130x130 sq 1295400916269 weddinglaurie6

Time of Your Life Entertainment

Blackwood , NJ

LOCATION

8 Amherst Court
Blackwood, NJ 08012 US (map)

PHONE

732-259-9107

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A Personal, Affordable DJ Experience!

This is your once in a lifetime day and we do everything in our power to make it a stress free, memorable, and most importantly FUN day... Read more
A Personal, Affordable DJ Experience!

This is your once in a lifetime day and we do everything in our power to make it a stress free, memorable, and most importantly FUN day for you and your family and friends. We understand the importance of affordability and we guarantee that we will beat ANY competitor’s price!

My name is Nick Jahn and I have been a DJ for over 10 years now. My father is a DJ, so I learned the ropes by being his assistant at a young age. As my passion grew, I decided to start my own business, Time of Your Life Entertainment. We were formerly known as DJ Nicky J Entertainment but have since expanded and added a couple of experienced disc jockeys. We've been very successful and our client list continues to grow as we've done parties all over New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware. We know that there are many DJ's out there, but what sets us apart is our knowledge of a wide range of music, our energetic personalities, and our ability to motivate a crowd.

We believe that music not only sets the tone for your event, but can make it or break it. The most important thing to me is that YOU get what YOU want and we are willing to go to great lengths for my customers. All of our Disc Jockeys have over 10 years experience and use all the brand name equipment. By hiring Time of Your Life Entertainment, you will be ensuring an unforgettable experience. So please call or e-mail me today for an unbeatable price quote for your next event.

Your wedding is the most important day of your life and it's our job to ensure you and your guests have a unforgettable experience. We will go over detail by detail what you envision as your perfect day including song selection, introductions, and special announcements. We can provide music from the ceremony, cocktail hour, until the last song. If you are having a Ceremony or Cocktail Hour in a room that is different from the Reception we will include an additional set-up at no additional cost. We have every type of music and are able to accommodate additional requests. We always encourage you to make a list of songs you want to hear and do not want to hear. Everything will be covered before your wedding so that you can relax and enjoy your day. If you ever have a question leading up to your wedding we am easily available by Phone, E-Mail, Text Message, and even Facebook. This is just some thing to keep in mind and this personal touch you won't get with other DJ companies.

By hiring Time of Your Life Entertainment, you will be ensuring an unforgettable experience. So please call or e-mail me today for an unbeatable price quote for your next event.


