.29.2010chrismattshalloweenparty004
130x130_sq_1297360184931-10.29.2010chrismattshalloweenparty077
130x130_sq_1297360189477-10.29.2010chrismattshalloweenparty021
130x130_sq_1297360548415-copyofst.jude2010006
130x130_sq_1297360551602-copyofst.jude2010005
130x130_sq_1297360557118-st.jude2010008
130x130_sq_1297360561431-st.jude2010015
130x130_sq_1297360565087-st.jude2010034
130x130_sq_1297360568571-st.jude2010025
130x130_sq_1297361323868-ourbooth2
130x130_sq_1305067550106-20110306115640
130x130_sq_1305067554637-20110306123135
130x130_sq_1305067559356-20110306130150
130x130_sq_1305067564419-20110306131745
130x130_sq_1305067568622-20110306133211
130x130_sq_1305067573325-20110306140313
130x130_sq_1305067577856-20110306135811
130x130_sq_1305067582372-20110306142423
130x130_sq_1305067585934-20110306152115
130x130_sq_1305067590090-20110306153030
130x130_sq_1305067593653-20110306143748
130x130_sq_1305067597950-20110220132753
130x130_sq_1305067602981-20110220133024
130x130_sq_1305067606715-20110220133704
130x130_sq_1305067612215-20110220134326
130x130_sq_1305067617497-20110220135006
130x130_sq_1305067622309-20110220140508
130x130_sq_1305067626512-20110220140904
130x130_sq_1305067630544-20110220141137
130x130_sq_1305067635278-20110220143230
130x130_sq_1305067638090-20110220145238
130x130_sq_1305067642106-20110220145650
130x130_sq_1305067645919-20110220150303
130x130_sq_1305067650090-20110220155636
130x130_sq_1305067654122-20110213142506
130x130_sq_1305067656809-20110213124302
130x130_sq_1305067660075-20110213130930
130x130_sq_1305067663731-20110213131442
130x130_sq_1305067667856-20110213132812
130x130_sq_1305067672294-20110213133552
130x130_sq_1305067675747-20110213141241
130x130_sq_1305067678981-20110213142721
130x130_sq_1305067682075-20110213143157
130x130_sq_1305067685794-20110213144549
130x130_sq_1306869948586-20110529205010
130x130_sq_1306870109211-20110529204856
130x130_sq_1306870141336-20110529205102
130x130_sq_1311351184124-20110716212628
130x130_sq_1338421145417-20120318184014
130x130_sq_1338422256989-20120428205531
130x130_sq_1338422298813-20120519182919
130x130_sq_1338422408311-20120520195411
130x130_sq_1338422479898-20120526175100
130x130_sq_1349377556584-20120818203216
130x130_sq_1349377697062-20120818221342
130x130_sq_1349377770210-20120825202919
130x130_sq_1349377821099-20120902200907
130x130_sq_1349377858441-20120915200819
130x130_sq_1349377962310-20120922201735
130x130_sq_1349377987394-20120928192054

