130x130 sq 1362523059733 topthateventlogo

Top That! Event

Warren , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

32620 Dequindre Road
Warren, MI 48092 US (map)

PHONE

855-867-8428

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Planning An Event? We Have It All!

Top That! Event is unique because unlike other event companies we own most of the products we sell. Our facilities total over 45,000 square... Read more
Planning An Event? We Have It All!

Top That! Event is unique because unlike other event companies we own most of the products we sell. Our facilities total over 45,000 square feet and produce some the greatest events in our city. Our experience with planning and executing virtually every type of event has led to one of the most comprehensive product and service portfolios in the event industry. Our clients can take advantage of our full service design, coordination, planning and execution capabilities as well as simply utilizing our services on an a la carte basis.

Coordination & Plannning
Design
Florals
Linens
Decor
Rentals
Stationery
Audio/Visual
Lighting
Entertainment
Photography & Videography
Transportation
Sculptures
Displays
Exhibits
Facades
Signage
Custom Dance Floors

Call and Schedule a FREE Consultation Today!

855-TOP-THAT!

855-867-8428 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1372723235810 04853 shelly wedding crystal gardens southgate 3 1 2013 099t8a2342
130x130 sq 1372723523068 04706 royal park hotel 6 15 2013 virani 01 img0211
130x130 sq 1372723229370 04851 shelly wedding crystal gardens southgate 3 1 2013 img7826web
130x130 sq 1372723589694 04714 royal park hotel 6 15 2013 virani 09 img0548
130x130 sq 1372722462415 9t8a9835 edit
130x130 sq 1372723528924 04707 royal park hotel 6 15 2013 virani 02 img0218
130x130 sq 1372723597525 04715 royal park hotel 6 15 2013 virani 10 img0545
130x130 sq 1372723601928 04716 royal park hotel 6 15 2013 virani 11 mg9903
130x130 sq 1368200607376 9t8a2373
130x130 sq 1368200612569 9t8a2405
130x130 sq 1368200619865 img7815
130x130 sq 1368200609717 9t8a2376
130x130 sq 1368200615716 9t8a2438
130x130 sq 1368200715366 wp 1067zps3de38375
130x130 sq 1368200718271 wp 1099zpsc23986e5
130x130 sq 1368200633925 img7824
130x130 sq 1368200631399 img7822
130x130 sq 1368200628382 img7820
130x130 sq 1372722539275 04793 top that event grosse pointe yacht club 6 22 2013 velesi 03 img0641
130x130 sq 1372722543781 04794 top that event grosse pointe yacht club 6 22 2013 velesi 04 img0635
130x130 sq 1362534569835 04purplerosestopthatevent
130x130 sq 1372722548268 04795 top that event grosse pointe yacht club 6 22 2013 velesi 05 img0620
130x130 sq 1372722501267 04786 top that event crystal gardens howell 6 14 2013 jessica clum 03 img0194
130x130 sq 1372722488168 9t8a9840 edit
130x130 sq 1362534688827 02whiteyellowtopthatevent
130x130 sq 1362534690108 03whiteyellowtopthatevent
130x130 sq 1362534693787 05whiteyellowtopthatevent
130x130 sq 1362534695257 06whiteyellowtopthatevent
130x130 sq 1368200622533 img7816
130x130 sq 1362534855625 01slateyellowtopthatevent
130x130 sq 1362534857167 02slateyellowtopthatevent
130x130 sq 1362534858544 03slateyellowtopthatevent
130x130 sq 1362534861122 05slateyellowtopthatevent
130x130 sq 1362534862702 06slateyellowtopthatevent
130x130 sq 1362535108125 01bluesilvertopthatevent
130x130 sq 1362535117183 07bluesilvertopthatevent
130x130 sq 1362535110748 03bluesilvertopthatevent
130x130 sq 1362535112203 04bluesilvertopthatevent
130x130 sq 1362535115265 06bluesilvertopthatevent
130x130 sq 1362535118558 08bluesilvertopthatevent
130x130 sq 1362535119809 09bluesilvertopthatevent
130x130 sq 1362535123022 11bluesilvertopthatevent.jpg
130x130 sq 1362535124487 12bluesilvertopthatevent.jpg
130x130 sq 1362535125965 13bluesilvertopthatevent
130x130 sq 1368199547430 9t8a9386 edit
130x130 sq 1368199542632 9t8a9360 edit
130x130 sq 1368199541048 9t8a9339
130x130 sq 1368199546248 9t8a9380 edit
130x130 sq 1368199548959 9t8a9396 edit
130x130 sq 1368199544241 9t8a9368 edit
130x130 sq 1368199550445 9t8a9398 edit
130x130 sq 1368199606414 img3908
130x130 sq 1368199613432 img5789
130x130 sq 1368199617874 img5792
130x130 sq 1368199622641 img5811
130x130 sq 1368199627362 img5816
130x130 sq 1368199632141 img5971
130x130 sq 1368199638634 placecards
130x130 sq 1368199858730 img9187
130x130 sq 1368199733309 img4781
130x130 sq 1368199785180 img4783
130x130 sq 1368199791627 img8331
130x130 sq 1368199794210 img8337
130x130 sq 1368199796491 img8388
130x130 sq 1368199811580 img5877
130x130 sq 1368199818576 prasad
130x130 sq 1368199846781 img9159
130x130 sq 1368199849710 img9161
130x130 sq 1368199852467 img9177
130x130 sq 1368199855886 img9186
130x130 sq 1368199861572 img9190
130x130 sq 1368200709382 wp 1015zpsd51c5139
130x130 sq 1368200711250 wp 1024zps7eb6716f
130x130 sq 1368200712979 wp 1049zps81f61be2
130x130 sq 1368200720044 img0083
130x130 sq 1368200744212 img0137
130x130 sq 1368200748664 img0387
130x130 sq 1368200753036 img0394
130x130 sq 1368200757725 img1403
130x130 sq 1368200762232 img1485
130x130 sq 1368200766205 img1572
130x130 sq 1368200770631 img1585
130x130 sq 1368200775903 img1674
130x130 sq 1368200780237 img1676
130x130 sq 1368200785219 img1677
130x130 sq 1368200790041 img1682
130x130 sq 1368200794680 img1685
130x130 sq 1368200799717 img1686
130x130 sq 1368200804345 img1700
130x130 sq 1368200808838 img1728
130x130 sq 1368200813624 img9597
130x130 sq 1368200817099 img9607
130x130 sq 1368200819911 img9617
130x130 sq 1368200822896 img9624
130x130 sq 1368200825634 img9625
130x130 sq 1368200827938 img9626
130x130 sq 1368200830758 img9628
130x130 sq 1368200833459 img9628 2
130x130 sq 1368200836611 img9631
130x130 sq 1362582129434 bouquettopthatevent0001
130x130 sq 1362582131116 bouquettopthatevent0002
130x130 sq 1362582131923 bouquettopthatevent0003
130x130 sq 1362582132733 bouquettopthatevent0004
130x130 sq 1362582133762 bouquettopthatevent0005
130x130 sq 1362582134560 bouquettopthatevent0006
130x130 sq 1362582135565 bouquettopthatevent0007
130x130 sq 1362582136840 bouquettopthatevent0008
130x130 sq 1362582141634 bouquettopthatevent0009
130x130 sq 1362582146280 bouquettopthatevent0010
130x130 sq 1362582151256 bouquettopthatevent0011
130x130 sq 1362582155803 bouquettopthatevent0012
130x130 sq 1362582160521 bouquettopthatevent0013
130x130 sq 1362582165039 bouquettopthatevent0014