*Click LIKE on the Time of Your Life Entertainment Facebook page and receive $100 off your next event. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1352393562625 577103101522055703805531845844122n
130x130 sq 1352393440947 48122101517747117655531149571434n
130x130 sq 1352393443374 75177101521448247355531091499547n
130x130 sq 1352393446401 178459101522089944055531030959305o
130x130 sq 1352393451935 18392210152205591380553496272982n
130x130 sq 1352393453888 198737101507528035855531914148n
130x130 sq 1352393455251 222410101522055709105531884418476n
130x130 sq 1352393457439 229803101521933976655531205189627n
130x130 sq 1352393459995 230874101522055702755531681347399n
130x130 sq 1352393461792 249287101507528036305538093171n
130x130 sq 1352393462955 281492101507528038755537038511n
130x130 sq 1352393465074 283938101507528034955535661672n
130x130 sq 1352393466535 285507101507528036805531127740n
130x130 sq 1352393467930 299414101522140850955531782014305n
130x130 sq 1352393472222 29944510152205591045553709825138n
130x130 sq 1352393476046 30614810151774706250553164787806n
130x130 sq 1352393480147 395801101513533554255531254553400n
130x130 sq 1352393484595 39593610151353375575553282677460n
130x130 sq 1352393488887 412953101513533755355531862652608o
130x130 sq 1352393492318 4133751015147022956555348094693o
130x130 sq 1352393500218 429319101513533509155531527811052n
130x130 sq 1352393502714 430522101513533631505531586777979n
130x130 sq 1352393507240 457934101513533632655531296234043o
130x130 sq 1352393510827 457934101513533633105531156175690o
130x130 sq 1352393513839 45793410151353363350553651963741o
130x130 sq 1352393517380 458609101514702325505531125768919o
130x130 sq 1352393520088 470601101521285809355531448224301o
130x130 sq 1352393526853 47129110151605743430553589087167o
130x130 sq 1352393532984 47201610151353335825553690452035o
130x130 sq 1352393536226 47331710151353355400553219070279o
130x130 sq 1352393539078 521935101516057447355531668299035n
130x130 sq 1352393542046 524271101515083049605531314749047n
130x130 sq 1352393543349 52427110151508305015553910239221n
130x130 sq 1352393545161 52427110151508305085553369500319n
130x130 sq 1352393546057 52732410152205590980553232727587n
130x130 sq 1352393548328 5393041015220557121055386162158n
130x130 sq 1352393550140 5395191015220557109555383784400n
130x130 sq 1352393551942 545011101516014654505531507776798n
130x130 sq 1352393553601 54851110152205603940553396582474n
130x130 sq 1352393555903 5523091015220557053055370848442n
130x130 sq 1352393558085 560302101521957652055531763474678n
130x130 sq 1352393565137 577110101522055912355531136830886n
130x130 sq 1352393567473 579960101517747048155531422746845n
130x130 sq 1352393570839 61442910152052744245553565368257o
130x130 sq 1352393577612 64446610152205570670553285922585n
130x130 sq 1311174934491 001murrowcopyweb
130x130 sq 1311174982149 014murrowcopyweb
130x130 sq 1311175002491 024murrowcopyweb
130x130 sq 1311175015003 028murrowcopyweb
130x130 sq 1311175028091 031murrowcopyweb
130x130 sq 1311175046234 035murrowcopyweb
130x130 sq 1311175055937 040murrowcopyweb
130x130 sq 1311175091708 047murrowcopyweb
130x130 sq 1311175106013 043murrowcopyweb
130x130 sq 1311175121551 020murrowcopyweb
130x130 sq 1311175142096 030murrowcopyweb
130x130 sq 1311175156354 017murrowcopyweb
130x130 sq 1311175168522 018murrowcopyweb
130x130 sq 1311175183576 022murrowcopyweb
130x130 sq 1352393767538 205875101507528034305532655175n
130x130 sq 1352393769852 205945101507528028605533911759n
130x130 sq 1352393771695 22369010150752803035553541953n
130x130 sq 1352393773462 229688101507528026855534899093n
130x130 sq 1352393775244 254694101507528027755536948120n
130x130 sq 1352393777400 262564101507528031755536532317n
130x130 sq 1352393780581 263371101507528025805531621686n
130x130 sq 1352393781924 281545101507528032805534154859n
130x130 sq 1352393783678 282407101507528027555538376525n
130x130 sq 1352393785136 282503101507528026205537264754n
130x130 sq 1352393786425 283319101507528025355537182652n
130x130 sq 1352393787968 283938101507528034955535661672n
130x130 sq 1295402057581 21
130x130 sq 1295401764988 weddinglaurie
130x130 sq 1295401784472 1
130x130 sq 1295401800628 weddinglaurie4
130x130 sq 1295401813706 23
130x130 sq 1295401829472 6
130x130 sq 1295401841113 9
130x130 sq 1295402081128 18

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Classic Rock, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Rock
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
Fun, Outgoing, and Enthusiastic.
What is your usual attire?
Formal Tuxedo
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
99% of the time we can find it.
How many other DJs do you work with?
We have 5 DJs on staff. You will have the opportunity to meet with your DJ ahead of time. We like to make it a very personal experience.
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
The shortest wedding we ever did was 3 hours. Normally we DJ for 4-6 hours.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Yes they will be able to meet and speak with the DJ as many times as they need to.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
Yes that is sometimes just as helpful as a regular play list.
Do you bring your own equipment?
We have all the top of the line name brand equipment with on site backup equipment.

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Lights, Photo Booth

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties
Which of the following services do you provide?
Entertainment, Event Lighting

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Brian
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Time of your life entertainment definitely made it possible for My wife and I to have the wedding we always imagined. The music was exactly what we wanted. The energy of the DJ kept the crowd dancing all night. We got a photobooth through TOYL also and it was def the nicest photobooth I've ever seen. I keep getting compliments of how our wedding was the best ever and I know that the DJ and photobooth had a lot to do with that. I would def recommend these guys, very professional!!
Time of your life entertainment definitely made it possible for My wife and I to have the wedding we always imagined. The Read more...
Time of your life entertainment definitely made it possible for My wife and I to have the wedding we always imagined. The music was exactly what we wanted. The energy of the DJ kept the crowd dancing all night. We got a photobooth through TOYL also and it was def the nicest photobooth I've ever seen. I keep getting compliments of how our wedding was the best ever and I know that the DJ and photobooth had a lot to do with that. I would def recommend these guys, very professional!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough fabulous things about Nick and everything he contributed to our wedding. We were apprehensive about selecting a DJ due to a few recent unpleasant experiences at other parties. However, the moment I sat down with Nick, I knew he would be great.My cautious mother in law and husband were also quickly impressed. Like most engaged couples, my husband and my greatest concern was choosing a DJ that could appeal to the various age range of our guests, from 18 to 80. Nick explained to us his ideas for our music list and gave us honest feed back about the songs we were considering. Additionally, Nick was readily available to meet with us (even in busy wedding season) and quickly responded to all my emails-including the night before our wedding.

Nick completely knocked it out of the park at our wedding. His timing and flow for our ceremony music was flawless, making the event even more special. Most importantly, during the reception our dance floor was never empty, and various guests came up to both myself and my husband throughout the night to say how much they enjoyed our playlist and DJ. Nick handled each aspect of our wedding like a true professional and was worth every penny. We will definitely be using him again in the future and recommending him to all of our friends and family.
I cannot say enough fabulous things about Nick and everything he contributed to our wedding. We were apprehensive about Read more...
I cannot say enough fabulous things about Nick and everything he contributed to our wedding. We were apprehensive about selecting a DJ due to a few recent unpleasant experiences at other parties. However, the moment I sat down with Nick, I knew he would be great.My cautious mother in law and husband were also quickly impressed. Like most engaged couples, my husband and my greatest concern was choosing a DJ that could appeal to the various age range of our guests, from 18 to 80. Nick explained to us his ideas for our music list and gave us honest feed back about the songs we were considering. Additionally, Nick was readily available to meet with us (even in busy wedding season) and quickly responded to all my emails-including the night before our wedding.

Nick completely knocked it out of the park at our wedding. His timing and flow for our ceremony music was flawless, making the event even more special. Most importantly, during the reception our dance floor was never empty, and various guests came up to both myself and my husband throughout the night to say how much they enjoyed our playlist and DJ. Nick handled each aspect of our wedding like a true professional and was worth every penny. We will definitely be using him again in the future and recommending him to all of our friends and family. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Crystal
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about TOYL and Nick. From the moment my husband and I met Nick, we knew he would be perfect for our wedding and we were right. He is so professional and made the process very easy. My emails were answered in a timely manner, and any question/concern I had, Nick always took care of it and put my mind at ease. Our guests could not stop raving about how much fun they had on the dance floor, we could not stop dancing all night. I trusted Nick to keep the party going and keep our guests happy and he delivered. I HIGHLY recommend TOYL and Nick for any event! Trust me you will not be disappointed!!
I cannot say enough good things about TOYL and Nick. From the moment my husband and I met Nick, we knew he would be Read more...
I cannot say enough good things about TOYL and Nick. From the moment my husband and I met Nick, we knew he would be perfect for our wedding and we were right. He is so professional and made the process very easy. My emails were answered in a timely manner, and any question/concern I had, Nick always took care of it and put my mind at ease. Our guests could not stop raving about how much fun they had on the dance floor, we could not stop dancing all night. I trusted Nick to keep the party going and keep our guests happy and he delivered. I HIGHLY recommend TOYL and Nick for any event! Trust me you will not be disappointed!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
David
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Nick Jahn and Time of Your Life for our DJ and Photo Booth and could not have been happier. They offered some services that we had never even considered like having a gobo monogram and television monitors at the DJ booth for a slide show and music videos. Nick and his staff were extremely flexible when we had to move the ceremony location less than an hour before it was set to start due to some bad weather. They were still able to get set up for our ceremony music.