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
6/20/2014
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience working with Tony. Our guests absolutely loved the photo booth and it really added and extra element to the reception. The actual booth was very spacious (always a plus!) and looked nice from the outside which is important when thinking about the look of the reception room. Tony is incredibly responsive and very nice to work with.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We are so happy we had Time Capsule Photo at our wedding reception. Our guests loved the booth and took lots of photos all thoughout the reception. Tony was great to work with and very responsive throughout the planning process. We highly recommend getting the album/guest book along with the photo booth. The album was awesome and captured some funny moments. The reception goes by so fast and it was great to have the album to look back at some of the candid moments that we missed.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about how AMAZING it was to have a photo booth at our wedding. These days good customer service is hard to find and this company is run so well and made everything so easy for us. I work in hospitality on a daily basis and the customer service was unbelievable. The owner Tony is so friendly and professional. He and I spoke multiple times and emailed before the wedding and he took the time to explain anything and everything to me that I asked. It was a huge hit at the wedding and I still can't believe that people loved it so much. We had some amazing photos captured and being able to have a digital copy as well is something above and beyond considering they print instantly on the paper. It was worth spending the money and having this at our wedding - if you are hesitating and can't decide, SAY YES to Tony. You will not regret it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melissa
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Tony of Time Capsule was great and very easy to work with. They were super professional and very easy going when our friends went a little crazy with the props. They got our album to us and the cd of all the pictures unbelievably quickly--which was amazing! We were so happy we decided to go with Time Capsule. They only thing we would have changed was having the photo booth announced more than once, so that more people used it.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg8
Laura
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
From the moment we met Tony, we KNEW without a doubt we wanted him and his photo booth at our wedding!! Don't even bother looking at other photo booth companies because this is the best!! We got rave reviews from all of our guests on how much fun they had (especially with the props!) and what a great idea it was. Thanks again Tony for being such an awesome addition to our special day! Laura & Nick
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
We had the photo booth for our wedding! It was definitely worth the money. People are still talking about how cool it was and how much fun they had. We were very excited to see our pictures in the album! We also paid for the video, which was very cool! We wished that more people knew about the video aspect because we only had about a dozen. Overall we were very please and recommend the time capsule photo booth 100%.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dan
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Anthony did a great job at our wedding and made a good wedding great!! Our guest all complimented on how much fun Anthony and his photo booth were.
He was very professional from the first minute we contacted him all the way to the end of our wedding.
He was at the location early and all set up and ready for our guest as soon as the cermony was over, and they took advantage of his photo booth several times.
After the reception he gave my wife and I a scrap book of all the pictures that were taken and a few days later we received a professional quality disc with all the pictures on it also.
We had over 125 people at our wedding and everyone that was there all commented on how much fun they had with the photo booth.
We have already recommended him to several other potential clients and will continue to use him for other events and functions in the future.
Thank You for a great job.
Dan & Lisa Shepard
Colonie NY
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Time Capsule Photo Booth was by far the best part of our wedding!!!! We had over 230 guests and they all told us that the photo booth was the best!! Tony was awesome and did a great job dealing with so many people bombarding him all night!!! Amazing job!!! Love the disk to0....a little extra he offered to always cherish the memories!!! Thank you soo much!! Amy & Steven 9-27-13 :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
We LOVE Time Capsule Photo Booth! Guests really enjoyed taking and sharing their photos with us (a great way to keep kids entertained!), and we had such a blast going through them all a few days after the wedding. It really made the event something special! Thanks so much, Time Capsule!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jordine
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Time Capsule Photo Booth is AMAZING!!!!!! Tony was extremely professional, courteous and just an awesome addition to our special day. I suggest everyone get a photo booth for their wedding, our guest couldn't get enough. Also, Time Capsule had magnet frames so you could put your pictures in them, we utilized the frames as the holder for our escort cards. Weeks after our wedding, I am still getting texts and post on facebook of the photo booth photos and how much our guests enjoyed Time Capsule. We also got the photo booth album, which was really cool because we got copies of everyone's photos and they were able to write a personalized note to us. If you have a photo booth at your wedding and you are not using Time Capsule you are definitely missing out!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Tony was amazing. He showed up on time. Everyone loved the Photo booth. Worth every penny!!!Loved the album. It was great. The only thing he did not bring any props which he said he was going to bring. I should have follwed up though to remind him.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Time Capsule Photo Booth responded with the following comments:

