130x130_sq_1276128388686-logotld
(9)

TLeah Designs

San Diego , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

San Diego, CA US 92109 (map)

PHONE

781-454-6413

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

TLeah Designs was created to bring you customized fashion that demands to be noticed. TLeah Designs is devoted to bringing you fashion that is beautiful, elegant and edgy, just like you,... Read more
TLeah Designs was created to bring you customized fashion that demands to be noticed. TLeah Designs is devoted to bringing you fashion that is beautiful, elegant and edgy, just like you, to wear with confidence and feel amazing. It’s in you… “Rock it like you mean it.”

Jewelry designer Tiffany Leah Schrade creates unique pieces using a spectrum of materials, from semi-precious stones and elegant metals, to organic shells and wood. Her creations are complex, yet simple—inspired by nuances of emotion, mood, energy and life.

Tiffany launched her first collection in 2005 with careful attention to fresh designs and fine craftsmanship. Since then, her name has been spreading word of mouth through home jewelry shows, boutiques, and friends wearing her intricate designs. What once was a hobby for Tiffany quickly became her passion as she’s constantly evolving her collection and inspirations.

In early 2007, prompted by new volumes of requests and production, Tiffany decided to dedicate more time and energy to a jewelry career, spending hours sketching and combining materials to expand her unique anthology of jewelry.

From a New England family of inventors and creators, Tiffany’s inherited craft dates back to George Schrade and his inventions; the Switchblade knife and player piano to name a few. Through generations, the drive to create, inspire and invent has been strong and alive within Tiffany. After receiving her education in Connecticut and Boston, Tiffany moved to San Diego where she’s constantly challenged and stimulated to carve a new, daring path in design.

All of her pieces are focused on confidence; bold, fresh and edgy with an unwavering sense of style.

"Rock it like you mean it" Read less
Jewelry

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Costume Accessories, Custom Accessories, Designer Accessories

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trisha
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Tiffany was great to work with! I sent a picture to her of my wedding dress, and she made jewelry that matched my dress perfectly!!! The bridesmaids jewelry was beautiful, too! Tiffany is always flexible, and willing to make your ideas into a reality (in jewelry!)!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marialba
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
"I just wanted to say a big thank you, I absolutely love my bridemaids' jewelry. It's stunning and just perfect! It arrived beautifully boxed and you did a wonderful job. All my bridemaids love it! Your service and products are fantastic. You are very creative and detailed in your work, particularly with the satisfaction and quality of your product. I will be sending links and recommending you to all of my friends. Many thanks and good luck."

Thanks again Marialba!!! xoxox
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AnnieMM
Wedding:
10/25/2009
5.0/5.0
I wanted unique and classy jewelry for my wedding day but I didn't have the budget to pay a fortune for it. My dress was also a unique color and I was worried that I wouldn't be able to match jewelry with it well. Tiffany created the most beautiful earrings and bracelet for me that FAR surpassed my expectations. She looked at my dress and listened to my dream of what I wanted the day to be and created something absolutely perfect. The set accented my dress perfectly without being too flashy that it stold the show (you want people looking at the bride, not just admiring her jewelry). My mom was so impressed with the jewelry that she also worked with Tiffany to create an earrings and necklace set for her to wear in the wedding. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day and the jewelry that Tiffany created for me was definitely like the icing on the cake!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
I really wanted to find bridesmaids gifts that were unique for each girl, and something that they could wear for a life time. Tiffany made the whole process so easy. She came up with beautiful designs that were classic and fun, used quality materials and the end product was amazing. The smiles on my bridesmaids' faces were priceless. I have already recommended TLeah Designs and would continue to do so in the future.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dmello
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Like the other gals who posted reviews, my experience with Tiffany was wonderful. I had six bridesmaids all with very unique personalities and styles. Tiffany took the time to sit down with me and go through each girl to get a feel for their style and taste and we created two unique pieces for all of them. I chose a really specfic color and Tiffany matched it up perfectly. All of my girls loved their pieces, and still wear them regularly. I'm pretty layed back and the wedding industry is not; but I found Tiffany SO easy to work with- no nonsense, very responsive, a talented artist, and a cool chick to boot. She was also very flexible in terms of working with me on my tight budget- which I really appreciated. I highly reccommend Tiffany for your wedding jewelry needs- you will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/29/2009
5.0/5.0
Tiffany did a wonderful designing the jewelry for me and my bridesmaids on my wedding day! I don’t wear a lot of jewelry usually and am not creative so I didn’t really have an much of an idea what I wanted. Tiffany was great because she brought samples of different styles to see what things I liked. She also looked at pictures of my dress and my bridesmaids dress to make sure it would coordinate. She was patient with me and met with me a few times to finalize everything. One of Tiffany’s creative ideas was to have unique jewelry for each bridesmaid. She asked about the personalities of my bridesmaids and what type of jewelry they typically wear. Based on that, she designed a few different pieces of jewelry and let me pick from them, or make any changes I wanted. All of my bridesmaids loved the custom jewelry. One of them even specifically remarked that the jewelry I gave her was exactly her style (thanks to Tiffany). Tiffany is also very flexible, friendly, and creative. I highly recommend using Tiffany to design and make your bridal jewelry!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
I had so much fun designing my bridal jewelry with Tiffany! I brought her a picture of a very expensive bracelet and she replicated it for a great price. She also designed jewelry for all 5 of my bridesmaids to suit their personalities. Not only was the jewelry amazing, but collaborating with her was stress free during a time when other vendors (and family) got me frazzled.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KMM29
Wedding:
2/9/2008
5.0/5.0
Working with TLeah was a dream. The simplicity of the process, the creativity of the designs and the ability to match what I was asking for to a finished product that I (and the girls) adored was effortless. The choices provided were each more beautiful than the last. I ended up with a beautiful pearl earring with a blue crystal to match the girls BM dressses.

Having handmade unique jewelry to give my girls as gifts added to the specialness of my wedding day. I couldn't be more pleased with the process and the end result.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Annie
Wedding:
11/11/2006
5.0/5.0
The quality of the one of a kind pieces were beyond amazing!!! I was able to give such special gifts to my bridesmaids that they would be able to wear at the wedding and every day if the wanted to! TLeah Designs is a company I trusted on the most special day of my life and continue to trust any time I am in the market for a unique and beautiful piece of jewelry!! I would highly recommend this company!!!
Services Used: Jewelry

MAP

 
San Diego, CA 92109 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for TLeah Designs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1276128388686-logotld