130x130_sq_1367780465599-dsc0841crop2

Top Tier Wedding Cakes

Eagle Point , OR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Eagle Point, OR US 97524 (map)

PHONE

541-621-0994

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Top Tier Wedding Cakes is an appointment only Custom Cake Studio located in Southern Oregon and serving brides in the Ashland, Medford, & Grants Pass areas. Specializing in personal... Read more
Top Tier Wedding Cakes is an appointment only Custom Cake Studio located in Southern Oregon and serving brides in the Ashland, Medford, & Grants Pass areas. Specializing in personal custom design of your Wedding Cake!
The options are endless - choose from many shapes -
classic square, traditonal round, romantic heart, elegant oval,fanciful petal, unique hexagon - or mix shapes for a unique look!
Design your cake to perfectly coordinate
with the theme of your wedding.
And, of course, you want your cake to taste as good as it looks - choose from a selection of brides favorites or create your own.
Beyond the basic flavors, many others are available....
Strawberry Cream Dream (my most popular), Amaretto Poppyseed,
Luscious Lemon Raspberry Torte, Red Velvet, Salted Caramel Chocolate.......
or even Cheesecake!
My goal is to help you design your cake
so that years after the last morsel is eaten,
you will cherish the memory of its beauty.
Call now for a free consultation - (541) 621-0994 Read less
Wedding Cake

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1367780260738-dsc0841crop2
130x130_sq_1376269572250-dsc0466crop
130x130_sq_1367781500957-dsc0851crop
130x130_sq_1362008572472-dsc0392crop
130x130_sq_1362009466286-dsc0171crop
130x130_sq_1362009347468-dsc0473crop
130x130_sq_1362008447135-dsc0474crop
130x130_sq_1317347992682-dsc0204cropweb
130x130_sq_1317347380454-dsc0410cropweb
130x130_sq_1268258317178-img1004
130x130_sq_1217221206637-edited-whitebackground
130x130_sq_1233530411781-img_2538
130x130_sq_1362008643427-dsc0138crop
130x130_sq_1362009809578-dsc0101crop
130x130_sq_1198963020862-img_1352
130x130_sq_1362009617341-dsc0074crop
130x130_sq_1207444656873-barb'scake-sharp
130x130_sq_1217220852699-img_2490
130x130_sq_1268260017413-img0422crop
130x130_sq_1177454846926-frontshot3
130x130_sq_1198966942878-scan0004
130x130_sq_1268262257538-img0462crop
130x130_sq_1362008885180-dsc0066crop
130x130_sq_1268261819194-img0296front
130x130_sq_1177454308926-cassie'scake
130x130_sq_1362011319376-img1860
130x130_sq_1233531379390-030_edited-1
130x130_sq_1268261344210-img0003
130x130_sq_1317347750454-dsc0024cropweb
130x130_sq_1362011991117-img1749
130x130_sq_1362012117150-dsc0043crop
130x130_sq_1198965437784-ashley'scake
130x130_sq_1177454467801-monogram
130x130_sq_1198963919128-img_0327
130x130_sq_1198964672362-img_1478
130x130_sq_1198967184550-img_0643
130x130_sq_1198967731675-img_0493
130x130_sq_1198963584128-scan0009
130x130_sq_1233530257796-img_2527
130x130_sq_1268260775428-img0333
130x130_sq_1362012603974-img0135
130x130_sq_1362012730290-dsc0411crop
130x130_sq_1362012764361-026
130x130_sq_1362013028902-dsc0729crop
130x130_sq_1362014143022-gopr0140crop
130x130_sq_1362014123245-dsc0724
130x130_sq_1362013098256-dsc0652crop
130x130_sq_1362014266761-dsc0007
130x130_sq_1362013821375-dsc0004
130x130_sq_1362013845661-dsc0005crop
130x130_sq_1362014075958-img2559
130x130_sq_1362013992008-img2548
130x130_sq_1362014011747-img2550
130x130_sq_1362014031762-img2553
130x130_sq_1362014048322-img2554
130x130_sq_1362014061855-img2556