I apologized for the mistake which was also an after thought ad-on.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was SUCH an amazing addition to my wedding reception. Tony was absolutely wonderful! We could not have asked for a better experience with him! The props were hilarious and the photobook with everyone's candid shots and comments was a perfect way for my husband and I to remember the night. I would HIGHLY recommend Time Capsule Photo Booth!! Do not go with anyone else!! :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
It was a big hit, everyone loved it. Photo quality was great! Very Helpful, would recommend to anyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lucia
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a really fun addition to our wedding. I love that we get a copy of all the pictures! Tony is a really nice guy and great to work with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone having a wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
5/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Tony you did an amazing job at our wedding with the photobooth. The booth was a great hit with all of our guests from young to old. Some of our guest never seen this done and want to you this for their upcoming events. We loved the book and the work you did to make it beautiful. Tony you are awesome to work with and we would definitely recommend you for any event. Jared & Kim 5.5.13.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cathy
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Time Capsule Photobooths was amazing at our wedding! All of our guests loved it! They said it was nice that there was an attendant, and that every person in the photo got a copy! Tony was great to work with as well! We got our disc of the images within the same week! I would definitely recommend their photo booth for any event!! :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Tony was amazing! The Photobooth was such a hit at our wedding. Everyone told us they had so much fun taking pictures all night. The CD with all the pictures was such a nice add on. It was great to see all the fun our guests had at the wedding. We would highly recommend working with Time Capsule Photobooths for a wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carra
Wedding:
11/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony was amazing to work with! Our guests loved the photobooth and he was really great when interacting with them. Totally worth every cent! He even helped with our guestbook so it wasn't a mess!. I would recommend that anyone who wants a photobooth at their event should work with Time Capsule!
Carra
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christian
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Time Capsule Photo Booth was the perfect addition to our wedding! All our guests, from young to old, grabbed some props (a necessary add-on) and headed into the booth. Their setup is not the usual confined booth that only allows about 2 people, but it's not one of those cheap curtained boxes. When looking at other companies, some of the pictures of their booths were scary, but Time Capsule's setup was perfect and professional. You go in, choose color or black & white from a digital screen, and the countdown alerts you for your 4 pictures. It also gives you a digital preview so you can arrange your group. The booth allowed for bigger groups to hop in (and we learned the more the merrier). The best feature they offered was their guest book. The machine gives you 2 strips w/ logo, and with the guest book option, they allow you to take one strip, place it in an album and write the bride & groom a message. We still love looking at this album, as do all our friends and family - this will probably be just as popular as our professional wedding album. Tony is there to place the photo in the book and assist people in writing a message so you don't have to worry about a thing. And it's yours that night. We also had a video option, but not many people took advantage. If you opt for this, let your guests know or tell Tony to inform everyone to leave a message. We would have liked to see what other crazy messages we could have gotten. Tony and Amber were very professional and informative when setting up our event, even on short notice. They gave me all the information up front and were able to answer all my questions. When planning a wedding, it feels great to have a vendor who's on top of things. They also coordinated with our venue for location, their needs, and setup times. Once I signed the contract, they handled the rest - a huge help. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the area looking to add a fun touch to their wedding (or any event).
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Tony is such a nice guy and does an amazing job with his photobooth. EVERYONE loved it. The only thing I regretted was that I only booked for 2 hours...I should have booked 4!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1318341201247-img1007
Jamie
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Time Capsule Photo Booth at our wedding in Lake Placid, NY at Whiteface Club and Resort. It was such a hit with all the guests. Everyone had so much fun and when we had the cd in the mail when we got back from our honeymoon a week after the wedding we were pleasantly surprised! The setup was on time and done in a timely manner. Tony did a fantastic job and we highly recommend using this company for any event your having.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Time Capsule provides a wonderful Photo Booth. Everyone agreed that it was the hit of the wedding, and to see everyone comparing pictures and lining up to get in the booth multiple times was fantastic. Everyone looked great in the shots, and we got our copies right away! Tony is really great to work with- reliable, relaxed and very nice. He is always right next to the Booth, helping and greeting each new group, but is very "hands-off" and lets you take whatever kind of picture you want. I highly recommend Time Capsule! If I were to throw another big party I would absolutely hire them again without a second thought!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wayne
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
The Time Capsule Photo Booth was an amazing addition to complete our wedding day! As we had a destination wedding, it was a great way for our out of town guests to have a keepsake from their get-away weekend! All of our guests agreed that it was the hit of the wedding! We loved to see everyone sharing and comparing pictures (from the kids to the adults) and lining up to get in the booth multiple times.

Tony was incredible to work with! Extremely professional, patient and accommodating! Tony was there to help and teach each group the in’s and out’s of the booth itself. We even worked with Tony to extend the duration of the booth as it was so popular! He was very flexible and went with the flow!