Our guests are still talking about how they have never danced so much at a wedding or how much fun they had in the photo booth. We gave all of our guests a magnetic photo frame that was sized to fit the prints from the photo booth which seemed to be a hit. We even got a copy of all of the pictures at the end of the night in a scrap book which was a nice touch.

We gave them a lot of pictures from when we were kids all the way up through our engagement which they played as a slide show on the monitors during our dinner. Everyone was talking about fun it was and how it brought back a lot of good memories for friends and family. The music videos were another great way to have some extra fun on the dance floor.

Overall we were extremely happy with Time of Your Life. They definitely worked very hard to make sure that everyone at our wedding had a good time the entire night.
We used Nick Jahn and Time of Your Life for our DJ and Photo Booth and could not have been happier. They offered some Read more...
We used Nick Jahn and Time of Your Life for our DJ and Photo Booth and could not have been happier. They offered some services that we had never even considered like having a gobo monogram and television monitors at the DJ booth for a slide show and music videos. Nick and his staff were extremely flexible when we had to move the ceremony location less than an hour before it was set to start due to some bad weather. They were still able to get set up for our ceremony music.

Our guests are still talking about how they have never danced so much at a wedding or how much fun they had in the photo booth. We gave all of our guests a magnetic photo frame that was sized to fit the prints from the photo booth which seemed to be a hit. We even got a copy of all of the pictures at the end of the night in a scrap book which was a nice touch.

We gave them a lot of pictures from when we were kids all the way up through our engagement which they played as a slide show on the monitors during our dinner. Everyone was talking about fun it was and how it brought back a lot of good memories for friends and family. The music videos were another great way to have some extra fun on the dance floor.

Overall we were extremely happy with Time of Your Life. They definitely worked very hard to make sure that everyone at our wedding had a good time the entire night. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Time of Your Life Entertainment created an amazing experience for our wedding and, perhaps just as important, made the process one of the smoothest steps of planning the wedding!

In the months prior to our wedding, we spoke with multiple DJs and Nick was the most responsive, organized, and skilled DJ in this area. From reading other reviews, it is clear that Nick is able to identify the style of a couple and match the music to their tastes, even if they provide no direction. For our wedding, we had very specific ideas about the type of music, the tone of the night, and how we wanted to have people involved; if you have similar ideas, then Nick is the person to make it happen. He took all of the information we provided and made it seem exciting, whereas some other DJs we contacted were not as receptive. Also, he used his talents to advise us on how to take our ideas and make them better and avoid any pitfalls in the flow of the event. In addition, the online planning form/database simplified the process for entering preferences.

The reception was AWESOME from our perspective, same feedback from our guests, and even some of the banquet hall staff who mentioned it to us after the wedding. Nick kept it moving so we had the maximum amount of time to dance, was responsive to the crowd, and created outstanding energy. The DJ booth was a different set up then we had seen at previous events with lighting and a professional display. The photobooth got everyone involved including guests with limited physical abilities and we thought it would be fun for the guests but is also turned out to be a great way to have another set of pictures for memories in the future.Since the wedding our guests have continued to talk about what a great time they had had at the reception and that is definitely mainly due to Nick.

Overall, we could not have asked for anything more from Time of Your Life Entertainment and for any future events we would want to hire!
Time of Your Life Entertainment created an amazing experience for our wedding and, perhaps just as important, made the Read more...
Time of Your Life Entertainment created an amazing experience for our wedding and, perhaps just as important, made the process one of the smoothest steps of planning the wedding!

In the months prior to our wedding, we spoke with multiple DJs and Nick was the most responsive, organized, and skilled DJ in this area. From reading other reviews, it is clear that Nick is able to identify the style of a couple and match the music to their tastes, even if they provide no direction. For our wedding, we had very specific ideas about the type of music, the tone of the night, and how we wanted to have people involved; if you have similar ideas, then Nick is the person to make it happen. He took all of the information we provided and made it seem exciting, whereas some other DJs we contacted were not as receptive. Also, he used his talents to advise us on how to take our ideas and make them better and avoid any pitfalls in the flow of the event. In addition, the online planning form/database simplified the process for entering preferences.

The reception was AWESOME from our perspective, same feedback from our guests, and even some of the banquet hall staff who mentioned it to us after the wedding. Nick kept it moving so we had the maximum amount of time to dance, was responsive to the crowd, and created outstanding energy. The DJ booth was a different set up then we had seen at previous events with lighting and a professional display. The photobooth got everyone involved including guests with limited physical abilities and we thought it would be fun for the guests but is also turned out to be a great way to have another set of pictures for memories in the future.Since the wedding our guests have continued to talk about what a great time they had had at the reception and that is definitely mainly due to Nick.

Overall, we could not have asked for anything more from Time of Your Life Entertainment and for any future events we would want to hire! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Ember
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used Time of Your Life Entertainment for our June 28th, 2014 wedding. We LOVED Nick and could not be happier that we had him at our wedding. He is very easy to work with and makes sure everything is exactly how you want it! The online planning form is very detailed and helps to make the planning process stress free! The photobooth was perfect as well; it was huge and our guests loved taking their own pictures and video messages for us! We are so thankful that he worked hard to make our day perfect and the fact that he was very accommodating, especially to our last minute changes. Nick is so fun and we definitely recommend him to everyone!
My husband and I used Time of Your Life Entertainment for our June 28th, 2014 wedding. We LOVED Nick and could not be Read more...
My husband and I used Time of Your Life Entertainment for our June 28th, 2014 wedding. We LOVED Nick and could not be happier that we had him at our wedding. He is very easy to work with and makes sure everything is exactly how you want it! The online planning form is very detailed and helps to make the planning process stress free! The photobooth was perfect as well; it was huge and our guests loved taking their own pictures and video messages for us! We are so thankful that he worked hard to make our day perfect and the fact that he was very accommodating, especially to our last minute changes. Nick is so fun and we definitely recommend him to everyone! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Time of Your Life Entertainment for our wedding in June 2014. It was a great decision! Nick did an amazing job at our wedding and I highly recommend him! It was great working with him and the planning was so easy since everything was online! At the reception, Nick was awesome and was able to get everyone on the dance floor all night long! Guests were dancing before dinner was served and sat just long enough to eat dinner before going back on the dance floor! I don't think it was ever empty. The music selection was awesome and he was able read the crowd and pick music that kept everyone moving! My husband and I had forgotten to request a song prior to the wedding, but Nick was able to adjust and find it for us during the reception. Guests are still raving about what a great time they had! As I said, I highly recommend Nick and Time of Your Life Entertainment! Nick was recommended to me by a friend, and I will do the same! You won't be disappointed! Thank you, Nick, for an amazing experience! We had a blast!
My husband and I hired Time of Your Life Entertainment for our wedding in June 2014. It was a great decision! Nick did an Read more...
My husband and I hired Time of Your Life Entertainment for our wedding in June 2014. It was a great decision! Nick did an amazing job at our wedding and I highly recommend him! It was great working with him and the planning was so easy since everything was online! At the reception, Nick was awesome and was able to get everyone on the dance floor all night long! Guests were dancing before dinner was served and sat just long enough to eat dinner before going back on the dance floor! I don't think it was ever empty. The music selection was awesome and he was able read the crowd and pick music that kept everyone moving! My husband and I had forgotten to request a song prior to the wedding, but Nick was able to adjust and find it for us during the reception. Guests are still raving about what a great time they had! As I said, I highly recommend Nick and Time of Your Life Entertainment! Nick was recommended to me by a friend, and I will do the same! You won't be disappointed! Thank you, Nick, for an amazing experience! We had a blast! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Time of Your Life Entertainment for our wedding on May 30, 2014 and we couldn't be happier with our choice! Nick Jahn was our DJ and MC and he did a phenomenal job! Their website makes it super easy for you to make your own playlist, along with options of 'Must Play', 'Play if Possible' and a notes section for each song if you have any special requests for the song. They have an extensive music library to search through, but you can also add any songs you wish to their custom playlist and they will find it for you! You can also pay and create the whole layout of your ceremony, cocktail hour and reception through their website. I must say, working with the vendors for our wedding became exhausting at times, but luckily our music was the one thing that was easy and fun to do!