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

Besides cakes, what other types of desserts do you provide?
Cupcakes, Groom's Cake
What additional services do you provide?
Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup, Pickup, Tastings
Do you provide customary cakes, such as Croquembouche?
No
Are you licensed by the state health department?
Yes
Do you offer private tastings or open house tastings?
Private tastings are available, call to schedule an appointment.
Describe how you price, such as by slice or by tier, for your cakes?
Wedding cakes are priced by the serving slice. These vary by flavor and design. Basic cakes start at $2.25 per serving.
Does the price include the top tier of the cake?
Yes, the top-tier, often saved for the bride & groom's first anniversary, is my gift to you and is not included in the serving amount or price. A box for this cake is also provided for you.
Do you offer custom cakes, or do you work with pre-designed styles?
Every cake is custom to your personal specifications and preferences.
On average, how far in advance of the event do you prepare the cake?
Each cake is baked fresh, just prior to the wedding.
Will you work with the client's florist to garnish the cake?
Yes. I will also arrange your flowers on your cake at no additional charge.
What (if any) cake accessories, such as a cake stand or cake cutter, do you rent out?
Various cake stands, cutters, fountains etc are available.
Do you offer delivery? If yes, how much is your average delivery fee?
Delivery is free to the Medford area. Includes setup.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
For the cake tasting, Jeannine had an array of different samples for us to try. She was very open to different styles that we would be interested in. Any cake design that we wanted, she was willing to create. All we did was show a picture and it was done! Cakes were tasty and beautiful. We got MANY compliments.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Top Tier is the ONLY place I will ever have make my cakes! Her cakes are just as beautiful as they are delicious and Jeannine is a true professional and a delight to work with.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Beautiful cake. Great vendor, would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I planned my daughters wedding from another state. I was really nervous about ordering a cake that way, but Jeannine was reassuring and patient. She was enthusiastic and passionate about her craft. Our cake testing
with her was so much fun. Her chocolate cake is absolutely to die for!!!! Jeannine puts a lot of heart into her
cakes.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
12/12/2012
5.0/5.0
The wedding cake from Top Tier Wedding cakes was a very elegant cake that was extremely flavorful and elegant in decorations for our Swing Era wedding. The cake was a red velvet cake and Top Tier placed our topper with a few embellishments on the cake we supplied for a trully marvelous cake. Service and the tasting was awesome and first class all the way. We will use Top Tier for future events as well. 6 stars out of five stars! CUDOS!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1340417201978-2693403865733347349831065505015n
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jeannine is very kind and creative!! I absolutely loved how the cake turned out!! :) I would certainly recommend her to everyone! The guests loved the cake and were raving about it for a very long time!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jesse
Wedding:
8/24/2012
5.0/5.0
We were soooo happy with Jeannine and all that she did. First off, the person who was supposed to do our cake canceled 2 weeks before the wedding and after checking around town trying to find someone, one of our friends recommended Jeannine Fry with Top Tier Wedding Cakes. So we called her and she set up a time to do tasting at her home. I thought this was only done in big cities. I was wrong. Jeannine does it in the comfort of her home. Within a few minutes, we knew she was going to be great. And after sampling her cakes, we knew just what we wanted and didn't have to stress about weather it would be a success or not. We were also happy with her prices. Long story short, it was definitely a big success. I will never buy a cake from anyone else again.
Thank you Jeannine, for helping to make my sons wedding a success.
Wendy Starr
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1341591826433-mini4
Kelle
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeannine was an excellent baker! Our cake and cupcakes were lovely. She matched the icing colors and flowers exactly to the swatches I sent. She is very responsive and will keep asking questions until she and you are both certain that both parties understand what you want. She was there in planty of time to set everything up

