130x130_sq_1405458999021-56284410201551955374228119531421nhappysarah

TIME FOR TRAVEL LTD

Davidsonville , MD

LOCATION

1251 West Central Ave, Suite G-2
Davidsonville, MD US 21035 (map)

PHONE

301-627-8890

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

TIME FOR TRAVEL LTD IS A FULL SERVICE RETAIL TRAVEL AGENCY. WE ARE ARC APPROVED, BONDED, INSURED.

Name: Sarah Kline, President

Years in Business: Since 1996
... Read more
TIME FOR TRAVEL LTD IS A FULL SERVICE RETAIL TRAVEL AGENCY. WE ARE ARC APPROVED, BONDED, INSURED.

Name: Sarah Kline, President

Years in Business: Since 1996

Specialties: Destination Weddings & Honeymoons” Sarah Style”



How did you get started?

Upon graduating with a degree in travel and tourism in 1996, we started our own travel corporation in Maryland. Time For Travel LTD was born! Along with Doris Graham VP we have always had a passion for making people HAPPY. After years of doing corporate travel for a local county governments and working with the airlines, we decided to focus on what makes us happy also.

Our great relationships with many hotels, all-inclusive resorts, cruise lines and wholesalers allows us to get you the best for less. Most people don’t realize using our travel professionals is a FREE service to you and your travel companions.

Sarah Kline, Pres. Brings many years of industry experience to the company. She is also a travel specialist who has appeared on Fox News, The Today Show & NBC Nightly News.

Member Sandals Resorts Chairman’s Royal Club (one of 85 worldwide)

Funjet Vacations Silver Agency

Member of Travel Advisory Board for Bon Appetite

Lifetime Platinum Agent Sandals & Beaches since 1997

Describe your style?

We call it Destination Weddings & Honeymoons Sarah Style!

We first need to know what your expectations of your special event are. We set up a meeting with you and your fiancé to get to know you. Are you romantic, adventurous, beach person a city person? We make your vision a reality, your dreams come true.

After talking with you, Sarah will send you many different options. Picking the venue is always the hardest part. Once that is decided just leave the rest to us. Couples are always pleased that they don’t have to worry with paperwork, payments, guests travel questions etc. That is our job! The couple is free to concentrate on their WEDDING or Honeymoon, their way.

Our professional on site wedding coordinators work with us and the couple to make sure every detail is in place.

What do you love most about the wedding day?

I love to make dreams come true. As much fun as a destination wedding is to attend, we stay in the office to make sure everyone has a seamless travel experience. We are available 24/7 for any concern that may arise. Call or email for a free consultation. We work with couples from all over the world. We will work with just the two of you to parties of 400 at no cost to you.

ame: Sarah Kline, President

Years in Business: Since 1996

Specialties: Destination Weddings & Honeymoons” Sarah Style”



How did you get started?

Upon graduating with a degree in travel and tourism in 1996, we started our own travel corporation in Maryland. Time For Travel LTD was born! Along with Doris Graham VP we have always had a passion for making people HAPPY. After years of doing corporate travel for a local county governments and working with the airlines, we decided to focus on what makes us happy also.

Our great relationships with many hotels, all-inclusive resorts, cruise lines and wholesalers allows us to get you the best for less. Most people don’t realize using our travel professionals is a FREE service to you and your travel companions.

Sarah Kline, Pres. Brings many years of industry experience to the company. She is also a travel specialist who has appeared on Fox News, The Today Show & NBC Nightly News.

Member Sandals Resorts Chairman’s Royal Club (one of 85 worldwide)

Funjet Vacations Silver Agency

Member of Travel Advisory Board for Bon Appetite

Lifetime Platinum Agent Sandals & Beaches since 1997

Describe your style?

We call it Destination Weddings & Honeymoons Sarah Style!

We first need to know what your expectations of your special event are. We set up a meeting with you and your fiancé to get to know you. Are you romantic, adventurous, beach person a city person? We make your vision a reality, your dreams come true.

After talking with you, Sarah will send you many different options. Picking the venue is always the hardest part. Once that is decided just leave the rest to us. Couples are always pleased that they don’t have to worry with paperwork, payments, guests travel questions etc. That is our job! The couple is free to concentrate on their WEDDING or Honeymoon, their way.