Getting the finished pictures and video were just great! It is another great way for us to see how our guests enjoyed our wedding day and allowed us to be a part of those memories!

We have nothing but high praise for Time Capsule and Tony! If you want something that is unique and that will bring your guests together that might have never mingled with each other, the Photo Booth from Time Capsule is the way to go!

Many Thanks, Tony!!!

Kind regards,
Wayne Senitta & Daniel Washington
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abby
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
AWESOME!!!! The photobooth was a HUGE hit at our wedding and we had such a great time!!! Would recommend a 100 times over!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The event was my daughter's Bat mitzvah. Amber and her sister were there to make sure we all had a great time, and we did. They were wonderful! The booth was set up and ready to go before we arrived because their start time was 1 1/2 hours into the event. They were professional, charming, fun, and kept things moving effortlessly! The scrapbook with all the photos is the best idea and a must. It's well worth the extra money and Amber made sure that the photos were signed by the guests while putting them right into the book. When they left, the book was complete. It was great and my daughter LOVED it. I would highly recommend Time Capsule Photo Booth for any event. I did quite a bit of research into other vendors and they were by far, the most reasonable, and the most personable. Thanks so much!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danilynnelle
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Time Capsule was amazing from the day we starting working together to the day of the event! Everyone raved about how great the photobooth was and even though I wasn't able to even get in it until the very end, Tony stayed past our scheduled time just to make sure my new husband and I were able to get a few shots. Amazing, amazing, AMAZING! Thank you so much for making our day so great. I look forward to working with you in the future and recommending you to all of my friends!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dotty
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Next to Bride & Groom, photobooth was the best. EVERYONE just loved it. Gave out leaf table # card holders to hold photos after wedding as a favor. Many guests never saw this at any other wedding and had so much fun. Many relatives took "reunion" type pictures and shared. Cut down on anything else to have Time Capsule. Tony & Amber are terrific to work with and certinly dependable. We priced other photobooth companies and this one was the best and fit the most people in the booth! Don't pass it up.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JB
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Time Capsule did a fantastic job with our wedding and we could not have been happier! All of our guests loved having instant photos and that their were two copies of each! Tony and his wife were professional, friendly and extremely helpful. We had looked around at a few different options and found that they were fair with pricing and were flexible in working with us. We needed to have an early set up because we were having our ceremony at the same site as our reception and some vendors quoted us hundreds of dollars higher for this service. Time Capsule gave us good prices and great service. They were enthusiastic and helped to make the night a blast!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CarolynIsopo
Wedding:
10/7/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I wanted something for our guests to do at our wedding reception. A friend of mine referred us to Time Capsule and couldn't be happier. We didn’t have much money left in our budget and Time Capsule was able to work with us for what we wanted. Time Capsule made our reception memorable to our guests, they are still talking about what a great idea the photobooth was. We are so glad we went with Time Capsule!! We highly recommend them!! Not only did our friends get to bring home pictures but they had a great time taking them :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lovebug11
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
i had them do my sweet 16 and it was a big hit ! all my friends had a good time and it is a very good idea for something fun. your guest will enjoy the props and pictures. i would suggest them to anyone who is throwing a party and need something fun to do
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deanna
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Time Capsule Photo booth was the perfect wedding favor for our guests. Everyone loved it and couldn't stop talking about it. It's also so much fun for my husband and I to look at the photos ourselves. It also gives you the opportunity to have some photos of guests that you may not have had a chance to get a picture with on your busy day.
I also can not say enough great things about Tony and his wife. They were so understanding of the stresses that come along with planning a wedding and made the process so easy. They were great with communication with me before and after the event. During our wedding they were so sweet and handled the craziness of some our guests with nothing but class and grace. I can not say enough positive things about this company. You can not go wrong if you hire them for your special event.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ammartignetti13
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I wanted something different for our wedding reception, instead of the same old overdone favors. We were referred to Time Capsule and couldn't be happier. They worked with us to make the most memorable reception, our guests are still talking about how awesome the photobooth was. Great memories. Great price and great people. Would reccomend to anyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SarahC
Wedding:
7/31/2011
5.0/5.0
Tony arrived at the venue even before we did! He was prompt, charming, attentive and made everyone feel comfortable about jumping in the photo booth. Even the older women who I thought would never give it a try were putting on feather boas and purple hats to get their pictures taken! A "no stress vendor", great times and great personalized picture favors for my guests...highly recommend Time Capsule Photo Booth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
This company is amazing! I didn't have to worry about a single thing from the moment we signed the contract! Every guest absolutely LOVED the photo booth and they love getting to take the pictures with them! Tony truly does an amazing job, you will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1311694574252-fbavatar102600672
Joanna
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Time Capsule Photo booth's added just the right touch to our July wedding. They were prompt, flexible and fun from everything to the set up through the break down. We had a bit of a rowdy crowd but they didn't seem to care and all in all everything thought the booth was a major highlight.

I knew I had wanted a photo booth at my wedding, but I didn't think I could afford one. TCP was MAJORLY inexpensive compared to the other companies I had looked at. They even fit me in with only a months notice AND with another wedding that day. Overall I thought they were fabulous and we HIGHLY recommend them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rmbc50
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Awesome! My guest are still talking about how awesome the photo booth was! They were also very professional and friendly. I would use Time Capsule Photo Booth again for any occasion!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Tony did an AMAZING job. Everyone at our wedding RAVED about the booth and how much they loved it. The reason I booked with Tim Capsule is because they were RIDICULOUSLY cheap compared to the other photo booth rentals in the area. I expected a less quality product because of it, but the photos ended up looking SO much better than I imagined. Tony was extremely reliable, always available, and extremely professional. Thank you so much for making our wedding day so amazing! -Greg & Lauren Singleton, 5/29/11
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Having the photo booth at our wedding was one of the highlights. It was so much fun and the pictures came out amazing. My favorite pictures from the wedding are from this photo booth and I love having the photo album of all the pictures where the guest were able to right notes in. Tony and Amber were amazing! Amber even helped me fix my dress when it ripped. :)

Erica & David - October 23rd 2010
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
5/26/2012
4.9/5.0
I highly recommend Time Capsule Photo Booth! Our guests loved the booth...it truly what the most talked about thing of the reception! It was a source of entertainment that in turn created memories, both in the funny times in the booth and the pictures from the booth. Tony was awesome through the whole process, from the initial contact through the break down of the booth...everything was flawless. He even went above and beyond during what little down time he had between photo sessions, to tape some of the photos guests had left behind onto scrapbook paper we had left there to complete a memory book for the bride and groom! Time Capsule Photo Booth is a MUST for your wedding reception...you WON'T be disappointed!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1352150043919-propic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/20/2012
4.8/5.0
Everyone had an amazing time with the photo booth and I'm so glad I splurged to have one! I also selected the video option (I don't think other photo booth companies have this) so people could leave a 15 second video message for me and my husband. I also love that we'll get a disc of all the photos (and videos) to keep and print. The only negative was that the booth's photos were really dark for the first hour due to flash problems, and then the technicians fixed it, but I wish the problem was caught a little sooner for those pics. All in all- great time and service!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Schuyler
Wedding:
11/6/2010
4.7/5.0
One of a kind photo booth! Pictures were such great quality, no blurriness or pixels like some other booths I've seen. And, it's an ACTUAL booth, you can fit a group of people and have privacy while you take your pictures. So much fun! I highly recommend Time Capsule over the other photo booths I've seen!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaciw02
Wedding:
5/20/2012
4.5/5.0
Working with Tony was absolutly a pleasure. Everything I had planned with him went exactly the way that I would have hoped and the photos came out amazing. I recieved so many compliments about the photobooth and people just thought it was the best thing. I wouldn't have any major event without having tony there!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services

DEALS

Free Scrap Book
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Free scrapbook with 4 hr event booking! $100 value!
Deal #WWe1a4ddc4b13a30b6
220x220_1297358920196-info2

MAP

 
2 Mallards Landing South, Waterford, NY 12188 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Time Capsule Photo Booth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1297358920196-info2