Nick definitely has a gift for knowing when to play certain songs and how to keep the mood alive because there weren't many moments where the dance floor wasn't packed! Everyone is still raving about our wedding being one of the funnest they've ever been to and I couldn't agree more. Our wedding night was hands down the best night of our lives and we owe a lot of that to Nick and Time of Your Life Entertainment. Thanks again for everything Nick!!!
My husband and I hired Time of Your Life Entertainment for our wedding on May 30, 2014 and we couldn't be happier with our Read more...
My husband and I hired Time of Your Life Entertainment for our wedding on May 30, 2014 and we couldn't be happier with our choice! Nick Jahn was our DJ and MC and he did a phenomenal job! Their website makes it super easy for you to make your own playlist, along with options of 'Must Play', 'Play if Possible' and a notes section for each song if you have any special requests for the song. They have an extensive music library to search through, but you can also add any songs you wish to their custom playlist and they will find it for you! You can also pay and create the whole layout of your ceremony, cocktail hour and reception through their website. I must say, working with the vendors for our wedding became exhausting at times, but luckily our music was the one thing that was easy and fun to do!

Nick definitely has a gift for knowing when to play certain songs and how to keep the mood alive because there weren't many moments where the dance floor wasn't packed! Everyone is still raving about our wedding being one of the funnest they've ever been to and I couldn't agree more. Our wedding night was hands down the best night of our lives and we owe a lot of that to Nick and Time of Your Life Entertainment. Thanks again for everything Nick!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jillian
Wedding:
5/2/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Time of Your Life Entertainment as our DJ service for our May 2014 wedding. The planning with Nick was so simple and fun, including using the online song list planner which helped tremendously in managing our likes/dislikes. At the reception, every minute was amazing; Nick brought such an awesome energy and got everyone excited and up on the dance floor! I would not hesitate to recommend (or even insist) that friends and family use this company for any type of party - it will not be regretted!!

Jillian Gordon Fullam
My husband and I hired Time of Your Life Entertainment as our DJ service for our May 2014 wedding. The planning with Nick Read more...
My husband and I hired Time of Your Life Entertainment as our DJ service for our May 2014 wedding. The planning with Nick was so simple and fun, including using the online song list planner which helped tremendously in managing our likes/dislikes. At the reception, every minute was amazing; Nick brought such an awesome energy and got everyone excited and up on the dance floor! I would not hesitate to recommend (or even insist) that friends and family use this company for any type of party - it will not be regretted!!

Jillian Gordon Fullam Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Nick was great with us. He made the night a lot of fun. We had a special entrance and he helped make it possible. He played all the songs that we wanted and knew how to get people on the dance floor. Multiple guests said that they loved the DJ and that they enjoyed the mix of music. I would hire him and his staff again any day! Nick is the owner/DJ and made sure we were happy every step of the way!
Nick was great with us. He made the night a lot of fun. We had a special entrance and he helped make it possible. He Read more...
Nick was great with us. He made the night a lot of fun. We had a special entrance and he helped make it possible. He played all the songs that we wanted and knew how to get people on the dance floor. Multiple guests said that they loved the DJ and that they enjoyed the mix of music. I would hire him and his staff again any day! Nick is the owner/DJ and made sure we were happy every step of the way! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

$100 Off The Total Price of Your Wedding!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
Click LIKE on our Facebook Fan Page and Receive $100 Off The Total Price of Your Wedding.
Deal #WW413147e152116eae
220x220 1295400916269 weddinglaurie6

MAP

 
8 Amherst Court, Blackwood, NJ 08012 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Time of Your Life Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1295400916269 weddinglaurie6