130x130 sq 1362582169843 bouquettopthatevent0015
130x130 sq 1362582174620 bouquettopthatevent0016
130x130 sq 1362582179306 bouquettopthatevent0017
130x130 sq 1362582183918 bouquettopthatevent0018
130x130 sq 1362582188693 bouquettopthatevent0019
130x130 sq 1366124655030 lace set23
130x130 sq 1366124498994 497h4412 edit
130x130 sq 1366124557451 fancy2
130x130 sq 1366124580664 img5966rsz
130x130 sq 1366124887449 dance floor 2
130x130 sq 1366124409692 banner
130x130 sq 1366124415917 seating chart
130x130 sq 1366124510547 dsc0006
130x130 sq 1366124758825 stationery6rsz
130x130 sq 1366124346620 9t8a8395
130x130 sq 1366124349847 9t8a8417
130x130 sq 1366124380057 7526 0001 img9313
130x130 sq 1366124382195 7526 0013 img9728
130x130 sq 1366124383747 7526 0014 mg7058
130x130 sq 1366124411776 guest list scroll
130x130 sq 1366124413771 seating chart framed
130x130 sq 1366124343809 9t8a8379
130x130 sq 1366124964455 img7827
130x130 sq 1366124352384 9t8a8457
130x130 sq 1366124661766 mr mrs
130x130 sq 1366124543989 dsc0021
130x130 sq 1366124501365 497h4443
130x130 sq 1366124659261 maple leaf
130x130 sq 1366124340998 9t8a8363
130x130 sq 1366124650383 indian invite
130x130 sq 1366124503367 497h4444
130x130 sq 1366124528889 dsc0009
130x130 sq 1366124558732 img5519250
130x130 sq 1366124560260 img5523
130x130 sq 1366124564878 img5542250
130x130 sq 1366124566333 img5543
130x130 sq 1366124570881 img5552
130x130 sq 1366124646336 img5971
130x130 sq 1366124789348 windows photo viewer wallpaper
130x130 sq 1366124671612 nautical
130x130 sq 1366124692619 ogar
130x130 sq 1366124702804 stationery 5rsz
130x130 sq 1366124728520 stationery1
130x130 sq 1366124741846 stationery2
130x130 sq 1366124781027 typography
130x130 sq 1366124783540 vintage
130x130 sq 1366124786769 vintage3
130x130 sq 1366124794189 3 page long format
130x130 sq 1366124795682 4 page long format condensed hindu program
130x130 sq 1366124796495 booklet style with and without ribbon accent
130x130 sq 1366124797934 fan champaign shimmer 3 small panels
130x130 sq 1366124799433 fan white matte stock 4 small panels
130x130 sq 1366124800952 long hindu programextended wording1
130x130 sq 1366124955825 9t8a2342
130x130 sq 1366124959138 9t8a2376
130x130 sq 1366124961324 img7815
130x130 sq 1366124967009 img7849
130x130 sq 1366125407054 img0314
130x130 sq 1366125411320 img0341
130x130 sq 1366125415359 img1485
130x130 sq 1366125419391 img1572
130x130 sq 1366125424124 img1674
130x130 sq 1366125428339 img1682
130x130 sq 1366125432323 img1695
130x130 sq 1366127330947 3472476721059016929180894941n
130x130 sq 1366127334127 607684766049856952031265803405n
130x130 sq 1366127336909 75609468278543194514597794473n
130x130 sq 1366127339554 1839244766048556952161883246004n
130x130 sq 1366127342459 302771482881788400856821822051n
130x130 sq 1366127345618 3036464632514336972251472614450n
130x130 sq 1366127348276 5344944766043156952701623560389n
130x130 sq 1366127351132 5461064632514803638871118496576n
130x130 sq 1366127353797 547974463251473697221319257610n
130x130 sq 1366127357065 550360482881811734187379938456n
130x130 sq 1366127360034 550726476604955695206304635241n
130x130 sq 1366127362857 img4151

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Setup
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Lights, Lounge Furniture, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Preppy, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Audiovisuals, Chandeliers, Dance Floor Lighting, Hanging Lit Decor, Lanterns, Monograms, Outdoor, Pinspotting, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Clean Up, Day-Of Coordination, Delivery, Drapery, Event Design, Event Planning, Floral Design, Setup, Venue Selection
What decor items are available?
Backdrops, Candles/Holders, Signage, Table Runners, Trinkets, Vases

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Char
Wedding:
11/18/2016
4.7/5.0
I really appreciated working with Cassie! We were planning our wedding from out-of-state, and Cassie was able to coordinate with us frequently via email and phone conferences. She was flexible, organized, and super sweet. I really appreciated how she worked with us on getting the things and decor we wanted, within our budget. I showed her my Pinterest wall, and she was able to provide me sample pictures of things we could do similarly within our budget range. I know decor and event companies can get very expensive and extravagant, and Cassie really helped us throw a beautiful wedding without going crazy with our funds!

We used Top That! for our linens, center pieces, lighting, table numbers/seating chart scroll, and florals (bouquets, etc.). When my husband and I walked into our ballroom, we were amazed at how everything looked. Pro tip: get the up-lighting. Seriously. It made the room look magical.

Besides our budget, we wanted a no-fuss day as much as possible--which is why we wanted to go with an event company that would set everything up for us. Top That! worked very well with our venue to set-up everything, so that we could concentrate on getting ready and preparing ourselves for our special day.

All in all, Top That! was very easy to work with. If you can work with Cassie, she will make the whole wedding planning process less stressful.
I really appreciated working with Cassie! We were planning our wedding from out-of-state, and Cassie was able to Read more...
I really appreciated working with Cassie! We were planning our wedding from out-of-state, and Cassie was able to coordinate with us frequently via email and phone conferences. She was flexible, organized, and super sweet. I really appreciated how she worked with us on getting the things and decor we wanted, within our budget. I showed her my Pinterest wall, and she was able to provide me sample pictures of things we could do similarly within our budget range. I know decor and event companies can get very expensive and extravagant, and Cassie really helped us throw a beautiful wedding without going crazy with our funds!

We used Top That! for our linens, center pieces, lighting, table numbers/seating chart scroll, and florals (bouquets, etc.). When my husband and I walked into our ballroom, we were amazed at how everything looked. Pro tip: get the up-lighting. Seriously. It made the room look magical.

Besides our budget, we wanted a no-fuss day as much as possible--which is why we wanted to go with an event company that would set everything up for us. Top That! worked very well with our venue to set-up everything, so that we could concentrate on getting ready and preparing ourselves for our special day.

All in all, Top That! was very easy to work with. If you can work with Cassie, she will make the whole wedding planning process less stressful. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Sonal
Wedding:
10/22/2016
3.9/5.0
Very responsive and professional vendor, with clear contracts and efficient booking. However, they are very expensive, and only offer packages, which can make them more expensive than necessary for some events.
Very responsive and professional vendor, with clear contracts and efficient booking. However, they are very expensive, and Read more...
Very responsive and professional vendor, with clear contracts and efficient booking. However, they are very expensive, and only offer packages, which can make them more expensive than necessary for some events. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Karleigh
Wedding:
10/22/2016
4.8/5.0
I cannot say enough wonderful things about how amazing our reception looked! Honestly, I got choked up when I saw how incredibly beautiful it was and I am so thankful to Top That! Event because they helped to make our big day perfect!

We received SO many compliments on the centerpieces, linens and overall look of the room!

I LOVED the bouquets! They went perfectly will the girls' dresses and honestly I didn't want to put mine down I loved it so much!

The draping behind the Head Table was perfect, it made our space very special and looked beautiful! Top That did a wonderful job setting up the personal items we asked them to- specifically our memorial table- that table meant a lot to us and our families and it truly looked so beautiful.

Cassie made my decor dreams come true by special ordering linens for us! The Roses linen is my favorite linen out there but they didn't have it in the color we wanted- so I asked Cassie if they could order it in Ivory and she made it happen!! It looked perfect!

Above all the customer service was great!! Working with Cassie was such a great experience! She went above and beyond to make our day perfect by hand delivering our bridal floral, overseeing the set-up at Laurel Manor and working so hard and being so prompt with all of my emails throughout the entire process!
I cannot say enough wonderful things about how amazing our reception looked! Honestly, I got choked up when I saw how Read more...
I cannot say enough wonderful things about how amazing our reception looked! Honestly, I got choked up when I saw how incredibly beautiful it was and I am so thankful to Top That! Event because they helped to make our big day perfect!

We received SO many compliments on the centerpieces, linens and overall look of the room!

I LOVED the bouquets! They went perfectly will the girls' dresses and honestly I didn't want to put mine down I loved it so much!

The draping behind the Head Table was perfect, it made our space very special and looked beautiful! Top That did a wonderful job setting up the personal items we asked them to- specifically our memorial table- that table meant a lot to us and our families and it truly looked so beautiful.

Cassie made my decor dreams come true by special ordering linens for us! The Roses linen is my favorite linen out there but they didn't have it in the color we wanted- so I asked Cassie if they could order it in Ivory and she made it happen!! It looked perfect!

Above all the customer service was great!! Working with Cassie was such a great experience! She went above and beyond to make our day perfect by hand delivering our bridal floral, overseeing the set-up at Laurel Manor and working so hard and being so prompt with all of my emails throughout the entire process! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Great decoration!!!!! They were really flexible and really helpfully in making the event look amazing.
Great decoration!!!!! They were really flexible and really helpfully in making the event look amazing.
Great decoration!!!!! They were really flexible and really helpfully in making the event look amazing. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Shannon486
Wedding:
10/8/2016
4.8/5.0
Top that! Event was absolutely AMAZING. They did our linens, chairs, flowers, centerpieces, table numbers, seating chat, and all of our stationary! Working with Randi on everything but stationary was such a great experience. She was very responsive to emails and always got back to me in a really timely manner. She was kind, considerate, so helpful with ideas, listened to me and really helped me pull everything together. She was the one who made sure my vision came to life and it was ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! She even left us a card in our card box on our wedding day. I cannot say enough nice things. Working with Jeremy in stationary was equally as awesome. He was great at hearing what I was looking for and making elegant and amazing stationary.
Top that! Event was absolutely AMAZING. They did our linens, chairs, flowers, centerpieces, table numbers, seating chat, Read more...
Top that! Event was absolutely AMAZING. They did our linens, chairs, flowers, centerpieces, table numbers, seating chat, and all of our stationary! Working with Randi on everything but stationary was such a great experience. She was very responsive to emails and always got back to me in a really timely manner. She was kind, considerate, so helpful with ideas, listened to me and really helped me pull everything together. She was the one who made sure my vision came to life and it was ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! She even left us a card in our card box on our wedding day. I cannot say enough nice things. Working with Jeremy in stationary was equally as awesome. He was great at hearing what I was looking for and making elegant and amazing stationary. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Cassie was great to work with, she came up with creative design ideas that made our day that much more special.
Cassie was great to work with, she came up with creative design ideas that made our day that much more special.
Cassie was great to work with, she came up with creative design ideas that made our day that much more special. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/17/2016
4.6/5.0
Top That Event truly helped my wedding look beautiful and contributed to my guests saying it was one of the fanciest weddings they have been to. I worked with Randi and she was great but I do think she had too much on her schedule to be able to set up and take care of some of the smaller things for my wedding. For example, my color scheme was plum, white and silver. During mock set up I was shown lavender rose petals as part of the centerpiece display, so I requested a darker purple. She had said that it is more difficult to find petals in that color but said she would make it work. However on wedding day, what was used was the lavender petals and some of the tables had bright pink petals...not my color scheme at all. I texted Randi and she said they were fixing it, but I am pretty sure I still saw some pink petals at the reception as I was walking around. On the other hand, the florist Top that Event used for my tall centerpieces did outstanding. My centerpieces were absolutely gorgeous and I got many compliments on them. My ceiling treatments (white tooling with white lights) were also gorgeous. Unfortunately two of the light sections burned out about half way through the night, but there's no way anyone would've known that was going to happen. Randi was very easy to work with and did a great job of keeping my details straight (aside from the petals) despite having so many other events she was responsible for. She also helped with making a lot of recommendations and giving me her honest opinion on things which I really appreciated.
Top That Event truly helped my wedding look beautiful and contributed to my guests saying it was one of the fanciest Read more...
Top That Event truly helped my wedding look beautiful and contributed to my guests saying it was one of the fanciest weddings they have been to. I worked with Randi and she was great but I do think she had too much on her schedule to be able to set up and take care of some of the smaller things for my wedding. For example, my color scheme was plum, white and silver. During mock set up I was shown lavender rose petals as part of the centerpiece display, so I requested a darker purple. She had said that it is more difficult to find petals in that color but said she would make it work. However on wedding day, what was used was the lavender petals and some of the tables had bright pink petals...not my color scheme at all. I texted Randi and she said they were fixing it, but I am pretty sure I still saw some pink petals at the reception as I was walking around. On the other hand, the florist Top that Event used for my tall centerpieces did outstanding. My centerpieces were absolutely gorgeous and I got many compliments on them. My ceiling treatments (white tooling with white lights) were also gorgeous. Unfortunately two of the light sections burned out about half way through the night, but there's no way anyone would've known that was going to happen. Randi was very easy to work with and did a great job of keeping my details straight (aside from the petals) despite having so many other events she was responsible for. She also helped with making a lot of recommendations and giving me her honest opinion on things which I really appreciated. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Sabrina
Wedding:
9/10/2016
0.9/5.0
If you use this wedding company make sure you do not get Randi. She was extremely rude and disrespectful to the wedding party and families.
If you use this wedding company make sure you do not get Randi. She was extremely rude and disrespectful to the wedding Read more...
If you use this wedding company make sure you do not get Randi. She was extremely rude and disrespectful to the wedding party and families. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Top That! Event responded with the following comments:

