You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1235172993866 bgdancing

Tomardo Entertainment - The Perfect Party Starts Here!

NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

NJ 08753 US (map)

PHONE

732-255-4912

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Tomardo Entertainment, we not only have the most experienced DJ's, we give you the option of adding live entertainment to your DJ Package! Adding live entertainment is like putting... Read more
At Tomardo Entertainment, we not only have the most experienced DJ's, we give you the option of adding live entertainment to your DJ Package! Adding live entertainment is like putting icing on the cake. Cake is pretty good... icing makes it a whole lot better!

Our DJ's will keep everyone dancing --- our live musicians will keep everyone entertained. Give your guests something they haven't seen at every other event they've been to. Treat them to a Singer for dinner or cocktail hour... or a Percussionist playing along with the DJ for the main reception. And if a DJ is all you're looking for --- Yeah, we have you covered!

It is often said that the food could be good, the reception hall can be beautiful, but the ENTERTAINMENT is what makes a party great. We'll blow your mind... not your budget! Feel free to browse our website for more information.

Discounts for booking Entertainment, &Photography!
Monthly Special: $595 Photo Booth with any Entertainment Package
(yeah, that's right!)

Call us today!
732-255-4912 Read less
DJ , Band

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1260223111310 bgdancing
130x130 sq 1449104660839 te card
130x130 sq 1449101118206 dsc0322
130x130 sq 1449100571828 dancing1
130x130 sq 1449100872080 dsc0162
130x130 sq 1449101020334 dsc0283
130x130 sq 1449100558900 dancing
130x130 sq 1449105263304 dsc0151
130x130 sq 1449105357717 img1093
130x130 sq 1449100550436 2008 wedding
130x130 sq 1449104676081 tomardo singing
130x130 sq 1260223121560 k1
130x130 sq 1449100800180 dsc0134
130x130 sq 1449103111473 photo booth
130x130 sq 1449100973932 dsc0281
130x130 sq 1449105312445 dsc0152
130x130 sq 1449101068379 dsc0306
130x130 sq 1449104681923 tomardo1
130x130 sq 1449100928464 dsc0242
130x130 sq 1449103157371 tomardo singer
130x130 sq 1260223207154 tomardo02202
130x130 sq 1260223121826 cocktailhour
130x130 sq 1449104665481 te logo