Our professional on site wedding coordinators work with us and the couple to make sure every detail is in place.

What do you love most about the wedding day?

I love to make dreams come true. As much fun as a destination wedding is to attend, we stay in the office to make sure everyone has a seamless travel experience. We are available 24/7 for any concern that may arise. Call or email for a free consultation. We work with couples from all over the world. We will work with just the two of you to parties of 400 at no cost to you.

Please visit our website to read reviews from past clients.





TIME FOR TRAVEL LTD

1251 W Central Ave Suite G-2

Davidsonville, MD 21035

www.timefortravelltd.com

email for free information: time4trvl@cs.com

301-627-8890 410-798-8305 1-800-259-2066





IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, GIVE SARAH KLINE A CALL 866-259-2066 Read less
Travel , Unique Services

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1219765613952-wandawedding4
130x130_sq_1219765631077-teshawna1
130x130_sq_1219765662936-wandawedding
130x130_sq_1219765776702-teshawna3
130x130_sq_1219765800686-terri6
130x130_sq_1219765814670-terri3
130x130_sq_1219765913983-monkjoneswedding1
130x130_sq_1219765929342-monkjoneswedding2
130x130_sq_1219765941280-monkjoneswedding3

INFO FOR TRAVEL

What types of travel do you specialize in?
Destination Weddings, Family Vacation, Group Travel / Tours, Honeymoons, Luxury Vacation
What locations do you specialize in?
Caribbean, Dominican Republic, East Europe, Hawaii, Mexico, West Europe
Do you offer travel insurance?
Yes
Are all purchases (hotel, cars, excursions, and airfare) placed into one booking and charged a single transaction fee?
No
Do you charge separate transaction fees for each booking?
No
How/when can I reach you when on my trip in case of emergency?
301-655-0834
Are you willing to be available after business hours if necessary?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Sarah was amazing in helping with our destination wedding. She helped us get an idea of the resorts that were the best and helped us with our final decision! She helped our guests with travel arrangements and was timely, helpful, and a true joy to work with!
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1391813354506-profile-cove
Kelly
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Sarah pleasantly led us to selecting the perfect resort for our destination wedding. The wedding and vacation was perfect for us and our guests in every way. Our guests loved working with Sarah. She was extremely personable, professional, responsive and patient. If you sent Sarah an email she always responded the same day. In a world where providing customer service has been forgotten, I want to applaud Sarah and Doris too for their EXCEPTIONAL customer service for ourselves and our 40 + guests. I highly recommend Time for Travel for your destination wedding or travel planning, you will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Time for Travel was an excellent resource for us while searching for a honeymoon. Sarah helped us pick the perfect vacation spot (Aruba). Her knowledge of the islands and resorts helped us choose the location that catered to our wants with our ideal amenities. She was courteous, professional and responded to our questions in a timely fashion. The travel was smooth and the resort exceeded all expectations. We loved the trip so much we are planning on going back next year!
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rik
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah single-handedly rescued our Honeymoon. There will be no other travel planner for us, but Sarah. She provided excellent (and accurate!) information on our all-inclusive destination. While on the honeymoon we were overhearing other couples complain about thier less than ideal accomodations, etc. Sarah explained what to expect and she delivered. THANK YOU, Sarah.
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jose
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
My wife and I met with Sarah in August of 2012 to plan our destination wedding. We presented Sarah with several resort options and she helped us choose our destination based on her knowledge and experience. We followed her guidance and she was absolutely correct in her recommendation! The resort was outstanding in every way! The wedding came together without a hitch. When we had questions or concerns she was able to get us on the right track... to include communicating directly with the resorts wedding planner. She also developed a payment plan for our guests that allowed them to make monthly installments that was easy to manage. In the end we had an amazing wedding and vacation. All of our 42 guests was thrilled with the resort and the event. They also commented on how professional and responsive Sarah was throughout the process.

Sarah is an outstanding resource and more than a "travel agent". She takes your hand, holds it and walks with you through the journey. We would not have been able to pull this together without her. I would recommend her without hesitation and I look forward to using her services in the future.
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Troy
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Very professional and kept me informed about our travel status. A little mix up with limo service but nothing serious enough not to business with. Using agency for 2015 anniversary trip.
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carl
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Just returned from Jamaica and wanted to let you know how wonderful everything turned out for my daughter's wedding at Beaches Negril. The bookings for the air travel and resort went flawlessly. Each of our 60 guests' air and resort reservations that you handled were completed without any problems. Everyone that I spoke to at the wedding were most complimentary with regard to their interactions with you. Throughout the entire planning process, all of your communications were timely, professional, courteous, and informative. Also, your recommendation to use Beaches Negril was also spot on. The wedding venue exceeded our expectations. Thanks for helping make this wedding a most a special and memorable event.
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
4/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah was AMAZING! She was such a great resource when planning my destination wedding, and the travel plans for my guests and I went seamlessly!
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Bg19
Janet
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
They were so responsive and answered all of our questions quickly and honestly. We had a wonderful honeymoon and it's all because of them.
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brieanne
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Sarah went above and beyond to answer all our questions. We never felt anxious about arriving in Cancun. Sarah answered all of our questions very quickly and was able to schedule my brother's flight (after he missed it) immediately.
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/3/2012
5.0/5.0
I worked with Sarah from Time for Travel and she made planning our honeymoon to Hawaii a breeze. With all of the wedding planning, I just didn't have time to plan the honeymoon, but with Sarah, I didn't have to worry about that. She gave us great options that seemed like they were worth more than what we paid for. Our honeymoon went perfectly and was a dream vacation - we owe it all to Time for Travel!
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Everything was fabulous! They made this a breeze!
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rich
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Sarah was very professional and easy to deal with. We had multiple parties from multiple airports and she was able to handle everything.
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Sarah was absolutely amazing. Very professional, helpful and quick in response. She was not a typical 9-5 agent, she would reply to emails in the evening and on weekends. I would recommend Sarah to anyone!
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
PERFECT! We just came back from our honeymoon. Time for Travel was exactly what we needed. They respond immediately to any questions or concerns. You're not going to get that from your generic online sites. My favorite is that they don't SELL you on "that months special". Time for Travel gave us HONEST results that provided us with the selection custom to us and our needs. You tell them what you're looking for and they come back with all sorts of options, choices, and suggestions. We went through them for cruise a few years ago. They make sure all your bases are covered so while you're traveling there are no surprise fees or charges. We will continue booking all of our future travels with their support and service. Thanks Sarah for an unforgettable honeymoon!
Services Used: Travel
130x130_sq_1297013592750-072
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Sarah Kline is a pleasure to work with! She was extremely responsive and she always answered ALL my questions (and I had many!). My guests booked with her and everyone had an outstanding experience! I plan to use Time For Travel for all my future trips! The customer service is unbeatable! Highly recommended, especially if you plan a destination wedding!
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Henry
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I have dealt with Sarah for 15+ years. She is wonderful to deal with and extremely knowledgeable. I have recommended her to countless friends and family members and will continue to refer her anytime I hear anyone mention traveling.
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1340426492630-dsc1890
Wendy
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Sarah helped us choose a Sandals resort that would fit our needs and budget. She was prompt in assisting us when we arrived at the resort for our honeymoon and had a small issue with the room. Sarah is very friendly and knowledgeable about Sandals resorts. We continue to use her services when booking other vacations.
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Varchay
Wedding:
11/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Everything went great destination wedding are the best way to go.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography
130x130_sq_1238596326220-2ndfp
dmjones10
Wedding:
6/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Time for Travel LTD is the travel agent we used for planning our Destination Wedding in the Dominican Republic. Their service was A+ and Improving always!!! For this to be my first (and only) Wedding, everything went so Perfectly!!! Planning a wedding overseas could have been way more stressful, but Time for Travel introduced us to such a wonderful resort and they attended to all our (Bride and Groom) and our guests needs!!! I would recommend their services to EVERYONE!!!!
Services Used: Transportation, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt Dryer
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Time for Travel was an excellent! My wife and I chose to do a destination wedding and from the very begining of our process in choosing the resort for the ceremony and honeymoon Sarah and the rest of the team at Time for Travel offered great flexibility and guidance. We had a flight cancelled the day before one of our trips and while we were panicking, Time for Travel was able to get us on another flight last minute without hesitation. Sarah also showed alot of knowledge about locations, resorts, airlines, etc. throughout the caribbean compared to other agents that we spoke with. I would definitly recommend Time for Travel to anybody who is just traveling or planning a destination wedding. Our 60 guests had nothing but compliments.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mmiller
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Very informative easy to work with
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
whetts77
Wedding:
5/17/2008
5.0/5.0
Time For Travel handled everything first class, they covered every concern we had, all we had to do was show up, and get married. I have used them in the past for regular travel, and you always feel like your there only customer, the personal attention you get is amazing. I recommend this travel agency for all travel plans, and we plan to keep Time For Travel in our family travel plans for years to come.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
butterfly
Wedding:
8/19/2006
5.0/5.0
Time for Travel provided excellent service. Every problem and concern they handle the situation. I referred two other couples to them who was getting married. I still us Time for Travel for all of vacation. I give them five stars. You would be satified with there service. I been using them since 2004. I got married in 2006. Even use them for my anniversity.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jasiriwelch
Wedding:
6/5/2010
4.9/5.0
I worked with Sarah from Time for Travel who initially impressed me by how quickly she responded to my request for information. She continued to impress myself and my family with her helpfulness and kindness during our time of transition from engagement to marriage in planning travel arrangements. My only suggestion, as food for thought for any business really, is to ensure that the purpose of the planning and etc is never forgotten and to use that to fuel assistance to/for the client(s).
Services Used: Transportation, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BriHartley
Wedding:
11/2/2009
4.9/5.0
Sarah Kline at Time for Travel took the time to help Ryan and I choose a location for our destination wedding. We thought about using a travel agent to help me with the stress, and it was one of the best decisions that we made. We decided on Sandals Negril and it was absolutely great. We/and our 25 guests had such a great time. We are so happy that we did a destination wedding because the day of the wedding was absolutely stress free.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.8/5.0
Sarah Kline was such a help in my husband and I deciding on a honeymoon destination. I met her at a bridal expo in DC months earlier, and I would receive promotional emails from her now and again. I started to research resort locations, read reviews, etc.-- and it just got to be overwhelming!! We knew what we wanted out of the trip, and how much we wanted to spend, just wasn't sure of what the best fit would be.