Hi Sabrina,
We are so sorry that you had a negative experience; we get lots of rave reviews and would love to understand your point of view and what event this feedback was in reference to.
Please give our Director of Business & Events: Kristen a call at 248-658-1255 so she can understand what happened and how we can fix it! Randi is a very experienced Event Manager and works very hard for Top That! Event and her clients. We look forward to hearing from you.

UPDATE: 9/21/16 OWNER: The mysterious Sabrina has yet to contact us. We have had no clients with the name Sabrina. We are unaware of any customer service issue with our VERY accomplished Event Manager Randi Brandt.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Worked with us at a level that the entire family felt she was a family member .
Very professional..catering to all you visions.
Worked with us at a level that the entire family felt she was a family member .
Very professional..catering to all you Read more...
Worked with us at a level that the entire family felt she was a family member .
Very professional..catering to all you visions. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Eric
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
I really can't write anything that shows how instrumental Cassie (our executive coordinator) and Top That! Event were for our wedding. That being said, I'll try to convey how amazing they were. First off, we had a traditional Hindu wedding and that meant 3 days with 4 events; mehndi, pithi, wedding ceremony and reception. This meant that we were essentially planning 3 weddings instead of one and as you can imagine this got overwhelming more than a few times. However, as soon as we settled on Top That, our stress level immediately began to go down.

From a few short meetings Cassie was able to take our vision of what we wanted for this wedding and turn it into a reality. Every stage of the process was perfect, we had no moment where we even felt an inkling of doubt that things wouldn't go according to plan. We even gave allowed her to plan the mehndi night decorations with minimal input from us and it came out wonderful. She was available essentially 24/7, answering emails quickly and constantly updating us with how the process was unfolding. She was extremely well organized and was excellent at coordinating with the other pieces of the events, including the Venues, DJs, photographers, videographers, caterers, photobooth crew, florists and countless other people. Most importantly she made my wife, who can get quite anxious, comfortable enough at every moment that she actually enjoyed her own wedding. From putting a couple bottles of champagne on our carriage to watching us practice our dance before we went out to just chatting with Selina when her nerves were starting to get the best of her, Cassie made us feel like we didn't have a worry in the world. She treated us like family and truly cared about the success of our day not just professionally but personally as well. I can not recommend her enough, and can not think of anyone who would be better tasked to plan and execute the perfect event.
I really can't write anything that shows how instrumental Cassie (our executive coordinator) and Top That! Event were for Read more...
I really can't write anything that shows how instrumental Cassie (our executive coordinator) and Top That! Event were for our wedding. That being said, I'll try to convey how amazing they were. First off, we had a traditional Hindu wedding and that meant 3 days with 4 events; mehndi, pithi, wedding ceremony and reception. This meant that we were essentially planning 3 weddings instead of one and as you can imagine this got overwhelming more than a few times. However, as soon as we settled on Top That, our stress level immediately began to go down.

From a few short meetings Cassie was able to take our vision of what we wanted for this wedding and turn it into a reality. Every stage of the process was perfect, we had no moment where we even felt an inkling of doubt that things wouldn't go according to plan. We even gave allowed her to plan the mehndi night decorations with minimal input from us and it came out wonderful. She was available essentially 24/7, answering emails quickly and constantly updating us with how the process was unfolding. She was extremely well organized and was excellent at coordinating with the other pieces of the events, including the Venues, DJs, photographers, videographers, caterers, photobooth crew, florists and countless other people. Most importantly she made my wife, who can get quite anxious, comfortable enough at every moment that she actually enjoyed her own wedding. From putting a couple bottles of champagne on our carriage to watching us practice our dance before we went out to just chatting with Selina when her nerves were starting to get the best of her, Cassie made us feel like we didn't have a worry in the world. She treated us like family and truly cared about the success of our day not just professionally but personally as well. I can not recommend her enough, and can not think of anyone who would be better tasked to plan and execute the perfect event. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
32620 Dequindre Road, Warren, MI 48092 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Top That! Event
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1362523059733 topthateventlogo