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3
What genres of music does (do) your band(s) play?
Acoustic, Big Band, Blues, Caribbean, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Latin, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock, Strings, Swing, Top 40
What music services do you provide?
Bilingual MC, Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Karaoke Services, Learning New Songs, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Vocals, Willing to Travel
What items are available?
Fog Machine, Gobo Projector, Lighting, Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Karissa
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for a DJ who is a crowd pleaser, energetic, knows what he's doing and has a sense of humor - this is the way to go! My husband and I love music and wanted to make sure our DJ understood us and what we wanted. Tom was that guy! Our guests still tell us how awesome he was! You can certainly tell he has been in the business for awhile. I have been to enough weddings where the DJ was just not good at all. It is definitely a downer when good music is not being played. Tom was on top of everything and was such a great addition to our day.
If you're looking for a DJ who is a crowd pleaser, energetic, knows what he's doing and has a sense of humor - this is the Read more...
If you're looking for a DJ who is a crowd pleaser, energetic, knows what he's doing and has a sense of humor - this is the way to go! My husband and I love music and wanted to make sure our DJ understood us and what we wanted. Tom was that guy! Our guests still tell us how awesome he was! You can certainly tell he has been in the business for awhile. I have been to enough weddings where the DJ was just not good at all. It is definitely a downer when good music is not being played. Tom was on top of everything and was such a great addition to our day. Read less
Services Used: Band, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Tom was absolutely amazing!!! He is such a joy to work with, and really takes the time to make sure your special day is everything you want it to be. He sang throughout our cocktail hour and the food and his voice is amazing. Throughout the reception he took the time to play the songs that we requested, and that were special to us. Throughout the entire wedding he keeps you up on your feet, and having a blast the entire night. Could not ask for a better DJ!
Tom was absolutely amazing!!! He is such a joy to work with, and really takes the time to make sure your special day is Read more...
Tom was absolutely amazing!!! He is such a joy to work with, and really takes the time to make sure your special day is everything you want it to be. He sang throughout our cocktail hour and the food and his voice is amazing. Throughout the reception he took the time to play the songs that we requested, and that were special to us. Throughout the entire wedding he keeps you up on your feet, and having a blast the entire night. Could not ask for a better DJ! Read less
Services Used: Band, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kellie
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
This review is coming a little *alot* late as our wedding was August 2016, but I just had to write out for other future Bride/Groom or general people having an event- Tomardo Entertainment was the complete BEST. Tom was professional, responsive, and flexible- especially when things got somewhat confusing up until the day of the wedding! I (even to this day) am still receiving compliments on Tom's singing and DJ skills. I have recommended him to friends and family, and would recommend him to anyone!
This review is coming a little *alot* late as our wedding was August 2016, but I just had to write out for other future Read more...
This review is coming a little *alot* late as our wedding was August 2016, but I just had to write out for other future Bride/Groom or general people having an event- Tomardo Entertainment was the complete BEST. Tom was professional, responsive, and flexible- especially when things got somewhat confusing up until the day of the wedding! I (even to this day) am still receiving compliments on Tom's singing and DJ skills. I have recommended him to friends and family, and would recommend him to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Band, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
7/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Tom was AWESOME!!! It was a pleasure working with him. He made everything so easy for us and did a great job DJing & MC'ing. He interacted with the guests in such a fun way, getting everyone on stage & participating, making fun jokes. And what a great voice he has, everybody at the party enjoyed listening to him singing and we received so many great comments about him from our guests. We couldn't be any happier with him.. Tom; you made our day extra special, cannot thank you enough!
Tom was AWESOME!!! It was a pleasure working with him. He made everything so easy for us and did a great job DJing & Read more...
Tom was AWESOME!!! It was a pleasure working with him. He made everything so easy for us and did a great job DJing & MC'ing. He interacted with the guests in such a fun way, getting everyone on stage & participating, making fun jokes. And what a great voice he has, everybody at the party enjoyed listening to him singing and we received so many great comments about him from our guests. We couldn't be any happier with him.. Tom; you made our day extra special, cannot thank you enough! Read less
Services Used: Band, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Abby
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Tom was the best!!!! Our wedding was so much fun because of tom and his dj skills. He is an outstanding man as well . Tom sang through the the meals and he was excellent ,our guests could not believe it was him singing, he was amazing. I couldnt have picked a better dj/singer!!
Tom was the best!!!! Our wedding was so much fun because of tom and his dj skills. He is an outstanding man as well . Tom Read more...
Tom was the best!!!! Our wedding was so much fun because of tom and his dj skills. He is an outstanding man as well . Tom sang through the the meals and he was excellent ,our guests could not believe it was him singing, he was amazing. I couldnt have picked a better dj/singer!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Tomardo was excellent. All of our guests were impressed by his singing ability and choice of songs for the cocktail hour as well as the reception. The song selections for the DJ were also exceptional. We would recomment Tomardo to any newly engaged couple. We absolutely could not have been more pleased with our choice.
Tomardo was excellent. All of our guests were impressed by his singing ability and choice of songs for the cocktail hour Read more...
Tomardo was excellent. All of our guests were impressed by his singing ability and choice of songs for the cocktail hour as well as the reception. The song selections for the DJ were also exceptional. We would recomment Tomardo to any newly engaged couple. We absolutely could not have been more pleased with our choice. Read less
Services Used: Band, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
12/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Very professional staff. Tom and his staff were on point. Had my guests dancing all night.
Very professional staff. Tom and his staff were on point. Had my guests dancing all night.
Very professional staff. Tom and his staff were on point. Had my guests dancing all night. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Morgan
Wedding:
10/23/2015
5.0/5.0
We heard about Tomardo Entertainment from my mother's good friend, who hired Tomardo for her anniversary party as both a singer and as a DJ. My mother, who attended the party, couldn't stop talking about Tom's singing and the fun everyone had dancing the night away. So, after giving into my mother's harping, we went to have a drink at a local restaurant where Tom sang. Once we heard him sing Sinatra's "The Summer Wind," we knew we wanted him at our wedding.