Our cutting cake and half our cupcakes were vanilla with blackberry filling, the other half were chocolate Guiness with cream cheese icing. Absolutely delicious!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeannine was amazing!! The cake was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. It tasted as good as it looked. The price was reasonable. She really went out of her way to accomodate our schedules for tasting. Thanks for a great job!!! My daughter was so happy!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracey
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Jeannine Fry at Top Tier Wedding Cakes is AWESOME! The cake I ordered was EXACTLY what I wanted, she is talented, responsive and professional. She even helped with making sure the cake table and display items were arranged perfectly - above and beyond the call of duty! If you need a cake baker in the Medford/Ashland area, I DEFINITELY recommend Top Tier with no hesitation.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DeAnn
Wedding:
10/2/2011
5.0/5.0
We loved the cake that Top Tier made for my daughters wedding. She worked with us and made the cake themed to the wedding, it was perfect! It tasted very good and was such a good value.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kailee
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Jeannine does a great job. She makes a quality cake and is open to new ideas about flavors and design. Her tasting is extensive and she allows you to bring your leftovers home with you, so that you may try again later. Unlike many places that tack on extra charges for every little action, Jeannine graciously goes the extra mile without doing so. I highly recommend her cakes and service. KB
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
9/11/2011
5.0/5.0
I must say that the Jeannine Fry made was AMAZING!! The bold modern damask far exceeded my expectations. Watch out Martha Stewart . . . here comes Top Tier Wedding Cakes!!

The cake tasted so good, I had two slices!! Which I'm sure you know is hard for a bride to do on her wedding day. The cake was super moist, and amazingly delicious, and to my surprise the fondant tasted good as well. The cream cheese frosting was so good I could have lapped it up like a dog in the desert!