I reached out via email (I'm about 2 hours away from her office) to Sarah with our wish list, and she came back with options right away! It was easy to narrow down from there, and we asked for her personal opinion based on her visits to the resorts as well. Every contact we had was through email, we were able to get all if the paperwork done without even having to meet up in person, which was hugely convenient.

We had no issues with our travels, and had a great time on the trip! I would definitely recommend Sarah and Time for Travel, and would gladly use their services again!
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donnetta
Wedding:
6/15/2013
4.8/5.0
I would highly recommend Sarah for any of my future vacations.
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karla
Wedding:
3/19/2011
4.7/5.0
Overall I was satisfied with my service. Everyone would love lower prices but vendor does not have control of this area.
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
They were very helpful in helping plan our honeymoon. We went with the resort they suggested and absolutely loved it!! We will use Time For Travel again.
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
5/19/2011
4.3/5.0
It was a pleasure working with Sarah @ Time 4 Travel. From our first conversation I appreciate her calm nature and information she provided to me. She knew exactly what would work well for our destination wedding location in Montego Bay, Jamaica. All of my guests complimented her willingness to assist as well. I will be using Sarah and Time 4 Travel in the future in hopes of returning to Jamaica or some place else as soon as possible. Anytime I called to speak with Sarah, she was available or able to get right back to me. If she was not available, the person on the phone always offered to assist if possible. Again, it was a pleasure and I look forward to working with her in the future.
Services Used: Unique Services

DEALS

65% off at the Sandals and Beaches Resorts
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
SAVE UP TO 65% ON SELECT SANDALS HONEYMOONS CALL FOR THE BEST PRICES!
Deal #WW0b6d4db2ebdc788c
220x220_1405458999021-56284410201551955374228119531421nhappysarah

MAP

 
1251 West Central Ave, Suite G-2, Davidsonville, MD 21035 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for TIME FOR TRAVEL LTD
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1405458999021-56284410201551955374228119531421nhappysarah