The night of our wedding, Tom not only provided beautiful music for our ceremony and cocktail hour, but was also able to get everyone dancing as soon as the reception started. He played music that fit the crowd perfectly, and the dancing did not stop all the way to the very end. The dance floor was never empty-- with dancers from ages five to eighty-three.

During dinner, Tom sang with his smooth voice, and the reaction from the crowd was, "Wait, is he singing?" They were in awe. My father, who passed away eight years ago, was a proud Sicilian from the Bronx, and he would have loved when Tom started singing "That's Amore" and everyone started swaying in their seats to the music.

Not only did everyone at the wedding have a wonderful time, and still have not stopped talking about how much fun they had, he never forgot that the day was about us. He made Steve and I feel special the entire night, and helped everyone feel connected overall. Throughout the evening, he brought the families together for special dances, including an anniversary dance. In the end, our wedding was fun and memorable for everyone-- especially for the bride and groom.
We heard about Tomardo Entertainment from my mother's good friend, who hired Tomardo for her anniversary party as both a Read more...
We heard about Tomardo Entertainment from my mother's good friend, who hired Tomardo for her anniversary party as both a singer and as a DJ. My mother, who attended the party, couldn't stop talking about Tom's singing and the fun everyone had dancing the night away. So, after giving into my mother's harping, we went to have a drink at a local restaurant where Tom sang. Once we heard him sing Sinatra's "The Summer Wind," we knew we wanted him at our wedding.

The night of our wedding, Tom not only provided beautiful music for our ceremony and cocktail hour, but was also able to get everyone dancing as soon as the reception started. He played music that fit the crowd perfectly, and the dancing did not stop all the way to the very end. The dance floor was never empty-- with dancers from ages five to eighty-three.

During dinner, Tom sang with his smooth voice, and the reaction from the crowd was, "Wait, is he singing?" They were in awe. My father, who passed away eight years ago, was a proud Sicilian from the Bronx, and he would have loved when Tom started singing "That's Amore" and everyone started swaying in their seats to the music.

Not only did everyone at the wedding have a wonderful time, and still have not stopped talking about how much fun they had, he never forgot that the day was about us. He made Steve and I feel special the entire night, and helped everyone feel connected overall. Throughout the evening, he brought the families together for special dances, including an anniversary dance. In the end, our wedding was fun and memorable for everyone-- especially for the bride and groom. Read less
Services Used: Band, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/28/2015
5.0/5.0
We used Tomardo Entertainment for our wedding and they were GREAT! Tom Biondi sang Sinatra during dinner and was very interactive with the guests. The older and younger generation both loved the songs he chose. We are so glad we used him! A lot of the guests after the wedding contacted me for his information so that they could use them too! I would definitely recommend him! Thank you for doing such a great job!
We used Tomardo Entertainment for our wedding and they were GREAT! Tom Biondi sang Sinatra during dinner and was very Read more...
We used Tomardo Entertainment for our wedding and they were GREAT! Tom Biondi sang Sinatra during dinner and was very interactive with the guests. The older and younger generation both loved the songs he chose. We are so glad we used him! A lot of the guests after the wedding contacted me for his information so that they could use them too! I would definitely recommend him! Thank you for doing such a great job! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
6/14/2015
5.0/5.0
I dont even know where to begin! Tomardo Entertainment was a joy to work with. From planning to the wedding day, Tom made sure that we knew exactly what was going to happen and when. The wedding day went smoothly and we cant thank him enough for helping us make it the happiest day of our lives. He even made accommodations for my in-laws who had last minute music changes related to their culture. If you want one of the best entertainment companies, Tomardo Entertainment is the best choice! Tom will definitely be my families top choice for years to come!
I dont even know where to begin! Tomardo Entertainment was a joy to work with. From planning to the wedding day, Tom made Read more...
I dont even know where to begin! Tomardo Entertainment was a joy to work with. From planning to the wedding day, Tom made sure that we knew exactly what was going to happen and when. The wedding day went smoothly and we cant thank him enough for helping us make it the happiest day of our lives. He even made accommodations for my in-laws who had last minute music changes related to their culture. If you want one of the best entertainment companies, Tomardo Entertainment is the best choice! Tom will definitely be my families top choice for years to come! Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
NJ 08753 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Tomardo Entertainment - The Perfect Party Starts Here!
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1235172993866 bgdancing