Jeannine, I really can't thank you enough for making the most lovely wedding cake I've ever seen and tasted!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rafael
Wedding:
7/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Jeannine gave us a very pleasurable experience when it came to creating our wedding cake. She was more than willing to consider and use our own cake design and vision, and what she created surpassed all of our expectations and left an everlasting impression in our wedding memories. Not only was our wedding cake fantastic and delicious, she made an amazing groomscake that would have hit home for any sportsfan. Her talent is undisputable and it we could not be happier with the results. Thank you sooo much for helping make our wedding magical. -The Delvals-
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!! MY CAKE WAS AMAZING !!!! :D AND A FANTASTIC PRICE !!!! :D
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Jeannine did a wonderful, beautiful job on our parents 60th anniversary cake. It not only looked beautiful, it was delicious, and moist. Jeannine is very professional to work with and gives great suggestions. She is very easy to work with, which makes planning any occasion, that much easier. We were very, very pleased with her work. We highly recommend her.
~~~C Gates~~~
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorilee
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Jeannine of Top Tier Wedding Cakes creates the most beautiful & delicious cakes imaginable. She has done numerous cakes for our family, many of which were special design requests, and they always far surpassed our expectations. Her artistry & creativity, combined with her superb baking skills produce the most beautiful & tasty cake you can imagine.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda10
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Jeannine was amazing! She is so incredibly talented! I gave her an idea of what I wanted and she totally went with and it and turned out beautifully!! Our cake was gorgeous! And not only did it look great, but it tasted amazing! All of her cakes that we tried were amazing! Thanks for making us a beautiful and delicious wedding cake!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Hi Jeannine,
Thank you so much for all you did to make the cake so beautiful. It looked wonderful. And you did amazing things with the cake topper. I had no idea what the top could look like. Several people came to me to say that the cake tasted so good and “who made it?”. My mom even said it was the best tasting wedding cake she thought she had ever eaten. Pretty high compliments I would say. Thank you again for all your helpfulness.
Kim
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carly
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Our wedding cake exceeded our expectations. It was absolutely beautiful and it was delicious as well. The red velvet flavor was a huge hit with the guests. Jeannine was lovely to work with...very professional and genuinely nice. She spent a lot of time with us, making sure that we got exactly what we wanted. Our cake was a work of art and we would recommend Jeannine to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AY
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Top tier wedding cakes did an amazing job on our cake! Our cake was exactly how we envisioned it. Top tier was incredible reasonable their prices and very easy to work with! I would recommend top tier wedding cakes to any bride who wants a beautiful, delicious cake with great service to go along with it!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rocio
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Our cake was straight out of a fairy tale. It was exceptional and delicious. Thank you so so much!! -Rocio & Francis
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
We were able to meet with the cake designer/baker months before the wedding to discuss flavors, design and delivery. On the day of the wedding the designer/baker brought and setup the cake at our venue. When setup was finished the cake looked amazing. The best part about the cake was it also tasted as great as it looked. We are recommending Top Tier Wedding Cakes to all of are friends and family. Top Tier Wedding Cakes offers great personal service at unbeatable prices.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Jeannine was wonderful to work with. We wanted a very unique cake and she worked with us to make it exactly how we wanted. I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful creation. Thank you!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Jeannine was so helpful and great to work with. Her experience and dedication show with the quality of cakes she makes. She created our cake to look exactly how we had imagined it, and even overcame some inherent problems with the design. She also created a custom groom's cake based on Legos. She had never done this style or flavor (chocolate peanut butter) before, but the cake looked and tasted great. All our guests loved the cakes and Jeannine made the entire process easy and fun. She is truly a professional and I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
happybride
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
She made a beautiful cake and was very inexpensive.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lacey
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Our cake was absolutely amazing and it tasted wonderful. Top Tier was great to work with and would recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful cake that also tastes great.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dalacey
Wedding:
9/6/2008
5.0/5.0
We would highly recommend. Went way out of her way to help when our wedding cordinator didn't follow through. The guest love the cake and believe it or not out of a four tier cake there was hardly any left. The frosting was just right not too sweet and the filling was awwsome. She was even helpful in other ways and willing to do anything she could to help. Give her a try I promise you will be so happy with your decission.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teresa
Wedding:
7/26/2008
5.0/5.0
Jeannine at Top Tier was wonderful. She was very helpful, she baked a delicious beautifully decorated cake. Set it up and decorated the table. I would definately recommend her to anybody who is looking for the absolute best cake for their wedding or special occasion.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Veronica
Wedding:
5/10/2008
5.0/5.0
The cake was ooh'd and aah'd over by all our guests. The flavor was exceptional as was the design. This cake was talked about by everyone and many wanted the receipe. I had the bottom layer Mocha Madness, middle layer praline pecan and the top was Chunky Monkey. Jeannine was friendly and professional, she made the delivery process simple and provided excellent service for the cost. THANKS A MILLION!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
deforest
Wedding:
3/29/2008
5.0/5.0
The service was superior and I would highly recommend Top Tier Wedding Cakes
Jeannie was wonderful to work with.

The cake design was excellent and everyone loved the cake and stated that it was one of the best cakes they had eaten in a long time.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1200591857138-weddingamber161
Alisha
Wedding:
3/31/2007
5.0/5.0
Top Tier Wedding Cakes did exactly what we wanted and even added a few things last minute. She set up the cake at our reception and did a beautiful job. I am still getting compliments on our cake how beautiful it was! Thank you Top Tier:)
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Summer
Wedding:
4/29/2006
5.0/5.0
Top Tier Wedding Cakes was an amazing Business to work with. The Cake was perfect and was everything I ever wanted, and more!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
athenabean
Wedding:
12/24/1998
4.9/5.0
Very Nice and Sweet and Made my cake beautiful !!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Naomi
Wedding:
6/24/1976
5.0/5.0
The cake was amazing and I always tell people about where to go for the best tasting cake in the area. Top Teir is amazing and she wants to see her clients happy. We were very pleased with our special wedding cake. She even goes the extra step and puts your song with the pictures of the cake on her site. That made my day to see when I visit her site.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mushy1441
Wedding:
11/30/1968
5.0/5.0
Jeannine is a dream to work with. And why is that? Well she is always friendly and smiles alot. That means alot to me because when you are doing a large party or wedding reception you need alot of smiles and happiness around you. You can design your own cakes. Every cake can be your own creation. We had an anniversary party and she decorated the table and it was beautiful!!!!! The flavor was so good. So if you want this part of your party or wedding reception to go smoothy then hire Jeannine from Top Tier Wedding Cakes!!!!!!!!!!
THANKS JEANNINE!!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake

MAP

 
Eagle Point, OR 97524 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Top Tier Wedding Cakes
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1367780465599-dsc0841crop2