Nophoto-220
Timmy d Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
12 Reviews
Address:
41655 Reagan Way Suite J
Murrieta, CA US 92562 (map)
Phone:
951-693-1680
Categories:
 
 
 
4.7 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.7/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.7/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mya
Wedding:
7/19/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We absolutely loved our dj! We had DeVaughn. He was very nice and helpful! He was professional and really wanted to find out what we were looking for in a dj. He started off with oldies and ended with current hits we had a blast! My legs were killing me for days later from so much dancing! Thank you DeVaughn and the staff from Timmy D Productions!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristielynn
Wedding:
6/9/2012
 
3.8 out of 5.0
Mark was our dj, and he was more then helpful to help us out with everything that we wanted at our wedding. Took requests and made the crowd happy!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1338841427585-wjmalisoncasey05050629f3
Alison
Wedding:
5/5/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Devaughn came highly recommended by our caterer and my husband and I are very happy we went with her suggestion. Devaughn was very nice and easy to work with – he was flexible when we asked to change our in-person meeting to a phone call at the last minute and even arranged an assistant (which he doesn’t normally do) to make sure our reception site would be set up in time. We also really appreciated all of his experience – when we talked to him, Devaughn had a lot of good suggestions about what music we should play for cocktail hour and during dinner and we were very comfortable letting him pick the majority of the music for the dancing. Devaughn also checked in with us multiple times during the night and did an excellent job of keeping everything on time. Most importantly, Devaughn did an excellent job – we had people on the dance floor all night, the lighting (also provided by Timmy d. and set up by Devaughn) looked great, and the ceremony (where Devaughn was in charge of processionals, the recessional, and amplifying our judge) was absolutely perfect. As it turned out, Devaughn had a lot of responsibilities throughout our ceremony and reception and we couldn’t have asked for a more professional, organized, and talented DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Bg5
gtsgirl
Wedding:
3/17/2012
 
4.8 out of 5.0
Devon was great! He played music that pleased the whole crowd
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1306439906907-searstm1672
Susan
Wedding:
4/17/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
DJ DeVaughn with Timmy D Productions was just wonderful! He was so professional and made Mike and I feel like stars! He had such positive energy, did great with the timeline, and it was so very simple to set up our playlist. He played all the music we requested and more! He was recommended by our wedding coordinator, Jennifer Molloy with Amore Events, and we could not be happier with our choice! DJ DeVaughn is definite must to have DJ your event!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
 
4.0 out of 5.0
We signed with Timmy D Productions pretty close to the wedding date. It took a long time to figure out a contract that we liked with them. There was a long email chain for about a month before we finally settled. We did not live in Temecula so we were unable to meet them in person to handle it faster. The event was good, Mark called me a few times before the wedding to go over song choices and confirm the order of events. Everything worked out smoothly in the end.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1289105666135-dsc9301146
Morgan
Wedding:
1/8/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I'm so glad I went with Timmy D Productions for my wedding DJ. Devaughn was our DJ and he was absolutely awesome! He played everything we wanted. Our reception was a total dance party, just the way we wanted.... even the older crowd got into it! That's how you know you have a good DJ :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aeglass
Wedding:
8/8/2009
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I loved my DJ from Timmy D's! I didn't really want to make a playlist for the reception, and they took care of it all. We had Mark S. as our DJ and he made me feel comfortable about the whole event. he wasn't pushy at all and made sure that all of the music played was appropriate for the guests attending. He even offered suggestions when we weren't sure of what we wanted. Everything went as smoothly as possible, it was everything that I could ask for. He kept people on the dance floor all night until we were kicking them out at the end of the reception!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Littleyeti
Wedding:
11/1/2008
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Timmy D is amazing

Defiantly ask for Devaughn Daniels, he is the owners son and he is amazing. It was so easy to set everything up with him, he did everything we wanted. it was almost like he read my mind. our music was perfect exactly what we wanted and none of what we didn't want, like the WMCA or the chicken dance, yuck!

he worked with my photographers time scheduled and got in all out events before she had to leave. GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jelahm
Wedding:
11/1/2008
 
4.0 out of 5.0
No complaints. We had Mark as our DJ and he was very good. He called us ahead of time to go over our songs and any special requests. Very professional.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Timmy d Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo